Porn Movie Studios  >  21Sextury  > Reviews

Reviews of 21Sextury Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Movies
Boxcover for All 4 One One 4 All
All 4 One One 4 All 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Eric, Bobby, Victor, Dillon, Bob Terminator, Anthony Hardwood, Honey Winter, Allan, Csoky Ice, Reeves, Zack, Cindy Dollar, Sorana, Kathalina, Yoha Honey Winter, Yoha
Directed by: John Walton
Release date: 6/28/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
All 4 One One 4 All reviews:
review on  

All 4 One One 4 All from 21Sextury video is a widescreen romp through some scenes of hot European women (Cindy Dollar, Yoha, Kathalina, Honey Winter and Sorana) who like sex with more than one man. The scenes have a bit of a story setup before the girls get down and dirty. Directed by John Walton, the feature is presented in English, Spanish, or French. The scenes are all from 2008. Chapter stops are lacking, and only occur at the beginning of each scene. Extras are sparse and include previews and a slideshow. Overall, the picture and sound are good, and the scenes are hot. Recommended if you like girls taking on multiple cocks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Footsie Babes 7
Footsie Babes 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Malina, Honey Winter, Natalli DiAngelo, Florina Rose, Jasmyne, Debora Rush
Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Release date: 4/1/2009
Footsie Babes 7 reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent foot fetish dvd.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Dynamite 3
Double Dynamite 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria Bellucci, Lara Stevens, Gitta Blonde, Bibi Black, Cyndi Dollar
Directed by: John Walton
Release date: 2/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Dynamite 3 reviews:
review on  

Double Dynamite 3 is another good 21sextury adult movie. Good looking girls and hot sex. You will find that in every movie of this company. Double penetration in every scene and two scenes with three guys.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sophiesticated
Sophiesticated 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tanja, Sharka Blue, Sophie Moone, Clara G., Cherry Jul, Candy Strong, Jane F.
Directed by: John Walton
Release date: 11/2/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sophiesticated reviews:
review on  

It is difficult to pay attention to the quality of sex in this film because of the way the women look. This is NOT a complaint! These women are heart-stoppingly gorgeous!
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Hysteria
Anal Hysteria 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Frank Gun, Leslie Taylor, Nikki Sun, Jennifer Stone, Candy Cat, Roses, Morgan Moon, Vanessa May
Directed by: Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Release date: 9/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Hysteria reviews:
review on  

21sextury isnít a very well known adult company. I havenít found many reviews of their movies on this website. But if you havenít seen their movies, you have missed a lot. The movies are extremely gorgeous. The theme of this movie is very hard and rough anal sex. A great movie for anal lovers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Asscore 3
Asscore 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney, Kleopatra, Lara Craft, Gitta Blonde, Bonny Bon, Wibeke, Gagzo
Directed by: Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Release date: 9/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asscore 3 reviews:
review on  

Six European scenes with lots of anal sex, but despite the effort, it somehow didn't keep my interest. Language options include English, French and Spanish, but other than the adult warning info at the beginning in the different languages, I didn't see a need for that. Dialog was at a minimum. Somehow a bit too mechanical and no connection between the participants. Also positions were edited from one to another and some parts maybe were even edited out for release in North America? Cast of studs not listed at all but several were the typical ones seen in Private releases.
   read the review
Boxcover for Thassit! 7
Thassit! 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Bruno Sx, Malina, Andy Brown, Cony Ferrara, Sarah Twain, Csoky Ice, Ciara Bugatti, Mischelle
Directed by: Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Release date: 9/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Thassit! 7 reviews:
review on  

Thassit 7 is another good 21sextury movie. If you like their movies, you wont be disappointed. Good looking girls, anal sex and gaping assholes. Only in the third scene, the girl gets dped. There arent any double penetrations in the other scenes. That is disappointing because in the first four scenes, there are two guys and one girl in every scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Thassit! 5
Thassit! 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Sunny, Alexander, Wendy, Frank Major, Bob Terminator, Lara Stevens, Lis, Sarah James, Csoky Ice, Elinor
Directed by: Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Release date: 8/29/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Thassit! 5 reviews:
review on  

Thassit 5 is another good 21sextury movie. If you like their movies, you wonít be disappointed. Good looking girls, anal sex and gaping assholes. Only in the first scene, the girl gets dpíed. There arenít any double penetrations in the other scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Asscore
Asscore 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Frank Gun, Frank Major, Liza, Bruno Sx, Kathy Anderson, Bob Terminator, Demi Blue, Sylvi, Csoky Ice, Demy Blue, Sunny Jay, Orsay, Sylvi Black
Directed by: Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Release date: 6/16/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asscore reviews:
review on  

I had high hopes for this new title from 21sextury Video, a studio that's recently enjoyed a rise in notoriety, casting the freshest eurobabes, performing some of the hottest anal stretchings, to come down the pike in quite some time. Well unfortunately, if Asscore Vol.1 is any sign of things to come, I would advise them to reassess their current direction, and perhaps more importantly, reflect on what got them this far to begin with.
   read the review
Boxcover for DP Fanatics 2 (21st Century)
DP Fanatics 2 (21st Century) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Maya, Frank Gun, Victor, Kid Jamaica, Carolyn, Bob Terminator, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Csoky Ice, Janet Joy, Lily Love (Hungary), Reeves, Lucy Lowe
Directed by: John Walton
Release date: 2/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP Fanatics 2 (21st Century) reviews:
review on  

Gorgeous but apparently fragile blonde Jasmine Rouge heads the cast in a selection of double penetration scenes taken from one of 21 Sextury's ever-expanding portfolio of web sites. The question here is whether there is anything more than an attractive female cast to help DP Fanatics 2 stand out from the crowd, or is this just another genre piece in an already saturated market?
   read the review
Boxcover for DP Inside
DP Inside 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Stone, Sandra Parker, Jessica Moore, Kissy, Orsay
Directed by: John Walton
Release date: 12/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP Inside reviews:
review on  

DP Inside is another good 21sextury adult movie. Good looking girls and hot sex. You will find that in every movie of this company. Double penetration in every scene and one scene with three guys.
   read the review
Boxcover for Thassit! 8
Thassit! 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Gun, Lucy, Nick Lang, Adrienne, Bob Terminator, Sylvia Laurent, Nikky Blond, Missy Nicole, Winnie, Viktoria Blond, Eleonor
Directed by: Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Release date: 11/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Thassit! 8 reviews:
review on  

This is the first 21sextury movie I have seen. The girls in this movie are looking extremely gorgeous. The movie is also an anal hardcore movie, so if you like hard anal sex you will also like this movie. All the girls hadn't any problems with anal sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Fever 3 (21 Sextury)
Lesbian Fever 3 (21 Sextury) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Sandy, Pussycat, Peaches, Katalin, Patty, Angelina Crow, Eve Angel, Clara G., Evelyn Lory, Cayenne, Clara G, Cayenne Klein, Klara S.
Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Release date: 5/4/2006
Lesbian Fever 3 (21 Sextury) reviews:
review on  

Sandy presents 6 slick scenes of visually stimulating girl-girl loving in this flick originally released in 2005 under the moniker Sandy's Club 1. Gorgeous Eurobabes are naturally the key attraction, but do they really like girls, or are they just saying it to keep voyeuristic men happy? Going on this evidence surely only the most cynical or the terminally miserable would doubt it with a pleasing hint of passion in action that's presented in crisp, clear colour throughout. Nice!
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Empire
Anal Empire 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Judith Fox, Kim, Coreena, Mya Diamond, Simony Diamond, Vanda Vitus, Anastacia Squirt
Directed by: Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Release date: 1/29/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Empire reviews:
review on  

Judith Fox with Frank Major anal, dildo, ass-plug, milk enema, anal beads, facial/swallow Coreena (Cory Baby) with Frank Major and Nick Lang anal, dildo, dp, facial, anal creampie Kim and Vanda Vitus with Frank Major anal, strap-on, dildo, facial Mya Diamond with Dominic anal, dildo, cumshot on asshole Anastacia Squirt with 3 guys anal, dildo, dp, ass-plug, facials/swallow Simony Diamond with 2 guys anal, dildo, dp, facials ANAL EMPIRE Director: Major and Youngman Length: 3 hrs 17 min Extras: -photos -trailers I think this movie has been out awhile but was only recently made available to U.S. distribution channels. If I'm not mistaken they're already up to #5 or #6 in the series over in Europe. Anyway, these scenes come from the web content over at 21sextury's assholefever.com. If you're not familiar with that site, go have a look- they have trailers to browse over.
   read the review
Boxcover for Thassit! 2
Thassit! 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura, Trisha, Carolyn, Nikki Montana, Evelin, Yvette Balcano, Kinga W
Directed by: Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Release date: 11/20/2005
Thassit! 2 reviews:
review on  

Thassit 2 is a 21Sextury focused flick anally focuced. Materal orignally for the site assholefever.com.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fassinating
Fassinating 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Renato, Isabel, Andy Brown, Jacqueline Stone, Lara Craft, Stacey Silver, Patrick Lewis
Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Release date: 2/28/2005
Fassinating reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. The Little Details Running Time: 126 min. Production Date: 10 / 25 / 2004 Director: Andrew Youngman Cast: Lara Craft, Andy Brown, Isabel, Nina, Jacqueline Stones, Stacey Silver, Frank Major, Patrick Lewis, Leslie Taylor, Renato, and Nick Lang The Short Story Initial Expectations: Lara Craft earned my complete attention the first time I saw her in action. Im really looking forward to this one just because of her. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good release. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little anal variety or creativity The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are surprisingly good. The audio is clear and very well balanced. The video is also pretty good, and is nicely lit. Theres a little grain to the picture, and there were a couple spots where the video appeared a little extra soft. Finally, there were a couple editing cuts which appeared very rough.
   read the review
Boxcover for Les Babez 2
Les Babez 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Barbara, Jennifer, Caroline Cage, Marketa, Angelina Crow, Liz Honey, Angel Dark, Sophie Moone
Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Release date: 2/28/2005
Les Babez 2 reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. "Introductions are tricky in a lesbian relationship. It's a word game. To my friends she's my lover, to strangers and family members in denial she's my roommate, to Jehovah's Witnesses at the door she's my lesbian sex slave, and to my mother she's Jewish and that's all that matters." - Denise McCanles† Director: Andrew Youngman Camera: ??? Genre: Lesbian Vignettes Release: 9/04 Notes: check out the trailer & teaser pics at 21sextury.com ! New rating system...
   read the review
Boxcover for DP Fever 1
DP Fever 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Frank Major, James Brossman, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, Simony, Jacqueline Stone, Angel Dark, Vica Ryder, Lara Craft, Lesley Taylor
Release date: 2/28/2005
DP Fever 1 reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. A quick & dirty review, I just wanted to take a look at a 21sextury.com video. The website is known for its beautiful stills of eastern european models like Sandy and Sophie Moon. I don't normally watch euro movies but seeing the names Angel Dark and Simony on the cover and knowing that they'd get dp'd is too hard to resist. First scene Simony does these guys on what looks like a lakefront beach. Luckily the weather is overcast so you don't have any sunglare bleaching the performers. They could've used some lights even though it was outdoors. Second scene has Lara Craft taking on her two guys in a garage driveway. She's much better at the blow than Simony. Scene 3 has Jacqueline Stone doing the hitchiker fantasy. I don't think much of her looks. Think Glenn Close from Fatal Attraction. The lighting just stinks in the house they brought her in. Too dark. I'm guessing they're just relying on windowlight.
   read the review
Boxcover for eXXXtraordinary eurobabes 1
eXXXtraordinary eurobabes 1 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leslie Taylor, Frank Major, James Brossman, Nick Long, Black Diamond, Simony, Alexa May, Victoria Swinger, Liz Honey, Kristina Blonde, Mike XL, Anetta Keys, Timo
Directed by: John Walton
Release date: 2/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
eXXXtraordinary eurobabes 1 reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Ray I was a fan of his music prior to watching this biographical movie and I enjoyed watching this DVD more so due to Foxxs performance. However, I dont think Ray deserved its nomination for Best Picture since it dragged at times. I still recommend it. Director: John Walton My short review: Having struck out with "My Dear Sophie Moone", this is the second 21Sextury.com offering in my review queue and, hopefully, Ill get better results with this Euro porno. There is a decent enough cast to pique my interest and Im hoping for the best. In this abbreviated review, Im going to provide the progression of sex acts and positions and state what stood out in each scene, if anything. Scene 1 Simony: [Pussy licking; pussy fingering; BJ; CG vag; RCG anal; spoon vag] Simony was looking as hot as ever but this was an average scene with the focus on the RCG anal position that was nowhere near balls deep.
   read the review
Boxcover for eXXXtraordinary eurobabes 2
eXXXtraordinary eurobabes 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gary, Frank Gun, Cindy, Nick Lang, Frank Major, James Brossman, Mia Stone, Sandra Shine, Lucy Lee, Angelina Crow, Alexa May, Mike XL, Lianna
Directed by: John Walton
Release date: 2/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
eXXXtraordinary eurobabes 2 reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. My second look at a 21sextury.com. The biggest complaint about the last movie I had was lighting and the cold sex. Lianna: Lianna is an olive girl with raven black hair. Good long body with natural boobies. Okay face. May have some gypsy blood in her. She's paired up with a euro Sean Michaels. Really bad blowjob with no mouth movement. Quick edit to doggy. Loud moaning from Lianna. She seems to like him smiling and laughing even though he's trying to look menacing to her. Cumshot mostly hits the tip of her tongue and drips down to her chest. Good scene. Angelina Crow: Angelina is jailed up in an outdoor cage. Lithe girl with black hair. Great abs. Her jailer, Frank Gun, goes and molests her. Decent blowjob through the cage gets him to free her. Frank actually loses his hardon when he lets her out of the cage. They fuck on a park bench. After a while it goes to doggy anal. Moaning seems faked. Angelina mostly has her eyes closed. Maybe bored.
   read the review
Boxcover for Les Babez
Les Babez 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Sandy, Jo, Kylie Wilde, Sandra Shine, Tiffany Diamond, Sophie Moone
Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Release date: 2/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Les Babez reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. † [ /image ] --> The jist of the movie goes like this: 8 Euro girls, 1 American girl- natural, elegant and fresh-faced- with a penchant for pussy-ravaging and finger-fucking, smooching and tongue wrestling, cunt fisting, bottle fucking, bum probing, and toy pumping. Did I mention fisting and bottle-fucking? Lesbian love is the name of the game, and in this game, everyone wins...†††† †††† † [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:† Sandy & Sandra Shine "The Depth of Friendship" Holy toledo! I can't think of anything smart ass to say this time! It's harder than you'd think, buster Lesbian, 2 vibrators, Anal The girls kiss in their passionate embrace and Sandy dips down to lick Sandra's boob. Then Sandra tunes her oral talents to Sandy's pussy while fingering† her fuckhole.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Dear Sandy
My Dear Sandy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy
Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Release date: 2/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Dear Sandy reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. † [ /image ] --> Sandy is a gorgeous gal... a graceful beauty with a modest rack, a perky posterior, beaming brown eyes and long flaxen hair. This vision of loveliness graces our screens in My Dear Sandy, directed by Andrew Youngman, a solo masturbation flick with 8 scenes.††† †††† † [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:† Sandy "Sandy by the Pool" Don't go into the pool, there's a shark in there! Solo, dildo An aqua pool glistens in the background. Life-size, stone sentries guard its edges. The sound of rushing water can be heard in the distance: a perpetual creek. Adorned in a baby blue fishnet swimsuit, Sandy enters and has a seat on a bench.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Dear Sophie Moone
My Dear Sophie Moone 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophie Moone
Directed by: John Walton, Andrew Youngman
Release date: 2/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Dear Sophie Moone reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Lawrence of Arabia (Limited Edition) Its easy to see why this movie digitally mastered in a widescreen anamorphic presentation stands the test of time as one of the greatest movies ever made. The story of T.E. Lawrence as an unlikely hero unifying the Arab tribes against the Turks is a truly inspiring epic. This 2-disc version has some goodies in the extras. Director: John Walton and Andrew Youngman My short review: I had heard of Sophie Moone from the ADT forum and so I got my hands on this DVD to see what the fuss was all about. Boy oh boy, Sophie is a gorgeous knockout with a great, natural body and long blonde hair combined with the innocent, next door look. Just an unbelievable beauty and she has an ass to admire. This DVD is released by 21Sextury.com and it appears that this DVD as well as their other releases are available only through their website.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sandy's Girls 1
Sandy's Girls 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christina Bella, Mia Stone, Jane Darling, Jasmine Rouge, Sophie Moone
Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Release date: 2/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sandy's Girls 1 reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. Sandys Girls #1 is filled with some very attractive Euro girls who are, thankfully, not asked to say much (I hate dubbing). Instead, they just do what they do best look sexy, suck and fuck like champs, and finish guys off with messy faces. Blond Jasmine Rouge is first out of the blocks. She has a heated tryst with Titus that includes some fantastic reverse cowgirl. She swallows his load to finish. Another cutie, blond Samantha (how many Samanthas fuck on camera in Europe? 100? 200?) takes on Gary next. She starts out in a sexy red skirt, then fucks her man like a woman possessed before taking his droppings on her mouth. Two blondes, Sophie Moon and Sandy, have a lezfest next. This might be the weakest scene of the disc despite the toys the girls insert into each other. Pretty Mia Stone teams with James in an outdoor scene. She gets her shaved beaver fucked good and hard before taking his little James on her mug. Brunette Christina Bella and her guy, Amir, are next.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sandy's Girls 2
Sandy's Girls 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger, Sandy, Leslie Taylor, Cindy, Nick Lang, Frank Major, James Brossman, Thomas, Dora Venter, Sandra Shine, Andy Brown
Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Release date: 2/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sandy's Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. My third look at a 21sextury.com. This one is directed by a different director than the previous two. Sandy is an adult model out in europe that supposedly has her own agency. I'm going to presume that the girls featured in this movie belong to her agency. Cindy: Cindy is a cute blonde that could pass for Sandy. Either that or white girls all look alike. She meets some guy on a staircase. Weak blowjob before she rides him with her clothes still on. She's vocal and active and eventually the clothes do get pushed to the side. Cumshot splatters on her face. Good scene. Dora Venter: Dora and some dude have some drinks in a room with a bar. The red colour of the walls and ceiling seems to bleed through the video. Good blowjob. It seems like her red lipstick smears on his cock. I'm distracted by how glossy the lipstick appears on video even while she's riding rc. Eventually she gets some anal. Then back to pussy.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (19)

Category
Director
Free Video Preview