Reviews of Zak Wylde Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 31 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for It's A Gang Bang (Naked Sins)
It's A Gang Bang (Naked Sins) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carlos, Sergio, Chris Charming, Wesley Pipes, Harley, Franco Roccaforte, Anthony Hardwood, Trent Tesoro, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Brad Baldwin, Joachim Kessef, Andrew Andretti, Michael Chapman, Seth Dickens, Jay Lassiter, Jack Venice, Jenner, Roxxxy Rush, Horst Baron, Lorena Sanchez, Joey Valentine, John Espizedo, Jordan Ash, Valentina Rossi, Mannella, Joss Lescaf, Tony Brown
Studio: Naked Sins

Directed by: Mike Metropolis, Zak Wylde
Release date: 10/9/2013
It's A Gang Bang (Naked Sins) reviews:
review on  

All this release does is hack down Combat Zone's Grand Slam and Nightmare on Black Street and throw in one more scene from Grand Slam 2 while looking like it's trying to be a fresh release. The action isn't bad, but you can probably pick up all three original DVDs for about the same price as this one and get a heck of a lot more doing so. Skip this one just like you should virtually everything else coming out from Juicy Entertainment.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's A Gang Bang (Naked Sins)
It's A Gang Bang (Naked Sins) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carlos, Sergio, Chris Charming, Wesley Pipes, Harley, Franco Roccaforte, Anthony Hardwood, Trent Tesoro, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Brad Baldwin, Joachim Kessef, Andrew Andretti, Michael Chapman, Seth Dickens, Jay Lassiter, Jack Venice, Jenner, Roxxxy Rush, Horst Baron, Lorena Sanchez, Joey Valentine, John Espizedo, Jordan Ash, Valentina Rossi, Mannella, Joss Lescaf, Tony Brown
Studio: Naked Sins

Directed by: Mike Metropolis, Zak Wylde
Release date: 10/9/2013
It's A Gang Bang (Naked Sins) reviews:
review on  

All this release does is hack down Combat Zone's Grand Slam and Nightmare on Black Street and throw in one more scene from Grand Slam 2 while looking like it's trying to be a fresh release. The action isn't bad, but you can probably pick up all three original DVDs for about the same price as this one and get a heck of a lot more doing so. Skip this one just like you should virtually everything else coming out from Juicy Entertainment.
   read the review
Boxcover for Daddy's Little Princess 5
Daddy's Little Princess 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katya, Dick Delaware, Jenner, Alex Gonz, Kailey Taylor, Chase Taylor, Audrianna Angel, Amai Liu
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 4/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy's Little Princess 5 reviews:
review on  

Amai Liu highlights a cast of young hotties getting stuffed hard.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hand To Hand Combat
Hand To Hand Combat 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brianna Love, Adrianna Nicole, Lindsay Kay, Kylee Reese, Mackenzee Pierce, Jayden Jaymes, Stephanie Cane, Alexa Jordan, Jaelyn Fox, Shawna Lenee, Crista Moore, Lacey Maguire, Ruby Ryder
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 10/20/2008
Hand To Hand Combat reviews:
review on  

10 scenes of hand-to-weenie stroked satisfaction . Weenus rubbers include : Lindsay Kay, Jayden Jaymes, & Ruby Ryder . Remember, it 's all handjobs all the time here .
   read the review
Boxcover for Girl Next Door 6, The (Combat Zone)
Girl Next Door 6, The (Combat Zone) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Jordan Ash, Madison Ivy, Jimmy Deen, KJ
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 10/8/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girl Next Door 6, The (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Volume 6 of the series from Combat Zone. The girls are young, new and not-so-innocent.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girl Next Door 5, The (Combat Zone)
Girl Next Door 5, The (Combat Zone) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Talon, Jenni Lee, Angel Marie, Gotti, Ruby Knox, Liliana Moreno, Marina Mae, Courtney Page, Pipes, Shane Levi
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 10/8/2007
Girl Next Door 5, The (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Combat Zone presents five "girls next door" who are willing to do their stuff for our pleasure. The girls are young and cute, but in this edition only perform in one on one vaginal sex scenes, which is a pity as a bit of variety is always nice. However, I always look forward to seeing some new girl on film and await with great anticipation for this release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Apple Bottom Snow Bunnies
Apple Bottom Snow Bunnies 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Fayth Deluca, Alexis Texas, Mia Grey, Krysta Jordan, Faith Daniels
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 9/10/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Apple Bottom Snow Bunnies reviews:
review on  

Although this vid stars the awesome Alexis Texas, she's paired up with a less than spectacular partner. Faith Deluca and Krystal Jordan star in the only two decent scenes on the dvd.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mommy Dear Ass 2
Mommy Dear Ass 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Milan, Sexy Vanessa, Natasha Stone, Valentina Lopez, Jade Davin
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 9/3/2007
Mommy Dear Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

MILFy cuties enjoying weenies in their booties . Sex highlight occurs with Valentina Lopez enjoying lotsa DP dicking from Rick Masters & Van Damage . Also, Ms Jade Davin makes her porn debut here, nice . If you likey anal, this disk has it in spades . Sweet.
   read the review
Boxcover for Registered Nurse
Registered Nurse 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Marie Luv, Trinity Post, Gwen Diamond, Annette Schwarz, Isabella Pacino
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 5/24/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Registered Nurse reviews:
review on  

Registered Nurse features five sex scenes. The scenes begin with the camera focusing on the girl by herself until she joins her male partner(s). All the girls are dressed in sexy nurses outfits with stockings and heels (check out the box cover to see each girl and what she wears in her scene). The sex and the girls are hot in all five scenes. I only wish I had nurses like these.
   read the review
review on  

This title is somewhat of a themed one as the girls all have on some sort of nurses outfit to begin their scenes. You get some black & white tease footage to start but for me it gets much better once those shots turn color. The eyes stand out more for me here and there were some great stares from Isabella, Marie, and Annette to name three of the girls shot. Good anal action all around save for Gwen and the only real problem I had was a bit to much man ass in the shots during the 2 on 1 with Annette. Worth a rental for sure if you're into a few of the girls, the action's solid and the pops weren't to bad either.
   read the review
review on  

Zak is back with his latest occupational themed movie for Smash. This time he sets his sights on nurses, and with a lineup led by Annette Swarz and Marie Luv with Isabella Pacino, Gwen Diamond, and Trinity Post following them up it's hard to go wrong with any of the scenes here. The setups mix things up a bit rather than going with the generic nurse setup, and four of the five scenes are anal scenes. The technical aspects are pretty good and show some nice care with an anamorphic widescreen transfer, but the video is a little soft and dark and the audio has a few background noises. The extras also show a bit of effort with a decent behind the scenes featurette. If you're tempted by this one, give it a chance.
   read the review
Boxcover for Boob Zilla
Boob Zilla 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chavon Taylor, Alexia Milano, Natasha Nice, Paige Taylor, Andrea Evans
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 5/7/2007
Boob Zilla reviews:
review on  

Enjoyable breast-centric release, sporting the all-natural sweater meats of Chavon Taylor, Natasha Nice, & Paige Taylor. Good use of the natural knockers... breast oilage, tit-fuckage, etc. The girls are lovely and the breastesses divine... very cool.
   read the review
Boxcover for Her 1st Monster Dick 2
Her 1st Monster Dick 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Lee Stone, John E. Depth, Trinity Post, Amber Wild, Kylee King, Alexa Lynn, Micah Moore, Pike Nelson, Isabella Pacino
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 5/4/2007
Her 1st Monster Dick 2 reviews:
review on  

Her 1st Monster Dick #2 is the second installment of a Mayhem series of films depicting nubile starlets getting drilled by well-endowed men. As a heterosexual male, there's something mildly disconcerting about watching a woman struggle (occasionally) to accommodate a large cock during an entire scene. After all, why should the porn be any hotter because of the size of the guy? I think the answer lies somewhere in the fact that it's very sexy to watch a small woman take all a large man can dish out and leave HIM exhausted.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mommy Dear Ass
Mommy Dear Ass 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darryl Hanah, Porscha Ride, Kelly Leigh, Kayla Synz, Syren De Mer
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 4/9/2007
Mommy Dear Ass reviews:
review on  

Zak Wylde focuses very nicely on anal MILFs in this release. Rather than playing the mommy angle throughout the movie he just focuses on older women and lets them start out being nice and sexy rather than all businesslike or homemakery. He works some nice tease into each scene and never seems to skimp on the anal. The technical aspects are pretty good with a few minor problems, but sadly the extras are weak and don't deliver what the cover claims. This is a hot movie on a DVD that could have used a touch more work.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girl Next Door 3, The (Combat Zone)
Girl Next Door 3, The (Combat Zone) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony De Sergio, Jenner, Romario, Alexa Von Tess, Bree Olson, Sophia Young, Jaylnn West, CJ Sinz, Julissa Delor
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 3/26/2007
Girl Next Door 3, The (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Director Zak Wylde brings us the collection of newbies & barley legal cuties. Bree Olson, Jaylynn West, & Alexa Von Tess ? Mmmmmm. Onto da sex. Scene 1 Sophia Young with CJ Sinz. All Vaginal. Petite, auburn hair in pigtails, looong oral, standing doggy. Cowgirl, doggy, reverse cowgirl, missionary...CJ shoots his sperm all over Sophia's chest . Scene 2 Alexa Von Tess with Bree Olson & Jenner. G/G & solo mast. fun, double oral love on Jenner . Cowgirl vag Alexa, dbl p2m, more cowgirl incl. standing cowgirl for Alexa, p2m Bree. Alexa in Mish vag, p2m Bree, doggy & reverse cowgirl anal for Bree. Stacked doggy anal...vag for Alexa, & anal for Bree . Jenner jerks his jizz onto their tongues...cummy kisses. Scene 3 Julissa Delor with Romario. All Vaginal . Petite brunette, oral, reverse cowgirl, doggy, missionary . Standing doggy, cowgirl...Julissa's chest gets covered with come . Scene 4 Jaylynn West with Jenner. All Vaginal . Petite brunette, soslo mast.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brown Eyed Girl
Brown Eyed Girl 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, L.T., James Dean, Jenner, Alexis Love, Misti Love, Veronique Vega, Isabella Summers, Renae Cruz, Savana Lane
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 2/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brown Eyed Girl reviews:
review on  

Overall a good dvd consisting of straight sex scenes (no anal). The girl cast is solid, but with the exception of a couple of male performers, the male cast has little to be desired. Director Zak Wylde also does a solid job on the camera work. Alexis Love and Veronica Vega put in the best performances of the title and make this dvd worth the purchase.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty Nanny (Smash Pictures)
Naughty Nanny (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Rick Masters, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Holly Morgan, James Dean, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Kayla Synz, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 1/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty Nanny (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Naughty Nanny Produced 11/06 Smash Pictures (www.smashdvds.com) 133 minutes Directed by: Zak Wylde Starring: Adriana Faust, Holly Morgan, Kayla Synz (Kayla Synx), Bobbi Starr, Ricki White, Evan Stone, Rick Masters, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, James Deen and Tommy Gunn. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Naughty Nanny is a newly released film from Smash Pictures (reviewed 01/07). Naughty Nanny Service is an escort service. The men call the service and a girl shows up to tend to their needs. All five girls in the film wear the same sexy light blue dresses with pink in front, white panties and heels (check out the films box cover to see all five girls in their outfits). The first four scenes feature one on one boy/girl sex. Only Bobbi Starr in the films last scene takes on two guys. Bobbi is one of the girls who gets fucked in the ass, but isn't double penetrated. There is some anal gaping in Bobbi's scene. Kayla and Ricki are the other two girls who have anal sex in their scenes.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 10 / 6, 10 / 8, 10 / 31, 11 / 2, 11 / 3/ 2006 Director: Zak Wylde Cast: Adriana Faust, Bobbi Starr, Holly Morgan, Kayla Synz, Ricki White, Evan Stone, James Deen, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Rick Masters, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Zak Wylde had a nice debut for Smash with Secretary's Day. This one looks like a lot of fun, and with the level of quality Smash normally maintains I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's a great mix of hot and fun. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting some hot sex with fun and slightly perverted setups Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an all anal movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there are a few areas where it gets a touch scratchy. The video is presented in the full frame format. It's normally nightly lit but there are a few minor shadows and a few slightly noticeable camera movements.
   read the review
review on  

Ok fans, ever had a crush on one of those hot baby sitters you had as a kid. Well these nanny's are all about making sure you feel well taken care of!! The outfits were cute and we've got a fine cast of girls here, this will be my first look at Bobbi Starr in action, met her once and saw her in Vegas this year. The tag line at the bottom which says Anal at your Service seems a bit misleading to me as not all the girls do anal in this. I watched Holly Morgan's scene already and she didn't open her backdoor and I'm pretty sure Adriana won't either but still you'll get plenty of ass to appreciate in this title so hopefully not having anal in all the scenes won't keep you from checking this one out. Let's hit the scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Iz Beautiful
Black Iz Beautiful 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Aurora Jolie, Mahlia Milian, Tyra Moore
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 12/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Iz Beautiful reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Some stunningly hot black beauties on hand here: Mahlia Milian, Tyra Moore, & Aurora Jolie, mmmmmm. So let's see how this black-on-black boinkfest shakes out sexually. Onward. Scene 1 Mahlia Milian and Lee Bang. All vaginal . Hmm, any releation to Cesar ? I'm guessing no. Very cute, a 'Brandy' lookalike. Oral, doggy dickage, p2m, missionary . More doggy doinkage, cowgirl, p2m, reverse cowgirl. Even more doggy, leading to Lee launching his love milk onto Mahlia's purty face . Scene 2 Aurora Jolie with Lee Bang . All anal (?!). Yeah.
   read the review
Boxcover for Her 1st Monster Dick
Her 1st Monster Dick 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Mark Ashley, Lyla Lei, Holly Wellin, Tia Sweets, Aaralyn Barra, Kyanna Lee, Lindsey Meadows
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 11/9/2006
Her 1st Monster Dick reviews:
review on  

Her 1st Monster Dick Studio: Sin City Starring: Holly Wellin, Lindsey Meadows, Auralyn Barra, Lyala Leie, Kyanna Lee, Tia Sweets Special Features: BTS, cumshot recap, gallery, trailers Holly Wellin The scene opens Holly wearing a blue fishnet top. The action starts off with some DP of her taking one in her pussy and one in her ass in reverse cowgirl then cowgirl for a nice view of her ass for a good raincoater moment. There is some DP spoon, DP in the air and face fucking. Overall an ok scene. (Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 stars) Lindsey Meadows The scene opens with the sexy Lindsey dropping her blue jean shorts and posing for the camera. She has long brown hair and a tight teen body with a cute little round ass. The action starts off with some reverse cowgirl, on her back, then standing with one leg up on the couch. Shes fucked head down ass up then cowgirl with a nice view of her ass.
   read the review
Boxcover for Home Wreckers 2 (Combat Zone)
Home Wreckers 2 (Combat Zone) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Sakura, Dick Delaware, Talon, Sophia Lynn, Amalie, Haylee Le, Isabella Dior
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 10/23/2006
Home Wreckers 2 (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Home Wreckers 2 Studio: Combat Zone Category: Barely Legal Director: Zak Wylde Starring: Mark Ashley, Sakura, Dick Delaware, Talon, Sophia Lynn, Amalie, Haylee Le, Isabella Dior Peremptory Synopsis We been talking about covers in one thread at ADT, the one with Sophia Lynn cannot be left behind, I start talking like politician lately or what?, let's see if she can do better than in the previous one we review.... Scene 1- Haylee Le Wearing a nice bikini Haylee posing then wearing nothing by the pool, till she is shown a dick she goes a in a rush, or so I fell only 18 minutes total in the scene, with plenty of it going to the tease. Scene 2- Isabella Dior Isabella is a cute girl with a nice smile, she does the Q&A, then she takes on two guys, but don't get so excited no anal yet, two facials for her. A bit better 24 minutes scene but six of them where of interview. Scene 3- Amalie Amalie is not the best looking or the one with the best body, but she does the first anal of the movie, without too much tease, pop that fall from her mouth. Scene 4- Sakura This girl is bein
   read the review
Boxcover for Secretary's Day
Secretary's Day 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Talon, Tory Lane, Alektra Blue, Samantha Sin, Lindsey Meadows, Jordana James
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 10/12/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Secretary's Day reviews:
review on  

Secretary's Day Produced 08/06 Smash Pictures (www.smashdvds.com) 129 minutes Directed by: Zak Wylde Starring: Tory Lane, Lindsay Meadows, Samantha Sin, Alektra Blue, Jordana James, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Talon, Mr. Pete, James Dean (James Deen), Steve Holmes and Mr. Pete. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com All five girls play secretary's, except Tory, who plays the bosses daughter working during the summer at his company. They also are all brunettes who wear their hair tied up in back and wear glasses. The girls all dress nicely in business attire with sexy lingerie underneath and heels. There are five sex scenes. Sexy newcomer Jordana James opens things with Erik Everhard. They do some fucking and sucking in a board room before he pops between her butt cheeks. Alektra Blue, now with bigger boobs, has anal sex, performs some brief ATM and swallows cum in her scene with Pat Myne. Tory Lane has sex with Steve Holmes and Talon, and is her usual ferocious self as she performs some deep throat to go along with anal sex, ATM and double penetration sex.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 7 / 28, 8 / 5, 6, 7, 17 / 2006 Director: Zak Wylde Cast: Alektra Blue, Jordana James, Lindsay Meadows, Samantha Sin, Erik Everhard, James Deen, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Pat Myne, Steve Holmes, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a long time since Smash has brought out anything new. They've always been one of my go-to studios, so I'm really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It has a few minor faults, but it also has plenty of hot sex with some great outfits to start things out. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice balance of sex acts and dressed up women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting girls who see how slutty they can look to start out their scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is nicely done for the most part, but there are some large balance problems whenever Boss Wylde talks. The video is pretty good, and presented in the full frame ratio.
   read the review
review on  

Well fans time for a little Dicktation!! Yep we've got some sexy secretary's ready and willing to do more than just fetch a cup of coffee or write up a memo. These girls want a few more perks and the folks at Smash have found the right guys to give this extra bit of incentive for these hard working ladies! Let's get right to it. Jordana James: The first scene starts and we see the front of an office building and heading inside we get the Hate Plow getting on an elevator joined by the attractice looking Miss James who's dressed in a sensible looking white shirt, the hair neatly pulled up and most essential she's wearing glasses. The two exchange some glances and then both get off the elevator with Erik walkin behind and you can only imagine the things running through his mind as he catchs one last glimpse as she goes into an office. Ok seems Erik's here for his first day and then Jordana comes in to show Erik around and brief him on the benefits which cum with the job! We then see Mark Wood come to the window and he's here for an appointment too but he's told to wait.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girl Next Door 2, The (Combat Zone)
Girl Next Door 2, The (Combat Zone) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmine, Ashley Anne, Mark Wood, Van Damage, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Talon, Allison Pierce, Celina Cross, Sasha Grey, Kandi Hart
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 9/1/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girl Next Door 2, The (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

"The Girl Next Door 2" from Combat Zone hit the streets in September and all of the talk about this release centered on cover girl Sasha Grey. She has created an amazing buzz in the industry and interestingly, quite a bit of it came even before anyone had seen her movies. Well you get a good look here and you can judge for yourself if she meets the expectations of all the Summer hype. The 2nd installment of "Girl Next Door" picks up right where the first left off. Featuring girls that are new talent in porn in 2006 and in addition to Sasha there are some interesting,new faces to check out here. Of this latest collection, I especially liked Ashley Anne and Celina Cross.... Ashley has a terrific,curvy body and her pretty face is accentuated by a pair of glasses in her scene. She's obviously inexperienced and that just seemed to add an interesting dynamic.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Craving Teens 3
Cum Craving Teens 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Pat Myne, Tommy Gunn, Jack Lawrence, Penny Flame, Karina Kay, Alecktra Blue, Kaiya Lynn, Sahara Knite, Zak Wylde
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 11/8/2005
Cum Craving Teens 3 reviews:
review on  

Cum Craving Teens 3 Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Barely Legal Director: Zak Wylde Starring: Brian Surewood, Pat Myne, Tommy Gunn, Jack Lawrence, Penny Flame, Karina Kay, Alecktra Blue, Kaiya Lynn, Sahara Knite, Zak Wylde Synopsis When I saw the title Cum craving teens, I only could think of two of my favorites genres to start with the right foot. Then the girls, like Karina and Alektra and Penny Flame. No doubt this one going to end up on top of my shelf, but sadly it wasn't. Is not the sex, that is good ( even when is all vaginal, if I remember well, which is fine for me, in a teen movie) nor the girls whose bodies and talent are at top, not even the wood department fail to fulfill their duties, then what in the fucking World I'm complaining about, well ....first when I see a title, with the cum craving, for me implicates the search of the man's juices from the girls and perhaps the deposit in their lovely open mouths and the following semen swallowing.
   read the review
review on  

Here we get to watch several young ladies who all seem to be missing the important CUM vitamin from their diet so in these five scenes you'll get to witness as they do their best to get as much of this precious staple of any porn girls diet in their mouths, on their faces as they can. Among the hotties you'll get to appreciate are Penny Flame, Karina Kay, Alektra Blue, Sahara, and Kaiya Lynn. All the girls do 1 on 1 scenes with the likes of Tommy Gunn, Brian Surewood, and Pat Myne. Let's hit some highlights. Penny Flame: Alright we lead off with this sexy mama. The shot is so cool too with Penny in a shower but it's not an enclosed one like you normally see, more like what you'd get a shower in a gym though this one only has one shower head but it's the wide open space that is relevant here. Penny just looks so fucking sexy all wet, the water cascading down her body, the ass, her tits, face all are worth multiple cranks on your cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for Not Too Young For Cum 3 (Elegant Angel)
Not Too Young For Cum 3 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Faith, Lee Stone, Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Amber Peach, Sascha Rudy, Denice K.
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 10/25/2005
Not Too Young For Cum 3 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

If you have this dvd in your player then you must be in the mood for some hot young talent as the girls here all favor the "teen" look if everything falls into place. Kat is a perfect covergirl for such a dvd and also in the cast are young starlets Kinzie Kenner, Amber Peach, Faith, and Denise K. Now they all have the young look down for sure now let's find out if they can handle something older, namely some hard throbbing cock!! Denise K: Well leading off is a girl I've really taken an interest in the last few months and all you have to do is watch the first 30 seconds of the scene here as she's wearing a nice green bikini but what's even nicer is the fact she's pouring water from a hose all down her chest and legs and folks I can't explain how fucking incredible this was to watch. This tease was utterly amazing, got me rock hard and I wished it lasted much longer than was shown here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sperm Swappers 2
Sperm Swappers 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Lee Stone, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Mia Bangg, Annie Cruz, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Lain Oi, Brooke Haven, Sintia Stone
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 9/25/2005
Sperm Swappers 2 reviews:
review on  

sperm swappers 2 Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Oral Director: Zak Wylde Starring: Brian Surewood, Lee Stone, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Mia Bangg, Annie Cruz, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Lain Oi, Brooke Haven, Sintia Stone Quickest of the quick review. As far as it goes the sperm swappers series has been a pretty solid one. The fact of having two girls in every scene so they can make the swap of the goo at the end and getting it down the hatch, after a couple of saliva and sperm exchanges, Sativa can't look any better, that's probably why she got the cover, this time, but they're a excellent crew along with her, so fasten your seatbelts and get ready for a bumpy ride....
   read the review
review on  

Welcome to a title where the young hotties in it like to share the spoils of their fun with each other, namely cum swapping!! Will you take a look at the cover, damn if Sativa Rose doesn't take one fine ass picture. I wish the mesh wasn't blocking those tits so much but you can see her pretty face clearly and the long black hair is cascading nicely onto her shoulders. Now you see by the title these scenes feature two girls sharing dick, then sharing the cum which ultimately shoots out from it. Other hotties in this title included Trina Michaels, Brooke Haven, Penny Flame, Sintia Stone, Annie Cruz, Mia Bang, Harmony, Lyla Lei, and finally Lain Oi. If those young girls don't inspire you to watch then I guess you can move on, as for me I'm more than keen on seeing a few of these ladies take some dick and then share some cum. I'll pick a couple scenes to highlight this one since there are so many girls. Penny Flame & Sativa Rose: The first thing I have to say is damn the camera guy was one lucky son of a bitch to catch this assingment.
   read the review
Boxcover for Internally Yours 5
Internally Yours 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Gen Padova, Sascha, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Vanessa Michaels, Keanni Lei
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 8/2/2005
Internally Yours 5 reviews:
review on  

Internally Yours 5 Category: Cream Pies Director: Zak Wylde Studio: Elegant Angel Starring: Brian Surewood, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Gen Padova, Sascha, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Vanessa Michaels, Keanni Lei Peremptory synopsis Another Cream pie tittle from the guys of EE, this time is the fifth installment of Internally Yours, so let's see if we have some fun and can do our where's the cum game? Let's work or play whatever.... Scene 1- Gen Padova Gen is pretty and with a nice and hard tone body, she does the regular all vaginal stuff and receives the internal cream pie which is spill in the floor from where she licks a bit. Scene 2- Vanessa Michaels Haven't seen Baby in a while, so is good to see her good size and just made to my mouth tits, she still don't perform anal so the treat is to see her pussy full of cum, she can easily is the best looking of the movie, she got her cream pie, she looks a bit different without a ton of make up. Scene 3- Harmony Harmony's cover girls status will be put to the test here, she doesn't do anal but is not needed she's barely cre
   read the review
review on  

Well here we go with a creampie dvd and for those uninformed that means the guy cums inside either the ass or pussy with us watching some of the spunk spill out and if we're lucky the girl tastes some of the splooge. I will confess I don't really care much for this type finish so my main enjoyment for this dvd will come from watching all the action before which should give me plenty to get my freak on about! Some really hot ladies grace the screen here from Harmony on the cover to Vanessa Michaels who I understand has left the biz but fucking A what a body this blond babe possesses. Well let's get to some action. Gen Padova: Starting out with this fireplug of a performer we see Gen is already hard at it massaging her pussy and talkin a little smack to us while we watch from floor level. Gen then does a slow sexy crawl down the stairs until she spies Brian Surewood's rigid cock protruding through the rails. Some good hard sucking occurs using both side shots and a cool POV shot looking down.
   read the review
Boxcover for Trash Talking Teens
Trash Talking Teens 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Lee Stone, Sharon Wild, Mark Ashley, Gen Padova, Sascha, Roxy Jezel, Gia Paloma, Flower Tucci
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 6/26/2005
Trash Talking Teens reviews:
review on  

The title of this movies is Trash Talking Teens and if I was going to judge this movie against the title, there would be some problems. Bono covered the movie details so I'll talk about my general impressions. First, the video was very crisp unlike some of the previous Zak Wylde movies I've seen. The red colour of Roxy Jezel's outfit popped out of the screen. Too bad it stayed on for the entire scene with her only revealing her breasts near the cumshot. The first problem with the title is when I started evaluating the girl's trash talking monologue. To me, trash talking implies more than just dirty talk; it also should include some taunting or verbal demeaning of the men. Some of the girls did that whether it was addressing the camera directly (for most of the scenes) or addressing the male performer (like Gen Padova). However, the majority of the scenes was just limited to dirty talk. The second problem was that two of the girls don't look like teens.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue I wonder how much weight we should give to misleading or patently false titles. This is a teen title, and though I'm not armed with birth certificates, I'm fairly certain that most, if not all, of these women are beyond those years. Is the teen aspect that important? The cast is great, by the way. There isn't a weak performer here and that should be the selling point. Roxy Jezel graces the cover and she's joined by Gen Padova, Sharon Wild, Gia Paloma and Flower Tucci. The male talent better have their hats strapped on tight, it's going to be a wild ride. The festivities start with the irrepressible Roxy Jezel. She's a cockney accented trash talking queen. Since arriving on these shores, Roxy has taken porn valley by storm and delivered a plethora of great scenes while transforming from a cute waif to a gorgeous and confident sexual predator. She greets us dressed in red with her knickers missing and goes into a monologue that would melt the phone sex lines.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have a new "teen" release and this one stresses the talkin of these girls so not only do they get to fuck hard for us but they also add in some dirty talk on top so let's see just how nasty and believable these girls are. I see Roxy Jezel is among the girls as are Flower Tucci, Gen Padova, and Gia Paloma so I think the dirty talk should be pretty nasty. Roxy Jezel: Alright we lead off with the gorgeous Roxy and she's outside to begin the tease but soon we're inside and she's on the floor with legs spread and the mouth also spread open saying all sorts of sweet nothings. Add in the sexy accent and you have some pretty hot pillow talk. Roxy then turns around giving us a stellar shot of that British ass and her fingers do some walking in her pussy. You will believe every word this sexy babe is saying she says it so convincingly. Soon there's a throbbing cock in her face and Roxy does the only thing she can and starts to suck hard on it, nice side views and Roxy absolutely attacks the cock before her.
   read the review
Boxcover for Internally Yours 4
Internally Yours 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mika Tan, Lee Stone, Sharon Wild, Mark Ashley, Roxy Jezel, Gia Paloma, Victoria Sweet
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 5/31/2005
Internally Yours 4 reviews:
review on  

Well here we have a nice creampie dvd to watch. Not really my bag but I do like a few of the girls so let's check out the action before we get to the perhaps messy finishes. Roxy Jezel: Ok we start with this sexy British import and she's shyly standing against a wall to begin the scene. Roxy is soon working that sweet tongue of hers with some dirty talk and the camera is focused neatly on just her face, then you see in the background a cock belonging to Mark Ashley is taken out and he starts to stroke it as Roxy talks. Soon she turns to face his dick and she envelops it with her mouth and a sexy blowjob gets shot. The pace is slow to begin but quickly she picks it up. Sexwise you get a standing doggie with P2M, cowgirl which really shows off her fine ass using some floor shots. You also get to watch her fucked hard in mish, reverse cowgirl and it's in this position Mark leaves his load which Roxy lets seep out onto the floor. She traces the cum into a figure 8 almost on the floor before rubbing it all over.
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Studio