Reviews of Wit Maverick Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Barely Legal: All Girl Slumber Party
Barely Legal: All Girl Slumber Party 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leah Luv, Sammie Rhodes, Anita Blue, Cassie Courtland, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Paris Dahl, Sienna Moore, Aubery Banks
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Wit Maverick
Release date: 5/9/2006
Barely Legal: All Girl Slumber Party reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 1 / 29 / 2006 Director: Wit Maverick Cast: Anita Blue, Aubrey Banks, Cassie Courtland, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Leah Luv, Paris Dahl, Sammie Rhodes, and Siena Moore The Short Story Initial Expectations: Wit Maverick has made some pretty good movies. I'm not into barely legal action that much, but with Sammie Rhodes and Cassie Courtland in this one I can't help but be a little interested. Initial Reaction: It almost put me to sleep. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl barely legal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting passion over eye candy The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is on the weak side, with a few background nosies and balance problems along with music covering up the girls. The video also left a bit to be desired. It's very clear, but there are shadows, inconsistent lighting, and minor motion problems which definitely interfered with the movie for me.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sex Trap (Hustler)
Sex Trap (Hustler) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Chloe Dior, Cindy Crawford, Sativa Rose, Kirsten Price, Kyle Moore
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Wit Maverick
Release date: 12/22/2005
Sex Trap (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

This one's easy to pass by. With generic sex and a story that wraps around a cast of unlikable characters, there's very little draw to the feature. The cast does a nice job with the sex, but there's never anything that memorable about it with the entire movie screaming an attitude of Screw it, it's just porn.. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's a bit of effort put into the extras, but that just isn't enough here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shag
Shag 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Trent Tesoro, Cindy Crawford, Sandra Romain, Hollie Stevens, Annie Cruz, Texas Presley, Katja Kassin
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wit Maverick
Release date: 12/20/2005
Shag reviews:
review on  

Plot: No clue, couldnt figure it out. Even after reading the box cover and watching it from the beginning, it still didnt make sense. Audio/Video: Id say about average, think the lighting could have been a little better though. I was a little disappointed with this movie. Looking at the cover and seeing Cindy in that black wig, I thought that this would be some kind of alt porn. I think it tried to be, but only for 2 of the 5 scenes where really original (3 and 5) and only one of those was good (5). Basically, the only scenes worth watching again were 3 and 4. Scene 1: Annie Cruz- She comes in wearing a tight pink hooker outfit. Slow foreplay for a while. Nice blowjob, works him pretty good. Rides cowgirl. She gets off and they play with themselves for a while, talking dirty to each other. She fingers her own ass. She blows him again, all the way down to the balls. Gagging sound always nice. Cut to dudes face then back to her, just to see him dribble a few drops in her mouth then down her chin. Very weak scene, no heat.
   read the review
Boxcover for Servicing Sara
Servicing Sara 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Roxanne Hall, Blake Palmer, Rio, Kimi Lixx, Cameron, Herschel Savage, Foxy Lady, Juliana Kincaid, Anna Mills
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wit Maverick
Release date: 6/15/2003
Servicing Sara reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 01 / 2003 Director: Wit Maverick Cast: Juliana Kincaid, Cameron Cain, Roxanne Hall, Kimi Lixx, Foxy Lady, Rio, Sindee Coxx, Anna Mills, Blake Palmer, Herschel Savage, Steve Hatcher, Guy and Baz Initial Expectations: I really like Juliana Kincaid and Kimi Lixx, and Wit Maverixk has been pretty good behind the camera. Im going into this one with decent expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty typical porno. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Juliana Kincaid and anybody wanting a stereotypical porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a movie that really stands out in some way artistically or sexually Audio /Video Quality: As usual, VCA has put some nice effort into their technical aspects. The audio is clear and well balanced, without any sign of background noises. The video has a slightly soft feel, and although theres quite a few shadows, they seem natural and tastefully done rather than making the feature feel cobbled together by somebody who didnt know what they were doing.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lust, Will & Testament
Lust, Will & Testament 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Don Fernando, Ava Vincent, Marty Romano, Herschel Savage, Cherie, Dino Bravo, Tawny Roberts, Juliana Kincaid, SinNye Lang, Rick Roberts, Robert Martin
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wit Maverick
Release date: 5/21/2003
Lust, Will & Testament reviews:
review on  

Lust, Will And Testament VCA Feature, Couples Starring: Tawny Roberts, Ava Vincent, Cherie, Juliana Kincaid, Sin Nye Lang, Marty Romano, Don Fernando, Rick Roberts, Herschel Savage, Dick Nasty, and Dino Bravo Directed By:Wit Maverick Running Time:Feature: 83 minutes, Total: 94 minutes RATINGS Feature:9.15 Extras:8.65 Sex:7.63 TOTAL:8.48 Compliance Statement FEATURE The menus are super cheesy. OOne cool thing about the VCA titles I have seen is the Wall To Wall feature, which just plays the sex scenes, making repeated viewing more enjoyable. This movie has the steriotypical porn audio problems, low volume dialogue, high volume sex. All of the scenes are broken down into separate mini chapters which I like. The plot and acting are both terrible but since it has the Wall To Wall feature I am not taking off any points. This movie has three scenes with Tawny, and Juliana is super hot too so if you are a fan of these women I would recomend it. The remaining two scenes should be skipped over though.
   read the review
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 12 / 2002 Director: Wit Maverick Cast: Tawny Roberts, Ava Vincent, Juliana Kinkaid, Sin Nye Lang, Cherie, Marty Romano, Don Fernando, Rick Roberts, Herschel Savage, Dick Nasty, and Dino Bravo in sexual roles and Robert Martin and Kitty Rizzo in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: I know that Wit Maverick cares a lot about the movies he makes. Although they might not always work for me, knowing how much he cares about his movies always gives me hope going into them. This one is no different! Initial Reaction: Its a nice little porno diversion. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting some light porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anything nasty or highly artistic Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies from cut to cut. Some of it is very clear and well balanced, while in some other cuts all you can hear is one persons breathing. Luckily there isnt much that isnt well balanced, but there are a few background noises that normally you dont hear.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double O Blonde
Double O Blonde 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Leanni Lei, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Wanda Curtis, Rick, Dayton Rains, Cheyne Collins, Bunny Luv, Frank Bukkwyd, Tiffany Mason, T.J. Cummings, Monica Mayhem, Sabrine Maui, Chris Evans, Cherie, Tawny Roberts, Fujiko Kano, Anthony Hardwood, Baz, Taya
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wit Maverick
Release date: 1/16/2003
Double O Blonde reviews:
review on  

Expectations I'm not quite sure what I expect. This DVD is billed as interactive, yet it has a "play movie" option. I guess we'll wait and see what they mean by interactive. Capsule Review OK, now I see. This is basically half movie, half interactive. The movie is a typical VCA feature, and the interactive is kind of like a "My Plaything Lite". An interesting combo, but I would have appreciated all interactive instead of this hybrid. Tawny Roberts is a hottie and deserves her own interactive title. Technical The sounds and visuals are excellent. Director Wit Maverick Extras The extras are the interactive stuff. Also, trailers and bios. Target Audience Feature fans, interactive fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Dayton Dayton plays a cat burglar sneaking around a mansion at night in fishnets and boots. You just have to love plotted porn, huh? Anyway, she runs into a guy and they decide to fuck. She blows him, he eats her, and they fuck vag. This is the opening scene to the flic and it occurs before the credits.
   read the review
review on  

NOTE: This review is for the standard Double O Blonde DVD, not the Voice Activated Double O Blonde DVD. Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 5 / 2002 Director: Wit Maverick Cast: Tawny Roberts, Sabrine Maui, Fujiko Kano, Cherie, Tiffany Mason, Wanda Curtis, Steve Hatcher, Cheyne Collins, Bunny Luv, Dayton, Chris Cannon, Chris Evans, T. J. Cummings, Ian Daniels, Antony Hardware, and Rick (Ricky Roberts) in sexual roles and Monica Mayhem, Evan Stone, Jim Holliday, George Fozzi Kaplan, and many others in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: This one looks like a heck of a lot of fun. Im going in with pretty high hopes. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but some of the execution didnt do much for me. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting some fairly cheesy porn (in mostly the good way) Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or a well acted feature Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, but sometimes feels a little on the quiet side. There are a few spots that are dubbed, but it often works for the scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Touch Me (VCA)
Touch Me (VCA) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Mark Davis, Anthony Crane, Keri Windsor, Syren, Dillion Day
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wit Maverick
Release date: 2/3/2002
Touch Me (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Writer/Director: Wit Maverick Videographers: Baz & Jake Jacobs Running length: Feature - 92 min. Fantasex - 90 min. 3 hrs total D.O.P. 07/01 Female cast: Keri Windsor, Syren, Tina Tyler, Inari Vachs, Nikita Denise, Lauren Montgomery, Nikki Fairchild Male cast: Evan Stone, Ian Daniels, Eric Masterson, Dillon Day, Mark Davis, Anthony Crane, John Decker, Billy Glide Audio/Video: The audio was well done, with low-key music that fit the scenes perfectly, and was well-balanced throughout. During the sex scenes, it either faded out, or was turned down, like we like it. The video was excellent, with lots of interesting shots, color, and even some special effects. Extras: Bios with animated windows, full motion chapter menu, slide show photo gallery, auto start - auto repeat, 3-way Fantasex feature. Those who like the virtual and plaything genre are going to love this one. You have total control of two girls here, with the option of one at a time if you're already worn out from the movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chloe Cums First
Chloe Cums First 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Kylie Ireland, Evan Stone, Chloe, Chris Cannon
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wit Maverick
Release date: 11/12/2001
Chloe Cums First reviews:
review on  

Running Time: over 3 hours according to the cover, which seems very realistic Production Date: 02 / 2001 Director: Wit Maverick Cast: Chloe, Kylie Ireland, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Kyle Stone, Steve Hatcher, and more Initial Expectations: Ive had pretty good luck out of VCAs FantaSex line, and have good hopes for this one as well. Initial Reaction: Its an excellent DVD that should even please those who arent that exited about virtual sex DVDs. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Chloe and Virtual Sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want to push buttons while watching porn Audio /Video Quality: Both the audio and video are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, while the video shows only a little bit of grain. Music: During FantaSex, you can choose what type of music you want between smooth and romantic or hard and driving, or even leave the music out. Its nicely balanced with the rest of the audio, so you can clearly hear whatever Chloe says. Menus: Thankfully the menus arent the standard VCA menus.
   read the review
Boxcover for Affair With Kylie Ireland, An
Affair With Kylie Ireland, An 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Kylie Ireland, Inari Vachs, Chris Cannon, Mike Horner, Juli Parton
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wit Maverick
Release date: 8/14/2001
Affair With Kylie Ireland, An reviews:
review on  

Title: An Affair With Kylie Ireland Released by: VCA Interactive Prior to this DVD, my exposure to interactive sex simulators was all on CD-ROM. That sort of sucks when your computer is in a home office next to a very big window. So I found it quite refreshing to be able to take this particular simulator out of the computer area and watch it in the living room. And who better to show off the joy of "Fantasex" than Kylie Ireland? Make no mistake, this DVD is basically all about Kylie and "you". Well, since you cant really be in this one, Kylie has to work with the cameraman. There are a few bonus scenes from her movies, but for the most part this is all original video. The story setup is this: The lovely Kylie Ireland has decided to have an "affair" with you. Of course theres no explanation why she has decided to have this "affair". She just does.
   read the review
review on  

This the third VCA virtual title I have seen and again they do a very good job. We start off with the gorgeous Kylie sitting on a couch in a sexy black dress with a nice black scarf around her neck. She asks you whether or not you want to dive right into virtual sex or take your time and do the whole experience. It is then a menu pops up with some choices for you. They are Virtual Date, Fantasex, Play Options, Jump to a scene, Eye Candy, and About this dvd. There is also a big picture within your tv screen with the words "Start the Affair" above it, this is where you would click to play the whole version of the dvd. If you choose this option you then are taken to a screen where there a four pictures of Kylie- you can use your arrow buttons on your remote to move to one of these pictures and it takes you to a different part of the dvd where you get to see Kylie have sex, play with herself, talk to you, etc.
   read the review
Boxcover for Being With Juli Ashton
Being With Juli Ashton 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Juli Ashton
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wit Maverick, Veronica Hart
Release date: 2/10/2001
Being With Juli Ashton reviews:
review on  

Directors: Wit Maverick and Veronica Hart Writer: Wisdom Maverick Videographer: Barry Wood Running length: 3 hrs DOP: 06/2000 Female cast: Juli Ashton, Chloe, Charlie Angel, Tina Tyler, Dee, Shawna Sexton, Bridgette Kerkove Male cast: Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Mickey G, Lexington Steele, Devin Wolf, Ron Jeremy, Wit Maverick (non sex) Audio/Video: As in most VCA features, top notch. The special effects were especially well done, as good as you'll see in mainstream, and the sets were varied with lots of visual interest. Some of the menus are a little slow to load, but nothing too annoying. The audio was perfect. In fact, I don't remember hearing any annoying porn music.
   read the review
review on  

This is the best interactive dvd I have seen so far. I put it on par with Chasing Stacy and My Plaything Tera Patrick and Jewel De'Nyle. It really helps if you like the star of the dvd who in this case is Juli Ashton and let me say that I DO. The dvd starts out with an awesome lesbian scene with Juli and Charlie Angel. These two ladies are a treat to look at and obviously were into each other from the start kissing and touching each other and the sex was top notch with a lot of oral play for each girl. Juli takes a toy up her ass with much joy and Charlie took a toy in the pussy for what seemed like a hour. This first scene went on for a long time and I didn't reach for the remote once. The only drawback for me in the entire dvd was the second scene which featured Shawna Sexton who is quite good but she was paired with Ron Jeremy. Bless his heart he gets to make love with some really pretty ladies but do we have to look at him naked.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chasing Stacy
Chasing Stacy 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Stacy Valentine
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wit Maverick
Release date: 4/24/2000
Chasing Stacy reviews:
review on  

This virtual sex dvd has few movies and stacy's bio. But the main point of this dvd is the fantasex part. It pretty much like the virtual sex series from digital playground or my plaything from digital sin. But this interactive sex dvd by vca is not all that. The scenes are only 1 minute long. And in some of the positions, there is no 2nd angle. Also the 2nd angle in most scenes are bad. There are only 3 positions in the sex part. The cool part about this dvd is that you can choose different background and music. Overall, this dvd isn't that great at all. I would highly recommend "my plaything with stacy valetine". over chasing stacy.
   read the review
review on  

Starring: Stacy Valentine Director: Wit Maverick Should I ever be struck by a bus and live, chances are the first thing I'll say upon being revived will be, "Forget about me! How's Stacy Valentine?" To put it mildly, I'm a fan. And why shouldn't I be? She's a got super heroine's body, a sweet and wild attitude, and she willingly does all those things I secretly want women to be doing. Unfortunately, she's never done those things to me. VCA, however, puts itself in the position of being my personal Mr. Rourke as their Chasing Stacy DVD suggests my fantasy might come true after all. I have to admit, considering they don't know just how perverse or elaborate my fantasies can be, they've done a fantastic job. As a virtual sex title, Chasing Stacy gets the job done, and done well. But it's more than just a "sex simulation." It's a game, and a mini greatest hits compilation, as well.
   read the review
review on  

Running Time: Over 3 hours, according to the case Director: Wit Maverick Starring: Stacy Valentine Extras: Full motion photo gallery, extra scenes with Stacy from other films, jump to a scene with Stacy, and internet access Expectations: I have never watched an adult interactive DVD, so when given the chance to review one, I jumped at it. Being my first adult interactive DVD, I wasn't sure quite what to expect. I have heard nothing but excellent reviews on 'Chasing Stacy', so I wanted to expect something great. The idea of an interactive adult DVD, just doesn't appeal to me that much, so I guess I expected to have 'a pretty good DVD, for an interactive DVD, but they just aren't for me.'. To put it short, I expected pretty good but I hated it. Review: Man, was I wrong. Chasing Stacy is amazing! Since the case said 'Over 3 hours', I planned on splitting this DVD over a couple nights, however as soon as I started I couldn't stop. Chasing Stacy is split into three sections that you can enter as you please.
   read the review
All reviews of Chasing Stacy
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Studio