Reviews of Tyler Scott Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Movies
Boxcover for Ashlynn & Friends 7
Ashlynn & Friends 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ashlynn Brooke, Angelina Valentine, Chayse Evans, Marie McCray, Kirra Lynne
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 1/29/2009
Ashlynn & Friends 7 reviews:
review on  

Kirra Lynne!!!!!!!!!! She's like the hokey pokey. Why? Because "That's what its all about!!!" Corny I know but Kirra is the absolute truth. No other words can describe her. Her ass is amazing(her scene with Sinn Sage in Evil Pink 4 is mesmerizing!!!!) as is her energy. I know this is a movie about Ashlynn Brooke but Kirra is my favorite starlet in the flick and if you see it you'll know why.
   read the review
review on  

This is solid XXX smut here fans, not on the nasty side perhaps but very strong when it comes to hot girls, exciting action so far as blowjobs and sex goes plus the fellas are good with the oral on the ladies too which I appreciated. The bonus scene features Cassandra Calogera so that's another reason to have a look see at this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bound To Please 5 (Digital Sin)
Bound To Please 5 (Digital Sin) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Zeina Heart, Sarah Vandella, Angelina Armani, Victoria Lawson, Isabella Bailey
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 11/20/2008
Bound To Please 5 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Bound To Please 5 from Digital Sin is an incredibly hot movie directed by Tyler Scott. Beautiful women (Arianna Armani, Isabella Bailey, Zeina Heart, Victoria Lawson and Sarah Vandella) are tied, teased and then fucked by some incredibly lucky men! This is not hard bondage the restraints are light and include blindfolds, and the girls are untied before any fucking occurs. All are teased with a small bullet vibrator in their panties while they are bound, and some of them seem to have been aroused for a while before the camera gets rolling! I was unfamiliar with most of the girls, so it was nice to see some fresh faces. A highly recommended movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Keepin' It Fresh 2
Keepin' It Fresh 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, Tony De Sergio, Jada Stevens, Lana Violet, Ahryan Astyn, Laylah Diamond, Sadie West
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 10/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Keepin' It Fresh 2 reviews:
review on  

New faces are a welcome thing in porn. With Keeping It Fresh 2, you see a relatively recent crop of porn talent on their knees and backs.
   read the review
review on  

Here in this movie we get a nice mix of fresh girls and they show us what they can do when a dick comes out to play.
   read the review
review on  

A very good second outting in what I hope will be a continuing series. Newer girls showcased to great effectiveness. Look for good scenes all around from guys eating pussy which I like seeing to the girls in turn taking on their hard cocks like they know what they're doing! Sexwise it's all vag but we have some great tits'n'ass here so you'll enjoy the shots I think from cowgirl to reverse to doggie. An easy purchase recommendation for those seeking newer girls to fall in lust with.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ashlynn & Friends 6
Ashlynn & Friends 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Ben English, Anthony Rosano, Jaclyn Case, Ashlynn Brooke, Jordan Ash, Chris Strokes, Madison Ivy, Kiki Vidis, Juelz Ventura
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 8/21/2008
Ashlynn & Friends 6 reviews:
review on  

With friends like these, Ashlynn should never leave the house. Volume 6 of the outstanding series from Digital Sin.
   read the review
review on  

More good times for fans of Ashlynn Brooke as she fucks Ben English until he explodes to her open mouth, Kiki Vidis excels in taking on Anthony Rosano- my first scene watching her but definitely not my last. Jaclyn Case shows she can be equally stunning in or out of her white dress before Mark Ashley joins in and the two have a stirring sexual romp. Well worth a rental for the cast and action you get here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Woman's Orgasm, A
Woman's Orgasm, A 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kina Kai, Nevaeh, Lexxi Tyler, Jana Jordan, Angelina Ash, Sochee Mala
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 7/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Woman's Orgasm, A reviews:
review on  

A solo masturbation flick with hot women, raging orgasms, some strange edits and some horrific musical choices. Sybians and magic wands abound in this release from New Sensations starring Jana Jordan, Sochee Mala, Kina Kai and more.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bound To Please 4 (Digital Sin)
Bound To Please 4 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Jessica Young, Jessica Lynn, Jordan Ash, AnnMarie Rios, Audrianna Angel, Holly Fox
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 7/17/2008
Bound To Please 4 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent light bondage release from Digital Sin.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ashlynn & Friends 5
Ashlynn & Friends 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Ramon Nomar, Michael Stefano, Tony De Sergio, Ellie Idol, Ashlynn Brooke, Nikki Kane, Jordan Ash, Estrella Flores, Halia Hill
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 7/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ashlynn & Friends 5 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin shows off the beautiful Ashlynn Brooke along with several other sexy starlets with another offering in their Ashlynn & Friends series. Are the ladies really Ashlynn's friends? Who knows, but they are worth watching. There's no opening dialogue with the camera, just some teasing leading to pleasing.
   read the review
review on  

Solid smut entertainment here from start to finish. Ashlynn Brooke's the contract hottie so she gets first scene honors and doesn't disappoint doing a fine job job sucking'n'fucking Ramon-- gotta love that porn name for a guy, lol. You have some real cute girls here too closing with Ellie Idol letting Papa Steve Holmes tie her up and have his way before she's allowed to participate sucking his cock and letting him drill that coohcie. Good clear pictures too so you shouldn't miss a thing, a good rental option here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Keepin' It Fresh
Keepin' It Fresh 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Tony De Sergio, Memphis Monroe, Jordan Ash, Brynn Tyler, Ashli Orion, Morgan Layne, Coco Velvett
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 6/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Keepin' It Fresh reviews:
review on  

A solid fuck title here led by Memphis Monroe and Ashli Orion-- two extremes maybe but these two cuties were both fuck bunnies of the highest order. You get some fine tease to start the scenes often the girl will be in a most revealing outfit, Memphis in a white shirt which is see thru so those massive melons are visible. Ashli is just so damn cute watching her work over Mark's cock was awesome and you add in Brynn Tyler letting Tony check out the house he's interested in as well as her cute young bod and you have yourself a show. A good rental or purchase for this one, good blowjobs, strong sex and on target facial/ mouth pops to close.
   read the review
review on  

This is a very good dvd featuring younger looking chicks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Asian Complex, The
Asian Complex, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Tony De Sergio, Mia Lelani, Jordan Ash, Tomo Paradise, Lily Li, Lana Violet, Bella Ling
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 6/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian Complex, The reviews:
review on  

If you like Asian women getting down and dirty, well then, you just might like The Asian Complex from New sensations. Here, you get five ladies: Mia Lelani, Tomo Paradise, Lily Li, Lana Violet and Bella Ling, presented in a schoolgirl theme, throwing down with a few studs.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ashlynn & Friends 4
Ashlynn & Friends 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Scott, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Michael Stefano, Ashlynn Brooke, Christine Alexis, Alexis Texas, Layla Monroe, Ruby Ryder
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Greg Lansky, Tyler Scott
Release date: 5/1/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ashlynn & Friends 4 reviews:
review on  

This is yet another solid release from Digital Sin, New Sensations/Digital Sin continue to turn out high quality scenes and dvds, I can't say the same for other studios. I very much enjoyed the Ruby Ryder and Christine Alexis scenes.
   read the review
review on  

Another solid outting for contract star Ashlynn Brooke but she's got plenty of company in the great scene dept. in this one. Alexis Texas shows off that awesome ass to great effect and newer girls such as Ruby Ryder, Layla Monroe, and Christine Alexis help fill out a full plate of hot young girls. Well worth a look for fans of just straight ahead sex with good oral as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ashlynn & Friends 3
Ashlynn & Friends 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Octavia, Allison Pierce, Ashlynn Brooke, Kacey Jordan, Jenna Doll
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 1/10/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ashlynn & Friends 3 reviews:
review on  

Get ready for another amazingly beautiful scene with Ashlynn Brooke, fans of hers will definitely want to pick this one up, she's so hot and the scene takes place in a shower so there's running water crashing down upon those sexy titties-- speaking of those you get some awesome breast play in the Jenna Doll scene which is the other one here I'd check out, Manuel knows a thing or two about pleasuring a woman and Jenna does well including some self nipple sucking. An easy rental for those two plus the remaining girls are pretty cute as well often in schoolgirl outfits!
   read the review
Boxcover for Stuffin' Young Muffins 8
Stuffin' Young Muffins 8 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Jenny Hendrix, Lexi Belle, Ellie Idol, Ashlynn Brooke, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Ruby Knox
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 12/10/2007
Stuffin' Young Muffins 8 reviews:
review on  

Title says it all.....young lovelies engage in weenie riding . Quite the cute cast : Ruby Know, Lexi Belle, & Ellie Idol...deelish ! Sex is all vaginal, all the time...but not bad, lotsa girly masturbation....which is kinda hot . Yeah, not bad .
   read the review
review on  

Another winner from New Sensations featuring some of the biz's hottest young stars from Lexi Belle to Jenny Hendrix to contract hottie Ashlynn Brooke. Strong sex, strong blowjobs, strong pussy eating and most especially strong teases make this an easy purchase.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bound To Please 3 (Digital Sin)
Bound To Please 3 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Melanie Scott, Michael Stefano, Alex Gonz, Ashley Jensen, Audrey Bitoni, Kendra Devons, Jordan Ash, Kristina Rose
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 10/11/2007
Bound To Please 3 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Hot chicks are tied up and the unleashed for vigorous dickings.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bound To Please 2 (Digital Sin)
Bound To Please 2 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Daisy Marie, Lana Croft, Jaclyn Case, Bree Olson, Priscilla Milan
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 8/30/2007
Bound To Please 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

For all of you who claim to love bondage flicks but hate actual bondage, this is the movie for you! Bound To Please 2 features a bevy of beautiful babes who have the lightest of bondage themes in each scene. Bree Olsen highlights the cast and fails to disappoint. Watch as these women are bound to please!
   read the review
Boxcover for Fucking Myself 3
Fucking Myself 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Lynn, Elena Rivera, Cayton Caley, Ashlynn Brooke, Abbey Brooks, April Aubrey, Kaycee
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mario Rossi, Tyler Scott
Release date: 5/14/2007
Fucking Myself 3 reviews:
review on  

If you like to see girls stuff their boxes with a large assortment of Doc Johnson sex toys, this vid is for you.
   read the review
Boxcover for Super Naturals 7
Super Naturals 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Mario Rossi, Brandy Talore, Alexis Love, Kaylee Sanchez, Whitney Stevens, Tyra Moore
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 2/15/2007
Super Naturals 7 reviews:
review on  

Supernaturals is all you going to get on the seven edition of Digital Sin, which is more specific, dedicated to worship the upper part of the girl's body, Whitney and Brandy are excellent examples of what I'm talking about.
   read the review
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 14
Craving Big Cocks 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Shane Diesel, Carmella Bing, Taylor Ash, Presley Maddox, Taya Talise, Molly Mason
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 12/18/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Craving Big Cocks 14 reviews:
review on  

All of the scenes were worth watching but only one really stood out. If you are a fan of Tyrone Shuz you should check it out, if not this is still worth a rental.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 14 (New Sensations)
Teen Dreams 14 (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Rebeca Linares, Mindy Lee, Whitney Stevens, Ruby Flame, Isabella Dior, Tommie Ryden
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 10/16/2006
Teen Dreams 14 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Teen Dreams 14 (New Sensations) Studio: New Sensations Category: Barely Legal Director: Tyler Scott Starring: Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Rebeca Linares, Mindy Lee, Whitney Stevens, Ruby Flame, Isabella Dior, Tommie Ryden Peremptory Synopsis If you watch Teen Dreams 13, you more or less have the idea on what's cooking here, we have five young starlets doing the thing to make us dream of them, especially Rebeca Linares and a young gal who can be a big star, Tommie Ryden, we'll see..... Scene 1- Rebeca Linares Rebeca does the pre action tease, she has an incredible body and she smiles like an angel, she takes a variety of pussy strokes till they stop while fucking on flat belly so the guy start eating her out, she seems all excited, kisses, some FJ and he cums in her mouth while she makes gala of her ealsticity holding his dick with her feet, good ending for a hot scene, with the hottest girl ever of my dreams.
   read the review
Boxcover for What an Ass 3
What an Ass 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi Williams, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Jean Val Jean, Lela Star, Krystal Jordan, Micah Moore, Miko Sins
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 10/5/2006
What an Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

What an Ass 3 Studio: Digital Sin Category: All Sex Director: Tyler Scott Starring: Lexi Williams, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Jean Val Jean, Mr Pete, Lela Star, Krystal Jordan, Micah Moore, Miko Sins Peremptory Synopsis What an Ass! I was to believe that the guys of Digital Sin will put more effort on the third of the series, I mean with the name of the title you expect a bit more than vaginal sex, maybe a catch in the first one with Julia Bond, that make them sell two extra copies but everything else is still the same, regular sex, not bad or something you'll run scare but is still the same as the first one. Let me list the scenes so at least you have an idea who fucks who.... Scene 1- Lela Star, Mr. Pete Scene 2- Mark Ashley, Miko Sinz Scene 3- Krystal Jordan, Manuel Ferrara Scene 4- Mark Ashley, Micah Moore Scene 5- Lexi Williams, Jean Valjean The DVD Video and audio quality are good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Super Naturals 5
Super Naturals 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Scott Nails, Brandy Talore, Alexis Silver, Carly Kaleb, Ryaan Reynolds, Carmella Crush
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 9/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Super Naturals 5 reviews:
review on  

Super Naturals 5 Studio: Digital Sin Category: All Sex Director: Tyler Scott Starring: Steve Holmes, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Scott Nails, Brandy Talore, Alexis Silver, Carly Kaleb, Ryaan Reynolds, Carmella Crush Peremptory Synopsis There is a time when every kinkie in the industry seem to have a good amount of fans out there, and some of them willing to drop few lines from time to time, and then forget completely about the rest of us, who enjoy a wider variety, let me tell that this super natural is one great arrange of girls with big boobs, Alexis silver, Carly Kaleb for example, and finishing with one that I consider in company of Gianna the best Natural Racks in the biz, Brandy Talore, I know you're going to tell me that she is a bit thicker than your average porn star, and that she only do vaginal, and blah, blah, blah, but check out her scene first and then tell me if she is not adorable, otherwise we are in different worlds.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 13 (New Sensations)
Teen Dreams 13 (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Lela Star, Cody Lane, Evelyn Lin, Celina Cross, Micah Moore
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 9/12/2006
Teen Dreams 13 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Teen Dreams 13Digital Sin/New SensationsStarring: Lela Star, Evelyn Lin, Cody Lane, Celina Cross, Micah MooreDirected By: Tyler Scott (Tyrone Shuz)FEATURE: I'm almost positive Tyler Scott is really Tyrone Shuz. As a big time fan of Shuz and this series I'm pretty sure this will be good. The series has young women having sex in a much more female friendly manner than most porn these days. Tyrone Shuz always does a great job behind the camera and the production values are top notch. The best scene is the first, but it does have some choking. Lela loves it and the sex is intense. Evelyn seems new to being in front of the camera. She seemed shy and unsure of what to do. Cody has a pretty good scene and she definitely has her own style on camera, kind of like a deer in the headlights. Celina's scene is also good but her BJ got kind of gross when he fucked her mouth, apparently there is such a thing as too much saliva. Micah's scene was the second best for me, she is a hotty, but there could have been more energy. The bonus scene is probably the best on this disc.
   read the review
review on  

Teen Dreams #13 Directed By: Tyler Scott Studio: New Sensations Starring: Lela Star, Evelyn Lin, Cody Lane, Celina Cross, Micah Moore, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, and Manuel Ferrara. Lela Star and Lee Stone Sexy Lela is up first and he eats her out to begin the scene. He fucks her missionary and then she rides him cowgirl. The standing sex looked really good and then he pounds her really hard in doggystyle. Some more cowgirl and then he finishes her off in missionary. There was some rough stuff in the scene- hair pulling, choking, and some slapping. He unloads in her mouth and she swallows it down to end a good scene. Evelyn Lin and Manuel Ferrara Asian beauty Evelyn is up next. He eats her out for a little while and then he fucks her in cowgirl. He fucks her doggystyle for a bit and then she jerks him off while he makes her beg to get fucked again. He fucks her reverse cowgirl this time and for the ending he jerks off and cums on her face. Nice kissing throughout the scene as well. Cody Lane and Lee Stone Covergirl Cody is up next and he eats her out to begin the scene.
   read the review
review on  

TEEN DREAMS 13Director: Tyler ScottFeature length: 2 hrs 9 minExtras:- bonus scene: Sindee Jennings with Manuel Ferrara (Teen Dreams 12)- behind the scenes- trailers - photos - fetish menu CAST I was most excited to see Lela and Cody again. I've seen 3-4 scenes of each of them and always liked what I saw... Lela brings a good degree of intensity to her scenes and I love how Cody comes across as being out of her element, particularly during anal (Not to mention their flawless tits.) As for the other 3 gals, this will be my first exposure to them. They all look cute from the pics I've seen and I especially like Evelyn's delicate, graceful features- an extraordinary Asian beauty. SCENES LELA STAR, LEE STONE - [vag. facial/swallow.] "Right there. Pound that fuckin pussy." -Lela StarThis scene is full of raw, animal-like fucking.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 7
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Crystal Clear, Mysti May, Aaralyn Barra, Lorena Sanchez, Sindee Jennings
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love, Tyler Scott
Release date: 6/29/2006
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 7 reviews:
review on  

Pretty simple premise here. Cute girls try to handle the huge cock of Shane Diesel. Fun to watch, but be warned,if you're a female porn viewer, this should come with an advisory not to attempt at home. Just the site of Mr. Diesel's penis would send most amateurs screaming into the night. The 7th installment in this series definitely has some highlights including the fresh, new talent of Lorena Sanchez and Crystal Clear. Both take on the big guy and both fare pretty well. If you like girls taking on big cocks, these scenes should work well for you....Then there's Mysti May. Many of you already know Mysti, who is becoming well known for lots of dirty talking and giggling during almost all of her scenes. If you like her style, and I do most of the time, this is a pretty hilarious romp. The comments she makes while trying to ride the Diesel are laugh out loud funny.
   read the review
Boxcover for Stuffin' Young Muffins 5
Stuffin' Young Muffins 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Sativa Rose, Mia Rose, Ginger Lee, Aubrey Addams, Lindsey Meadows
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 6/26/2006
Stuffin' Young Muffins 5 reviews:
review on  

"Stuffin Young Muffins 5" is another very solid,straight sex,b/g, Gonzo release. Director Tyler Scott has assembled a great combination of hot young female porn stars with a nice group of some of the best professional studs in the biz today. Manuel Ferrara,Erik Everhard and Mark Ashley are right at the very top of most people's first call list and they show you why in every scene of this new release. There are 5 scenes in this one, all good, but 3 of them stood out in my opinion. The opener sets the pace featuring young Lindsay Meadows and Manuel. I hadn't seen much of Lindsay prior to this, but she's very pretty, with a very lean look that reminds me a bit of singer Sheryl Crow. I'd reccomend watching her comments about sex in the BTS before viewing this scene. She's got quite an agressive attitude and I was intrigued as to how her pairing with Manuel would come off. Well despite her attitude, Manny is in control here from the start, he just overwhelms her with his cock and sexual prowess. It's fun to watch Lindsay take this ride.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Studio