Reviews of Travis Knight Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Gina's Filthy Ho's 4
Gina's Filthy Ho's 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gina Lynn, Travis Knight, Eve Laurence, Angelique Morgan, Angel Rain, Valerie Bond
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Travis Knight
Release date: 8/11/2007
Gina's Filthy Ho's 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty basic movie, and so basic that it's almost completely forgettable. Gina Lynn has a great scene with Erik Everhard, but the rest of the movie has Travis trying to show off as he takes on several fresh or fairly new girls. As usual he doesn't bring much other than a big dick and an off-putting attitude, and the scenes rarely got much beyond the average mark because of it. The technical aspects are pretty average as well, but there is a touch of effort put into the extras with both a bonus scene and a behind the scenes featurette. This isn't a bad movie, but it's so basic that it's easy to forget.
   read the review
Boxcover for DD's & Derrieres
DD's & Derrieres 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Gina Lynn, Travis Knight, Shyla Stylez, Sascha, Jean Val Jean
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Travis Knight, Gina Lynn
Release date: 6/19/2006
DD's & Derrieres reviews:
review on  

A genre close to my own heart Gina Lynns DDs & Derrieres 2006, 2 hours and 20 minutes Gina Lynn Productions Directed by Travis Knight & Gina Lynn Starring Gina Lynn, Shyla Stylez & Lisa Ann What You Should Know: For everyone wondering whatever happened to Shyla Stylez or Lisa Ann, Gina Lynn has the answer. Since their individual returns havent you wondered: what do they look like? How are they performing? Ms. Lynns got you covered, homie. After taking the lead by providing two bonus scenes that bookend this flick (both are tease/solo masturbation scenes that end with the cameraman, presumably Travis Knight, jacking off on her tits and ass, but still very hot cmon, its Gina Lynn!) and screwing the living hell out of Jean Val Jean, she lets Shyla and Lisa loose on some dick: Shyla with Travis Knight and Lisa Ann with Sascha before circling back and pick them both up and having them to herself in the movies final all-girl lezfest.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fantasstic Whores 2, The
Fantasstic Whores 2, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ice La Fox, Jasmine Byrne, Alicia Alighatti, Victoria Allure, Cassie Courtland
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Travis Knight, Gina Lynn
Release date: 2/27/2006
Fantasstic Whores 2, The reviews:
review on  

Fantasstic Whores 2, The Studio: Exquisite Category: Anal Director: Travis Knight, Gina Lynn Starring: Jasmine Byrne, Alicia Alighatti, Victoria Allure, Cassie Courtland, Ice La Fox Synopsis Welcome to the second installment of a new concept from Gyna Lynn and Exquisite studios, "The Fantasstic Whores 2", really? From what I can see in the previous one has nothing to do with the Comic or the mainstream movie, except with the cool effect in every opening of the scene. Sometimes I wish you can forgive mistakes from the production team, but this time I can't. They rated the first one of the series in the category of Straight, fine. Then they throw this one on the category of ANAL, which in some way misslead the consumer, let's see "Fant ASS tic whores", make sense, but no anal is perform on any of the chapters, not even when you have more than a couple of delicious babes like Jasmine and Alicia, who know how to handle a man in every way.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Dutch (Exquisite / Gina Lynn Productions)
Double Dutch (Exquisite / Gina Lynn Productions) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Travis Knight, Amber Peach, Eva Angelina, Eve Laurence, Harmony Rose, Karina Kay, Courtney Simpson, Barry Scott, Dutch Diesel
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Travis Knight
Release date: 9/19/2005
Double Dutch (Exquisite / Gina Lynn Productions) reviews:
review on  

Double the Pleasure, Double the Fun Ginas Double Dutch 2005, 2 hours and 40 minutes Gina Lynn Productions Directed by Travis Knight & Gina Lynn Starring Eva Angelina, Amber Peach, Courtney Simpson, Eve Laurence, Karina Kay & Harmony What You Should Know: Sharing three cast members with Van Styles recent Barely Legal: Corrupted 3 (Amber Peach, Courtney Simpson and Harmony) Double Dutch ups the corrupted teeny-bopper ante by including the ultra-hot and barely legal gals, Eva Angelina and Karina Kay. Throw in torpedo-titted East Coast transplant Eve Laurence and weve got all the makings for a seriously satisfying stroke flick. Scene One: Eva Angelina & Amber Peach with Travis Knight Newly-busty brunette Eva Angelina is one of my favorite stars of the moment. Her attitude, sense of style and unbridled passion during her scenes makes her hard to not like.
   read the review
review on  

Double Dutch is about the 2 on 1. Both b/g/g or b/b/g scenes are included. The sex was mostly conventional but the girls were pretty hot. Well as conventional as the porn chicken on a rotisserie can get. I've never seen the male talent used in this video before but that's to be expected when watching a studio for the first couple of times. The scene breakdowns are. Assume there are guys to fill the b/g/g or b/b/g quotient. I can't identify them: Eva Angelina & Amber Peach Courtney Simpson Eve Laurence Karina Kay Harmony Rose Eva and Amber's scene was introduced with a playful boxing match between them while dressed like american gladiators with the dude as the referee. I like I like. Courtney Simpson was an Arizona State cheerleader and she dons the uniform for her scene. Her university is not going to be happy with her. Her scene was notable for the way she can do splits and still get fucked... and those leg lifts.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fantasstic Whores, The
Fantasstic Whores, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Travis Knight, Tiffany Thomas, Lanny Barbie, Yasmine Milan, Angelina Hart, Veronika Raquel, Johnny Irons, Justin Oliver, Nicholas Taylor
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Travis Knight
Release date: 7/20/2005
Fantasstic Whores, The reviews:
review on  

The Fantasstic Whores Exquisite Pleasures D: Gina Lynn & Travis Knight. Lanny Barbie, Yazmene Milan, Veronika Raquel, Tiffany Thomas & Angelina Hart. 1 Hours, 52 Min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. It used to be that a popular mainstream movie or television show couldn't be released to any success or fanfare without having an adult equivalent spoofing it, riding its counterpart's coattails to notoriety and in a best case scenario, considerable profit. The Fantasstic Whores attempts to harken back to those halcyon days but in title alone as it attempts to be nothing like the summer blockbuster, The Fantastic Four. The only similarity here is that this movie has a comic book concept. At the show's start, we see a rather rotund fanboy purchase an adult-themed funny book from his local comic shop, take it home and flip through it briefly (this sequence is the opening credits) before falling asleep on his couch, comic book open beside him, fantasizing about what he just perused. Lanny Barbie is up first, looking as beautiful as ever.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gina's Black Attack
Gina's Black Attack 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Finess Navaro, Veronica Jett, Jean-Claude Batiste, Nat Turnher
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Travis Knight
Release date: 4/26/2005
Gina's Black Attack reviews:
review on  

Gina's Black Attack Exquisite Pleasures/Gina Lynn Productions D: Travis Knight & Gina Lynn. Lauren Phoenix, Veronica Jett, Nautica Thorn, Finesse Navarro & Jayna Oso. 137 Min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Galleries, Trailers. Will Mr. Gina Lynn, Travis Knight, ever escape the long shadow cast by his beautiful and popular wife? Even though he directs here, the title is still "Gina's Black Attack." There's just something wrong about that. This cast is absolutely stellar, featuring some of the most beautiful and energetic starlets to ever set foot on the other side of the racial divide. Fans of IR will most assuredly want to put this on the their "must-see" list this year. If there was ever anyone who knows how to "attack" black, it's Lauren Phoenix. She and Nat Turnher start this flick off on the right foot in a torrid and tumultuous tryst where you can never be entirely sure who's fucking who. Brian Pumper takes a call on his Nextel after receiving some superb head from Veronica Jett: "Hello? I'm in the middle of fuckin' this pretty girl.
   read the review
review on  

Gina'a Black Attack Directed by: Travis Knight and Gina Lynn - Initial Thoughts: Gina Lynn Productions hasn't been around all that long, but they already see the need to add to the ever expanding line of Interracial titles, and Holy hell, can they put a cast together, this is just a brain exploding list of super babes from start to finish, some are incredibly well established, like the reigning AVN Female Performer of the Year, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, and the the adorible Nautica Thorn, and throw in new mega babe Finesse Navarro and Veronica Jett, and you have a cast of cuties for the ages.
   read the review
Boxcover for Top Notch Anal Bitches
Top Notch Anal Bitches 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Travis Knight, Kurt Lockwood, Penny Flame, Shy Love, Richard Raymond, Jean Val Jean, Trina Michaels, Vanessa Lane, Kelly Kline
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Travis Knight
Release date: 2/15/2005
Top Notch Anal Bitches reviews:
review on  

TOP NOTCH ANAL BITCHES Directed by Travis Knight and Gina Lynn. This is an anal sex themed movie. The sex is not strictly limited to anal sex, as all scenes feature vaginal sex. Note scene five contains no anal sex. All scenes are 1 on 1. All scenes begin with a few minutes of tease and masturbation. This is the first title I've seen from director Gina Lynn. I was pleased overall except for the fact that the final scene contains no anal sex. This is a good movie, but I have a hard time overlooking the fact that I'm expecting a movie with anal in the title to feature anal sex in every scene. Other than that , there's nothing really wrong with this dvd. I just don't like having the dvd title suggesting something and it not be shown in the movie. SCENE 1: Vanessa Lane with one male. Vanessa gets on her knees and sucks the male's cock. Vanessa lies on her back and allows the guy to briefly lick her pussy before putting his dick in her pussy in missionary position. Vanessa sits on the male, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gina Lynn & Belladonna Unleashed
Gina Lynn & Belladonna Unleashed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Belladonna, Tanya Danielle, Lisa Marie, Nikki Benz, Bobbi Sox
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Travis Knight
Release date: 1/15/2005
Gina Lynn & Belladonna Unleashed reviews:
review on  

Gina Lynn and Belladonna Unleashed Initial Thoughts: It seems to be the hot ticket these days for performers to start thier own production companies and Gina Lynn is one of the latest to follow that trend, and I have to say for one of her first efforts, this one is a fine showing. Travis Knight directed this one, and he had much to do with the success of this one with a nice job of getting good effort out of the girls. To be honest, I expected to see more of each girl in the actual movie, the girls do get together, but only in the lengthy bonus scene, Bella is not technically in the feature, which is a bit odd, but despite that there is a great group of girls that get into some pretty energetic sex in front of the camera, and this one comes together pretty well. The disc has a bit of style to it that comes off a bit odd at times, there are quite a few added effects to the image and some odd cuts, but it gives the movie kind of a music video/ MTV kind of feel, some of it works, some of it doesn't in my view, but the end product is pretty good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gina's Filthy Ho's 1
Gina's Filthy Ho's 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Travis Knight, Keri Sable, Allie Sin, John Campbell, Felicia Flint, Wild Flower, Dick Lechey
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Travis Knight
Release date: 11/18/2004
Gina's Filthy Ho's 1 reviews:
review on  

Gina's Filthy Hos 1 Initial Thoughts: I've been on a bit of a roll lately seeing several Gina Lynn Productions disc after being fairly impressed with the first effort I checked out, and this is the third such disc in that roll. Another Travis Knight directed disc and a solid effort with plenty of hot ladies, Keri Sable and Allie Sin being two of the more recent phenoms and both appearing in the uber hot catagory in this one. I heard reports from somewhere that this was Gina's first anal outing, and the bonus scene would lead us to believe that, but she only goes so far as toys up her butt, so a bit of a crapper on that front, but the feature itself is quite good and offers a good look at some hot vixens. Extras are quite good this time around, and despite a few niggles with the technicals, I rather liked this disc. There is a bit of a music video style to it, and some stylized intros that work pretty well.
   read the review
review on  

Filthy Ho's Running Time: 120 min est. Production Date: November 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise I am going to start by saying Gina Lynn Productions has put together some respectable work so far. Top Nut Bitches blew me away. Todays title was pretty hot, but some dumb ass production decisions kept this title from being the classic that it had the potential of being. Im about to break down the good and the bad. Stick around fellas, cause if youre like me, you love a Filthy Ho. Keri Sable [ /image ] --> The title starts with Keri Sable. At the time of release, Im not sure if people were even talking about this girl yet. She flys in the face of everything I stand for. She has small breast, teen looks and doesnt embrace the black man to my knowledge. Either way, this little girl proves she is a woman in a young ladies body. It takes about 5 seconds of this girl before youll be saying Teagan who, or Jeanna What? White seamed stockings and sensible shoes went a long way too transforming porns favorite teen into a mature, sexual, woman.
   read the review
Boxcover for Top Notch Bitches 2
Top Notch Bitches 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Layla, Bree, Travis Knight, Dillan Lauren, Tiffany Holiday, Kitty Vicious, Dick Lachey
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Travis Knight
Release date: 9/28/2004
Top Notch Bitches 2 reviews:
review on  

Top Notch Bitches 2 Initial Thoughts: This is my second viewing of a Gina Lynn productions title, and it's another very solid effort. Travis Knight is again the director here, and he also does a good job of blasting girls with sperm as well as put the show on the road. To be honest though, the thing that maybe suprised me and to a degree impressed me, was the amount of change and improvement in the finish of this disc over the last one I saw. The style is more standard all sex and the music video effects are gone, the overlays and menu's look nicer, and there is just a nicer look to the disc. All that aside though, the sex is what makes these things good or bad, and there is a pretty nice compliment of action in this one, some hot ladies and a nice variety of action, with some 2 guys and a girl scenes, some one on one vag only scenes, and of course some anal action too. There are a few lags in the action and the extras are pretty weak, but overall this one is a pretty good effort.
   read the review
review on  

Ill start off by saying that I am not a Gina Lynn fan. I have seen her a couple times and although her beauty cant be denied, her on screen presence may be. Believe it or not, her best work to date comes in "Analyze That" with Billy Crystal. In spite of all that, I decided to watch this title based on the female looks of the cast, and I am glad I did. Kitty [ /image ] --> This girl looks like she should be the president of the Angela D Angelo fan club. She looks exactly like Angela did 14 years ago. Kitty has the flattest stomach that I have ever seen in porn. In most cases you get girls with a few extra pounds or kangaroo pouches from bearing children, this girl was flawless when it came to her tummy. She took some lumps in the ratings because she had no breast or ass, but her nastiness was all it took to jump this title off. Not since Anna Malle have I seen a girl roll her eyes back as far as this girl did. Im not sure how real the orgasms were, but I loved watching everyone.
   read the review
Boxcover for Top Notch Bitches
Top Notch Bitches 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Gina Lynn, Voodoo, Alexis Amore, Nicole Sheridan, Brian Pumper, Travis Knight, Jennifer Luv, Christie Leigh, Christie Lee
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Travis Knight
Release date: 6/22/2004
Top Notch Bitches reviews:
review on  

What I liked Nicole Sheridan was great to look at. Outside of that, not much. What I didn't like Sex was average and there was no "top notch" anything. Summary 1st scene, Cherokee. Hot little girl with knockout body in a halter top with her boobs ready to pop out. The guy appears in two other scenes. He is a large eminem shoe-in and acts like he just got stoned. This could have been hot but she acts and talks like a 15 yr. old girl throughout and this falls short. When he penetrates she giggles. She does do something I've never seen, see does a split on the bed and the guy does her doggystyle, pretty hot. 2nd scene. Cute young girl with Brian Pumper with nothing special in the scene. 3rd scene. Even cuter younger girl found in the hallway closet with a blindfold on. She comes out into the hallway and has sex with this large dude again. She kind of gets into, not too bad of a scene. 4th scene, Gina and Alexis and eminem look-alike. Gina looks smoking in black stockings. She's like a different version of Tyffany Mynx. Alexis looks good. They have an average lesbian scene.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Studio