Porn Directors  >  Movies directed by Tim Von Swine  >  Reviews  > Platinum X Pictures

Reviews of Tim Von Swine Platinum X Pictures Movies

Official website
Member Profile


We have 14 movie reviews directed by Tim Von Swine in the Adult DVD Talk review database.
MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Four on the Whore
Four on the Whore 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Steve Taylor, Claudio Meloni, Tyler Knight, Brad Baldwin, Andrew Andretti, Tee Real, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Amber Wild, Frank Black, Claire Robbins, Tiffany Rayne, Mark Shy
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 11/15/2005
Four on the Whore reviews:
review on  

Title: Four On The Whore Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Tiffany Rayne, Claire Robbins, Hillary Scott, Amber Wild Director: Tim von Swine Condoms: None Running Time: 02:54:08 Scene 1 (Hillary Scott and four guys [3 white, 1 black]) Sex Acts: Anal, Ass To Mouth, Double Penetration Four guys are standing in a room. The camera man introduces them. Also Hillary Scott is in the room, she is wearing blue/black lingerie and she is teasing the boys. Hillary shows her ass and the camera man asks if it is right that Hillary Scott likes to have cock ij every hole of her body. Off course that is right. Hillary puts a finger in her ass, the camera man spanks her ass. Hillary is 22 and has fucked 12 guys before she was in porn. She plays with her pussy and teases the camera man. Then the camera man says that the guys can start. Hillary starts sucking the guys dicks. This girl loves cock. One guy licks her pussy but Hillary keeps sucking those dicks. When the first guy fucks her in the reverse cowgirl position she is sucking the dicks of two other guys.
   read the review
review on  

Well this is one title I'm very keen on reviewing since it stars two of my bigtime faves at the moment, Hillary Scott and Tiffany Rayne. You will see in this Hillary's sporting her new puppies and I really dig the cover shot too for this, love the use of colors. Let's not waste any time and get right to it. Hillary Scott: Alright we get our covergirl leading off. The scene gets going with Tim making sure the Squad is introduced first but really who cares about the guys,lol. I like the easy going atmosphere Tim has on his sets and then we get to Hillary who is just smoking hot in her black & blue lingerie. There is some good bendin over done by Miss Scott and a fun conversation is heard while we check out her body with Tim also doing some ass spanking! We also get some good footage of the new boobies and Hillary then sits back to do a little pussy/ ass fingering. Hillary then moves over and gives Tim the POV look like she wanted to whip out his pig sausage but lucky or I guess unlucky for Tim the squad comes over per his request and rescues him.
   read the review
Boxcover for Just Another Whore 2
Just Another Whore 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Kat, Bambi, Manuel Ferrara, Tee Real, Amber Wild, Tiffany Rayne, Alicia Angel
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 10/11/2005
Just Another Whore 2 reviews:
review on  

Well fans it's time for a little thing we call Whore Time!! All these young ladies which you will soon watch fuck all have one thing in common- they are just another whore but hey it doesn't mean we can't like them or even lust after them which I think is the chief aim! You have a nice mixture here too from the petite Kat to the relative newbie Bambi and the one young girl I'm totally nuts over being in this is Tiffany Rayne who has just burst onto my screen in the last month or so and I can't seem to get enough of this sexy New Jersey babe. Tim has an easy going style which is easy on the eyes and well hard on your cock!! Let's hit a few highlights to wet your appetite. Kat: This girl may be the shortest one in the cast but she's a fucking 7-footer when it comes to fucking. Kat can handle any cock thrown her way and come back begging for more which is why she's got quite the following. Her scene actually anchors this disc and we begin with Tim having a casual conversation with this skinny sexy lady.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Fuck Holes 3 (Platinum X)
Teen Fuck Holes 3 (Platinum X) 
(3.5 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Randy Spears, Tiffany Taylor, Manuel Ferrara, Steven French, Marcos Leon, Nilla, Lindsay Lane, Andrea Ash, Zoie J.
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 9/9/2005
Teen Fuck Holes 3 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Teen Fuck Holes #3 STUDIO: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR:Tim Von Swine CAST:Tiffany Taylor, Nilla, Lindsay Layne, Andrea Ash, Zoie J, Steven French, Marcos Leon, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Sean Michaels & Randy Spears Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I only recently realized I've seen the first Teen Fuck Holes. It was okay. This one has a bit more pizzaz but not that much. I liked the Andrea Ash and Lindsay Lane scenes. Both do anal. Lindsay Lane is a Jamie-Lynn DiScala look alike but Tiffany Taylor is the hottest in this. Her scene was okay. Nilla and Zoie J didn't really do anything for me but they do put in decent performances. I thought the camera work lacked diversity but it's good enough. Overall, I would say this is worth renting if you're a fan of one of the girls but I personally wouldn't put this on my priority list.
   read the review
review on  

Teen Fuck Holes 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Barely Legal Director: Tim Von Swine Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Randy Spears, Tiffany Taylor, Manuel Ferrara, Steven French, Marcos Leon, Nilla, Lindsay Lane, Andrea Ash, Zoie J. Synopsis Here we go again with another effort from Tim V. Swine and PXP, and judging for the cover with tiffany and her fabulous tits, tits...
   read the review
review on  

Here we have a chance to appreciate some fine looking ladies through the eyes of a pig,lol!! Tim Von Swine has brought an impressive group of young ladies together and the girls do a variety of fun activities in their scenes which have been nicely documented in the reviews already published for this title. My take is pretty similar so I'll cover the scenes which really got my blood boiling. I do need to say the cover shot of Tiffany Taylor was just beautiful to gaze at, I have to say I love a girl with nice boobs and Tiffany's got a gorgeous set!! So let me hit a couple scenes which took me for a nice ride. Andrea Ash: We begin with Andrea introducing herself to us and Tim procedes to have a short conversation with this young lady while also taking the opportunity to fondle her very nice rack. I like how he gets the girls at ease before unleashing a hard cock on them. 36C are the size of her good looking tits, liked the floor shots too we got for this tease. Bringing in Manuel Ferrara was a good choice as he brings out a good scene just about every time.
   read the review
All reviews of Teen Fuck Holes 3 (Platinum X)
Boxcover for Swine's P.O.V.
Swine's P.O.V. 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Lea Stevenson, Tim Von Swine, Sunny Lane, Nikki Nievez, Andrea Ash, Haley Paige
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 9/9/2005
Swine's P.O.V. reviews:
review on  

An older DVD made it’s way to me this week and I was more than happy to put my thoughts down. When I see Haley Paige staring at me from the box cover, I knew I was going to enjoy it! Tim Von Swine is the ‘everyman’ representation in the porn industry. The dude likes to drink beer and bang hot girls, something that we guy’s would love to do but it doesn’t come so easily for us. Plus, he has a gut like me so I can relate to him! It gives me hope! LOL.
   read the review
review on  

This is a film starring Andrea Ash, Haley Paige, Lea Stevenson, Nikki Nievez, Sunny Lane. This is your typical POV scene style with nice lighting and a good mix of adult stars. Most of the action is kept with Andrea and Haley. I preferred those two but some may like others. The camera angles and erotic poses were nice as well as the dirty talking but better stars would have been appreciated.
   read the review
review on  

Poor Tim Von Swine. Even though this is a POV movie, the male looks category has to be filled. Now you may wonder how the hell do you rate a guy's looks when you're using a first person's point of view. You can see Swine's furry pork belly in every shot and his ham hocks in some others like when the girl is kneeling down. For some people, that is way too much bacon to process in the head. The girls in the scene seem to like Swine. Some even play with the pork belly with Sunny Lane remarking that the belly was saltier than his pig sauce. As for the sex, it was fine and the camera steady. Every girl except for Sunny get bacon shoved in their pooper. In some of the scenes, Swine seems like he's having a heart attack as he's banging some of the finest chicks in porn and behind the scenes confirms this as you see the pig sweat and try to catch his breath. Maybe it wasn't appendicitis that knocked out Swine from his scene with Leah Stevenson which Jake Malone ably fills in.
   read the review
All reviews of Swine's P.O.V.
Boxcover for Interracial Hole Stretchers 2
Interracial Hole Stretchers 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Bailey, Summer Lynn, Tee Real, Flower Tucci, Brianna Love, Claire Robbins
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 8/17/2005
Interracial Hole Stretchers 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to another Tim Von Swine pig in a poke feature though this time his piglet stays holstered, hence it's an interracial title, well if he'd brought in Marie Luv perhaps then he could have jumped in but I digress,lol. Tim has brought in a nice group of young ladies who all have a desire for some black cock and leading the way would have to be the squirting sensation Flower Tucci. Let's hit a few highlights for each scene. Brianna Love: Our first girl up just happens to be the covergirl, but first we get some chat with Tim and Tee Reel before seeing the girl. Panning over we then see Brianna sitting and Tim like to talk with the girls before the action gets going to heavy. She reminds me a little of Teagan in the face and the similarities also extend to the perky tits and you see she's also possessing a nice ass when Tim lets her stand up. I like this girls fun loving attitude and she seems eager to please.
   read the review
review on  

A Tim Von Swine movie, this movie features a bevy of white girls plugged by either a Mr. Tee Reel or a Mr. Sean Michaels or sometimes both. You know... By looking at the cover, there's is a sphincter instead of an o in "Holes" so I expected every girl to give up the butt but that wasn't the case. Von Swine introduces each scene by interviewing the girl gonzostyle while acting as the cameraman. At times, you get the feeling that he wants to drop the camera and jump in if the title didn't begin with the word Interracial. The reason I wanted to watch this movie was the cover girl, Brianna Love. Brianna was the only girl in the movie that didn't get her sphincter probed by a chocolate stick. Not that I was disappointed in Brianna's scene. Having run into her in passing at Erotica LA, I was a bit surprised to hear her high squealed voice on video similar to Gigi from Cum Drippers 8. Beautiful lithe blonde with a flat chest, beautiful bunda butt, and a mole on her brow. Tee puts her through a workout but it wasn't my favourite scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Where's the Cum? 2
Where's the Cum? 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Trinity Post, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Jason Horne, Kelly Wells, Saana, Tim Von Swine, Carmen Sancha, Brianna Love, Sara Stone, Claire Robbins
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 8/2/2005
Where's the Cum? 2 reviews:
review on  

Where's the Cum? #2 Produced 07/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 170 minutes Directed by: Tim Von Swine Starring: Saana, Brianna Love, Claire Robbins, Trinity Post, Kelly Wells, Carmen Sancha, Sara Stone, Brad Baldwin, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Carlton Banks, Dick Nasty, Jason Horne, Lefty LaRue, Marcos Leon, Mark Furious, Tone"F.T.W." Capone, Kyle Stone and Tim Von Swine. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Oral Where's the Cum? #2 is almost three hours and features seven girls blow banging several guys before swallowing multiple loads of cum. Most scenes begin with the girl chatting with director Tim Von Swine. He asks them some personal sexual questions and they talk dirty with their responses. The ladies then begin sucking cock, which includes plenty of deep throating. The girls don't get fucked, but the guys do play with their pussy's and there's some pussy licking.
   read the review
review on  

Well I just reviewed it's cousin over at RLD called Cum Glazed and here the ending is the girls swallowing the jizz instead of it glazing their pretty faces and that's the finish I like more having them gargle the jizz and then swallowing. Tim's brought a another fine group of girls along for the ride and rather than go scene by scene I'll just give some impressions of what I felt went on. The scenes again follow a similar pattern, the girls have a few words with Tim perhaps before the swinging cocks are brought before them. Some take on two maybe but I seem to recall most of the ladies taking on at least 3 cocks and to me that seemed like an ideal number though I think two maybe the best, no odd cock left out but then again the more the merrier so who knows eh! As for energy you can't top Kelly 'fuckin' Wells who just attacks the dicks put before her mouth and like another blond cockslut, Hillary Scott, we see Kelly's makeup smudged all to hell by scenes end due to the sheer force of the dicks slamming down her throat no less.
   read the review
Boxcover for Just Another Whore
Just Another Whore 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Sascha, Gianna, Steven French, Jamie Elle, Brooklyn Night, Lana Peach, Simone West, Chase Chandler
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 6/2/2005
Just Another Whore reviews:
review on  

Prologue I know the title of this series sucks. Just another example of the contempt porn shows for their lifesblood. It's supposed to be funny, I know. But it's mean just the same. So why did I pick this up? Mostly because covergirl Brooklyn Night impressed me in Semen Sippers 4 and also bears the name of my homeland. Another compelling reason is Simone West. An incredibly cute black woman who can't seem to get nailed hard enough to suit her. I'm familiar with big breasted Gianna and the very shrill, but cute, Jamie Elle. Lana Peaches and Chase Chandler are new to me. The studio is PXP, so that usually means better than average male talent to keep things rolling. Let's see if Tim Von Swine can get past the wiseguy attitude and deliver something special. Chase Chandler is a 20 yr. old dirty blond with lighter streaks. She's pretty and has a body packed with ample and smooth flesh. Von Swine asks her what makes her a whore.
   read the review
review on  

Well this title certainly doesn't pull any punches, these girls are all just another whore and it's the Pigman himself, Tim Von Swine who brings them to the plate, serves them up, and now it's your turn to devour them!! Brooklyn Night makes for an appealing cover model showing off her delictable ass and I see also Jamie Elle is in this along with Gianna who has two humongous hooters to play with so lots to see her and I suspect Tim will interject with a comment or two and perhaps one of these ladies will be tasting some pig sauce in the extras, stay tuned to find out! I'll cover a few scenes to give you some flavor, no need to spill everything otherwise there's no mystery,lol. Lana Peaches & Gianna: I skip to this scene because of the wonderful tits of Gianna's and we start this scene with Lana teasing us, a little pussy tease and then it's a turn around to show off her ass which looks pretty good. Meanwhile, we find Gianna on a couch with those huge knockers already out and she does a little pussy massaging before we fade out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Fuck Holes 2 (Platinum X)
Teen Fuck Holes 2 (Platinum X) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Manuel Ferrara, Anastasia Sands, Steven French, Tee Real, Olivia Winters, Brooklyn Night, Jersey Jaxin, Tinka Rose, Riley Ryder
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 5/27/2005
Teen Fuck Holes 2 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Jersey Jaxin, Riley Rider and Brooklyn are the highlights of this Tim Von Swine directed DVD with a couple of very intense b/b/g threesomes. This time around, each separate scene has a little intro story that leads into the sex which is a refreshing change of pace from the usual gonzo interview before banging formula. Scene breakdown as follows. Jersey Jaxin This petite cutie looks so innocent except for the numerous tats that she has on her back, arms and around her belly button. Jersey is the pool girl doing an inadequate job and Jon Dough and John Strong are looking to find some other use for her. A very hard , very messy blowjob sequence follows, which results in poor Jersey's throat getting stuffed and runny eye make-up and drool everywhere. The energy level remains high for the sex with Jersey's mouth and pussy getting banged hard. Although she doesn't do a proper DP here - she gets hammered very hard in pile driver, doggy and gets passed between the 2 Johns for standing cowgirl. Mr.
   read the review
review on  

Here we go with a dvd featuring some hot young babes who like cock-- that might cover just about every dvd except g/g but Tim Von Swine brings a little humor too to the process and it's always cool to check out the hole new talent as most girls here seem to be fairly new to the biz. So sit back and watch as hot young teens get their dirty fuck holes cleaned out by throbbing cocks-- how's that for romance language! Jersey Jaxin: Our first scene begins with two johns-- Strong and Dough standing over a pool discussing the need for cleaning to it and who comes strolling up but a hot young babe to do just that. Jersey is dressed in some military style gear but really who cares it's skimpy and she's going to be out of it in no time. The two guys quiz her on the qualifications and it seems this is a summer job for Jersey and she wants to do whatever it takes to get the job done so you know what happens next. The chemicals are put away and the trio head inside where Jersey must check out a different set of poles namely the two attached to the gentlemans frontsides.
   read the review
Boxcover for Where's the Cum?
Where's the Cum? 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bailey, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kat, Brad Baldwin, Tee Real, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Veronica Jett, Joe Rock, Tim Von Swine, Tia Sweets, Alektra, Jamie Elle
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 5/26/2005
Where's the Cum? reviews:
review on  

Well this is a fun review to write for me as I join the 700 club with it,lol. This is a pretty good premise as the girls are on a holy quest to find the elusive elixir known as CUM. Tim Von Swine has brought together a fine group of ladies and I think all their searches will end succesfully, what do you think,lol. So let's get to it. Bailey: Leading off we have a very hot newcummer with some absolutely huge tata's. She's got some meat on her bones but everything balances out nicely creating a very appealing young lady. Bailey has fun answering all of Swine's queries and we learn this is only going to be a bj scene so no pussy/ ass work for our young girl. Swine does a nice job roaming the camera over this young ladies frame but when she whips out those funbags all my focus shifts right to them. Man those are some fine looking titties and yes she does lick her nipples for us. Moving on we soon get a cock for young Bailey and she shows herself to be very good at sucking cock. A nice balance of no hands head, gagging, ball/shaft licking, and her eye contact was good.
   read the review
review on  

This oral gangbang movie is on the new red dvds made by Platinum X. Unfortunatly, there is still a small watermark in the corner of the screen throughout the movie. A few of my favorite girls are in this one, Hillary Scott and Kat, so I am looking forward to seeing it. Up first is a very pretty girl with big knockers named Bailey. After the interview, she gets to her knees and softly and slowly sucks on one guy until he jacks off into her mouth and swallows. Bailey then crawls on her hands and knees to another room to blow a guy on a couch, and he ends up jerking off into her mouth and she swallows. She then crawls to another part of the house to find another guy to suck on. After an inverted bj, titfuck, ball licking, and cocksucking, he jerks off into her mouth and swallows. Bailey then crawls towards the camera and slowly sucks him until he jerks off in her mouth and she swallows. A great scene. Kat is next, a pretty girl with braces on her teeth, starts out by sucking one guy at a time, but soon there is five cocks pointing in her face.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sex & Groping
Sex & Groping 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Vince Vouyer, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Persia, Gianna, Erin Moore, Sintia Stone, Myaluanna
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 4/3/2005
Sex & Groping reviews:
review on  

Like most other reviewers, I have no formal training in reviewing kitchen appliances, cleaning supplies, porn or any other item. Yet, I can say that I love my new LG 22744 refrigerator with bottom freezer. It is so wonderful not to keep bending down to look in your refrigerator everything is eye level. The lighting is terrific, really bright. The water dispenser keeps the water nicely cold, and the filter gives it a great taste. Ah, but you say youd rather read about sexually explicit movies? I actually thought this one was pretty good. And chances are youll like it better than I do. That seems strange to say, but I'm not the greatest fan of Platinum X.
   read the review
review on  

Sex & Groping Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Tim Von Swine Editor: Johnny Fly Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:47:30 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:12:13) Starring: Persia (Cover Girl) Sintia Stone Gianna Erin Moore Myaluanna Themes: Gonzo I watch a lot of Red Light District and Platinum X movies but this is the first one I've seen from new director Tim Von Swine. The theme appears to be a kind of "reality" porn where Tim films some girls getting crazy in hotel rooms in Las Vegas. I heard it from the man himself (Von Swine) that the movie was originally supposed to be much longer, and a lot of the background material (convention footage etc.) was excised from the movie, unfortunately. What we have here is pretty good, though, five long gonzo sex romps with some new (and unknown for the most part to me) young starlets. Another thing that must be mentioned is the fact that "Sex & Groping" is watermarked. There's a faint watermark in the lower right-hand corner of the screen the entire time.
   read the review
review on  

Sex and Groping Directed By: Tim Von Swine- Initial Thoughts: This is sort of like PXP goes wild, or something along those lines, there is a definate campus esque vibe going on around this disc. The idea is supposed to be that all of this is taking place in Vegas, aparently during the awards and expo weekend there, and they just decided to shoot a bunch of scenes in the hotels and the like. For the most part, it's a hot disc, there is a ton of hot sex here and a couple of new girls to both my eyes, and the porn camera that are definately going to be getting some more looks, and established talent to get things going smoothly. Some of the disc is shot kind of like bystander POV, as in your the guy watching the whole thing happen, and it's a bit different and interesting, bt at times the frat style of a couple of the scenes is not ideal to my way of thinking. But if you like series like "College Invasion" or even the softcore "Girls Gone Wild" discs, there are a few similarities here at times that you will appreciate.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dirty Birds
Dirty Birds 
(4.0 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Randy Spears, Jon Dough, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Alicia Rhodes, Jake Malone, Michelle B., Isabel Ice, Tee Real, Poppy Morgan, Sophie Dee
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 3/22/2005
Dirty Birds reviews:
review on  

Dirty Birds Get Ready To Eat Crow! Director: Tim Von Swine Studio: Platinum X Pictures Running: 140 min Genre: Gonzo - Euro Release: 2005 I dont know about you, but I cant watch porn unless I have a reason. Im not a big fan of Euro women, but a couple do turn my crank, and they happen to be in this title. 1 is the ass fucked Poppy Morgan an 2 is the fake tittied Michelle B. Prepare for the PCP transmission of Dirt Birds (This aint no Red Robin!) Scene Breakdowns: Poppy Morgan Lets start this off with Poppy Morgan. From the 1st time I saw her I knew I was seeing something special. She had solid potential, but her makeup was less than impressive. Today all the kinks have been worked out and there is no doubt why she was chosen to kick this off.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 141 min. Production Date: 3 / 2 / 2005 Director: Tim Von Swine Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Isabel Ice, Michelle B., Poppy Morgan, Sophie Dee, John Strong, Jon Dough, Manuel Ferrara, Randy Spears, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Tee Reel, and Toni Ribas The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from Von Swine yet, but Ive heard very good things about him and his movies. Even without that, with this cast I cant help but have high hopes. Initial Reaction: Its just as good as I hoped! Who Should Watch It : Fans of British women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an all anal movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but does stumble slightly a couple times. The video is much the same. It has just a hint of grain and is nicely lit. The only complaint I have about it is theres a few fast pans and zooms that just didnt work.
   read the review
review on  

Dirty Birds Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Tim Von Swine Editor: Brad Stark Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:22:14 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage / Trailers (0:29:23) Starring: Alicia Rhodes (Cover Girl) Isabel Ice Poppy Morgan Michelle Barratt Sophie Dee Themes: European Von Swine has me ready for some fresh-baked British tarts in this title spotlighting strumpets from across the pond. These "Dirty Birds" are the best porno talent the British Isles have to offer! There's something about a girl dirty talking in an English accent while getting fucked that really gets the old juices flowing. Looking at the line-up I see we have some premier dirty talk artists in Poppy, Michelle, and Alicia. Scene 1: Poppy Morgan and Tee Reel Poppy starts this movie off right with a fiery performance. She seems like the filthiest of birds in this effort filled with dirty talk. Tee Reel gives her a fucking she won't soon forget where Poppy acts like an animal in heat. Poppy starts off with a real sloppy blowjob where Tee's cock gets covered in spit.
   read the review
All reviews of Dirty Birds
Boxcover for Interracial Hole Stretchers
Interracial Hole Stretchers 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Wesley Pipes, Tee Real, Nicole Brazzle, Lain Oi, Jasmine Byrne, Kelly Wells, Staci Thorn
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 2/22/2005
Interracial Hole Stretchers reviews:
review on  

Interracial Hole Stretchers Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Tim Von Swine Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:26:45 Extras: Bonus Scene / Behind the Scenes / Trailers (0:35:55) Starring: Lain Oi (Cover Girl) Kelly Wells Nicole Brazzle Staci Thorn Jasmine Byrne Persia Themes: Interracial, Anal Well, if you are a frequent reader of my reviews you know that I watch a lot of Platinum X movies. The dual porn powerhouse that is Red Light District and Platinum X Pictures just keeps on rollin' and cranking out quality pornography at an alarming rate. Tim Von Swine is a relatively new director but seems to make nice product. I saw his recent "Sex & Groping," and even if Von Swine himself was not happy with the final result, I thought it was pretty damn good. This one "Interracial Hole Stretchers" is a black guy/white girl experience with a very hot female cast at first glance. Scene 1: Lain Oi and Sean Michaels + Tee Reel Lain Oi is the tall, slender blonde cover girl who I first fell in love with in Brandon Iron's "A Good Source of Iron 3" where she looked a lot different.
   read the review
review on  

Interracial Hole Stretchers Directed by: Tim Von Swine - Initial Thoughts: I've been impressed to a very high level with some of the recent work that Tim Von Swine has directed, he seems to have a skill of getting a lot of energy into his scenes, and getting quite a bit out of his performers. PXP also has a cool tradition of working together, and having many of thier directors and performers co mingle with one another in their releases, and I like to see what varying directors do with each other and the same performers in a given title, so all that said, I was looking forward to seeing this disc, which is mostly Sean Michaels and his group of performers in his usual crew, as the male talent, only this time directed by Tim and his behind the scenes crew. Lain, Kelly and and the rest of the ladies were still the highest draw for me though, and when all was said and done, nobody disappointed me in this disc.
   read the review
review on  

Here we go with a juicy title where the girls like a little dark meat to go along with their sex. There is a hottie in every scene so let's not waste time. Lain Oi: Leading off is a newer girl that I've enjoyed in a few scenes so far. She has a pleasant face and both her ass and tits are very nice to check out. The men are already surrounding Lain as Swine has a few words with our girl. Both Sean and Tee Real get a good feel for Lain's body, then she does the great kneel down between their cocks and a very nice dual bj is shot. Sexwise you have a few good positions for Lain including reverse cowgirl, mish, doggie, and cowgirl with an excellent floor shot all look good but I loved it when Lain gets in piledriver and there's a little more pounding before they men unload to her face.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nasty Hardcore Latinas 2
Nasty Hardcore Latinas 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Chanel Chavez, Kathleen Kruz, Avy Lee Roth, Megan Martinez, Carmen Sancha
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 1/24/2005
Nasty Hardcore Latinas 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a new romantic jizzfest courtesy of the mind of Mr. Tim Von Swine. I haven't reviewed to many Latina titles but do think the girls I see her a very hot. I am somewhat familiar with Avy Lee Roth having seen her in a few titles and Chanel Chavez as well. So let's get right to the action shall we. Meagan Martinez: We start with a very cute young latina sitting on a couch wearing some sexy lingerie. Swine is there to have a chat with the girl and you get the usual questions but really you are checking this hot babe out aren't you, heck Swine is with his camera. We get a great spread open leg shot by Meagan and she pulls her panties aside letting us see her snatch. We learn she hasn't slept with that many guys before trying out the porn biz. Swine also gets to pull directors privelege and cop a feel on her nice tits. Michael Stefano then joins in and he certainly knows what to do. There are few laughs as they start the scene with him feeling her boobs and he also samples them before moving down to eat her pussy.
   read the review
review on  

Nasty Hardcore Latinas Volume 2 Initial Thoughts: Jessica Dee directed the first volume in this series, and it was one of my favorite discs of the year, and probably my favorite Latina disc. So I had to check out the second volume in the series, but I was a little shocked to see that Tim Von Swine had taken over the directing duties, not sure as to why, but not to worry, he has successfully picked up the torch and carried on the series in a good way. There is so many super sexy Latina girls out there now, and this cast is full of them, and thier all more than willing to get the job done, it seems like the enthusiasm level in porn has gone up in the last few months, there are a lot of discs that have such willing ladies, and this one is right up there.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Fuck Holes 1 (Platinum X)
Teen Fuck Holes 1 (Platinum X) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Leah Luv, Keri Sable, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Mika Brown
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 12/29/2004
Teen Fuck Holes 1 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Here we have another teen title but it features the very cute Keri Sable on the cover and inside we have the fiery Kat doing a scene and another girl I've really started to like a lot, Hillary Scott also graces the blue screen. I see two other reviews so I'll give my general impressions of how the disc went for me. Kat: You start with Steve Holmes and Michael Stefano outside chillin while Von Swine shoots them and the guys talk. Soon they go for a walk finding cute little Kat smoking also. She looks good in her yellow outfit but with Michael and Steve you know it won't take long until she is out of those clothes. Her tits get some early attention and Kat gets a giggle or two out before she starts in on sucking their cocks. This girl has fun in her scenes that I've watched and she looks to be enjoying herself here as well. Michael eats her ass some before they move to some double sucking by Kat with great eye contact from her. Sexwise you get mish anal, spoon anal plus some rimming by Kat, then it's a hot reverse cowgirl anal with dp.
   read the review
review on  

Teen Fuck Holes Initial Thoughts: Well with a title like "Teen Fuck Holes", the idea behind the movie shouldn't be too hard to figure out, youthfull woman getting fucked. One of the keys to me in these themed movies, is to actually use young looking girls, too many times you see girls that are still probably pretty young, but are well past being 18-19 years old. This one though delivers very well, some really cute looking girls that for the most part are likely pre 20 years old. On top of that these are some pretty well known newer girls, and they put on quite the show, the male cast is about as strong as it gets in porn, and that really helps bring out the best in the ladies. Just about every scene starts out with a simple but fun script, and it borders on being mini vignettes for some of them, the sex is energetic and chemistry is strong at most instances. Extras are pretty nice with a bonus POV scene among them, and overall this was a very good disc.
   read the review
review on  

I must make a confession. Tim Von Swine, the director of this movie, is a friend of mine but I had never actually watched a video that he directed. I've seen his camerawork before since he works for some of the other directors at RLD and PXP. This may be a biased review though. However, I decided to remove any bias by drinking a shitload of beer before watching this movie. Just to be certain, I made sure it was Paulaner Hefeweizen instead of the mexican beer that we both like to drink Keri Sable, Michael Stefano, and Steve Holmes: This is the first video I've seen Steve with his beard that I had spotted in Vegas. Stefano and Holmes jabber with Swine a bit before Kat joins them. I've already mentioned that I'm not too big into little girls with braces but Kat has certain appealing qualities about her despite this misgving. She gives deep blowjobs but looks a little uncomfortable doing so with those bulging eyes. They look like a frog peering out of the water with how wide open they are.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Platinum X Pictures X

Available Filters