Reviews of Tim Von Swine Movies

Official website
Member Profile


We have 58 movie reviews directed by Tim Von Swine in the Adult DVD Talk review database.
MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 25 - 49 of 58 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Praise the Load 4
Praise the Load 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mark Zane, Johnny Fender, Tim Von Swine, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Hooks, D Snoop, Kristina Rose, Andy San Dimas, Vanessa Leon, Lily Lovely, Sierra Skye, Gracie Glam
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 10/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Praise the Load 4 reviews:
review on  

Lots of facial goop, delivered in a fairly formulaic fashion. If goop is what you want, then goop is what you'll get. But we do have to ask: How much goop is enough goop?
   read the review
review on  

Here we go, porn fans, it’s Mike John’s latest version of blowbangs and monster facials. Mike always produces hot porn and I expect this to be the same, so let’s get to it.
   read the review
review on  

Well we are back for another round of blowbang action and Mike's assembled a top notch batch of hotties for your viewing enjoyment. Newbies abound here with one notable exception, Kristina Rose and she's not been the biz a huge amount of time. Sierra Skye is among the first timers doing their first blowbangs and I know that will interest a huge section of a certain website, she doesn't disappoint. You also have solid efforts from the remaining girls, Vanessa Leon was another relative new girl I was keen on checking out and she rocked it with her typical cute, nervous vibe that I find instantly appealing. Well worth the time to slip in the player.
   read the review
Boxcover for Crowd Control
Crowd Control 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mark Zane, Johnny Fender, Charley Chase, Lee Bang, Kaci Starr, Hooks, D Snoop, Jessica Bangkok, Amy Starz, Katie St. Ives
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 8/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Crowd Control reviews:
review on  

A mini-gang bang collection featuring some cute but not particularly top-tier starlets, fairly familiar rondelay fucking and the requisite oral pops. Breaks no new ground, so the appeal is purely in whatever connection the viewer brings to the ladies.
   read the review
review on  

Mike John is back with a new feature for Jules Jordan Video. Mike has always produced great smut, but he is on a great roll lately and never fails to deliver the goods. He knows how to make the girls look their best and he also only casts the best nymphos out there.
   read the review
review on  

We get another solid effort here from director Mike John with some fine camera assistance by Tim Von Swine too. The girls are hot and a couple of them, Kaci Starr and Amy Starz are willing to do a little backdoor action too. Mike shoots great blowbangs so there is some cock circle action for the girls and the guys even work in some pussy eating too-- please the young lady and she'll do even better in please you, makes sense right!!The action throughout was strong with a good mix of sucking'n'fucking before the pops fly.
   read the review
Boxcover for Praise the Load 3
Praise the Load 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mark Zane, Johnny Fender, Tim Von Swine, Mike Hash, Hooks, D Snoop, Jessica Bangkok, Chayse Evans, Eden Adams, Dia Zerva, London Keyes, Heather Huntley, Laci Laine, Cali Couture
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 5/18/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Praise the Load 3 reviews:
review on  

Mike John’s latest entry with the help of Tim Von Swine. This is a blowbang film and Mike produces some of the best smut in the business, so the combination should be a winner.
   read the review
review on  

Chock full of cock, another in the Mike John / Tim Von Swine collaborative blow bang series. Some cute ladies, doing some decent dick work and taking fairly copious face blastings. Worth a jerk.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have a new one from Mike John though this time out it's Tim Von Swine who seems to handle a lot of the camera duties, you'll hear him talking with the girls in nearly every scene in the tease before the mopes are brought in for the blowbangs. No sex here save for two times, one was after London's scene where Tim gets some action and then in the extras he also has some extra fun with Dia Zerva so beyond that it's all dick luving from the ladies who also end up with glazed faces any employee of Krispy Kreme would love. Well worth it for fans of cock sucking.
   read the review
Boxcover for Praise the Load 2
Praise the Load 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mark Zane, Johnny Fender, Tim Von Swine, Mike Hash, Adrianna Nicole, Darryl Hanah, Rucca Page, Carolyn Reese, Claire Dames, Cassandra Calogera, Allie Foster
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 9/8/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Praise the Load 2 reviews:
review on  

This Mike John directed set features 7 women over 2 discs. If you find the following combination ideal, then you might very well be interested in checking this one out: big tits, blowbangs, titty-screwing, and massive facials. That's basically the formula here.
   read the review
review on  

Combined gorgeous, big-titted women with copious face baths, and what's not to love? For fans of blow bangs and busty beauties and semi-monster facials, this delivers an abundance of stroke-worthy material.
   read the review
review on  

A strong outting from director Mike John though in this one he hands the camera over to Tim Von Swine for all but two scenes and Tim the Pigman himself gets a little cock dipping in the scene with Carolyn Reese so all you out there who think it can't be you, it can be as Tim's proof!! Great blowbangs but that's nothing new for a Mike John flick and there's a bit of pussy fucking too along with some healthy nipple licking during the teases for most of the scenes, Adrianna Nicole does the most and she also gets the best facial dousing at the end of her scene but you see all the young girls here plastered in cum before we fade out so fans of faces smothered in cum should definitely check this one out, Cassandra, Allie, Darryl, Claire Dames-- pretty good cast of hotties if you don't mind me saying.
   read the review
Boxcover for Praise the Load
Praise the Load 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Cindy Crawford, Gianna, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, Johnny Fender, Mike Hash, Velicity Von, Aiden Starr, Wade Hardman, Hooks, Hannah West, Rachel Milan, Emma Heart, Tatiana Kush
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 3/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Praise the Load reviews:
review on  

This one's all to easy to recommend, blowbang fans will definitely want to check this one out. You've got some hotties in this one from Gianna to Cindy Crawford to Tatiana Kush to Velicity Von-- yep she's back!! Lots of strong cock sucking with balls and asses also licked ending in the same fashion-- ball battered faces grinning back at us! An easy pick up.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tim Von Swine's Kegger
Tim Von Swine's Kegger 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Marcos, Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Leon, Gia Paloma, Brad Baldwin, Tone Capone, Jack Venice, Savannah Stern, Mike Hash, Tee Reel, Aubrey Addams, Sindee Jennings, Riley Shy, Krystal Jordan, Wade Hardmen
Studio: Shane's World

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 2/9/2007
Tim Von Swine's Kegger reviews:
review on  

With a porn title like this, there's only one name that should come to mind, and that name is Tim Von Swine. The Big Pig lets it all out when he invites plenty of porners over for a kegger and captures the sex that ensues. Blow bangs, DPs, interracial action, girls getting it on with girls, it's all here complete with beer breaks. Being a Shane's World release there's also some nice effort put into the extras, including a behind the scenes that's every bit as enjoyable as the movie, and some very nice attention towards the transfer. If you ever thought that your porn could be improved by beer, this DVD is for you.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tim Von Swine's Black and White
Tim Von Swine's Black and White 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Naomi, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Sledge Hammer, Isabel Ice, Tee Real, Marcos Leon, Candace Von, Barbie Cummings
Studio: Shane's World

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 10/31/2006
Tim Von Swine's Black and White reviews:
review on  

This is a interracial movie that not only has white chicks fucking black guys but it also has black girls banging white guys. Director Tim Von Swine does a great job interviewing the girls before and after the scenes plus he violates the girls bodies with the camera and feels them up whenever he gets the chance. The sex is hardcore in every scene and the bonus stuff is a plus. This is a 4 star movie. It's as simple as black and white.
   read the review
review on  

There isn't any power struggle in this titles as in most gonzo porn; everyone is just doing what they do best, and having a great time in the process (which is how it should be, unless you don't like that sort of thing). See, everybody can win!
   read the review
review on  

Black and White Prologue It's been a while since I've seen anything by Tim Von Swine and this title is one from his short lived stay with Shane's World. It's an all interracial affair that encompasses both bm/wf and wm/bf action. Lots of anal is promised, and no doubt delivered, considering Jada Fire and Isabel Ice grace the cover. They're joined by Candace Von, Naomi and Barbi Cummings. Let's see if the porkmeister caught them all on good days. Von Swine trains his camera on Naomi who tells him she's going to have anal sex today. He reminds her that it's interracial anal sex, but it's all the same to her. She shows off her prodigious ass, which is even more striking than when she first appeared on the scene because the rest of her body is shrinking. Sean Michaels waits patiently in the background. Her teacup titties get pulled out for perusal and Von Swine asks her to masturbate. She rummages around in her panties and Sean closes the gap to a rising Naomi, who writhes in his arms as she rubs her butt in his crotch.
   read the review
Boxcover for Oral Supremacy
Oral Supremacy 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, Jason Horne, Tim Von Swine, Marcus Leon, Mike Hash, Kaci Starr, Riley Shy, Mark Furious, Barbie Cummings, Sasha Grey
Studio: Shane's World

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 9/19/2006
Oral Supremacy reviews:
review on  

Tim Von Swine presents an all oral release featuring 6 gorgeous babes. Sasha Grey is the star of this release but Naomi, Barbie Cummings, Kaci Star, Riley Shy and Kacey Villianess also lend their mouths to the proceedings. The six girls account for 10 scenes and countless loads of cum are splattered on their tongues and on their faces.
   read the review
review on  

At first I thought about passing on this movie because I thought it was an all blowjob movie similar to Tim Von Swine's previous series, Cum Glazed.
   read the review
review on  

Ok porn fans here's a new one from the Pigman himself, Tim Von Swine. It's an all bj title with a sprinkling of sex mixed in. Some of you probably remember the Cum Glazed series he shot not to long ago so you know what to expect, pretty girls, 3-4 cocks and lots of dick sucking. No huge production numbers, just knob polishing with a facial/ mouth pop to close it out, let's see what Tim and the gang came up with. Riley Shy: The artist formerly known as Bambi leads it off and she's already got a group of guys fondling her body as Tim's camera finds her. Our director is an easy going guy, doesn't force the action and let's events flow pretty smoothly. Riley is gamer, gambler, and a cocksucker we learn in the chat before the bj's. The dicks are out and ready but Swine wants to show us everything Riley's got from her tits to her ass. Finally our lady is let loose and I was glad to see the bj style was slower rather than just flat out gagging though she does enough of that but at least I saw some slower sucking which is more my style I like to seea bj shot in.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tim Von Swine's Pork BBQ
Tim Von Swine's Pork BBQ 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Steve Taylor, Emily, Brad Baldwin, Tone Capone, Savannah Stern, Marcus Leon, Georgia Peach, Mike Hash, Tee Reel, Allie Ray, Chelsie Rae, Mark Shy, Nakia, Joey Valentine, Mark Furious
Studio: Shane's World

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 7/11/2006
Tim Von Swine's Pork BBQ reviews:
review on  

"Tim Von Swine's Pork BBQ" would seem to me to be the ulitmate in Gonzo style pornography. Invite friends from the Adult biz over for a BBQ and a few drinks....set up the camera and capture the XXX events that unfold. Certainly there was more to it, but that's how this comes off and I loved it. Tim's a first class perv and he casted a perfect lineup of girls who tend to like it nasty. Great call by Von Swine on Georgia Peach, Savanah Stern and especially Emily Evermore. There are lots of highlights but my favorites include the opening moments of the BBQ. Check out the enthuiasm that Savannah Stern displays while sucking a number of different cocks out on the patio. This gets things off to a wonderfully,nasty start. Von Swine keeps his foot on the gas with a nifty and intense threesome with Emily Evermore doing a bit of squirting, thanks to Sascha's pounding attack. Emily was prominent in this movie from the start right on through the BTS. She just seems like she's ready for action throughout and then some.
   read the review
review on  

I have to make a disclosure. While I was watching parts of this DVD, a horrible realization set in when I frequently saw in the video some asian guy lurking in the corner drinking or getting another beer and paying mind to nothing else. That Asian guy would be me. I should give myself a shitty rating for being so self-conscious in front of the camera. What had happened was that Bono and I were in town for the XRCOs so Tim Von Swine graciously invited us to a bbq and mentioned there'd be plenty of hot chicks and beer. SOLD! Chelsie Rae, Emily Evermoore, Savannah Stern, and pretty much all the guys (blowbang) Emily Evermoore, Joey Valentine, and Sascha Savannah Stern, Georgia Peach (a), Tee Reel, and Marcos Leon Chelsie Rae (a, dp), Steve Taylor, and Mark Zane Nakia Ty & Tee Reel (brief, no pop) Nakia Ty, Tone Capone, Brad Baldwin, and Mark Furious Allie Ray, Sean Michaels, and Kyle Stone Tim Von Swine is one of the new directors at Shane's World.
   read the review
review on  

Ok fans time to have your cake and eat it too, or in this case have your BBQ and eat it too!! I will say right off the bat I was there for this shoot, save for the Allie Ray scene and it was a total blast hanging out while Tim Von Swine shot his movie. You had a great group of hotties on hand among them Georgia Peach, Emily Evermore, Savanna Stern, and Chelsie Rae just to name a few. The atmosphere was loose and fun which I was happy to see came across on the finished dvd. There are six scenes total for this dvd with a bonus bj included. Savanna Stern, Emily Evermore, & Chelsie Rae: The BBQ was already in full swing when the guys decided to give the girls some different weiners to taste and for the bulk of this scene it's Savanna sucking cock with Emily joining in about half way through and then Chelsie towards the end.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mope Squad
Mope Squad 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Naomi, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Gianna, Lefty Larue, Jason Horne, Haley Scott, Marquetta Jewel, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Mysti May
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 3/20/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mope Squad reviews:
review on  

The Mope Squad Mike Lyons Reviews Director Tim Von Swine Cast Naomi, Gianna, Misty May, Marquetta Jewel, Haley Scott, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kyle Stone, Mike Hash, Jason Horne, Lee Bang, Left Larue. Genre All Sex, Gangbang Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hr. 47 Mins. Female Orgasms 0 REVIEW: Alrighty, this is an early release by Vince Vouyer's latest venture--Vouyer Media. I've never been a big fan of Vince Vouyer, but I've always thought that Tim Von Swine seemed like a decent enough fellow, and I can get behind some of Von Swine's sexual fetishes.
   read the review
review on  

What I Liked All girls in this movie are attractive. Every scene the girls performance are intense and vocal. This is the first movie that I've seen where the women talk down to the men and keep asking then to pound them harder. No plot but theme seems to be Mope Squad can't handle real porn women. (1) Mysti May - playfulness, missionary (piledriver and anal) (4.5 out of 5) (2) Marquetta  Jewel - intense CG riding while giving BJ and facial (4 out of 5) (3) Gianna - forcefulness constantly asking for more pounding and CG camera angle (3.5 out of 5) (4) Naomi - All of it, incredible body, face and hair. This is the first time I've seen her get DP'd and it was good. Both men where moving during the DP the only flaw was that she never went balls deep. I guess I'll have to wait for her to get DP'd by the specialist DP companies like Red Light District, PlatinumX, Anabolic or Diabolic. Anal (missionary, doggie, CG, RCG and Creampie), DP (CG and RCG) and facial.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Glazed 4 (Red Light District)
Cum Glazed 4 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brianna Love, Jamie Huxley, Andrea Ash, Marquetta Jewel, Jenna Presley, Allie Ray, Velicity Von, Valerie Jackson
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 12/12/2005
Cum Glazed 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Movie Type: Blow bang Time: 2 hours, 20 minutes, plus extensive extras Director: Tom Von Swine Themes: Face fucking, young girls, facials Condoms: NONE Production year: 2005 Stars: Jamie Huxley, Brianna Love, Allie Rae, Andrea Ash, Valerie Jackson, Jenna Presley, Velicity Vaughn, Marquetta Jewel Reviewed by: Joe College joecollege@my.adultdvdtalk.com Review: The Cum Glazed line is pretty much my favorite and the plot is very simple: hot, eager and extremely young sluts get blow banged and then rewarded with messy facials. This video isnt for everyone. I think it targets the younger crowd of frat boy types who fantasize about bringing a hot girl home from a party and then nutting all over her face. Theres lots of face fucking, dirty talk, ball sucking and ass licking and the guys make sure to take the girls to their limits. As I said, its not for everyone, but if this is the type of stuff you like, youll find it in this video.
   read the review
review on  

Cum Glazed #4 STUDIO: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR:Tim Von Swine CAST:Jamie Huxley, Brianna Love, Marquetta Jewel, Velicity Von, Andrea Ashe & Valerie Jackson Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Brianna Love made a fan-boy out of me pretty quickly. Something separates her from the other newbies. Probably the bubblicious ass. Since seeing her very rewindable performance in 1 Lucky Fuck, as well as a few others, I've been paying more attention to Behind The Scenes footage. In 1 Lucky Fuck she does some breathtaking splits during the photoshoot. Here Brianna tries on outfits as the anticipation in the room ripens. She sucks a guy off before they even get on the set, already begging for cum on her face. When the actual scene starts, she's already crouched down and topless, and the guys are already shaking dicks in her face. In the end, Brianna is masturbating and pleading for jizz. Big time chemistry here. Beyond the love Brianna brings to the table, I wasn't too thrilled with this. The guys really respond to Jamie Huxley, whom delivers a decent scene.
   read the review
review on  

Cum Glazed #4 Director: Tim Von Swine. (Despite Vince Voyeur's name plastered all over the place.) Extras: Behind the Scenes: Tim follows Marquetta around while she sorts through her fuck-clothes, posing, her pre-game warmup, and her post-match glazing. Extra Pork: Velicity Von oils up her breasts and blows director Timbo till he comes all over her face. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res pretty-girl and action stills in autorun format. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. However, since this disc is just made of blowjobs and facials, the ratings don't compare directly to a standard fucking scene. Well this disc is something new to me. In the BTS, Tim refers to it as a "blowbang" which I guess is as good a term as any for the multi -blowjob-mini-bukkake scenes we have here.
   read the review
All reviews of Cum Glazed 4 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Four on the Whore
Four on the Whore 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Steve Taylor, Claudio Meloni, Tyler Knight, Brad Baldwin, Andrew Andretti, Tee Real, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Amber Wild, Frank Black, Claire Robbins, Tiffany Rayne, Mark Shy
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 11/15/2005
Four on the Whore reviews:
review on  

Title: Four On The Whore Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Tiffany Rayne, Claire Robbins, Hillary Scott, Amber Wild Director: Tim von Swine Condoms: None Running Time: 02:54:08 Scene 1 (Hillary Scott and four guys [3 white, 1 black]) Sex Acts: Anal, Ass To Mouth, Double Penetration Four guys are standing in a room. The camera man introduces them. Also Hillary Scott is in the room, she is wearing blue/black lingerie and she is teasing the boys. Hillary shows her ass and the camera man asks if it is right that Hillary Scott likes to have cock ij every hole of her body. Off course that is right. Hillary puts a finger in her ass, the camera man spanks her ass. Hillary is 22 and has fucked 12 guys before she was in porn. She plays with her pussy and teases the camera man. Then the camera man says that the guys can start. Hillary starts sucking the guys dicks. This girl loves cock. One guy licks her pussy but Hillary keeps sucking those dicks. When the first guy fucks her in the reverse cowgirl position she is sucking the dicks of two other guys.
   read the review
review on  

Well this is one title I'm very keen on reviewing since it stars two of my bigtime faves at the moment, Hillary Scott and Tiffany Rayne. You will see in this Hillary's sporting her new puppies and I really dig the cover shot too for this, love the use of colors. Let's not waste any time and get right to it. Hillary Scott: Alright we get our covergirl leading off. The scene gets going with Tim making sure the Squad is introduced first but really who cares about the guys,lol. I like the easy going atmosphere Tim has on his sets and then we get to Hillary who is just smoking hot in her black & blue lingerie. There is some good bendin over done by Miss Scott and a fun conversation is heard while we check out her body with Tim also doing some ass spanking! We also get some good footage of the new boobies and Hillary then sits back to do a little pussy/ ass fingering. Hillary then moves over and gives Tim the POV look like she wanted to whip out his pig sausage but lucky or I guess unlucky for Tim the squad comes over per his request and rescues him.
   read the review
Boxcover for Just Another Whore 2
Just Another Whore 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Kat, Bambi, Manuel Ferrara, Tee Real, Amber Wild, Tiffany Rayne, Alicia Angel
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 10/11/2005
Just Another Whore 2 reviews:
review on  

Well fans it's time for a little thing we call Whore Time!! All these young ladies which you will soon watch fuck all have one thing in common- they are just another whore but hey it doesn't mean we can't like them or even lust after them which I think is the chief aim! You have a nice mixture here too from the petite Kat to the relative newbie Bambi and the one young girl I'm totally nuts over being in this is Tiffany Rayne who has just burst onto my screen in the last month or so and I can't seem to get enough of this sexy New Jersey babe. Tim has an easy going style which is easy on the eyes and well hard on your cock!! Let's hit a few highlights to wet your appetite. Kat: This girl may be the shortest one in the cast but she's a fucking 7-footer when it comes to fucking. Kat can handle any cock thrown her way and come back begging for more which is why she's got quite the following. Her scene actually anchors this disc and we begin with Tim having a casual conversation with this skinny sexy lady.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 9
Young Tight Latinas 9 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Dulce, Brad Baldwin, Tee Real, Marcos Leon, Tim Von Swine, Carmen Sancha, Nikki Nievez, Marquetta Jewel, Neveah
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 9/26/2005
Young Tight Latinas 9 reviews:
review on  

Prologue In the ever compartmentalized world of porn, there's a niche for everybody and everything. Latina women have an ever growing category, and on a personal note, have long been some of my favorite people to know and socialize with. Sweet, fun and fiery, with some old world attitudes about men and women. Devoutly Catholic, yet sexually free. I like them, and so, apparently, does Tim Von Swine, who gets to helm this video. The absolutely luscious body of Nikki Nievez graces the cover, and amongst the cast is Marquetta Jewel, whose fabulous rear is creating a stir these days. I've seen Dulce tame Mandingo, and my girl Victoria Sweet has been relegated to a bonus scene. The other chiquitas must be en fuego for that to happen, so let's see. The video opens up with the striking looking Dulce sitting on a couch and wearing purple undies. She tells Von Swine that she's a mutt composed of Mexican, Egyptian and Peruvian.
   read the review
review on  

I had a much longer review but when I tried to Edit it, it got lost. I just cant rewrite everything again over a flick I didnt care for...but I will try.. Featuring 5 scenes...2 with no ass fucking, all girls except one were shaved...the one who wasnt was unkempt hairy and not trimmed at all.. I didnt care for this..or Red Light at all. The girls are kinda "meh" in the body department. And seeing chicks with black and blues on their thighs, not to mention one with an angry ass pimple on her butt cheek didnt bode well for my stroking session. At one point a guy actually tells a girl to work on her cum swallowing skills!...another scene has a guy shoving his ugly ass big toe into a girls mouth..*gack....yet another has some guy who looks like he just got out of prison laugh when one chick swallows his cum..."she actually swallowed it!" he said...
   read the review
review on  

Well here we have a title celebrating the spicy side-- Latinas!! I must confess to not knowing to many young ladies of this nationality making porn but I see some hotties here for sure led by Nikki Nievez who is gracing the cover for this. Tim Von Swine is the man behind the camera here so let's catch a few scenes this guy shot. Carmen Sancha: Well this girl is a personal fave of Tim's I believe as he's shot her a few times and even used her in a bts boner footage so you know he's liking what he see's here. The scene starts with Carmen and her fingers having some fun caressing over her pussy. Tim lets the camera take in this young ladies body and she lets him know she's ready to be banged out!! Our young lady hails from our next door neighbor, Mexico. The two have fun talking while Carmen has fun with her body. Tim has fun touching her body some before our cocksmen is brought in and using a fine side shot we are treated to Carmen giving head. Sexwise you see this latina nailed doggiestyle, then it's on to mish, reverse cowgirl-- great shots here Mr.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Fuck Holes 3
Teen Fuck Holes 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Randy Spears, Tiffany Taylor, Manuel Ferrara, Steven French, Marcos Leon, Nilla, Lindsay Lane, Andrea Ash, Zoie J.
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 9/9/2005
Teen Fuck Holes 3 reviews:
review on  

Teen Fuck Holes #3 STUDIO: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR:Tim Von Swine CAST:Tiffany Taylor, Nilla, Lindsay Layne, Andrea Ash, Zoie J, Steven French, Marcos Leon, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Sean Michaels & Randy Spears Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I only recently realized I've seen the first Teen Fuck Holes. It was okay. This one has a bit more pizzaz but not that much. I liked the Andrea Ash and Lindsay Lane scenes. Both do anal. Lindsay Lane is a Jamie-Lynn DiScala look alike but Tiffany Taylor is the hottest in this. Her scene was okay. Nilla and Zoie J didn't really do anything for me but they do put in decent performances. I thought the camera work lacked diversity but it's good enough. Overall, I would say this is worth renting if you're a fan of one of the girls but I personally wouldn't put this on my priority list.
   read the review
review on  

Teen Fuck Holes 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Barely Legal Director: Tim Von Swine Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Randy Spears, Tiffany Taylor, Manuel Ferrara, Steven French, Marcos Leon, Nilla, Lindsay Lane, Andrea Ash, Zoie J. Synopsis Here we go again with another effort from Tim V. Swine and PXP, and judging for the cover with tiffany and her fabulous tits, tits...
   read the review
review on  

Here we have a chance to appreciate some fine looking ladies through the eyes of a pig,lol!! Tim Von Swine has brought an impressive group of young ladies together and the girls do a variety of fun activities in their scenes which have been nicely documented in the reviews already published for this title. My take is pretty similar so I'll cover the scenes which really got my blood boiling. I do need to say the cover shot of Tiffany Taylor was just beautiful to gaze at, I have to say I love a girl with nice boobs and Tiffany's got a gorgeous set!! So let me hit a couple scenes which took me for a nice ride. Andrea Ash: We begin with Andrea introducing herself to us and Tim procedes to have a short conversation with this young lady while also taking the opportunity to fondle her very nice rack. I like how he gets the girls at ease before unleashing a hard cock on them. 36C are the size of her good looking tits, liked the floor shots too we got for this tease. Bringing in Manuel Ferrara was a good choice as he brings out a good scene just about every time.
   read the review
All reviews of Teen Fuck Holes 3
Boxcover for Swine's P.O.V.
Swine's P.O.V. 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Lea Stevenson, Tim Von Swine, Sunny Lane, Nikki Nievez, Andrea Ash, Haley Paige
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 9/9/2005
Swine's P.O.V. reviews:
review on  

An older DVD made it’s way to me this week and I was more than happy to put my thoughts down. When I see Haley Paige staring at me from the box cover, I knew I was going to enjoy it! Tim Von Swine is the ‘everyman’ representation in the porn industry. The dude likes to drink beer and bang hot girls, something that we guy’s would love to do but it doesn’t come so easily for us. Plus, he has a gut like me so I can relate to him! It gives me hope! LOL.
   read the review
review on  

This is a film starring Andrea Ash, Haley Paige, Lea Stevenson, Nikki Nievez, Sunny Lane. This is your typical POV scene style with nice lighting and a good mix of adult stars. Most of the action is kept with Andrea and Haley. I preferred those two but some may like others. The camera angles and erotic poses were nice as well as the dirty talking but better stars would have been appreciated.
   read the review
review on  

Poor Tim Von Swine. Even though this is a POV movie, the male looks category has to be filled. Now you may wonder how the hell do you rate a guy's looks when you're using a first person's point of view. You can see Swine's furry pork belly in every shot and his ham hocks in some others like when the girl is kneeling down. For some people, that is way too much bacon to process in the head. The girls in the scene seem to like Swine. Some even play with the pork belly with Sunny Lane remarking that the belly was saltier than his pig sauce. As for the sex, it was fine and the camera steady. Every girl except for Sunny get bacon shoved in their pooper. In some of the scenes, Swine seems like he's having a heart attack as he's banging some of the finest chicks in porn and behind the scenes confirms this as you see the pig sweat and try to catch his breath. Maybe it wasn't appendicitis that knocked out Swine from his scene with Leah Stevenson which Jake Malone ably fills in.
   read the review
All reviews of Swine's P.O.V.
Boxcover for Interracial Hole Stretchers 2
Interracial Hole Stretchers 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Bailey, Summer Lynn, Tee Real, Flower Tucci, Brianna Love, Claire Robbins
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 8/17/2005
Interracial Hole Stretchers 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to another Tim Von Swine pig in a poke feature though this time his piglet stays holstered, hence it's an interracial title, well if he'd brought in Marie Luv perhaps then he could have jumped in but I digress,lol. Tim has brought in a nice group of young ladies who all have a desire for some black cock and leading the way would have to be the squirting sensation Flower Tucci. Let's hit a few highlights for each scene. Brianna Love: Our first girl up just happens to be the covergirl, but first we get some chat with Tim and Tee Reel before seeing the girl. Panning over we then see Brianna sitting and Tim like to talk with the girls before the action gets going to heavy. She reminds me a little of Teagan in the face and the similarities also extend to the perky tits and you see she's also possessing a nice ass when Tim lets her stand up. I like this girls fun loving attitude and she seems eager to please.
   read the review
review on  

A Tim Von Swine movie, this movie features a bevy of white girls plugged by either a Mr. Tee Reel or a Mr. Sean Michaels or sometimes both. You know... By looking at the cover, there's is a sphincter instead of an o in "Holes" so I expected every girl to give up the butt but that wasn't the case. Von Swine introduces each scene by interviewing the girl gonzostyle while acting as the cameraman. At times, you get the feeling that he wants to drop the camera and jump in if the title didn't begin with the word Interracial. The reason I wanted to watch this movie was the cover girl, Brianna Love. Brianna was the only girl in the movie that didn't get her sphincter probed by a chocolate stick. Not that I was disappointed in Brianna's scene. Having run into her in passing at Erotica LA, I was a bit surprised to hear her high squealed voice on video similar to Gigi from Cum Drippers 8. Beautiful lithe blonde with a flat chest, beautiful bunda butt, and a mole on her brow. Tee puts her through a workout but it wasn't my favourite scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for 1 In the Pink 1 In The Stink 7
1 In the Pink 1 In The Stink 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Kat, Sascha, Steven French, Leah Luv, Tee Real, Kelly Wells, Heidi Besk, Claire Robbins
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 8/16/2005
1 In the Pink 1 In The Stink 7 reviews:
review on  

Welcome porn fans to a dvd celebrating the fact young girls can take cocks simulatnaeously up their poopers and their pussies. Some nice talent too for this one led by Kat, Claire Robbins, Kelly 'fuckin' Wells, and finally you have Leah Luv doing her 1st ever double penetration. Now there might have been others released since she shot it but for those scoring at home and if you're watching porn you might not be scoring,lol, but for those who are scoring this was Leah's first on camera dp. Tim Von Swine is lensing the festivities so expect some fun times, the girls should be relaxed and I expect good hard, fun scenes so let's hit some highlights. Kat: Up first we have a petite size girl who packs quite a wallop when she's fucking. She might be barely 5 feet tall but she fucks like she's Wilt Chamberlain!!! No cock is to big for this little girl. Starting this scene you have Kat surrounded on either side by dicks and her hands are already massaging over their jeans.
   read the review
Boxcover for Where's the Cum? 2
Where's the Cum? 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Trinity Post, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Jason Horne, Kelly Wells, Saana, Tim Von Swine, Carmen Sancha, Brianna Love, Sara Stone, Claire Robbins
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 8/2/2005
Where's the Cum? 2 reviews:
review on  

Where's the Cum? #2 Produced 07/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 170 minutes Directed by: Tim Von Swine Starring: Saana, Brianna Love, Claire Robbins, Trinity Post, Kelly Wells, Carmen Sancha, Sara Stone, Brad Baldwin, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Carlton Banks, Dick Nasty, Jason Horne, Lefty LaRue, Marcos Leon, Mark Furious, Tone"F.T.W." Capone, Kyle Stone and Tim Von Swine. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Oral Where's the Cum? #2 is almost three hours and features seven girls blow banging several guys before swallowing multiple loads of cum. Most scenes begin with the girl chatting with director Tim Von Swine. He asks them some personal sexual questions and they talk dirty with their responses. The ladies then begin sucking cock, which includes plenty of deep throating. The girls don't get fucked, but the guys do play with their pussy's and there's some pussy licking.
   read the review
review on  

Well I just reviewed it's cousin over at RLD called Cum Glazed and here the ending is the girls swallowing the jizz instead of it glazing their pretty faces and that's the finish I like more having them gargle the jizz and then swallowing. Tim's brought a another fine group of girls along for the ride and rather than go scene by scene I'll just give some impressions of what I felt went on. The scenes again follow a similar pattern, the girls have a few words with Tim perhaps before the swinging cocks are brought before them. Some take on two maybe but I seem to recall most of the ladies taking on at least 3 cocks and to me that seemed like an ideal number though I think two maybe the best, no odd cock left out but then again the more the merrier so who knows eh! As for energy you can't top Kelly 'fuckin' Wells who just attacks the dicks put before her mouth and like another blond cockslut, Hillary Scott, we see Kelly's makeup smudged all to hell by scenes end due to the sheer force of the dicks slamming down her throat no less.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Glazed 3 (Red Light District)
Cum Glazed 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Jon Dough, Veronica, Carmen, Van Damage, Juan Cuba, Leah Luv, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Jason Horne, Joe Rock, Summer Raine, Vanessa Michaels, Alektra, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Claire Robbins, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 8/2/2005
Cum Glazed 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Cum Glazed 3 Studio: Red Light District Director: Tim Von Swine Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:19:15 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Footage (0:54:58) Starring: Tiffany Rayne (Cover Girl) Vanessa Michaels Claire Robbins Summer Rayne Alektra Leah Luv Veronica Carmen Themes: Facials, Oral "Cum Glazed 3" is a fresh release from the expert pornographers at Red Light District. Tim Von Swine has really been producing some good smut for Vince Vouyer and RLD (e.g. "Sex & Groping"), so I'm eagerly anticipating this one what with the great lineup and the hot blonde Tiffany Rayne with her eyes glued shut with cum on the cover. Scene 1: Vanessa Michaels and several guys Vanessa, a bubbly blonde girl with some enormously luscious natural boobies, didn't spend too long in the porn game but did leave some good scenes behind in her wake; this is one of them.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome fans to a series which loves to get messy with its finishes and with the Pigman himself, Tim Von Swine, directing I'd say we're in good hands. The list of young ladies who will have their faces doused in manjuice is impressive and I'll give you a taste,lol, of a few scenes as they all follow the same general pattern. Vanessa Michael: Well this busty natural blonde may have left the biz already but wow what an impression I got from her and that's with no anal too. This girls body is highlighted by two wonderfully large melons but I also like her cute face and the bootie is also bouncy. Swine has fun spanking that tush before we see the rest of Vanessa including those boobies. After soem Q & A with Swine the cocks are brought in and whammo she's surrouned. Lots of good head, some ass licking by her and yes with those juggs we just had to have titty fucking. Vanessa has nice energy, not to over the top and the eye contact was there.
   read the review
Boxcover for Just Another Whore
Just Another Whore 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Sascha, Gianna, Steven French, Jamie Elle, Brooklyn Night, Lana Peach, Simone West, Chase Chandler
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 6/2/2005
Just Another Whore reviews:
review on  

Prologue I know the title of this series sucks. Just another example of the contempt porn shows for their lifesblood. It's supposed to be funny, I know. But it's mean just the same. So why did I pick this up? Mostly because covergirl Brooklyn Night impressed me in Semen Sippers 4 and also bears the name of my homeland. Another compelling reason is Simone West. An incredibly cute black woman who can't seem to get nailed hard enough to suit her. I'm familiar with big breasted Gianna and the very shrill, but cute, Jamie Elle. Lana Peaches and Chase Chandler are new to me. The studio is PXP, so that usually means better than average male talent to keep things rolling. Let's see if Tim Von Swine can get past the wiseguy attitude and deliver something special. Chase Chandler is a 20 yr. old dirty blond with lighter streaks. She's pretty and has a body packed with ample and smooth flesh. Von Swine asks her what makes her a whore.
   read the review
review on  

Well this title certainly doesn't pull any punches, these girls are all just another whore and it's the Pigman himself, Tim Von Swine who brings them to the plate, serves them up, and now it's your turn to devour them!! Brooklyn Night makes for an appealing cover model showing off her delictable ass and I see also Jamie Elle is in this along with Gianna who has two humongous hooters to play with so lots to see her and I suspect Tim will interject with a comment or two and perhaps one of these ladies will be tasting some pig sauce in the extras, stay tuned to find out! I'll cover a few scenes to give you some flavor, no need to spill everything otherwise there's no mystery,lol. Lana Peaches & Gianna: I skip to this scene because of the wonderful tits of Gianna's and we start this scene with Lana teasing us, a little pussy tease and then it's a turn around to show off her ass which looks pretty good. Meanwhile, we find Gianna on a couch with those huge knockers already out and she does a little pussy massaging before we fade out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Fuck Holes 2
Teen Fuck Holes 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Manuel Ferrara, Anastasia Sands, Steven French, Tee Real, Olivia Winters, Brooklyn Night, Jersey Jaxin, Tinka Rose, Riley Ryder
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 5/27/2005
Teen Fuck Holes 2 reviews:
review on  

Jersey Jaxin, Riley Rider and Brooklyn are the highlights of this Tim Von Swine directed DVD with a couple of very intense b/b/g threesomes. This time around, each separate scene has a little intro story that leads into the sex which is a refreshing change of pace from the usual gonzo interview before banging formula. Scene breakdown as follows. Jersey Jaxin This petite cutie looks so innocent except for the numerous tats that she has on her back, arms and around her belly button. Jersey is the pool girl doing an inadequate job and Jon Dough and John Strong are looking to find some other use for her. A very hard , very messy blowjob sequence follows, which results in poor Jersey's throat getting stuffed and runny eye make-up and drool everywhere. The energy level remains high for the sex with Jersey's mouth and pussy getting banged hard. Although she doesn't do a proper DP here - she gets hammered very hard in pile driver, doggy and gets passed between the 2 Johns for standing cowgirl. Mr.
   read the review
review on  

Here we go with a dvd featuring some hot young babes who like cock-- that might cover just about every dvd except g/g but Tim Von Swine brings a little humor too to the process and it's always cool to check out the hole new talent as most girls here seem to be fairly new to the biz. So sit back and watch as hot young teens get their dirty fuck holes cleaned out by throbbing cocks-- how's that for romance language! Jersey Jaxin: Our first scene begins with two johns-- Strong and Dough standing over a pool discussing the need for cleaning to it and who comes strolling up but a hot young babe to do just that. Jersey is dressed in some military style gear but really who cares it's skimpy and she's going to be out of it in no time. The two guys quiz her on the qualifications and it seems this is a summer job for Jersey and she wants to do whatever it takes to get the job done so you know what happens next. The chemicals are put away and the trio head inside where Jersey must check out a different set of poles namely the two attached to the gentlemans frontsides.
   read the review
Boxcover for Where's the Cum?
Where's the Cum? 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bailey, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kat, Brad Baldwin, Tee Real, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Veronica Jett, Joe Rock, Tim Von Swine, Tia Sweets, Alektra, Jamie Elle
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 5/26/2005
Where's the Cum? reviews:
review on  

Well this is a fun review to write for me as I join the 700 club with it,lol. This is a pretty good premise as the girls are on a holy quest to find the elusive elixir known as CUM. Tim Von Swine has brought together a fine group of ladies and I think all their searches will end succesfully, what do you think,lol. So let's get to it. Bailey: Leading off we have a very hot newcummer with some absolutely huge tata's. She's got some meat on her bones but everything balances out nicely creating a very appealing young lady. Bailey has fun answering all of Swine's queries and we learn this is only going to be a bj scene so no pussy/ ass work for our young girl. Swine does a nice job roaming the camera over this young ladies frame but when she whips out those funbags all my focus shifts right to them. Man those are some fine looking titties and yes she does lick her nipples for us. Moving on we soon get a cock for young Bailey and she shows herself to be very good at sucking cock. A nice balance of no hands head, gagging, ball/shaft licking, and her eye contact was good.
   read the review
review on  

This oral gangbang movie is on the new red dvds made by Platinum X. Unfortunatly, there is still a small watermark in the corner of the screen throughout the movie. A few of my favorite girls are in this one, Hillary Scott and Kat, so I am looking forward to seeing it. Up first is a very pretty girl with big knockers named Bailey. After the interview, she gets to her knees and softly and slowly sucks on one guy until he jacks off into her mouth and swallows. Bailey then crawls on her hands and knees to another room to blow a guy on a couch, and he ends up jerking off into her mouth and she swallows. She then crawls to another part of the house to find another guy to suck on. After an inverted bj, titfuck, ball licking, and cocksucking, he jerks off into her mouth and swallows. Bailey then crawls towards the camera and slowly sucks him until he jerks off in her mouth and she swallows. A great scene. Kat is next, a pretty girl with braces on her teeth, starts out by sucking one guy at a time, but soon there is five cocks pointing in her face.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sex & Groping
Sex & Groping 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Vince Vouyer, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Persia, Gianna, Erin Moore, Sintia Stone, Myaluanna
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 4/3/2005
Sex & Groping reviews:
review on  

Like most other reviewers, I have no formal training in reviewing kitchen appliances, cleaning supplies, porn or any other item. Yet, I can say that I love my new LG 22744 refrigerator with bottom freezer. It is so wonderful not to keep bending down to look in your refrigerator everything is eye level. The lighting is terrific, really bright. The water dispenser keeps the water nicely cold, and the filter gives it a great taste. Ah, but you say youd rather read about sexually explicit movies? I actually thought this one was pretty good. And chances are youll like it better than I do. That seems strange to say, but I'm not the greatest fan of Platinum X.
   read the review
review on  

Sex & Groping Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Tim Von Swine Editor: Johnny Fly Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:47:30 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:12:13) Starring: Persia (Cover Girl) Sintia Stone Gianna Erin Moore Myaluanna Themes: Gonzo I watch a lot of Red Light District and Platinum X movies but this is the first one I've seen from new director Tim Von Swine. The theme appears to be a kind of "reality" porn where Tim films some girls getting crazy in hotel rooms in Las Vegas. I heard it from the man himself (Von Swine) that the movie was originally supposed to be much longer, and a lot of the background material (convention footage etc.) was excised from the movie, unfortunately. What we have here is pretty good, though, five long gonzo sex romps with some new (and unknown for the most part to me) young starlets. Another thing that must be mentioned is the fact that "Sex & Groping" is watermarked. There's a faint watermark in the lower right-hand corner of the screen the entire time.
   read the review
review on  

Sex and Groping Directed By: Tim Von Swine- Initial Thoughts: This is sort of like PXP goes wild, or something along those lines, there is a definate campus esque vibe going on around this disc. The idea is supposed to be that all of this is taking place in Vegas, aparently during the awards and expo weekend there, and they just decided to shoot a bunch of scenes in the hotels and the like. For the most part, it's a hot disc, there is a ton of hot sex here and a couple of new girls to both my eyes, and the porn camera that are definately going to be getting some more looks, and established talent to get things going smoothly. Some of the disc is shot kind of like bystander POV, as in your the guy watching the whole thing happen, and it's a bit different and interesting, bt at times the frat style of a couple of the scenes is not ideal to my way of thinking. But if you like series like "College Invasion" or even the softcore "Girls Gone Wild" discs, there are a few similarities here at times that you will appreciate.
   read the review
Boxcover for 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 6
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Allison Wyte, Lisa Marie, Shai Lee, Tee Real, Deja Daire, Genesis Sky, Tim Von Swine, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 3/25/2005
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 6 reviews:
review on  

One in The Pink, One in The Stick #6 Get Ready for Stinky Winky Director: Tim Von Swine Studio: Red Light District Running: 140 min est. Genre: DP - Anal Release: February 2005 I can appreciate a good DP. But I have to admit that 1 on 1 with a kiss of anal will most likely always be my 1st choice. If you havent figured it out already there is a specific reason that this title was calling me. If the box didnt tip you, Ill tell you. Lisa Marie + Anal+ IR= Must See TV. This girl has a flawless natural figure and an ass that any straight man would crave. Scene Breakdowns: Lisa Marie With those wild wicked streaks in her hair, Lisa has never looked better. She has an ass like no other white woman I love and a big bright smile.
   read the review
review on  

I like this series. And I like the name. Naughty but not overly nasty. Since I watched this title and one called She Takes Two (same genre) from New Sensations the same night and back-to-back it almost makes sense to compare Pink/Stink to it. Overall, She Takes Two is a superior product but Im still giving a favorable review to Pink/Stink. It does contain some great anal poking. But you have to take all the great action with the flaws skin flaws on the girls such as the dreaded ass pimples and some face pimples, razor bumps around the puss and on one girl, bruises. Combine this with average lighting and an average camera the product does not approach the beautiful visual look and appeal of a title like She Takes Two. (It actually seems like the camera here accentuates the color red which makes any blemish stand out more.) But enough about other titles and ass pimples and surely I have a trashy, shit encrusted butt that would be laughed at across the nation. Hairy too. Luckily my hinder doesnt need to pay the bills. My favorite scene is little Deja Daire.
   read the review
review on  

Really basic premise guys: every girl in the movie gets one in the pink, another in the stink. A double penetration movie that features that freaking RLD watermark at all times. Lisa Marie satisfies the curiousity of anyone who ever wondered what Jenna Elfman looks like getting dp'd. Her interview with Von Swine is relaxed and funny and she shows the shocker hand sign more than once! Tee Real and John Strong get the pleasure of putting her in sexual agony. She's only done two dps in the past two years so she strains pretty hard. The first thing you notice about Deja Daire is the huge bruises on the side of her ass. Apparently the bruises come from some bondage scene she did. I automatically suspect Bono's wife. Otherwise she looks stunning. This was my favourite scene as she is well penetrated by Stefano and Ferrara. Okay, normally I love redheads and I love Crystal Ray and I personally knew a hot redhead named Allison White.
   read the review
Page 2 of 3 First  2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (30)

Studio