Reviews of Tammy Sands Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 26 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Hot Lesbian Love 5
Hot Lesbian Love 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shyla Jennings, Bree Daniels, Aaliyah Love, Aspen Rae, Abigail Mac, Shae Snow, Samantha Rone, Ariana Marie
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 10/31/2014
Hot Lesbian Love 5 reviews:
review on  

The latest release from Tammy Sands features four tales of lesbian love. The leadoff scene features the dream pairing of Aaliyah Love and Abigail Mac. If those two girls getting down together doesn't get your blood racing, nothing will! Ariana Marie, Bree Daniels and Shyla Jennings also make appearances in this release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Me & My Girlfriend 9
Me & My Girlfriend 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marie McCray, Aaliyah Love, Vanessa Veracruz, Angela Sommers, Cherie DeVille, Destiny Dixon, Abigail Mac, Eva Lovia, Ryan Ryans
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 10/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me & My Girlfriend 9 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands presents four lesbian scenes for our viewing pleasure! Aaliyah Love, Abigail Mac, Marie McCray, Cherie Deville and Destiny Dixon are just some of the babes making appearances in this one! There is also a solo scene and an interview that is added on to the end of this feature.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hot Lesbian Love 4
Hot Lesbian Love 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karlie Montana, Marie McCray, Aaliyah Love, Jenna J. Ross, Abigail Mac, Ariana Marie, Ryan Ryans
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 8/29/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hot Lesbian Love 4 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands' latest offering from Girlfriend Films should be a good one because it stars some of the most beautiful, most lesbiantastic stars in the industry today. Aaliyah Love, Ariana Marie, Marie McCray, Karlie Montana, Abigail Mac, Ryan Ryans and Bree Daniels are among the beauties partaking in this release. I'm excited to see them perform!
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Touch 2
Lesbian Touch 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kortney Kane, Chanel Preston, Bree Daniels, Elle Alexandra, Vanessa Veracruz, Angela Sommers, Destiny Dixon, Cassie Laine, Jenna J. Ross, Samantha Rone, Ariana Marie
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 7/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Touch 2 reviews:
review on  

The latest release from Girlfriend Films is a standard girl/girl disc featuring some superb hotties. Kortney Kane, Chanel Preston, Bree Daniels and Ariana Marie all get some substantial screentime. It's a shorter disk for the lesbian hookups with the disk filled out by a couple solo scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Me and My Girlfriend 8
Me and My Girlfriend 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Montana, Karlie, Chanel Preston, Vanessa Veracruz, Destiny Dixon, Abigail Mac, Eva Lovia, Ariana Marie, Ryan Ryans
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 6/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me and My Girlfriend 8 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands latest release features some young babes who love to please their best friends. They have a nice cast in this one including Ariana Marie, Abigail Mac, Karlie Montana, Ryan Ryans and Eva Loria. This is a well-produced series and this one should be the same.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hot Lesbian Love 3
Hot Lesbian Love 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kortney Kane, Nicole Aniston, Elle Alexandra, Vanessa Veracruz, Angela Sommers, Destiny Dixon, Eva Lovia, Aidra Fox, Ryan Ryans
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 5/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hot Lesbian Love 3 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands’ latest offering is these 4 scenes of, well, hot lesbian love. LOL. Tammy has a habit of picking girls that are really into girls and matching them up. These 4 scenes are a good exhibition of female loving. The big names featured are Kortney Kane, Ella Alexander, Nicole Aniston and Vanessa Veracruz.
   read the review
Boxcover for Me and My Girlfriend 7
Me and My Girlfriend 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kortney Kane, Chanel Preston, Vanessa Veracruz, Elle Alexandria, Cherie DeVille, Kendall Karson, Aspen Rae, Catie Parker
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 4/28/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me and My Girlfriend 7 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands’ latest release is this all-girl disc featuring 4 scenes and running about 90 minutes. The scene I’m most looking forward to is the inspired pairing of Chanel Preston and Kortney Kane! Other babes featured here include Elle Alexandra, Kendall Karson, Vanessa Veracruz and Cherie Deville.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Touch
Lesbian Touch 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chanel Preston, Riley Reid, Aaliyah Love, Cherie DeVille, Destiny Dixon, Eva Lovia, Catie Parker, Ryan Maze
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 3/31/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Touch reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands latest offering features an all-star cast getting down and dirty with each other. Cherie Deville, Aaliyah Love, Kendall Karson, Riley Reid and Chanel Preston show off their oral skills in the DVD lasting about an hour-and-a-half. There is a minimal set-up then the babes do what they do best!
   read the review
Boxcover for Me and My Girlfriend 6
Me and My Girlfriend 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly Michaels, Riley Reid, Aaliyah Love, Cherie DeVille, Kendall Karson, Eva Lovia, Ryan Maze
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 2/28/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me and My Girlfriend 6 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands’ latest offering is all about the fine art of lesbian lovemaking. There is a nice cast assembled here including Kendall Karson, Aaliyah Love, Cherie Deville, Holly Michaels and Riley Reid. Tammy is known for capturing nice images and nice trysts between women.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hot Lesbian Love 2
Hot Lesbian Love 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brea Bennett, Holly Michaels, Cassie Laine, Aspen Rae, Eva Lovia, Niki Skyler
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 2/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hot Lesbian Love 2 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands presents 3 tales of Sapphic love. She calls this some of the most passionate girl-on-girl loving that she’s ever filmed. There are three scenes on this disk totaling about 80 minutes of lesbian love. Holly Michaels, Brea Bennett and Cassie Laine are the headliners.
   read the review
Boxcover for Glamour Solos 3
Glamour Solos 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kirsten Price, Jana Jordan, Shyla Jennings, Emily Addison, Nicole Aniston, Nicole Graves, Malena Morgan, Aaliyah Love, Brett Rossi, Vanessa Veracruz, Angela Sommers, Alisha King, Nicole Grave
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 12/23/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Glamour Solos 3 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands gathers a collection of 12 girls who like to masturbate. This 2 disk collection has 4 lesbian scenes on disk 2 so this collection will appeal to all fans of beautiful women! Aaliyah Love, Brett Rossi, Shyla Jennings, Kirsten Price and Jana Jordan are among the women rubbing one out for our viewing pleasure.
   read the review
Boxcover for Glamour Solos 2
Glamour Solos 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Celeste Star, Natalie Heart, Heather Vandeven, Eufrat, Andy San Dimas, Marie McCray, Madison Ivy, Alexis Ford, Capri Anderson, Ashlyn Rae, Gracie Glam, Samantha Saint, Bree Daniels, Tiffany Thompson, Holly Michaels, Dani Daniels, Malena Morgan, Aaliyah Love, Brett Rossi, Spencer Scott
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 11/25/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Glamour Solos 2 reviews:
review on  

A 2-disk collection from Tammy Sands. The first disk consists of 12 scenes of bodacious beauties getting themselves off with their fingers or, in some cases, toys. These are all new scenes, as far as I can tell. The second disk features 4 scenes of some of Tammy’s best work in the girl/girl genre. She has some superstars in this collection including Alexis Ford, Andy San Dimas, Marie McCray, Samantha Saint, Holly Michaels¸ Dani Daniels, Gracie Glam and Celeste Star.
   read the review
Boxcover for All Natural Glamour Solos 4
All Natural Glamour Solos 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Celeste Star, Brea Bennett, Lena Nicole, Marie McCray, Capri Anderson, Ashlyn Rae, Riley Reid, Malena Morgan, Adrienne Manning, Cassie Laine, Sophia Knight, Mia Malkova
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 10/28/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Natural Glamour Solos 4 reviews:
review on  

Girlfriend Films gathers 12 sexy babes to show us how they rub one out. This 2-hour release features some very attractive women with some nice tease before they get down to business. Some of the girls use toys while others prefer only their hands. Riley Reid, Celeste Star, Mia Malkova, Brea Bennett and Capri Anderson are the headliners here.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Kiss Girls 3
I Kiss Girls 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison Ivy, Emily Addison, Spencer Scott, Kiera Winters, Cassie Laine, Mia Malkova, Natasha Malkova, Aspen Rae
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 9/30/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Kiss Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

Girlfriend Films presents a gonzo style lesbian film. 4 scenes that including a lot of lip locking and pussy eating. There is no set-up here, just girls getting down to business. Mia Malkova, Madison Ivy and Kiera Winters are the bigger names here and they know how to please another woman!
   read the review
Boxcover for Hot Lesbian Love
Hot Lesbian Love 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Emily Addison, Riley Reid, Cassie Laine, Sophia Knight, Mia Malkova, Natasha Malkova, Kennedy Leigh, Shae Snow
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 8/26/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hot Lesbian Love reviews:
review on  

Girlfriend Films give us 4 scenes of girls making love to other girls. Most of these babes are unknown to me but everyone knows Riley Reid and Mia Malkova and they hook up in the finale. Girlfriend Films has a well-earned reputation of bringing girls together and producing hot girl-on-girl sex and this one should be no exception!
   read the review
Boxcover for Me and My Girlfriend 5
Me and My Girlfriend 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Emily Addison, Bree Daniels, Dani Daniels, Brett Rossi, Mia Malkova, Aspen Rae, Kennedy Leigh, Niki Lee Young
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 7/1/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me and My Girlfriend 5 reviews:
review on  

If you like your all girl action free of toys, this one's well worth checking out. There's nice chemistry in each of the scenes, along with a great focus on beauty and kissing. The technical aspects show some very nice care, and there's also some very good effort put into the extras with four bonus solos. If you want all girl action focusing on beauty and chemistry instead of toys and nastiness, this is a release you need to check out.
   read the review
review on  

A new g/g show from Girlfriends Films and it is another strong four scene showcase for 8 lovely ladies. Included in the cast you have Mia Malkova, Dani Daniels and Brett Rossi. Every scene has good kissing with some fine close in shots of tongues touching and the oral was also quite good throughout this show. Well worth it for the sensual g/g fan plus no toys in any of the scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Me and My Girlfriend 3
Me and My Girlfriend 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalie Heart, Eufrat, Jana Jordan, Lena Nicole, Holly Michaels, Brett Rossi, Hayden Hawkens, Aspen Rae
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 10/29/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me and My Girlfriend 3 reviews:
review on  

This release is heavy on the eye candy, but has a hard time making it past the average mark due to the short running time and limited action in the movie. There is nice chemistry in each scene, but the movie just feels too short and limited. Thankfully there's some nice solo scenes in the extras and the technical aspects are well done, but this one never feels like enough to get overly excited about.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Kiss Girls 2
I Kiss Girls 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jelena Jensen, Ryan Keely, Samantha Saint, Bree Daniels, Malena Morgan, Elle Alexandra, Angela Sommers, Destiny Dixon, Kiera Winters
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 9/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Kiss Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

As usual with Tammy Sands' movies, there's a great focus on beauty and a cast of gorgeous women. Unfortunately this one falls short of where it feels like it should be by only two thirds of the movie being lesbian action with the remaining third being solo scenes. The technical aspects show some nice care, and there's also a bit of care towards the extras, but this is a release that feels like it should have done better.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Collection: Book One (Girlfriends Films)
Private Collection: Book One (Girlfriends Films) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heather Vandeven, Eufrat, Kayden Kross, Georgia Jones, Marie McCray, Raven Alexis, Emily Addison, Tiffany Thompson, Alyssa Branch, Dani Daniels, Jessie Rogers, Alisha King
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 8/20/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Collection: Book One (Girlfriends Films) reviews:
review on  

Private Collection: Book One from Girlfriends Films deviates from the normal pattern of GFF releases and their setup of a woman knocking on the door to the house, the woman inside inviting her in for a chat, then they hit the sheets. This release has a total of 3 girl on girl romps and 6 solo scenes featuring some very hot women. I picked this release up for the onscreen pairing of personal fave Marie McCray and now retired pre boob job Jessie Rogers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Me and My Girlfriend 2
Me and My Girlfriend 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jana Jordan, Georgia Jones, Kiara Diane, Capri Anderson, Samantha Saint, Bree Daniels, Dani Daniels, Adrienne Manning, Destiny Dixon
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 7/16/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me and My Girlfriend 2 reviews:
review on  

Rent this one before you shell out the big bucks. It looks every bit as good as one would expect from Tammy Sands, but it's hard to get too excited about four scenes that barely last an hour. There are some nice solo bonus scenes, but it's not enough to make this one worth the big bucks.
   read the review
Boxcover for All Natural Glamour Solos 2
All Natural Glamour Solos 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tori Black, Eufrat, Lena Nicole, Marie McCray, Prinzzess, Ashlyn Rae, Kasey Chase, Zoe Voss, Bree Daniels, Tiffany Thompson, Zoey Kush, Dani Daniels, Chikita, Elle Alexandra, Hayden Hawkens
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 4/20/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Natural Glamour Solos 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a very solid all girl release with a great focus on beauty. Each of the scenes works very well and although the movie cruises along at a nicely consistent level I think Chikita, Ashlyn Rae, Hayden Hawkens, Marie McCray, and Tori Black turned out some of my favorite scenes. The technical aspects show some very nice care, but as usual with Girlfriend Films there wasn't much effort put into the extras. If you're a fan of female masturbation with a focus on beauty, make sure you check this one out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Me and My Girlfriend
Me and My Girlfriend 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tori Black, Jelena Jensen, Celeste Star, Faye Reagan, Georgia Jones, Ryan Keely, Taylor Vixen, Emily Addison, Samantha Saint, Dani Daniels, Randy Moore, Malena Morgan, Aaliyah Love, Brett Rossi
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 3/9/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me and My Girlfriend reviews:
review on  

This is a hot all girl release that's definitely easy on the eyes. There's no shortage of eye candy with talent like Dani Daniels, Tori Black, Georgia Jones, Taylor Vixen, and Celeste Star in the cast, just to mention a few, and Tammy Sands mixes things up a bit with attitudes and openings. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's hot enough to just make it into the purchase column.
   read the review
Boxcover for Glamour Solos
Glamour Solos 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Heather Vandeven, Kayden Kross, Cody Love, Raven Alexis, Emily Addison, Sabrina Maree, Bree Daniels, Nicole Graves, Randy Moore, Chikita, Ainsley Addison, Brett Rossi, Angela Sommers, Alisha King
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 1/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Glamour Solos reviews:
review on  

GLAMOUR SOLOS (2010, Girlfriend Films) consists of 15 solo models and 15 photo sets. Photography by Tammy Sands. Here is a review.
   read the review
review on  

This is a release that's heavy on the eye candy but ends up falling short of where it feels like it should have been. The scenes are very soft and drawn out with beautiful women in beautiful locations, but often lack any depth. The technical aspects are excellent, but there's virtually no effort put into the extras.
   read the review
Boxcover for Next Door and Alone
Next Door and Alone 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Celeste Star, Lela Star, Jana Jordan, Lena Nicole, Faye Reagan, Jayme Langford, Andy San Dimas, Georgia Jones, Marie McCray, Emily Addison, Sabrina Maree, Bree Daniels, Zoey Kush, Malena Morgan, Elle Alexandra
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 11/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Next Door and Alone reviews:
review on  

NEXT DOOR AND ALONE (2010, Girlfriends Films) is a 2 disc set that features 15 lovely "solo models" and 15 photo sets. Here is a review.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fantasy Girls: Glamour Solos
Fantasy Girls: Glamour Solos 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tori Black, Ashlynn Brooke, Heather Vandeven, Lena Nicole, Cody Love, Marie McCray, Alexis Ford, Taylor Vixen, Kasey Chase, Bree Daniels, Hayden Winters, Dani Daniels, Malena Morgan, Chikita, Elle Alexandra
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 9/9/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fantasy Girls: Glamour Solos reviews:
review on  

Fantasy Girls Glamour Solos features 15 women dressed in sexy outfits and masturbating. The women are all very attractive, some are absolutely amazing, and they look very sexy in their outfits that mostly look like sexy role-playing lingerie or Halloween costumes. It is an absolute pleasure to watch these women pleasure themselves.
   read the review
review on  

This is a nicely playful release. The outfits for each girl make things a lot of fun, and Tammy Sands captures the action very well. That said, the feature does stall out a bit due to some audio issues and there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. This is a nice solo release, but it had the potential to do much better with a little more care throughout.
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (25)

Studio