Reviews of Skeeter Kerkove Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 46 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Best by Private 79: Little Horny Asians 2
Best by Private 79: Little Horny Asians 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Bamboo, Katsuni, Kaylani Lei, Lady Mai, Sai-Tai Tiger
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove, Alessandro Del Mar, Michael Raven, Antonio Adamo
Release date: 11/20/2007
Best by Private 79: Little Horny Asians 2 reviews:
review on  

Mixed bag of seven Private scenes from Private flicks shot all over the world starring lovely Asians. Several very hot scenes and several scenarios that don't make sense (to my fantasy world anyhow...) keep the action going, even when you wonder what the director actually had in mind.
   read the review
Boxcover for Best by Private 77: 18 Years & Fucking 4
Best by Private 77: 18 Years & Fucking 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Michelle Michaels, Sonia Carter, Jemstone, Analka, Victoria Buday
Studio: Private

Directed by: Michael Ninn, Skeeter Kerkove, Alessandro Del Mar, Pierre Woodman
Release date: 11/13/2007
Best by Private 77: 18 Years & Fucking 4 reviews:
review on  

Overall this DVD was better than the last installment of 18 Years and Fucking.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze Is Ravaged
Jenna Haze Is Ravaged 
(0.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Valentina, Mark Wood, Nasty, Jenna Haze, Marta, Carl Prince, Eddie J
Studio: Torrid Inc

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 11/1/2006
Jenna Haze Is Ravaged reviews:
review on  

First, a word of warning: The thing is one big scam! Yes, Jenna Haze is in it. I did not pay much attention to her scene, since she is not one of my favourite starlets. She has anal sex with two guys, no dp, facial. There are four other girls in the movie, but I can not tell who is who, because their names do not appear in the intro and end credits are missing completely. Scene 2: 1on1, no anal, rubber used, facial Scene 3: 1on1, no anal, cumshot on tits Scene 4: 1on1, no anal, facial Scene 5: 1on1, no anal, facial Extras: cumshots and behind the scenes Pretty bad, but the worst is still on the way. According to the cast list, hungarian hottie Black Diamond is supposed to be in this poor excuse of a porn movie. She can be seen on the front cover inserting a silver dildo into her pussy, but she is nowhere to be seen on the dvd. Not in the main movie and not in the extras.
   read the review
review on  

"Jenna Haze is Ravaged" (and We are Ripped Off) Here's the skinny: The folks at Torrid Pictures took one Jenna Haze scene (shot not very well by Skeeter Kerkove) and packaged it with four awful, moldy-from-the-can Euro scenes (shot not at all by Skeeter Kerkove), slapped a killer photo of Jenna on the boxcover, proclaimed on the boxcover that the video was "Directed by Skeeter Kerkove", and sent the video out upon the waters. Ooops! I forgot to mention the front and back boxcover blurbs: "This is the most anal I've ever done!" --Jenna Haze "I never knew how much I loved anal 'til I made this film!" --Jenna Haze Tongue-in-cheek? I guess. But for some reason still infuriating. Jenna Haze is a great erotic performer and a hottie of the first magnitude. She's so good that she can even overcome Skeeter's lazy directing. Lazy? Think, harsh lighting. Think, Skeeter audible off-camera: "Open your ass cheeks, Jenna. Show your little butthole.
   read the review
Boxcover for Stick It 3 (Bad Ass)
Stick It 3 (Bad Ass) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Nadia Nyce, Selena Silver, Audrey Hollander, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Tina Fine
Studio: Bad Ass

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 4/17/2006
Stick It 3 (Bad Ass) reviews:
review on  

Overview I felt the need to see a good anal themed flick and iv'e been pretty lucky with Skeeter's product being quite enjoyable. With cuties like Hillary Scott, Audrey Hollander, and Selena Silver here, i'm hoping the good times continue. What I Liked I like the effort that Skeeter takes in costuming his babes for his shoots. Lotsa shiny fetish wear and kinky shit abound. Nice. I liked that this is an pretty much an all natural bod ( pre boob job Hillary, and Audrey's implants are awesome )fuck flick. Cool. I wanted anal, I got anal.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pure Filth 2 (Badass Pictures)
Pure Filth 2 (Badass Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor Rain, Alicia Rhodes, Crystal Ray, Michelle B., Missy Monroe, Cameron James, Giselle Collins, Christina Agave
Studio: Bad Ass

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 3/15/2006
Pure Filth 2 (Badass Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Overview King of anal, Skeeter, gathers a stunning array of beauties here; Taylor Rain, Missy Monroe, & Alicia Rhodes, and more. Lotsa anal ? Dp's ? Gapes ? Let's see. What I Liked To the 3 above questions....yes, yes, and oh my yes. Big value on this disk too, 8 scenes, all anal, all facials. Very cool. You like girls getting fucked anally while flat on their stomachs ? Check out Missy and Alicia 's scenes here. Pile driver anal ? Missy, Alicia, Taylor, & Crystal Ray get the hammer. How about double anal, or 4 finger anal insertion ? Alicia Rhodes is your' ticket. Big, natural, jiggly breasts ? Mmmm, Alicia, Missy & Michelle B got ya covered. Loud fuck noises ? See Taylor Rain, duh. Another thing I liked was the use of ' sleeper' gals like Giselle Collins & Christina Gave, I rarely see them, and when I do i'm always in for some hot eye candy and smokin' sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Skeeter Kerkove's Slave To Love
Skeeter Kerkove's Slave To Love 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Cat, Mark Wood, Jackie, Katin, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Desire Moore, Bad Bob, Benjamin Brat
Studio: Bad Ass

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 2/11/2006
Skeeter Kerkove's Slave To Love reviews:
review on  

General Impression Skeeter, the director of anal extremism is back on the market with this 'new',yet shot in 2004 release. You want girls in leather bikini's and thigh high leather boots ? How about bondage/restraint gear ? Your' porn gals treated as ' slaves to love' ? Check, check, and check. Other enticements here include the fact that damn near every scene features atm's, anal pile drivers, and just all around sexual mayhem. More salient details ? Well, how 'bout the fact that we get to once again enjoy the sexual dynamo that was 'Katin'.
   read the review
Boxcover for Welcome To The Bung Hole 2
Welcome To The Bung Hole 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Leah Luv, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Georgia Southe, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Susie Ink
Studio: Ducati

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 10/5/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Welcome To The Bung Hole 2 reviews:
review on  

The video starts out with beautiful performer of the year Audrey Hollander doing what she does best - take cock in her ass. There are a variety of camera angles that bring out the best in her along with some extremely hot cock to ass to pussy to mouth. In all there were probably a dozen different anal positions. It's sensory overload. She takes the guy's cock every which way and begs for more. At one point I noticed a very cool position transition from BJ to anal with a camera role in perfect queue. Classic trademark Skeeter Kerkove. Anyway, Audrey is hot, but she is putting on a show. She is definitely trying to impress someone with this one. If you don't know why Audrey won performer of the year, watch this video and you'll know why. She makes a regular two-way coupling seem like a gang bang and she doesn't overact or overdo it. Next up is a girl named Georgia South. To be honest, I wasn't a huge fan of her looks. She's a bit skinny and too brunette for my tastes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Supremacy (Shiva)
Anal Supremacy (Shiva) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Shiva

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 7/9/2005
Anal Supremacy (Shiva) reviews:
review on  

This is my first Skeeter Kerkove film, so Im looking forward to seeing if this title is as hard as it looks. As far as I am aware this title is available with different edits, with the US version released by Private presumably missing any fisting footage the version I am viewing is the unedited European Shiva release. SCENE ONE: AUDREY HOLLANDER vs Otto Cover star Audrey starts off with a brief tease section, dressed in a nice silver bikini outfit, and I get my first taste of Skeeter Kerkoves habit of spinning the camera slowly round 360 degrees, which quite frankly makes me nauseous. Once the action starts however even the camerawork cant put me off Audrey immediately starts by inserting her entire hand inside her anus, then with the aid of some lube the male talent manages to fit his dick in as well, so she is sodomised while anally fisting herself.
   read the review
Boxcover for Trinity In Charge 2
Trinity In Charge 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Mark Wood, Trinity, Kat, Benjamin Bratt, Otto Bauer, Naudia Rio, Christina Agave
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 6/9/2005
Trinity In Charge 2 reviews:
review on  

I normally don't like girls with implants but I find Trinity to be incredibly hot. Actually she looks familiar to me and according to her bio, she's from Texas, so I may have run into her before... even if it's just a strip club. Trinity & Mark Wood: Trinity teases us outside for a bit include a bit for the smoke fetishists. We move into a dark bedroom with a bluish light and two red lights in the background of two flowerpieces in the corner. Skeeter gropes her for a bit before giving her to Mark Wood. The low light is intentional with illumination of the scene provided mainly by the center light. The sex was professional but I didn't find much passion between the two performers. Best position was piledriver anal against the edge of the mattress (or just a low bed). Cumshot down the hatch. Naudia Rio & Otto Bauer: Cigarette smoking tease again by the stairs. Trinity feels her up a bit before Otto takes over. We see Skeeter's hand groping Naudia's butt in the background while she's getting a surfboard blowjob from Otto.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Chocolate (1st Strike)
White Chocolate (1st Strike) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: 1st Strike

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 6/5/2005
White Chocolate (1st Strike) reviews:
review on  

Welcome to my first take on a dvd from 1st Strike studios. The director of the dvd is Skeeter which might turn some of you off b ut the cast of girls is pretty good, enough that I wanted to check it out, hmmm could it be because Hillary Scott graces the screen, yep that'd be it! She's partnered up with her friend Leah Luv and they are both taking on Mandingo and once you see him whip out that monster schlong you'll understand why they needed two girls, holy fuck that's a big dick,hehe!! I perused the dvd and it was five scenes of some pretty hard interracial so let's hit some highlights. Tiffany Holiday: Up first we have a girl I've seen a few times and she's been impressive. The tease lasts a few minutes here and you see the body of this young lady covered quite extensively. Some good up close pussy play is shot along with a nice turn around to Tiffany showing off her ass. Byron Long then enters the picture and goes right for some tasty pussy licking, a different shot from overhead is used which I liked.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 19: Anal Supremacy
Private X-Treme 19: Anal Supremacy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Tommy Gunn, Julie Night, Isabel, Benjamin Bratt, Barbara Summer, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Vanessa Lane, Alec Knight, Bad Bob
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 6/4/2005
Private X-Treme 19: Anal Supremacy reviews:
review on  

Audrey Hollander is one of the hotter, under-rated girls in gonzo today but I have to say the cover photo of this disc does not do her justice. She looks very hot in fetish gear and boots but they crimped-out her hair and overdid the eye makeup on an otherwise naturally beautiful girl. Luckily, Audrey's also one fiery performer so it's not hard to overlook the bad pic. It's also worth noting that this disc is NOT the same as Skeeter Kerkove's other similarly titled, Anal Supremacy from a different distributor. The performer and scene lists are completely different with the exception of Ms. Hollander. One negative characteristic of all the of the scenes here are some abrupt edits in the middle of the sex. There are several of these edits per scene and it's a frantic pace- especially considering the longer takes we are used to from most gonzo today. Anal and A2m's are the standard here and all girls (except Barbara) do both. Audrey Hollander There's some brief intro tease footage of Audrey outdoors before things get started with a threesome and some anal toys, indoors.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bounce (Badass)
Bounce (Badass) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Vanessa, Catalina, Skeeter Kerkove, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Mark Wood, Olivia O'Lovely, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Vanessa Smoke, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 5/2/2005
Bounce (Badass) reviews:
review on  

Bounce Studio: BadAss (Metro) Director: Skeeter Kerkove Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:57:28 Extras: None Starring: Jamie Brooks (Cover Girl) Olivia O'Lovely Nikki Hunter Vanessa Blue Jada Fire Catalina Themes: Anal This is a newer Skeeter Kerkove title released after he left Mayhem and began BadAss Pictures, a subsidiary of Metro. Metro sends their screeners out on DVD-R apparently. So, there's no menus or navigation on the disc, and the picture quality is pretty awful. There's also a huge watermark on the lower half of the screen. It renders the movie pretty much unwatchable so this review will be mercifully short. The chapter breaks are few and seem to be just thrown in random spots in the movie. There's no menu or extras or anything. The real version of this movie is 2 discs, and I can only imagine that it's much better (with extras, etc.) than the screener copy I received. If you buy "Bounce" you are very likely to get something a whole lot better than the disc I reviewed. Keep that in mind.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fresh Asses
Fresh Asses 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Scott Lyons, Leah Luv, Otto Bauer, Hillary Scott, Tiffany Holiday, Alec Knight, Veronica Jett, Trick Dixxon, Bad Bob, Jamie Elle
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 4/21/2005
Fresh Asses reviews:
review on  

So much to like here: NOT THE SAME GUYS you see over & over; A MINIMUM OF GIVING ORDERS to the girls, who are given due respect; sets not in a mansion but rather in a real home; plenty of kissing, so often absent in porn these days; anal sex that works for all performers; total chemistry & sincere intensity in all scenes but VERONICA JETT'S, which is too long. All girls have the tightest bodies possible, real tits, and fewer tattoos than is the norm. The chemistry is total with partners. TIFFANY HOLIDAY and her 2 guys achieve rare chemistry in a 3-way. Slow to build, then the fire. Tiffany's lust is extreme & her skills match. And what a knockout body. JAMIE ELLE, cocksucker extraordinare, shows off her gorgeous bubble butt & stunning body as she screams for dick to fill it. RACHEL LUV could not be more sexual & knows how to work it. LEAH LUV and HILLARY SCOTT have a great girl-girl, with Hillary pumping hard on top with the double dong.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Anal P.O.V.
Teen Anal P.O.V. 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Allie Sin, Tina Fine, Paige Turner
Studio: Badass Pictures

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 4/9/2005
Teen Anal P.O.V. reviews:
review on  

Teen Anal P.O.V. has a great cast of cute, young all natural babes so I decided to check it out. I put P.O.V. films into two catergories. Type one is complete fantasy. The stunt cock never says a word and the girls focus is totally on the viewers. Then theres type two were the guy fucks the girl while holding the camera. In these types, the stunt cock usually talks during the entire scene and the girl is interacting with him, instead of the viewer, and we just get to watch. I prefer type one. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Paige Turner) We start off with Paige leaving her house for school. Theres some interesting footage of her walking around, eating lunch, and going to class in what looks like a real college campus. Next shes dressed in a cheerleaders outfit standing alone in the parking lot. Paige talks to the camera guy and he gives her a ride home. One thing leads to another and sex soon follows. Paige sucks and licks his cock in her cheerleader outfit.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 17: Anal Freedom
Private X-Treme 17: Anal Freedom 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Tommy Gunn, Venus, Mark Wood, Kat, Benjamin Bratt, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Naudia Rio, Vanilla Skye, Buster Good, Bad Bob, Sadie Jane
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 2/22/2005
Private X-Treme 17: Anal Freedom reviews:
review on  

Private X-Treme 17 (Anal Freedom) Studio: Private Director: Skeeter Kerkove Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:26:46 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:17:15) Starring: Melissa Lauren Vanilla Skye Naudia Rio Sadie Jane Venus Kat Themes: Anal Director Skeeter Kerkove, anal enthusiast and purveyor of hard-edged porn with girls decked out in extreme fetish wear, seems to bounce around from company to company filming his particular brand of anal madness. This title was made during his stint with European mega-studio Private. Generally Private is known for their glossy and slick feature films. One might not generally associate the anal gonzo mayhem of Skeeter with the elevated production values of Private, but at least in this case, it proves to be a volatile combination. Scene 1: Naudia Rio and three guys All of these scenes are visually excellent and were filmed at the same mansion, overlooking a large green valley. Whether this is Porn Valley in California or some other valley in Europe is undetermined.
   read the review
Boxcover for Wild Side (Badass Pictures)
Wild Side (Badass Pictures) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Skeeter Kerkove, Dillion Day, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Julie Night, Ben English, Renee Pornero, Benjamin Bratt, Isabel Ice, Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin
Studio: Badass Pictures

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 11/4/2004
Wild Side (Badass Pictures) reviews:
review on  

WILD SIDE Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter shoots only anal themed scenes for his movies. Along with the anal theme, this movie features rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) There is some vaginal and oral sex during most of the scenes, but all scenes do focus on anal sex for the majority of the scene. Each scene begins with a short tease sequence and an introduction for each girl by Skeeter. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here, the content of this movie is no different than his others. I am glad to see Metro continuing to keep his movies running at a very lengthy two and a half hours as well as containing alot of extra content.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 16: Big Titted Super Sluts
Private X-Treme 16: Big Titted Super Sluts 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Byron Long, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Venus, Jada Fire, Victoria Givens, Sascha, Ben English, Cameron James, Tyla Wynn, Seth Dickens
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 11/1/2004
Private X-Treme 16: Big Titted Super Sluts reviews:
review on  

Private X-Treme 16 (Big Titted Super Sluts) Studio: Private Director: Skeeter Kerkove Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:23:59 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:24:45) Starring: Venus Jada Fire Victoria Givens Tyla Wynn Cameron James Mika Tan Themes: Anal Skeeter Kerkove, master of filming hard anal sex with girls dressed in tight fetish wear, spent a brief stay with European porn powerhouse Private. He directed a few movies for their "X-Treme" line including this one and also "Anal Freedom" starring Melissa Lauren which I previously reviewed. I'm more familiar with Skeeter's work at Mayhem and Bad Ass but his Private stuff has proven to be some nicely watchable anal smut as well. Scene 1: Mika Tan and Chris Charming Mika Tan is a petite Asian porno veteran who while attractive has never really interested me too much. She's dressed here in some typical Skeeter skin-tight black fetish wear. She gets fed some thick cock with a butt-plug in her ass and then drilled in her pussy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Stick It 2 (Bad Ass)
Stick It 2 (Bad Ass) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Steve Holmes, Bridgette Kerkove, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Steve Hooper, Katsuni, Pason, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Nicoletta
Studio: Bad Ass

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 10/12/2004
Stick It 2 (Bad Ass) reviews:
review on  

Stick It #2 is another Skeeter Kerkove feature from Badass Pictures. Ive never met Skeeter, but he seems like a nice-enough guy from the interviews he conducts with each girl before her scene. But the pirate scarf on the head fashion statement he adheres to makes him look like a 13-year old boy preparing for Halloween. And his film-making could be considered juvenile also. For example, at some point in every scene he makes the girls lie on their stomachs, reach back with both hands, and grab their high heels, all the while sucking dick. Looks stupid! In addition, Skeeter favors the latex and leather fetish look for all the girls, something that gets old after about two scenes. Skeeter can also be heard making comments throughout the action. Did someone ask for a play-by-play? Not me. As for the girls, brunette Shy Love, redhead Pason, and brown-haired Euro-Oriental Katsumi are especially lovely. Skeeters wife, Bridgette Kerkove, Gia Paloma, and Nicoletta are above average. Theres anal action in every scene, A2M in most, and open-mouth facials in all.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 15: Ass Games
Private X-Treme 15: Ass Games 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Chris Charming, Haley, Mark Wood, Nomi, Manuel Ferrara, Estella, Ben English, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Michelle B., Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 10/11/2004
Private X-Treme 15: Ass Games reviews:
review on  

PRIVATE X-TREME: ASS GAMES Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter shoots only anal themed scenes for his movies. Ass Games, like all his other movies features an anal sex theme along with rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) Each scene begins with a short tease sequence and an introduction for each girl by Skeeter. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here, the content of this movie is no different than his others. Whether directing for Private, Metro, Mayhem or anyone else, I am always pleased with his movies and I personally recommend this and all others very highly. SCENE 1: Katja Kassin with Manuel Ferrara. Katja bends over and allows Manuel to lick and finger her ass and pussy. Katja gets on her knees and sucks Manuel's cock. Manuel fucks Katja's ass in spoon position.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 13: A Woman's Ass Is a Beautiful Thing
Private X-Treme 13: A Woman's Ass Is a Beautiful Thing 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Byron Long, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Flick Shagwell, Jasmine Lynn, Ben English, Katsuni, Cameron James, Laurel Barry, Gia Paloma, Marco Banderas
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 8/10/2004
Private X-Treme 13: A Woman's Ass Is a Beautiful Thing reviews:
review on  

  Prologue Over the last couple of years Skeeter Kerkove has produced some highly regarded, analcentric smut. For some reason that's hard to explain, I have never seen any of it. I don't know if it's because he comes off like a snake oil salesman at a medicine show or if it's just not the right combinations of performers and the narrow nature of his particular niche. I do know that I'm not completely pleased with his regular cast of male talent and this video is no different in that regard. What is different here is that it's a Private production, which usually is indicative of an innate technical quality. They usually get robotic performances from the most beautiful women in all of smutville and in the nicest locales.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 14: Anal Love Stories
Private X-Treme 14: Anal Love Stories 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Julie Robbins, Andrew Rivera, Andrew Riviera, Elizabeth Lawrence, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Benjamin Bratt, Mason Storm, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 8/9/2004
Private X-Treme 14: Anal Love Stories reviews:
review on  

Cast (in scene order): Julie Robbins, Mason Storm, Lauren Phoenix, Elizabeth Lawrence, Dana Vespoli, Ariana Jollee My review: This is Skeeter Kerkoves 2nd directorial effort for Private and he has booked some lovelies for this flick. Some may find it strange that Skeeter is directing for Private but I applaud Private for bringing in a big name director to broaden Privates gonzo offerings. Plus, his titles alone should garner serious attention. I know I wouldnt have paid much attention to Skeeter until his title, Stick It Where the Sun Dont Shine, piqued my interest. The scenes take place within rooms of a house and follow an almost formulaic pattern. There is a short tease segment and then an introduction of the girl by Skeeter. By the way, Skeeter does come across as very sincere during the introduction and he never forgets to say God bless for the female form. The girl will be wearing some fetish wear like latex bra and panty set with thigh high boots. The girl will give a no-hands deep throat BJ where her hands are behind her back grabbing the heels of her boots.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sodomize This
Sodomize This 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Layla Lei, Ben English, Benjamin Bratt, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Michelle B., Sara Jordan
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 7/19/2004
Sodomize This reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 9 / 2 / 2003 Director: Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Katrina Kraven, Lyla Lei, Michelle B., Sarah Jordan, Vicky Vette, Alex Sanders, Bad Bob, Ben English, Benjamin Brat, Mark Wood, Me. Pete, Scott Lyons, and of course, a few appearances by Skeeter Kerkove The Short Story Initial Expectations: Skeeter has turned out some damn hot anal flicks, and with Katrina Kraven, Michelle B., and Vicky Vette in front of his camera for this one I'm not sure how it could fail! Initial Reaction: Sadly, it's the weakest release I've seen from Skeeter. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit weak. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there are a few very minor background noises. The video, sadly, is where the technical aspects suffer. There's just a hint of of pixelation which is just enough to be noticed.
   read the review
review on  

SODOMIZE THIS directed by skeeter kerkove. skeeter and bridgette kerkove are currently two of the best directors of anal themed movies. the kerkoves promise that all scenes under their direction will focus on anal sex. their movies also feature a good amount of fetish wear as well as rougher oral sex. running time about 1 hour, 45 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: michelle b. with ben english. solo introduction. michelle has longer blond hair and wears a purple latex top with matching skirt, black stockings and black spiked heel boots. skeeter introduces michelle. michelle lies on her stomach, grabbing her heels and sucks ben's cock. ben sits and has michelle get on top of him, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position. ben stands and holds michelle in the air as he continues to fuck her in cowgirl position. michelle lies on her back and allows ben to fuck her pussy in a missionary position. ben sits and has michelle sit on him, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 11
Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Karina, Mark Wood, Trinity, Crystal Ray, Benjamin Bratt, Katja Kassin
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 6/6/2004
Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 11 reviews:
review on  

What I liked There's not much I liked about this movie, I was realy disappointed. Rosebud has made some really hot movies with some really hot performers under the Bottomfeeder and Anal Sluts & Sweethearts series. What I didn't like A couple of the girls did not look that great. Katja and the girl in the 1st scene looked decent. Rosebud could always add one more girl to their movies. Summary The 1st scene (I think Trinity) had potential. She is lean, dressed in leather and was begging for a BJ. She got on her stomach on a table and gave the BJ which was kinky. She tried getting as much as she could when she was on top and that was hot. She got fairly worked up but the scene fell a little short. 2nd scene (I think Karina) looked like it was going to be good, too. She looked smoking in white boots on the cover but she was just a litte heavy for me. She had great boobs and a beatiful face. She loses control when she's on top and squirts multiple times (this was probably the highlight of the movie). She bends herself all over the place when she's on top which was hot.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shitty Shitty Bang Bang
Shitty Shitty Bang Bang 
(3.8 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Scott Lyons, Lyla Lei, Crystal Ray, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Gia Paloma, Britney Madison
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 5/25/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shitty Shitty Bang Bang reviews:
review on  

Summary I rented this specifically to see Britney because I know how dirty she can talk and up the ass is a requirement for her. This is a trashy film and I did a lot of fast forwarding through this movie. Every scene is shot in a small room with funky lighting. The guys are poor performers. The women are not great on the eyes. The women are expected to be submissive and its do this now, do that now, I dont care if youre enjoying yourself or not. The girls really didn't say anything because the guys didn't want to listen to them. Thats not what I want to watch. Every movie in this scene is based on the same concept so you know exactly what to expect. Every girl is dressed in thigh-high boots, a satin corset and shoulder-length gloves. Right away this disappoints me. I want to see some skin. There is no easing into each scene with a little foreplay like you would see in a Jules Jordan movie. Every scene immediately starts off with these guys fascination with the butt pump and every girl has one inserted and pumped up.
   read the review
review on  

First off it must be mentioned how hot this cover is, fucking incredible with three sizzling babes all showing off their asses which have earned the Skeeter Kerkove seal of approval! Gia Paloma: Well we start with a girl truly making a name for herself in 2004. If you click on the sub menu option for her scene you see six boxes and moving over each gives you a simple word or two describing what happens in that chapter. So you have an intro, buttplug, blowjob, anal, double penetration, and finally the pop shots. Sounds like a full plate and you can look forward to this for each scene!! As for Gia she is literally smoking as we see her appear wearing some hot red lingerie. Skeeter provides some great ass moving shots of Gia and of course he gets hands on even kissing the bootie. The buttplug is worked in easily and soon she's engulfing a stiff cock with her mouth. Lighting was a minor concern for me on this dvd and I took a little off for that reason.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 3 / 9 / 2004 Director: Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Crystal Ray, Britney Madison, Gia Paloma, Jayna Oso, Lyla Lei, Alex Sanders, Bad Bob, Benjamin Brat, Chris Charming, Dave Hardman, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, and of course, Skeeter Kerkove hosting the entire extravaganza The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been doing some really good things lately, and Skeeter has impressed me from the first time I saw him behind the camera. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Theres a few very minor problems, but its still another great movie from Skeeter. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hard and nasty sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety of sex styles or top notch technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good.
   read the review
All reviews of Shitty Shitty Bang Bang
Boxcover for Stick It (Bad Ass)
Stick It (Bad Ass) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Sabre, Bridgette Kerkove, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Lyla Lei, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks
Studio: Bad Ass

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 5/23/2004
Stick It (Bad Ass) reviews:
review on  

STICK IT directed by skeeter kerkove. skeeter and bridgette kerkove are currently two of the best directors of anal themed movies. the kerkoves promise that all scenes under their direction will focus on anal sex. their movies also feature a good amount of fetish wear as well as rougher oral sex. running time about 2 hours. no condoms. SCENE 1: jamie brooks with mr. pete. solo introduction. jamie has longer blond hair and wears a pink top with matching skirt, black stockings and black spiked heel boots. skeeter introduces james who wears a chained collar around her neck. skeeter inserts an anal toy into jamie's ass. jamie bends over and allows mr. pete to play with the toy in her ass and also insert it into her pussy. the toy is removed from her ass and put into her mouth, then back into her ass. mr. pete sits and has jamie bend over and suck his dick. she sits on him, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position. jamie lies on her stomach, grabbing her heels and sucks mr. pete's cock. jamie lies on her back and allows mr.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Studio