Reviews of Sammy Sixx Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 3
F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Rachel, Chris Charming, Jennifer, Mark Wood, Sharon Wild, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, Ben English, Ana Nova, Sarah Blue, Nikki Sun, Paola Rey, Wein Lewis
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 2/15/2005
F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 3 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a release from Zero Tolerance studios showcasing some fine ass babes!! Paola Rey really impressed me some late last year with her b/g work and I understand now she's strictly g/g so this will be a welcome reminder of how good she was with a dick in her mouth and pussy. There is a nice mixture of Euro and US talent in this one and a review already covered the basics so I'll give a litte flavor for what I saw. Paola Rey: Our first babe just happens to be the cover girl and just look at how sexy she is walking above us and the shot looking up was just so good capturing her beauty. The skin tone on Paola really strikes me as very sexy and the boobs practically spilling out of her top also paint a great picture. She just oozes that kind of sexuality that drives men and I guess women wild. The tease wa really good here especially the work she does to her boobs and let us not forget that fabulous tush which Paola nicely shows off. Lying on the stairs you get some hot pussy fingering from Paola.
   read the review
review on  

  [ /image ] --> "F" stands for "Fine", "A" stands for "Ass", "B" stands for "Babe". So an F.A.B. is a "Fine Ass Babe." Got that? ( it took me awhile.) There's 7 of them here, and they promise to heat it up in this Sammy Sixx directed flick with ZT's resident camera guru, Mike Quasar, as videographer. Bring on the F.A.B.s!     [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Paola Rey VS. Mark Wood Vaginal, Facial Paola seems to have gained a lot of momentum recently. With good reason- she's a "grinder." You know, one of those babes who will swirl her hips around in naughty circles as she fucks... a girl who will actually fuck her stud back. It may be counterintuitive, but this is uncommon in Porn Universe. She starts us off by descending from a staircase and giving us a sensual strip tease. Her boy-toy appears and she goes to work on his cock with some fast paced sucking.
   read the review
Boxcover for Goo 4 Two
Goo 4 Two 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Dillion Day, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Andrea Moranti, Dark Angel, Claudia Rossi, Janet Alfano, Sandra De Marco, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Simone Peach, Janet Peron, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Ellen Saint
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 2/3/2005
Goo 4 Two reviews:
review on  

Ok here we have a title where you get two girls for every cock and they both want to taste your jizz but not before some hanky panky!! I see there are already a couple reviews for this so I'll cover the scenes which really stood out to me but I see the whole cast is impressive here! Rita Faltoyano & Ellen Saint: Alrighty this scene stars one of my fave Euro girls of all time along with a sexy blond. The scene starts with both ladies showing off their asses to the camera then Rita takes charge helping Ellen to unleash her tits which Rita then tastes. You then have some pussy play done before Rita's melons are released for good behaviour and Ellen gets a suck or two on those puppies. Both girls then show us one more look at their kitties before they turn their sites to a hard cock and we are treated to one fine shared blowjob with excellent eye contact by both girls. Sexwise you see Dillon test both women starting with mish for Rita and Ellen keeps up the g/g action licking her titties as well as doing P2OGM.
   read the review
review on  

Goo 4 Two is my first Zero Tolerance purchase, and while Im not sure if cum-swapping is a strong enough theme to build a movie around (isnt cum-swapping pretty much standard among multiple girl scenes?) whats really drawn me to this release is the quality of the girls involved particularly the gorgeous Liliane Tiger; with that cover shot I just had to try it SCENE ONE: RITA FALTOYANA & ELLEN SAINT Two pretty hot girls to start with Ellen Saint looks a little different to the last few times Ive seen her (new hair/make up?), looking even better than normal, though it has to be said that Rita Faltoyanos moles on her body are rather distracting here. Throughout the scene there seems to be a little light tension between Dillon and Rita, from the opening tease sections where she amusingly ignores every direction given to her, to scowls and slaps when she is manoeuvred into position. The scene starts with some fairly long but intense blowjobs, before moving onto standard vaginal sex / pussy to mouth oral for both girls.
   read the review
review on  

  SCENE 1:  Rita Faltoyano & Ellen Saint VS.
   read the review
Boxcover for F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 2
F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Jassie, Sascha, Jean Val Jean, Marie Luv, Harmony Rose, Ava Ramone, Tory Freeland, Carie Sable, Keri Sable, Tory Lane
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 10/11/2004
F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 2 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Fine Ass Babes 2 promises girls who look like models, but fuck like whores. Covergirl Keri Sable (listed here as Carie) certainly has the looks, as do Jassie and Tory. Let's hope that director Sammy Six and the designated studs bring out the slut in all of these fine assed babes. The video starts right out with covergirl Keri Sable. She's posing for the camera in pink lingerie and looking mighty fine. Lean and petite with a pretty little bubble butt, Keri bares her breasts and sits in a wicker chair in a garden and puts her hand down her panties. She teases us with that hot ass of hers, sticking it in our face as she strokes her slit. The panties come off, hanging sexily from one foot, and Keri penetrates her pussy digitally. This is a lovely tease. Keri saunters up to Chris Charming and he gets right to nibbling on her lovely globes and stroking her kitty. Spreading her ass, Chris takes a lick of her sphincter and finger fucks her cunt. He unleashes the beast and Keri wraps her lips around that big fat cock.
   read the review
review on  

Keri Sable (billed here as Carie) teases us in a flower garden to a background of some New Age music. Slowly disrobes to show off her perky tits. Sitting down, she opens her pussy lips, fingering it lovingly, and gives a classic come hither look. We are ensconced in eye candy land. In this niche of porn, dudes come out of the bushes, but no one talks to each other, outside of the ubiquitous fuck me harder. Keri is doing anal now, so there is something nostalgic and innocent and incomplete about these pre-anal scenes. Thin girls like Keri, and Taylor Rain, look particularly good doing the backdoor boogie, but why am I dwelling on it? She aint doing it here. Well have to settle for her sensual cock sucking abilities, and the way her pussy gapes while in doggy. She has never dodged the jizz, and she doesnt here, although the cockdude provides a meager load. Back in the garden, Harmony emerges in a soft violet outfit. Her hairdo is a disaster, making her look like a checkout girl at K-Mart.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 5
Double Decker Sandwich 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Chris Charming, Elen, Krystal DeBoor, Dita, Kristal Summers, Mick Blue, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Anastasia Christ, Veronika Vanoza, Bibi Fox, Claudia Nero, Trina Michaels, Bianca (Czech)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 10/11/2004
Double Decker Sandwich 5 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a series where big boobs are required and a healthy sexual appetite also is appreciated! So let's jump right into the big boobs! Ellen & Stacey Silver: Well we lead off with our covergirls and they are all about getting cozy with one another right from the start. There is boob sucking by both and Mick Blue is close by and soon involved in the breast play. The girls then move down for some shared knob polishing and some licking is done to the balls of this lucky guy. There is a nice insertion into a standing cowgirl and Stacey is right there for P2OGM and Mick does a fine job picking her up fully at one point in this position. Mick then lays her down onto a chair and has Stacey hover over Ellen as he fucks Miss Silver from behind. The girls do some more good breast sucking before Ellen climbs on in a regular cowgirl and we see her ass is spread perfectly as she hugs his cock.
   read the review
review on  

Double Decker Sandwich #5 demonstrates much that is bad (and some of the good) with Euro porn. Apparently, the Euros believe that all girls want sex so much they are willing to put up with juvenile actions from their guys. The guys must believe they (and not the girls) are the stars of the show. Trust me, guys, you are not! Ive never obtained a smut film based on the guys in the cast list. Quite the opposite, Ive avoided some titles strictly because I tire quickly of the guys acting like jerks. Euro guys traditionally cannot stay in the same sex position for more than 10 strokes. They are constantly shifting themselves (or the girls) around to try something new when, in fact, they had a good thing going with the previous position. And they dont just adjust the girls; they wrestle the girls to the new position. This tough guy act gets old very fast with this reviewer. They also like to pull their cocks out of the girls holes and forcibly slam them back in like that excites any woman! David Perry is most guilty of this tiresome action, and hes in two scenes here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Market Fresh
Market Fresh 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Katarina, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Claudia Rossi, Sandra De Marco, Melissa Black, Danni Richi, Lucy Ann, Luigina, Nicole (Czech), Danny Ricci
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 8/2/2004
Market Fresh reviews:
review on  

Market Fresh Studio: Zero Tolerance Director: Sammy Sixx Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:14:23 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Striptease Scenes / Trailers (0:47:45) Starring: Katarina (Cover Girl) Melissa Black Lucy Anne Nicole Sandra DeMarco Claudia Rossi Danni Ricci Luigina Nike Themes: New Girls, European, Anal Cover Quote: "Watch These Fresh Young Girls Get Picked Right off the Stands and Delivered to You" This is the first movie I've reviewed from Zero Tolerance, even though I've seen about a dozen of them. Since their first release "Who's Your Daddy?" with its hypnotizing cover featuring Taylor Rain in pigtails, they've released some quality smut. They were one of the first companies to try the reflective foil box covers, and since then a slew of imitators have followed suit. "Market Fresh" has a bevy of new Euro "teen" sluts gettin' it on in typical Zero Tolerance style. Scene 1: Melissa Black and Chris Charming These are all European girls who are unknown to me for the most part.
   read the review
review on  

While my staple viewing diet is one of American apple pie ass I also enjoy dining out on the often more refined cuisine of fresh European flesh. I was therefore looking forward to tasting some of the new tasty dishes served up by the cunt connoisseurs at ZT. Still, while the menu impressed, the proof of the pudding is in the tasting as they say and so let us see whether this ZT title manages to rank as the top eatery in town or just another back street diner. The opening scene features an attractive, streaked blonde, Melissa Black with Chris Charming. Melissas slim, tanned body looks great in pink bra and panties with pink heels and white socks. Chris forgoes the fore play and begins rimming and fingering Melissas ass. Melissa then returns the favour with some great deep throat with good eye contact. The sex begins with cowgirl, which shows off Melissas great ass and then reverse-cowgirl which doesnt look so good because of Melissas small, empty looking breasts.
   read the review
review on  

What I Liked: First of all I thought the title was a clever play on words and working in the grocery industry I appreciated the humor. The cast is a fine mixture of Euro girls led by Claudia Rossi and Sandra De Marco who nicely share the same scene. Of the remaining five scenes there was one other two girl on guy scene and you should really love watching Lucy take on two well hung cocksmen. The ids for the girls were easily visible or the girl introduces herself which is also helpful when you haven't see them before. I also thought the g/g interplay was pretty good as they kissed, caressed, and tasted pussy/ ass in each scene. The girls sharing a cock is always a great site and lucky Mick Blue had the perfect view as Claudia and Sandra licked up and down his rod. I also thought the sex was handled well for each scene. You can only shoot a certain number of positions,lol, and that was taken care of nicely here. I still get a thrill when a girl with nice boobs is bouncing up and down in Reverse Cowgirl like Katarina did in the last scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tag Teamed 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Tag Teamed 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Julie Silver, Sharka Blue, Jacqueline Stone, Melissa Black, Claudia Adams, Csoky Ice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 7/21/2004
Tag Teamed 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Tag Teamed #2 [ /image ] --> Cast: Julie Silver, Kathy Anderson, Sharka Blue, Melissa Black, Claudia Adams, Jaqueline Stone, Mick Blue, Choky Ice, Claudio Meloni, Chris Charming, George Uhl, Mike Foster & David Perry Director: Sammy Sixx Studio: Zero Tolerance Duration: 2:08:00 Scene One: (Claudia Adams) I've seen Claudia many times. She has the "gothic" look. Very fair with dark hair. Here Claudia takes on Mick Blue and Choky Ice. She does some posing and then sucks both of them off. They lay Claudia on the couch, slide off her panties, play with her pussy and then bend her over. She gets fucked doggystyle while sucking off one of the guys, and then rides him reverse cowgirl while giving head. She flips the script and rides Choky cowgirl while he fingers her asshole. That leads into some brief missionary and then into some anal action. Claudia bends over, gets analyzed and then fucked up the ass doggystyle. She does a little gaping and then receives double penetration in reverse cowgirl.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 4
Double Decker Sandwich 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Sophia, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Cherokee, Mark Wood, Ben English, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Rio Mariah, Shawnie, Daphine Rosen, Nautica Thorn, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Cole Conners, Vickie Powell, Haley Paige
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 5/20/2004
Double Decker Sandwich 4 reviews:
review on  

Welcum to a series where the first thing that catches your eye is actually four things and those would be nice round boobs attached to some really pretty girls! You get some nice tease to start from these girls then they get down to business so let's not keep these young ladies waiting, I know I'm anxious to see some big tits! Eve Laurence & Vicky Powell: Up first we have these two fine looking girls and they start outside with some good boob caressing. There are no sunlight issues so the images look very clear. Eve does some playful licking to Vicky's belly and the girls kiss some as well. The boobs are soon freed and the girls do some tasting to one another's breasts and I really like the shot of one girl standing behind the other then reaching around to fondle their friends tits. The girls also do some chest rubbing with those four tremendous ta ta's grinding nicely. The action then moves inside where Ben English awaits and the girls do some more kissing above him and he gets in some breast caressing as well.
   read the review
review on  

Double Decker Sandwich #4 could have been great. Instead it is just very good. The girls are all B Listers (with the exception of Roxanne Hall, who is still cute after all these years in the jizz biz). The sex is good and hard, but not abusive. There is a bit too much P2M and A2M for my taste. And the girls dont seem to be into each other as much as they are the guys, licking and sucking each other only occasionally. My other beef is actually one I have with all of porn. Its the shoe thing. Of course womens legs look terrific when graced with a nice pair of high heels. Heels give them just the right amount of muscle tone and shape when they are standing! But, why oh why, after the sex starts, arent the women allowed to remove their shoes? The heels stop performing their function once the women are lying down. And they just look stupid on an otherwise naked woman. Plus they arent functional when the girls go into reverse cowgirl, especially on a bed.
   read the review
Boxcover for F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 1
F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 1 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, August, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Steve Hooper, Jayna Oso, Heather Gables, Vickie Powell, Heather Hunt, Haley Paige
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 5/6/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 1 reviews:
review on  

Fine Ass Babes features some girls with fine asses indeed. Unfortunately, the rest of their bodies put this group on the B List of porn sluts. Not that they are ugly by any means; they are just not pretty or overly sensual. Having said that, I can also say that this Zero Tolerance flick is pretty good. This is standard Z.T. stuff: good camerawork, nice sets, fine lighting. The sex is semi-rough, with half the six scenes featuring anal action, and plenty of plain old hard fucking under the fine direction of Sammy Sixx. Most of the scenes run 15 minutes or so (a bit long for my taste) and each starts with a lengthy dream-like sequence of the girls stripping and flirting with the camera. Streaked brunette Vickie J (billed as Vicki only) leads off with Mark Wood. She could stand to lose a few pounds, but she gives a nice blowjob. They suck and fuck in the standard positions before Wood drops a load on her open mouth. Blonde Heather Gables (who could also shed a few pounds) is next, and she wrestles, er, fucks Euro tough guy Chris Charming, who likes to abuse his partners.
   read the review
review on  

This is a new series from the good folks at Zero Tolerance but it's theme is a tried and true one, the Fine Ass Babe! I see two such girls in particular I'm fond of, Vicky Powell, and Haley Paige plus a couple others whom I'm also familiar with and have been impressed by. Let's get to the action, how's that sound. Vicky Powell: The scene commences with a dreamlike tease sequence complete with appropriate music-- this will be seen in every scene and I think you'll like it as the girls really have a chance to show off their bodies. Vicky is flat out gorgeous with an amazingly cute face and a bodacious set of funbags. Vicky has a great job playing to the camera as it floats over her body letting us catch glimpses of her fine assets. There's even a cool visual of Vicky checking her reflection out in a glass window.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 3
Double Decker Sandwich 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Rayveness, Raveness, Mark Wood, Natalli, Nina Dolci, Avy Scott, Victoria Givens, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Steve Hooper, Dark Angel, Laura Lion, Joahcim Kessef, Barbara Summer, Daria Glower, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Angel Dark, Nicki Hunter, Tifany (hungary)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 1/21/2004
Double Decker Sandwich 3 reviews:
review on  

Double Decker Sandwich #3 Running Time: 120 min? Production Date: October-November 2003 The Pocketcomb Premise This is another title out of the vault. I always liked this title, but for some reason just never got around to reviewing it. The irony comes in the fact that I got this title by mistake. I wanted the volume with Holly Body, but somehow managed to order the wrong version from the distributor. I havent seen this title in a few months, but its amazing what time away will do to a career. Lets take a look at it. Angel Dark & Jane Darling At the time of release, I hadnt heard of Jane, and Angel Dark was going by Dark Angel and Esmeralda. Ive since seen Jane in Titty Town, and Angel continues to be one of the top girls in the biz. Once again, Im not a fan of Euro women, but Jane is fluent in the universal language of orgasm, and always hold my attention. Angel was pretty much background and more of a distraction that a participant. Would have been hotter one on one, but that wouldnt be a Double Decker, now would it.
   read the review
review on  

I can't believe I haven't written a few words about this one. Damn we have some hotties in this title from the good folks at Zero Tolerance and I start right with the lovely busty Jane Darling who graces the dvds cover with the equally stunning Dark Angel and do I have to mention that the boobalicious Avy Scott is gracing this title with her large melons! So if those three girls aren't enough to raise your cock's attention then perhaps nothing will! The set up for the scenes are pretty simple. The girls are shown together teasing us in varying degrees of undress, there might be some kissing, definitely some breast play, some ass caressing, you know all the lovely things designed to get a raging hard on within your hands. Quasarman is real good behind the camera so let's get to some boobs. Jane Darling & Dark Angel: Man are these two women just mouth watering gorgeous or what. The boobs are already on display as their tease opens and you also see some nice ass rubbing by the girls along with several sexy glances our way.
   read the review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Double Decker Sandwich 3 General Summary Theme All sex with two girls in every scene. Expectations I'll be looking for gorgeous women (preferably slim and young in appearance), good camera work, good intensity in the sex scenes and a nice mix of sex acts performed consisting of tease, oral, vag and anal sex. Many studios have the tendency to reprocess the same female talent and this is rarely the case with Zero Tolerance. When I'm looking for fresh new faces, I trust ZT to deliver the goods. General Impression A good, but not great DVD that just scarcely makes a 3.5 rating.
   read the review
All reviews of Double Decker Sandwich 3
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 2
Double Decker Sandwich 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Holly Body, Brooke, Mark Wood, Sheridan, Toni Ribas, Brittney Skye, Alicia Rhodes, Devon Michaels, Kurt Lockwood, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Victoria Spencer, Katie Kaliana, Victoria Vogue, Nikki Veil, Sheridan Leigh, Nikki Vail
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 10/17/2003
Double Decker Sandwich 2 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1: Devon Michaels & Holly Body & Tony Ribas The scene starts with Holly giving Tony a blowjob, while he is licking and sucking the hotspot between Devons nice muscular legs. After a short time he stands up, taking Devon upside down, with his mouth at her crotch and she giving him a nice cokcsucking. Great view! After that both girls are fucked intense, in the meantime sucking each others pussies. Holly is also fucked in the ass. She is several times sucking the cock right from Devons cunt and from her own ass. The scene ends with a shared facial. This was a nice scene, where i most liked Devon, with here energetic appearance! Pitty she didnt get in in the ass. Rating: 8 Scene 2: Vicky Vette & Brooke & Kurt Lockwood Brooke is a slender girl, with big natural breast. Vicky is a nice girl with a pretty face and big, but unfortunately not natural breast. At first, Vicky is giving Kurt a nice blowjob, while he licks Brookes pussy. After that, both girls are pussyfucked, and Vicky does severel P2OGMs.
   read the review
review on  

If you are a fan of the bustier girls then this Zero Tolerance series should be right up your alley. Not only are all the girl blessed with big breasts you get two in every scene so it's a boob bonanza!! So sit back and watch as tits are sucked, caressed, and pressed together! Devon Michaels & Holly Body: Their scene starts with some soft music and both girls get all touchy feely on each other. Both girls are wearing black lingerie which is tossed aside pretty quickly as each shows off their large set of boobs. They both also help take the others bottoms off revealing nice asses for both ladies. Moving inside we find Toni Ribas sitting between the girls and he has fun sucking on their tits as well as fingering their pussies. The girls do some shared cock sucking and Toni licks pussy also. Awesome position when Toni lifts Devin upside down so her pussy is at eye level and she is nicely dangling also sucking his cock. The sex is intense with both girls riding Toni hard. The views alternate from broad to up close as the action is nonstop.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich
Double Decker Sandwich 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Carolyn Monroe, Jon Dough, Venus, Mark Wood, Kianna, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Toni Ribas, Melanie Jagger, Olivia O'Lovely, Ben English, Bella-Marie Wolf, Claire James, Ana Nova, Harley Davis, Ava Devine
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 6/13/2003
Double Decker Sandwich reviews:
review on  

Well my pretties it's time to get your daily dose of boobage and this Zero Tolerance release will do just that and more! All the ladies are stacked to the nines and we get plenty of g/g loving as well as lots of cock sucking with a healthy pinch of fucking tacked on!!! So grab a tit and let's get started!! Olivia O'Lovely & Anna Nova: We find these two in a backyard and with playful smiles on their faces we get some caressing. Tease: Both girls have superior asses which get shown off and there's some fine kissing and breast sucking while the soft music plays in the background. Moving indoors the girls join John Dough and he's sitting pretty as there's a hot girl on either side of him! John gets to suck some titties while Anna does some good aggressive cock sucking down below. Olivia soon joins her and the close views are most welcum indeed! With big breasts you'd want some titty fucking and we see that for both girls. Mr.
   read the review
review on  

Director: Sammy Sixx Videographer: Mike Quasar DOP: 5/19/03 - 6/16/03 Length: 2 hrs Female cast: Melanie Jagger, Claire James, Victoria Styles, Venus, Olivia O'Lovely, Kianna, Ava Devine, Anna Nova, Felecia Fox, Harley Davis, Carolyn Monroe, Bella Marie-Wolf Male cast: Tony Ribas, Jon Dough, Ben English, Mark Davis & Mark Wood Audio/Video: . The video was a little more color-saturated than I remember Ass Cleavage being, though I could be wrong about that. At any rate it doesn't detract from the action, and I believe that it enhances the performers looks, which is always a good thing. As usual with Quasarman, there are plenty of good camera angles, full-body shots, and just the right amount of close-ups and insertions. There is music during the strip and tease segments, but none during the sex parts. Extras: Behind the scenes Pre-scene tease segments Interviews Cumshot loop Photo Gallery Animated Scene selection Condoms: none The Movie: The theme here is big gazongas.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Studio