Reviews of Sal Genoa Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Visions of a Woman
Visions of a Woman 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica Sky, Alyssa Reece, Bree Daniels, Hope Howell, Cali Carter, Catie Parker, Nilah Summers, Nina Dove, Jasmine Gomez
Studio: Filly Films

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 8/12/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Visions of a Woman reviews:
review on  

Filly Films presents a continuing storyline in which women read a book and fantasize about girl-on-girl sex. In each scene, a girl is readiing a book that’s pretty erotic. Soon, their fantasies come to life and a beautiful woman appears in front of them. A decent cast including Cali Carter, Callie Parker, Bree Daniels, Hope Howell and Alyssa Reece bring this one to your screen.
   read the review
Boxcover for Silver Foxes and Tight Young Boxes
Silver Foxes and Tight Young Boxes 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Amber Michaels, Tori Welles, Rilee Marks, Hayden Hawkens, Megan Salinas, Alexa Styles, Daisy Leon, Alana Rains, Maple Lee
Studio: Filly Films

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 7/17/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Silver Foxes and Tight Young Boxes reviews:
review on  

Older women and younger women get paired up in this latest Filly Film release. They may call them 'older' women but these ladies have fantastic bodies and large sexual appetites. Rilee Marks, Raylene and Alana Rains are just some of the girls gracing this title!
   read the review
Boxcover for Bring'um Young 24
Bring'um Young 24 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sasha, Tony T., Talon, Buster Good, Maya Hills, Whitney Stevens, Tatiana Brown, Paige Taylor, Dhalia Denyle, Priscilla Milan
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 5/12/2007
Bring'um Young 24 reviews:
review on  

This long-running Anabolic series has, over time, become a rather mundane franchise for a once pioneering studio. This edition offers more of the same (young girls, chemistry-free face-griding clusterfuckage), but there's an AMAZING scene with Tony T. and Maya Hills that I can't get enough of ... one of Maya's more ecstatic onscreen moments, and one that even Tony T-haters will enjoy.
   read the review
review on  

Beautiful, young-ish babes engaged in furious, feisty fuckin'. Young 'uns include : Whitney Stevens, Paige Taylor, & Maya Hills. Not for fans of fluffy bunny cuddle sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Asians 4 (Anabolic)
Asians 4 (Anabolic) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sascha, Steven French, Talon, Buster Good, Kaiya Lynn, Nyomi Zen, Maya Hills, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Molly Henderson, Pascal St James
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 3/9/2007
Asians 4 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

The usual standard anabolic asian DVD, but this time with an extra erotic touch. No story, but extreme hot sex scenes with red hot women.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teens With Tits 9 (Diabolic)
Teens With Tits 9 (Diabolic) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Chris Charming, Steven French, Talon, Aliana Love, Aurora Jolie, Ashley Jensen, Angel Amore, Bree Olson, Natasha Nice
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 12/15/2006
Teens With Tits 9 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Hello fans thought I'd say a few words on this one. It's a big natural boob movie though Ashley Jensen I'd put as medium tits but they're great. The lure of this one for me was Ashley along with Bree Olson and Natasha Nice. You get the girls running in slo-mo towards the camera to start each scene and then the guy or guys join in shortly thereafter. It's a solid flick from start to finish with some harder edges to a few scenes. You have Tony T as one of the guys so he's always down for the more aggressive action which if you know that going in shouldn't be a surprise when you see it. I thought the picture was nice and clear for each scene with a fine mix of up close and pulled back views. Not all the girls do anal-- see Natasha for one but will you really mind that when staring at those huge titties flopping about as she rides in reverse cowgirl, I think not.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teens With Tits 8
Teens With Tits 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Steven French, Talon, Vanessa Lynn, Lorena Sanchez, Pascal Saint James, Whitney Stevens, Tanya Hardin, Carmella Crush, Adriana Faust
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 8/11/2006
Teens With Tits 8 reviews:
review on  

Welcome big tit fans to a quick and dirty review of this new one from Diabolic. Teens with Tits, what a fucking great title and you've got some of the biggest and hottest looking tata's to oogle with the girls being on the new side as well. The scenes all follow a similar pattern with the girl running towards the camera with her juggs jiggling then just as the boobs hit the camera we go to the scene. I noticed too a lot of the same things you see in other big boob movies, namely lots of tit twirling, running towards the camera so their boobs would shake and these things do work but I would hope by now someone might want to try something a bit different. Does no one think a girl licking her nipples or sharing this task with a girlfriend isn't sexy and highly erotic rather than continue to deliver the same old jump up and down stuff. We know her tits are big and will shake, give us something new.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teens With Tits 5 (Diabolic)
Teens With Tits 5 (Diabolic) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Joel Lawrence, Joey Ray, Sascha, Dick Delaware, Pink, Nyla Thai, Mia Bangg, Karina Kay, Lindsay, Frenchie, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 7/10/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teens With Tits 5 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

This special release features smokin young legal pussy that likes to fuck 2 guys. Sex is especially real, and you'll feel it in your hand. KARINA KAY, MIA BANG, and FRENCHIE pump out orgasms that generate pre-cum for guys and wet pussies for girls. These girls come across as girls youd like to date and hopefully share sexual appetites. Id be cool with living with one of these hottt young legal tight bodies and getting off that they had hot sex on camera and then came home to me so we could watch it and then fuck like some say they do.
   read the review
Boxcover for I'm a Big Girl Now 3
I'm a Big Girl Now 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Joey Ray, Pascal St. James, Brian Pumper, Sascha, Andrea Moranti, Talon, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Jamie Elle, Brooklyn Night, Mary Anne, Claire Robbins, Andreas Moranti, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 6/27/2005
I'm a Big Girl Now 3 reviews:
review on  

Next up for review:  Wet, from Peach DVD... softcore, centerfolds Director: Sal Genoa Camera: Sal Genoa Genre: Teen, Gonzo Release: 7/05 Notes: Audio option: Music on/off 2 hrs, 6 min + 22 min BTS   I'm a big girl now 3 Fresh young girls get down and dirty. Going into this I was very excited to check out Mary Anne (covergirl) and Jeanie Marie Sullivan. I had seen pics of them on their respective talent agency websites and they blew me away. l> PLAY       act 1: Claire Robbins vs. Brian Surewood & Sascha  She'll make you blush as she screams for it... Anal, A2M, DP, Facials  We join Claire on a playground where she tells us her parents are out of town, allowing her to call up Sal to film her fuck.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies 6
Ass Cream Pies 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Dasha, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Frank Gunn, Martina, Mr. Pete, Roly Reeves, Katsuni, Lucy Love, Keanna Lee, Vanessa Mae
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 3/22/2005
Ass Cream Pies 6 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the review
Boxcover for Artcore 2 (Anabolic)
Artcore 2 (Anabolic) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Horner, Mr. Marcus, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Jessica Darlin, Sascha, Lani Kaluha, Gia Paloma, Lani Lei, Teagan Presley, Porsha Blaze, Seth Dickens, Heather Hunt, Scott Nails
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 2/3/2005
Artcore 2 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Artcore 2: Toilet Girl Studio: Anabolic Director: Sal Genoa Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:03:00 Extras: Behind the Scenes (0:57:12) Starring: Gia Paloma (Cover Girl) Teagan Presley Jessica Darlin Heather Hunt Porscha Blaze Lani Lei Themes: Feature, Artistic "Toilet Girl is a non-stop sexual assault of the body, the mind (and maybe even the soul). Science Fiction themed, the sex is incredible. A brutal collision of Gonzo and Feature, Toilet Girl will leave your sexual senses satiated yet salivating for more. Enjoy this Artcore sensation; it will likely flush all your thoughts of 'normal' down the drain." That's what the back cover reads. Sounds like some serious hype! This is the second in the "Artcore" series from Anabolic by director Sal Genoa, who attempts to combine feature film aesthetics with hardcore rough sex. First of all, I have no fucking clue what the plot is supposed to be at any point during the movie. I also am clueless as to how this film is "Science Fiction themed." We start off by driving through what appears to be an average European town.
   read the review
Boxcover for I'm a Big Girl Now
I'm a Big Girl Now 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Alberto Rey, Frank Gunn, Kat, Pascal St. James, Sascha, Luci Thai, Gia Paloma, Chanel Chavez, Cora Carina, Liz Honey, Scott Nails, Jay Huntington
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 1/10/2005
I'm a Big Girl Now reviews:
review on  

I'M A BIG GIRL NOW Directed by Sal Genoa. This movie focuses on a teen themed and notes "all anal" on the cover. Both the teen and anal billings are fulfilled as all performers are teens and all scenes contain anal sex. In addition, each scene begins with a short introduction segment which for most scenes includes the girls on playground equipment to further reenforce the teen theme. Chico Wang gets most of the acclaim for his work at Anabolic and Diabolic, but I have noticed Sal Genoa delivering some solid titles as well. This movie is very similar to his "Teenage Anal Princess" movie from a few months ago. I thought all girls did well with their scenes and I was not disappointed by any of them. SCENE 1: Cora Corina with two males. Cora sits and sucks both guys' cocks. Cora sits on one of the males, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position. Cora takes one of the guys' dicks in her pussy in cowgirl position while she sucks the other male. One male fucks her pussy in spoon position.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies 5
Ass Cream Pies 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Roly Reeves, Roxy Jezel, Claudia Rossi, Luci Thai, Lena Juliett, Scott Nails, Sarah Twain
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 11/9/2004
Ass Cream Pies 5 reviews:
review on  

ASS CREAM PIES 5 Directed by Sal Genoa. While there is no shortage of anal themed movies, this is one of the few which features almost exclusively anal creme pie endings. Overall, the movie features alot of anal sex and delivers on the theme advertised, as every scene ends with an ass cream pie. I have seen every edition of this series and I thought Sal Genoa did a good job with Ass Cream Pies 4, which was the first he directed. He continues the good work here with number 5. Compared to previous editions, his movies seem to have more anal sex throughout each scene, which i see as a very positive thing. For this movie, i see scenes 1, 3 and 5 are very heavy on anal sex, while scenes 2, 4 and 6 seem to feature vaginal sex for about half of the scene. I would like to see more emphasis on anal sex throughout all scenes. The only thing I don't like so much about this series is the comic use of actual whipped cream pies. Every scene begins with the men putting their dick through a cream pie and ends with the girls receiving the cream pie to their faces.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teenage Anal Princess (Anabolic)
Teenage Anal Princess (Anabolic) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tony T., Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Frank Gunn, Pascal St. James, Katin, Gia Paloma, Chanel Chavez, Teagan Presley, Luigina, Scott Nails
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 10/18/2004
Teenage Anal Princess (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

In the middle of the last decade, Anabolic Video started the Teenage Anal Princess series and they ended up putting out 9 DVDs. I have seen 4 or 5 of them and I would have to say the 1st one is still the best I have seen. The performers are pretty hot and the sex is smoking. I would recommend Teenage Anal Princess 1 as a keeper. The DVD is worth getting just for Chanel Chavez alone, with 3 of the other scenes are well above average.
   read the review
review on  

Teenage Anal Princess reviewed by Sloth About me To understand better my reviews , I suggest to read The way I see it NOW first The reason why I bought this disc Teagan. Before she got fake boobs. And I discovered Katin, which became an instant favorite of mine. General Impression Fucking outstanding. Hard anal sex, all teens, DPs, throat fucking, A2Ms...you name it. The Anal Princess theme is arousing (with every babe wearing a crown), and at the end of every scene the ravaged girl (with cum on her face) sums up her scene ("I just got fucked in the ass, DPed, and I swallowed it all" or something like it)...nice! Screenshots for this Review (.zip file) Instructions for downloading HERE Katin fucked by 2 guys One of my favorites american babes: completely wild, extremely sexy and sultry as hell, great boobs and a beautiful face. And she does it all here: deep throat, DPs, skull fucking, face slapping, one guy even spits in her face.
   read the review
review on  

TEENAGE ANAL PRINCESS Directed by Sal Genoa. As the title suggests, the theme of the movie is anal sex with teenage girls. The sex is not strictly limited to anal sex, as all scenes feature vaginal sex. Each scene begins with a short introduction segment. The sex is typical of Anabolic and Diabolic which is a good thing as again, you get intense, nonstop sex throughout the movie. All scenes end with facials. I chose to watch this movie because I was very interested in the combined teen anal theme. I thought all girls did well with their scenes, and this looks like it has the makings of a very cool series. I would have preferred to see more anal sex in Teagan's scene. Of the six scenes, her scene is the lightest when it comes to anal sex. One thing I noticed about the video quaility is that the color tones vary throughout the scenes. Scenes 1, 3 and 6 seem darker while scenes 2, 4 and 5 seem much more vivid. The darker scenes don't look necessarily bad, but they clearly don't look as sharp as the others.
   read the review
All reviews of Teenage Anal Princess (Anabolic)
Boxcover for Anabolic Asians 1
Anabolic Asians 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Mr. Marcus, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Frank Gunn, Lucy Lee, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Scott Nails, Banesca, Keeani Lei
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 9/9/2004
Anabolic Asians 1 reviews:
review on  

WOW! That's the first thing I can say about this DVD. Any fans of Asians can easily see that this give Invasion a run for it's money for best Asian video of the year. An all star cast and as always I love that we turn the music off on Anaboli/Diabolic releases. But even the music here is good. It's like some Asian techno beats that go really well with the scences. All the scence are set outdoors on top of a hill and it dosen't look like California, but some fields of Cambodian or somewhere. Very beautiful scenery. It almost looks likeit was shot overseas because for some reason the camera is not that generic digital glare but little grainy almost. Maybe it was shot on video? Anyway, to tell the truth I couldn't finish watching these scenes but I'll say the highlights here. Lucy Lee does what I believe to be her first DP. And it's hot. The makeup on her is unbelievible both blue and pink eyeshadow she really looks like a Korean streetwalker. So beautiful. Nautica Thorn wears her hair up like an traditional Japnanese woman and takes two guys.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies 4
Ass Cream Pies 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Tony T., Jay Ashley, Haley, Mark Wood, Maxine, Brett Rockman, Ashley Blue, Alicia Rhodes, Jamie Brooks, Audrey Hollander, Haley Paige
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 3/23/2004
Ass Cream Pies 4 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: ass cream pies 4, directed by sal genoa. i have been a fan of the ass cream pies series and own all four. jon dough has directed previous editions and i look foward to seeing what this new director does with the series. in the past, the series has not focused entirely on anal sex, but you can still expect a good amount of it in each scene, plus each scene promisses to end with an anal cream pie. SCENE 1: haley with jon strong and jay ashley. haley has longer black hair and is wearing glasses, a purple bra and matching underwear.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Studio