Reviews of Ricky D. Movies

Official website
Member Profile


We have 10 movie reviews directed by Ricky D. in the Adult DVD Talk review database.
MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Girlgasmic
Girlgasmic 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aline, Maria Bellucci, Penny Flame, Eva Angelina, Sativa Rose, Alexis Love, Gianna Lynn, Sindee Jennings, Jaclyn Case, Ashley Jensen, Veronique Vega, Hannah West, Holly West, Cassidy Essence, Brooke Belle
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan, Ricky D.
Release date: 1/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girlgasmic reviews:
review on  

Some fine g/g action here with both non toy action and then some strong toy play tending to favor strap ons. The middle scene in particular features some hot pussy eating from the likes of Penny Flame, Holly West, and Sativa Rose!! An easy rental recommendation for g/g fans and I'll be curious to see what they might do in a future installment, perhaps more scenes with less girls in them and more kissing/ oral/ ass licking too!
   read the review
Boxcover for Girlgasmic (Blu-ray)
Girlgasmic (Blu-ray) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aline, Maria Bellucci, Penny Flame, Eva Angelina, Sativa Rose, Alexis Love, Gianna Lynn, Sindee Jennings, Jaclyn Case, Ashley Jensen, Veronique Vega, Hannah West, Holly West, Cassidy Essence, Brooke Belle
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan, Ricky D.
Release date: 1/22/2008
Girlgasmic (Blu-ray) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a great all girl Blu-ray release entitled "Girlgasmic" released by Anabolic. This fine film is captured by the very talented Ivan and his right hand man Ricky D. When Ivan shots his films he puts a lot of emphasis on the girls teasing us with their beautiful bodies, and this title is no different. With this being a Blu-Ray title, and one of the first at that, the picture quality is superb and well worth the upgrade from the Standard DVD.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lascivious Latinas 6
Lascivious Latinas 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Chris Charming, Chris Evans, Sascha, Luscious Lopez, Alexis Love, Lorena Sanchez, Renae Cruz, Bianca Dagger, Emma Cummings, Evie Delatosso, Pascal St.James
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan, Ricky D.
Release date: 9/20/2007
Lascivious Latinas 6 reviews:
review on  

It's been said that latinas are a perfect mix of sexiness and spiciness. Yeah, you could always look to one of those telenovellas or in the world of pop music to verify such an assertion. Instead, you can check out the latinas in this vid, such as Alexis Love and Evie Delatosso, get naked and demonstrate their sexual nature.
   read the review
review on  

Mmmm, Latinas ! Eye candy on hand includes : Alexis Love, Renae Cru, & Lucscious Lopez . Sex is mosty vaginal, except for the anal lovin' in Emma Cummings' & Ms Lopez' molten hot DP scene....Caliente ! Not bad .
   read the review
review on  

A good latina flick from the folks at Anabolic with strong turns from Emma Cummings and Evie Delatosso who both have nice big boobies! Renae Cruz also graces the screen here and well does some good self nipple play which is something I very much like and can't seem to get enough of. A little bit of anal here and there but we have plenty of nice asses to go around so take a ride and I think you'll enjoy yourself.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bring'um Young 25
Bring'um Young 25 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexis Love, Aubrey Addams, Kissy Kapri, Claudia Downs
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ricky D.
Release date: 8/22/2007
Bring'um Young 25 reviews:
review on  

Bring'um Young is the standard in teen fuck series. Every girl in these movies shows their ID at the beginning of the scene to prove their age. Clocking in a 3 hrs, this installment has 6 teens who are hot and ready to show that they have what it takes to be a porn star.
   read the review
review on  

A good young girl themed dvd from Anabolic. Geez I remember when Gauge was in this, I think the first one, well we've had a great list of girls since her to appear in this series and adding to that fine list I put Claudia Downs and Kissy Kapri as leading this one with some strong anal and breast play. Aubrey Adams is so cute it's not funny and to see her take on two cocks is always a treat and Paige Love certainly has some tease buildup for her scene, not sure if all that was necessary as no other girl got that save for Kissy, but still a fine scene if you've not seen Paige work before. Well worth a rental for the talent assembled.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sweet & Petite 3
Sweet & Petite 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Lexi Leigh, Tony T., Harley, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Veronica Jett, Rico Strong, Alexis Love, Jacky Joy, Jaclyn Case, Melrose Foxxx
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ricky D.
Release date: 5/24/2007
Sweet & Petite 3 reviews:
review on  

I decided to check this film out because it is no secret I like the sweet and petite type, you know, the girls who are, young, petite and have perky little breasts and that butter would not melt in their mouth smile!! I hope the cast and action live up to the standards expected of an Anabolic release, as I am expecting great things of this title.
   read the review
Boxcover for 2 on 1 27
2 on 1 27 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Aline, Sascha, Harmony Rose, Persia DeCarlo, Alexis Love, Gianna Lynn, Isis Love, Aubrey Addams, Regan Reese, Kaylee Love Cox
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Ricky D.
Release date: 3/30/2007
2 on 1 27 reviews:
review on  

The latest 2 on 1 release from Diabolic gives us the opportunity to view the half two girls one guy and half two guys and one girl formula that we have all come to enjoy. Featuring some great talent, it is hoped that the action is as varied and enjoyable as previous editions. Is this film in the same league as classic Diabolic releases that I have seen in the past. Read on to find out more...
   read the review
Boxcover for Hot Sauce 3
Hot Sauce 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shy Love, Nadia Styles, Veronica Jett, Alexis Love, Satine Phoenix, Thea Marie
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Ricky D.
Release date: 3/7/2007
Hot Sauce 3 reviews:
review on  

Diabolic directing wunderkind Ricky D. gives us his take on latinas with HOT SAUCE 3 starring newly-busty Nadia Styles, Thea Marie in her first two-on-one b/b/g scene, deceptively voluptuous Satine Phoenix, barely-legal phenom Alexis Love and former contract star, Shy Love.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass For Days 3
Ass For Days 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Mika Tan, Aline, Sascha, Steven French, Delilah Strong, Naudia Nyce, Annette Schwarz, Lexi Lanee
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Ricky D.
Release date: 2/23/2007
Ass For Days 3 reviews:
review on  

Lokks like this release is dedicated to the fine art of ass! Buttplugs, assfucking and double penetratio abound from one of the leaders of hardcore anal sex titles, I really hope that this title lives up to the high standards I have of Diabolic releases.
   read the review
Boxcover for Incumming 12
Incumming 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Sascha, Sativa Rose, Kaiya Lynn, Isis Love, Dana DeArmond, ubrey Addams, Carolyn Reese
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Ricky D.
Release date: 1/25/2007
Incumming 12 reviews:
review on  

Its time again to check out another of Diabolic's famous lines, Incumming with the twelth edition on my radar. I have seen quite a few of this series in the past, and had high expectations of this release. The cast generally seems to be pleasant on the eye, and I hope for some good old fashioned action the Diabolic way! Of course each scene will end in a cream pir climax, but it is not always possible to see the best cream pies in film in one movie. One hopes this movie continues in the fashion of those that have preciously set my standards high.
   read the review
Boxcover for Incumming 8
Incumming 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harmony Rose, Hillary Scott, Alicia Alighatti, Jamie Elle, Kelsey Michaels, Crissy Cums
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Ricky D.
Release date: 1/9/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Incumming 8 reviews:
review on  

The dicks are cumming! The dicks are cumming! And they're cumming in the pussies, mouths, and assholes of some of the finest looking females the porn industry has to offer. This series is all about the creampies so if you're not into internal cum shots then move along but if you like that kind of sick shit then you need to check out this disk because it is clam packed with cum dripping delight!
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Studio