Reviews of Richard Mailer Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Backstage Pass (Wicked)
Backstage Pass (Wicked) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Max Cortes, Denis Marti, Sarah Blue, Nancy Sweet, Barbara Summer, George Reno
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Release date: 2/21/2004
Backstage Pass (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Backstage Pass is a decent Euro flick with the standard beautiful girls and the accompanying hard sex some fans have come to depend on with these imports. Very cute blond Sarah Blue leads off with a romp with Robert Rosenberg. She takes it in all her holes and accepts a decent face frosting for her efforts. Brown-haired sweetheart Mili wrestles with Max Cortes next. This is a pretty hot scene, and it ends with a cumshot across her beautiful body and neck, after which she provides some loving PCH. If your pleasure is watching two gorgeous blondes eat and probe each other, Viktorie and Hermenia provide a pretty good example. Toys are introduced, and the two girls seem to be enjoying themselves immensely. Christy, another nice looking blonde, takes on Neeo and provides a heated performance that ends with some anal action and a tongue dropping. Blond Barbara Summer and Denis Marti have a tryst in a shower, a scene marred by the repeated splashing of water on the camera.
   read the review
Boxcover for Prague By Night 2 (Wicked)
Prague By Night 2 (Wicked) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Freddy Dalton, Jessica Fiorentino, Jessica Florentino, Boskova Slavomira
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Release date: 2/11/2004
Prague By Night 2 (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Beings this is a film from Wicked, I know that I am going to be given great technical aspects, as well as a good production value. This is a sequel to the first which I have not seen, so I am wandering onto already established territory. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is in full frame and is well done. The audio is in 5.1, however isnt balanced as well as I have heard from their other releases. THEMES: Anal, PTM, Rimming (f/m), Oral EXTRAS: Bonus Scene with Tera Patrick, Photo Gallery, Star Galleries, Promo Stuff, Dvd Rom, and Trailers (sex and romance, space nuts, Hercules, heat, xxx training) CAST: Sindy, Dany, Eva, Lacy, Carol, Boby, Slavomira Boskova, Honey, Jessica Florentino, Michael Vi, Pavel Reinhard, and Freddy Dalton HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and w
   read the review
Boxcover for Prague By Night (Wicked)
Prague By Night (Wicked) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mona, Patricia, Boby, Robert Rosenberg, Elen, Freddy Dalton, Luna, Jessica Fiorentino, Jessica Florentino, Kathy Anderson, Pett, Zuzana, Zuzka, Karmen, Reinhardt
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Release date: 11/20/2003
Prague By Night (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Interestingly enough, none of the scenes in "Prague by Night" take place at night. I don't doubt, however from the actors' limited English that the film was shot in Prague. All of the vignettes in this movie revolve around the male fantasy of having sex with two women at once. I say male fantasy because the scenes focus on both women orally pleasuring the man at once, they slip into anal sex with no difficulty or preparation whatsover, the sexual interactions between the women are uninspired and female climaxes don't exist. That said, the sex scenes are average in quality. The first scene shows the touching birthday present of a woman inviting an attractive girlfriend to join her and her boyfriend in a naked Jacuzzi romp for his birthday. There are also some nice scenes that convey the thrill of public sex. The camerawork and lighting are fine. The actors are attractive although not as attractive and the cover photo.
   read the review
Boxcover for Foreign Assets
Foreign Assets 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Robert Rosenberg, Jane, Claudio Meloni, Deither Von Stein, George Uhl, Sindy, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Lucy Lee, Lussi, Sarah O'Neil, Daisy (Czech)
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Release date: 9/18/2003
Foreign Assets reviews:
review on  

Foreign Assets Wicked All Sex, Foreign, Anal Starring: Jane, Daisy, Sarah, Sindy, Lucy, Lucy Lee, Denis Marti, George Uhl, Dieter Von Stein, Claudio Villa, Robert Rosenberg Directed By:Richard Mailer Running Time:Feature: 95 minutes, Total: 129 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:7.21 Sex:6.89 Women:7.5 TOTAL:7.2 FEATURE: This is a Richard Mailer, European all sex film from Wicked. Counting the bonus scene there are seven sex scenes on this disc. Five of these are worth watching, which is a very nice ratio. The technical aspects are all well done, though the music sometimes gets in the way. The box says all-anal, but two of the scenes are anal-free. All in all I'd say it is worth a watch, and possibly a buy, it should stay in my collection for a while. Scene 1: Jane Positions: Cunnilingus, Analingus, BJ, Tit-Fucking, RC, Standing Doggie, RC Anal, Doggie Anal, and Facial. Description: Jane is lifting weights when Denis walks in wearing only a towel.
   read the review
Boxcover for Czechmate (Wicked)
Czechmate (Wicked) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Carmen, Anastasia, Sandra, Steve Holmes, Suzie, Herschel Savage, George Uhl, Claudio Villa, Villa, Claudio, Sascha, Denis Marti, Evelin, Angela Winter
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Release date: 7/24/2003
Czechmate (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Czechmate Wicked All Sex, Foreign Starring: Sandra, Maria, Anastasia, Sascha, Evelin, Carmen, Suzie, Denis Marti, Steve Holmes, Herschel Savage, Claudio Villa, Georg Uhl Directed By: Richard Mailer Running Time:Feature: 85 minutes, Total: 113 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras: 4.04 Sex: 4.43 Women: 7.14 FEATURE: This is an all sex film by Richard Mailer. There are six scenes in the feature and a bonus scene. The video seems a little fuzzy compared to other DVDs I've seen on my projector. The chick I.D. is flawed, there is a photo gallery for a woman who is not in the film and no mention of the woman in the third scene anywhere. All of the scenes have the same problems. Bad editing and camera work mix with below average performances and music that is annoying enough to make you punch yourself in the neck, creating mixed bag of badness. The only thing worth watching is the whipped cream blowjob in the first scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Between The Lines
Between The Lines 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Bob, Monika, Meridian, John, Julian St. Jox, Camilla, Robert Rosenberg, George, Nancy Lee, Freddy, Peter Rain, Rein Hard, Sandra Russo, Aneta, Nikol, Jan Jonas, Jakub, Jessica Dee
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Release date: 3/26/2003
Between The Lines reviews:
review on  

Pass this one up. Thats all I can tell you. It may have been better being that its from overseas, but the editing is bad, the sex is luke-warm at best, and whatever story that is in this is not to be found. There are some beautiful women taking it anally and in many different positions, but this is about what you may find watching Skinamax late at night (just with the penetration shots added in). Skip it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Czech Perfect
Czech Perfect 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Camilla, Robert Rosenberg, Venus, Nici, Sabina, Jini J., Jessica May, Pavel Sahaj, Yeseter, Jan Jonas
Studio: Dreamland

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Release date: 8/16/2001
Czech Perfect reviews:
review on  

Title : Czech Perfect Director : None Credited. Stars : Sabine, Nikki Taylor, Jini J., Venus, Jessica, Kamilla. Running Time : 1hr15min Extras : Photo Gallery, Trailers, and web info. Review: Ever since I have gotten into porn I have loved our ladies overseas, and this dvd puts my dreams into action. This was shot in budapest with over 5 sexy Czech girls who do just about anything for the cock. Also I should add there are no all-girl scenes, which was dissapointing for me. A great scene had Sabine & another euro hottie doing a great 2 on 1 scene with a guy who I have not seen before. Anyways, Sabine is her usual self in this dvd...SEXY! She does a little striptease for us before we get into the action. Sabine always seems very into the action, and it just makes the sex that much hotter and the scene is great for that reason. All the right element are there for a great scene. A great bj, vag, and anal sex segments are all there. Sabine is a hot black haired beauty who has an ass that doesn't quit.
   read the review
Boxcover for Euro Scavenger 2
Euro Scavenger 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Caroline, Sandra, Amanda, Karma, Mika
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Release date: 5/9/2001
Euro Scavenger 2 reviews:
review on  

Euro-scavengers 2  Euro Scavengers 2 OGV DVD/ August 2000 / 112 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Biographies -  Trailers - Audio Commentary Starring: Mika, Karma, Caroline, Sandra Russo, Amanda Angel, and Jessica Fiorentino Synopsis: Czech ladies get porked! Overall:  This is an average title only because scene one and six lift it up to mediocrity. DVD Quality: Not only is the lighting terrible in several parts of the video, the overall A/V quality is very poor considering the movie was produced in 2000.  Extras: Studios should not think that consumers should be impressed with the inclusion of extras. The extras in this DVD are completely useless and not made well. For instance, it takes five minutes until a female appears on scene. Furthermore, the photo gallery is average. LIKES: Scenes one and six stood out since th
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Studio