Reviews of Red Ezra Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Movies
Boxcover for McKenzie Made
McKenzie Made 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Reno, Nick Manning, Jezebelle Bond, Katie Morgan, Barrett Blade, McKenzie Lee, Kirsten Price, Justin Syder, Chris Slater
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 3/21/2006
McKenzie Made reviews:
review on  

Well fans time to slip into the player a title that's been on my list to watch since well before December when I believe it was supposed to be released. The star of this title is McKenzie Lee who won the Best New Starlet award at the recent AVN awards and finally we get some new product featuring this sexy British gal. This movie as I watched it had a very artsy look to it with some interesting lighting choices- in the Katie Morgan/ McKenzie and Nick Manning three way there was some red light bathing Katie while she was being fucked plus when the scene first began and we had some tease footage of her. There seemed to be a lot of quick edits too which I didn't like to much. I would have liked some of the shots to last longer especially during the Sandra Shine/ McKenzie scene which really felt short to me. One great thing about this scene, though, is there was lots of kissing though the scene was set in what appeared to be a strip club so there was a hazy/ smokey look to the action so the picture wasn't as clear as it could have been.
   read the review
Boxcover for Savanna's Love Letters
Savanna's Love Letters 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Trinity, Monique Alexander, Savanna Samson, Kris Slater, Rick Patrick, Sarah Blake, Marco Banderas
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 5/31/2005
Savanna's Love Letters reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 1 / 20 / 2005 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Savanna Samson, Monique Alexander, Sarah Blake, Trinity, Alex Sanders, Kris Slater, Marco Duato, and Rick Patrick The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with Drive and am going into this one with high expectations as well. Initial Reaction: Its okay and way too long. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting long and drawn out sex scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting Savanna to get a little nasty The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although I thought I might have heard a couple background noises they fit in well enough that I wasnt sure if they were or not. The video is much the same way. Theres a little grain, but since Red Ezra has a fairly artistic style to his movies I figured that it was there on purpose and serving its purpose.
   read the review
Boxcover for Drive (Vivid)
Drive (Vivid) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brad Taylor, Katie Morgan, Manuel Ferrara, Monique Alexander, Savanna Samson, Katsuni, Rick Patrick, Sarah Blake, Austin Kincaid
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 3/25/2005
Drive (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 1 / 20 / 2005 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Savanna Samson, Sarah Blake, Manuel Ferrara, Monique Alexander, Steven St. Croix, Austin Kincaid, Katie Morgan, Katsumi, Brad Taylor, and Rick Patrick The Short Story Initial Expectations: Red Extra normally puts out a very good movie. Im really looking forward to seeing what he can do with Savannah Samson!!! Initial Reaction: Its very nicely done. Who Should Watch It : Couples who want an artistic eye as well as a little nastiness Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting completely soft and cuddly sex or a long feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. Its nicely lit, and although theres a little grain it seems to give the movie a slightly artistic look rather than detracting from it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Best Of Stocking Secrets
Best Of Stocking Secrets 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Justine, Lonnie, Tiger Lilly, Terri Summers, Jana Cova, Bella Starr, Jelena Jensen, Penny Flame, Kira Eggers, Tall Goddess
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Red Ezra, Kira Eggers
Release date: 3/22/2005
Best Of Stocking Secrets reviews:
review on  

Director: Kira Eggers Camera: ? Genre: Solo, Stocking fetish, Compilation Release: 4/05 Notes: Widescreen in 2 scenes This was my first experience with this series so I didn't know what to expect. I don't normally watch softcore stuff but was eager to see what this one offered because of the beautiful cast.   Best of Stocking Secrets Sensual Jana Cova grazes her silken legs together and unclasps her garters before dipping her hand beneath the softness of her stockings. A delicate hand shimmers underneath the sheer fabric; the goddess then allowing her hand to wander over her tender regions. She undresses and continues to explore her body with curious hands, cautiously gliding along her femininity.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 124 min. Production Date: 3 / 30 / 2003, 12 / 10 / 2003, 5 / 02, 03, 07 / 2004, 7 / 07 / 2004, 11 / 07, 09 / 2004 Director: Red Ezra and Kira Eggers Cast: Jana Cova, Penny Flame, Terri Summers, Jelena Jensen, Tall Goddess, Tiger Lily, Bella Starr, Lonnie, Justine, and Kira Eggers The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive loved this series since it first came out. Im really looking forward to seeing what Smash selected for the best scenes out of the series. Initial Reaction: If youre at all interested in this series, pick this one up! Who Should Watch It : Fans of the female form Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Normally compilations are known for having widely varying technical aspects. Here, the scenes are nicely even and the technical problems from the original releases are even corrected a bit. Theres still a few balance problems, but for the most part the audio sounds great. The video is much the same way.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chapter X
Chapter X 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Charlie, Linda Roberts, Lee Stone, Gauge, Joey Ray, Jonathan Simms, Anna Mills, Devon Michaels, Frank Castle, Charlie Laine, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin
Studio: Cal Vista

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 11/4/2004
Chapter X reviews:
review on  

DETAILS This movie has a haphazard plot about a young chick (Gauge) finding her calling in porn.  The plot is given to us in a series of interviews of Gauge conducted by Linda Roberts.  In between the babble sessions, we get to see a few hot sex scenes, including Katja Kassin and Dana Vespoli getting good anal poundings.  There is an extremely hot lesbian threeway featuring Gauge, that gets interrupted by more interview just as it is getting good.  One of the highlights for me was Ron Jeremy appearing for a non-sex role, juggling and giving a fairly interesting interview.  Finally at the very end of the movie, we get to see Gauge bouncing up and down on a cock; however, she sticks to vaginal sex in this title.  Overall, despite a few hot sex scenes, I found this to be a very boring movie. EXTRAS Scene Access, Photo Gallery, Web Access, Coming Attractions, Advertisements for Phone Sex
   read the review
Boxcover for Web Cam Girls (VCA)
Web Cam Girls (VCA) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Roxanne Hall, Chris Cannon, Venus, Voodoo, Sophie Evans, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 3/31/2004
Web Cam Girls (VCA) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 09 / 2003 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Roxanne Hall, Nicole Sheridan, Sophie Evans, Venus, Viviana Hughes, Chris Cannon, Joey Ray, Julian, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Four of the five girls here are good enough that Id pick up a movie based on them alone. Putting them together makes this a movie I have to see! Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing special. Who Should Watch It : Couples Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting overly passionate, group, or nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good. Its clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is very nicely done. The real world scenes are very clear and nicely lit. The web scenes, on the other hand, are a bit pixelated and jerky, just like one would expect. Its a nice mix, and definitely gives the movie an impressive feel. Music: The music has a techno feel that works pretty well with the scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Impact (Cal Vista)
Impact (Cal Vista) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ron Jeremy, George Kaplan, Eric Masterson, Jessica Darlin, Joey Ray, Thomas Priest, Ann Marie, Herschel Savage, Dru Berrymore, Barrett Blade, Kelly Erikson, Frank Castle
Studio: Cal Vista

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 3/29/2004
Impact (Cal Vista) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 6 / 14 / 2003 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Ann Marie, Kelly Erikson, Dru Berrymore, Jessica Darlin, Herschel Savage, Joey Ray, Eric Masterson, and Barrett Blade in sexual roles, and Ron Jeremy, Thomas Priest, Frank Castle, and George Kaplan in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Red Ezra, Ann Marie, Kelly Erikson, or Dru Berrymore alone would have me interested in this one let alone putting them all together! Initial Reaction: Its nicely done, but not quite as good as I hoped. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an artistic eye and a bit of plot with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for the extremely artistic side of Red Ezra or nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. The video is just as good, and is just as clear and well balanced.
   read the review
Boxcover for Stocking Secrets 1 & 2
Stocking Secrets 1 & 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jana Cova, Pason, Penny Flame, Maliyah Madison
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 12/9/2003
Stocking Secrets 1 & 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. (55 min. for Stocking Secrets 1 and 57 min. for Stocking Secrets 2) Production Date: 3 / 30 - 31 / 2003 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Jana Cova and Maliyah Madison in Stocking Secrets 1; Penny Flame and Red Heaven in Stocking Secrets 2 The Short Story Initial Expectations: Red Ezra has always impressed me behind the camera and Ive heard great things about this one. Being a foot freak Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: This DVD could cause me to lose so much fluid that Id end up looking like Gollum while clutching it and muttering about my precious. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the female form Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are borderline excellent! The audio is extremely clear, and you can clearly hear everything which the girls quietly say throughout the feature.
   read the review
Boxcover for Test Drive (Smash)
Test Drive (Smash) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Cameron, Herschel Savage, Brittney Skye, Elizabeth Del Mar, Barrett Blade, Natasha Dolling, Kris Slater, Pason
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 9/22/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Test Drive (Smash) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 3 / 30 / 2003 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Cameron, Brittany Skye, Elizabeth Del Mar, Natasha Dolling, Red Heaven, Barrett Blade, Kris Slater, Herschel Savage, Steve Hatcher, and Alex Sanders The Short Story Initial Expectations: Red Ezra and Smash really impressed me with Stocking Secrets 1 & 2, so Im going into this one with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its another nicely done Red Ezra movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting style and a bit of art around their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done. Its clear and well balanced and I dont think I heard any background noises. The video is much the same way. Its crisp and clear, and although there are a few shadows, almost all of them feel natural. Music: The music is nicely balanced but the feel normally varies from scene to scene. Menus: The menus are nicely done.
   read the review
review on  

Expectations Smash's releases seem to just keep getting better. This studio is on the way up and I'm having one helluva time watching the ride. Technical The technicals of this disc are very strong. The video and lighting are wonderful as is the mastering. Nice job! Director Red Ezra Extras Behind the scenes, photo gallery, trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Brittney Skye Brittney is a lovely blonde with a very nice chest. She wears a flimsy teddy that makes her look extremely feminine. After a brief bout with a vibrator, she gets down to a very sensuous blowjob. This curvy blonde looks just wonderful with a dick in her mouth. She goes on to vag sex and then takes a load in her mouth. A very nice opening scene. Whack Factor: 8 Scene 2 - Red Heaven This is the first time I've seen Red Heaven. She is a slight redhead with a very sultry pout about her. Definitely sexy. She looks good in an orange bra & panty set with checkerboard thigh highs.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Play Toy 2
My Play Toy 2 
(2.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kaylynn, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 7/16/2003
My Play Toy 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 170 min. (includes both camera angles) Production Date: 4 / 02 / 2003 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Kaylynn, Nicole Sheridan, and you (played by Voodoo) The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard mixed things about this DVD but after how much I enjoyed the original My Playtoy I cant help but have hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Disappointment Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of Nicole and Kaylynn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a well done virtual sex feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is nicely balanced and clear, although there are a few points in the girl / girl section where you can hear the girls being given directions from off camera. The video is pretty good for the most part. Its very well lit and clear, although the girls are chopped off a bit for some segments. Music: None False Advertising: The cover claims that there are interviews and a behind the scenes featurette.
   read the review
review on  

Well I've liked the Virtual genre of porn for awhile ever since I made My Plaything Tera Patrick my first dvd purchase almost 4 years ago. This is the virtual entry from Smash Pictures and like any virtual title it helps if you like the starlet or starlets in this case. Both Kaylynn and Nicole Sheridan are top notch pieces of eye candy and having watched the dvd they are presented beautifully so sit back and enjoy as I describe the various ways you get to play with them and watch as they play with each other!! The main menu offers you several choices and they are Tease, Girl/ Girl, 3-Way, Sex, and finally Extras. So let's hit some highlights on each section! Striptease: This first section opens with Nicole slipping out of her bra and she nicely licks her nipples. I must say you get two options of viewing this up close and you start with a straight ahead view from about five feet perhaps. At the bottom of the screen is the options for everything available on the dvd and they aren't to big as to obstruct or disrupt rather your enjoyement of each girl.
   read the review
review on  

Imitation can often be the sincerest form of flaterry, and "imitation" is exceedingly common in the adult industry. However, when done poorly, it's just a rip-off, and My Playtoy is definitely a rip-off. It's a blatant copy of Digital Sin's highly acclaimed series My Plaything, but this is not My Plaything and this was not created by Digital Sin. Not even close. Like My Plaything, My Playtoy is sex simulator in which the star of the DVD attempts to have sex with the viewer, and through the remote control, the viewer has total control. Unfortunately, the options available in My Playtoy are a shadow of what are available in My Plaything. My Plaything has looping sections that allow one to watch the star masturbate or in a various position continuously, and whilw even My Plaything has some looping issues, all My Playtoy does is go back to the begining. That guarantees you'll be moving from point to point very quickly. This is one of the bigger complaints I have with this system, but not my biggest. My Playtoy has one thing going for it, at least on potential.
   read the review
Boxcover for After Hours (Wicked)
After Hours (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Stephanie Swift, Wanda Curtis, April, Devinn Lane, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Jewell Marceau, Cherry Rain, Ann Marie, Michelle Michaels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 7/8/2003
After Hours (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Devinn Lane has been famous for her g/g work for a few years now but just recently she crossed over to doing guys as well. What we have here is a Red Ezra directed film showcasing the lovely Miss Lane doing what she's best known for and that is eating pussy!! This film is held together by the thread of Devinn playing a maid and as she cleans various locations she is inspired to visions of her making it with other girls as well as seeing other females pleasure each other. There are some nice sets and costumes used for this film as we get some interesting choices to stage each little encounter. Some of the other porn starlets involved in this film are Devinn's fellow Wicked contract girl Stephanie Swift, as well as Nikita Denise, Nicole Sheridan, April, and Ann Marie. Some of the fantisies involve vintage cars, goth girls, futuristic space sex with aliens, even some light bondage.
   read the review
Boxcover for Serenity in Toyland
Serenity in Toyland 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Serenity, Julie Meadows, Christi Lake, Chris Cannon, Jacklyn Lick, Ron Jeremy, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Barrett Blade
Studio: Hollywood Video

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 7/1/2003
Serenity in Toyland reviews:
review on  

Director: Red Ezra Cast: Serenity, Aurora Snow, Christy Lake, Jacklyn Lick, Julie Meadows, Barrett Blade, Chris Cannon, Jay Ashley, Stephen St. Croix, Ron Jeremy Themes: Sex toys, Oral Sex, Lesbians, Anal Sex Length: 84 minutes Date of Production: 4/6/2003 Extras: * Full motion scene selection * Photo Gallery * Behind the Scenes Synopsis: Serenity returns to the world of adult following a nearly 2 year long hiatus. She brings with her some of her gal friends, their favorite toys and some lucky studs. Scene 1: Serenity, wearing a pretty pink nightgown with black trim, is channel surfing in bed. She soon becomes bored and begins to caress her body. This activity leads to her fantasizing about a visitor (Chris Cannon). In what becomes her very passionate and realistic lovemaking scene, Chris eats her pussy and fingers her box. She squirms a LOT then cums. Naturally, Serenity follows this up with a delicios looking blowjob. Chris and Serenity then fuck safely, with the use of a condom til he sprays his load on her chest.
   read the review
Boxcover for Body Talk (Digital Sin)
Body Talk (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Daisy, Chloe Jones, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Lezley Zen, Taylor Rain, Trevor Zen, Jesse V.
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 4/6/2003
Body Talk (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Director : Red EzraDP : Jake JacobsCast : Chloe Jones, Shyla Stylez, Daisy, Jesse V, Taylor Rain, Nikita Denise, Lee Stone, Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Trevor Zen, Michael Scorpio, Ron Jeremy (non-sex)Running Time : 94 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, photo gallery, weblink, company info, trailers86 Trailers (!!!) :Features : "Hearts & Minds", "Naked Eye", "Love Machine", "Sweetwater", "Innocence", "Whispers", "Electric Sex", "Intimate Expressions", "Exposed"Interactive / My Plaything : "Jenna Jameson 1, 2", "Stacy Valentine", "Monica Sweetheart", "Tera Patrick", "Jewel DeNyle", "Gauge", "Kylie Ireland", "Silvia Saint", "Miko Lee"All Sex : "Young as They Cum 1 to 8", "Teen Dreams", "Naughty College Schoolgirls 18 to 26", "Little Lace Panties 1 to 3", "North Pole 10 to 23", "4-Finger Club 10 to 21", "Killer Pussy 8", "Screaming Orgasms 5 to 8", "She Squirts 6 to 11", "Sexx the Hard Way", "Blowjob Impossible", "Panty Hoes 7", "Papa Loads Blowjob Babes 1 to 4", "Asses High 1, 2"Short Story : Tune in to Chloe & Ron's wild radio show, "Body Talk".
   read the review
Boxcover for Pussy Sweat
Pussy Sweat 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Kaylynn, Jessica Darlin, jessica drake, Cherry Rain, Crissy Moran, Laurie Wallace, Angel Cassidy, Anna Mills, Monique Dane, Jesse V., Stormy Daniels
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 1/25/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pussy Sweat reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 8 / 31 / 2002 thru 9 / 2 / 2002 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Angel Cassidy, Laurie Wallace, Chrissy Moran, Anna Mills, Cherry Rain, Jessica Darlin, Stormy, Jessica Drake, Monique Dane, Allysin Chaynes, Jesse, and Kaylynn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Red Ezra has impressed me with all of his features, and Smash has been doing a very good job from what Ive seen. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but a bit inconsistent. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action on the more artistic side Who Should Avoid It: Fans of nastier all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. Theres a soft blowing sound in the background of some of the sex scenes, almost like quiet wind noise, thats barely noticeable and with the music almost completely disappears. The video is borderline excellent! It has a soft feeling, but is nicely clear.
   read the review
Boxcover for Riders (Digital Sin)
Riders (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Pat Myne, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Wendy Divine, Cherry Rain, Ann Marie, Carmen Luvana, Lezley Zen, AnnMarie
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 12/6/2002
Riders (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 4 / 19 / 2002 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Carmen Luvana, Cherry Rain, Wendy Divine, Lezley Zen, AnnMarie, Julian, Dillion Day, Pat Myne, and Lee Stone in sexual roles and Ace and Kevin in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Red Ezra has yet to disappoint me, but I think Im most looking forward to seeing Wendy Divine again! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but not Ezras best. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something a bit on the lighter side with some slightly artistic sex and couples Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit throughout the feature. Its normally pretty clear, but the level changes a little during the scenes and there are a few background noises and a little dubbing. The most offensive background noise is wind noise in the penultimate scene, which is fairly understandable since it looks like they might have shot the scene in the middle of a tornado.
   read the review
Boxcover for Roadblock
Roadblock 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Kylie Ireland, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Pat Myne, Stephanie Swift, Ron Jeremy, George Kaplan, Jonathan Morgan, Isabella, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Herschel Savage, Felicia Fox
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 10/23/2002
Roadblock reviews:
review on  

Roadblock A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: October 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Couples Run Time: 82 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2001 Director: Red Ezra Written by: Red Ezra (as Joe Ezrahaus) Cast: Stephanie Swift, Julia Ann, Asia Carrera, Kylie Ireland, Nicole Sheridan, Isabella, Felicia Fox, Herschel Savage, Randy Spears, Julian, Jonathan Morgan, Ron Jeremy, George Kaplan, Steve Hatcher, Voodoo, Pat Myne Cameos: Tommi Rose, Bella Donna (as Belladonna), Jezebelle Bond, Red Ezra (as Ed Rezra)        Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo, English 2.0 Commentary Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Easter Eggs, Cast Bios, Gag Reel, Interview with Red Ezra, Commentary, Box Cover Shoot, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes Photo Gallery, Star Galleries, Free Speech, Award Winners and Nominations, Company Profile, Wicked Web, Wicked Casino, Behind the Scenes  [ /image ] --
   read the review
Boxcover for Sweetwater
Sweetwater 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Felecia, Olivia del Rio, Raylin, Chloe Jones, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Sunrise Adams, Angel Long, Michael Scorpio
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 8/6/2002
Sweetwater reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 2 / 24 / 2002 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Chloe Jones, Felecia, Olivia Del Rio, Sunrise Adams, Raylin, Angel Long, Michael Scorpio, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, and Julian The Short Story Initial Expectations: Red Ezra normally turns out a pretty hot couples movie. I dont have any reason to expect anything else here. Initial Reaction: Its a great couples movie! Who Should Watch It : Couples looking for something a little artistic Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex that gets a little nasty The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is nicely balanced, but it gets a bit scratchy during some of the screaming as if the level wasnt balanced quite right. The video is done very nicely. It has just a touch of softness, and the artistic feel from the softness is enhanced even more by mixing color, black and white, and sepia toned footage.
   read the review
review on  

   Sweetwater A disc review by Flash   Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Sin (New Sensations) Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: July 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Couples, Gangster A.K.A.: Sweet Water Run Time: 87 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Red Ezra Written by: Red Ezra (as Joe Ezrahaus) Cast: Chloe Jones, Felecia, Olivia Del Rio, Sunrise Adams, Raylin, Angel Long, Julian, Dillon Day (as Dillon), Lee Stone, Michael Scorpio, Ace, Mitchell Canton, Beau Holland, Cronin MacDuffy, Mike Tristano, Torrance Hall Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (Dual Sided, Single Layered) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Trailers, Web, Company Info, Interviews [ /image ] --> Synopsis: During a metal detector scavenger hunt in Intigo, the remains of a human corpse are found.  The local law enforcement, Michael Scorpio, brings in psychic Chloe Jones to try and help them find out who the mysterious body is.  Throug
   read the review
Boxcover for Fast Cars & Tiki Bars
Fast Cars & Tiki Bars 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, T.J. Hart, Jonathan Morgan, Charmane, Isabella, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Sheridan, Herschel Savage, Jezebelle Bond
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 6/14/2002
Fast Cars & Tiki Bars reviews:
review on  

Fast Cars & Tiki Bars A disc review by Flash   Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: June 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex Run Time: 98 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2001 Director: Red Ezra Written by: Red Ezra (as Joe Ezrahaus) Cast: Jezebelle Bond, Carmane, Nicole Sheridan, Kelsey Hart, Gina Ryder, Allysin Chaynes, T.J.
   read the review
review on  

Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 4 / 07 / 2001 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Jezebelle Bond, Charmane, T. J. Hart, Gina Ryder, Allysin Chaynes, Kelsey, Nicole Sheridan, Bunny Luv, Isabella, Sheridan, Randy Spears, Herschel Savage, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, Dillion Day, and Voodoo Initial Expectations: Red Ezra is showing himself to be one of the best and most creative directors out there. This one looks like it should be a lot of fun. Initial Reaction: Its a ball-drainer. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes hot, fun, and artistic sex without much plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants straight ahead fucking without anything else or who doesnt like anal Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally very clear and well balanced, but there are a few spots with a bit of dubbing. The video is also very clear, but occasionally has a slight amount of grain. The lighting is great and shows very few shadows. Music: The music has a bit of variety outside of the typical porn music, but is normally a bit on the loud side.
   read the review
review on  

Wicked Pictures Presents A Red Ezra Production Fast Cars and Tiki Bars Starring Jezebelle Bond, Charmane, Nicole Sheridan, Kelsey Hart, Gina Ryder, Allysin Chaynes, T.J. Hart, Bunny Luv, and Isabella, along with Brad Armstrong, Jonathon Morgan, Randy Spears, Dillion Day, Voodoo, and Herschel Savage. Produced, Directed, and Edited by Red Ezra --The film opens with Voodoo sitting down with a frozen TV dinner on a tray and a voiceover about how in the fifties and the sixties good living meant Polynesian SCENE ONE : Nicole Sheridan, a good-looking blonde who is dressed in 50s style clothing, does a good job of acting(?) like an airhead, when she and Voodoo are talking at a table in front of a tiki. Nicole gets on her knees to suck Voodoos cock, looking very hot while doing so. She loses her dress, but leaves her black fishnets on, after giving him a good amount of oral, and then he gives her some oral. She gets fucked vaginally by Voodoos condom-covered cock, before she gets anal in reverse cowgirl, riding his dick very well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Innocence (Digital Sin)
Innocence (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Joel Lawrence, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Kate Frost, Jezebelle Bond, Monica Sweetheart, Carmen Luvana
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 6/12/2002
Innocence (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Innocence by Red Ezra  Digital Sin / January 2002 / 87 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Trailers - Photo Gallery - Interviews Starring: Carmen Luvana, Nikita Denise, Monica Sweetheart, Jezebelle Bond, Nicole Sheridan, and Kate Frost Synopsis: Carmen works in an antique bookstore where she spends her time caught up reading erotica. Overall: I must say that I like Red Ezra's way of combining eye candy effects, good music, and good sex. He puts another dimension of erotic appeal into his scenes. A good translation of this is Monica's scene! DVD Quality: It's very good. Extras: Aside from the very old extras on Side B, there is a nice photo gallery and some trailers on side A. Digital Sin has disappointed me in not making an attempt to create updated extras content on side B. LIKES: Monica, Nikita, and Carmen (when she's not speaking)! The music for each scene real
   read the review
Boxcover for Love Shack (Wicked)
Love Shack (Wicked) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Serenity, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Brad Armstrong, Dillion Day, Jezebelle Bond
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 4/3/2002
Love Shack (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Love Shack A disc review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Wicked Run Time: One hour and 30 minutes Rated: X Year of Release: 2001 Director: Red Ezra Written by: Red Ezra (as Joe Ezrahaus) Cast: Serenity, Devinn Lane, Stephanie Swift, Sydnee Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Inari Vachs, Olivia Del Rio, Nicole Sheridan, Shay Sweet, Jezebelle Bond, Brad Armstrong, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Dillion Day, Voodoo Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo, 2.0 English Commentary Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Dual Layered Special Features: All Access - The Making of Love Shack, Box Cover Shoot, Interviews with Jezebelle Bond, Shay Sweet, Inari Vachs, Commentary with Serenity and Red Ezra, Behind the Scenes Photos, Audio Bios, Promotional Material, Wicked Casino, Wicked Web Hyperlink, Photo Gallery, AVN & Wicked Awards - Winners and Nominations, Company Profile, Trailers, Hardcore/Softcore Reversible Cover Synopsis: Serenity buys a house filled with security cameras and starts an online sex webcam site called Lov
   read the review
Boxcover for Love Machine (Digital Sin)
Love Machine (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Isabella, Chloe Jones, Kate Frost, Sunrise Adams
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 12/27/2001
Love Machine (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 11 / 14 / 2001 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Chloe Jones, Desert Rose, Isabella Camille, Jessie J, Kate Frost, Sunrise Adams, Chris Cannon, Joel Lawrence, Julian, Mark Davis, and Michael Scorpio Initial Expectations: Red Ezras Chances and Flash! were both excellent and showed some great vision right from the start. Now having a few more movies under his belt, Im really looking forward to seeing what else Ezra can do. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but not quite up to some of the other features Ive seen from Ezra. Who Should Watch It : Couples who dont want much plot or people who like fairly artistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: Both the audio and video are very good. The audio is very well balanced, but there are a couple spots that appear to be dubbed. There are also a couple spots where there isnt any actual audio from the performers. The video is very clear, and I didnt notice any shadows that seemed out of place.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chances
Chances 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Ian Daniels, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Stephanie Swift, Coral Sands, Mickey G., Amber Michaels, Heather Lynn, Devinn Lane, Frank Fortuna, Jason McCain, Herschel Savage, Heather Lyn, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 9/4/2001
Chances reviews:
review on  

[NOTE before I begin : This is a plot-heavy film, which is why I really didnt know what to give this an Overall Rating of. This is definitely not a raincoater movie, so based on that this would get a very, very low rating. Based on production values, this would get a great rating. So with that said, the reason this got a good rating was because this was a very well directed film. ] -Directed by Red Ezra This film stars Stephanie Swift, Devinn Lane, Shay Sweet, Sydnee Steele, Julie Meadows, Heather Lyn, Amber Michaels, and Coral Sands. Also starring Evan Stone, Herschel Savage, Mickey G., Mike Horner, Ian Daniels, Jason McCain, and Frank Fortuna. Im not going to go into detail in this review, as I believe that could ruin the story for you, the reader, and potential viewer. But I will give what happens and to who it happens (sexually). The film opens with Stephanie Swift looking into a mirror and a voice over of her thinking. There are voice-overs between scenes.
   read the review
review on  

Title: Chances Studio: Wicked Pictures Feature Length: 85 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Stephanie Swift, Devinn Lane, Shay Sweet, Sydnee Steele, Coral Sands, Julie Meadows, Heather Lyn, Amber Michaels, Evan Stone, Herschel Savage, Mickey G., Mike Horner, Ian Daniels, Jason McCain, Frank Fortuna Director: Red Ezra Review: Stephanie Swift is playing a bartender who used to be a stripper and now needs money. We first see her before she leaves for work - she is thinking about life and what it brings with it. The concept of a chance comes in. Scene 1: In the Bar A life insurance agent is Stephanie's first customer for this evening. He gets a drink from a girl (Heather Lyn) sitting next to him, then she gives him a blowjob. Stephanie shares her thoughts with us about her strip work she used to do in the past.
   read the review
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 9 / 10 / 2000 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Stephanie Swift, Devinn Lane, Julie Meadows, Sydnee Steele, Amber Michaels, Shay Sweet, Heather Lyn, Evan Stone, Frank Fortuna, Herschel Savage, Ian Daniels, Jason McCain, Mickey G., and Coral Sands, Bunny Luv, and Mike Horner in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Wicked appears to have put a lot of effort into this DVD, which is almost always a very good sign. Initial Reaction: For his first feature, Red Ezra does an amazing job! Chances holds its own against Flash! , his second feature. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Stephanie Swift, couples, and fans of porn with quite a bit of plot Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters Audio /Video Quality: The audio is up to Wickeds normal high quality. Everything is very clear and well balanced. The video lacks a little. Some of the colors are off a little and there are a few areas with some pretty good pixelation.
   read the review
Boxcover for Flash! (Wicked)
Flash! (Wicked) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Felecia, Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Temptress, Stephanie Swift, Miko Lee, Devinn Lane, Holly Hollywood, Jezebelle Bond
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 7/23/2001
Flash! (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

I really do fear for the state of lesbian porn movies where the major studios are concerned. The MTV-style flashing lights, slow motion, smoke and mirrors are really just getting too much to put up with. I find them so boring and ANNOYING, because they get in the way of the action. I blame Brad Armstrong for all this arty garbage. Hes led the way as far as I am concerned. Many a time he has brought the best girls together only for movies to fall flat with flashing lights, slow motion and black and white scenes. When I was sent the Flash DVD to review, my immediate thought was excellent - a great cast. Felecia, Serenity, Shay Sweet, Temptress, Devinn Lane, Stephanie Swift, and up and coming muff diver Holly Hollywood. But while the movie was attractively filmed, it is not boner inducing; it doesnt send the pulse racing. I stand apart from all the other reviewers on this web site when I say I was bored with it. Flash is just like a Where the Boys Arent skin flick. High on art, low on actual sex.
   read the review
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: October 2, 2000 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Serenity, Stephanie Swift, Devinn Lane, Temptress, Kylie Ireland, Felecia, Shay Sweet, Miko Lee, Holly Hollywood, Jezebelle Bond, and Brad Armstrong (non-sex) Initial Expectations: Red Ezra has done a great job with many of Wickeds behind the scenes featurettes. Between the cast and what Ive already seen from him, I have high hopes for this release. It also helps my expectations when I see that Wicked thinks its good enough to see how many extras they can fit on the DVD. Initial Reaction: Its typical a Wicked DVD, which of course is extremely well done with a very good movie. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action and Wickeds contract girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like the style to features by directors such as Brad Armstrong Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Wicked, the audio and video are great. The audio is clear and normally very well balanced.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Studio