Reviews of Pierre Woodman Movies



We have 122 movie reviews directed by Pierre Woodman in the Adult DVD Talk review database.
MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 122 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Private Classics 2: Madness
Private Classics 2: Madness 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Dora, Alberto Rey, Cindy, Judith Fox, Adele, James Brossman, Melody Kord, Franco Roccaforte, Suzan Strong, Monica Rossi, Gabriella Tchekan, Herve Bodilis, Pascal St Clair, Sylvie Raz, Zita Bernstein
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 3/9/2009
Private Classics 2: Madness reviews:
review on  

Private has released lots of epics and other material since this was shot back in 1999 and director Pierre Woodman has done a lot since then. This dvd stands up to the test of time and still is worth a watch. Filmed in Puerto Vallarta Mexico, the scenery is a beautiful as the cast.
   read the review
Boxcover for Best By Private 95: Best Of Castings 5: Lenka & Alexa May
Best By Private 95: Best Of Castings 5: Lenka & Alexa May 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mona Lisa, Sylvie, Janet, Barbie, Lenka, Alexa May, Adele Sveta
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 7/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best By Private 95: Best Of Castings 5: Lenka & Alexa May reviews:
review on  

First of all, this disc only contains one scene each from Lenka and Alexa May. They only get the title billing because they are the hottest girls on this compilation. There are six casting scenes here overall. I like the girls here, for the most part, and there's something appealing in a slightly nostalgic way about them. Europorn felt somewhat more innocent in the late '90s and early 2000s perhaps.
   read the review
Boxcover for Best by Private 77: 18 Years & Fucking 4
Best by Private 77: 18 Years & Fucking 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Michelle Michaels, Sonia Carter, Jemstone, Analka, Victoria Buday
Studio: Private

Directed by: Michael Ninn, Skeeter Kerkove, Alessandro Del Mar, Pierre Woodman
Release date: 11/13/2007
Best by Private 77: 18 Years & Fucking 4 reviews:
review on  

Overall this DVD was better than the last installment of 18 Years and Fucking.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 58: Sex City Trilogy
Private DVD Pack 58: Sex City Trilogy 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charlie, Vanessa, Olivia, phillipe Soine, Cindy, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, James Brossman, Pascal St. James, Nataly, Susanne, Victoria Rose, Nella, Laura Lion, Joachim Kessef, Bibi Fox, Justine Ashley, Afrodite Night, Tomas, Diana Gold, Dominic Ross, Victoria Sweetrose, Mia Diamond, Leanna Sweet, Sonia Carter, Xenia Lova, Gwen Cortez, Divinity Love, Wildy, Rebecca Smith, Ronnie Wilson, Betty Wong, Moniquie Feiffer, Reda Semlahen, Sonia Redd, Lucy Anne, Angelina S.
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 6/25/2007
Private DVD Pack 58: Sex City Trilogy reviews:
review on  

A porn version of the mainstream movie Sin City. Storywise it's quite faithful to the original film, but this one's got has a lot of porny sex in it. Unfortunately it's also got a lot of dialogue and acting that are bad even for porn. Using a mix of color and black and white, it's visually innovative for porn, but in terms of sexual content it's still very much a by-the-numbers Private production (with a lot of focus on anal sex). Since the three parts together are almost nine hours it's a clear case of quantity over quality.
   read the review
review on  

This is a complete set of Private's spoof of "Sin City" (the movie with Bruce Willis and Jessica Alba). Xenia Long (a cute slim brunette) plays the part of the stripper (Jessica Alba's role). In addition to the three movies, there is an extra disc with "making of" footage.
   read the review
Boxcover for Xcalibur: The Lords Of Sex
Xcalibur: The Lords Of Sex 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lara Stevens, Nikki Sun, Janet Joy, Natalli DiAngelo, Divinity Love, Carla Cox, Boroka Bolls, Mona Lee, Stephanie Sierra, Vanessa Bliss, Theodora Ferreri, Caylian Curtis, Cynthia Mouri, Terenka
Studio: Woodman Entertainment

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 5/29/2007
Xcalibur: The Lords Of Sex reviews:
review on  

Here we have Xcalibur: The Lords Of Sex directed by Pierre Woodman. Some of you may know Pierre from the very well directed Sex City trilogy from Private. After seeing the Sex City trilogy, I was really looking forward to this new trilogy from Pierre. But after watching this film, it falls short of my initial expectations. This is a 2 disc set that has the movie on disc 1 and all of the bonus features on disc 2.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Castings 50: Miriam She Loves Sex
Private Castings 50: Miriam She Loves Sex 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renata, Mike Foster, Suzanna, James Brossman, Pierre Woodman, Titof, Melinda, Ian Scott, Chris Taylor, Bob Terminator, Miriam, Joachim Kessef, Myriam, Adrianna, Chiara Staranzano, Agnes Zalontai, Seb Barrio
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 5/21/2007
Private Castings 50: Miriam She Loves Sex reviews:
review on  

What is touted as the last ever edition of Pierre Woodman's Private Castings offers the same genre that made this Private series popular: interviews with women before they became Private stars, including one scene where Woodman takes one of his finds to the casting couch.
   read the review
Boxcover for Castings 45: Lenka Juicy Candy Girl
Castings 45: Lenka Juicy Candy Girl 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timea, Bernadette, Carmen, Anastasia, Francesca, Alain Deloin, Renate, James Brossman, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Lenka, Delphine Delage, Heny, Francessa, Bernadett, Delfinn Delage, Rodolph, John Mikael Klen
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 10/23/2006
Castings 45: Lenka Juicy Candy Girl reviews:
review on  

Private Castings 45: Lenka Juicy Candy Girl highlights the talents of Pierre Woodman as he finds, interviews and transforms women into Private stars. First interviews are followed by a scene from a Private movie. The title scene features Woodman "auditioning" Czech beauty Lenka after she says she doesn't want to work for Private since she is a good girl.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Gold 82: Sex City 3
Private Gold 82: Sex City 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Vanessa, Olivia, phillipe Soine, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, Pascal St. James, Nataly, Joachim Kessef, Mya Diamond, Tomas, Diana Gold, Dominic Ross, Ronnie Wilson, Betty Wong, Moniquie Feiffer, Reda Semlahen
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 10/16/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Gold 82: Sex City 3 reviews:
review on  

Sex City 3PrivateDirected By: Pierre WoodmanFEATURE: I haven't seen the first two installments of this series but am excited to check this one out. Sin City had an awesome visual style and I wonder how well Pierre will be able to mimic it. The movie is shot in both color and black and white, which is a good start. There are eleven scenes here and most have anal sex. All of the technical aspects are very well done, but the audio is dubbed. One cool thing about this film is while there is definitely a good amount of plot, you don't get bored waiting for the next scene, and the wait isn't ever very long. I enjoyed the plot but missed out by not seeing the first two. The scenes are enjoyable if short and the sex stays pretty hot. I am definitely going to check out the first two and based on this film would recommend the whole series to anyone wanting something fresh.
   read the review
Boxcover for Castings 44: Sandra Russo
Castings 44: Sandra Russo 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Russo, Coreena, Stella Virgin, Myriam, Anetta Keys, Carmen Joy, Yanka
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 9/11/2006
Castings 44: Sandra Russo reviews:
review on  

Private Castings X 44 Sandra Russo, Only for You Year: 2003 Distributor: Private Director: Pierre Woodman Minutes: 100 Credited Actresses: Aneta Keys, Kelly White (as Carmen Joy), Coreena, Katalin (as Katalyn Simon), Kelly Adams (as Yanka), Myriam, Sandra Russo, Stella Virgin Credited Actor: Pierre Woodman I have personally found the Private Castings series to be rather hit or miss (perhaps with a stronger emphasis on the latter) but when I saw that Aneta Keys had finally done on-screen anal, I couldnt resist picking this one up. In case you are not familiar with her, Aneta is a beautiful, young, exotic looking brunette from the Czech Republic with slightly longer than shoulder length hair (at least here), a gorgeous face and a body to die for. Even a nose-piercing (its small and unobtrusive) doesnt detract from this chicks fantastic looks and on Aneta it might even be considered tasteful or at least help accentuate her exotic aura.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Gold 80: Sex City 2
Private Gold 80: Sex City 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia, Cindy, Robert Rosenberg, Alain Deloin, George Uhl, Reda, Joe Monti, Laura Lion, Gianni, Sophie Paris, Afrodite Night, Diana Gold, Sonia Red, Leanna Sweet, Divinity Love, Boroka Bolls, Angelina S, Kalena Bruni, Radka Rambar, Rebecca Smith, Victory Sweetrosse
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 8/28/2006
Private Gold 80: Sex City 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Pierre Woodman Running time: 2:56 My very short review: Sex City 2 is Pierre Woodmans porn tribute to Sin City and this episode continues the trilogy right where we left off in part one. Our hero, Black, had been framed for murder and hes out for vengeance as he scours the city for clues and evildoers. There are some other side plots (introduction of the girl gang and the pimp gang) besides the main heros and they fit in nicely with the main storyline. Stylistically, the use of black and white with pronounced color effects is continued here as well as the voice-over dubbing. NYC again provides the backdrop for the scenery in this anamorphic widescreen presentation. There are a total of 10 sex scenes featuring lovely Euro lasses, most of whom partake in anal action. Some of the segues into the sex action was comical but that is features-styled porn for you. Judged wholly, I thought the sex action was better in part one though that is not to say that part 2 was a big letdown.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Gold 78: Sex City
Private Gold 78: Sex City 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Victoria Rose, Mya Diamond, Bibi Fox, Lucy Ann, Justine Ashley, Afrodite Night, Diana Gold, Sonia Carter, Xenia Lova, Gwen Cortez, Divinity Love
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 5/9/2006
Private Gold 78: Sex City reviews:
review on  

I'm a huge fan of the Robert Rodriguez helmed 'Sin City' movie and was eager to see Private's spin on it. They actually follow the Hollywood version pretty closely, just adding in sex scenes whenever they can. This means that the sex isn't interspersed into the plot in the most seamless fashion-- that's o.k. I can handle that. What I can't handle is the poor voice acting (I only listened to the English dub-- perhaps the other languages are done better.) Private goes all out with the production values, even mimicking the colorless/color special effects of the Hollywood variant. I just wish they could have spent more money to hire some better voice actors. Between the dumbed-down dialogue and the flat delivery in the voice work, this really is a C-rate copycat of Rodriguez's work. But whatever, the sex is what most porn fans are interested in. It's pretty good and there is a hefty amount of it too. Also, these sex scenes aren't your typical fuck flick stuff because they're dominated by black and white with a smattering of color here and there.
   read the review
review on  

Director: Pierre Woodman Running time: 2:56 My very short review: Sex City is Pierre Woodmans porn take on Frank Millers graphic novel, Sin City and the movie of the same name. This is the 1st part in the Private trilogy and it is an impressive effort. Pierre mirrors the mainstream movies look with the black and white visuals and the added, pronounced color efforts mixed in for great effect. In fact, Pierre used a lot of the green screen effect/technology to produce some of the background visuals. As for the storyline, Pierre takes some liberties but stays true when he can. The production values are your standard from Private high quality and presented in anamorphic widescreen. A lot of the outdoor scenes were filmed on the streets of NYC and that provided a nice backdrop for scenes. Of course, you have the stunning Eurobabe cast though I was unfamiliar with most of them. There were a total of 9 sex scenes scattered throughout the flick and they were a great mix of b/g, g/g, b/g/g, and b/b/g.
   read the review
review on  

I've now watched the first part of 'Sex City', the trilogy which marks the much-anticipated return of Pierre Woodman to Private. Woodman makes clear his love of 'Sin City' during the interview he gives in the Extras Disc, and in 'Sex City' he draws from the Hollywood original in many specific and entertaining ways. In the interview Woodman expresses his satisfaction at having broken new visual ground in porn - knowing he's achieved something with this movie which is markedly better than the flood of cheap gonzo drowning out the market. At the same time he is realistic enough to acknowledge that, as a mere porn director with a limited budget, he could never really hope to equal the cinematic standards of a Hollywood film like 'Sin City'. He also acknowledges that the people buying his movie are primarily seeking an enjoyable aid to masturbation - not a demonstration of artistic virtuosity.
   read the review
Boxcover for Castings 40: Jessica is Like a Virgin
Castings 40: Jessica is Like a Virgin 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Claudia, Alicia, Dorothy, Andy, Ludmilla, Babylou
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 12/12/2005
Castings 40: Jessica is Like a Virgin reviews:
review on  

Castings 40: Jessica is Like a Virgin Studio: Private Category: Foreign Director: Pierre Woodman Starring: Jessica, Claudia, Alicia, Dorothy, Andy, Ludmilla, Babylou, Andy, Monica. Synopsis : This is a no brainer for those who like the kind of interviews and things that happen in a new girl casting, having some old footage dated back in 1995, you can easily identify some of the girls, right?, right?. Since the format is the same I'll try to compress the info we need...
   read the review
Boxcover for Hustler Casting Couch X 11
Hustler Casting Couch X 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kristina, Katalyn, Samantha, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, Pierre Woodman, Sebastian Barrio, Bob Terminator, Sheyla, Pokahontas, Julie Silver, Greg Centauro, Joachim Kessef, Vladimira (Slovak), Phillipe Duroc
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 9/20/2005
Hustler Casting Couch X 11 reviews:
review on  

Intro: This is another installment of Pierre Woodmans Castings series. Although the 11th installment from Hustler, it is like the 60th overall. There interviews are of girls who have answered adds for modeling work, and instead find themselves in a hotel room with Pierre Woodman. They are usually suprised at first, but Woodman usually gets them to come out of their shells. Some of them actually go on to make big names for themselves in the world of porn. Pierre asks the girls how much sex they have had and whether they like it in the but. Depending on the girl this can be funny or repetitious. About halfway through the interview Pierre will give the girl one of his magazines and ask her what she thinks. The girl will then strip and show off her body. The interview is followed by a sex scene from one of the movies that Woodman gets her to fuck. At the end of the movie the viewer is usually treated to a scene where Woodman decides to initiate a girl himself, right there in the hotel room. Scene 1 Samantha Hungarian 09/23/2001 Budapest Through an interpreter.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Castings 39: Tamara
Private Castings 39: Tamara 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly, Tamara, Betty Anderson, Agnes, Patricia Major, Alisson
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 2/14/2005
Private Castings 39: Tamara reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Private Castings 39: Tamara Movie Summary The back cover reads: "Get to know the secrets of the porno stars, their first steps, their first sexual experiences and their fantasies." It should read: "Watch Pierre the pudgy frenchman put you through nearly an hour of monotonous interviews; there will be little english and there will be little sex." Each scene unfolds with Pierre Woodman interviewing the girls before she goes on to make movies. The interviews may appeal to those that enjoy watching shy, timid girls being asked one personal question after another while the camera is locked on her face, while the rest of us will be hitting the FF button.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Adventures Of Pierre Woodman 1: A Life Of Porn
Private Adventures Of Pierre Woodman 1: A Life Of Porn 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Anderson, Katja Kean, Tania Russof, Mafalda, Aliza, Su Ann
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 2/14/2005
Private Adventures Of Pierre Woodman 1: A Life Of Porn reviews:
review on  

Private must have decided it was time to cash in one last time...errr, I mean pay loving tribute to The Woodman. In a big way this is part 1 of a big ol 10 part series (Private proclaims them to be breathtaking) on the life and times of Pierre Woodman. This one has tons of interviews with Woodman and what must be behind the scenes footage all put together with some voiceover narration. Within the movie you get this mixed in with 6 best of sex scenes, such as a scene from Tatiana, a scene from The Pyramid (the great 3 part series though I didnt think the scene presented was that great) and what looks to be a Nikki Anderson fucking from a Private Castings movie (possibly her first anal?) This last one features Woodman and a locked down camera so it isnt very interesting. In the end, I dont think his best work is represented here, but they have 9 more in the series to prove it. Naturally, I fast-forwarded the interview stuff. Youd really have to have an interest beyond whacking, which I dont have, but certainly there is an audience for this.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Castings 37: Claudia Ricci
Private Castings 37: Claudia Ricci 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, David Perry, Dora, Jasmine, Julia, Alain Deloin, Franck Versace, Philippe Soine, Lydia, Sebastian Barrio, Franco Roccaforte, Pascal St. James, Suzan Strong, Larissa, Claudia Ricci, Erika Fire, Gabriella Wolf, Myrka, Judith Penn, Silvie Raz
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 11/1/2004
Private Castings 37: Claudia Ricci reviews:
review on  

Can anyone actually say what is good and what is bad in porn? Of course not. For every stroker who likes abusive, hard-charging sex there is another who likes softer, more couples oriented features. Luckily there is enough variety out there to make just about everyone happy. Then there is the Private Castings series. As broad-minded as I like to think of myself, I cannot fathom anyone enjoying this series. There are nine scenes in this edition (if you count a short strip tease in the finale) and I found myself fast forwarding through most of it. Each scene opens with (supposedly) the first interview director Pierre Woodman conducted with each girl before she went on to make movies. The interviews are repetitious and boring. Pierre speaks poor English, and few of the girls speak any at all. So we have to wait for an interpreter to do her thing before and after each response.
   read the review
Boxcover for Manipulation 2
Manipulation 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alain Deloin, Lucia, Pascal St. James, Nika, Bob Terminator, Pavlina, Thalia, Esmeralda, Tristan Seagal, Lucy Love, George Reno, Joachim Kessef, Mili Jay, Angel Dark, Demonia, Djana, Lutchina, Daniela (Czech), Zsofia
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 10/6/2004
Manipulation 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the first Pierre Woodman movie I've seen since he moved from Private to Hustler. There's a good recap of Manipulation 1 at the start (more comprehensive than usual recaps). It's the usual blackmailing story line except the blackmailer is working w/ a buddy of the blackmailee. All the girls do vaginal and anal as is typical of Woodman. Demonia (scene 1) The blackmailer (Demonia) and the blackmailee do it in a hotel room. Demonia is a cute brunette w/ some pubic hair (unusual these days). And she moans well. Pavlina (scene 2) One of the cutest girls in the movie (Pavlina) plays a maid and the blackmailee has his way with her. Pavlina has dark black hair and milky white skin and some pubic hair. She should learn to use sunblock on her feet though; her toes were sunburned and it showed on film. Djiana (scene 3) A blond secretary of the blackmailee's buddy is "interviewed" by two cops. This is the only DP scene, but the secretary stays in her skirt and tank top for it (which is nice to see instead of the magic disappearing clothing you see in other movies).
   read the review
Boxcover for Hustler XXX Video 26
Hustler XXX Video 26 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Alain Deloin, Katka, James Brossman, Titof, Ian Scott, Yann Scott, Yasmyne Fitzgerald, Bob Terminator, Reda, Roly Reeves, Danni, Sarah Blue, Melissa Lauren, Agota, Jitka
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 8/30/2004
Hustler XXX Video 26 reviews:
review on  

Hustler XXX 26   Hustler So what's Pierre Woodman up to these days? Hustler says nothing and just keeps the stockpiled smut coming with another edition of this all-sex series. No plot, no scenarios, just straight-up sex scenes with beautiful girls. I Play With Dicks Better Than I Play Piano The first thing you'll notice is the intellectual approach to presentation. The second thing will be Katka (AKA Sarah/Sara Blue) posing for Pierre's camera. The beautiful blonde sits at a piano and is encouraged by Pierre to show off her small boobs, full thighs and big ass from under the little dress and feather boa (?) she wears.
   read the review
Boxcover for Castings 33: Victoria
Castings 33: Victoria 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Anderson, Andrew Youngman, Katja Kean, Alain Deloin, Edina, Brigitta, Mony, Gaby Black, Christiane, Bob Terminator
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 8/23/2004
Castings 33: Victoria reviews:
review on  

Castings 33   Private From Paris to Budapest and on to Thailand and Kenya, Pierre Woodman takes us on another trip in search of top talent. As always, the roughly-shot casting interviews are backed up with coverage of photo shoots and sex scenes from Private productions as the girls make their first big steps in this wonderful world of porn Christiane De Nerville Christiane, AKA Julia Swen or Nannes Beaumont, is a long legged blonde with a notable sparkle in her eye. She does rather appeal to me even if she isn't an absolute classical beauty. Maybe it's her forthright but pleasant manner, her good English and her honest appraisal of the magazines she has to peruse to get an idea of Pierre's work.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hustler Casting Couch X 5
Hustler Casting Couch X 5 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Alain Deloin, J.P.X., James Brossman, Pierre Woodman, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Suzanna Wienold, Petra Short, Bob Terminator, Drimla, Lara Stevens, Sophie (Hungarian), Elisabeth Rose, Nicole (Ukraine II), Erica Tchern
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 7/25/2004
Hustler Casting Couch X 5 reviews:
review on  

Casting Couch #5 is another good reason to avoid most Euro porn. This compilation from Hustler basically wastes some pretty decent looking talent with uninspired sex and terrible editing. Each scene is preceded by a boring interview with the girl, with both the interviewer (probably Pierre Woodman) and the girl having typical trouble with the English language. Thats followed by a short striptease and posing session. Yawn! The first scene is from Exxxotica #2, and features brunette Drimla (who was interviewed) and Sophie Paris (who was not interviewed). Who knows who the guy was, since there was the customary lack of credits. The threesome romps on a beach complete with salt, sand, and breaking waves. Stupid! Sophie never touches the guy (who wears a nerdy hat throughout), but Drimla takes it in both holes and finishes him off with a facial. Blond Nicole takes on two guys in a segment snipped from XXX #15. These three might have been playing Blind Twister for all the fun they seemed to be having. Nicole gets DPd and finishes with a messy face.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Intensive 13
Anal Intensive 13 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ilona, Petra, Alain Deloin, James Brossman, Titof, Pascal St. James, Aisha, Bob Terminator, Reda, Roly Reeves, Jitka, Stephen Gueco, Nina (czech), Petra (czech III)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 5/27/2004
Anal Intensive 13 reviews:
review on  

Anal Intensive 13. Director: Pierre Woodman. Extras: Cast List: The cast breakdowns by scene. Slideshow: A bunch of hi-res action stills in slideshow format. 2mins. Director's Profile: Pretty much The Same Pierre Woodman interview that Hustler has had on their discs for the last 2 years.. Well, with more cutaways added. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Anal Seduction 2, Sex Tape Scnadal, Brazillian Snake 2, Hustler XXX 22, Precious Pink 13, EXXXOTICA 4. Hustler.com: Website Ad. Hustler Hollywood: That mildly-amusing commercial. Well it's mildly amusing the first time you see it, anyway. Sex talk: Same old Phone Sex ads with Paisley and others. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. I haven't seen anything put out by Pierre Woodman for a few years now.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hustler Platinum: Young Girls In Lust 1 & 2
Hustler Platinum: Young Girls In Lust 1 & 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 5/8/2004
Hustler Platinum: Young Girls In Lust 1 & 2 reviews:
review on  

YOUNG GIRLS IN LUST 1 & 2 Studio: Hustler Run Time: 1.16:02 & 1.21:48 Director: Piere Woodman Extras: 2 Bonus Scenes , Behind the Scenes , Director profile , trailers , photo slideshow Date Made: 2002 Video: 4:3 Cast: Jennifer Dark , Lucy Lee , Rachel , Sarah Dorner , Julie Silver , Valentina Valy , Philip Soine , Titof , Sebastian Barrio Audio: Dolby Digital Type: feature Region: 0 , NTSC Condoms: 0/13 scenes Lingere: 3/13 scenes THE STORY Pierre Woodman's features for Private were one of the key factors behind that company's success . With his move to Hustler many questions were raised ; would he use American girls , would his budgets be cut , would he stop making features all together and focus on all-sex ? Well , this is a feature and it does use European talent so that's two of those questions answered .
   read the review
Boxcover for Manipulation
Manipulation 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, Claudio Meloni, Alena, Pascal St. James, Bob Terminator, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Joachim Kessef, Demonia, Djana, Yvana, Liliane Tiger, Jolly (slovak), Katerina (czech), Kristina (Czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 5/6/2004
Manipulation reviews:
review on  

Manipulation   (Hustler) "Whatever happened to Private?" is an often-posed question, but I am more concerned in this review with a similar query about one of their former stalwarts. Since joining up with Larry Flynt at Hustler, my perception would be that increasing cynicism and decreasing quality have been the overriding features of Pierre's productions. Granted that for some viewers - and in some regards I am one of them - his style always was an acquired taste, it has still been disappointing to see his standards slipping and interest in his work waning. It used to be the case that the latest Woodman epic was the most anticipated porn release of the year.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hustler XXX Video 24
Hustler XXX Video 24 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katalyn, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, James Brossman, Titof, Kati, Pascal St. James, Misha, Bob Terminator, Reda, Danni, Claudia Rossi, George Reno, Phil Holiday, Agota, Yana, Stephen Gueco, Monika (czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 4/7/2004
Hustler XXX Video 24 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the review
review on  

Title: Hustler's XXX #24 Cast: Katalyn, Misty, Yana, Agota, Veronika, Monica, Kevin Long, Phil Holiday, Alain Deloin, Titof, George Reno, Reda, James Brossman, Stephen Gueco, Pascal St. James & Bob Terminator Director: Pierre Woodman Studio: HustlerDate Of Production: 9/21/03 Duration: 2:01:00 What's Happening?: straight, lez, threesomes, group sex, anal, double penetration, toys, facials Scene One: Katalyn, Kevin Long & Phil Holiday [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Katalyn is a fairly attractive, extremely horny amateur. That best describes all the ladies in this film. Here Katalyn goes completely nude, only wearing her sunglasses and shoes, taking on two guys under a gazebo. She masturbates for the camera a bit until they show up on both sides of her. She sucks them off, gets taken reverse cowgirl and then some hot doggystyle, vaginally and anally. Thats followed by a round of reverse cowgirl up the ass and a nice double facial. Female Looks: 6/10 Overall Chemistry: 4/5 Scene Two: Misty, Yana & George Reno [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->These two are very cute.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Intensive 12
Anal Intensive 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, James Brossman, Titof, Pascal St. James, Bob Terminator, Reda, Roly Reeves, Claudia Rossi, George Reno, Ritta Neeri, Dragaya (yugo), Vera (czech), Stephen Gueco
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 3/18/2004
Anal Intensive 12 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 Hustler's Anal Intensive 12 INITIAL THOUGHTS: I do not have a lot of experience with Hustlers releases but I do know that they contain a lot of hot women and good sex. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was void of any artifacts and grain. I was quite impressed. The audio was clear and well balanced and I found no problems. THEMES: Anal, Oral, DP, 4 on 1, 3 on 1, 2 on 1 (only one girl in every scene) EXTRAS: Cast List, Previews (anal seduction 2, sex tape scandal, brazilian snake 2, hustler xxx 22, precious pink 11, exxxotica 4), Slide Show, Directors Profile, Hustler Hollywood, Sex Talk, and Hustler dot Com HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the perfor
   read the review
Page 1 of 5 2 3 4  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Studio