Reviews of Peter North Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 34 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Swallow This 2 (Northstar)
Swallow This 2 (Northstar) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey, Violet, Alexis Silver, Bailey Brooks, Sierra Sinn, Jessica Jammer, Chelsie Rae, Veronica Rayne, Ashley Marie
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 3/14/2006
Swallow This 2 (Northstar) reviews:
review on  

1. GENERAL The title SWALLOW THIS #2 was somewhat of a big disappointment to me as compared to the first volume of this series which I also reviewed for you all. Be aware that it whould better fit in the DEEP THROAT THIS All Cum-Swallowing Edition subseries because it does not at all look like what I had expected. 2. SCENE-BY-SCENE Scene 1 Joey I AM GONNA TASTE HIS CUM Joey is a very nice looking girl doing the Peter North Tonsiltickler. She starts off by saying she will suck some hard cock tonight and strips showing off her nice ass to the viewers all moaning. I daresay she does some excellent gagging, spitting, moving her hand(s) over the shaft and licking both the shaft & balls. I would like to see more off her in action with the North pole. The awesome sucking ends when Peter cannot hold his goo any longer and shoots some on her cheek but luckily most in her pretty skilled mouth. She cleans her face by bringing the large drop of goo from her cheek to her mouth, moves the money shot around in her mouth and swallows it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 28
Deep Throat This 28 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Montana Rae, Destiny Summers, Jasmine Tame, Candace Von, Memphis Monroe, Franchezca Valentina, Nina Cordova, Arcadia Dayida
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 11/15/2005
Deep Throat This 28 reviews:
review on  

This dvd just came out and since I'm a fan of Jasmine Tame and Memphis Monroe I picked this up to see them suck some cock! Each girl takes on multiple guys in their suck offs, Jasmine 3 and Memphis 2. Now I would have hoped for a bit more tease before the guys were brought in, considering each lady is endowed with very nice tits. However they tease just a little before the schlongs are brought in and between the two Jasmine gave the better effort and was rewarded with a glazing to her face worthy of the best Duncan Donut!! Let me briefly discuss the other girls. Arcadia had a nice look and she had two men already laying on the bed when she began sucking off the two cocks. Her face go a good glazing too eith some even goin up her nose. Nina was a cute smile brunette who actually did some lengthy tease including playing with a large dildo before her lone cock is brought in, you also get a little 69 footage with her on top and in a very good POV shot you see her face glazed.
   read the review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 7
Peter North's P.O.V. 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazmin, Alexis Malone, Missy Monroe, Michelle Banks, Mya Luanna
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 6/8/2005
Peter North's P.O.V. 7 reviews:
review on  

Everyone has different views on what P.O.V. movies should be and there are a lot of them to choose from. Lately, it seems like any guy in porn that can hold a camera is allowed to direct one. With that said, its tougher for us consumers to separate the good from the crap. Peter Norths P.O.V. series has found a formula that works for the male porn fan that wants hot sex with pretty girls focusing on viewer with absolutely NO MAN TALK!!! I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Ill be reviewing this through the eyes of the fan. Scene One (Alexis Malone) After returning home from work, we find pretty blonde Alexis waiting for us on the bed. She offers us a blowjob to help us relax after a hard day. She gives us great head while we sit and also lying on our back. Nice hand action, deepthroating, and intense eye contact are included. We fuck her pussy in doggie, mish, cowgirl, and reverse cowgirl. Alexis does some ptm between positions.
   read the review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 6
Peter North's P.O.V. 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Vicky Vette, Sindy Lange, Hillary Scott, Lady Armani, Rachel Ryder
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 3/25/2005
Peter North's P.O.V. 6 reviews:
review on  

PETER NORTH'S POV #6 is about lovely girls draining a load of warm cum from the Peter Norths dick and taking it in the mouth and/or on the face. Scene 1 Hillary Scott I CAN SEE YOUR COCK GETTING HARD { 10 out of 10 } After some stripping and dirty talking, drooling Hillary gives Peter excellent head with lots of gagging & slurping as he lies back on the bed. The oral work is followed by Hillary doing cowgirl, reverse cowgirl and anal reverse-cowgirl on Peter with some intense cocksucking during each change of position. Now it is Peter's turn to ram her ass bigtime with his big fat cock and after she cums he jerks off over her face and dumps half the load in her gutter mouth. She sucks some last cum from the dickhead gargles the cum in her mouth and swallows as the scene fades - HILLARY IS A GREAT SLUT ! Scene 2 Sindy Lange ARE YOU READY FOR ME TO SUCK YOUR COCK ? { 8 out of 10 } Spitting lots of saliva Sindy gives Peter a great blowjob as he stands over her and as he lies back on the bed. She applies a lot of vacuum on his dick here, as we can see.
   read the review
review on  

After a two volume absence from the Peter North's P.O.V. line, all fans of sodomy should be happy to see that butt sex has returned for volume #6. ****HILLARY SCOTT**** NorthStar Associates has Hillary thoroughly dolled up, looking very very sweet. I hate to critisize in the second sentence of this chapter review, but I wanted to get one thing that bothered me out of the way. I HATE the pink outfit Ms. Scott is donning. . She leaves 90 of it on through all of the sex acts, which for me is a big sore spot. I want to see this girl get buck naked.....not wearing some cheesey brothel getup. Moving on to everything else that works very well, Hillary's righteously shameless, practically masachistic-style of cock-slobbing is awesome. The rapid gagging sounds she makes are music to my ears. While on the topic of audio, I love the sound of the bed springs squeeking in every scene in this series; it ads an additional, in-the-action touch. Hillary's flawless, 100 fat-free buttcheeks are quite a sight as Peter North's dong spikes her anal canal.
   read the review
review on  

In my opinion, Peter Norths P.O.V. is the best series of point of view porn genre. All the focus is on the female and all her attention is directed towards us, the viewers. The camera work is great, the sex is hot, and the facials are BIG! This review will be done in quickie format. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is perfect. Scene One (Hillary Scott) Hillary is a cute blonde with a nice all natural body. The Action - Blowjob, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Anal Reverse Cowgirl, Anal Doggie, Big Facial. She does PTM and ATM between positions. I love everything about this girl! Rating: 9.5 Scene Two (Sindy Lange) Sindy is blonde with big boobs and a nice ass. The Action - Blowjob, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Mish, Doggie, Big Facial. She does PTM between positions. No anal, but better than I expected. Rating: 8.5 Scene Three (Lady Armani) Lady is a pretty black girl with a nice body. The Action: Blowjob, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Doggie, Mish, Big Facial, Post Cum Sucking. PTM between positions.
   read the review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 5
Peter North's P.O.V. 5 
(4.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rose, Dani Woodward, Harmony Rose, Paola Rey, Jemeni
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 2/1/2005
Peter North's P.O.V. 5 reviews:
review on  

PETER NORTH'S POV #5 is about lovely girls draining a load of warm cum from the Peter Norths dick and taking it in the mouth and/or on the face. Scene 1 Harmony I JUST NEED A BIG COCK IN MY THROAT { 10 out of 10 } Harmony is a true cocksucking machine and she demonstrates his oral skills on Peter as he lies back on the bed and he stands over her. After making it cock slippery with her saliva she deepthroats, chokes, powersucks and titty-fucks Peter's big fat cock. Just before the fucking starts Peter even facefucks her as she is in front of him on her knees. Harmony fucks Peter cowgirl and reverse-cowgirl between which she gives Peter some exra blowing and she herself gets fucked hard by Peter in a frontal position and later doggy-style. After this heavy fucking we see Peter jerk off in her face and Harmony catches some sperm in her gutter mouth. In a cleanup she sucks the last drops from Peter's cock and swallows it together with the sperm in her mouth.
   read the review
review on  

I knew this was going to be a fantastic title when I saw stunning covergirl Dani Woodward featured on this DVD's front packaging. The nasty action shots displayed on the rear cover further piqued by curiousity. I'm a big fan of porn that keeps the male performers as anonymous as possible. No shots of hacks making goofy facial expressions; just an anonymous penis stabbing away at some sexy, beautiful, young female. It all boils down to audience participation. I'm going to spend the most time describing the winning qualities of the first chapter as the same production values prove true for all the scenes that follow. Sene 1: Harmony Harmony, Harmony....flawless Harmony. I first saw this piece of walking viagra in Deep Throat This Vol 23. She was a standout on that disc, and we see much more of her in this flick. She starts off with plenty of lascivious dialogue coupled with the removal of her clothes. Harmony has stunning facial features; sort of like an Austin Powers Fembot.
   read the review
review on  

I love POV movies. They are intended to provide the perfect fantasy of what its like to have sex with a pornstar, and enjoy her doing things to your cock that you could only dream about. Actually, I think there are two types of POV. Theres the Hey look at this hot chick fucking me type littered with man talk, or even worst closeups of the guys face. Then theres the other type that focuses entirely on the female from a anomymous cocks point of view. Which basically means the stunt cock keeps his mouth shut and we dont see his face during the entire scene. I prefer the latter. So in honor of a movie devoted to the true art of POV, Ill do the entire review from our point of view. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Harmony) Harmony introduces herself to us and, tells us what she wants us to do to her and how bad she needs it. She then shows off her tits, then her ass. Both are very nice. Next shes got her lips wrapped tightly around our cock. She takes it nice and deep with great eye contact and some hot dirty talk mixed in.
   read the review
Boxcover for First Offense 4
First Offense 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Paige, Lee Stone, Trent Tesoro, Leah Marie, Kris Slater, Amber Rain, Katia Killer, Veronica Lynn, Paige Turner, Katia Kuller
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 8/4/2004
First Offense 4 reviews:
review on  

FIRST OFFENSE #4 is about female newcummers in porn. I will only comment on scenes with Peter North in action. Scene 2 Katia Killer THERE MUST BE SOMETHING BETTER THAN THIS ! (9 out of 10) Bored Peter is joined by Katia on the bed and she immediately starts blowing his cock lustfully spilling saliva over the shaft and tongue-slapping the dickhead. After this oral Peter gets hard cowgirl from Katia. Next Katia sucks his big fat cock again and Peter gives Katia some intense doggy-style in her pussy. Katia sucks his cock again and after that gets rammed in her ass doggy-style by Peter. The doggy-style anal is followed by spoon anal and reverse-cowgirl anal which all look hot indeed. The reverse-cowgirl is followed by some last powersucking of Peter's cock and soon he stands over her jerking off. Peter rewards Katia by cumming bigtime in her face and mouth with a massive load of manseed. As a debutante she is not up to swallowing Peter's load yet but I have good hopes she will in the future but for compensating she does some cleanup.
   read the review
Boxcover for First Offense 2
First Offense 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, John West, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Slim Shady, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Pason, Andrew Andretti, Jayna Woods
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 4/21/2004
First Offense 2 reviews:
review on  

First Offense #2 is a Peter North Enterprises production, which normally means decent-looking women and fairly hard sex. This volume is no exception. There is a short set-up for each of the five scenes, but once the action begins there is no nonsense to distract the viewer. Its good hard sex from first suck to final lick. Brunette Nautica Thorn takes on Dez (Slim Shady) in the first scene. As with all the scenes in this flick, the action takes place on a couch. After Dez eats her pussy for a while, Nautica returns the favor with a nice BJ. They move through about five position changes before Dez drops a load on her mug. Another brunette, Jayna Oso, plays with Chris Charming and Andrew Riviera next. Again, the guys give it to her pretty hard (but not abusive). Theres some (but not too much) A2M and DP before she accepts a double deposit on her face. Asian Lucy Thai is up next, and shes paired with Lee Stone.
   read the review
Boxcover for Latina Fever (Northstar)
Latina Fever (Northstar) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Monique, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Cindy, Claudia Bella, Samara, Marcela, Jazz Duro, Chanel Chavez
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 3/10/2004
Latina Fever (Northstar) reviews:
review on  

  Prologue I'm trying to fulfill my lust for another niche in porn, Hispanic women. Peter North has kindly created a series to fill the need. I'm expecting hot women and massive facials. Let's get the party started. Claudia Bella It appears that we're on some ocean front property in Brazil and the covergirl, Claudia Bella walks over to a waiting Peter North, shedding her robe as she approaches. She's very pretty and has a fine body but the lighting is not balanced properly as Claudia is very dark against the coastal backdrop. She fondles her tits and they kiss. Peter gets a nice mouthful of her snow capped tits and then Claudia gets an equally nice mouthful of Peter's pecker. Some nice POV of this nut brown beauty scarfing cock and sucking balls. Claudia bends over on a lounge chair for Peter to plant his fat cock in her tight pussy. CG is next and Claudia shows some impressive athletic skill squatting on his cock without landing. She also rotates in a circular motion for a little extra sensation.
   read the review
Boxcover for North Pole 45
North Pole 45 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Alberto Rey, Claudio Meloni, James Brossman, Sandy Style, Chrissy Taylor
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 2/17/2004
North Pole 45 reviews:
review on  

North Pole #45 is the most recent of this very successful Peter North line. The formula for success here is simple: attractive performers, very little setup or dialogue, and good, hard sex. The camerawork is usually excellent and the sets and lighting are professional. The volume starts us off with Christie Lee (as Christie) and Peter. She is a cute blond with a natural body. There is great chemistry between these two as they go through several position changes en route to a closed-mouth facial. She talks to him several times about what to do and when, even telling him at one point, Dont you take that dick out of me. Good scene. Next up is Janet, a brown-haired Euro. She gets tag-teamed by Alberto Rey and James Brossman, two Euro studs. Janet is very attractive with a nice body and .egads, a huge lizard on her shoulder! Oh, my mistake, thats a tattoo.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 12
Anal Addicts 12 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Julian, Honey, Steve Holmes, Hannah Harper, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Faith Grant
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North, Richie Zaye
Release date: 9/18/2003
Anal Addicts 12 reviews:
review on  

ANAL ADDICTS #12 is about lovely girls taking it up the ass. I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 5 Faith Grant LOOKS CAN BE DECEIVING { 8 out of 10 } After a brief interview during which Peter warns Faith she has to endure anal sex, Faith claims she is in for it and invites Peter to have a go at her anally. As she bends forward he first licks her tight ass and then opens it up with three fingers during which Faith moans and fingers her clit. Peter, who is now convinced she is capable of getting anally drilled, first gets some blowing by Faith as he leans back on the couch. He grabs her head and forces her mouth over his cock as Faith fingers her pussy. After this 'tonsil-tickling' Faith is leaning on the couch backrest and gets her ass fucked hard & deep dogg-style by Peter's big fat cock. She receives more severe ass-pounding from Peter in a reverse-cowgirl and spoon before Peter cums. With Peter standing before her his cumshot ends up on her forehead,cheek and in her mouth.
   read the review
review on  

Anal Addicts #12 follows the tradition of this most enjoyable series. The DVD features two very cute and three other semi-attractive women. The setups and dialogue are kept to a minimum and the sex is well-shot and steamy. Short brunette Ashley Blue kicks off this anal-fest with Trent Tesoro. They are in an office auditioning for roles in an upcoming movie. Ashley gives her usual messy, drooling BJ before they start fucking. The action includes some anal, RAC, a little A2M, and a messy facial. Good scene. Perpetually cute brunette Taylor Rain is next, and she teams with Mark Ashley is a very hot scene. This girl has a fantastic, slim, natural body, knows how to suck a dick, and her smile could stop a train. She prepares for his anal intrusion by sticking four fingers in her own butt. Nice! She accepts Marks cock up her bunghole with no complaints. They go through a RAC and anal pile driver before he delivers the goods to her pearlies. Cute blonde Hannah Harper takes on Steve Holmes in the third scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 10
Anal Addicts 10 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Nacho Vidal, Dillon, Ryan Conner, Shyla Stylez, Austin O'Riley, Savannah Rain, Monika Star, Lance Dragon
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 2/19/2003
Anal Addicts 10 reviews:
review on  

ANAL ADDICTS #10 is about lovely girls taking it up the ass. I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 1 Ryan Conner WHY DO WE NOT START WITH A BLOWJOB ? { 8 out of 10 } Stunning blonde Ryan Conner is a pupil in professor Hardway's class who claims she will do anything to pass. Peter North, who plays the role of the professor, suggests she should start blowing him to start with. After having received some nice sucking & scrotumlicking Peter returns the favour by eating her pussy as she sits on his desk. and gives her frontal fucking in the same position. Next up heavy doggy-style fucking with Peter's balls banging against her buttcheeks as she is on her knees on the floor. Ryan now turns to reverse-cowgirl with Peter lying back on the floor but soon she takes his big fat cock and shoves it up her ass. Peter fingers her pussy here and that really gets her going. She bends forward over the desk and Peter continues to penetrating her ass with the full length of his rod. Peter obviously has to cum after this intense action and Ryan says she wants him to cum in her face.
   read the review
Boxcover for North Pole 33
North Pole 33 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Peter North, Daisy, Cherokee, Paris, Lindsey, Taylor Rain, Crissy Moran, Paris Showers, Jake Ryan
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 10/18/2002
North Pole 33 reviews:
review on  

Another solid editon of North Pole. Typical great couple sex and one 2 on 1 scene. Nice audio/video quality as to be expected. Peter North is great. Crissy Moran - She is the cover girl. Good looking with nice body and nice fake tits. She gets fucked long and good with lots of nice position, the reverse cowgirl part is awesome. Overall a hot scene. Taylor Tain - She is pretty and very slender. She gets fucked really good here, when Peter picks her up and pogle stick fucks her.... Lots of nice position, Peter and Taylor are very passionate when they fuck each other. Overall a hot scene. Taylor also appears in Young as They Cum, a sex scene too but this one is much better. Daisy & Cherokee - Two on one scene. Daisy is hot, she appears in Screaming Orgasm. Unfortunately she don't get fucked enough here, only one position. Most of the time Cherokee is getting fucked. Cherokee is an average looking burnette with big fake tits. Overall this scene gets 3.0. Paris Showers - A blonde. She gets fucked outdoor. Lots of position with anal too. The sunlight is too bright at times.
   read the review
Boxcover for North Pole 32
North Pole 32 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, John West, Cameron, Temptation, Mark Ashley, Lezley Zen, Slim Shady, Dia, Tiffany Love
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 9/15/2002
North Pole 32 reviews:
review on  

Here we have the 32nd edition of the popular North Pole series featuring the legend himself Peter North as both star and director. We only get to see his monster cock in two scenes and thankfully one is with the blond cutie Cameron. So let's see what Pete has in store for us shall we!! Our first scene stars Tiffany Love and she is partnered with Slim Shady XXX. Each of the scenes has a title and this one is called, " Fun In Paradise". We initially see Tiffany wearing a jean skirt and a nice pink top. I really like her face and Tiffany is seen kissing Slims's chest. Soon her top is removed and he is kissing her pert breasts. Slim then moves down to sample Tiffany's pussy which is accessorized nicely with a ring. This is an outdoor scene but Peter has kept the action in the shade so we can still see everything nicely. The hot tub in the background and the greenery surrounding the pair gives a nice feel to the scene. After some extensive licking to her pussy Tiffany is more than willing to do the same to Slim's cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 9
Anal Addicts 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Gia, Noname Jane, Teanna Kai, Teanara Kai, Jubilee, J.R. Nelson, Slim Shady, Julie Night, Taylor Lynn, Brooke Daze, Jesse V.
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 9/15/2002
Anal Addicts 9 reviews:
review on  

ANAL ADDICTS #9 is about lovely girls taking it up the ass. I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 2 Taylor Lynn & Brooke Daze I KNEW I PICKED TWO ON THE COMPUTER ! { 8 out of 10 } Through some kind of Cybersex-program Peter picks out out two girls and a bedroom setting to have sex. After he has been 'teleported' into this bedroom he is joined by Taylor Lynn who after some caressing & stripping gives him a blow. As Peter lies back moaning from Taylor's oral on the bed she snaps her finger and Brooke is also 'teleported' into the bedroom. Brooke gets into a 69 with Peter to get her pussy eaten and she & Taylor take turns in sucking dick and licking scrotum. Peter gets cowgirl from Taylor cowgirls as he eats Brooke's pussy but soon Taylor takes over the pussy-eating as Peter rams Brooke doggy-style. During breaks in this doggy-style Peter feeds his cock to Taylor to suck pussy-juice from it. Now it into anal where Taylor gets her ass poked spoon-style and reverse-cowgirl with the full length of Peter's rod.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 7
Anal Addicts 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Barbara, George, Nikita Denise, Sandra Russo, Sofy, Nicky Reed, Pavel, Richie Zaye, Jessica Mai
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 4/3/2002
Anal Addicts 7 reviews:
review on  

Anal Addicts 7 Running time: 1 hour 44 minutes Synopsis five scenes of finely polished anal sex all ladies take it up the ass, one massive award winning collector's facial Scene 1 - Sandra Russo and Jessica Mai with Pavel Two blondes, Sandra and Jessica, tackle Pavel's penis on a couch. Generally, while Pavel is doing one of the blondes that blonde is servicing the other blonde, which is always good. For the "anal" part, both ladies take it and suck on it after the other has taken it. An adequate pop shot ends things. The lighting in this scene was sub-par, some parts a rich pinkish/red but most of the time with too much yellow. Scene 2 - Sofy with George After removing her headgear, Sofy reveals herself as a bald chick with a small but nice feature set. As with the first scene, the lighting is far too dark which makes a pretty average suck, fuck, anal, load type of scene even less exciting.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 6
Anal Addicts 6 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, T.T. Boy, Peter North, Jennifer Steele, Joel Lawrence, Jade Marcela, Layla Jade, Herschel Savage, Jewels, Jenna Haze, Jessie J.
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 1/11/2002
Anal Addicts 6 reviews:
review on  

Anal Addicts 6 Running time: 1 hour 44 minutes Synopsis - 5 scenes of "nice" anal sex - all ladies take it up the ass, one good facial, and an acceptable facial Scene 1 Jenna Haze and Slim Shady XXX Jenna Haze, a doe-eyed cute little pig-tailed brunette is paired up with overly pierced (including cock pierced) Slim in a bedroom. The do the usual sex-by-numbers, i.e. she sucks him, he eats her, the have normal sex in a couple positions, they have anal sex, the guy pops a spray on her hair and face. Some good eye contact during the post-pop head but nothing too exciting. Scene 2 Alexandra Silk and Joel Lawrence Alexandra, a slightly older looking blonde/brunette with a clit piercing, gets her rectum fingered by Lawrence before she goes down orally on him. More sex by the numbers ending with a weak pop shot. Scene 3 Layla Jade, Jessie J and Hershel Savage Hershel ends up in bed with Layla, a Brit babe with long blonde locks (extensions), and fellow Brit slut bomb Jessie J. Both ladies, by definition, are porn queens.
   read the review
review on  

-From Peter North Starring Jewels, Jennifer Steele, Alexandra Silk, Jenna Haze, Layla Jade, Jessie J, Jade Marcella (and JC the pussycat). Also starring Peter North, Joel Lawrence, Herschel Savage, TT Boy, and Slimm Shady XXX. SCENE ONE : Jenna Haze and Slimm Shady XXX. She climbs in through a window and soon is giving the guy a bj. He helps her out of her top and soon out of her shorts. He goes down on her and she gives more bj. He fucks her pussy in a couple of positions and moves onto her ass. After fucking her ass in a couple of positions, he cums all over her face. --Ive said it before but Ill repeat, Jenna Haze has the face of an angel, but man, can she fuck like the devil. This scene wasnt as extreme as the other scenes Ive seen her in, but she is still hot nonetheless. I am in love with this girl, I know Ive probably said the same thing about other girls, but right now, she is at the top of my list. I will eventually buy every DVD she is in. Because, well look at her. SCENE TWO : Alexandra Silk and Joel Lawrence.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 5
Anal Addicts 5 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Kelsey, Sabrina, Chandler, Amber Michaels, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Belladonna, Lee Stone, Frank Fortuna, Rachelle Devore
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 10/19/2001
Anal Addicts 5 reviews:
review on  

ANAL ADDICTS #5 is about lovely girls taking it up the ass. I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 4 Chandler MAYBE YOU SHOULD BE HAVING FUN TOO ? { 10 out of 10 } After Chandler has decided she would make Peter a lucky guy she pulls his pants down hastily and gives him great head with scrotum-licking, salivaspitting, powersucking etc which gets him gasping for breath. Still shaking from this oral treatment Peter megafucks Chandler's pussy doggy-style as she bends over on a billiard. Now Peter turns oral tricks on her and licks her pussy and clit. He first fucks her pussy frontal as she lies back on the billiard and then fucks her ass in the same position. The full length of his big fat cock is entering her ass, his balls are bouncing of her ass-cheeks and Chandler cums - BOY, DOES SHE CUM ! Next it is sidespoon on the floor and again Peter's cock is vanishing in her ass as she fingers her pussy and Chandler cums again here. The steaning action does not leave Peter unshaken either and he soon has to cum.
   read the review
Boxcover for North Pole 20
North Pole 20 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Johnny, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Daisy Fox, Stevie, Maria Silva, B.W.L. Norton, Warren Piece, Eric Shawn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 10/3/2001
North Pole 20 reviews:
review on  

Title: North Pole #20 Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Feature Length: 86 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: Buffy VanNorton, Nikita Denise, Daisy Fox, Marie Silvia, Stevie Director: Peter North Review: Scene 1: Love Thy Neighbor Buffy is Peter North's neighbor - she comes to him because she is locked out of her apartment. Well, it doesn't look like she is in a particular hurry to call a locksmith : ) They have oral and vaginal sex, and Peter cums into her mouth in the end. Buffy is a gorgeous blonde with tiny tits. She delivers a great performance. Scene 2: Universal Language Nikita is not American (she's from Eastern Europe), but her partner finds a common language very soon - they have a great oral, vaginal, and anal sex on a couch.
   read the review
Boxcover for North Pole 22
North Pole 22 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Catalina, Mark Wood, Monika Sweetheart, Molly Rome, Lea Shelby, Nina Ferrari, Sweet Nicky, Judy Star
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 9/17/2001
North Pole 22 reviews:
review on  

North Pole 22 Digital Sin Running Time: 90 minutes Cast: Judy Starr, Monica Sweetheart, Nina, Lea, Molly Rome, Mark Wood, Catalina, Sweet Nicky, and Peter North Synopsis Five scenes of straight and non-offensive sex, possibly acceptable for couples Some anal, one acceptable facial, nothing for hardcore consumption Scenes Scene 1 - Judy Starr with Peter North "Down on the Farm" features Judy Starr, a cute, very long-haired blonde, riding around on a horse.  Peter guides her and her horse into the stable, where they (just Peter and Judy, not the horse) have a roll in the hay, literally.  Both give each other oral pleasure then fuck in a couple positions before Peter squirts his famous face frosting on Judy. Scene 2 - Monica Sweetheart and Nina with Peter North "Customer Service" takes place inside what looks like a farm market, with Peter working.  Nina, and sultry, long-haired blonde, is the first to stop by and tease Peter with her oral skills on a vegetable.  This pair go at it in a produce bin, which draws the interest of the incredibly beautify Monica Sweethea
   read the review
review on  

Title: North Pole #22 Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Feature Length: 90 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Judy Starr, Catalina, Lea, Molly, Nina Ferrari, Monica Sweetheart, Sweet Nicky Director: Peter North Review: Scene 1: Down on the Farm: Judy Starr & Peter North To say the truth, I was getting bored by Peter Norths North Pole series the locations have been similar, no thought has been added to the scenes, they all looked alike, except for the girls. Now it looks like Peter took a different approach not only he brings in a lot of new girls, but he also changes the locations and creates some basic intro plot, so we can see something before he gets to fk his girls. Anyway, Judy Starr is horse riding on a farm, while Peter is observing her as an eagle would observe his potential dinner. I liked the location (hey barn) where the scene was shot, the positions, etc. Its the whole different atmosphere than in most of the issues of this series. Judy is a cute young blonde with pierced tongue.
   read the review
Boxcover for North Pole 21
North Pole 21 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Hunter, Aaliyah Yi, Scotti Andrews, Monica Mayhem, Rumiko Power, Zoe Young
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 9/6/2001
North Pole 21 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Digital Sin's North Pole 21 Featuring: Monica Mayhem, Aliyah, Rumika, Scottie, Zoe, and Hunter The scene entitled "Lucky Numbers" starring Rumika and Monica Mayhem is explosive. The women don't seem to mind losing to Peter at roulette. Due to their roulette losses, the nude women have to suck Peter's dick. Monica is a cute blonde woman, while Rumika is an aged Euro woman who is probably around 26. I think this is the same Rumika that used to star in Anabolic/Diabolic features a couple of years ago. Despite her aged appearance, Rumika still knows how to suck cock. In the scene, Monica seems to be the mentee. Rumika steals the show since she knows how to perform for the camera. Then, Peter takes Rumika up her ass in the doggy position. Finally, he unloads a massive load onto Rumika and Monica!  For some reason, the other scenes were not as good. They were average compared to "Lucky Numbers." Conclusion: North Pole 21 is not one of the better volumes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 3
Anal Addicts 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Cassandra, Chelsea Blue, Bridgette Kerkove, Monika Sweetheart, Flick Shagwell, Zoe Young, Claire Taylor
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 7/21/2001
Anal Addicts 3 reviews:
review on  

Peter North w/ Monica Sweetheart: Peter gets some nice head from her and gives her a good bouncing before he blasts 6 shots of cum to her face and mouth leaving one large rope of sperm from her eye to her hair. Peter North w/ Flick Shagwell & Cassandra Peter fucks two girls one not so pretty looking blonde and a tiny redhead he blows his load on both their faces not a monster load but close. Lesbo/ Dildo scene: Brigette Kerkove, Kelsey Heart and Chelsea Blue all get it on in a lesbian dilido scene. Peter North w/ Zoe Young: North fucks this cute blonde gal good and just when it seemed like he`s been laggin with his popshots, out of the blue soars a major facial cumblast similar to the monster ones he`s fired in the "pickup lines" series. She takes it with a smile, while his horrendous huge wads fly past and on her face and in her eye and some hits her mouth coating her lips she trys to talk an says mmphh..... great gooey facial scene and Pete...
   read the review
Boxcover for North Pole 18
North Pole 18 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Peter North, Pat Myne, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Bolivia Samsonite, Claudia Adkins, Kristina Black, Barbie Bell
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 7/8/2001
North Pole 18 reviews:
review on  

North Pole 18 by Peter North Digital Sin DVD/ October 2000 / 87 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Double-Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Previews -  Interviews with Top Female Stars Starring: Kristina Black, Bolivia Samsonite, Claudia Adkins, Barbie Belle, and Taylor St. Claire Synopsis: It's the eighteenth installment of the North Pole series. Overall: This is yet another solid installment of the series. The sex could have been more intense especially in Bolivia's scene.  DVD Quality: The DVD quality has never looked better. The audio is encoded at 192 kbps while the video is at around 6 Mbps. Extras: Besides the standard "side B" extras, there is a good selection of photos. LIKES: Bolivia Samsonite! She is absolutely amazing, but she has to work on her skillz! One thing that she does not have to work on is her gyrating abilities! Claudia Adkins! She ooze
   read the review
review on  

Title: Peter Norths North Pole 18 Studio: New Sensations/Digital Sin Date of Production: 2000 Running Time: 86 minutes Cast: Barbie Belle, Claudia Adkins, Bolivia Samsonite, Taylor St. Clair, Kristina Black, Peter North, Lee Stone, Dillion Day Director: Peter North Features: Photo Gallery: collection of HQ stills from the movie Chapter Index Side 2: Side Two contains a standard set of Digital Sins trailers that list their series and some features. A great plus to any Digital Sin DVD is the interviews with some of the best Digital Sin performers Bridgette, Lisa, Jewel De Nyle, Kate, Mariah, Vanity, Jewel, Taylor, Lisa Romero, Hunter. Not only they talk, but also undress and play naked in front of the camera (spread their lips, use their toys, etc.). Synopsis: its a compilation of 5 hot sex scenes. Commentary: Scene 1: Full Body Massage At first, Peter licks Kristina Blacks toes, then moves to her pussy, and they have quite standard (by Peter Norths standards) vaginal sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 2 (Digital Sin)
Anal Addicts 2 (Digital Sin) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Judith, Wanda Curtis, Joel Lawrence, Daniella Rush, Jessie James, Dillion Day, Scott Lyons, Lea de Mae, Autumn Haze, Brandi Lyons
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 6/14/2001
Anal Addicts 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

ANAL ADDICTS #2 is about lovely girls taking it up the ass. I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 2 Judith I GAVE HER SOME ANAL LESSON { 7 out of 10 } Peter & Judith are not wasting any time in this scene. As soon as blonde Judith enters the room she gets her tits licked by Peter. Next he turns to licking and fingering her tight ass. She gives him some good head with scrotum-licking which makes Peter breath deeply and sets him off to pick her up and start a standing-69 which looks hot. After the standing-69 there is cowgirl on the couch and Peter fucking her standing as she hangs on his shoulders. There is some heavy fucking as she leans back on the couch with Peter kneeling in front of her and then the ass-ramming starts in a reverse-cowgirl where Peter fingers her too.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts (Digital Sin)
Anal Addicts (Digital Sin) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Claudia, Dominica, Mina, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Cheyne Collins, Scottie, Sterling, Lee Stone
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 5/24/2001
Anal Addicts (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Anal Addicts 1 Anal Addicts 1 by Peter North Digital Sin DVD/ December 2000 / 108 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery Starring: Dominica Leoni, Mina, Miko Lee, Claudia Adkins, Scotti Andrews, and Sterling Synopsis: It is the premiere of Peter North's all-anal series. Overall: This Peter North's series looks severely budgeted as compared to his higher quality North Pole series in terms of everything, which includes types of women and settings. At best, this is an average porno. DVD Quality: Compared to the North Pole series, the video quality is noticeably lower.    Extras: It includes a weak photo gallery with no forwards or backwards buttons.  LIKES: Claudia Adkins! DISLIKES: Toe-sucking! Yuck! For the most part, the women were average looking. If you could combine great looking women and great cumshots, then that would be a
   read the review
Boxcover for North Pole 15
North Pole 15 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Chris Cannon, Mika Tan, Miko Lee, Cheyne Collins, Judy, Jezaree, Robbie James, Kiri, Bianca Jordan
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 4/17/2001
North Pole 15 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Miko Lee, Kiri, Bianca Jordan, Jezaree, Mika Tan, Judy, Peter North, Robbie James, Chris Cannon, Cheyne Collins Directed by: Peter North At the frequency with which I mow my lawn, Peter North seems to be releasing onto DVD another in his long running North Pole Series. He's up to volume 15 in the digital format, and not much has changed since it's beginning. Why should things change, though? There has been a low point here and there, but North Pole has been consistent at presenting stunning women doing very nasty things. At the risk of personifying North's testicles, let me say they have a tendency to unburden themselves in the presence of new porn talent. To demonstrate this point, he casts himself in two of the movie's vignettes, both with very pretty blondes. What happens next? Who fucks who and who cums where? Perhaps a FAQ is in order: What happens next? Who fucks who and who cums where? You know, I didn't take notes. I'm not much of a note taker, but I am a letter writer.
   read the review
review on  

North Pole 15 by Peter North Digital Sin DVD/ May 2000 / 79 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Double-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Previews -  Interviews with Top Female Stars Starring: Kiri, Jezaree, Bianca, Judy, Miko Lee, and Mika Tan Synopsis: In his 15th installment, Peter North directs five sex vignettes. Overall: For an "old" man, Peter North knows how to "reload" his weapon for the next lady! The young lads cannot muster the amount of firepower that Mr. North delivers to the ladies. I though the sex scenes were executed very well albeit they were a little formulaic. DVD Quality:  The audio was encoded at the standard 192 kbps. Moreover, the audio in the sex scenes were great. In most porn videos, the music is awful. North Pole 15 bucks the trend with good techno music. On the same note, the video quality is good too since it is very sharp and bright!
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Studio