Reviews of Paul Woodcrest Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 57 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for I Love My Mom's Big Tits
I Love My Mom's Big Tits 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alyssa Lynn, Brandi Love, Veronica Avluv, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Maci Maguire
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 3/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Mom's Big Tits reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature in which stepmoms have big racks and their stepsons take notice of it! This one features the deserving covergirl in Veronica Avluv along with Brandi Love, Alyssa Lynn and Maci Maguire.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Seduced My Brother 2
I Seduced My Brother 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Alexis Blaze, Samantha Rone, Natasha White, Anya Ivy
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Seduced My Brother 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin is the king of quasi-incestual features and this title is no exception. They have a young cast here, including Samantha Rone, Alexis Blaze, Natasha White and Anya Ivy. These girls somehow know that their step-brothers have a big cock and the get some use out of it!
   read the review
Boxcover for Watching My Hotwife
Watching My Hotwife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Michael Vegas, Alison Tyler, Dahlia Sky, Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Chad White
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Watching My Hotwife reviews:
review on  

Hotwifing is when a husband enjoys watching his wife fuck other men. This isn't exactly a POV movie but the camera acts as the husband and the coupling keeps looking over at the camera and asks for permission to do certain acts. It's an interesting concept but they have an excellent cast to pull it off. Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Dahlia Sky and Alison Tyler are the babes getting blasted in front of their adoring spouses.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Who's Your Daddy Now? 3
Shane Diesel's Who's Your Daddy Now? 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Jessica Ryan, Leya Falcon, Brooklyn Chase, Kira Lake
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/5/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel's Who's Your Daddy Now? 3 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin is back with Shane Diesel having fun with his stepdaughters. He corrupts these pretty young things and make them his sex slaves! He has some comely creatures to play with including covergirl Brooklyn Chase, Jessica Ryan, Leya Falcon and Kira Lake.
   read the review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Cuties
Schoolgirl Cuties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Samantha Rone, Samantha Hayes, Alina West, Josie Jagger
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl Cuties reviews:
review on  

Well, what more can I tell you than the title? What old man (speaking of 30+) doesn't like schoolgirls but we just can't admit it? New Sensations brings us a title that we can enjoy in our own home! This release features Samantha Rone, Josie Jagger, Samantha Hayes and Alina West. OK, I won' t contain myself and neither shall you!
   read the review
Boxcover for Daddy Likes My Big Ass
Daddy Likes My Big Ass 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Ramon Nomar, Vanessa Cage, Marley Blaze, Abella Danger, Karlee Grey
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 1/23/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy Likes My Big Ass reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this Digital Sin release with a self-explanatory title. These young girls have big bootys and they know how to use them to their intended effect. Abella Danger, Vanessa Cage, Marley Blaze and Karlee Grey are the girls who pleasure daddy in the only way they know how!
   read the review
Boxcover for Dad's Point Of View 2
Dad's Point Of View 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Abby Cross, Sara Luvv, Rahyndee James, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dad's Point Of View 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin has this type of incestual movie down to a science! In this one, they have 4 young girls seducing their stepfather's in POV fashion. Covergirl Sara Luvv leads the cast and this one also includes Rahyndee James, Abby Cross and Carmen Caliente.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister The Cheerleader
My Sister The Cheerleader 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Daisy Haze, Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Yhivi
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister The Cheerleader reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this featuer in which brothers find it hard to keep their hands off their stepsisters in their hot little cheerleader uniforms. These girls are young and hot and look great in the apparel. Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Daisy Haze and Yhivi are the girls who get the starring roles in this incestual feature.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Who's Your Daddy Now? 2
Shane Diesel's Who's Your Daddy Now? 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Jamie Jackson, Amirah Adara, Keisha Grey, Alex Little
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/18/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel's Who's Your Daddy Now? 2 reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel is the stepfather in this Digital Sin release in which all the girls call him 'daddy'. Keisha Grey, Amirah Adara, Jaime Jackson and Alex Little play the daughters and they play their roles up to the hilt! Get ready for some good roleplay!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 40
I Love Big Toys 40 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer White, Alex Chance, Natasha Starr, Jodi Taylor, Karmen Karma, Kaisey Dean, Haveen Ora
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/11/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Big Toys 40 reviews:
review on  

"I Love big Toys 40" from Digital Sin is a very strong flick that will appeal to the many fans the series have gathered during 39 prior editions, and for those who just find out about it, is a very well put seven scene with beautiful girls doing the solo thing and majoring in size and girth, of course with a great camera work. A great getter for any fan.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Sister's Big Tits 3
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Tommy Pistol, Xander Corvus, Alex Chance, Chad White, Mercedes Carrera, Corinna Blake, Julie Kay
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/20/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 3 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature which spotlights young girls with big tits. Only they use their big tits to seduce their step brothers! I like the theme and the girls on this disk love using their tits to their advantage. Corinna Blake, Mercedes Carrera, Ales Chance and Julie Kay might not be well known but you'll like them after this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister the Schoolgirl
My Sister the Schoolgirl 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Chad White, Sara Luvv, Brick Danger, Ariana Grand, Jade Nile, Charli Acacia
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/17/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister the Schoolgirl reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest combines two of the hottest porn fantasies into one in this latest New Sensations feature. Schoolgirls hooking up with thier stepbrothers, that sounds like a winning combination to me! Plus, he has a splendid cast in this one! Sara Luvv, Ariana Grand, Jade Nile and Charli Acacia. This should be a hot feature!
   read the review
Boxcover for Brothers & Sisters 3
Brothers & Sisters 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Bruce Venture, Logan Pierce, Jillian Janson, Kayla West, Rachael Madori, Adrian Maya
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brothers & Sisters 3 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature that delves into the relationships between step brother and step sisters. Jillian Janson headlines the cast which also includes Adrian Maya, Kayla West and Rachael Midori. I don't know about you but I find these scenes hot!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Came Inside My Sister
I Came Inside My Sister 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Carmen Callaway, Ashlyn Molloy, Alli Rae, Keira Nicole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/6/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Came Inside My Sister reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest team up to co-direct this feature that is self-explanatory from the title. They have a good sexy young cast in this all-creampie feature. Carmen Callaway, Ashlyn Molloy, Allie Rae and Cosima Dunkin are the sisters of choice in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter
Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Jennifer White, AJ Applegate, Carmen Callaway, Summer Carter
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 10/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel is known for his big cock. As Jennifer White explains in the BTS, she sent a tweet to him saying 'What does a white girl have to do to get some BBC?' LOL. In this one, the young girls don't have to do much except show up! AJ Applegate, Carmen Callaway and Summer Carter join Jennifer in getting filled up by his massive cock!
   read the review
Boxcover for Meet Aidra Fox
Meet Aidra Fox 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Riley Reid, Karlo Karrera, Remy Lacroix, Aidra Fox
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 10/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Meet Aidra Fox reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest share directing duties for MEET AIDRA FOX (2014, Digital Sin) with the lovely Aidra in this 4 scene show case. Aidra pairs up with James Deen in the opener, hooks up with Remy La Croix and Riley Reid in an all-girl three way, winds up with Ramon Nomar and Toni Ribas in an encounter then lands in a gang bang for the finale. About 2 hours and 30 minutes. No condoms. Wide screen.
   read the review
review on  

Meet Aidra Fox in another winner in the "Meet" showcase series from Digital Sin. The format stays the same throughout with Aidra talking to the camera setting up each of the scenes. We start out with a straight M/F, move to some girl on girl or in this case girl on girl on girl, then go into the MFM, and finally a four guy one girl gangbang.
   read the review
review on  

Aidra Fox has been on my radar for awhile and I heard about this disk a little bit ago. I've been looking forward to it ever since. Aidra is a cute brunette with an insane body and an insatiable sexual appetite. There are 4 scenes on this disk covering almost 2-and-a-half hours of adult entertainment. There's a boy/girl, a 3-way girl scene, a boy/boy/girl and a gang bang. Let's get ready to rumble!
   read the review
Boxcover for Dad's Point Of View
Dad's Point Of View 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Alec Knight, Jordan Ash, Janice Griffith, Aidra Fox, Jade Jantzen, Carrie Brooks
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 10/2/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dad's Point Of View reviews:
review on  

"Dad's Point Of View" from Digital Sin and director Paul Woodcrest deliver another strong string in the very popular niche that many loyal fans love so much, this one is a bit creepy for me, but I think that's how is played, right?, so well done Mr. Woodcrest, Anything with Aidra is a getter for me, and should be for you too.
   read the review
review on  

Digital Sin's latest perv offering is this feature in which the stepdaughers fuck thier daddy's! Aidra Fox's cover photo is sure to attract you to this disk but this one also includes Janice Griffith, Jade Jantzen and Carrie Brooks. These girls are good at POV and they'll get your blood pumping!
   read the review
Boxcover for Our Family Trust
Our Family Trust 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Otto Bauer, Sarah Vandella, Bruce Venture, Eva Notty, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Mandy Muse, Alexia Gold
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 9/29/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Our Family Trust reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest share directing duties for OUR FAMILY TRUST (2014, New Sensations) that features Step Brother and Step Daughter pairings (Sarah Vandella and Bruce Venture Alexia Gold and Chad White) followed by a Step Mom and Step Son pairing (Eva Knotty and Logan Pierce) and concluding with a Step Dad and step Daughter pairing (DVD cover dude Otto Bauer and DVD cover girl Mandy Muse). A couple of bonus scenes and a BTS score with more than an hour of solid DVD extras on top of the 2 hour feature. No condoms. Wide Screen.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister's First Anal
My Sister's First Anal 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Michael Vegas, Chase Ryder, Mandy Muse, Miya Stone, Rose Red Tyrell
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 9/18/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister's First Anal reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin is at it again, only this time the stepsisters are giving up the booty! I love these titles that they are coming up with lately. They leave no doubt as to what they're about. There's a nice cast in this one including Rose Red Tyrell, Chase Ryder, Mandy Muse and Miya Stone. There's some ass in this disk, there's no mistaking that!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Sister's Big Tits 2
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Anthony Rosano, Michael Vegas, Alison Tyler, Xander Corvus, Summer Brielle, Brooke Wylde, Cassidy Banks
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 9/5/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin's first volume of this series was so successful that they had to make a sequel. And it's well deserved! Brooke Wylde makes a return appearance and, based on her tits, she deserves it! Summer Brielle, Cassidy Banks and Alison Tyler are the other girls in this volume as directed by Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Brother's Point Of View
My Brother's Point Of View 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Anthony Rosano, Chris Strokes, Kennedy Leigh, Roxanne Rae, Adriana Chechik, Audrey Aguilera, Kota Sky
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 8/28/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Brother's Point Of View reviews:
review on  

A solid POV title here from Digital Sin with the added element of taboo incest where the four girls are having relations with their respective step brothers. There are minimal set ups before the action gets going and you get some fine views here of the girls giving head and then taking cock in their pussies and in Dakota Skye's case her ass! Very easy to recommend for the strong action contained within as you also have Adriana Chechik, Roxanne Rae and Kennedy Leigh to enjoy in this release.
   read the review
review on  

Digital Sin and Paul Woodcrest present another incestuous title that focuses on stepbrothers doing their stepsisters. They have a fantastic cast in this one including Adriana Chechik, Dakota Sky, Roxanne Rae and Kennedy Leigh. These girls play the stepsisters oh so well and they'll get you hard just from the tease. These girls do a great job with the role play and POV only makes it better!
   read the review
Boxcover for Meet Dakota Skye
Meet Dakota Skye 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Adriana Chechik, Kota Sky
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 8/21/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Meet Dakota Skye reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin has produced a couple of previous volumes in this series and they have been outstanding pieces of adult entertainment. Dakota Skye is the latest girl to get the treatment and she is well deserving. Before every scene, Dakota tells us a little bit about herself and then the action starts. She gets help from Adriana Chechik in one scene but this is Dakota's show!
   read the review
review on  

Digital Sin and Paul Woodcrest offer up a showcase title for one Dakota Skye. This girl is one of the newbies to hit the scene this past year and she has quickly gathered a devoted following and her move to include anal in her arsenal drew even more in. This movie features 3 scenes where she fucks guys and in two of those she does anal. The finale features Dakota taking on two studs and both get to tap that ass multiple times. The first scene with Xander is all pussy fucking but it helped set thewhich the remaining scenes fill out. The second was a real good g/g with Adriana who gets to be the dominant one as you find out early on Dakota enjoys being submissive. The girls have a lot of fun pleasuring each other here and there is some toy anal play but also a little ass licking as well. As each scene opens up Dakota comes on with a visual lay out of what to expect in the scene so that should prove helpful to any Dakota newbies watching her for the first time.
   read the review
review on  

Dakota Skye is the latest hot babe to rock out their showcase release from Digital Sin. Three of the four scenes feature anal action including a blistering girl on girl lez fest with the equally scorching hot Adrianna Chechik. Throw in a couple of bonus scenes starring Alexis Adams and Giselle Leon and you have another winner from Digital Sin.
   read the review
Boxcover for 4 Men And A Lady: A Gang Bang
4 Men And A Lady: A Gang Bang 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Karlo Karrera, Zoey Monroe, Roxanne Rae
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 8/11/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
4 Men And A Lady: A Gang Bang reviews:
review on  

New Sensations gets in the gang bang game with this 2 scene disk. For covergirl Roxanne Rae, this is her first gang bang. The second girl on the disk, Zoey Monroe, has done one other gang bang before so she's an old pro. LOL. These two sexy young babes have something to show us and I'll be watching! I like both of these babes so I'm excited!
   read the review
review on  

4 Men And A Lady: A Gang Bang features the hot and sexy Zoey Monroe and Roxanne Rae taking on 4 guys each in some gang bang action that has both girls airtight for our viewing pleasure.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister Has A Tight Pussy 2
My Sister Has A Tight Pussy 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Bruce Venture, Nikki Bell, Willow Hayes, Khloe Krush, Mila Blaze
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 7/31/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister Has A Tight Pussy 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin presents the sequel to the incestuous drama with step brothers and sisters getting it on! They have a collection of new girls here in Mila Blaze, Willow Hayes and Nikki Bell to go with Khloe Kush. The perverted actions of the first one were very good so Iím looking forward to this!
   read the review
Boxcover for Meet Carter Cruise
Meet Carter Cruise 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Michael Vegas, Bonnie Rotten, Carter Cruise
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 7/17/2014
Meet Carter Cruise reviews:
review on  

MEET CARTER aka MEET CARTER CRUISE (2014, Digital Sin) is Paul Woodcrest's DVD devotional to all things Carter. Carter introduces all 4 scenes then does a 10 minute wrap up of the events that include a "romantic" session with Michael Vegas, an anal session with Tony Ribas, an anal domination scene with Bonnie Rotten and an assortment of toys and a three way with Erik Everhard and Ramon Nomar. No condoms but plenty of chokes in this 2 hour and 45 minute wide screen disc.
   read the review
review on  

Digital Sin's showcase "Meet" series brings the sexy blonde Carter Cruise to the attention of porn watchers with 4 hot scenes that includes a Bonnie Rotten girl on girl lezfest, a M/F anal, and a MFM DP.
   read the review
review on  

Carter Cruise gets the showcase treatment from Digital Sin. Carter has been in the industry for almost a year now and is making quite a name for herself. She is a sexy blonde with a fantastic natural body. Carter also has a great attitude and loves sex which, believe it or not, not everyone does in the industry! There are 4 scenes on this disk lasting about 2 hours and 46 minutes.
   read the review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (53)

Studio