Reviews of Paul Woodcrest Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 84 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Hotwife Is A Happy Wife, A
Hotwife Is A Happy Wife, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Selena Santana, Chad White, Olivia Austin, Pepper XO, Tiny Kay
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 1/25/2016
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hotwife Is A Happy Wife, A reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this release in which these hotwifes need big cocks to make them happy! Their husbands are more than willing to comply and set their babes up with a friend. Oliva Austin, Pepper XO, Selena Santana and Tina Kay are the hotwifes!
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Tit Babysitters
Big Tit Babysitters 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tommy Gunn, Ashley Adams, Jordan Ash, Cassidy Banks, Karlee Grey, Alice Lighthouse
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/30/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Tit Babysitters reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this feature for New Sensations. These young girls have awesome natural tits and every guy will enjoy watching these girls. Karlee Grey was nominated for Best New Starlet and deservedly so. Ashley Adams, Alice Lighthouse and Cassidy Banks are the other girls featured in this title.
   read the review
Boxcover for My First Interracial Gangbang
My First Interracial Gangbang 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Nat Turnher, Moe Johnson, Jovan Jordan, Rob Piper, Edyn Blair, Devyn Heart
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/25/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My First Interracial Gangbang reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest and Eddie Powell co-direct this release in which 2 beautiful babes get fucked by four black studs. Edyn Blair and Devyn Heart are the girls in this one who suck and fuck their way to happiness!
   read the review
Boxcover for She's In Charge 2 (Digital Sin)
She's In Charge 2 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dana DeArmond, January Seraph, Kleio Valentien, Maddy O'Reilly, Savannah Fox, Adriana Chechik, Samantha Rone, Jenna Sativa
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
She's In Charge 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Dominant girls who show other girls who's in charge. That's the object of this Digital Sin disk as co-directed by Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest. They have a superstar cast in this one including Dana DeArmond, Savannah Fox, Adriana Chechik, Samantha Rone, Jenna Sativa and Kleio Valentien. The highlight might be real-life submissive Maddy O'Reilly getting dommed by a true Mistress.
   read the review
Boxcover for What's Next?
What's Next? 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Anthony Rosano, Jon Jon, Riley Reid, Karlo Karrera, Valentina Nappi, Cadence Lux, Samantha Hayes, Rachael Madori
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
What's Next? reviews:
review on  

"What's next?" from Digital Sin and directors Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest is a good movie that have the spice some fans may look for, not heavy so many will complain as well, the performers are all in and some like Toni didn't mess up, keeping the hands quiet at times, good buy in the low end.
   read the review
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature that explores the darkside of sexuality. These girls are blindfolded and then forced to have an orgasm or two. They have a sexy cast in this one including Riley Reid, Rachael Madori, Cadence Lux, Valentina Nappi and Samantha Hayes.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Sister's Big Tits 6
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Anthony Rosano, Jordan Ash, Keisha Grey, Alice Lighthouse, Nina North, Alicia Rivers
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 10/22/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 6 reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this feature from New Sensations in which brothers get to know their sisters intimately. Guys flock to tits like a mosquito flocks to a light and these brothers are no different. Keisha Grey, Nina North, Alicia Rivers and Alice Lighthouse are the girls who show off in this feature.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter 3
Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Gabriella Paltrova, Hope Howell, Niki Snow, April Brookes
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 10/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter 3 reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this New Sensations disk that features the big man himself, Shane Diesel, corrupting his babysitters! There is a little setup behind every scene and then the couples get down to business! Hope Howell, Gabriella Paltrova, Niki Snow and April Brookes are the young hotties to get the full Shane treatement!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister Has A Tight Pussy 4
My Sister Has A Tight Pussy 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Anthony Rosano, Jordan Ash, Jenna Jay, Alexa Grace, Blair Williams, Karter Foxx
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 10/8/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister Has A Tight Pussy 4 reviews:
review on  

"My Sister Has A tight Pussy 4" from Digital Sin and directors Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest, is a movie that feels just like the first one of the series, no downgrade at all, I really like Blair Williams who has some good size tits, the rest of the girls play their roles well, hoping the pussies are as tight as they look from here, this one is an easy buy for most fans.
   read the review
review on  

Paul Woodcrest and Eddie Powell co-direct this feature that has a good legacy to live up to! They have four younger girls in this feature that work with some of the biggest dicks in the business. Blair Williams, Alexa Grace, Karter Foxx and Jenna Jay are the newbies who get to show their wares to the world.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cute Little Things
Cute Little Things 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Anthony Rosano, Tommy Pistol, Karlo Karrera, Elsa Jean, Jojo Kiss, Jenna Reid, Naomi Woods
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 9/17/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cute Little Things reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature for Digital Sin. They have a great young cast on this disk and if you haven't witnessed any of these girls perform before, you're missing out! Elsa Jean, Jojo Kiss, Naomi Woods and Jenna Reid are the girls on full display! In the interests of full disclosure, I was on set for 2 of these scenes!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Came Inside My Sister 2
I Came Inside My Sister 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Karlo Karrera, Zoe Wood, Lola Hunter, Elsa Jean, Devyn Heart
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 8/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Came Inside My Sister 2 reviews:
review on  

"I came Inside My Sister 2" from Digial Sin and directors Paul Woodcrest and Eddie Powell is a fantastic movie for lovers of the creamy finish, all the girls perform well, guys keep the wood and deliver good amount of juice that you can actually be certain of the thing happening, sure buy for fans and anyone following Elsa Jean work.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Best Friend's Wife (New Sensations)
My Best Friend's Wife (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Anthony Rosano, Jordan Ash, Yurizan Beltran, Cassidy Klein, Kenzie Taylor, Lucia Lace
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 8/24/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Best Friend's Wife (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest and Eddie Powell co-direct this feature that shows dudes banging their best friend's wives! New Sensations is the studio that really delves deeply into the taboo aspects of releationships and this is no exception! Cassidy Klein, Yurizan Beltran, Kenzie Taylor and Lucia Lace are the girls who give it up!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Hotwife Likes It Rough
My Hotwife Likes It Rough 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Jordan Ash, Cadence Lux, Jade Nile, Trisha Parks, Nikki Knightly
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 8/20/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Hotwife Likes It Rough reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature that incorporates rough sex into the sexual dynamics. They have a nice young cast in this one including Jade Nile, Cadence Lux, Nikki Knightly and Trisha Parks. There is some slapping, choking and spitting in this one, so it might not be for everyone!
   read the review
Boxcover for She's In Charge (Digital Sin)
She's In Charge (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aiden Starr, Chanel Preston, Dahlia Sky, Riley Reid, Bonnie Rotten, Sara Luvv, Karmen Karma, Megan Rain
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 8/6/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
She's In Charge (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature delving a little on the BDSM side of the industry. This all girl disk features some hot pairings and all of these girls are really into the fairer sex. Bonnie Rotten, Riley Reid, Karmen Karma, Megan Rain, Chanel Preston, Dahlia Sky, Aiden Starr and Sara Luvv bring the heat!
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Black Bull For Hire 2
Shane Diesel's Black Bull For Hire 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Veruca James, Jodi Taylor, Jasmine Jae, Bianca Breeze
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 7/30/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel's Black Bull For Hire 2 reviews:
review on  

New Sensations' latest release is this Shane Diesel vehicle in which happily married wives have a black bull that is presented to them. Shane has one of the biggest cocks in the industry and he pounds these girls! They have a cast assembled here that I am sure can handle the BBC in Veruca James, Jodi Taylor, Bianca Breeze and Jasmine Jae.
   read the review
Boxcover for Wife Breeders
Wife Breeders 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, India Summer, Shane Diesel, Prince Yahshua, Lea Lexis, Veronica Avluv, Bianca Breeze, Rob Piper
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 7/23/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wife Breeders reviews:
review on  

This is an all IR creampie feature which will turn on a lot of fans! What will turn them on even more is the cast! India Summer, Veronica Avluv, Bianca Breeze and Lea Lexis is the cast in this one and they love the BBC.
   read the review
Boxcover for Her Black Lover
Her Black Lover 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Jon Jon, Isiah Maxwell, Jovan Jordan, Jenna Ivory, Cassidy Klein, Elektra Rose, Kylie Kalvetti
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 7/20/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Her Black Lover reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this New Sensations feature of hot white chicks cheating wsth a black man. Hey, whatever floats your boat, right? LOL. Cassidy Klein, Jennia Ivory, Kylie Kalvettie and Elektra Rose are the girls cheating with a BBC!
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbians And Their Big Toys
Lesbians And Their Big Toys 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva Angelina, Ashlynn Brooke, Alyssa Reece, Kleio Valentien, Raven Rockette, Hope Howell, Adriana Chechik, Kalina Ryu, Keira Nicole, Anna Bell Peaks
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 7/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbians And Their Big Toys reviews:
review on  

The ladies love to break out the big toys on special occasions, and lucky for us, we get to enjoy a great cast of ladies while they enjoy the toys deep in their pussy and mouth. Another great showcase from Paul Woodcrest and Digital Sin, giving us some great looking scenes and a bevy of special features, and a great bonus scene with Riley Reid and Remy Lacroix to further your enjoyment of this movie. I would say the highlights for me, were the opening scene with Kleio and Eva, and also the final scene with Anna Bell and Adriana, with the advantage going to Kleio and Eva, as it seems Adriana was held back a little, and didn't get quite as crazy and wild as you would expect.
   read the review
Boxcover for Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 2
Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, James Deen, Bruce Venture, Chad White, Paris Lincoln, Teanna Trump, Megan Rain, Brittany Shae
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 5/21/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 2 reviews:
review on  

Let's dive into the world of Digital Sin and Eddie and Paul, as we get to watch some ladies find some sexy time without their boyfriends, but some other lucky guys in their lives. We start off with our cover girl Megan, and her scene full of anal fun, could explain why she got the cover and mention of it as well. A very nice scene with Bruce, followed up by another great scene with the Teanna and James pairing. It seems we got a little off the track after that and lose some of that intensity from the first couple of scenes. I will say that Brittany did bring back a little of that spark in her scene. And once again, they go the extra mile with special features with 2 bonus scene and a lengthy BTS. I would say overall that check out the first two scenes and see if there is anything that grabs your interest in the last two scenes.
   read the review
review on  

Digital Sin's latest release is this little number in which horny girlfriends cheat on their men. Co-directors Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest have a nice young cast assembled in this one including Megan Rain, Paris Lincoln, Brittany Shae and Teanna Trump. These little vixens get cock when their boyfriends are away!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 41
I Love Big Toys 41 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Britney Amber, Kleio Valentien, Kalina Ryu, Keira Nicole, Dylan Phoenix, Anna Bell Peaks
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 5/14/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Big Toys 41 reviews:
review on  

"I love Big Toys 41" From Digital Sin and Director Paul Woodcrest is a movie keeping the trend of the well beloved series but one that lack a bit in the eye candy department, girls look kind of deceiving, (older, maybe the word), maybe the ink contributes to the effect and when you have to work your magic and fans imagination is a bit hard that everything clicks in harmony, not a bad proposition but one that fans will be stretching their necks the other way, at the time of buying.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School 23
Fresh Outta High School 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Xander Corvus, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Aidra Fox, Alison Rey, Josie Jagger, Sophia Grace
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 5/7/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Outta High School 23 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin brings back this series out of the archives. It's been 3 years since the last release. I don't know why, I always thought this one was popular. They have a good cast in this one including Aidra Fox, Alison Rey, Josie Jagger and Sophia Grace.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Hotwife's Black Bull
My Hotwife's Black Bull 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Shane Diesel, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Casey Calvert, Valentina Nappi, Ava Dalush, Amarna Miller
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 4/20/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Hotwife's Black Bull reviews:
review on  

My Hotwife's Black Bull from New Sensations features a quartet of great girls taking huge black cock. Hot sex throughout and a fantastic scene with Casey Calvert make this a title you want to add to your shopping list.
   read the review
review on  

A recent IR themed show from New Sensations that features wives who need just a little something to spice up their marriage so the hubby has made an arrangement for some BBC, that's big black cock! The four women here do very well in fulfilling the arranged encounters with some good dick sucking and then letting these guys take control in fucking their pussies. Valentina Nappi scores the cover and she is a gorgeous woman no doubt. She is joined in this release by three other very attractive girls, Ava Dalush, Casey Calvert and Amarna Miller. I don't think you can complain about the black cocks used either as Sean Michaels, Jon Jon, Shane Diesel and Prince Yahshua appear so the girls were in good hands.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Black Brother
My Black Brother 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Jon Jon, Brooklyn Chase, Jovan Jordan, Rob Piper, Katerina Kay, Brooke Wylde, Onyx Muse
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 4/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Black Brother reviews:
review on  

The one trend that seems to be growing this year is the whole step siblings sex, and one of the studios at the forefront is Digital Sin, and this is a mixture of that and some interracial sex with My Black Brother. And when you have two of the top directors for the company, you know you are in for a treat. We have some busty beauties and some sexy petite spinners to excite you. I will say that the standout scene in this one is easily Onyx with Jon Jon, a scene that was hot from start to finish. We had some moments here and there, but some kudos to Onyx for giving us a little something to watch and enjoy, if you know what I mean. And as always, we get a nice batch of special features to go along with this movie, and I would say the highlight, other than the BTS, is the bonus scene with Roxanne Rae. If you have enjoyed the new craze, this is one you'll want to watch and perhaps have in your collection.
   read the review
review on  

Digital Sin's latest release is this disk co-directed by Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest. These stepbrothers and sisters have an unmistakeable attractiion to one another and they give in to their carnal desires. Covergirl Brooklyn Chase is joined by Brooke Wylde, Katerina Kay and Onyx Muse.
   read the review
review on  

A recent IR release featuring the talents of Brooklyn Chase, Katerina Kay, Onyx Muse and Brooke Wylde all taking on their black step brothers in forbidden sexual action! Short easy to follow set ups get you into the action which features oral for both parties usually and then some good pussy sex ending with a variety of pop shots. Creampies, titty pops and facials are seen in this release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Watching My Hotwife 2
Watching My Hotwife 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mark Wood, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Riley Reid, Karmen Karma, August Ames, Kalina Ryu
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 4/6/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Watching My Hotwife 2 reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this New Sensations feature that focuses on hotwifing. For those that don't know, yes, it is one word. It's the fetish of husbands that love to watch their hot wives fucking another man in front of them. August Ames, Kalina Ryu, Karmen Karma and Riley Reid are the girls who bring this fantasy to life!
   read the review
Boxcover for Bound For Sex
Bound For Sex 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Dahlia Sky, Richie Calhoun, Sara Luvv, Jillian Janson, Samantha Hayes
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 4/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bound For Sex reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest's latest release for Digital Sin is this bondage themed release featuring some of the sexiest stars in hte current porn universe! Sara Luvv, Jillian Janson, Dahlia Sky and Samantha Hayes are the girls that are bound for sex!!
   read the review
review on  

A recent release where we have the girls bound for large portions of each scene. The degree to which they are restrained varies during each scene. You see plenty of rope used and some blindfolding as well. Ice cube pieces are expertly used in the lead off scene featuring Sara Luvv. The action is aggressive but doesn't cross the line to turn off those who might be checking out this style of porn for the first time as a curiosity. Strong cast too featuring Sara, Dahlia Sky, Jillian Janson and Samantha Hayes with equally strong guys- Richie Calhoun, Ramon Nomar. Toni Ribas and James Deen so the girls were in good strong hands.
   read the review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V. 11
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 11 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Chad White, Jillian Janson, Katerina Kay, Aria Alexander, Molly Jane
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 3/30/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 11 reviews:
review on  

The latest in the Schoolgirl POV line where the girls model their white shirts and checkered skirts for us before getting naughty. Real good POV head and some fine body shots too as the girls lose parts of their outfits during each scene but not completely in terms of skirts usually. The set ups were thankfully short and got us to the schoolgirl being nasty time fairly quickly.
   read the review
review on  

One of my favorite series from New Sensations hasnít been released in a couple of years. They have a striking cover model in this one in Jillian Janson. She is making quite a career for herself! This one also features Katerina Kay, Molly Jane and Aria Alexander. Watching these girls get blasted in POV should be a very good thing!
   read the review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (80)

Studio