Reviews of Patrick Collins Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 69 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for It's a Mommy Thing 5
It's a Mommy Thing 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Raylene, Shayla LaVeaux, Sky Taylor, Patrick Knight, Anthony Rosano, Diamond Foxx, James Deen, John Espizedo, Faye Reagan, Camryn Cross, Seth Gamble
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 11/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's a Mommy Thing 5 reviews:
review on  

Porn has long paired up older men with teenagers and itís about time the reverse has itís day in the sun, especially with the talent located in the valley in 2010. Elegant Angel has long been a leader in the industry and this DVD features such sexy babes as Raylene, Shayla Laveaux and Faye Reagan.
   read the review
review on  

It's MILF time as Patrick Collins has another installment of his series, It's a Mommy thing. Great to see Raylene in this and she doesn't disappoint taking on James Deen. Sky Taylor is good too and I got a bit of the Stifler's Mom vibe coming off her. Faye Reagan's in the house and observing Mommy who in turns comes down to join in with Anthony and Faye for some fun. A solid flick worth checking out for the milf fan.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girl Play (Elegant Angel)
Girl Play (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Sophia Santi, Jana Jordan, Isobel Wren, Ryan Keely, Franziska Facella, Taylor Vixen
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 7/14/2009
Girl Play (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

The latest all girl release from Elegant Angel features 5 girl on girl scenes starring mainly lez specialists. There are also some newcummers in this so will be interesting to see how they get on. A point also worth noting is that all girls are natural with no silicon in sight. After watching the first two scenes this DVD was right up there with some of the best girl girl titles I've seen. Scenes 3 and 4 were a bit disappointing while redeeming itself in the finale. Its worth noting that there was no ass play from any of the girls which is always a little disappointing. In summary there are ten beautiful girls with different levels of girl girl experience producing some great orgasms. Yes it could have been better but overall if you're after normal girl girl sex which is very much couples friendly then this is a good place to start.
   read the review
review on  

Here have some girl on girl fun and it features a very nice cast. Some you will know, Jana Jordan and Karlie Montana spring to mind but then there are some new faces here, Taylor Vixen is just boobalicious and I hope there's more g/g with her in the future. Sophia Santi is in the house too so we get some pretty ladies doing the nasty. They hit everything from kissing to boobs to oral and yes some added stimulation courtesy of dildos, worth a rental for the cast and action captured.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's a Secretary Thing 2
It's a Secretary Thing 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Roxanne Hall, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Rosano, Celeste Star, James Deen, Jana Jordan, Evie Delatosso, Kristina Rose, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 4/28/2009
It's a Secretary Thing 2 reviews:
review on  

Ah, girls in business suits. Itís a personal favorite of mine and this DVD features Kristina Rose and Jenna Haze so Iím interested to see how it plays out.
   read the review
review on  

A new one here from the folks at Elegant, taking us into the world of secretaries once again. Now the ladies here were top notch for sure, great hires for any porn fan-- leading off with Kristina Rose who knocks another one out of the park with Manuel. You get Evie in an intense 1-1 with James Deen, a fine three girl toy party with Roxanne, Celeste and Jana and Charlotte shows she's got what it takes for Anthony Rosano's demanding needs. The finale scene with Tom Byron and Jenna Haze is the one which troubled me-- implications seem pretty strong that Jenna's character was played with one summer by Tom's and no clear age was defined which bothered me. The action, though, was awesome here just wished they'd structured the story differently.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's a Mommy Thing 4
It's a Mommy Thing 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melissa Monet, Roxanne Hall, Julia Ann, Francesca Le, Kris Slater, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Totally Tabitha, John Espizedo, Missy Stone, Cameron Love, Pauly Harker
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 12/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's a Mommy Thing 4 reviews:
review on  

When I watched the first installment of the Itís a Mommy Thing series, I loved it, so I was very much looking forward to checking out the fourth. What I liked about the first one were the simple, but very sexy set-ups to the scenes. Director Patrick Collins gave just enough information to set the stage and then stepped back to let it play out. For the most part, that held true for the fourth edition.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's a Daddy Thing 5
It's a Daddy Thing 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Herschel Savage, Smokie Flame, Dakoda Brookes, Missy Stone, Kelly Skyline, Marie McCray
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 10/28/2008
It's a Daddy Thing 5 reviews:
review on  

Patrick Collins returns with Volume 5 of the younger girl/older guy series. There are usually some good roll plays and hot sex, so lets see what this one has to offer.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's a Secretary Thing
It's a Secretary Thing 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Ashley Blue, Shyla Stylez, L.T., Jenaveve Jolie, Alec Knight, Karlie Montana, Carli Banks, Mikey Butders, Evie Delatosso, Jamie Lamore
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 7/22/2008
It's a Secretary Thing reviews:
review on  

Pretty solid work here from Patrick and co. in introducing a new line, after watching I can't imagine them not doing another. Secretaries are vital to the workplace and well in porn they are part of the tried and true staple when it comes to scene choices. Patrick's brought in some very attractive women here from Shyla Stylez to Carli Banks to Jenaveve Jolie to Evie Delatosso so if you're into sexy women in business attire you'll get a lot of that here but also some great cock sucking, pussy eating and especially fucking so do yourself a favor if you're into any of these girls check this one out.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's a Mommy Thing 3
It's a Mommy Thing 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Buck Adams, Kristal Summers, James Deen, Payton Leigh, Jim Orlando, Rucca Page, Mikey Butders, John Espizedo, Kacey Jordan, Brenda James, Beverly Hills, Beverly Hillz
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 4/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's a Mommy Thing 3 reviews:
review on  

Mommies rule as Lisa Ann and Payton Leigh show their daughters the ropes and share the fun. Kristal Summers has an inferred relationship with her niece, and a solid fuck by the surprising Buck Adams. Brenda James is taken advantage of in a drunken stupor, but gives up the balloon knot when she comes to her senses.
   read the review
Boxcover for All By Myself 3 (Elegant Angel)
All By Myself 3 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Karlie Montana, Carli Banks, Cassandra Cruz, Andie Valentino, Kayden Faye, Nikki Rhodes, Lousia Lanewood, Nikita Love
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 3/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
All By Myself 3 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is a solid masturbation release with some nice personality mixed in. Although there's a few scenes that seemed like they could have went a little longer, there's plenty to like here and plenty of real orgasms. The technical aspects are very nicely captured and there's some very nice effort put into the extras with three bonus scenes and a great behind the scenes featurette. Check this one out if you like to watch girls with their toys.
   read the review
review on  

This movie is very good. I haven't felt that a movie in the solo category has really shined till now. First scene is with Karlie Montana and its great. It's a really long scene, too. Karlie has a bunch of orgasms and is just a real pleasure to watch. Next up is Andie Valentino. This woman is gorgeous. I've noticed in some of her other movies that she has very realistic looking orgasms. I don't know if its good acting or they are really real. I guess it doesn't matter. This is another long scene and its also great. One of the things I felt were missing in other solo movies is some passion. This scene has plenty. Carli Banks is one of the prettiest girls in porn but her scenes rarely take off. This scene does. From here on the scenes seem to get shorter and the movie goes on. This could have been an editing constraint. There are another 3 or 4 scenes and they are all pretty good but not nearly as good (or as long) as the first 3. Louisa Lanewood's scene has some really good moments, thou
   read the review
Boxcover for It's a Mommy Thing 2
It's a Mommy Thing 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sky Taylor, Nicole Moore, Kris Slater, James Deen, Phat Zane, Devon Lee, Kelly Leigh, Mikey Butders, Natasha Nice, Johnny Sins, Victoria Valentino, Evie Delatosso, Nikki Rhodes
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 12/11/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's a Mommy Thing 2 reviews:
review on  

Taboo relationships are always a hot topic in porn society and general society. The dark side of human nature oozes out of our sensible shell and creates a giant erection that proves impossible to hide no matter how hard we try to adjust in the waistband of our boxers. Elegant Angel scored big with the "It's a Daddy Thing" theme, playing off of the naughty indiscretions between barely legals and the step-father figure (not biological!). Often times our imaginations can run wild with the fantasy of a young/old relationship no matter the connection, so a wide berth is given for films of this nature. Wisely, Elegant Angel has chosen to cash in further by creating an Oedipal series to match the highly successful Elektra themed "Daddy Thing". Can "It's a Mommy Thing 2" succeed in the heels of the first installment?
   read the review
review on  

Wow this one is well worth the time to check out if you're at all into younger girls hooking up with older women as there are three scenes like that here. You also get two older women/ younger guy 1-1 scenes and if you're at all into that whole genre then pick this one up you should really like what Patrick captures here. The scenarios are strong and played out well by the performers, no way to single out just one scene in particular and I don't really want to, they are all very good and captured beautifully so do yourself a favor and pick this one up, it's a winner.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's a Daddy Thing 4
It's a Daddy Thing 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Scott Styles, Joey Ray, Nika, Herschel Savage, Dirty Harry, Alexis Love, Naomi Cruise, Naomi Cruz, Evie Delatosso, Nikki Flame, Nika Noire
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 11/6/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's a Daddy Thing 4 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes featuring unrealistic but very enticing fantasies of beautiful young women seducing older guys. Even the same old porn guys like Herschel Savage and Mark Davis came off looking great with very hot and seductive women getting them to "reluctantly" fuck them. Very nice Mister Collins.
   read the review
Boxcover for All By Myself 2 (Elegant Angel)
All By Myself 2 (Elegant Angel) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Stacy, Jamie Lynn, Simi, Suzie Carina, Wildy, Eufrat, Carol Gold, Tea, Zoe L. Fox
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 6/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
All By Myself 2 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

All By Myself 2 stars 9 all natural European angels sent down straight from heaven who part their legs on stairs, chairs and beds for our viewing pleasure. I always enjoy solo movies because you usually get to see some new girls that haven't made the transition into hardcore porn and this disk features some beauties I've never seen. A real treat for a grizzled porn reviewer like myself. All the ladies are stunning with tight bodies, pretty pussys and beautiful breasts. A couple of the girls have boobs so big they can lick their own nipples with ease. Most of the scenes have the girls vibrating their clits with a pocket rocket and all you can hear is the buzzing noise. It reminds me of getting a tattoo or a visit to the dentist. If you turn the sound down you won't miss much since the girls never talk or really have any screaming fake orgasms.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's a Mommy Thing
It's a Mommy Thing 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: CJ, Nina Hartley, Angelica Sin, Scott Lyons, Kristal Summers, Nicole Moore, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Alexis Love, Darryl Hanah, Renae Cruz, Johnny Sins
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 6/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's a Mommy Thing reviews:
review on  

Following on from the Its A Daddy Thing, Elegant Angel jump into the MILF territory with the release of this feature, starring the fantastic Nina Hartley. I am eager to check out this latest offering to the MILF genre and hope that this series can continue to become a major player in this field.
   read the review
review on  

Well you know after seeing Daddy get his that Patrick Collins and the folks at Elegant would give Mommy her due and well that dvd has now arrived with excellent results. Kristal Summers is a vision of hotness on the cover and she expertly works her way through a scene with James Deen giving just enough nervous excited energy before fully giving herself over to him. Nina Hartley is well Nina Hartley so watching her wonderful seduction of the younger man was great to watch. You get two g/g pairings and yeah that means incest though it's expressly mentioned they were step mom/daughter and so you get the idea without having to be fully creeped out. Angelica Sin and Alexis Love rocked it so good and in Renae Cruz/ Darryl Hannah's scene it was the younger girl who drew the older woman into the experimentation. Well done and easily recommend.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's a Daddy Thing 3
It's a Daddy Thing 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Randy West, Steve Holmes, Dave Cummings, Mark Ashley, Jake Malone, Brianna Love, Alexis Love, Aubrey Addams, Lela Star, Carmen Kinsley, Paulina James, Mae Victoria
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 5/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's a Daddy Thing 3 reviews:
review on  

Alexis Love, Paulina James, Brianna Love, and Lela Star deliver! You don't want to miss this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for All By Myself (Elegant Angel)
All By Myself (Elegant Angel) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jamie Lynn, Suzie Carina, Anastasia Pierce, Samantha Ryan, Paulina James, Cayton Caley
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 1/16/2007
All By Myself (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

A fairly lackluster female masturbation movie, there are much better ones out there.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's a Daddy Thing 2
It's a Daddy Thing 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Mark Davis, Dick Nasty, Keisha, Naomi, Patrick Collins, Herschel Savage, Naomi St. Claire, Charlotte Stokely, Sasha Knox, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 8/1/2006
It's a Daddy Thing 2 reviews:
review on  

ITS A DADDY THING 2 Despite the title, there is no hint of incestuous relationships in this title from Elegant Angel, but each scenario does feature some young girl, older guy premise for the sex that follows. The final scene with cover-girl, Sasha Knox and Mark Davis is a real highlight of the movie. Sascha follows her step daddy to his job in a porn warehouse, well at least they would have saved money on the set, and this teenage temptress, dressed in high heels and short skirt, wont take no for an answer. Sascha plays the soft spoken, precocious teen to a tee and, after her spanking for being a naughty girl, she drops to her knees to provide Mark with a lovingly, slow blow-job. The sex fits the scenario well, with plenty of kissing and some pounding in standing doggie and cowgirl. Sascha then asks Mark to fuck her ass, and she says it so sweetly that I just wanted to cum there and then. Anal then follows in spoon, a brief RCA, an amazing cowgirl and finally missionary before an open mouthed facial. One of the best one on one scenes Ive seen this year.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's a Daddy Thing
It's a Daddy Thing 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Naomi, Dave Cummings, Patrick Collins, Herschel Savage, Mick Blue, Veronica Jett, Mya Mason, Charlotte Stokely, Lela Star, Uncle Bud
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 6/27/2006
It's a Daddy Thing reviews:
review on  

This is a very nicely done role playing release. The cast does a great job working around the age play aspect with the girls playing it young while the guys show their age. Veronica Jett and Naomi probably turned out my favorite scenes, but there isn't a single scene that drops below the average mark. The technical aspects are nicely done and the extras show some nice effort. This is a nicely done movie on a DVD that shows the care one has come to expect from Elegant Angel.
   read the review
review on  

Hey fans just wanted to say a few words about this latest title from Patrick Collins. Don't let the "daddy" part of the title fool you, it's not really an incest themed dvd, rather the theme is the older man young girl dynamic. Elegant puts a good reminder of just what this movies about before the opening credits. It's a fantasy folks and everyone in the dvd knows it and plays along beautifully as I see it. Lela Star is the real star of this dvd, no pun intended! She is totally worthy of the cover and I'd suggest going right to her scene when you slip this dvd in. I've had the pleasure of watching this beautiful young woman shoot in person and she's got a charisma about her that translates well to the blue screen but in person it totally envelops her and anyone around her. Lela's body is gorgeous from face to ass with a great set of tits in between. Patrick keeps this hottie all for himself and I can't blame him one fucking bit. One thing about the scene is they seem to have toned down the makeup on Lela or it's just not over the top which you see sometimes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Greatest Squirters Ever, The
Greatest Squirters Ever, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Flower Tucci, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins, William H. Nutsack
Release date: 6/20/2006
Greatest Squirters Ever, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 177 min. Production Date: 5 / 20 / 2006 Director: Various, but includes several scenes from Patrick Collins and William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Ariana Jollee, Cytherea, Flower Tucci, Jeanie Marie Sullivan (extras only), Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Roxanne Hall, Sammie Rhodes, Sindy Lange (extras only), Tiana Lynn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Billy Glyde, Frank Gun, Jake Malone, Kris Slater, Kyle Stone, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley (extras only), and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: When it comes to squirting scenes, I can't think of a single studio that comes close to Elegant Angel. I can't help but expect this to be a great compilation.
   read the review
Boxcover for No Cocks Allowed 2
No Cocks Allowed 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jamie Lynn, Jenna Haze, Kayla Paige, Kinzie Kenner, Charlie Laine, Eva Angelina, Tiana Lynn, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Holly Morgan, Karina Kay
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 2/28/2006
No Cocks Allowed 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Patrick Collins Running time: 2:10 Cast listing: Scene 1 Jenna Haze & Charlie Laine Scene 2 Kinzie Kenner & Eva Angelina Scene 3 Kayla Paige & Bree Scene 4 Celeste Star & Holly Morgan Scene 5 Breezy & Karina Kay Scene 6 Jamie Lynn [solo maturbation] Scene 7 Tiana Lynn [squirting] & Sammie Rhodes [anal] My very short review: No Cocks Allowed 2 is a lesbian porno that just didnt work for me. The extensive focus on foot play (toe sucking, using foot to rub tits and pussy, toe fucking) and lack of energy/chemistry between the girls didnt float my boat. Besides the foot play, each of the scenes featured some toy usage but toys were not overpowering. The girls were good looking and the performances were okay. I wouldve liked for the girls to have been more glamorized instead of the bra and panty look at the start of each scene. The oddest scene was Jamies as it was a solo masturbation scene with the help of a vibrator in the bathroom. If a gun was held to my head, I would have to pick the last scene as the best of this bunch.
   read the review
review on  

Well fans time to take on a new g/g title and this one features some hotties for sure including a Penthouse model named Jamie Lynn. I know going in this will feature toys so my eagerness is still strong to see the action but I know the plastic will rear it's ugly head at some point, lol. Now if you are a fan of toys then I apologize but that's how I feel, I'd rather see a whole lot of kissing, oral, and ass licking over a dildo ramming a pussy/ ass anyday. You have some heavy hitters in the g/g realm too, Charlie Laine, Jenna Haze and in the last scene you have Tiana Lynn paired up with Sammie Rhodes so you know that's going to be hot and wet!! Let me give you the scene order and pairings which are nicely laid out in the dvd menu, 1. Charlie Laine & Jenna Haze 2. Kinzie Kenner & Eva Angelina 3. Kayla Paige & Bree 4. Celeste Star & Holly Morgan 5. Breezy & Karina Kay 6. Jamie Lynn 7. Tiana Lynn & Sammie Rhodes Well now that you have the listing let's hit some of the highlights.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Rain Cum Shine 2
Cum Rain Cum Shine 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiana Lynn, Trina Michaels, Celeste Star, Karina Kay, Savannha James, Kaiya Lynn, Memphis Monroe, Haley Paige, Allie Ray
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 1/17/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Rain Cum Shine 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to Tiana Lynn's favorite series to shoot and even though we're only on #2 once you see this along with it's companion piece you'll understand why. Never has a girl put together in my eyes a more complete package when you add in the squirting aspect to a performer than does Tiana Lynn. There is just something about that sparkle in her eyes which just lights you up whenever she's onscreen doing a variety of activities be it playing with her pussy, sucking a cock or eating pussy/ ass this sexy Arizona babe loves her job and shows it!! Tiana has brought along a whole bunch of new friends, most you'll recognize but they weren't in the first volume. This one also has a bit of story connecting each scene but really do we care,lol. All we want is to see Tiana furiously finger her pussy or have a cock jackhammer her until the mighty eruption occurs and you just hope someone's face is at the receiving end of each successive blast.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lil' Red Riding Slut
Lil' Red Riding Slut 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Kat, Juan Cuba, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Marcos Leon, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 1/10/2006
Lil' Red Riding Slut reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 12 / 10 / 2005 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Roxy Jezel, Sammie Rhodes, Tiana Lynn (extras only), Marcos Leon, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, and Tommy Gunn (extras only) The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kinzie is always a joy to watch. Seeing her do her first anal only another reason to look forward to it. Initial Reaction: It's darn hot and a must have for any fan of Kinzie Kenner! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Kinzie Kenner and anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex that tries to see how nasty it can get and feel The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but like most other Elegant Angel DVDs released at this time, the audio occasionally drops to a lower audio level before coming back up. The video is presented in the full frame format and also nicely done.
   read the review
review on  

Lil' Red Riding Slut Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Anal , Gonzo Director: Patrick Collins Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Kat, Juan Cuba, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Marcos Leon, Sammie Rhodes Synopsis How far I was from reality, when I thought about tale of the little girl in red and the big bad wolf, always considering the wolf to be a very insane and malicious creature, always trying to feast on the person of the girl. I was completely wrong, or so is what Kinzie tells ( and I believe her ), the wolf or Mr Wolf as she says is a very kind creature who offers her tons of help and even provides her with accommodation, in her beautiful house, with her own nice bedroom, presents are also included. That's when you really get pissed off about the distortion people can make of such a nice story....
   read the review
review on  

Well fans, freshly returned from Las Vegas, I'm ready and willing to resume spreading the good word about sex!! This little ditty here is a real treat for fans of Kinzie Kenner as she's the star of the show as they say. This sexy Arizona babe is in each and every scene for this one so if you're a Kinzie fan this will indeed be a must have and I'll let it out here for those who don't already know Miss Kenner takes a cock up that sexy ass on camera for the first time so be ready and hard when the time cums. Kinzie is helped out too by some pretty sexy girls in their own rite, Sammie Rhodes, Roxy Jezel and Kat all lend their talents in this quest Lil' Kinzie takes. So how does it all shake out you wonder. Our first scene takes us to the Wolf's house where Kinzie was lucky enough to score a room and being that it's a porn flick this room just happens to come equipped with dildos so we are treated to an extended session of Kinzie probing both her cookie as well as that fabulous bootie of hers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Princess Diaries
Anal Princess Diaries 
(3.8 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Randy Spears, Jack Napier, Van Damage, John E. Depth, Jenna Haze, Juan Cuba, Leah Luv, Otto Bauer, Buster Good, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Benjamin Brat, Tee Reel
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 11/15/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Princess Diaries reviews:
review on  

I'd read some good reviews of this movie, so expectations were high. I spent most of my time with a finger on the fast forward button instead of clitoris.
   read the review
review on  

When you see Hillary she is looking very innocent. But Hillary loves nasty anal sex. In this movie Hillary has anal sex in five scenes. All the scenes are hot to watch. There are two (mini)-gangbang scenes and a nice lesbian scene. A must buy for Hillary Scott fans.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 10 / 15 / 2005 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: Hillary Scott, Jenna Haze, Leah Luv, Sammie Rhodes, Benjamin Brat, Brandon Iron, Buster Good, Jack Napier, Johnny Depth, Juan Cuba, Otto Bauer, Randy Spears, Tee Reel, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard fantastic things about this release. I cant help but go in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn impressive! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Hillary Scott and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like barely legal girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is much the same way. Theres just a hint of softness, but the camera work is very nicely done with little movement and nicely done lighting.
   read the review
All reviews of Anal Princess Diaries
Boxcover for Supersquirt 2
Supersquirt 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Randy Spears, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Tommy Gunn, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Sammie Rhodes, Lexi Love, Joshua Hunter
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 9/2/2005
Supersquirt 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 8 / 27 / 2005 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: Angela Stone, Dani Woodward, Flower Tucci, Hillary Scott, Kinzie Kenner, Lexi Love, Sammie Rhodes, Tiana Lynn, Billy Glyde, Randy Spears, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this cast how could one not go in with high expectations??? Initial Reaction: Daaaaaaaaaaamn!!!!! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a squirting movie with plenty of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting quiet porn or a movie where most of the female cast squirts or has lots of couples action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but the balance falters several times throughout the movie. The video is also nicely done. It's clear and nicely lit with just a hint of grain. The lighting varies a little a couple times and the grain gets a bit noticeable once or twice, but for the most part this is a very nice looking movie.
   read the review
review on  

One of the movies in Elegant's heavily promoted "Squirtember" release month, I liked this movie for the most part do to the strength of the cast. Unlike the first one of the series where she goes to Prague, Tiana Lynn's adventure is stateside and her costars are all American. Also unlike the first one we have some of Tiana's frequent squirting costars. Final difference is that the dvd wasn't heavily scratched up. The movie starts off with a written lecture about squirting that Axel Braun could've written himself from his days as Dr. G. Call me a skeptic on the whole squirting thing though. In the behind the scenes, you see the girls chugging down the water. Whether it's pee or something else, I don't really care but sometimes the emphasis on squirting detracts from the actual sex as the girls break the action to twiddle their clit and let loose a stream.
   read the review
review on  

Well we are into October now but I still have a couple Squirtember releases to get done and this is one. Tiana Lynn really seemed to jump up on the gonzo scene this past year and her amazing ability to squirt has been the catalyst I think for her rise plus her infectious energy when in a scene is palpable, trust me I've seen the woman in person and she craves cock and pussy juice like you and I crave air!! There are five scenes in this one all featuring Tiana with her merry band of friends both male and female and you can trust me when I say there is plenty of female juices to go around so pull up a mug and just wait because Tiana will be coming your way shortly with some girly juice ready to fill you up! Tiana & Flower Tucci: Well you can't start off a squirting themed dvd any better than with these two ladies. We start with a great shot of Tiana's ass and traveling up we soon get a shot of her pretty face.
   read the review
Boxcover for Squirtwoman 3
Squirtwoman 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Randy Spears, Jewel, Lee Stone, Patrick Collins, Kat, Anna Mills, Kinzie Kenner, Cytherea, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Lexi Love, Claire Robbins
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 9/2/2005
Squirtwoman 3 reviews:
review on  

I had reviewed both Squirtwoman 1 and Squirtwoman 2 so I figured I might as well throw this one a look. Out of the three resident squirters at Elegant Angel, I think Cytherea is my favourite. The difference with her is that her expressions and reactions seem more spontaneous as she brrrrrsss through a scene. It took a while before Squirtwoman 3 was made as Elegant started other lines such as Supersquirt, Swallow my Squirt, and Squirt Shower without involving the original Squirtwoman who started this renaissance for Elegant's sales. I think the plot of this movie kind of makes fun of what went on behind the scenes and explains her absence. We find out that Cytherea has been making movies for her own production company and Patrick Collins is desperate to get his squirt queen back for his Squirtwoman series. He has plenty of women that are willing to replace Cytherea insisting that they are better her; most notably Angela Stone. As for the sex itself; it was well shot with direction by Patrick and camera by William H.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome fans to a third edition to the line that seemed to "rush" in this current "wave" of squirting titles. Cytherea besides being a fabulous squirter is also very good at taking on the pipe and also at licking snatch with some squirt even being shot her way. Patrick Collins is to be commended for letting this new "genre" flourish and I don't see myself tiring of watching women eat squirt for quite some time, I don't really dig on the guys licking it up so much as I do the women especially having Tiana Lynn in as you watch her licking ass before unleasing a torrent of lovejuice, it's a wonderful thing and back to our star Cytherea damn after each blast from her pussy cannon the convulsions tell the story of how much that takes out of her but then she was brought so much pleasure in the releasing of her juices.
   read the review
Boxcover for No Cocks Allowed
No Cocks Allowed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Persia, Kimberly Kane, Alicia Rhodes, Michelle Lay, Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Gia Paloma, Tiana Lynn, Genesis Sky, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Karlie Montana, Angie Savage, Genesis Skye
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 4/3/2005
No Cocks Allowed reviews:
review on  

Well here we go with a g/g title from Elegant. I had just finished with a review that sadly got erased as I was trying to send it so I'm not going to retype it so here goes a quick and dirty review. The scenes are pretty good for the most part. The best pairing was probably Hillary and Kinzie who played nicely off one another, you have Hillary being a submissive in the scene and it was strange to see her so quiet and humble as I'm so used to her attacking two cocks at a time and Kinzie did a fine job leading the action in the scene. Now there are toys in every scene and that just doesn't do anything for me at all but for those how like them, they are here. You have good squirting done by Tiana in her two scenes with Gia/ Genesis doing a better job of tasting the squirt than Karlie did in scene one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Guess Who's Cumming (Elegant Angel)
Guess Who's Cumming (Elegant Angel) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Marika, Kelly, Victoria, Kirsty, Patrick Collins, Aneta, Anita Queen, Jennifer Max, Tiana Lynn, Tereza Ilova, Enza
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 2/28/2005
Guess Who's Cumming (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Guess Who's Cumming (Elegant Angel) Studio: Elegant Angel Category: All Sex Director: Patrick Collins Starring: Aneta, Anita Queen, Enza, Jennifer Max, Kelly, Kirsty, Marika, Roscoe Bowltree, Tereza Ilova, Tianna Lynn, Victoria Synopsis Since I been doing reviews, not long ago I started to watch lez and girl's solo scenes and since they are the object of my lust, I can go wrong on this one with the always hot Tianna Lynn (my sister in Law) and a pack of nine more hooties, getting off, will see... Scene 1- Aneta Anete is a hot brunette that teases us and play herself till she come to an orgasm, pretty good opener. Scene 2- Anita and Tianna Lynn I know Anita as Bellisima and she really is big natural and delicious knockers, and I can't say in this world words how beauty she is, let alone the good performer she is.
   read the review
review on  

Guess Who's Cumming - Initial Thoughts I've been very unhappy with just about every female masturbation/squirting themed title I have picked up in the past, nobody I have seen so far seems to have nailed down the essence of the scenes, so with that said, it took a lot of pondering before I decided to pick this one up, and while I still think there is a fair bit of room for improvement, this one is the best effort by a ways, that I have checked out so far in the genre, the girls are very hot, they get to handle things for themselves for the most part and get thier juices flowing quite well, there is a fair bit of interview to open up some of the scenes, so it was nice to get a little info on the girls first. There are a hell of a lot of toys, some finger use, and even a little cocksucking in this disc, and a pretty decent compliment of extras. If you into the softer stuff, this one works out pretty well.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Studio