Reviews of Pat Myne Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 54 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Teach Me 4 (Club 59 / Elegant Angel)
Teach Me 4 (Club 59 / Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sarah Vandella, Lola Foxx, Romi Rain, Nina Elle, Aidra Fox, Tara Morgan, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: Club 59

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 6/26/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teach Me 4 (Club 59 / Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Elegant Angel and director Pat Myne resuscitate this lesbian series after a couple of year. Essentially, this series is about an older woman teaching a younger woman about the advantages of lesbian sex. Romi Rain, Aidra Fox, Nina Elle, Mercedes Carrera, Lola Foxx, Sarah Vandella, Tara Morgan and Xander Sixx are the girls in this one!
   read the review
review on  

As the rise of Elegant Angel back from the ashes continues, it's time to dive back into the Club 59, with the newest installment of Teach Me. Well the two lovely ladies on the cover, Romi Rain and Aidra Fox, will grab your eye, and after watching their scene, you might be grabbing a little something as well. We had a few scenes after that that were a little of a letdown after the energy that Romi and Aidra gave us, but thankfully I can say that Sarah and Tara, brought that all back with their great finale on this disc. I'm giving the spotlight scene to Romi and Aidra, but am willing to admit it was a close decision. All the action was caught beautifully and some great moments of tease footage showcasing these lovely ladies, before the fun begins. Special features are basically a brief BTS segment and a few trailers, I think we would have loved to see some extra footage of Romi and Aidra in action. Once again Pat Myne and Elegant Angel are determined to bring them back to the glory th
   read the review
Boxcover for Busty Housewives 5 (Elegant Angel)
Busty Housewives 5 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Britney Amber, Ava Addams, Eva Long, Romi Rain, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 6/8/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Busty Housewives 5 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Pat Myne and Elegant Angel's latest release is this big breasted disk. These girls know they have the assets that make guys weak in the knees and they know how to use it to their advantage! Romi Rain gains the cover and leads off this collection which also includes Ava Addams, Britney Amber, Mercedes Carrera and Eva Long.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Performers Of The Year 2015
MILF Performers Of The Year 2015 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, India Summer, Marco Banderas, Will Power, Ava Addams, Veronica Avluv, Allison Moore
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 5/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Performers Of The Year 2015 reviews:
review on  

Elegant returns with a Performer of the Year title but adds in the element of MILF to it so we enjoy some great women in action who know how they love to be fucked. Allison Moore, Julia Ann, India Summers, Veronica Avluv and Ava Addams appear here with 3 anal scenes mixed in with lots of good pussy pounding too. The women don't forget about the oral and the guys as well do some good work taking care of the kitty before letting their cocks take over.
   read the review
review on  

Elegant Angel has produced the Performers of they Year title for a few years now and, this year, they decided to give MILFs some love. MILF porn is one of the most popular genres out there so why not? They have an exceptional cast in this one including Veronica Avluv, Julia Ann, Ava Adams, India Summer and Allison Moore. This should be a good one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Bush 4 (Elegant Angel)
Bush 4 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Will Powers, Sarah Shevon, Riley Reid, Penny Pax, Emma Evins, Keira Nicole, Alex Legend
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 5/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bush 4 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Bush is back and I'm not talking about Jeb or George! Pat Myne directs this Elegant Angel feature of girls sporting hair down there. Riley Reid gets the boxcover and this one also features Sarah Shevon, Penny Pax, Kiera Nicole and Emma Evins. Lots of guys prefer the natural look so this will appeal to their sense of womanhood!
   read the review
review on  

A recent release from Elegant Angel that focuses in on the girls of course but each of these ladies sports a nice sized bush which is emphasized quite a bit during the course of the scene. From the tease throughout the fucking we never go more than few seconds it seems without a focused shot of her bush. For fans of girls with a healthy bush this release is well worth checking out as the cast itself was pretty strong too so lots to enjoy here.
   read the review
review on  

Once again we are back in the rise of Elegant Angel after some turbulent times, and I can say the future is looking good after checking this one out. Pat Myne showcases a lovely cast of ladies, rocking the pussy patch, although I will say that they are fairly tame, no 70's or 80's jungles going on here, and I am perfectly ok with that. For those looking for that may want to look elsewhere, but once you get a look at the cast, I am sure you will be plenty entertained with this one. Starting off with Riley Reid and ending nicely on Keira Nicole. I was worried about the video quality and feel of an other Elegant Angel movie I reviewed, with this one, my worries are no more and I look forward to Pat Myne and Elegant Angel making their way back to the great company they once were. That eye catching cover grabs your attention, and the action on your screen will make you want to grab yourself a few times.
   read the review
Boxcover for Massive Asses 8
Massive Asses 8 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Holly Heart, Dani Daniels, Jessy Jones, Gabriella Paltrova, Abella Danger, Olivia Austin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 4/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Massive Asses 8 reviews:
review on  

The latest from Pat Myne for Elegant Angel and it's a continuation of the Massive Asses line and we have a fine cast here too led by Gabriella Paltrova, Abella Danger and Dani Daniels who graces the cover for this release. Plenty of hot ass tease and shots during the fuck scenes so booty fans are well taken care of by Pat here. Some anal though not in every scene but plenty of butt footage as I mentioned earlier-- cowgirl was a big winner in this release for sure.
   read the review
review on  

Elegant Angel brings back their Massive Asses series, this time with Pat Myne at the helm! If you're new to the series, this one is known for their terrific ass teases and some hard sex follows! Dani Daniels, Holly Heart, Gabriella Paltrova, Abella Danger and Olivia Austin are the beauties with the bootys who get them worshipped!
   read the review
Boxcover for It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition
It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Ryder Skye, Holly Heart, Veronica Avluv, Bianca Breeze
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 3/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition reviews:
review on  

The latest in the It's A Mommy Thing series and this time out all the hot Momma's are doing anal!! A real good cast too featuring Holly Heart, Bianca Breeze, Veronica Avluv and doing only her second anal experience ever Ryder Skye- it's a good anal romp with James Deen so she was in good hands. The scenes open with a tease / interview combo so you hear from the girls while also getting to check out their bodies. I'd say this sets you up nicely to enjoy the show which most MILF fans should with this release.
   read the review
review on  

Director Pat Myne takes over the control of this series and he changes it up a little. Instead of having little "MILFy scenarios", he has the girls discussing how their age has helped them in this industry and in their personal life. It's a nice concept. Covergirl Veronica Avluv is in this one as well as Holly Heart, Ryder Skye and Bianca Breeze.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cuties 7 (Elegant Angel)
Cuties 7 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Marco Banderas, Bill Bailey, Sara Luvv, Sabrina Banks, Jillian Janson, Scarlet Red
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 9/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cuties 7 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is a great fresh talent release. You get a nice interview with each girl to start things out, followed by solid tease action and passionate sex. Every scene in the movie has great chemistry, and the action is captured extremely well. The technical aspects show nice care, and there's even a touch of effort put into the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
   read the review
review on  

A recent release from Pat Myne. He brings together a good cast of hotties to tease 'n' please. Jillian Janson, Sara Luvv, Scarlet Red and Sabrina Banks get to work with Erik, Mick, Bill and Marco so some good cocks too are on hand to fuck these girls. Some pretty good tease here especially with Scarlet who has fun with an ice cube-- I'll let you guess what she does with it!
   read the review
review on  

Pat Myne is a new director at Elegant Angel and he's been handed the reigns to this series, one of the studio's best! He has four scenes in this one and he keeps up the style from previous volumes. He lets us get to know the girls a little bit before the action starts. I like that style, expecially for newer girls. He has a great cast in this one including Sara Luvv, Jillian Janson, Scarlet Red and Sabrina Banks.
   read the review
Boxcover for She's A Handful 4
She's A Handful 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Taylor, Will Powers, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Britney Amber, Ava Addams, Bill Bailey, Alison Tyler
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 9/16/2014
She's A Handful 4 reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree's latest release celebrates the big titted beautiies that we all love! Covergirl Ava Addams is reason enough to check out this release but then you throw in Alison Tyler, Britney Amber and Courtney Taylor to the mix and I can think of 8 good reasons to check this one out!
   read the review
Boxcover for Inside A Porn Star
Inside A Porn Star 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Tyler, Will Powers, Madelyn Monroe, Aaliyah Love, Tyler Nixon, Jessa Rhodes
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 8/26/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Inside A Porn Star reviews:
review on  

Pat Myne directs this new Zero Tolerance feature. It has a nice little concept, the girls do a little tease, get interviewed, more tease then get fucked hard. They have a very good looking cast here including Aaliyah Love, Jessa Rhodes, Madelyn Monroe and Tiffany Tyler.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lick It Up 4 (3rd Degree)
Lick It Up 4 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Mark Wood, James Deen, Tiffany Tyler, Will Powers, Xander Corvus, Dani Daniels, Aaliyah Love, Jessa Rhodes
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 1/28/2014
Lick It Up 4 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Damn, this has been in a series that’s been in mothballs for 3rd Degree since 2006! They finally bring it back with an exceptional cast, beautiful babes all! Aaliyah Love, Dani Daniels, Jessa Rhodes and Tiffany Tyler. Yikes! That is some hot women right there! Soemthing that I am sure that I am going to enjoy!
   read the review
Boxcover for Mommies Busting Out
Mommies Busting Out 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Kristal Summers, Serena Marcus, Marcus London, Derrick Pierce, Devon Lee, Kiara Mia
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 8/26/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommies Busting Out reviews:
review on  

Hmmm. I wonder what this title suggests? LOL. Big breasted MILF’s get down and dirty in this new release from Combat Zone. There are 4 scenes on the disk totally about 2 hours and 15 minutes. Krystal Summers and Devon Lee are the biggest names here with 4 pairs of tits on prominent display in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for True Teenagers
True Teenagers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Seth Gamble, Mandy Sky, Jonni Hennessy, Zoey Nixon, Stacie Jaxxx
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 7/15/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
True Teenagers reviews:
review on  

Pat Myne and Combat Zone present a little over 2 hours of actual teenagers getting fucked in a multitude of ways. Zoey Nixon, who I have been a fan of for a while, leads the charge and this volume also includes Jonni Hennessy, Mandy Sky and Stacie Jaxx.
   read the review
Boxcover for Laid In Lingerie 2
Laid In Lingerie 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Jayden Jaymes, Alison Tyler, Sadie Santana, Adriana Chechik, Riley Reece
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 4/4/2013
Laid In Lingerie 2 reviews:
review on  

Laid in Lingerie 2 features some gorgeous girls getting righteously fucked while still wearing their sexy lingerie. It's brought to us by director Mike Quasar and Third Degree. Some nice scenes here , so let's look at this title in more detail.
   read the review
Boxcover for Neighborhood Watcher
Neighborhood Watcher 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Raylene, Mark Wood, Barry Scott, Derrick Pierce, Maya Hills, Aubrey Addams, Brandy Aniston
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 1/21/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Neighborhood Watcher reviews:
review on  

Pat Myne directs this DVD concerning a stalker who preys on the hot young females in the neighborhood. He watches them through a camera while they suck and fuck. They have a nice cast in this one including Brandy Aniston, Aubrey Adams, Raylene and Maya Hills. The camera goes back and forth to the main camera to the stalker watching them which gets distracting at some points.
   read the review
review on  

Neighborhood Watcher is a Combat Zone offering in the "voyeur" genre - reminiscent of the old "Peeping Tom" series offered by Silverstone, going back about 10 years or so. Basically the veiwers point of view (at times) is of someone recording some sexual encounters, as the two partners go at it - not knowing they are being filmed. Not like this hasn't been done before, but what the hell...
   read the review
Boxcover for Study Buddies (Combat Zone)
Study Buddies (Combat Zone) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Derrick Pierce, Seth Gamble, Tristyn Kennedy, Liv Aguilera, Elena Nichols, Kyleigh Kross, Sidnee Taylor
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 12/3/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Study Buddies (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Waste of young Porn Talent. Skip this one unless you're a Sidnee Taylor fan.
   read the review
Boxcover for X Rated (FusXion)
X Rated (FusXion) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, Alexis Amore, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Christy Lee, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Ben English, Sandra Romain, Missy Monroe, Eva Angelina, Carlton Banks, Kelly Wells, Ace, Chris Cummings, LT, Barry Scott, Lee Bang, Joe Blow, Jade Fire
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 4/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
X Rated (FusXion) reviews:
review on  

A solid feature with great performers, and a good collection of Pat Myne's work leading up to this commemorative video.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Impact 4 (FusXion)
Double Impact 4 (FusXion) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dominica Leoni, Trina Michaels, Vanessa Lane, Kelly Wells, Heidi Besk
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 6/6/2006
Double Impact 4 (FusXion) reviews:
review on  

Double Impact 4 Studio: FusXion Category: Anal Director: Pat Myne Starring: Dominica Leoni, Trina Michaels, Vanessa Lane, Kelly Wells, Heidi Besk Peremptory synopsis Double impact is like is name says a fest for those who enjoy watching the girls being double filled, the real highlights were to see Trina Michaels performance and the never shy Kelly "fucking' Wells, who didn't do a DAP for a change just DP.
   read the review
Boxcover for American Ass 4
American Ass 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Sharon Wild, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Alayah Sashu, Courtney Cummz
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 4/4/2006
American Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION It had seemed like a long time since I had reviewed anything that wasnt from one of the three major gonzo studios, RLD, Platinum X or Evil Angel, and so I was looking forward to seeing what performer turned director, Pat Myne could deliver. Its an anal themed title, with some familiar names, including one of my favourite girls at the moment, Courtney Cummz, who I was going to have the pleasure of reviewing for the first time. Well, what better way to start a movie than with the aforementioned, Courtney Cummz, looking hot in bright green hotpants, matching fishnet top and black heels. Pat waxes lyrical about Courtneys ass, complete with inserted butt plug, before passing her on to Mark Ashley to enjoy. Courtney is one of the few girls who can make me hard just watching her give oral, and Pat captures the action well, giving us great shots of her body as she enthusiastically slurps on Marks cock and eats his balls.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Jumpers 2
Ass Jumpers 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Tony T., Scott Lyons, Brandi Lyons, Gabriella Banks, Trent Tesoro, Sandra Romain, Shy Love, Trina Michaels, Vanessa Lane, Barry Scott
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 3/6/2006
Ass Jumpers 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview Saw/reviewed the 1st 'AJ' last month,so i'm curious as to whether # 2 is as good/better or if it's just plain ol' # 2, lol. Let's see. What I Liked The fuckin'. Pretty nice here, both Shy Love's & Sandra ( love you) Romain's scene get kicked started into high gear with each taking doggy anals from the get-go. Nice. In fact, Sandra & Tony T's scene was just intense one-fuckmanship througout,slapping, biting, & pawing at each other, very sexy. Also really dug the Vanessa Lane, Brandi Lyons, & Trent Tesoro scene. A couple of times here Brandi has a double dong in her pussy and fucks Vanessa's sexy ass with the other end, sometimes taking it out to taste Vanessa's bung cheese. Nice. I think Trent got off on the hot g/g action too cuz after plowing Vanessa's ass in doggy anal a couple times, he finally unloads a massive creamy load that coats/covers her ass.
   read the review
Boxcover for Terrible Teens 3 (Fusxion)
Terrible Teens 3 (Fusxion) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jon Dough, Jay Ashley, Dillon, Mark Ashley, Nautica Thorn, Jessica Sweet, Lee Ann, Teagan Presley, Vickie Powell, Naudia Nyce
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 2/7/2006
Terrible Teens 3 (Fusxion) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 1 / 21, 22 / 2004, 2 / 5, 12 / 2004 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Vickie Powell, Dillon, Teagan Presley, Mark Ashley, Lee Ann, Jay Ashley, Jessica Sweet, Nadia Nyce, Nautica Thorn, and Jon Dough The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been quite a while since I checked out one of Pat Mynes movies, but hes been a director that seems to fly under the radar of a lot of people while putting out some darn good movies. Im looking forward to taking another look at his work here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but not as good as I expected from Pat. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a good range of sex with barely legal girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy anal emphasis The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is nicely balanced, including Pats comments from behind the camera, but there are a couple background noises which pop up. The video isnt quite as good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Watcher 4, The
Ass Watcher 4, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, David Perry, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Jane Darling, Sarah Blue, Claudia Rossi, Angel Dark, Simone Peach
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 12/13/2005
Ass Watcher 4, The reviews:
review on  

Director: Pat Myne Running time: 1:59 Cast listing (scene rating with 5 being the best): Scene 1 Sara Blue with Pat Myne - 3 Scene 2 Simone Peach with Mr. Pete - 4 ˝ Scene 3 Angel Dark with Mick Blue & Dillon - 4 ˝ Scene 4 Jane Darling with David Perry - 5 Scene 5 Claudia Rossi with Pat Myne - 2 ˝ My short review: The Ass Watcher 4 is further evidence of why I prefer Eurobabes in my pornos. The tandem of Simone Peach (a\k\a Simone Style), Angel Dark, and Jane Darling made this anal-centric porno a joy to watch. Simone with her pretty face and knockout ass surprised me with her semi-squirting but Mr. Pete seems to have that skill with girls as he fingered her snatch to excrete some liquids. As for her anal performance, Simone offered no new surprises in that her ass got a good workout as usual. Simone is a beauty. Angels scene had a nice set-up as she was led into the room on her hands and knees with a leash around her neck. From there we move into a rather hot b/b/g scene that included plenty of anal and DP in multiple positions.
   read the review
Boxcover for Phat Ass Tits 2
Phat Ass Tits 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Cherokee, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Michelle B., Chris Streams, Yasmine Vega, Tory Lane, Austin Kincaid
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 12/6/2005
Phat Ass Tits 2 reviews:
review on  

Phat Ass Tits 2 Studio: FusXion Category: Busty Director: Pat Myne Starring: Pat Myne, Cherokee, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Chris Streams, Yasmine Vega, Tory Lane, Michelle B, Austin Kincade quickest of the quick review. Pat Myne's PAT ( phat ass tits) 2 is one movie with a lot to expect, from it's predecesor, PAT, this edition is full of big tits, like the lovely Tory Lane, Michelle B. Austin kincade and lots more of big, maybe not so natural but still pretty tits, this also contains some hard anal pounding on some of the scenes, too sad, is not divided in subchapters which makes hard to navigate in case you want to see a prefered position, or money shot... Let's see how the scenes, break down. Michelle B. Is honored with the first scene, pretty hot one where she is ass fucked. Yasmine Vega, in a regular scene. Austin Kincade, I was expecting a little more here, but not this time. Cherokee, get to share the same luck that their previous friends, not bad or good either.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Slaves 3
Ass Slaves 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Chris Charming, Nadia Nice, Kat, Mark Ashley, Selena Silver, Sandra Romain, Gia Paloma, Jean-Claude Batiste
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 10/25/2005
Ass Slaves 3 reviews:
review on  

Im not sure if the title means that the girls are slaves to their own asses or if the asses are serving as slaves to cocks and the men attached to them. No time to figure that that out, because hey, its my 50th review! I had hoped I would be writing about a title that had me filling my pants over, that piece of eye watering porn that you always hope to come across. Yet, this one is quite good. All the usual names that you might expect in a porno. I see this is the first Ass Slaves movie released in more than a year. I hope we see more. On to the specific girls, which is always a challenge for me, because with some exceptions, I usually dont remember the girls names. Here, fan favorite, Selena Silver, takes charge with scene #1. I like her better this year with the new hair color. She starts the scene out blindfolded and starts working on her butthole with lube or maybe its just spit, anyhow she gets it ready, I believe at the command of the guy behind the camera. Then, still blindfolded, she moves on to blowing the some guy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Watcher 3, The
Ass Watcher 3, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Sascha, Jackie Moore, Talon, Benjamin Bratt, Emily DaVinci, Shayna Knight, Shy Love, Makayla Cox
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 4/24/2005
Ass Watcher 3, The reviews:
review on  

Online porn reviewers are used to receiving DVDs from the various distributors that are shelf ready, that is, exactly the same versions that are available to the general public in stores. Such was not the case with Fusxions Ass Watcher #3. It arrived with a watermark reading For Screening Purposes Only across the bottom of the screen in each scene, which made it very tough to concentrate on the action. There were no extras or menus on this DVD. The male talent was not identified. Based on the above, it is obviously difficult to give a favorable review to this disc, no matter how good the sex may be. But I will try to be objective in this review. The girls (with the exception of lovely Shy Love) are strictly B-Listers. None would draw a second glance from any of us in a crowded disco on a Friday night. Each starts off with some teasing of the camera, followed by the inserting of various buttplugs, dildos, and beads into their assholes. Then their partners enter and the sex begins.
   read the review
Boxcover for Phat Ass Tits
Phat Ass Tits 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Vanessa, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Mark Ashley, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Eve Laurence, Carmen Hayes, Vanessa Smoke, Daphne Rosen
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 4/6/2005
Phat Ass Tits reviews:
review on  

Phat Ass Tits 2005, 2 hours and 6 minutes Fusxion Directed by Pat Myne Starring Eve Lawrence, Olivia OLovely, Jada Fire, Carmen Hayes, Vanessa Blue, Daphne Rosen [ /image ] --> Eve Lawrence reminds you of that air headed and slightly ditzy chick that attended your high school or college. Shed do anything to be popular even if that included getting a ridiculously large breast augmentation and screwing every guy on campus. Annapolis native Eve at least found a unique look (her fuzzy white hat and powder blue tube socks suit the innocent-yet-slutty teen vibe she so effortlessly exudes) and a movie to show off her rare talent. 19-years old with a Cali Cox-ish grin, Eve looks like the high maintenance freak-of-the-week down the hall in your kid sisters dorm. But thats what makes her so hot to watch.
   read the review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (13)

Studio