Reviews of Nica Noelle Sweet Sinner Movies



We have 34 movie reviews directed by Nica Noelle in the Adult DVD Talk review database.
MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 34 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Immoral Proposal
Immoral Proposal 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mr. Pete, April O'Neil, Stella Banxxx
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 2/27/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Immoral Proposal reviews:
review on  

A new story from writer/ director Nica Noelle that gives a porn take on a movie some of you might remember from the 1990's Indecent Proposal. I'm not saying this was a parody per se because nothing was indicated on the cover to suggest that. It is just the storyline is similar so if you're familiar with that movie then this story here of a married couple with money troubles listening to an offer by a rich stranger of one night with the mans wife will bring back that film. April O'Neil has the lead female role in this while Mr. Pete plays her husband and Evan Stone is the rich man who enters their lives and immediately complicates it with his $1 million dollar offer. Remy LaCroix has a nice supporting role in this appearing in one scene towards with the end with Mr. Pete and Stella Banxxx also appears in this release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Babysitter 6, The (Sweet Sinner)
Babysitter 6, The (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Rocco Reed, Angell Summers, Skin Diamond, Riley Reid
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 6/13/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysitter 6, The (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

This is another solid offering from Nica Noelle. The story's a bit twisted but nicely played out by the cast, and the sex is just as solid with Riley Reid turning out two great scenes. Angell Summers, Skin Diamond, Evan Stone, and Rocco Reed help Riley make this one work, both sexually and with the storyline, and the technical aspects and extras show some nice care. If you're looking for a lighter feature with passionate sex, this one's worth picking up.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Daughter's Boyfriend 6 (Sweet Sinner)
My Daughter's Boyfriend 6 (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Nina Hartley, Mr. Pete, Lexi Belle, Tanya Tate, Xander Corvus
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 5/30/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Daughter's Boyfriend 6 (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

This is yet another winner from Nica Noelle. Xander Corvus and Nina Hartley do a great job in the lead roles, and they're nicely joined by Lexi Belle, Tanya Tate, Dyanna Lauren, and Mr. Pete. The technical aspects show some good care and there's a very enjoyable BTS featurette to help out the extras. This is a very nice release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Office Seductions 4
Office Seductions 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Charles Dera, Rocco Reed, Vicki Chase, Jessie Andrews
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 4/11/2012
Office Seductions 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a decent release with some great care towards the overall DVD. The sex is nicely consistent with Jessie Andrews turning out two very good scenes as well as a scene from Inari Vachs and Vicki Chase, but the overall story and feel seemed a bit lacking on this one. The technical aspects show some good care and the behind the scenes featurette is great. This one's a rental at least, and if you're a fan of Jessie Andrews probably worth the purchase.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Girlfriend's Mother 3
My Girlfriend's Mother 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Mr. Marcus, Nick Manning, Joey Brass, Nica Noelle, Alyssa Branch
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 3/14/2012
My Girlfriend's Mother 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a great lighter age play feature. Inari Vachs and Joey Brass drive the movie very well with Alyssa Branch nicely working into the mix. The four sex scenes (two featuring Inari) are very well done, but Nica Noelle's scene with Mr. Marcus is off the charts and a great reason to pick this one up. Add in nicely done technical aspects and extras and you have a winner of a release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Secretary 2, The (Sweet Sinner)
Secretary 2, The (Sweet Sinner) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Raylene, Christian XXX, Joey Brass, Rocco Reed, Lily LaBeau, Zoe Voss
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 1/18/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Secretary 2, The (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

The opening-credit tagline for any Sweet Sinner movie boasts 'Real Lovemaking. Real Orgasms'. Groooooaaaan!.... Please. Loosely translated, that means lots of missionary and absolutely no anal and the cumshots will be on the stomach only. With very uninspiring DVD cover art, this one looked so boring I got it simply to prove myself wrong and find something redeeming. There isn't.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Mother's Best Friend 5 (Sweet Sinner)
My Mother's Best Friend 5 (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darla Crane, Nica Noelle, Rocco Reed, Seth Gamble, Giselle Leon
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 12/7/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Mother's Best Friend 5 (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

This is a very nice little feature. The story is small but well done with the cast treating it very well. The sex has nice chemistry and flows well. The technical aspects show some nice care and the behind the scenes featurette nicely helps out the overall DVD. If you're at all interested in this release, make sure you check it out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teacher 4, The (Sweet Sinner)
Teacher 4, The (Sweet Sinner) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Bobbi Starr, Joey Brass, Katie St. Ives, Sincerre Lemmore
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 11/16/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teacher 4, The (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

This is another nice change of pace from the typical porn feature from Nica Noelle. The story is a bit weak, and feels rushed and chopped off, but the cast does a great job with it both for acting and lovemaking. The technical aspects are slightly above average, and there's a short but sweet little behind the scenes featurette to help the extras. Although this one's a bit weaker than normal for Nica Noelle, it's still worth checking out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Babysitter 5, The (Sweet Sinner)
Babysitter 5, The (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mr. Marcus, Michelle Lay, Tanya Tate, Lily Carter
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 11/2/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysitter 5, The (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

This is another winner from Nica Noelle. The story is a bit light, but the sex is every bit as hot as one has come to expect. Lily Carter does a great job taking on Evan Stone and Mr. Marcus (for her first interracial scene), and is nicely joined by Tanya Tate and Michelle Lay. Add in some nice care for the technical aspects and an excellent behind the scenes featurette and you have a winner of a DVD.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Daughter's Boyfriend 5 (Sweet Sinner)
My Daughter's Boyfriend 5 (Sweet Sinner) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Annie Cruz, Autum Moon, Marie McCray, Xander Corvus, Austin Matthews
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 9/21/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Daughter's Boyfriend 5 (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

While this is porn and does have some explicit sex, this is strictly couples porn all the way. We donít have a lot of penetration shots and the action is by no means sleazy. This is completely non offensive porn and recommended for porn viewing newbies. The plus side is we have Marie McCray in 2 of the 4 scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Girlfriend's Mother 2
My Girlfriend's Mother 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Aurora Snow, Magdalene St. Michaels, Ryan Driller, Lily LaBeau
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 9/21/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Girlfriend's Mother 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a very nice feature. The plot is fairly light but very well handled by the cast to make it nicely solid as well as Nica Noelle's usual solid direction. The sex is just as well done and has some nice variety to it with Lily LaBeau, Ryan Driller, and Magdalene St. Michaels being nicely joined by Evan Stone and Aurora Snow. The technical aspects are good but not great, and the extras have short but nicely done behind the scenes featurette to help them out. This is a well done release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cougar Club 4, The (Sweet Sinner)
Cougar Club 4, The (Sweet Sinner) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Teri Weigel, Manuel Ferrara, Michelle Lay, Dane Cross, Magdalene St. Michaels, Seth Gamble, Xander Corvus
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 9/7/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cougar Club 4, The (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

This is another solid release from Nica Noelle. The story is fairly light but works well to set things up and then tie them all together in the end. The sex is good, but not great due to Teri Weigel's usual average performance and Dane Cross seeming to be having some wood problems. The technical aspects are also a bit hit or miss, but the extras are a solid hit due to a great behind the scenes featurette. This is a good release that wasn't quite up to my normal expectations for Nica Noelle.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Mother's Best Friend 4: Lost in Time (Sweet Sinner)
My Mother's Best Friend 4: Lost in Time (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Manuel Ferrara, Nica Noelle, Lily LaBeau, Danny Wilde, Xander Corvus
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 7/20/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Mother's Best Friend 4: Lost in Time (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

This is one of the best features I've seen from Nica Noelle, and is well worth picking up. With well done characters, a good story with a well done emotional backbone, nice care to the costumes, and a great cast, there isn't much to slow this feature down. The only drawbacks are a lack of extras and technical aspects that have a minor few annoyances. With how well the movie itself is, that shouldn't slow down anybody curious to check it out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teacher 3, The (Sweet Sinner)
Teacher 3, The (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Michelle Lay, Danny Wylde, Allie Haze, Xander Corvus
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 7/6/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teacher 3, The (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

This is easily the best feature I've seen from Nica Noelle and Sweet Sinner. With a well executed story, great sex, and nicely done technical aspects, The Teacher 3 works on all levels. The only thing that's really missing is a little effort towards the extras.
   read the review
Boxcover for Babysitter 4, The (Sweet Sinner)
Babysitter 4, The (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Christian XXX, Natasha Nice, Melanie Rios, Xander Corvus
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 6/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysitter 4, The (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

This is a great feature that borders on being excellent. The story is a bit limited and could use a touch better of a resolution, but there's nice attention to the characters and the cast does a fantastic job with their roles. The sex is great as well, and has more chemistry in each scene than some releases do in the entire movie. Add in well done technical aspects and some good care towards the extras and you have a release that's well worth picking up.
   read the review
Boxcover for Secretary, The (Sweet Sinner)
Secretary, The (Sweet Sinner) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Danny Mountain, Kristina Rose, Rocco Reed, Zoe Voss
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 6/1/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Secretary, The (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

This is another well done feature from Nica Noelle. The story has a few minor glitches, but still works better than a lot of the competition out there. The sex also works well, and with Kristina Rose in three scenes and Zoe Voss in the fourth you know it's going to be good. The technical aspects are as good as usual, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a good feature that could have been great.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cougar Club 3, The (Sweet Sinner)
Cougar Club 3, The (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle Lay, Anthony Rosano, Deauxma, Nica Noelle, Rocco Reed, Magdalene St. Michaels, Xander Corvus, Frederick Way
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 5/4/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cougar Club 3, The (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

After Deauxma reveals to Nica that shes sleeping with an 18 year old college student, and Nica shares this juicy tidbit with friends Michelle Lay and Magdalene St Michaels, Michelle issues a challenge: each member of the trio will seduce and bed a young man within 30 days and report back. Needless to say, they are all successful. There are four sex scenes in this video.
   read the review
Boxcover for Stepmother 4, The: Her Secret Past
Stepmother 4, The: Her Secret Past 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Nina Hartley, Christian XXX, Tommy Gunn, James Deen, Gracie Glam
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 4/6/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Stepmother 4, The: Her Secret Past reviews:
review on  

This is a well done adult feature. The cast does a very nice job with the story, and the only thing that holds it back is that the story doesn't have much of a resolution at the end. Sexually, however, there's nothing to hold this one back. The scenes are long and passionate with chemistry that never seems to end. The technical aspects also show some very nice care, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a well done release with a few minor things to hold it back from being really great.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Mother's Best Friend 3 (Sweet Sinner)
My Mother's Best Friend 3 (Sweet Sinner) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Darla Crane, Madison Young, Danny Wylde, Nica Noelle
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 3/16/2011
My Mother's Best Friend 3 (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

Cheesy intro music for a homemade video featuring 'real orgasms.' The film is a great premise, lots of fun ideas, but it's just very shot. 4 scenes that could be longer. Anyway, women are older milf type with regular men. Good chemistry, good sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cheaters Retreat 2
Cheaters Retreat 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Rayveness, Darla Crane, Nick Manning, Chastity Lynn, Wolf Hudson, Magdalene St. Michaels
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 3/2/2011
Cheaters Retreat 2 reviews:
review on  

Nica Noelle writes and directs CHEATERS RETREAT 2 (2010, Sweet Sinner-Canada) with Relationship Guru Nick Manning helping himself to some of the other women at the retreat. Here is a review.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teacher 2, The (Sweet Sinner)
Teacher 2, The (Sweet Sinner) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Tommy Gunn, Courtney Page, Wolf Hudson, Nica Noelle, Jessie Andrews
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 2/16/2011
Teacher 2, The (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

Nica Noelle directs, writes, and appears in one of scenes of THE TEACHER-VOLUME TWO (2010, Sweet Sinner) with Tommy Gunn as the lucky teacher in three of the four sex scenes. Here is a review.
   read the review
Boxcover for Babysitter 3, The (Sweetheart / Sweet Sinner)
Babysitter 3, The (Sweetheart / Sweet Sinner) 
(1.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Manuel Ferrara, Samantha Ryan, Chastity Lynn, Rocco Reed, Zoe Voss
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 2/2/2011
Babysitter 3, The (Sweetheart / Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

This could be a hot movie, a hot babysitter, hot parents and friends and almost 2 hours long but it was a disappointment of for the potential that it should of been.
   read the review
review on  

Quickie review time. The Babysitter 3 has only two things going for it; Chastity Lynn in 2 scenes, and Zoe Voss in one scene. That's it, period. The camera work completely kills everything as we don't hold a shot for longer than 15 seconds or so. Even if we did hold the shot, it's be either random body parts or a shot of the guy's balls in an angle that hasn't been seen since the 70's. Move along folks, nothing to see here.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Girlfriends Mother
My Girlfriends Mother 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johnny Castle, Joey Brass, Angelina Armani, Magdalene St Michaels, Michael Vegas, Zoe Voss
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 1/26/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Girlfriends Mother reviews:
review on  

A storyline that reminds one of the theme of the classic film The Graduate. Joey Brass comes home from Afghanistan and is seduced by an older married woman Magdalene St. Michaels. Then, later in the video, Joey meets Magdalene's daughter Zoe and falls in love. But Magdalene doesn't think Joey is in the same social class as her daughter and tries to prevent Joey from dating her.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sinderella & Me
Sinderella & Me 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darla Crane, Manuel Ferrara, Dylan Ryan, Jiz Lee, Wolf Hudson, Allie Haze
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 1/12/2011
Sinderella & Me reviews:
review on  

Nica Noelle writes and directs SINDERELLA AND ME (2010, Sweet Sinner-Canada) with the lovely Allie Haze as Sinderella.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Daughter's Boyfriend 3 (Sweet Sinner)
My Daughter's Boyfriend 3 (Sweet Sinner) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Chastity Lynn, Wolf Hudson, Seth Gamble, Mickey Mod, Zoe Voss
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 12/15/2010
My Daughter's Boyfriend 3 (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

Nica Noelle writes and directs MY DAUGHTER'S BOYFRIEND 3 (2010, Sweet Sinner-Canada) with Roxanne Hall playing the Mom of Chastity Lynn. Here is a review.
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Sweet Sinner X

Available Filters
Trailers (18)