Reviews of Nic Andrews Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for Hall of Famers (Digital Playground)
Hall of Famers (Digital Playground) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Evan Stone, Janine Lindemulder, Devon, Erik Everhard, Cheyne Collins, jessica drake, Jaqueline, Belladonna, Alexis Amore, Herschel Savage, Jana Cova, Barrett Blade, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Nautica Thorn, Jason Steel, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Staci Thorn, Sophia Santi, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Nic Andrews, Celeste, Robby D
Release date: 12/31/2013
Hall of Famers (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Digital Playground presents a compilation disk of their most gorgeous babes over the years! Everyone from Jesse Jane, Jessica Drake and Sophi Santi to Teagan Presley, Janine, Devon and Belladonna!
   read the review
review on  

Nineteen scenes lasting nearly three and a half hours with stars like Jesse Jane, Belladonna, jessica drake, and Teagan Presley all with solid technical aspects for about fifteen bucks. There's no doubt that Digital Playground is giving you your money's worth with this compilation. No, there's not much for extras, but that's easy to look past with this release and the price tag attached. This one's definitely worth the purchase.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dark Angels 2: Bloodline
Dark Angels 2: Bloodline 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Ron Jeremy, Tommy Gunn, Dillion Day, Monica Mayhem, August, Barrett Blade, Tyler Durden, Destiny Deville, Kirsten Price, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Chris Webber
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 7/6/2005
Dark Angels 2: Bloodline reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 5 / 1, 3, 4, 7, 8, 11 / 2005 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Sunny Lane, Barrett Blade, Dillon, Monica Mayhem, Evan Stone, Tyler Wood (listed as Tyler Durden), Karina Kay, August, Destiny Deville, and Tommy Gunn in sexual roles with Kirsten Price, Chris Webber, David Crawford, and Ron Jeremy in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: The original Dark Angels was pretty darn impressive, and Ive been hearing great things about this one as well. Im going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a very impressive movie and a disappointing 2 DVD set Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a full on feature Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting long sex scenes or something more than boy - girl vaginal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is near perfect in every manner, with my only complaint being the music getting a bit loud in parts. The video is just as good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interactive Sin With Monique Alexander
Interactive Sin With Monique Alexander 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Monique Alexander
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 10/27/2004
Interactive Sin With Monique Alexander reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 70 min. total footage Production Date: 7 / 30 / 2004 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Monique Alexander and you, played by Steven St. Croix The Short Story Initial Expectations: Nic Andrews is a big reason why Digital Sins My Plaything series was as well done as it was. Im really looking forward to seeing what he can do for Original Sin! Initial Reaction: Its not as diverse as some other interactive sex releases, but Monique makes it work as far as the technology allows. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interactive sex and natural women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting virtual anal or real cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but there are a couple background noises where you can hear Monique being given directions. The video leaves me torn. Its very nicely lit, but a bit soft.
   read the review
Boxcover for Loaded (Digital Playground)
Loaded (Digital Playground) 
(4.3 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Mike Horner, Tyce Bune, Eric Masterson, Cheyne Collins, Lea de Mae, Lee Stone, Brittney Skye, Barrett Blade, Jesse Jane, Chris Weber
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 3/2/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Loaded (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Chased by gun-toting thugs simply for seeing too much, the real question in "Loaded" is whether mega-star Jesse Jane will live or die. Indeed, in this high octane thriller revolving around street racing, stolen cars, and murder, Jesse witnesses the untimely death of her boyfriend (Lee Stone) at the hands of a high-end car thief, played by Tyce Bune. Narrowly escaping, she finds protection (and more) in the arms of detectives Eric Masterson and Barrett Blade--the quintessential "Odd Couple" of cops. Will Eric and Barrett ultimately protect her? Will Jesse survive? Or, will Tyce Bune succeed in crushing them all and become a filthy rich kingpin? These questions...and more...are all answered in this very good, 2003 production from Digital Playground and director Nic Andrews that's as hot with the sex as it is on the action...and that's smokin'!
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 10 / 07 / 2003 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Jesse Jane, Asia Carrera, Brittney Skye, Lea De Mae, Barrett Blade, Cheyne Collins, Eric Masterson, Lee Stone, and Tyce Bune The Short Story Initial Expectations: Nic Andrews has made plenty of kick-ass features in the past. Im looking forward to this one just like I do every one of his movies. Initial Reaction: As a porn movie it leaves plenty to be desired, as an adult movie, its excellent. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting plenty of acting, story, and action with their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting more sex than plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and as usual with Nic, theres not even a hint of a background noise. The video is presented in non-anamorphic widescreen and was shot on mini-DV. Theres some slight grain to approximate film, and the lighting is very well done.
   read the review
review on  

This is one of the most intelligently written and acted xxx rated movies I have ever seen, and I've seen a lot of them. It's a buddy cop movie, which is a stereotype in mainstream movies, and has been done many times in adult, as well, but never this well. Barrett Blade and Eric Masterson approached director Nic Andrews saying they wanted to do a buddy cop flick, and Andrews wrote the script with them in mind, reproducing the way they normally talk to each other. Barrett and Eric then did an outstanding job bringing the thing to life. There's also an astonishing amount of shooting, explosions and pyrotechnics. Andrews also did an amazing job with the title sequence and some transitional helicopter shot sequences. This is one slick, very professional looking production. It must have had a generous budget, and the whole budget is on the screen. This is definitely a couples film, not a raincoater, because there is no anal sex, and the five sex scenes are all pretty much plain vanilla.
   read the review
All reviews of Loaded (Digital Playground)
Boxcover for Jesse Jane: Erotique
Jesse Jane: Erotique 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Mark Davis, Jessica James, Belladonna, Felicia Fox, Monique Alexander, Aria, Ashley Long, Barrett Blade, Renee Pornero, Dick Delaware, Jesse Jane, Nicole Loren, Jessica Jaymes, Amberlina
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 10/15/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse Jane: Erotique reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 6 / 30 / 2003 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Jesse Jane, Ashley Long, Amberlina Lynn, BellaDonna, Jessica Jaymes, Monique Alexander, Nichole Loren, Renee Pornero, Barrett Blade, Dick Delaware, and Mark Davis in sexual roles and Aria and Felecia Fox in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with most of what Ive seen from Nic Andrews. Im going into this one with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its beautiful. Who Should Watch It : Fans of extremely artistic sex such as Andrew Blakes work Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting harder sex or an extremely clear picture and audio The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay, but very artistic. The audio is pretty clear, but due to the style most of the time the music drowns it out almost completely. The video is similar. Think this was shot on Mini35, so the video has a slightly grainy look thats very close to the look of film.
   read the review
Boxcover for No Limits (Digital Playground)
No Limits (Digital Playground) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Horner, Devon, Cheyne Collins, jessica drake, Robby D., Herschel Savage, Brittney Skye, Barrett Blade, Jesse Jane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 7/23/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
No Limits (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

One of the most pleasant X rated surprises I've had in some time! A very well made and surprisingly well written hardcore action thriller that doesn't skimp on story for the sake of pointless sex. Marred only by consistently horrible acting.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 02 / 16 / 2003 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Devon, Jesse Jane, Jessica Drake, Brittany Skye, Barrett Blade, Cheyne Collins, and Herschel Savage in sexual roles and Mike Horner and Robby D. in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Nic Andrews has impressed me with most of his movies. As usual, Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its not quite stroke material, but it is a very well done adult movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting more plot and acting than sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting whacking material The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and very nicely balanced. Everything here sounds as good as what youd expect from a mainstream movie. The video is very clear and nicely lit. Theres a small amount of grain, but Im positive thats there because Nic likes to give his movies a more artistic and film-like appearance.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rush (Digital Playground)
Rush (Digital Playground) 
(3.9 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Mike Horner, Devon, Cheyne Collins, Alexa Rae, Robby D., Jezebelle Bond, Lezley Zen, Aria, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Lancaster Merrin, Omar Montana
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 12/11/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rush (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Escaped convicts, down-on-their-luck hookers, and low-end criminals all collide in the gritty southern California desert in "Rush", an exceptional 2002 production from Nic Andrews and Digital Playground. Of course, the sweltering heat of the blazing sun pales in comparison to the scorching sex that plays out when these shady types begin to cavort. Indeed, in the rough tale of raunch that ensues, Barrett Blade plays the part of an escapee from prison who's pursuing his hidden stash, and who--after ordering up Devon for an evening's worth of call-girl fun--soon finds his life endangered by his unscrupulous former associate and partner-in-crime. Barrett and Devon then spend the remainder of the film on the run from both the police and this low-life thug's goons, and what results is a dirty tale rife with gun battles, murder, high-speed car chases, and sticky-hot fucking.
   read the review
review on  

I was blown away by "Loaded" and very impressed by "Devon Stripped," so I as really looking forward to this feature. I guess since I had already seen the outstanding production values in those films, I was expecting them in this one, and wasn't really that impressed. (Admittedly, if you've never seen one of Nic Andrews' Digital Playground films, you'll be very impressed with the high production values.) This is a ploty-heavy feature, and although Devon and Barret Blade do a nice acting job, the plot and the acting were not quite up to the standards of "Loaded," so I was disappointed. I was particularly turned off by the ending, which made no sense whatsoever. Also, the sex is extremely weak--short scenes that are standard and have no edge to them. For some reason, this didn't bother me with respect to "Loaded," but it began to annoy me this time around.
   read the review
review on  

Rush (2002) Studio Digital Playground Genre Feature Director Nic Andrews Starring Devon, Alexa, Avy Scott, Jezebelle Bond, Barrett Blade, Mike Horner, and Cheyne Collins Running Time 1:37 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.66:1 (letterboxed) Special Features Animated main menu with full motion video; animated menu transitions; FMV chapter selection menu; audio commentary track with Nic Andrews, Barrett Blade, and Devon; 18-minute "making of" featurette; 4-minute blooper reel; multi-angle crash sequence footage; 7-minute video on the concept of Rush; orginal screenplay; 33-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore); and trailers for Rush and Devon Stripped Typical Watchers Devon fans and anyone who is looking for a story-oriented movie with good production values Typical Haters Raincoaters and action snobs (if you want to see massive gun battles or martial arts, go see a mainstream shoot-'em-up!) Replay Value Medium Themes Couples movie, action movie theme, tattoos, piercings, vanilla sex,
   read the review
All reviews of Rush (Digital Playground)
Boxcover for Devon Stripped
Devon Stripped 
(3.9 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Ginger Lynn, Nakita Kash, April, Devon, Daniella Rush, Holly Hollywood, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 6/28/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Devon Stripped reviews:
review on  

Someone, in commenting on classic porn from the 1970s, said that the goal was to make a movie that was still watchable with the sex taken out. That's the way Nic Andrews makes porn films. From the standpoint of plot, writing, acting, and cinematography, this film is way, way above average. This movie is worth watching even without the sex. It is an outstanding couples film, or film for people who are newbies to porn. Don't get me wrong, the sex is good, it's just that it isn't raunchy or cutting edge. Also the sex scenes are a little short; each should have been about five minutes longer. Digital Playground has done a really nice job with this disc. It has a commentary with Devon, Ginger Lynn, Nic Andrews, the screenwriter, and Barrett Blade. There is also a behind-the-scenes featurette, a bloopers reel, a slideshow and bios for Devon, Ginger Lynn, and Nic Andrews.
   read the review
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Well, this is the second Digital Playground disc I've seen, and the first I've ever reviewed, so how did it stack up? The Movie: Okay, I'm going to start this off by saying that if you hate movies with a lot of talking and character stuff, then avoid Stripped at all costs. This movie is very dialogue heavy, and all the sex is very spaced out. There are several really well done strip scenes, but I don't know if many would find them all that worthy of wank material. This is a very strong couples film, but is not a very good whack movie. The sex is good, although the scenes are fairly short. I was actually suprised with how the sex seemed almost pushed to the side, but what is there is good, and is fairly hot, and very well filmed. The first scene is between Devon and Barett. It's a nice scene, but not really memorable. You go from the usual oral (male to female, female to male) then in to some vaginal sex in about two positions. Nothing to ground breaking, but the stuff turns out pretty hot.
   read the review
review on  

I guess, that its the first porn movie I watched, when I was more interested in the plot than the sex scenes. It can mean two things: First that the plot was so great that nothing more counts, or Two that the sex scenes were so bad that even the plot (which in average porn movie is generally lousy) looks great. In this case both things are partly true. The plot is really better than the sex scenes, but on the other hand its not as good as one can expect, and the sex scenes are maybe not the worst in the world but not so great too. Anyway, to watch this movie was pretty refreshing. It was harder than the soft porn movie but lighter than the average porn. And this is a great plus, however I have seen dozens of soft porn movies where the intensity of the sex scenes was hundred times higher than in Devon Stripped. Moreover the cast (girls) was done poorly. Except Devon and Daniella Rush there is no one else to take a closer look. The Plot: The plot is based on a true story, so here you go.
   read the review
All reviews of Devon Stripped
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 
(4.6 stars avg from 8 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 1/16/2002
My Plaything: Gauge reviews:
review on  

Reviewed by: The Captain Title: My Plaything Gauge Studio: Digital Sin DOP: 9/21/01 Category: Interactive Runtime: N/A Extras: See Below The Captain's Boner Rating: 8/10 Starring: Gauge Video Details: An interactive DVD Starring gauge. Lots of extras. Full motion menus, Multi angle, Naughty or nice mode. (Nice: Innocent, well semi-innocent anyways, Naughty: Dirty talking, seducing moves, heavy screaming). Note: Digital cum shots used in sex mode. Tease: These take place in her school girl outfit. You have the choice of two angles wide or close. And also Naughty/nice mode here. You also choose from tits, ass or pussy. Tits: In nice mode she slowly exposes her tits, speaks innocently, and caresses them slowly. In naughty mode, she rips open her shirt, talks dirty, pinches, and licks her nipples. And talks about tit fucking. Ass: In nice mode, she lifts up her skirt, slowly pulls down her panties, slowly grabs her ass, and runs a finger over her asshole.
   read the review
review on  

My Plaything: Gauge Digital Sin Naughty and Nice This DVD features a "Naughty and Nice" mode. You can choose what mood Gauge is in, either naughty or nice. In nice mode she is very shy and sweet. In naughty mode she is very slutty and more outgoing. Lots of dirty talking. Pretty nice feature. Tease You get to choose between tits, ass and pussy. Pretty self-explanatory. Masturbation You get to see her use her fingers, a purple or white vibrator, or a dildo. She uses the purple vibrator in her ass on naughty mode and there is a cum on Q feature where you can control her orgasm. She uses the dildo on her pussy and fingers her ass at the same time. Very good stuff. Do you/Do me In this feature you use your fingers, a vibrator, your tongue or can receive a blowjob from Gauge. In naughty mode she lets you use multiple fingers to finger her pussy, but in nice mode she only lets you use one. The tongue portion was done poorly if you ask me. The camera shook a little too much for me but not that big of a deal.
   read the review
review on  

This is the second My Plaything title that I have seen; the first being Monica Sweetheart, and while I was quite excited with the concept when I first opened the container for Monica, Gauge left me, frankly, a little bored. Now, this has very little to do with Gauge herself. Not only is Gauge a very cute girl (not really beautiful perhaps, but certainly very cute) but she's a tremendous sex performer. Whereas Monica was a gorgoeous woman whose sexual performance was a bit lacking, Gauge gives almost everything she has in every scene. She Teases wonderfully, she Masturbates quite well, gives an incredibly passionate Sex performance, and while she receives a tongue, finger and vibrator awkwards from a phantom man (not her fault) she sucks on his cock as if it held the secret of life. She even rides the Sybian in the bonus section with a great deal of passion. My only complaint with Gauge is that her "acting" in the menu scenes ("oh, I've never felt like that before") feels one hundred percent fake without any of the enthusiasm she gives in her sexual performance.
   read the review
All reviews of My Plaything: Gauge
Boxcover for Dark Angels (Digital Sin)
Dark Angels (Digital Sin) 
(4.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mike Horner, McKayla, April, George Kaplan, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Jewel De'Nyle, Ginger Paige, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Phylisha Ryder, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 9/10/2001
Dark Angels (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Introduction: This review is inspired by a recent (at the time I started writing this anyway) discussion about the credibility of reviewers who regularly give movies the same rating. I posted a comment there to the effect that I try not to buy movies I think I wouldn't like, and that even if I did buy a bad movie by mistake, I likely wouldn't write about it. So all of my reviews will likely fall into a good-very good rating range. In addition to this, the only other review I'd written was of Through The Looking Glass, and the reason I wrote it was because almost immediately after watching it (and being much more affected by it than I could have thought possible) I read Flash's review of the movie in which he gave it 1.5 stars.
   read the review
review on  

What I Liked... Everything, The Scenes Were Great Well Shot, Jewel De'Nyle and Sydnee Steele Put The Movie Way Up There With The Lesbian Scene They Share What I Disliked... Not A Damn Thing!!! DVD Quality... Audio Good, Video Great, Special Features Very Well Done They Covered All The Bases, Outtakes, The Evan Stone Loop Session was Funny, Previews to 5 My Plaything DVDs and 4 other new sensation Flicks plus much more Overall Thoughts... I Think this is a great movie worth every penny, Nic Andrews does a great job Writing and Directing the movie Im looking forward to rush staring The Beautiful Devon but those are just Thoughts from a Dead Man... The Muerte Man
   read the review
review on  

Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 9 / 10 / 2000 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Sydnee Steele, Jewel DeNyle, Ginger Paige, April, McKayla, Phylisha Ryder, Dillion Day, VooDoo, Mike Horner, Mickey G., and Erik Everhard in sexual roles and Kelsey, Evan Stone, George Kaplan, and many others in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this feature, and am expecting a great DVD to go along with it. Initial Reaction: Its a great movie done into an amazing DVD! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a well done movie to go along with their porn or something a little on the dark side. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for extremely nasty sex with very dark porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is extremely clear and perhaps the best Ive heard so far. The video stands right alongside it. Its very clear and has some well placed darkness that helps establish the mood rather than make the feature feel like it had the budget just large enough to pick up a dozen donuts from the day-old outlet.
   read the review
All reviews of Dark Angels (Digital Sin)
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 10, The
4 Finger Club 10, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Allysin Chaynes, Jennifer Steele, Gwen Summers, Sophie, Giselle Yum, Samantha, Tara, Adajja, Adriana Sage
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Nic Andrews
Release date: 6/27/2001
4 Finger Club 10, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 4 / 12 / 2000 Director: Nic Andrews and Andre Madness Cast: Shay Sweet, Allysin Chaynes, Samantha, Gwen Summers, Tara, Adajja, Adrianna Sage, Sophie, Giselle Yum, and Jennifer Steele Initial Expectations: This series has really impressed me as of late, which gives me high hopes here. Initial Reaction: Its not quite as good as 4 Finger Club 8, but still very good. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants both men and women in their porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and normally well balanced. There are a few points when the audio balance falters, but it isnt as bad here as in some other installments in the series. The audio level also changes a little throughout the feature, sometimes dropping suddenly, and there are several times where you can hear the talent being given directions. The video is much better. Its very clear and nicely lit. Music: None.
   read the review
review on  

Title: The 4 Finger Club #10 Year of Production: 2000 Running Time: 104 min. Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Cast: Adriana, Gwen Jennifer, Giselle Allysin, Shay Sophie, Tara Adajja, Samantha Review This DVD is a compilation of 5 scenes that present 10 girls (two in every scene) in a 4 finger lesbian action. Scene 1: Adriana & Gwen These two cuties have four fingers to do the job. As they admit, its their first time together, but they waste no time in getting acquainted they start with undressing each other in front of the camera, and then do it all! Both of the girls are very beautiful and that gives them an advantage over about 70 of other women in the porn industry. Its such a pleasure to see them kiss, lick, and, of course, finger each other. The scene is bright and crispy looking as if you are looking through a porn magazine. Every time you pause your DVD player, the picture you get can go straight into the internet as a good contribution to any porn site these girls are gorgeous, and Digital Sin knows how to shoot them.
   read the review
Boxcover for Intimate Expressions
Intimate Expressions 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, April, Maya, Erik Everhard, Jewel De'Nyle, Ginger Paige, Keri Windsor, Syren, Lee Stone, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 6/22/2001
Intimate Expressions reviews:
review on  

Title: Intimate Expressions Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Feature Length: 80 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: Jewel De Nyle, Sydnee Steele, Ginger Paige, Maya Devine, Keri Windsor, April, Syren, Erik Everhard, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, John Decker, Lee Stone Director: Nic Andrews Review: Scene 1: Clay Jewel de Nyle works with clay she creates a sculpture of a sitting man who is thinking hard about something (sort of recreation of a famous Greek statue). One more touch and oh wonder the statue turns alive. Jewel washes the clay off the guy, and they go to her bed to have some fun. Oral and vaginal sex in multiple positions follow. The scene is shot in a huge studio that looks more like a warehouse with a slight artistic touch. The lighting and sound are excellent. The video quality is great. Scene 2: Fire & Steel This time Jewel create two creatures its a man and a woman (Syren). They are made of metal, but turn alive and have sex in front of her. She stays aside caressing her own nipples and masturbating.
   read the review
Boxcover for Whispers (Digital Sin)
Whispers (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brick Majors, Sana Fey, Kyle Stone, Sharon Mitchell, Rebecca Lord, Alexa, Jewel De'Nyle, Todd Alexander, Raveness, Chelsea Blue, Delaney Daniels, Devinn Lane, Michael Mateo, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 5/29/2001
Whispers (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 8 / 21 / 1999 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Alexa Rae, Brittany Andrews, Chelsea Blue, Delaney Daniels, Devinn Lane, Jewel DeNyle, Miss Sharon Mitchell, Rayveness, Rebecca Lord, Sana Fey, Sydnee Steele, Alec Metro, Brick Majors, Eric Price, Kyle Stone, and Michael Mateo Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed Nic Andrews Electric Sex: Collectors Edition, and reviews from reviewer and Kobiata also give me a lot of hope for this DVD. Initial Reaction: Its every bit as good as Electric Sex: Collectors Edition. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who enjoys artistic sex without much plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes nastier sex or a plot Audio /Video Quality: Theres only a little dialogue, which is a little hard to hear in a couple moments. The rest of the sex sounds come across amazingly well.
   read the review
review on  

Whispers Whispers by Nic Andrews Digital Sin DVD/ July 1999/ 109 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Previews - Audio Commentary Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Sydnee Steele, Rayveness, Brittany Andres, Sana Fey, Rebecca Lord, Alexa Rae, Devinn Lane, Chelsea Blue, Delaney Daniels, and Miss Sharon Mitchell Product Hype: Go beyond the locked doors of your reality and enter the world of high priced call girls where the darkest of desires are fulfilled. Feast your eyes at a place where fetishes are catered to and domination is a dish best served raw. Expose yourself to a level of eroticism that can only be attained by those who have experienced every level of sensuality. You will find there is a reason those who indulge in this world dare only to speak of it in whispers. Overall: Although the movie was well directed and captured, it was
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 8
Naughty College School Girls 8 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Violet, Byron Long, Sheila, Voodoo, Brandy, Felony, Lee Stone, Sadie
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 4/20/2001
Naughty College School Girls 8 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 4 / 12 / 2000 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Sheila, Brandy, Sadie, Violet, Felony, Lee Stone, Byron Long, Chris Cannon, and Voodoo Child Initial Expectations: Ive had pretty good luck with the Naughty College School Girls series, so Im hoping this one is good as well. Initial Reaction: Its another very good entry in the series. Who Should Watch It : Fans of younger girls, women with natural bodies, raincoaters, and the rest of the Naughty College School Girls series Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a plot or extremely hardcore sex Audio /Video Quality: Both the audio and video are very good for a low budget feature like this. Theres a little background noise but not much and definitely not enough to interfere with the rest of the audio.
   read the review
review on  

Naughty College School Girls 8 Naughty College School Girls 8 Digital Sin DVD/ April 2000 / 98 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Double-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Previews -  Interviews with Top Female Stars Starring: Sadie, Felony, Violet, Brandy, and Sheila Synopsis: Young ladies get fucked on camera! Overall: The quality of sex in the NCSG series has certainly decreased. The only standout was Brandy, but she was a mediocre sexual performer.  DVD Quality:  The image quality is around 5 Mbps while the audio is at 192 kbps. If you were to compare it with the North Pole Series, the image quality is slightly less. Extras: The extras are the same like any recent double-sided Digital Sin DVD production. The photo gallery uses Digital Sin's standard interface with a "Next" and "Back" button. LIKES: Brandy is beautiful, but she has not of yet given a powerful on
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 5
Naughty College School Girls 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty, Porsha, Chris Charming, Cherry Lee, Miko Lee, Julianna Sterling, Voodoo
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 12/22/2000
Naughty College School Girls 5 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 10 / 8 / 1999 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Misty, Cherry Lee, Julianna Sterling, Miko Lee, Porsha, Chris Charming, and Voodoo Initial Expectations: Ive enjoyed most of Digital Sins part releases, so I have some fair hopes for this DVD as well. Initial Reaction: Its no great wonder of porn, but its not too bad. I enjoyed it a lot more than Naughty College School Girls #2 and Naughty College School Girls #3 . Audio /Video Quality: The video quality is pretty good, especially when you consider the low budget nature of this feature. Theres some pixelation here and there but its not too noticeable for the most part. The audio isnt quite as good, depending on your view. On the plus side, you can here almost everything quite clearly. On the minus side, it means that you get to hear some directions to the stars as well as things like the crews cell phones. Music: The only music is during the interview before the scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for She Squirts 2
She Squirts 2 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: India, Jewel De'Nyle, Allysin Embers, Victoria Collins
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Nic Andrews
Release date: 12/15/2000
She Squirts 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 3 / 01 / 2000 Director: Nic Andrews and Andre Madness Cast: Jewel DeNyle, India, Allysin Embers, and Victoria Collins Initial Expectations: I wasnt too impressed with She Squirts , but Im willing to give this one a chance since Ive normally had good luck with Digital Sin. Initial Reaction: I liked it a lot more than She Squirts but this time I knew not to expect a squirting feature. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female masturbation, squirting, and peeing. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks they should only watch porn with at least two people. Audio /Video Quality: As with many of Digital Sins other releases, the audio and video are very good. The audio might even be too good. It could have used a decent editing as you can hear everything including some background noise. The video has some very slight pixelation in a few parts but nothing thats too noticeable.
   read the review
review on  

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, India, Allysin Embers, Victoria Collins Pros: Chicks masturbating!, Jewel's fire, Victoria's breasts and spread legs Cons: was she squirting or pissing?, I found one of the women to be rather unattractive, Jewel's fire may start to soon, Jewel and India don't squirt, dildos that would make an elephant feel inadequate Like She Squirts 1, Each girl is given 20-25 minutes of time in which she pleasures herself with an assortment of weaponry(dildos). (Except Allysin. She is fingered by a hand that comes from a guy off-screen) Each girl talks to the camera while she masturbates. The camera is situated so that you see a closeup of her pussy but can also view her facial expressions(actually you see the pussy so close that you feel like a gynecologist). Allysin: I think she may have actually been an Albino. She did not seem to have any coloring to her. She talked dirty to the camera and had a man off- camera finger her until she squirted.
   read the review
Boxcover for She Squirts
She Squirts 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Heaven Leigh, Lee, Stormy Dream, Justine Romee
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 12/12/2000
She Squirts reviews:
review on  

Starring: Lee, Heaven Leigh, Justine Romee, Stormy Dream Pros: chicks masturbating!!! the chicks seem to be enjoying themselves. Cons: dildos that would make an elephant feel inadequate, only 2 of the 4 girls actually squirt and the cover girl isn't one of them Squirters: Justine and Stormy Captivated by: Heaven Each girl is given 20-25 minutes of time in which she pleasures herself with an assortment of weaponry(dildos).(Somehow this is how I imagine dumblonde on review day). Each girl talks to the camera while she masturbates. The camera is situated so that you see a closeup of her pussy but can also view her facial expressions(actually you see the pussy so close that you feel like a gynecologist). From the standpoint of a fan of female masturbation, I really enjoyed this DVD. I like to see and hear women enjoying themselves. Each girl does a good job taking you on a ride that begins with their desire and ends with their orgasm. Scenes start at a slow pace.
   read the review
review on  

Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 12 / 01 / 1999 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Justine Romee, Heaven Leigh, Lee, and Stormy Dream Initial Expectations: Although other reviewers have had bad luck with Digital Sins releases, Ive had good luck so far. I enjoy watching women squirt, so I have some hopes for She Squirts. Initial Reaction: If youre looking for a masturbation feature its pretty good. If youre looking for a squirting feature it leaves much to be desired. Audio /Video Quality: Very good. Its kind of surprising with the low budget type features Digital Sin normally releases. I also wsant expecting much technically since the title screen suffered from extreme pixelation. Music: None False Advertising: Only half of the girls squirt, so if youre looking for an all - squirting feature, keep looking. Review: I was eager to review She Squirts for Adult DVD Talk, as I enjoy watching women who squirt. I didnt get beyond the title before knowing that I wanted to review it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 4
Naughty College School Girls 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Eve, April, Roy L. Shaft, Nacho Vidal, Justine, Roy Shaft, Voodoo, Shayla Heart
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 11/26/2000
Naughty College School Girls 4 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 11 / 03 / 1999 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Julie Meadows, April, Justine, Eve, Shayla Heart, Roy Shaft, VooDoo Child, and Mark Davis Initial Expectations: Ive really enjoyed what Ive seen from this series, and April and Julie Meadows being in this one should only makes it better! Initial Reaction: Its going to turn fans of the series into drooling fools. I hope there arent many fans of the series that are already drooling fools because I dont even want to guess what it will do to them. Who Should Watch It : Fans of any of the cast, school girls, fresher talent, raincoaters, and hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants extremely hardcore sex or a plot Audio /Video Quality: Digital Sin normally isnt known for having extremely high budget features, but its obvious that they put quite a bit into their transfers. The video is normally extremely clear with almost no signs of pixelation, but there is one flash with some heavy pixelation.
   read the review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 5, The
4 Finger Club 5, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Mia Smiles, Salena Del Rey, Eva, Amber, Jewel De'Nyle, Clarissa, Bobbi Baron, Bamboo, Harley Rayne
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 11/26/2000
4 Finger Club 5, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 7 / 14 /1999 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Mia Smiles, Amber, Eva, Salina Del Ray, Jewel DeNyle, Bamboo, Clarissa, Bobbi Baron, Leanni Lee, and Harley Rayne Initial Expectations: Ive had fairly good luck out of Digital Sins releases, but I havent heard much good about this release, especially when a reviewer whos opinion I trust didnt have much good to say about it. I have a thread of hope due to my luck with Digital Sin. Initial Reaction: Its a lot more tasteful than part of me thought it would be. Fans of all girl all sex features will probably like it. Audio /Video Quality: Both are pretty good. Theres a little pixelation in a few spots and you can hear a few background noises. Neither should be a surprise as this is a low budget feature. Despite the low budget nature, effort appears to have been put into the technical aspects. Music: Theres very little music to The 4 Finger Club 5 .
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 2
Naughty College School Girls 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Harley Raine, Chris Cannon, McKayla, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Tabitha Taylor, Gia, Jack Napier, Clarissa
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 8/25/2000
Naughty College School Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 1999 Director: Nic Andrews is listed as the Director of Photography Cast: Tabitha Taylor, McKayla, Harley Raine, Gia, Clarissa, Eric Everhard, Chris Cannon, Chris Charming, and Jack Napier Extras: Photo gallery and trailers. The photo gallery is the typical quality you find on most DVDs, which unfortunately isn't up to Digital Sin's normal quality. Audio Quality: The scenes have good audio quality, but it's nothing special. Video Quality: Very good. The picture is very clear, which seems normal for Digital Sin's releases. Music: The only music is during a little lead in section for each girl. It's extremely poorly balanced. There's a small interview with the girls during the lead in that can barely be heard under the music.
   read the review
review on  

TITLE: Naughty College School Girls 2 Studio: Digital Sin DVD Director: Nic Andrews Production Date: 07/21/1999 Talent: Tabitha Taylor, Harley Raines, Clarissa, McKayla, and Gia Length: 1 hour 22 minutes Format: Single-sided single layer Scene One: Tabitha Taylor and a guy Tabitha Taylor is from the "Windy City," Chicago. She says that her first sexual experience was on her fourteenth birthday. She says, "It wasn't that good." While we hear the interview, Tabitha undresses for us, the viewers. Tabitha is average looking long haired bleach blonde with small breasts. However, she has a nice tight ass.  Then, the sex begins with the dude sucking on her lips. She returns the favor and sucks his cock with deliberate, slow movements. This is followed by reverse cowgirl fucking. She moans with every quick and long thrust. Next, he fucks her doggy style and then moves onto some missionary. He manages to slide almost every inch of his tool into her in the missionary position.  After several minutes of hard pumping, he unloads on her.
   read the review
Boxcover for Electric Sex: Collector's Edition
Electric Sex: Collector's Edition 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Vince Voyeur, Kyle Stone, Felecia, Evan Stone, Cassandra Knight, Johnni Black, Taylor Moore, Teri Starr, Jewel De'Nyle, Lisa Romero, Danielle Rodgers
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 4/24/2000
Electric Sex: Collector's Edition reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 1:21 Production Year: 1998 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Felicia, Alexandra Silk, Johnni Black, Teri Starr, Taylor Moore, Jewel De'Nyle, Cassandra Knight, Danielle Rogers, Lisa Romero, Vince Voyeur, Kyle Stone, John Decker, & Evan Stone Extras: Deleted Scenes, bloopers, release trailer, photo gallery, special EFX reel, & a commentary by Nic Andrews (director), S. Taylor (producer), Jewel De'Nyle, Evan Stone, and Danielle Rogers. The commentary is excellent. The commentary is a great mix of humor bordering on Mystery Science Theater 3000 and background information. The deleted scene is the submission scene. It's done in black and white with only production sound. It's a very good scene on its own, but I can see why they redid it. The bloopers give a nice feel to the cast and show them as people and having a lot of fun on the set. Audio Quality: Excellent. Everything is very well balanced. Video Quality: Very good.
   read the review
review on  

Electric Sex: Special Collector's Edition (1999) Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Directed by: Nic Andrews Starring: Jewel Dé Nyle, Alexandra Silk, Teri Starr, Danielle Rogers, Johnni Black, Cassandra Knight, Felicia, Lisa Romero, Taylor Moore, Evan Stone, John Decker, Vince Vouyer, and Kyle Stone Running Time: 1:20 Format: Single Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Animated menus; animated menu transitions; full motion video chapter selection; feature length audio commentary by Director Nic Andrews, Producer S. Taylor, Jewel Dé Nyle, Danielle Rogers, Evan Stone, and John Decker; 4 minute outtake/bloopers reel; special effects reel; 13-minute deleted scene; trailers for Video Virgins Gold Volumes 1-4 and North Pole Volumes 4 & 5; 1999 CES show preview trailer; and 80-picture photo gallery The First Word: Take an Andrew Blake-like film and package it like a mainstream DVD (just look at all of the features), and you've got a winner on your hands.
   read the review
review on  

Electric Sex has the best extras of any adult DVD that I have seen. The behind the scenes stuff shows the creation and editing process for some of the special effects in the movie. The special effects rival those of many mainstream Hollywood titles. I was very impressed. Electric Sex has been filmed, mastered and edited better than most DVDs out there. You won't be disappointed in the quality of the video and audio in this one. I wish I could say the same for the sex scenes. They couldn't keep my interest for more than a few minutes. The film's star, Jewel De'Nyle, looks a bit scary throughout most of the movie. I suspect that was the intent. I'm not into scenes with patent leather body suits, lipstick lesbians with translucent dildos, bondage gear and the like. I buzzed through some of this stuff in x30 mode and before I knew it the movie was over. I didn't catch a plot if there was one. I moved on to the extras and didn't fast forward once.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Studio