Reviews of Nacho Vidal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 50 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Total Anal PDA
Total Anal PDA 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Amirah Adara, Klara Gold, Daytona X, Charlyse Angel, Brenda Starlix
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 10/13/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Total Anal PDA reviews:
review on  

Nacho Vidal is back, and he's brought five of his hottest and horniest Euro chicks with him in "Total Anal PDA: Public Display of Anal", a very good release from the director / actor and Evil Angel. One thing (...or two...) about these European chicks, is that they never seem to shy away from taking it in the pooper (...they're clearly built for it...) nor do they shy away from a little bit of flashing or public fucky-fucky time. They also always seem to be smoking hot (...three things...), and--likely due to disparate geographical locations--they don't come off as "shot-out" or over-exposed to a U.S. audience (...four things...). Given all of this, this production is hot, fresh, realistic, and reasonably daring...and it is worthy of a watch.
   read the review
Boxcover for House Of She-Males 15
House Of She-Males 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diva, Veronica, Estrella, Cristal, Conie, Safiro, Pocahontax, Pasion, Cristalina
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 5/14/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
House Of She-Males 15 reviews:
review on  

Since 2005 Evil Angel have been bringing you this very lucrative and successful series. This series has focused on solo TS masturbation scenes. I love this genre and love the solo masturbation scenes. I know that people will have different opinions on should sex scenes always be included in porn movies but that conversation will go on until the end of time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Monster Cock She-Males 3
Monster Cock She-Males 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valeria, Alexia Freire, Jennifer Caprhth, Rafaely Dubenstay, Domy, Renata Davila, Angel Star, Julia Jhones, Duda Dihl, Renata Sales, Shanarya
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 5/14/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Monster Cock She-Males 3 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Nacho Vidal. He brings to you a selection of very well endowed Brazilan Shemales. A feast of Erections, cock teasing and endless Masturbation finishing with Ball emptying Ejaculation both for the stars and the watcher.
   read the review
review on  

Monster Cock Shemales 3 .... My friend suggested I review this and after very much Persuasion and being a good sport i gave it a watch. My dedication to these reviews must know no bounds.
   read the review
Boxcover for Made In Xspana 7
Made In Xspana 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Damaris, Silvia Rubi, Aris Dark, Franceska Jaimes, Vicky Storm, Lunae Yin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 4/20/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Made In Xspana 7 reviews:
review on  

In the latest edition of Nacho's Made In Xspana 7 he tries to continue the quality that the previous editions brought to the table. Only name I recognize here is Franceska Jaimes, and she is the absolute truth. Her sweet ass and anal exploits has really had me checking for her, which is why I wanted this edition. I also read on ADT that her and Nacho are/were a couple! Last time I remember Nacho fucking a girl he was dating was Belladonna and those scenes were legendary. I'm probably reaching here, but a man can hope can't he!!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Made In Xspana 6
Made In Xspana 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Butterfly, Jordan Perry, Azahara, Cerecita X, Julia De Lucia
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 3/21/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Made In Xspana 6 reviews:
review on  

Made In Xspana 6 continues Nacho Vidal's trek through Spain with a new set of bad chicks to run through. As with my last review of this series, never heard of any of the girls before but they all look top notch. Nacho can get a little rough with the girls but if they like it then I love it. Let's get to it
   read the review
Boxcover for Made In Xspana 5
Made In Xspana 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Pantera, Olga Cabaeva, Ava Monte Real, Agatha Red, Noemi Jolie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 2/21/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Made In Xspana 5 reviews:
review on  

Nacho's Made In series are usually entertaining with my favorite being Made In Brazil(which he has stopped for some reason or another). This one is Made In Xspana where the latin psycho continues to pummel latin ladies to death with his wild brand of fucking. I really wanted this because Olga Cabaeva was in it and I remembered her from one of Lex's Mercenary flicks and she was all ass and energy. Strange I thought she was russian, guess I was wrong. You probably won't recognize the names of the ladies in the movie which is a plus because its great to see new chicks get down any chance u can. Ava Monte Real , Pantera , Agatha Red and Noemi Jolye join Olga in the flick and it was rather a nice watch.
   read the review
Boxcover for Made In Xspana 2
Made In Xspana 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Sugar, Dunia Montenegro, Susana Abril, Alexa Prado, Laura Reyes, Sonia Lemon
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 12/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Made In Xspana 2 reviews:
review on  

I own Made In Brazil. I have a vast collection of movies from Brazil as I love energetic big booty women which Brazil basically creates. nacho does a lot of tranny work which is not my speed. Made in Brazil was not that. it was a tour de force of hot ass Brazillian action!!!!!!!!! When I seen Made In Xspana I said how could yo go wrong? Made In Brazil was hot, Xspana must be too right...
   read the review
Boxcover for Made In Brazil
Made In Brazil 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Babalu, Monica Mattos, Alessandra Marques, Daniela Vernes, Leticia Clicker, Suzana Scoth, Daniala Vernes, Allessandra Marques, Suzana Soth
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 5/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Made In Brazil reviews:
review on  

This is a switch. The DVD cover only lists the stud's name (Nacho) but none of the women! Nacho's tool is definitely above par even if his looks aren't. The Brazilian women here are just mouth watering. Five recommended scenes. Aye Caramba! (I don't think that is Portuguese, but it's the best I can do!)
   read the review
Boxcover for Cast 2, The
Cast 2, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Nacho Vidal, Sophie Evans, Victoria Lanz, Carla Cruz, Dunia Montenegro, Gigi Love, Susana Abril
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 2/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cast 2, The reviews:
review on  

Seven scenes from intense stud Nacho with varying positions and stunning women. Nacho doesn't have to do much as the women come to him one after another, but he keeps up the intensity throughout. Cum doesn't fly much as he moves from one scene to the next as the sex just rolls on.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nacho Rides Again
Nacho Rides Again 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Natalia, Nacho Vidal, Morgana, Tiffany Hopkins, Ariana Jollee, Sweet Sugar, Roberto Chivas, Samantha Blanco, Lucia Lapiedra
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 2/17/2006
Nacho Rides Again reviews:
review on  

I haven't seen a Nacho movie in a while. Hell I don't think I've seen one since the days of Killer Pussy which means that I haven't seen any of the stuff he shot for Evil Angel. From what I understand he is a major celebrity in his native Spain and he's been shooting more uhh alternative things for Evil Angel since he's had a little more artistic freedom. Ariana Jolee (a, squirting), Sweet Sugar (a), and Nacho Natalia (a) & Roberto Chivas Tiffany Hopkins (a, squirting) & Nacho Samantha Blanco (a, squirting) & Nacho Morgana, Lucia Lapiedra, and Nacho Like for example, I think he's shot some tranny movies along with a gay movie. Hell Ariana Jolee supposedly did a 15 tranny gangbang directed by him and man... I thought her scene here was a continuation when you first see Sweet Sugar's hairy arm and man hands. Sure taking off Sugar's panties reveals a pussy but that may be man made leather mitt as I do believe Sugar is a post-op tranny with that hard look and boobjob.
   read the review
review on  

Nacho Rides Again Look, I dont want to sound ungrateful. I really was delighted Nacho finally took even a temporary return trip to straight porn. No problem to see him pick up on the darker mood of his Back 2 Evil period, nor to see some of his raw charisma and macho attitude. I could even live with it if this meant the cute Eurobabes from the heady heights of the best of Killer Pussy were out, and severe-looking Latin sirens were in. I was just glad to have the guy back.
   read the review
review on  

Well fans time another quickie review and this title stars Nacho Vidal who I know has a lot of female fans out there ready to do his bidding!! The guy from the few scenes I've watched him do seems very passionate about his craft and brings out the best of whomever he's working with. Of the talent assembled here I'd say the most recognizable face would have to be Ariana Jollee who did some interesting scenes last year when she went to visit Nacho including a she-male gangbang! This time, she's bringing a girlfriend into the mix and we watch them have a little fun sharing a strap on both sucking on it including some ball licking before Nacho interrupts them. Then we get some good old fashioned primal/ raw sex and there's just no other way to describe it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bang Bang She-Male: Ariana Jollee
Bang Bang She-Male: Ariana Jollee 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Ariana Jollee
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 10/10/2005
Bang Bang She-Male: Ariana Jollee reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a review I didn't think I'd ever write and if this didn't star Ariana I probably wouldn't be but her star power and energy is so good I'll even watch her bang shemales! Of course you also have Euro stud Nacho Vidal on hand to bang Miss Jollee as well so plenty of cock for Ariana who I know got her rocks off doing this. Let's hit some highlights. Ariana Jollee, Nacho, & 15 Shemales: Well this one stars a girl I'm totally down with but the dvd starts kinda slow I think with Nacho blindfolding Ariana, tying her up and putting her in the trunk of his car. You then get her taken out and then Nacho wraps some rope around her making sure she's going to stay put. Then slowly you get "girl after girl" coming in and kissing over Ariana. It's interesting to see her be a bit more submissive here as it's Ariana who's usually being the total dominant force in a scene. You see some great shots of her tits as these special ladies lick around them and they kiss Ariana as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bang Bang Breakin' the Law
Bang Bang Breakin' the Law 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Milena, Nataly, Juliano Ferraz, Rafaela Sanchez, Gustavo, Alexia Freire, Fabiola Mebarak, Maryoye Romas, Laisa Lins, Giselle Mazrila, Larissa Sensacaie, Victoria Adams, Paula Freire, Cinthya Marinho, Alexia Nogueira
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 8/31/2004
Bang Bang Breakin' the Law reviews:
review on  

This title from Evil Angel is on par with some of their other shemale titles, but there are no ladies getting fucked in this one, so if youre looking for that, look elsewhere. This has two guys getting gang bang, and one guy doing the banging, and that should make any fan happy, even though I am not a fan of seeing shemales fuck guys. This adventure has a cop in the first scene getting it pretty good from a bunch of street hookers who have something under their panties that he is not aware of. The scene ends with a shemale bukkake, and then they throw him in a pool and piss in it. Not being a fan of pissing, I really could have done without that at the end of the scene, but it may turn some people on. To each their own. The second scene has a guy fucking several rather attractive shemales. A good scene with some good chemistry, it does go into the frantic side once in a while, and can seem to be rushed at times, but overall, a good scene. The third is another scene with a guy getting fucked in his ass and cum on his lips in the end.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pornological 5
Pornological 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Monika, April Flowers, Sheila, Nacho Vidal, Caroline Cage, Sophie Evans, Jesse, Toni Ribas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 6/13/2004
Pornological 5 reviews:
review on  

Pornological #5 is supposedly Nacho Vidals first attempt at directing. Lets hope its his last! Not that the sex isnt very good and the girls hot; its just that Nacho thinks hes the star. Nobody buys porn because Nacho appears in a scene or two. In fact, I, for one, try to avoid his flicks because of his arrogant persona. Nacho starts off this movie with a long monologue about this, his directorial debut. Boring! Finally, the sex starts, and Nacho is in half the six scenes. He hams his way through the entire hour and a half. He does brunette Jesse in the first scene, and keeps the camera rolling while they take a water break midway through. Talk about a mood killer! The second scene, featuring Sheila Rossi and T.T. Boy (another scene stealer), ends in an unusual way with a pop shot from a standing 69 position. Its one of three facials in the flick. Nacho is getting a great hummer from April Flowers to start Scene Three, but he stops her after a couple minutes to go answer the door and mug some more for the camera.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bang Bang She Male
Bang Bang She Male 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexia Freire, Berigila Brazil, Rafaely Carneiro, Fabiane De La Costa, Lisa Lauter, Jelina Oliver, Shayene Rima
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 2/20/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bang Bang She Male reviews:
review on  

This is another she male DVD from the infamous Nacho Vidal, and if this is your kind of stuff, you may dig it. I really think Nachos she male DVDs have come a way from this title, but it had some brief moments. Scene One: Fabiane De La Costa, Juliano Ferraz, Berigila Brazil This scene includes some BJ action, tease, ass-rimming, lactating, doggie style fucking, she male masturbation, and one cumshot from Fab. The other she male does nothing but stand off to the side and pulls on her wanker. A fairly intense scene, but it could have been better if the other she male would have joined in. Pros: Fab was attractive, and there was some good fucking in the scene between he/her and Juliano, but..... Cons: Why would another shemale be in the scene if she isnt going to fuck or at least give us a nice cumshot? A wasted opportunity. Final Verdict: A decent scene that would have been made better by including the other she male. Scene Two: Gabriala, Multiple Guys And She Males This scene is a rough scene, where four she males force a guy to have sex.
   read the review
review on  

Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 4.0 Nacho Vidal Productions Starring Berigila Brazil, Fabiane De La Costa, Rafaely Carneiro, Duda, Jelina Oliver, Lisa Lauter, Shayene Rima, Igor Fiori, Thaissa, Gabriela, Alexia Freira, Bruno Meneguel, Juliano Ferraz Edited by Elin Young Produced & Directed by Nacho Vidal SCENE ONE : Fabiane De La Costa, looking a little different than previous appearances, with a different hairstyle, but still just as hot, opens this scene up with some nice bent over, and clothed ass tease, pulling her tight tube top down to expose her small natural tits in the process. She goes on to pull the tight jeans down enough to grab the attention of Juliano, who enters the scene and gives that fine ass a rimming, then she reaches for his cock, and without much delay, she starts sucking it. Juliano soon yanks her pants off, and she removes the top, giving an unspoiled look at her slim bod and rock hard cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Obsession (Evil Angel)
Ass Obsession (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katy, Nikita, Nacho Vidal, Janny, Hugo, Sarah Blue, Daria Glower, Ohara, Ellen Saint
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 1/22/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Obsession (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Ass Obsession has something for everybody. Some (mild) rough sex, kinky and freaky sex, mild ass obsession, very light domination themes and a 5-star flawless female cast (all carrying big, round booties) who get ran all the way through by Nacho. If you want to see Nacho Vidalís greatest works, make sure itís this flick right here, along with Nacho: Latin Psycho.
   read the review
review on  

Well I'm still riding my fascination with the female bootie and along comes this Nacho Vidal title. I've see Nacho's stuff before and he can be as intense as anyone so I'm expecting a lot of hard sex, perhaps some light choking, and obviously lots of ass footage. I recognize a couple of names but these girls are all pretty new to me so let's get started. The Premise: Well it's the Evil Empire and the movies about being obsessed with female asses and Nacho Vidal is leading the charge. Like I mentioned abouve you should expect lots of hard action in this discs 6 scenes and that's just what you get. The best example of this probably comes in Nikita's scene where her makeup runs due to the hard cocksucking. The scenes themselves begin innocently enough with us seeing the girls in varying degrees of being clothed. You might get some chit chat but mostly Nacho zooms in on the girls making sure to give plenty of ass shots.
   read the review
Boxcover for Killer Pussy 17
Killer Pussy 17 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Denis Marti, Sarah Blue
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 1/13/2004
Killer Pussy 17 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Killer Pussy 17 General Summary Theme All sex gonzo theme Expectations Nacho returns in this expected showcase of power fucking for Killer Pussy's final volume. I'll be looking for some humorous/entertaining antics by Nacho and friends opening the scenes, and hardcore, intense fucking including DP's and anals throughout the DVD with gorgeous euro girls. General Impression This is it. The final installment in the Killer Pussy series. So does it delivery all the "craziness, passion and intensity fans of the series have cum to expect" ? Simply put, the answer is no. They should have ended with volume 16.
   read the review
Boxcover for Unleashed (Evil Angel)
Unleashed (Evil Angel) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Manuel Ferrara, Sandy Saint, Angelina Crow, Cindy Lords, Aline Bara, Brenda Lens, Lillyann
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 12/4/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Unleashed (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

whether or not you are an admirer of nacho, you have to admit he is rarely boring. when the madman is on, he elicits passionate responses from his partners resulting in very compelling pornography. on the other hand, his voracious aggression can overwhelm a scene, thus underwhelming our viewing pleasure. being a fan of nutso, i was interested to see what he could do as a director. can he possibly match his EA brethren? cindy: some good outdoor tease footage... nice bubble butt bustin through fishnet stockings... in the door sill worships nacho's dong... move inside to couch doggie... short foot fuck to spoon anal... transition to RCA, oh yeah piston fuck... more butt plumbing in dog... finally cho jerks off small load onto chin and chest... cindy reminds me of anita blonde... great body, passable face, so-so energy... her blue blue fremen eyes are captivating but her performance is lackluster brenda: gives horrible head to hugo... wow she is clueless... worst BJ in history... of mankind... takes the hambone in doggie on some weird chair...
   read the review
Boxcover for Killer Pussy 16
Killer Pussy 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sheila, Nacho Vidal, Lucie, Denis Marti, Claudia Rossi
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 11/6/2003
Killer Pussy 16 reviews:
review on  

Killer Pussy 16 † Digital Sin It's been a while since the excellent Killer Pussy 15, and in the interim Nacho has returned to the Evil Angel fold, releasing more polished productions like Sex Thriller and Back 2 Evil in the process, something of a contrast to the style of Killer Pussy which values immediacy and passion over anything else. I don't think it's unfair to suggest Killer Pussy 16 has a lot to live up to. Killer Pussy's format often picks at the seams of conventional sex scenes, frequently taking place as a group romp spread out around a location.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sex Thriller (Evil Angel)
Sex Thriller (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Angel, Nacho Vidal, Claudia Jamsson, Kid Jamaica, Julie Silver, Gina Jolie, Noemy, Angel Lopez, Sweet Sugar
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 10/31/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sex Thriller (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Evil Angel Sex Thriller General Summary Theme All sex (international) Expectations Nacho Vidal is one of the top male performers in the biz. Matched with a title directed under Evil Angel, a studio second to none, this title is sure to be a winner.
   read the review
review on  

Sex Thriller Studio: Evil Angel Director: Nacho Vidal Cast: Noemy, Angel, Julie Silver, Angel Lopez, Gina Jolie, Claudia Jamsson, Sweet Sugar, Nacho Vidal, Kid Jamaica Running time: 2hrs 17mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, extra sex footage, photo gallery, cast list, filmographies Eerie music creates a spine-tingling sense of trepidation the moment a buxom brunette warily steps into a dingy attic space and sits in a single shaft of light streaming from a skylight.
   read the review
review on  

Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 9 / 26 / 2003 Director: Nacho Vidal Cast: Julie Silver, Angel, Moemy, Kid Jamaica, Sweet Sugar, Claudia Jamsson, Gina Jolie, Angel Lopez, and of course, Nacho Vidal Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything with Nacho behind the camera, but Ive heard enough good stuff about them and the improvement hes been making since starting that Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Why have I waited this long to see Nacho behind the camera?????? Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting scenes with varying intensity and a bit of variety Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a soft and cuddly movie Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are right up where Ive come to expect Evil Angel to be. The audio is clear and well balanced, and even the few very minor background sounds, such as a little camera hiss, seem to fit in due to the suspenseful setups for the scenes. The video is just as good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Back 2 Evil
Back 2 Evil 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Belladonna, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Julie Night, Velvet Rose, Alicia Rhodes, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 6/4/2003
Back 2 Evil reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] --> PRESENTS Back 2 Evil [ /image ] --> Note for everybody : Ive reviewed this film with an Spanish film copy, which has different extras. For example, the trailers included in the Spanish DVD (apart of Back 2 Evil own trailer) are: Hot Rats, Rocco Reverse Gang Bang 3 and a possible future release in the States (Darx, by Max Cortes).
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 10 / 2003 Director: Nacho Vidal Cast: BellaDonna, Velvet Rose, Katja Kassin, Alicia Rhodes, Julie Night, Avy Scott, BOZ, Wesley Pipes, Manuel Ferrara, and of course, Nacho Vidal The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of Nacho behind the camera, but what Ive seen has been very good. Ive also heard great things about this one, which gives me very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its very well done, but didnt always work for me. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting dark and intense sex which isnt afraid to get a little nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting warm and fuzzy sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good. The audio is clear and free of background noises other than whats there deliberately to help out the scene. The video is also nicely done. Its clear and the lighting varies throughout the movie artistically.
   read the review
review on  

Back 2 Evil Written, Produced and Directed by Nacho Vidal Released by Evil Angel Themes: Rough Sex, anal sex, group sex, some S/M play, animal commentary Though this movie has been out for some months, I was motivated to watch it recently, owing to it having won two 2003 AVN (Adult Video News ) awards: Best Couples Sex Scene with Nacho Vidal and Belladonna, and Best Group Sex Scene with Julie Night, Ashley Long, Manuel Ferrara and Nacho. I figured these would have to be exceptionally well-done scenes, to have beaten out so many other gonzo films for these awards. I was aware before watching this that it is a rough sex film, so was prepared for the slapping/ hair pulling / gagging blowjobs, etc. I've chosen to not detail all the action in each scene; Flash's well-written review here on ADT gives all the necessary info, so I will focus instead on my views for each scene. Scene 1: Velvet Rose, Katya Kassin, Nacho Vidal This one is called "Geisha Training" and it's all about teaching Katya how to submit to Nacho's will.
   read the review
All reviews of Back 2 Evil
Boxcover for Killer Pussy 15
Killer Pussy 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dasha, Nacho Vidal, Kristin, Denis, Max Cortes, Lucy Lee, Tina Time, Cinderella, Sindy Angel
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 2/26/2003
Killer Pussy 15 reviews:
review on  

Description Mostly prankish, male-bonding group scenes. But the last scene is hot, hot, hot! General Impression After the first scene, I was sure I didn't want to watch the rest of this dvd. But each scene was better than the last, and the last scene was very worthwhile. Sex Scene One - Lucy Lee is tame, lifeless and generic. Kirsty is consistently uninterested or uncomfortable. On top of that, Kirsty makes crocodile-like groaning noises throughout that are rather distracting. At one point, Nacho tries asking both girls to be silent. All three guys are in this scene, filling all the holes. Kirsty is saying "No" to a finger in her ass - a minute later there's a dick there, and the only person who said yes was Max. Lucy takes a dpp, but the sex in this scene is just body parts interacting. Kirsty looks happy for the first time when she's sure it's over. Scene Two - Tina and Sindy play with each other a little before Max gets them both gagging. These girls are not passionate, but they are experienced, and they are not fazed by the hard anal poundings.
   read the review
Boxcover for Blowjob Impossible 5
Blowjob Impossible 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Patrixxx, Nacho Vidal, Kristin, Kristy, Lucy Lee, Tina Time, Sindy Angel
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 2/25/2003
Blowjob Impossible 5 reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Impossible 5 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Released Spring 2003 Cast : Cinderella (aka Simona), Tina Time (aka Martina), Kirsty (aka Romana), Sarah Hoffman, Lucy Lee (aka Adelka, Adela), Sindy Angel (aka Daniella), Patrixxx (aka Patrick Palumbo), Nacho Vidal Nacho was back in Prague in the autumn of 2002, where he shot many scenes with the latest and greatest Czech and Slovak actresses. Others made use of this same talent pool, but aside from Rocco : Live in Prague, most failed to bring out the best in these young women (at the time of writing, I am still waiting to view Teo Roccafortes Chasin Tail 2 and some of Denis Martis and Max Cortes upcoming releases). Blowjob Impossible 5 was made concurrently with Killer Puss 15, and probably at least one more Nacho title that is yet to see release. I say this because Blow Job Impossible 5 and Killer Pussy 15 have some photos in their galleries that dont match any of their scenes. Max Cortes features in some of these, so they may be from his upcoming title(s) shot while helping his fellow Spaniard Senor Vidal.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sexx the Hard Way 9
Sexx the Hard Way 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lulu, Chris Bell, Roni, Ellen Padrilla, Fabio Caesar, Lubaro Fernanz, Mayka Corvalto
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 2/12/2003
Sexx the Hard Way 9 reviews:
review on  

Sexx The Hard Way 9 Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Director: Nacho Vidal Cast: Ellen, Lulu, Roni, Mayka, Chris Bell, Juliano Ferraz, Giovani, Fabio Cesar Running time: 1hr 23mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Sexx The Hard Way is Nacho Vidal's second line for Digital Sin/New Sensations, typically offering more diverse, individual scenes than his signature Killer Pussy line, sometimes inconsistent, sometimes offering a number of those special moments that Nacho reaches at his best. However, there appears to be some debate as to whether Sexx The Hard Way 9 is actually a Nacho Vidal movie at all.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sexx the Hard Way 8
Sexx the Hard Way 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Ann Kiray, Toni Ribas, Coreena, Mick Blue, Neeo, Caroline De Jaie, Ronita, Denis Marti, Andrea Moranti
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 11/14/2002
Sexx the Hard Way 8 reviews:
review on  

Sexx the Hard Way 8 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Released Autumn 2002 Cast : Corina (aka Alina), Anjoy (aka Sofia), Agnes (aka Ronita, Betti), Marina (aka Caroline de Jaie), Denisa, Sabrina Lee, Denis Marti, Mick Blue, Toni Ribas, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Andrea Tarzan Moranty, Nacho Vidal Nacho is back with another collection of scenes, most of them shot at the House of Ass in Budapest during his April 2002 session with TT Boy that yielded titles such as Orgy World 2 and Killer Pussy 13. We open affairs on a balcony, as Denis Marti shows off Romanian veteran Corina, who has appeared in many movies, including Bitches 2, The Voyeur 19 and 2 on 1 #8. She always does anal, and while she puts out decent energy, she never seems to be having too much fun. Then again, she isnt used to the Nacho style of porno making, but even here she isnt responsive when Marti tries at several points to kiss her. It begins well enough, as he pokes and prods her, giving her lots of oral attention while receiving a bit himself.
   read the review
Boxcover for Killer Pussy 13
Killer Pussy 13 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Patrixxx, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Vanessa Virgin, Patricia Diamond, Denis Marti, Moonlight, Ann Foy, Corina Corina
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 10/16/2002
Killer Pussy 13 reviews:
review on  

Killer Pussy 13 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Released Summer 2002 DVD Released Autumn 2002 Cast : Patricia Diamond (aka Patricia Pallona, Diana Kellerman), Moonlight, Vanessa Virgin (aka Esther Virgin), Luna, Jessica Young, Ann Joy, Dennis Marti, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Nacho Vidal Leaving Prague, Nachos scene shifts to Budapest, specifically back to the good old House of Ass (setting for Killer Pussy 5-8), where Killer Pussy 13 was one of several movies that Nacho and his pal T.T. Boy made at the site during April of 2002. From the start, edition #13 has a different feel from the previous Prague installments. Theres no silliness, and Patrixxx is working the camera instead of Raul Vidal. The lens is sometimes dirty, and the picture quality could be better, especially outside in the sun (I came to a new appreciation of Rauls abilities), but the essentials of the action are captured well enough. Nacho is in the horse pen by the stable when Patricia Diamond wanders up.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (13)

Studio