Reviews of Mr. Pete Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 50 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Mr. Pete's P.O.V. 2
Mr. Pete's P.O.V. 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Jon Jon, Chanel Preston, Aleksa Nicole, Anikka Albrite, AJ Applegate
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 10/29/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mr. Pete's P.O.V. 2 reviews:
review on  

When a male has been in the industry for a while and he’s not as good a talent as he used to be, the next logical step is directing. And the only way to still get laid is to do a POV feature and that’s where Mr. Pete is today. His talent has been going downhill and his loads are miniscule but he still has enough pull to grab some A-list talent for this release. AJ Applegate, Anikka Albrite, Chanel Preston and Aleksa Nicole promise to rock his world.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teases & Pleases 2
Teases & Pleases 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Evan Stone, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Barry Scott, Charley Chase, Sarah Jay, Alexis Texas, Ralph Long, Meggan Mallone, Lily LaBeau
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Mr. Pete, B. Skow, Shylar Cobi
Release date: 10/18/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teases & Pleases 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a good, but not great, release that suffers from low lighting and some of the inconsistencies that one gets with three directors and one movie. Charley Chase, Meggan Mallone, and Lily LaBeau all do a great job, with Sara Jay coming in close behind. Alexis Texas's scene was solidly above average, and I had a hard time getting into Lily's opening scene. The technical aspects are above average due to some low lighting, and there's sadly no effort put into the extras. This release has flashes of greatness, but never manages to bring it all together.
   read the review
review on  

A parade of hot flesh is on full display in "Teases and Pleases 2", an excellent production from Vivid and directors B. Skow, Mr. Pete, and Shylar Cobi. While all of the ladies throw down some hot fucking in this one, it's fairly safe to say that Lily LaBeau is the stand-out performer. Not only does she both lead off and close out the movie with her two scenes, but she also takes on a couple of gentlemen at once in the first and rocks the human monster that is Lee Stone in the last. Of course, having the likes of Alexis Texas, Charley Chase, Meggan Mallone, and Sara Jay rounding out the middle of the production certainly doesn't hurt, either. This is some good stuff.
   read the review
Boxcover for Revenge Cuckold
Revenge Cuckold 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Mr. Pete, Derrick Pierce, Alexis Texas, Sea J. Raw, Kortney Kane, Zoe Voss, Nicole Aniston
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 7/20/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Revenge Cuckold reviews:
review on  

This is a very nicely done cuckolding release. The cast plays into it quite well, and there's good chemistry in each scene. The action is nicely consistent throughout the movie, but I think Alexis Texas edged out the rest for the top scene due to some great trash talk in her scene. The technical aspects also show some nice care and there's a great behind the scenes featurette to finish things off. This is a hot release that's worth checking out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mr. Pete's P.O.V.
Mr. Pete's P.O.V. 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Jade Indica, Juelz Ventura, Katie St. Ives, Amy Brooke, Briana Blair, Brandy Aniston
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 1/31/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mr. Pete's P.O.V. reviews:
review on  

"Mr. Pete's POV" is an excellent production from Vivid and Mr. Pete that--spoiler alert!--features Mr. Pete as the male lead in all of the scenes. Also as something that may come as a shocker, most of the action is captured in a POV (point-of-view) style, which gives the viewer the impression that he's the one banging the girls. While not a huge fan of POV, I was pleasantly surprised by this release, as it's done quite well and involves a lot of nasty sex with an even nastier female cast. It's hard to go wrong with an experienced performer such as Mr. Pete at the helm...particularly when he has a host of ladies at his disposal that includes the likes of Juelz Ventura, Katie St. Ives, Briana Blair, and so on.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 4
Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Taylor Starr, Alex Gonz, Donna Red, Aryana Starr, Coco Rae, Devin Reese
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 9/8/2008
Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 4 reviews:
review on  

Red Light District continues its Fuck That Black Bitch White Boy series with a fourth installment, featuring the likes of covergirl Devlin Weed, and her wanton cohorts such as Aryana Starr, Coco Ray, Taylor Starr and Donna Red.
   read the review
review on  

Obviously Interracial sex is the premise of this release and it delivers in spades (no pun intended). With drop dead gorgeous women, beautiful close-up camera work, and saliva, erection inducing sex, you really need to buy this release! As I mention throughout the review below, I would have really liked to see some good old fashion ass fucking or ATM, (shouldn't anal be standard in porn now?), I am still giving this DVD some of my highest marks. I couldn't get through it without cumming myself, and Im sure you will have the situation well in hand before the end of this porn as well. Video states that it was shot in high def, and it does look damn good, and the audio is top notch as well. Extras include: A cumshot recap, a behind the scenes featurette, photo gallery, website promo and trailers. Run don't walk to buy this DVD, and tell them I sent ya. Redlight delivers consistent great quality porn and this is no exception.
   read the review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 19
Just Over Eighteen 19 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tori Black, Alexis Love, Kacey Jordan, Isabella Cruz, Courtney James, Maxine Tyler
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 3/26/2008
Just Over Eighteen 19 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good barely legal release from Red Light District.
   read the review
review on  

As you you can probably surmise, Just Over Eighteen #19 is a "barely-legal" oriented flick. Yet it's appeal really just isn't about the allure of young porn starlets. Instead, once you get past the myriad interviews and small talk, there are three scenes featuring threesomes, and even a creampie scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sprung A Leak 5
Sprung A Leak 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Wilde, Brianna Love, Michelle Avanti, Misty Love, Lacey Maguire
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 3/12/2008
Sprung A Leak 5 reviews:
review on  

Honestly this wasn't as good as I was expecting. Thats probably be cause I set the bar impossibly high. I was expecting a six out of five film here and it turns out that this is only a four out of five. Marie Luv and Harmony put out a performance so incredible that I dare call it a classic and Alexis sets the world on fire with her scene. Those two scenes alone are worth a twenty five dollar price tag and they come with three other scenes which are all good scenes. This is good, this is damn good and you owe it to yourself to buy this.
   read the review
review on  

Sprung A Leak 5 from Red Light District features 5 scenes of girls who squirt when they come. The cast features Misty Love, Kylie Wilde, Michelle Avanti, Lacey Maguire, and the lovely Brianna Love. Each scene features the girls getting things wet before fucking and getting fucked. This is a pretty good squirting video, and the first one Ive seen. Plenty of wet, nasty fun here!
   read the review
Boxcover for Whatabooty 4
Whatabooty 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Vida Valentine, Jenny Hendrix, Morgan Reigns, Kristina Rose, Amber Reach
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 2/18/2008
Whatabooty 4 reviews:
review on  

Let's do some booty call my good friends know that I can pop this disk in my dvd player, get ready for some curves and I hope for some tunnel drilling here...
   read the review
Boxcover for It Takes Two 5
It Takes Two 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Maria Bellucci, Rebeca Linares, Nat Turnher, Tricia Oaks, Aiden Starr, Delotta Brown, Angelica Lane, Alexa Jordan, Leilani Li
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 12/26/2007
It Takes Two 5 reviews:
review on  

Volume Five features more 2 on 1 gonzo action from Red Light District. Four scenes, each with two chicks paired with a single dude. Plenty of screwing, with anal action in 2 scenes. The chicks give each other some loving, but the dude gets the lion share of action.
   read the review
review on  

It Takes Two 5 is a gonzo title from Red Light District directed by Mr. Pete. The title stars Maria Belluci, Rebecca Linares, Tricia Oaks, Alexa Jordan, Aiden Starr, Delotta Brown, Leilani Li and Angelica Lane. Per the title, the emphasis is on double-ups; or the wonderful art of 2 on 1 fucking. There is a lot of heat, some good anal and a variety of pop shots.
   read the review
Boxcover for Momma Knows Best 5
Momma Knows Best 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Kayla Quinn, Kelly Leigh, Tyann Mason, Dakota Reed, Syren De Mer, Nikki Score
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 12/14/2007
Momma Knows Best 5 reviews:
review on  

My personal pendulum swung back in the direction of the genre of MILFs and mature women in general and thus it is time to add another such title to my list. I have not seen any of the work of the ladies participating in this DVD, although I know of Kayla Quinn, who has the most extensive background of this particular cast, and Syren De Mer, who's thread I read through on the boards and she is certainly a charmer.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bitches In Heat 4 (Hustler)
Bitches In Heat 4 (Hustler) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy, Jasmine, Jolean, Nyomi Marcela, Rio Mariah, Nautica Thorn, Savannah Stern, Mysti May, Mandy Fox, Andrea Jaxxx
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 11/15/2007
Bitches In Heat 4 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Like many Hustler products, this is about 100 minutes long and it has five scenes. It doesnt have the great sets, camerawork, or editing that I see in other Hustler products. Its a unique film in that its mostly lesbian action shot in gonzo style. My understanding of Gonzo is that the actors are aware of the camera and interact with the director. You can clearly hear Mr. Pete, giving directions throughout the scene. He even enters two scenes to finger the girls and get them to squirt. In one scene he even fucks the girl. At least five girls were above average in looks but there were two girls who I didnt like at all. Overall: B-
   read the review
Boxcover for Pleasers 2
Pleasers 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, James Deen, Luscious Lopez, Havana Ginger, Kylee Reese, Priscilla Milan, Nikki Rhodes, Lola Banks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 11/12/2007
Pleasers 2 reviews:
review on  

Pleasers 2 highlights the sexual schemes of Mr. Pete, and features a steady run of fucking through a jolly selection of girls. Lets get right to it, shall we?
   read the review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 18
Just Over Eighteen 18 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paige Love, Claudia Downs, Jaelyn Fox, Carmella Diamond, Lavish Styles
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 10/17/2007
Just Over Eighteen 18 reviews:
review on  

It's time to check out another long running series b the Red Light District camp as the Just Over Eighteen series turns eighteen itself. There are some pretty young girls here that have left an impression on me, and I certainly look forward to seeing them all again in action in later releases. The action varies from your typical one on one teen scene to some more intense group action, featuring multiple penetrations which is always delightful to see. If you like seeing new girls you might want t check this out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Whatabooty 3
Whatabooty 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Romain, Ricki White, Aliana Love, Misti Love, Rachel Starr, Kelly Divine
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 10/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whatabooty 3 reviews:
review on  

Bouncing booties on porn babe beauties . Rump-shakin' cuties include : Misti & Aliana Love, Rachel Starr, & Rosario Stone . Anal lovin' babes here are : Sandra Romain, & Ricki White . Good stuff here for butt fanciers .
   read the review
Boxcover for Sprung A Leak 4
Sprung A Leak 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sinnamon Love, Sophie Dee, BabyDoll, Sindee Jennings, Tryme
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 9/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sprung A Leak 4 reviews:
review on  

Volume 4 of Sprung a Leak from Red Light District features 5 frequently squirting chicks, including Sophie Dee, Sindee Jennings, Sinnamon Love, Baby Doll(Sidney Kohl/Cole) and Try-Me.
   read the review
Boxcover for Momma Knows Best 4
Momma Knows Best 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chennin Blanc, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Lana Lotts, Penny Porsche, Lee Bang, Victoria Valentino, Ava Lauren, Rock The Icon, Isadora
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 8/22/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Momma Knows Best 4 reviews:
review on  

Momma Knows Best 2 & 3 produced some fantastic scenes and I am sure that number four will be no different, with some fantastic looking talent, and some hot exciting sex this should be another good MILF film for me to feast my eyes on.
   read the review
review on  

Some fine looking milfs here fans led by Victoria Valentino, Chennin Blanc and Ava Lauren. These ladies know how they like it and Pete along with Mark Ashley in one scene and Rock/ Lee Bang in another help deliver the goods to these attractive women. My only real complaint here are the pops and for me that's a biggie so I took a little off for that, still some solid action including some anal at least make this worth a rental for the Milf fan in the family.
   read the review
Boxcover for It Takes Two 4
It Takes Two 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kayla Paige, Jennifer Dark, Veronica Jett, Alexis Love, Jaclyn Case, Naomi Cruise, Kayden Faye, Courtney Page
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 8/13/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It Takes Two 4 reviews:
review on  

It Takes Two #4 (Redlight District) is a gonzo offering directed by Mr. Pete. The cast includes Jennifer Dark, Jaclyn Case, Kayden Faye, Courtney Page, Naomi Cruise, Kayla Paige, Veronica Jett and Alexis Love. The emphasis is on 2 girl/1 guy sex. The girls look great and theres some great jack rabbit type fucking here too. There are only four scenes, yet the vid still runs 2 hours plus.
   read the review
review on  

It is time once again to sample the delights of the threesome, that is of course in this case two girls to every guy, and by the cover I can see some very beautiful girls making an appearance too. After watching Pleasers and enjoying the threesome scene with Janae and Renae this film was pushed to the top of the to watch pile and inserted straight into the disk drive. Hopefully this will give me the pleasure that I seek.
   read the review
review on  

Does double the babes means the sex is doubly as good ? Umm, not here at least . Sex scenes here are all vaginal, all the time....odd . Lotsa come-swapping which is enjoyable, & certainly lovelies like : Naomi Cruise, & Jennifer Dark are a joy to see but still, NO anal sex ? Damn.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pleasers
Pleasers 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Pussycat, Renae Cruz, Fayth Deluca, Jenae Kae, Gina Vegass, Jade Jolie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 7/23/2007
Pleasers reviews:
review on  

A movie about hot young sluts willing to please using every hole. Well after watching I find that only one girl in this flick is really using all 3 holes...
   read the review
review on  

Fayth Deluca fans will want to pick up this dvd for her excellent scene, the other scenes are only so-so.
   read the review
review on  

The film is called Pleasers, so lets see if it will please my eyes! There are some good looking girls in this feature as with all Red Light releases, but will it have that something extra to make us rush out and buy it? Read on to find out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 12
Me Luv U Long Time 12 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lana Croft, Nakia, Kyanna Lee, Nadi Phuket, Sakura Scott
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 6/25/2007
Me Luv U Long Time 12 reviews:
review on  

Mr. Pete presents the twelfth installment of the Me Luv You Long Time series with an assemblage of five Asian Ladies. It's a simple formula: Mr. Pete talks with the ladies, then one or more studs arrive for some good old horizontal tango.
   read the review
review on  

A nice look at some of the newer Asian starlets, Red Light style. Lana Croft and Sakura Scott put in scorching scenes.
   read the review
review on  

It is time to check out the twelfth installment of the long running Me Luv U Long Time series by Red Light District, and I have to admit that I have enjoyed many episodes of this series in the past. This release looks like it could be interesting with a mixture of sex action, and I hope I enjoy it as much as previous editions.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sprung A Leak 3
Sprung A Leak 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Marie Luv, Harmony Rose, Isis Love, Lorena Sanchez, Alexis Texas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 6/13/2007
Sprung A Leak 3 reviews:
review on  

Sprung a Leak Volume 3 from Red Light District is a squirting-themed DVD featuring Lorena Sanchez, Isis Love, Amile Waters, Alexis Texas, Harmony Rose and Marie Luv.
   read the review
review on  

Sprung A Leak #3 (Red Light District) is a gonzo offering by in house director/performer Mr. Pete. The cast includes Alexis Texas, Lorena Sanchez, Isis Love, Amile Waters, Marie Luv and Harmony. I thought this was a creampie movie. However, the emphasis is actually on the art of female squirting. There are some interesting pairings here and there is a ton of heat. This is one of the best offerings Ive seen from Pete and I hope this is a preview of whats to come from him in the future.
   read the review
Boxcover for Just Over 18 17 (Red Light District)
Just Over 18 17 (Red Light District) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Aubrey Addams, Leah Wilde, Micah Moore, Ashley Jensen, Kissy Kapri, Angel Marie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 5/21/2007
Just Over 18 17 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

A pretty decent run of the mill movie, the 1st scene with Ashley Jensen was the best because it was well thought out in comparison to the other scenes and the last scene with Aubrey Addams and Micah Moore would have been next only it was lacking certain elements like a 69 for example.
   read the review
review on  

Girls turn 18 everyday! Hell yeah they do and this DVD is proof of that. Just over 18 is one of Red Lights most popular series and it's easy to see why. Young girls getting nasty on camera is what every horny man on the planet wants to see. This installment doesn't disappoint with the likes of Aubry Addams, Leah Wilde and cover girl Ashley Jensen doing it up, down and every-which-way. You gotta see this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for It Takes Two 3
It Takes Two 3 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Lorena Sanchez, Leah Jaye, Tommie Ryden, Bobbi Starr, Cayton Caley, Melrose Foxxx, Cadence Calibre, Strokeahontas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 5/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It Takes Two 3 reviews:
review on  

It Takes Two #3 is a gonzo title from Redlight District directed by Mr. Pete. The title stars Lorena Sanchez, Leah Jaye, Cayton Caley, Strokahontas, Melrose Foxxx, Tommie Ryden, Cadence Calibre and Bobbi Starr. The emphasis is on 2 girl/1 guy sex. The cast is attractive, there are some good pairings and the fucking is hot. There are only four scenes, versus the usual five, but since they're all multiples and not BG thats cool. It still ran 2 plus hours.
   read the review
review on  

For those of us who dream of taking on two women at once, Red Light District presents a visual feast in the form of It Takes Two #3. Simply put, two porn studs (Mr. Pete and Mark Wood) get two scenes apiece with a fine assortment of women such as Bobbi Star and Cayton Dailey. The result is some fairly hot action.
   read the review
review on  

This is a good one from Pete highlighted by scenes with Lorena Sanchez/ Strokahontas and Bobbi Starr/ Melrose Foxxx. The dicks belong to Mark and Pete so no wood problems and the girls receive more than their fair share of pussy pounding with Bobbi doing the only anal. Good g/g interplay for the most part especially the first three scenes with the last one not having the girls hook up to nearly half way thru the scene. Certainly worth a rental for the cast assembled, good strong sex and the blowjobs were captured good as well.
   read the review
All reviews of It Takes Two 3
Boxcover for Dark Meat Asian Treat
Dark Meat Asian Treat 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Asia, Brian Pumper, Nyomi Marcela, Keeani Lei, Nathan Threat, Tee Reel, Jazmine Leih, Sakura Scott
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 4/23/2007
Dark Meat Asian Treat reviews:
review on  

Where oh where has RLD gone? At one point they were innovative in the porn world and one would look forward to their releases when going to the store. Are they still even around? If they are, it’s not because of Dark Meat Asian Treat, their entry into the Black Guy/Asian Girl genre. Released several years ago, this 5 scene release quickly faded into oblivion as the “names” on the dais are in Nyomi Marcela and Keeani Lei.
   read the review
review on  

Dark Meat, Asian Treat (2007, Red Light District) has five lovely Asian ladies each having a scene with a black guy. (or two, as in the scenes w/ Asia and Keeani Lei) Mr. Pete directs this standard gonzo DVD with a few extras.
   read the review
Boxcover for Whatabooty
Whatabooty 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Pinky, Sydnee Capri, James Deen, Alayah Sashu, Luscious Lopez, Tee Reel, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 4/11/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whatabooty reviews:
review on  

Ass fans take note as here we have 6 of the biggest asses from a film shot in early 2007 featuring black girls, Latinas, Europeans and Americans. Three of the scenes are boy girl with no anal while there is anal for both girls in the girl girl boy and a DP for German Anal Queen Annette Schwarz. The movie is directed by Mr Pete, a famous male performer, who also stars in the three boy girl scenes On the whole the filming and camera work were good, capturing good close ups without blurring and rarely missing much of the action. There was good variety with the highlights being the two multi partner scenes, although these were far from perfect. For example, Annette was Dp'ed in only one position and her anal gape was not properly exploited. An extra anal scene or two wouldnt have gone amiss either but on the whole this is a lengthy and enjoyable DVD.
   read the review
review on  

Whatabooty from Red Light District features Alayah Sashu, Krystal Jordan, Annette Schwarz, Luscious Lopez, Sydnee Capri and Pinky.
   read the review
review on  

I'll admit I'm a fan of Redlight District Studio. They produce consistently some of the finest gonzo porn ever made in fact it's arguable they created the genre. No nonsense, no stupid dialogue or bad acting, straight to the hot sex. And this release is no exception. The premise here is Booty, so if you're not an ass-worshipper (as I am) than you might not be as excited about this one (but still check it out). The girls are hot and the sex is mind blowingly good. I like that they listed their male cast as well-kudos! The video quality is pretty crisp for the most part and audio as well. The disc doesn't really sport the extras I would like it to, but still has a cumshot recap, photo gallery, website access, and behind the scenes featurette. A great buy-and definitely worth renting.
   read the review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 11
Me Luv U Long Time 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Nyomi Marcela, Jazmine Leigh, Kitty Langdon, Lena Lang
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 3/21/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me Luv U Long Time 11 reviews:
review on  

Volume 11 of Me Luv U Long Time from Red Light District features 5 Asian chicks in action.
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Studio