Reviews of Mike Quasar Movies

Member Profile


We have 274 movie reviews directed by Mike Quasar in the Adult DVD Talk review database.
MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 274 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Body To Body 3 (3rd Degree)
Body To Body 3 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Krissy Lynn, Bill Bailey, Danica Dillon, Madelyn Monroe, Jessa Rhodes
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/28/2015
Body To Body 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree presents this massage orientated disk which has some sexy women doing a rubdown with their bodies. They grind on them and rub them down using their tits and their pussies and give a great massage! Covergirl Jessa Rhodes is joined by Madelyn Monroe, Krissy Lynn and Danica Dillion.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nurses Takin' On Big Dicks 2
Nurses Takin' On Big Dicks 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, Tiffany Doll, Will Powers, Chad Alva, Madelyn Monroe, Jessa Rhodes, Moe Johnson, Keira Nicole
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/21/2015
Nurses Takin' On Big Dicks 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty pedestrian nurse themed release. Keira Nicole does a great job and helps the movie make it past the average mark, but the rest of the scenes hover around the average mark and are held back by a generic feeling and lack of effort towards the nurse theme. The technical aspects are solid, and there's also a hot bonus scene to help out the overall release. This one's a rental at best.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pimp My Wife
Pimp My Wife 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaylynn, Alyssa Lynn, Mark Wood, Ryan Conner, Will Powers, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Bianca Breeze
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/21/2015
Pimp My Wife reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree's latest release is this collection of four scenes in which the husbands allow their wives to go out for extracirruclular activities. Ryan Conner leads the charge and she's the reason I have this disk! Kaylynn, Bianca Breeze and Alyssa Lynn are the other cougars on the prowl in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Librarians
Lesbian Librarians 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rayveness, Kimberly Kane, Cherie DeVille, Sovereign Syre, Dillion Harper, Abby Cross, Sara Luvv, Val Dodds
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/3/2015
Lesbian Librarians reviews:
review on  

A recent lesbian themed release from Mike Quasar with quite a nice cast featuring Abby Cross, Sara Luvv and Kimberly Kane to name a few of the girls featured here. Four scenes altogether plus a bonus scene and all feature no toys and plenty of kissing and oral with some ass licking too!If that style of lesbian fare interests you then this release should serve you well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 30
Gangbang Auditions 30 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Bill Bailey, Chad Alva, Veruca James, Conor Coxxx, Carter Cruise, Brad Knight
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/30/2015
Gangbang Auditions 30 reviews:
review on  

Carter Cruise is an amazingly beautiful woman. I've seen her dolled up in her best dress, seen her in lingerie for a scene and have seen her wearing a backwards baseball cap and a t-shirt and she is the same attractive presence. Carter just exudes a natural sexiness and her personality is contageous. If you can't have fun around Carter, you just can't have fun! In this latest release, Diabolic returns to the porn-making landscape with a gangbang of Ms. Cruise. There are 4 men to service her in this feature and she gets warmed up by the volcanic Veruca James.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bachelor Party Orgy, The (Zero Tolerance)
Bachelor Party Orgy, The (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Bill Bailey, Madelyn Monroe, Daisy Ducati, Kalina Ryu, Keira Nicole, Dylan Phoenix
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/28/2015
Bachelor Party Orgy, The (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Dylan Phoenix, Kalina Ryu, Madelyn Monroe, Daisy Ducati and Keira Nicole are the entertainment for a bachelor party. The studs that are attending are Mark Wood, Bill Bailey, Derrick Pierce and Marco Banderas. As the scene starts, the women are dancing around a pole and giving some of the guys lap dances. The girls strip down and all of them have fabulous bodies. I have never seen Dylan before this and her thong looks great nestled in the crack of her ass.
   read the review
Boxcover for She's A Handful 5
She's A Handful 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Roxxx, Allison Moore, Brooklyn Chase, Cassidy Banks
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/14/2015
She's A Handful 5 reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree's latest release is this big tit release starring girls with both natural and enhanced funbags. There is a little tit tease at the beginning of each scene then they get banged by their male talent. Brooklyn Chase, Allison Moore, Rachel Roxx and Cassidy Banks are the girls with the screentime in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Babysitters Taking On Black Cock
Babysitters Taking On Black Cock 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Jon Jon, Isiah Maxwell, Kacy Lane, Elektra Rose, Aria Alexander, Abbey Rain
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/31/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysitters Taking On Black Cock reviews:
review on  

Mike Quasar directs this feature combing young girls and IR sex, two popular features in the adult industry. Aria Alexander, Kacy Lane, Abbey Rain and Elektra Rose are the girls who take care of the kids then take care of the BBC's!
   read the review
Boxcover for Strip Poker Orgy
Strip Poker Orgy 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Marco Banderas, Madelyn Monroe, Layla Price, Miley May, Kasey Warner, Olivia Austin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/31/2015
Strip Poker Orgy reviews:
review on  

Strip Poker Orgy is the latest mass fucking title from director Mike Quasar and 3rd Degree. Featuring a great group of girls, it delivers exactly what you're paying for, enough fucking action to keep you stroking till the end, if your pecker lasts that long. Recommended.
   read the review
review on  

So, Mike Quasar's STRIP POKER ORGY (2015, 3rd Degree) is a stacked deck in favor of young, blonde female performers-Olivia Austin, Madelyn Monroe, Miley May, Layla Price and the dark haired one, Kasey Warner-who partake in a suck and fuck orgy after a brief strip poker match-up between a few of the veteran male performers and a few of the blondes. The lovely female quintet can be seen posing on the cover of the DVD as they sit, stand or kneel on or around a pokerbut nothing like this even remotely happens in this 95 minute DVD. After 7 minutes, the lame strip poker match is over and done with. What's left is an orgy that presents some problems of its own. No condoms. Wide screen.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Anal Assistant 2 (Zero Tolerance)
My Anal Assistant 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Will Powers, Derrick Pierce, Veruca James, Christie Stevens, AJ Applegate, Layla Price
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/24/2015
My Anal Assistant 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance presents a feature that is right in my wheelhouse, hot office workers who like to take it up the ass. These girls all dress professionally but once the clothes come off, they are certified anal sluts! Covergirl AJ Applegate is joined by Veruca James, Layla Price and Christie Stevens.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lovephoria: The Laws Of Attraction
Lovephoria: The Laws Of Attraction 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Chanel Preston, Chad Alva, Gabriella Paltrova, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/17/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lovephoria: The Laws Of Attraction reviews:
review on  

Mike Quasar's LOVEPHORIA-THE LAWS OF ATTRACTION (2015, Zero Tolerance) features Gabriella Paltrova and Chad Alva on the DVD cover with Chad's upper right arm tattoo sleeve nearly invisible in this faded photo. Truth be told, his tattoo sleeve is captured in all of its color and glory in the final scene of this 4 scene couples vignette DVD that runs about an hour and 40 minutes. Other pairings include Chanel Preston and Mr. Pete, Vanessa Cage and Derrick Pierce then a trio including Sara Luvv, Mercedes Carrera and Marco Banderas. No condoms. Wide screen. Solid extras including a bonus scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Confessions Of A Coed 4
Confessions Of A Coed 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, David Loso, Vanessa Cage, Chad Alva, Sara Luvv, Willow Hayes, Kassondra Raine
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/10/2015
Confessions Of A Coed 4 reviews:
review on  

Another nice entry in this Mike Quasar directed series where hot young coeds tell, and show us what dirty girls they can be. Standout work from Kassandra Raine and Sara Luvv highlight this title.
   read the review
review on  

Mike Quasar and 3rd Degree bring us 4 girls who recount some naughty stories from their college days. Sara Luvv, Vanessa Cage, Kassondra Raine and WIllow Hayes are the girls who regale us with stories then get naked and fuck.
   read the review
Boxcover for All About That Bass
All About That Bass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Will Powers, Prince Yahshua, Tommy Pistol, Krissy Lynn, Brooke Summers, Vanessa Cage, Karmen Karma
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/3/2015
All About That Bass reviews:
review on  

Mike Quasar and Zero Tolerance capitalize on pop culture and a popular song with this disk that's all about that bass! These girls have the bootys to star in a release like this. Covergirl Vanessa Cage, in a great pose, is joined by Karmen Karma, Krissy Lynn and Brooke Summers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brown Nosers
Brown Nosers 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Riley Reid, AJ Applegate, Karmen Karma, Paisley Parker
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/3/2015
Brown Nosers reviews:
review on  

When I first heard of this title, I was thinking this was an anal release. However, seeing Riley Reid in the cast list, I knew that wasn't the case. This is about girls who like eating man ass. They stick their face in their and get after it! Joining Riley are AJ Applegate, Karmen Karma and Paisley Parker as directed by Mick Blue.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sex, Lies & Blow Up Dolls
Sex, Lies & Blow Up Dolls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Courtney Taylor, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Madelyn Monroe, Abby Cross, Chloe Amour
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/24/2015
Sex, Lies & Blow Up Dolls reviews:
review on  

Magic blow up sex dolls come to life with very sexy , and funny results. Great group of girls, great sex, absolutely worth a look. Another well done title from director Mike Quasar and 3rd Degree.
   read the review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me 6
DP My Wife With Me 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Nadia Styles, James Deen, Will Powers, Britney Amber, Holly Heart, Danica Dillon
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/28/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me 6 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest release to make its way to me is this tale about horny wives. These girls find that one cock just isn't enough for them! So they enlist thier husband's to bring their friends into the marital bed! Nadia Styles, Holly Heart, Danica Dillion and Britney Amber are the girls who get the screentime in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Bad Romance
Bad Romance 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rayveness, Anthony Rosano, Michael Vegas, Chad Alva, Daisy Haze, Aidra Fox, Kayla West
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/7/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bad Romance reviews:
review on  

This showcasing of Daisy is well deserved and it's to bad she's out of the game, cause after watching this I am guessing we want to see more of this lady in action. And there should be no surprise that she got the spotlight scene for this one, her dominating of Anthony, which even stood out more than the Aidra scene, so that should make even more interested in checking her out. It's a story we have seen before, a young hot girl makes her way into a family and uses her sexual energy to seek and destroy a loving family. A few things to point out, I wish we would have gotten at least a 2.0 in the audio mix, you will learn that I am one that loves a little extra effort with the technical aspects. Would have also gotten a chance to enjoy the action in the car that we got a brief glimpse of, and how amazing would have that been with Aidra in the party, I think you can see what I really wanted to see in this one. And of course all kinds of special features to enjoy...
   read the review
Boxcover for Busty Office Milfs 6
Busty Office Milfs 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Nadia Styles, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Holly Heart, Mercedes Carrera, Sasha Sean
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 12/19/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Busty Office Milfs 6 reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree presents some of my favorite types of females....office workers. And these babes have some nice tits that they are showing off. Nadia Styles, Mercedes Carrera, Holly Heart and Sasha Sean are the babes who like showing off their assets in the office.
   read the review
Boxcover for Let's Bang The Babysitter 2
Let's Bang The Babysitter 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Derrick Pierce, Holly Heart, Brandy Aniston, Helly Mae Hellfire, Daisy Haze, Keisha Grey, Marina Angel, Miley May, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 12/19/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Let's Bang The Babysitter 2 reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance's latest feature has a mom and dad taking a liking to their young, teen babysitter. The teens are played by Keisha Grey, Miley May, Daisy Haze and Marina Angel. The mothers are played by Brandy Aniston, Holly Heart, Mercedes Carrera and Helly Mae Hellfire. That's a pretty decent cast!
   read the review
Boxcover for Cougar Chronicles 3, The
Cougar Chronicles 3, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Nadia Styles, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Bridgette B., Bill Bailey, Bianca Breeze, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 12/16/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cougar Chronicles 3, The reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance's latest salute to the older women we love so much. Of course, in pornoland, older women constitutes someone 26 or older! LOL. Bianca Breeze, Mercedes Carrera, Nadia Styles and Bridgette B are the cougars who bring their A game to this DVD.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Busty Workout 4
Big Busty Workout 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alyssa Lynn, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Sarah Vandella, Holly Heart, Karmen Karma
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 12/9/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Busty Workout 4 reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance's latest release is self-explanatory with the title. These big breasted babes doe a nice tease in their workout clothes then their man comes in to give them a special treat. Covergirl Sarah Vandella leads the way and this one also includes Karmen Karma, Holly Heart and Alyssa Lynn.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs Seeking Boys 8
MILFs Seeking Boys 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jezebelle Bond, James Deen, Tommy Pistol, Sarah Vandella, Bill Bailey, Sovereign Syre, Tyler Nixon, Alina Long
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/15/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFs Seeking Boys 8 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest offering concerns this tale of older women who need the cock from young studs. Sarah Vandella (billed here as Sara Sloane) and Sovereign Syre are the two bigger names here with two girls I'm not that familiar with, Jezelle Bond and Alina Long. However, that doesn't deter me as it's always great to discover new talent!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Roommate's A Lesbian 6
My Roommate's A Lesbian 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Capri Cavanni, Ela Darling, Ash Hollywood, Christie Stevens, Abigail Mac, Layla Sin, Bailey Bae
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/30/2014
My Roommate's A Lesbian 6 reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance presents a tale of girls who find out that their roommate is a full blown lesbian! These girls know how to please another woman and the cast includes Abigail Mac, Bailey Bae, Ash Hollywood, Capri Cavanni and Ela Darling!
   read the review
Boxcover for Volleyball Orgy
Volleyball Orgy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Madelyn Monroe, Miley May, Ariana Grand, Farrah Flower, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Volleyball Orgy reviews:
review on  

It's girls vs. guys in a volleyball game.Miley May, Madelyn Monroe, Ariana Grand, Farrah Flower and Mercedes Carrera vs. John Strong, Mark Wood, Tommy Pistol and Will Powers makes up the guys team. It doesn't look like any of the nine has ever picked up a volleyball before! I do like the little white tops and black booty shorts the girls are wearing, however! The girls win and everyone jumps into the pool where the fun starts. White really IS see thru! LOL. Everyone pairs off and the guys all get a blowjob with two girls on Mark. The oral continues for a bit and then the sex starts. Everyone changes partners and most every position possible is covered. I liked it when Madelyn and Miley were next to each other; Miley getting pouned in cowgirl and Madelyn in reverse with both of them facing the camera. All the girls get cum coated with facials. This was a pretty decent orgy with action happening all over the place, sometimes it was tough for the camera to keep up.
   read the review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me 5
DP My Wife With Me 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Phoenix Marie, Bridgette B., Kagney Linn Karter, Sarah Shevon
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/17/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me 5 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest release is an all-star edition featuring horny wives who want their husbands to give them the ultimate gift, a DP with a stanger. Sarah Shevon, Kagney Linn Karter, Bridgette B and Phoenix Marie are the sluts who make the requests of their eager-to-please husbands. There's some good action here with top male talent providing the dicks.
   read the review
Page 1 of 11 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (122)

Studio