Reviews of Mike Quasar Movies

Member Profile


We have 258 movie reviews directed by Mike Quasar in the Adult DVD Talk review database.
MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 258 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me 6
DP My Wife With Me 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Nadia Styles, James Deen, Will Powers, Britney Amber, Holly Heart, Danica Dillon
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/28/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me 6 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest release to make its way to me is this tale about horny wives. These girls find that one cock just isn't enough for them! So they enlist thier husband's to bring their friends into the marital bed! Nadia Styles, Holly Heart, Danica Dillion and Britney Amber are the girls who get the screentime in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Busty Office Milfs 6
Busty Office Milfs 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Nadia Styles, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Holly Heart, Mercedes Carrera, Sasha Sean
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 12/19/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Busty Office Milfs 6 reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree presents some of my favorite types of females....office workers. And these babes have some nice tits that they are showing off. Nadia Styles, Mercedes Carrera, Holly Heart and Sasha Sean are the babes who like showing off their assets in the office.
   read the review
Boxcover for Let's Bang The Babysitter 2
Let's Bang The Babysitter 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Derrick Pierce, Holly Heart, Brandy Aniston, Helly Mae Hellfire, Daisy Haze, Keisha Grey, Marina Angel, Miley May, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 12/19/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Let's Bang The Babysitter 2 reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance's latest feature has a mom and dad taking a liking to their young, teen babysitter. The teens are played by Keisha Grey, Miley May, Daisy Haze and Marina Angel. The mothers are played by Brandy Aniston, Holly Heart, Mercedes Carrera and Helly Mae Hellfire. That's a pretty decent cast!
   read the review
Boxcover for Cougar Chronicles 3, The
Cougar Chronicles 3, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Nadia Styles, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Bridgette B., Bill Bailey, Bianca Breeze, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 12/16/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cougar Chronicles 3, The reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance's latest salute to the older women we love so much. Of course, in pornoland, older women constitutes someone 26 or older! LOL. Bianca Breeze, Mercedes Carrera, Nadia Styles and Bridgette B are the cougars who bring their A game to this DVD.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Busty Workout 4
Big Busty Workout 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alyssa Lynn, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Sarah Vandella, Holly Heart, Karmen Karma
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 12/9/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Busty Workout 4 reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance's latest release is self-explanatory with the title. These big breasted babes doe a nice tease in their workout clothes then their man comes in to give them a special treat. Covergirl Sarah Vandella leads the way and this one also includes Karmen Karma, Holly Heart and Alyssa Lynn.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs Seeking Boys 8
MILFs Seeking Boys 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jezebelle Bond, James Deen, Tommy Pistol, Sarah Vandella, Bill Bailey, Sovereign Syre, Tyler Nixon, Alina Long
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/15/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFs Seeking Boys 8 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest offering concerns this tale of older women who need the cock from young studs. Sarah Vandella (billed here as Sara Sloane) and Sovereign Syre are the two bigger names here with two girls I'm not that familiar with, Jezelle Bond and Alina Long. However, that doesn't deter me as it's always great to discover new talent!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Roommate's A Lesbian 6
My Roommate's A Lesbian 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Capri Cavanni, Ela Darling, Ash Hollywood, Christie Stevens, Abigail Mac, Layla Sin, Bailey Bae
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/30/2014
My Roommate's A Lesbian 6 reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance presents a tale of girls who find out that their roommate is a full blown lesbian! These girls know how to please another woman and the cast includes Abigail Mac, Bailey Bae, Ash Hollywood, Capri Cavanni and Ela Darling!
   read the review
Boxcover for Volleyball Orgy
Volleyball Orgy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Madelyn Monroe, Miley May, Ariana Grand, Farrah Flower, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Volleyball Orgy reviews:
review on  

It's girls vs. guys in a volleyball game.Miley May, Madelyn Monroe, Ariana Grand, Farrah Flower and Mercedes Carrera vs. John Strong, Mark Wood, Tommy Pistol and Will Powers makes up the guys team. It doesn't look like any of the nine has ever picked up a volleyball before! I do like the little white tops and black booty shorts the girls are wearing, however! The girls win and everyone jumps into the pool where the fun starts. White really IS see thru! LOL. Everyone pairs off and the guys all get a blowjob with two girls on Mark. The oral continues for a bit and then the sex starts. Everyone changes partners and most every position possible is covered. I liked it when Madelyn and Miley were next to each other; Miley getting pouned in cowgirl and Madelyn in reverse with both of them facing the camera. All the girls get cum coated with facials. This was a pretty decent orgy with action happening all over the place, sometimes it was tough for the camera to keep up.
   read the review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me 5
DP My Wife With Me 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Phoenix Marie, Bridgette B., Kagney Linn Karter, Sarah Shevon
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/17/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me 5 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest release is an all-star edition featuring horny wives who want their husbands to give them the ultimate gift, a DP with a stanger. Sarah Shevon, Kagney Linn Karter, Bridgette B and Phoenix Marie are the sluts who make the requests of their eager-to-please husbands. There's some good action here with top male talent providing the dicks.
   read the review
Boxcover for King James
King James 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: James Deen, Karlie Montana, Dani Daniels, Maddy O'Reilly, Penny Pax, Veruca James
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/9/2014
King James reviews:
review on  

James Deen is the king in this feature, not LeBron James. He is the center of a reverse gang bang with 5 girls teaming up to give him the scene of a lifetime. Karlie Montana, Penny Pax, Veruca James, Maddy O'Reilly and Dani Daniels are the incredible women that will treat James right in this scene!
   read the review
review on  

This is a top notch reverse gangbang that's every bit as solid as you'd expect with A-list ladies Dani Daniels, Karlie Montana, Maddy O'Reilly, Penny Pax, and Veruca James taking on James Deen. The sex is overflowing with chemistry as well as being well captured. The technical aspects show nice care, and there's also a touch of effort put into the extras. This one is well worth the purchase.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Is The New Black
White Is The New Black 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nat Turnher, Jon Jon, Lea Lexis, Sarah Shevon, Maddy O'Reilly, Penny Pax
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 8/12/2014
White Is The New Black reviews:
review on  

A mid 2014 release from Mike Quasar that focuses on interracial action with a cast featuring Penny Pax on the cover and also Sarah Shevon, Lea Lexis and Maddy O'Reilly. A real solid group of proven performers here taking on Nat Turnher, Isiah Maxwell and Jon Jon. Though there is no anal sex you still get plenty of good pussy pounding, some nice tease and good strong head from the girls. The bonus scene features big booty queen Brianna Love and I wish the title had been given for the title the scene was lifted from but she takes on Rico Strong and shows off that amazing ass in a good long cowgirl shot during the scene. Easy to recommend for IR fans who aren't looking for super hard sex but just good strong fucking with nice lingerie on to start and some kept on for the duration of the scene and facial pops to close out the scene.
   read the review
review on  

White is the New Black is a very nice I/R themed couples porn offering from Zero Tolerance and has 5 scenes stretched out over 2 & 1/2 hours.
   read the review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 16
Who's Your Daddy? 16 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Tommy Pistol, Riley Reid, Jessie Parker, Janice Griffith, Willow Hayes
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 8/5/2014
Who's Your Daddy? 16 reviews:
review on  

My favorite series from Zero Tolerance is this one which returns in it's 16th edition. These young babes get together with older men and call them 'daddy' continuously throughout the scene. Covergirl Riley Reid leads the cast which also includes Janice Griffith, Willow Hayes and Jessie Parker.
   read the review
Boxcover for Body to Body (3rd Degree)
Body to Body (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Jennifer Dark, Nadia Styles, Anthony Rosano, Tommy Pistol, Dakota James, Kendall Karson
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/22/2014
Body to Body (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree's latest offering concerns massage girls. And instead of using their hands, they use their other body parts to get the kinks out. Cover girl Kendall Karson, Dakota James, Nadia Styles and Jennifer Dark are the babes who use their assets to get the job done!
   read the review
Boxcover for Carwash Orgy 4
Carwash Orgy 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Dakota James, Kagney Linn Karter, Bill Bailey, Ashlee Graham, Halle Von, Tali Dova
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/22/2014
Carwash Orgy 4 reviews:
review on  

Orgies of great quality comes around every now and then, this is a winner among these, especially if you have a preference towards natural looking starlets with fresh faces out in the field to prove themselves. Outdoor sexorgies of such style won't come around in a much better presentation than this. You just can't complain about anything here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bangin' The Boss 3
Bangin' The Boss 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Nadia Styles, Karlie Montana, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Bill Bailey, Romi Rain, Ava Dalush
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/15/2014
Bangin' The Boss 3 reviews:
review on  

I love this concept because there have been many a boss in my past that I would have loved to bang! Romi Rain, Ava Dalush, Karlie Montana and Nadia Styles play the women who wear their business suits so well. They are very sexy and this is a good fantasy of mine!
   read the review
Boxcover for Lick It Up 5 (3rd Degree)
Lick It Up 5 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Nadia Styles, Tommy Pistol, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Romi Rain, Chloe Amour, Rose Red Tyrell
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/9/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lick It Up 5 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree's latest release is this series that has girls playing with the cum after they earn they reward. They slurp it up and play with it and it's hotter than fuck, in my opinion. Covergirl Romi Rain, Chloe Amour, Rose Red Tyrell and Nadia Styles are the talented babes working for their supper.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Busty Workout 3
Big Busty Workout 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Missy Martinez, Bill Bailey, Kendall Karson, Romi Rain, Chloe Addison
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/24/2014
Big Busty Workout 3 reviews:
review on  

Mike Quasar and Zero Tolerance present thier latest volume of big, busty chicks getting their workout in! The camera lingers on their bodies during the exercise protion of the proceedings before the real fun starts. Covergirl Romi Rain is joined by Kendall Karson, Missy Martinez and Chloe Addison.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs Seeking Boys 7
MILFs Seeking Boys 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaylynn, India Summer, Bridgette B., Michael Vegas, Logan Pierce, Tyler Nixon, Van Wylde, Bianca Breeze
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/18/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFs Seeking Boys 7 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest offering is this release featuring older women with younger men. These sexy seductresses see their prey and go full force after them. A very nice cast is involved in this one including India Summer, Bianca Breeze, Kaylynn and Bridgette B.
   read the review
Boxcover for Let's Bang The Babysitter
Let's Bang The Babysitter 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Dana DeArmond, Nikki Daniels, Allison Moore, Madelyn Monroe, Jessie Parker, Bianca Breeze, Natalie Monroe, Willow Hayes
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/17/2014
Let's Bang The Babysitter reviews:
review on  

If I knew there were couples like this out in the world, I would have gotten into babysitting when I was younger! These horny couples take a liking to their teen babysitters and put the moves on them. Of course, they're receptive leading to some good threeway sex! Allison Moore, Nikkie Daniels, Madelyn Monroe and Jessie Parker are among the girls banging it out!
   read the review
Boxcover for Landlord, The
Landlord, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Tommy Pistol, Marco Banderas, Bill Bailey, Madelyn Monroe, Casey Calvert, Raven Bay, Marley Blaze
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/10/2014
Landlord, The reviews:
review on  

Tommy Pistol plays a creepy landlord who doesn't allow any of his female tenants to have a boyfriend. The tenants include Casey Calvert, Madelyn Monroe, Raven Bay and Marley Blaze. Tommy has all the good lines in this one and is the glue that holds it together.
   read the review
Boxcover for Baseball Orgy
Baseball Orgy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Jessica Ryan, Bill Bailey, Kendall Karson, Jodi Taylor, Jay Taylor (F), Marina Angel
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 5/28/2014
Baseball Orgy reviews:
review on  

This is a very enjoyable orgy release, and perhaps my favorite from Zero Tolerance. The setup is fun and light, and there's excellent chemistry all around the cast. The action is well captured and has solid technical aspects, but as usual with Zero Tolerance the extras are pretty basic. If you're an orgy fan, this one's worth picking up.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cheerleaders Gone Bad 4
Cheerleaders Gone Bad 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Marco Banderas, Bill Bailey, Rilynn Rae, Janice Griffith, Marina Angel, Kacy Lane
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 5/20/2014
Cheerleaders Gone Bad 4 reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree’s 4th volume of naughty cheerleaders features 4 scenes and about an hour and 47 minutes of runtime. They have some nice girls in this one including Janice Griffith and Rilynn Rae along with a couple newbies. Who doesn’t like seeing young babes in cheerleading outfits? I know I do!!
   read the review
Boxcover for That Ass In Yoga Pants 2
That Ass In Yoga Pants 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Tommy Pistol, Derrick Pierce, Sarah Shevon, Aaliyah Love, Kendall Karson, Anna Morna, Logan Pierce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 5/20/2014
That Ass In Yoga Pants 2 reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance presents 4 tales of booty-ful butts in tight stretch pants! They have some gorgeous women involved in this title, none moreso than Aaliyah Love. This title also stars Sarah Shevon, Kendall Karson and Anna Morna. After some nice butt tease, the action gets hot and heavy!
   read the review
Boxcover for Nylons 13
Nylons 13 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Derrick Pierce, Bill Bailey, Sarah Shevon, Anna Morna, Veruca James, Delilah Davis
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 5/13/2014
Nylons 13 reviews:
review on  

I have long had a thing for sexy legs encased in silk. 3rd Degree presents their 13th volume of such women, which I appreciate! A great pair of stockings is a great accessory and they have Veruca James and Sarah Shevon leading this pack of beauties along with two newer girls. Let’s get ready to ogle these babes!
   read the review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me 4
DP My Wife With Me 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Dana Vespoli, Will Powers, London Keyes, Natasha Starr, Bianca Breeze
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 5/7/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me 4 reviews:
review on  

I like the concept of this title. It has a little taboo aspect to it with some hot sex attached. Bianca Breeze, London Keyes, Dana Vespoli and Natasha Starr are the wives in this collection and they work with some of the top men in the industry. There’s a little set-up before the clothes come off and the holes get stuffed!
   read the review
Page 1 of 11 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (118)

Studio