Reviews of Mike Metropolis Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 39 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for It's A Gang Bang (Naked Sins)
It's A Gang Bang (Naked Sins) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carlos, Sergio, Chris Charming, Wesley Pipes, Harley, Franco Roccaforte, Anthony Hardwood, Trent Tesoro, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Brad Baldwin, Joachim Kessef, Andrew Andretti, Michael Chapman, Seth Dickens, Jay Lassiter, Jack Venice, Jenner, Roxxxy Rush, Horst Baron, Lorena Sanchez, Joey Valentine, John Espizedo, Jordan Ash, Valentina Rossi, Mannella, Joss Lescaf, Tony Brown
Studio: Naked Sins

Directed by: Mike Metropolis, Zak Wylde
Release date: 10/9/2013
It's A Gang Bang (Naked Sins) reviews:
review on  

All this release does is hack down Combat Zone's Grand Slam and Nightmare on Black Street and throw in one more scene from Grand Slam 2 while looking like it's trying to be a fresh release. The action isn't bad, but you can probably pick up all three original DVDs for about the same price as this one and get a heck of a lot more doing so. Skip this one just like you should virtually everything else coming out from Juicy Entertainment.
   read the review
Boxcover for Best Of Cheating Housewives, The
Best Of Cheating Housewives, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Tiffany Mynx, Julia Ann, Nina Hartley, Mark Wood, Nikita Denise, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Vicky Vette, Rico Strong, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Ethan Hunt
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis, David Lord, Mike Hawk
Release date: 6/11/2009
Best Of Cheating Housewives, The reviews:
review on  

This is a fairly basic compilation release with one main difference, namely that every scene here is well above average. The cast almost always delivers scenes that are every bit as hot as one would hope with Julia Ann's being the only one to lag behind (and that's due to work behind the camera rather than anything she's doing or not doing). The technical aspects are pretty good, but some scenes originally presented in anamorphic widescreen are brought down to a non-anamorphic presentation, and there's no effort put into the extras. This is a basic compilation that still works due to well chosen scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rico's Bangin' Yo Mama
Rico's Bangin' Yo Mama 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Nina Hartley, Friday, Rico Strong, Marco Banderas, Druuna, Kaylnn
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis, Kevin Moore, Mike Hawk
Release date: 5/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rico's Bangin' Yo Mama reviews:
review on  

This is a hot compilation of Rico Strong's scenes for Smash. You get to see Rico take on hotties like Kaylynn, Friday, Nina Hartley, and Tiffany Mynx, and there's always a fun feeling to the sex. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly the extras don't show much effort. The compilation aspect doesn't show much effort either as there's nothing anywhere on the DVD to let you know where the scenes come from and the DVD looks like it's a new release rather than a compilation. This is a release that has plenty of hot sex but also leaves a bit to be desired feeling like Smash is trying to hide the fact that it's a compilation.
   read the review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. 4-Pack (Smash Pictures)
M.I.L.F. 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Roxanne Hall, Lisa Ann, Kylie Ireland, Tiffany Mynx, Nina Hartley, Rayveness, Lola, Alana Evans, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Kristal Summers, Cherie, Lezley Zen, Tyler Faith, Vicky Vette, Stephanie Tripp, Donna Doll, Carrie Ann, Chelsea Zin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 11/8/2007
M.I.L.F. 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a great and extremely affordable collection of Smash's Cheating Housewives series that lets you pick up the entire series for about what you'd normally pick up just one of the installments. Although the technical aspects vary a bit from release to release, the sex is darn hot and the setups are well done with both having some very good variety. There's also some very nice effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a fantastic buy on a great series.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen 4-Pack (Smash)
Teen 4-Pack (Smash) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Jon Dough, Tony T., John West, Gia, Lee Stone, Mindy, Reno, Mark Ashley, Riley, Dez, Sascha, Ben English, Cassie Young, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Nautica Thorn, Buster Good, Scott Nails, Christina Agave, Kimmie Cream, Paris Lee, Will Powers, Holly Morgan, Jay Huntington, Karina Kay, Jasmine Tame, Jersey Jaxin, Jenner, Michelle Maylene, Alexis Love, Myah Monroe, Elisha Winters, Jenny Hendrix, Lynn Pleasant, Aubrey Addams, Kylee Reese, Tyler Stevenz, Barbie Love, Tyler Stevens, Alexis Luv, Barbie Luv
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis, Rick Davis
Release date: 10/23/2007
Teen 4-Pack (Smash) reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of barely legal girls and enjoyable sex, this set's well worth checking out. It collects Smash's Teen Idol series at roughly the same price you'd normally be able to get just one of the movies for, and the series is nicely consistent with plenty to like. The setups are fun, the sex has a nice variety, and there's plenty of chemistry throughout the series. The technical aspects are well done throughout, although some of the action is a little dark, and there's some decent effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a great buy on a great collection of movies.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cheating Housewives 4 (Smash Pictures)
Cheating Housewives 4 (Smash Pictures) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Kylie Ireland, Mark Davis, Jerry, Nina Hartley, Christian XXX, Lola, Kristal Summers, Mark Ashley, James Deen, Rico Strong, Ethan Hunt
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 4/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Housewives 4 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Smash continues to raise the bar on their MILF series as it hits its fourth installment. With the best cast yet including icons such as Nina Hartley, Kylie Ireland, and Brittany Andrews it mixes things up with fun stories and hot sex. Anal, double penetrations, and even a little balling find their way into this release, with every scene working extremely well both in the setup and the sex. The technical aspects show some nice care with what I think might be Smash's first anamorphic transfer, and as usual with Smash, there's some good care put into the extras as well. If you want mature women who aren't close to the expiration date, this one is definitely worth checking out.
   read the review
review on  

All Star veteran cast of ladies. There's plenty of deep throating and facial cumshots. Nina and Kylie are fucked anally and are double penetrated. Nina has interracial sex with two black men. In a twist, Brittany fucks her male partner anally with a strap on dildo.
   read the review
review on  

Ok fans time for some MILF action and these women are wives who aren't getting what they need from hubby so they turn elsewhere for comfort or revenge in some cases. Good dp turns in this one from Kylie Ireland and Nina Hartley plus you get some woman on man action when Brittany Andrews takes her stressful day out on Christian. A strong purchase or rental for MILF fans on this title.
   read the review
Boxcover for Whale Tail 3
Whale Tail 3 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Steven French, Kurt Lockwood, Rico Strong, Maya Hills, Micah Moore, Carmen Kinsley, Veronique Vega, Bree Olson, Scott Cross
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 12/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whale Tail 3 reviews:
review on  

Whale Tail 3 Studio: Smash Pictures Category: All Sex Director: Mike Metropolis Starring: Maya Hills, Micah Moore, Carmen Kinsley, Veronique Vega, Bree Olson Peremptory Synopsis Here we go with the third intallment of whale tail, and telling you the thruth this is the one I've had enjoyed the best overall, the first one have my love Mary Anne, so I can't be impartial, the second show a better effort, and this is a no brainner for those who in some way want to enjoy sex without going to the extremes and in the way luring at some of the best asses of late like Cover girl Micah Moore, whose butt will make you ask for more, and Maya Hills, who isn't shy in that department either, but maybe, maybe if you follow the ADT Forum you notice a thread started by Bree Olson Herself, and wonder who is this girl?, how could she put in words feelings and emotions, if you're not satisfied yet, let me tell you that she put out with a very hot scene with her ass being fuck.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 151 min. Production Date: 10 / 14, 16, 23, 27 / 2006 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Bree Olson, Carmen Kinsley, Maya Hills, Micah Moore, Veronique Vega, Kurt Lockwood, Mark Ashley, Rico Strong, and Steven French The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mike Metropolis and Smash have made some great movies together, and the little I've heard of this one has been very good. I'm really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It has a few minor problems, but is still a fun and hot fuck flick. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Whale Tails and sex with a fun little start Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier or rough sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is well balanced, but there are also a few background noises and a slightly muddy feeling now and then. The video is pretty good. After starting with a non-anamorphic widescreen opening for the credits it settles back into the full frame format.
   read the review
review on  

Whale Tail #3 Produced 10/06 Smash Pictures (www.smashdvds.com) 152 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Bree Olson, Maya Hills, Micah Moore, Veronique Vega, Carmen Kinsley, Steve French (Steven French), Rico Strong, Mark Ashley and Kurt Lockwood. Check out my reviews at: www.lsbreviews.com A Whale Tail is formed when a girl's thong panties stick out above her jeans in back, which is how every girl in this film is dressed at the beginning of her scene. There are five scenes that all feature one on one boy/girl sex. Except for Maya Hills, this is the first time I'm seeing each girl. Bree is a 19 year old blonde who opens the film by talking dirty to go along with getting fucked in the ass and swallowing cum. Bree is the only girl who gets fucked in the ass and the only girl who I'm completely sure swallowed cum, though the four other girls all do take facials. A few girls get fucked at times with their panties pulled to the side and their jeans down around their knees. Veronique Vega has the only interracial sex with Rico Strong.
   read the review
All reviews of Whale Tail 3
Boxcover for Grand Slam (Combat Zone)
Grand Slam (Combat Zone) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sergio, Chris Charming, Harley, Anthony Hardwood, Trent Tesoro, Steven French, Brad Baldwin, Andrew Andretti, Seth Dickens, Jay Lassiter, Jack Venice, Jenner, Roxxxy Rush, Horst Baron, Lorena Sanchez, Joey Valentine
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 5/22/2006
Grand Slam (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

If you like progressive gangbangs, this one should be right up your alley. Joey Valentine, Lorena Sanchez, and Roxxxy Rush each taking on six or seven guys, and nicely mix in double penetrations, double vag, cream pies, and plenty of anal action. The action is nicely captured with nice technical aspects throughout the movie, and there's some nice effort put into the extras as well with a bonus Joey Valentine scene. This is a hot movie that has some nice care put into the overall DVD.
   read the review
review on  

I guess Grand Slam can be compared to Diabolic's Gang Bang Auditions in that you have 3 scenes where the girl would take on about 5-7 guys. What's weird about this video is in keeping with the theme of the title, it is shot inside a white tent-like background with green turf. So we definitely don't have a problem with white balance or lighting but the setting is sterile. Roxxxy Rush (a, dp, anal creampie) Joey Valentine Lorena Sanchez (dpp) I didn't recognise most of the guys to bother trying to identify them but they look like the usual suspect mopes. I'm surprised there wasn't one single black guy in any of the three scene. The girls were all very pretty. Joey Valentine reminds me of Joey Lauren Adams which may not be coincidental. Well if you want to see a bunch of guys taking their turns at getting to fuck hot girls, this is your movie.
   read the review
review on  

This Combat Zone is new to me if I was an old fart I would say, oh, this new fangled Combat Zone, grunt and shake my fist. Maybe its the latest dysfunctional family run studio, maybe it is on off shoot or reinvention from someone else or maybe someone has deep pockets and likes to produce porn. Who knows! It might not be totally obvious from the title, but this is a gang bang flick with loads of cum flying. Really a good looking product the video quality and skin color (flesh tones?) looks great, Ill be looking for more from this studio. Or maybe it is the result of director Mr. Mike Metropolis? More testing is needed on this studio they have Home Wreckers and The Girl Next Door from other directors. Each scene is mysteriously filmed in a white tent with Astroturf on the floor to bring in a baseball theme. I think I saw a bat and balls maybe a glove but maybe I was dreaming that. Not the greatest location to film a porno but it works out really well, and it is so nicely lit with reflected light that there is barely a shadow to be found.
   read the review
Boxcover for Moving Violations (Smash)
Moving Violations (Smash) 
(3.6 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Joey, Jack Napier, Mia Rose, Toby Pacific, Chelsie Rae, Lorena Sanchez, Ava Rose
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 5/4/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Moving Violations (Smash) reviews:
review on  

MOVING VIOLATIONS Moving Violations follows in the footsteps of Zero Tolerances Drive Thru Series in having no cuts or edits during the scenes. Its other selling point is the Alaskan sisters, Mia and Avy Rose, although they dont appear here in the same scene. The Roses appear in the opening two scenes and Sasha is the lucky prick who gets to live out the fantasy of fucking two sisters, albeit not at the same time. The viewer however, does have the pleasure of comparing the performances of both, and it would be interesting to know who would collect the most votes. The action begins with older sister Ava, and its good to see that there are a few comments about her sister thrown in to give the scene that extra edge. I wouldnt vote Avas ass as the best in the world, but she has a nice medium rack and a sexy face, and nice eyes, and plenty of attitude. Ssha fucks her in missionary, cowgirl and then a push down missionary with Ava upside down, and you can tell from the squelching that Ava is really into it.
   read the review
review on  

Plot/Story: With this release Smash is attempting to do something, actually two somethings, different. First, they cast two sisters for the same movie. Although they dont appear in the same scene, they appear back to back with the same guy and both are hot. The second thing is that there is no editing here. The scene starts and there are no cuts for editing purposes or to let the performers get a breather. This is about as real as it gets without renting an amateur tape. Scenes: Ava Rose and Sasha: Ava is wearing tight white pants, which are pretty sexy, but she come out of them rather quickly. Both Ava and Sasha seem to be into each other because they are all over each other before the clothes are even off. This girls is flexible, legs can go behind her head. Her flexibility comes in handy when it is time for the pile driver. Talking dirty. He doesnt come, but she does. At first I was mad about no cumshot, but then her sister walks in. Mia Rose and Sascha: She walks in and says that she is better than her sister and she can prove it.
   read the review
review on  

For those that want to see how a porn movie is really shot and isn't satisfied with simply watching the behind the scenes, you should get this movie. What are things that are normally part of the behind the scenes is left in the movie. The movie claims to have no cuts or edits which is somewhat of a lie because you do see cuts whenever the tape runs out and they need to splice in footage of the next tape with the dreamlike squigly sequence transition. Ava Rose & Sascha Mia Rose & Sascha Lorena Sanchez & Jack Napier Tobi Pacific (a, dp), Steve French, and Jenner Chelsie Rae (a) & Chris Charming Joey Valentine (a, dp), Sascha, and Trent Tesoro So with an unedited movie, you get to hear instructions from the director (Mike Metropolis), stops in the action, baby wipe accident breaks, changing white balance within the scene, and flash strobes going off as stills are being taken. Some people are not going to like these ironic interruptions of the continuity of the scene.
   read the review
All reviews of Moving Violations (Smash)
Boxcover for Cheating Housewives 3 (Smash Pictures)
Cheating Housewives 3 (Smash Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Voodoo, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Sascha, Ben English, Donna Doll, Jenner, Carrie Ann
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 4/20/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Housewives 3 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Title: Cheating Housewives 3 Released by: Smash Pictures Reviewed by MD James Ah time to take a trip down the neighboring streets of ABCs fictional "Wisteria Lane". Its not hard to see the comparisons between the women of Smash Pictures "Cheating Housewives 3" and the women of "Desperate Housewives". Even the box cover plays upon the promotional images that the big major network used the apples, the women, their descriptions. Unfortunately thats where the comparisons end. Basically the women of "Smashingbird Lane" arent desperate. Theyre pissed. Theyre not getting fucked like they want to get fucked and theyve decided to do something about it. Theyre not huddled around a kitchen table sipping coffee and mourning their withering love lives. Theyre out there getting what their husbands wont give them. Now once we choose to play the video, we have an interesting option: we can choose to see the whole video with the stories, or jump right to the sex for each scene.
   read the review
review on  

Cheating Housewives #3 Where is this Zip Code? Director: Mike Metropolis Studio: Smash Running: 120 min est. Genre: Parody - Gonzo Release: Winter 2006 The last title in this series was the perfect blend of Mature Women, IR, Anal, Heat Chemistry and Passion. Thats a near impossible combination to follow, but you are about to find out if Smash has it in them. Scene Breakdowns: Lisa Ann I remember Lisa Ann from her 1st run through. I was never a fan, but I have to applaud her on her ability to age gracefully. I have no idea how old she was when she left the biz, but it seems like its been a decade and she still looks amazing. Her tummy, titties and tushy look as tight as ever.
   read the review
review on  

Cheating Housewives #3 Produced 03/06 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 123 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Lisa Ann, Aurora Snow, Donna Doll, Nicole Sheridan, Carrie Ann, Ben English, Sascha, Jenner, Mark Davis and Voodoo. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Cheating Housewives #3 features five one on one boy/girl scenes, plus the very welcomed comeback of Lisa Ann performing again in adult films. All five girls play housewives that for one reason or another cheat on their husbands (thus the title Cheating Housewives). Lisa Ann, who had retired from performing in the late '90's, opens the film with a hot scene on some stairs with Ben English. Lisa, still a sexy, voluptuous brunette beauty, deep throats Ben and fucks him in a few positions before he cums on her tongue and face. Lisa Ann swallows some of Ben's cum, but it's very subtle, she doesn't open her mouth wide for the camera before gulping it down.
   read the review
All reviews of Cheating Housewives 3 (Smash Pictures)
Boxcover for Teen Idol 3
Teen Idol 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jon Dough, Mindy, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Talon, Michelle Maylene, Elisha Winters, Jenny Hendrix, Lynn Pleasant
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 2/23/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Idol 3 reviews:
review on  

Plot/Story: This is the third volume in Smash's 'Teen Idol' series. What you get is a short series of vignettes with a naughty teenager them. I commend the casting agent, all the girls here seem to have the right mixture of innocent young girl with a little bit of nympho hiding right beneath the surface. Scenes: Michelle Maylene and Talon: Michelle is a bad girl, she was caught smoking at school. When Principle Talon tells her that she has three weeks vacation, she asks if there is anything she can do to get out of the detention. Guess where it goes from there? For me this was easily the best scene sex wise on the movie. Michelle just attacked Talon and gave it every ounce of effort. For her effort she was rewarded with a nice load of man juice in her mouth. Jon Dough, Lynn Pleasant , and Mark Ashley: Every fathers nightmare. Lynn's father takes her with him to the auto body shop to get his car repaired. When he gets stuck in the bathroom, it isn't long before the mechanics have their way with his little girl.
   read the review
review on  

Teen Idol is a basic teen porn movie with standard sex. No anal if that's your thing but I don't really mind the omission. What's important to me is whether the girls are actually teens or give off a teen vibe with a young nubile look. I'm not into trick pornography that much so I do gauge the age. Michelle Maylene & Talon Lynn Pleasant, Jon Dough, and Mark Ashley Mindy, Dez, and Ben English Jenny Hendrix & Mark Ashley Elisa Winters, Jenner, and Sascha The only girls I wasn't sure on the age were Jenny and Elisha but they're attractive so they''ll do. I got the movie mostly curious about the box cover girl Mindy but I fell for the box cover trick. She's attractive but I was disappointed in seeing her look seems different on video. Maybe it's her mouth, maybe it's her hair, or maybe it's the wide lens. My favourite girl was probably Lynn Pleasant as she reminded me of a blond Kacey but the video seemed to defocus on the closeup to her weak blowjob. The other weird thing was that Mark Ashley disappeared in his scene.
   read the review
review on  

NOTE: This review has been updated from its original form to include screenshots from the movie. None of the content has been altered beyond that. The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 12 / 1, 10, 14, 15, 19 / 2005 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Mindy, Jenny Hendrix, Elisha Winters, Lynn Pleasant, Michelle Maylene, Ben English, Dez, Jenner, Jon Dough, Mark Ashley, Sascha, and Talon in sexual roles and Joey Ray in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a great series so far, and Mike Metropolis has been making some fantastic movies with Smash. I cant help but look forward to this movie. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but not quite up to the level of the previous installments. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal girls and fun setups Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a bit of teen anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good.
   read the review
All reviews of Teen Idol 3
Boxcover for Whale Tail 2
Whale Tail 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Kaylynn, Mark Ashley, Loretta, Slim Shady, Kurt Lockwood, Nadia Styles, Rico Strong, Cassie Courtland, Jenner, Franchezca, Franchezca Valentina, Loretta Black
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 12/15/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whale Tail 2 reviews:
review on  

Whale Tail is a fun series by Smash that is nominated for Best Gonzo Series for the XRCO Awards. The emphasis from the title is the little whale tail from a g-string that sticks out in the back of low riding jeans. It's a great look and a cute concept to focus on. You have a focus on that particular time of tease and when the sex is in doggy you see the whale tail pulled to the side which is a favourite of mine. Cassie Courtland & Kurt Lockwood Loretta Loren & Christian Franchezca Valentina & Mark Ashley Kaylynn (a) & Jenner(?) Nadia Styles (a) & Rico Strong (?) Kaylynn stood out in a series of mostly young looking girls. She is a woman compared to the other girls and she's a strong performer that matches what she's given in Jenner (? who I mistook for Mr. Marcus at first view). The weakest scene was with Loretta Loren. I don't know whether it's because of low lighting but the camera had problems focusing on her face. I don't know if it's because the depth of field is so shallow when it focuses on the penetration.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 10 / 3, 4, 9, 18 / 2005 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Kaylynn, Franchezca, Loretta, Cassie Courtland, Nadia Styles, Kurt Lockwood, Christian, Mark Ashley, Rico Strong, and Jenner The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mike Metropolis has been doing some great things for Smash lately. Although Whale Tail didnt work for me as much as some of his others, I still cant help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its even better than the original! Who Should Watch It : Fans of whale tails, teasing, and good fucking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting lots of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are just a cunt hair short of great, which is pretty normal for Mike Metropolis. For the most part, the audio is clear and very nicely balanced, but it is a bit hard to hear during some of the outdoor segments. Theres also a little noise from behind the camera late in the first scene. The video is nicely done.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome fans to a second installment in a series where we celebrate nice female asses. Now what is a whale tail you might be asking, it's the shot of the g-string showing as the pants of a gorgeous young lady are slightly pulled down. There is just enough ass cleavage showing to get you interested to stick around to see what else the young lady might be willing to show and since it's a porn flick that is quite a bit more. There are two ways to watch this flick when you click on play movie. You can watch the dvd with some storyline setting up the scenes or you can just play wall to wall sex as it says-- I prefer this option! Cassie: Well we begin with Cassie standing outside and for some reason she's totally naked so no chance of a whale tail there so she heads indoors where you see her slowly put on the g-string and damn you will appreciate the way she puts on her clothes leaving just enough ass cleavage to keep ya interested. She heads back outside where Kurt Lockwood is lounging poolside.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cheating Housewives 2 (Smash Pictures)
Cheating Housewives 2 (Smash Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mickey Ray, Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Christian XXX, Alana Evans, Joey Ray, Lezley Zen, Tyler Faith, Kurt Lockwood, Stephanie Tripp, Rico Strong, Marco Banderas, Scott Cross, Maxwell G
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 12/1/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Housewives 2 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 10 / 4, 16, 17, 18, 19 / 2005 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Tiffany Mynx, Lezley Zen, Tyler Faith, Alana Evans, Stephanie Tripp, Rico Strong, Marco Banderas, Christian, Mark Davis, Kurt Lockwood, and Joey Ray in sexual roles and Wankus and several other guys in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mike Metropolis has been doing a fantastic job for Smash, and I really enjoyed Cheating Housewives. I cant help but have very high expectations here! Initial Reaction: Its every bit as enjoyable as its predecessor. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice range of MILFs and a variety of sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting old MILFs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced for the most part, but the level seems to be a little low and is very hard to hear during some of the second scene. The video is also nicely done.
   read the review
review on  

Cheating Housewives #2 Produced 10/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 130 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Lezley Zen, Tyler Faith, Alana Evans, Stephanie Tripp, Rico Strong, Marco, Christian, Mark Davis, Kurt Lockwood and Joey Ray. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com No Condoms Ladies having sex with men who aren't their husbands, aka Cheating Housewives. There are five scenes. Each has it's own little plot. And if you're only into the sex, Smash includes a feature that allows you to watch only the sex without the story lines. There are fives babes. All are hotties, and while still young (mid 20's thru mid 30's) and very sexy, none are teenagers. One of the ladies is adult film legend Tiffany Mynx. Tiffany looks great as she takes on two dudes (one guy is black or a really dark Latin). Tiffany gets fucked in the ass, double penetrated and takes two oral/facial cumshots. Stephanie Tripp is another hot and sexy brunette babe who also has anal sex and takes the films only other oral/facial cumshot.
   read the review
review on  

Cheating Housewives #2 You'll Be Beatin' To "Cheatin" Director: Mike Metropolis Studio: Smash Running: 120 min est. Genre: Parody - Gonzo Release: Nov 2005 Dont quote me, but this boxcover may be the best ensemble of tits and ass to ever grace a non compilation release. Its hands down the best box Ive seen from Smash. I could break down each and every curve of each and every girl, but Ill save it for the review. Scene Breakdowns: Tiffany Minx This girl has gotten a little thick around the waist in her years and those swollen melons arent as firm as when they were new. All in all I have to say that she looks better most women with a fraction of the mileage and wear. This is the 1st time Ive seen Rico.
   read the review
Boxcover for Planting Seeds 2
Planting Seeds 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Christian XXX, Joey Ray, Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Cytherea, Melissa Lauren, Harmony Rose, Sunny Lane, Jamie Elle, Kelsey Michaels
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 11/17/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Planting Seeds 2 reviews:
review on  

This review is really about Sunny Lane! In my "Weekly Fix" some weeks ago, I checked into the reports from the AVN awards and in the pics saw a photo of the said Miss Lane in street clothes. I had never seen her before nor had I heard of her. But I fell in love immediately! She is really gorgeous but it was her legs which got me! Even though she was wearing a normal enough skirt, I felt that underneath was the exact type of legs which I really like - nice and thick up to a firm ass and not too long. I ordered 6 or 7 of her DVDs and this was the first I have gotten to see. Wow!! She far surpassed my expectations - her legs and her beauty. But her performance leads me to believe that this girl is IT. I'm not sure how much planning went into the Pupil/Teacher theme, but I suspect not much as it seemed to flow quite spontaneously. She performed with Mark Davis to absolute perfection! BTW Mark is truly magnificent here.
   read the review
review on  

Planting Seeds #2 Produced 09/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 136 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Sunny Lane, Harmony, Cytherea, Jamie Elle, Melissa Lauren, Kelsey Michaels, Joey Ray, Kurt Lockwood, Christian, Mark Ashley and Mark Davis. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Planting Seeds #2 features six girls, five of who take internal "cream pie" cumshots. Jamie and Melissa have anal sex and both take anal internal cumshots (only Jaime performs ATM). Harmony, Sunny and Kelsey take vaginal cumshots. Cytherea doesn't take an internal, but she does squirt a couple of times from her pussy, which she's famous for. Cytherea also licks some of Joey Ray's cum that he shoots on Jamie's butt and the cum that drips from Jamie's ass. Sunny takes her first internal cumshot. Both Sunny, with Mark Davis, and Harmony, with Kurt, let cum drip from their pussy's onto the guys mouths and faces. Mark Davis appears to swallow his own cum, while Kurt shares his cum with Harmony, who then swallows.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 9 / 2, 3, 10, 12, 19, 20 / 2005 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Sunny Lane, Harmony, Cytherea, Jamie Elle, Melissa Lauren, Kelsey Michaels, Joey Ray, Kurt Lockwood, Christian XXX., Mark Ashley, and Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mike Metropolis has been on a great run for Smash lately. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Mike Metropolis shows once again that you really should be paying attention to the movies hes making. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans and anybody just looking for hot and passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Condom freaks The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a couple very minor background noises and places where The audio seems a bit scratchy. The video is also pretty darn good. Its well lit but has a very slight tough of softness that might turn some people off a little.
   read the review
All reviews of Planting Seeds 2
Boxcover for Whale Tail
Whale Tail 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Barrett Blade, Kurt Lockwood, Scott Nails, Kirsten Price, Sunny Lane, Autumn Bliss, Mary Anne, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 6/23/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whale Tail reviews:
review on  

Whale Tail Studio: Smash Pictures Director: Mike Metropolis Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:32:15 Extras: Trailers (0:12:08) Starring: Mary Anne (Cover Girl) Sunny Lane Tiffany Rayne Kirsten Price Autumn Bliss Themes: Gonzo Whale Tail is not about girls with huge asses, as one might mistakenly expect, so if you're looking for some mammoth booties you will be somewhat disappointed. Instead, the "whale tail" is a metaphor for the back of some thong panties poking out the top of a young hottie's undercarriage. Low-rise jeans and high-rise g-strings are the optimal equipment for the "whale tail" effect. Some may think it looks trashy, others might spring an erection at the sight of a "whale tail." It is at these perverts that the movie is aimed. One note about the cast list. It took me a while to figure out just who all these girls were. This is partially because I only knew one of them already (Sunny) but also because the identification in the movie is not great. Many Anne is obviously the girl on the cover, but she's credited as Tiffany Rayne and vice versa.
   read the review
review on  

Whale Tail Produced 06/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 153 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Autumn Bliss, Tiffany Rayne, Mary Anne, Kristen Price, Sunny Lane, Kurt Lockwood, Mark Ashley, Scott Nails and Barrett Blade. Directed by: Mike Metropolis Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms It's rare that I'm truly attracted to an entire cast of new girls, but that's the case here. All five of these girls are very pretty and sexy young ladies. They especially look hot in tight jeans with the top of their thong panties exposed. The film contains two and a half hours of sex. All five scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Plenty of great cocksucking. Tiffany in the opening scene and Mary Anne in the last scene get fucked in the ass. All the cumshots are oral/facials, but was disappointed that the scenes didn't continue a little longer after the cumshots. I love watching a girl clean a cock with her mouth after the pop shot.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 152 min. Production Date: 5 / 15, 17, 22, 30 / 205, 6 / 1 / 1005 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Sunny Lane, Mary Ann, Kirsten Price, Autumn Bliss, Tiffany Rayne, Mark Ashley, Barrett Blade, Kurt Lockwood, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash and Mike Metropolis have been on a great run lately. I cant wait to see this one! Initial Reaction: I cant say that Im a fan of whale tails, but this is a pretty good release. Who Should Watch It : Fans of whale tails Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the fun setups that Smash has normally done in their fetishy titles The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very hit or miss. The biggest problems are with the audio. The indoor segments are pretty well done, but there are a few background noises and a couple minor balance problems. It gets much worse for the outdoor segments, which are heavily plagued with background noises and with balance problems. Thankfully the video is much better.
   read the review
All reviews of Whale Tail
Boxcover for Cheating Housewives (Smash Pictures)
Cheating Housewives (Smash Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Christian XXX, Rayveness, Joel Lawrence, Cherie, Mark Ashley, Kris Slater, Vicky Vette, Scott Nails, Chelsea Zinn
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 5/30/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Housewives (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Cheating Housewives Smash Pictures Running Time: 159 minutes You had to know that a porn movie with a title like this was gonna happen sooner or later. Kind of a spin on Desperate Housewives, only with more hot sex. There are five total scenes on this disc and they are all pretty hot. Scene 1: Vicky Vette and Mark Ashley Vicky is the temptress. Her scene stsrts with her hubby (who is also her real life hubby) and his best friend (Mark Ashley) hanging out at home. Vicky gets done with a conversation with a friend that said he is having an affair. So instead of getting pissed she decides to fuck his best friend. He's a bit weirded out at first but then doesn't seem to mind even though he is watching them. The two of them go into many positions including a standing one. Vicky as you probably already know is pretty well past the normal age for pornstars, but her scene is hotter then some i've seen from younger girls. Scene 2: Roxanne Hall and Mark Davis Roxanne plays the whore.
   read the review
review on  

Cheating Housewives Produced 05/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 160 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Vicky Vette, Roxanne Hall, Cherie, Rayveness, Chelsea Zinn, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Scott Nails, Christian, Joel Lawrence and Kris Slater. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com No Condoms You just knew there'd be these type of films after the success of TV's Desperate Housewives series. There are no teenagers in this film. The age of the women range from Roxanne Hall at 29 to Vicky Vette in her late 30's. But all five ladies are still very hot, sexy and love to fuck. Vicky Vette is smoking hot, it's hard to believe this woman is approaching 40. All the ladies take facial cumshots, and all get fucked in the ass with the exception of Rayveness. In a few scenes the girls are fucking guys in front of their husbands in order to get even or teach them a lesson. Vicky tells her husband that she's gonna let Mark fuck her in the ass.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 159 min. Production Date: 5 / 7, 8, 13 / 2005 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Vicky Vette, Cherie, Roxanne Hall, Rayveness, Chelsea Zinn, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Scott Nails, Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, and Kris Slater in sexual roles and several other guys in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash looks like theyve really pulled out the stops here, and Mike Metropolis has been making some great movies for them lately. Im going into this one with really high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its one of my favorite Smash releases so far! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with a quick setup Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a full feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio varies a bit, with a fair amount of it being a little hollow and balance problems throughout the movie.
   read the review
All reviews of Cheating Housewives (Smash Pictures)
Boxcover for Teen Idol 2
Teen Idol 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Tony T., Mark Ashley, Cassie Young, Buster Good, Mya Monroe, Karina Kay, Jasmine Tame, Jersey Jaxin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 4/9/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Idol 2 reviews:
review on  

Teen Idol #2 may not have the cutest girls in the porn world, but the sex is hot and the flick is good stroking material. Cute blonde Cassie Young is first. She and Mark Ashley have a very spirited romp through several position changes before Cassie takes an open-mouth facial. The opening blowjob is very long and demonstrates Cassies excellent oral talents. Cassie uses a vibrator during the mish and seems to cum. Regardless, she laughs and seems to be enjoying herself throughout the scene. Myah Monroe, a curly-haired brunette, fools around with Mark Davis next. Again, there is a very long blowjob, then several position switches before Mark drops his guy goo on Myahs tongue. Brown-haired Jersey Jaxin has one tat the shape of Texas (geographically challenged?) around her navel and several other inkings on her otherwise very nice body. Brian Surewood and Buster Good fuck her good, but theres no anal or DP. She takes a healthy load to her mug and one on her pussy. Jasmine Tame is a pigtailed blonde with bad scars on her tits and bit of a paunch around the midriff.
   read the review
review on  

Teen Idol #2 Produced 03/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 140 minutes Directed by Mike Metropolis Starring: Karina Kay, Cassie Young, Myah Monroe, Jasmine Tame, Jersey Jaxin, Tony T., Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Brian Surewood, Buster Good and Brandon Iron. Gonzo No Condoms Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Of the five girls in this film, I've only seen Cassie Young, who btw gives great head, before in other films. All the other girls were first timers for me. Karina Kay is the very pretty brunette on the box cover. She sort of reminds me of a cross between Jenna Haze and mainstream actress Ashley Lawrence. Brandon Iron was the lucky dude who gets head from her before fucking her and cumming in her open mouth. Jasmine Tame is a very pretty blonde with a few extra pounds (just a few) who only gets fucked in the ass (along with sucking cock). Myah gives Mark a nice rim job during her scene and hitchhiker Jersey Jaxin takes on two dudes at once. All the cumshots are facials, except for Buster Good cumming in Jersey's pussy and Tony T.
   read the review
review on  

Fresh on the heels of the American Idol scandal,lol, comes this new release from Smash celebrating a different form of Idol, the Teen variety, and thankfully for all us perves these girls are legal as well!! The girls in this one aren't as well known as perhaps others but that is nice too, you can sometimes discover a new diamond in the rough and isnt' that what finding a new "idol" should be about-- but getting in good with one of the judges isn't to bad either especially if she's as hot as Paula Abdul, you go guy, now if that had been a girl can you just imagine the XXX dvd that could have made, heck someone should make one anyway!! Well let's meet these lucky ladys and see just how much they're willing to do to become PornValley's next Teen Idol! I realize this dvd doesn't have anything to do with the show but hey it sounded funny when I was typing,lol. Cassie Young: Alright we lead off with a cute young blond and clicking on her name you see a bevy of choices which follow in the scene from bj to the positions and finally the pop so in the scenes to follow you know what to expe
   read the review
All reviews of Teen Idol 2
Boxcover for Six In Me
Six In Me 
(3.6 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Byron Long, Terri Summers, Brock Adams, Anthony Hardwood, Billy Banks, L.T., Cuntre Pipes, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, Tone Capone, Buster Good, Scott Nails, Jack Venice, Nat Turnher, Slim Dawg, Marco Banderas
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 3/22/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Six In Me reviews:
review on  

FASTER, CHEAPER, EVEN MORE OUT OF CONTROL! really, really short porn reviews by skronker Since this much-buzzed about title has been reviewed pretty thoroughly already, I just wanted to throw some quick comments in. My interest was sparked by the idea of Terri Summers, the uber-cute Euro Babe who previously hasn't been known for getting very close to an onscreen cock at all -- let alone six of them! -- taking the pivot point in a gang bang. I love Terri's look: She rates, for me, as a "too pretty for porn"-type porn star, a classy brunette with subtle implants (B cup) and a fetching trim figure, a bewitching smile and the kind of eyes that would light up the night during a lunar eclipse. It's a decent scene, especially for her "first time," but fairly tame for the theme.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue This is a medium sized gang bang video. Each of the participants gets six men turning them every which way but loose. The women here run the gamut from an almost virginal Terri Summers to performer extraordinaire Lauren Phoenix. Nothing she does with a cock will surprise me but I have to wonder how nasty Terri can get. The wild card here is Jayna Oso. As far as I'm concerned, she's a party waiting to happen in all of her scenes. If the guys hold up their end of the bargain, this could be memorable. Terri Summers is the lone cheerleader at the high school basketball team's shootaround. After practice, one of the players, her boyfriend, tells her that he wants her to fuck the whole team for motivation for the big game. She's not sure she should, she's only been with him so far. There's a sparkle in Terri's eye, though, as they get closer and feel each other's crotch. Terri goes down on bf as the rest of the team walks in and starts whipping them out. All that practice in the layup line has them well prepared to organize the bj line.
   read the review
review on  

Six In Me Produced 03/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 115 minutes Directed by Mike Metropolis Starring: Terri Summers, Jayna Oso, Lauren Phoenix, Marco Duato, Scott Nails, Anthony Hardwood, Brian Surewood, Buster Good, Jack Venice, Cuntre Pipes, Tone Capone, Bryon Long, Brock Adams, Slim Davis, Billy Banks, LT Turner and Nat Tunher. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Three hot gangbang scenes with each girl taking on six guys. First up is cutie Terri Summers who looks like she had tons of fun shooting her scene. Jayna Oso and Lauren Phoenix follow with two hot and nasty interracial gangbangs. Terri doesn't get fucked in her ass, but her pussy is double penetrated. Jayna and Lauren both have anal sex and are double penetrated. All three girls end up with cum on their faces with Lauren swallowing some nut butter. There's also a few minutes of bonus footage of Jayna and Lauren on the DVD, plus some good behind the scenes footage.
   read the review
All reviews of Six In Me
Boxcover for Teen Idol
Teen Idol 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Rick Masters, Gia, Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Nautica Thorn, Scott Nails, Christina Agave, Kimmie Cream, Paris Lee, Holly Morgan
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 1/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Idol reviews:
review on  

NOTE: This review has been updated from its original form to include screenshots from the movie. None of the content has been altered beyond that. The Little Details Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 12 / 2, 8, 11, 12, 16 / 2004 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Christina Agave, Gia, Holly Morgan, Kimmie Cream, Nautica Thorn, Paris Lee, Rick Masters, Kurt Lockwood, Steven St. Croix, Mark Ashley, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been coming out with some hot movies lately, and is almost always worth a look. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Theres a couple weaker scenes, but for the most part its darn hot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal girls and sex with fun attitudes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how nasty guys can get with barely legal girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done.
   read the review
review on  

Ok just reviewed a teen dvd and thought I'd stick with that theme for at least one more dvd and actually can't most porn dvds be a teen theme,lol. This one has the ultra hot Nautica Thorn on the cover and she is joined there by a newbie named Holly Morgan. The outfit for Nautica is pure teen dream all the way while Holly is giving us just a hint of her tushy as Miss Thorn is pulling her jeans down. So let's get right to it as these two hotties have first scene honors. Nautica Thorn & Holly Morgan: We start with Nautica in trouble and she is having to write on the blackboard which lets us check out her nice outfit, tight see thru shirt, pink checkered skirt, and the hair in ponytails. Do we have all the bases covered in this scene, I think so. You also see Holly is sitting nearby and the girls eventually start up a game of truth or dare. Of course Nautica dares Holly to lick her pussy which Holly has "never" done before.
   read the review
Boxcover for 18 Year Old Pussy 4
18 Year Old Pussy 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Gabby, Buster Good, Genesis Sky, Holly Wellin, Megan Martinez, Hailey Young, Genesis Skye
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 10/21/2004
18 Year Old Pussy 4 reviews:
review on  

18 YEAR OLD PUSSY 4 Directed by Mike Metropolis. As far as I know, all girls fit the "18 year old" billing. All scenes feature vaginal and oral sex. All scenes begin with a few minutes of foreplay. SCENE 1: Holly Wellin with two males. Holly gets on her knees and sucks both guys' cocks. The guys alternate fucking her mouth and her pussy in doggie, reverse cowgirl, missionary and cowgirl positions. One male fucks Holly's pussy in doggie position until he pulls out and cums on her pussy. Holly allows the other male to cum into her open mouth and on her face. SCENE 2: Megan Martinez with one male. Megan sits and allows the male to use a toy in her pussy. Megan sits and sucks the male's cock. Megan lies on her back and allows the male to fuck her pussy in missionary position. They alternate to cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, spoon and doggie positions. Megan allows the male to cum into her open mouth and on her face. SCENE 3: Hailey Young with two males. Hailey sucks one male's cock while he licks her pussy in 69 position.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gangland 51
Gangland 51 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Elen, Natalli, Domineko, Sylvio Mata, Billy Banks, Liliane Tiger
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 10/11/2004
Gangland 51 reviews:
review on  

Title: Gangland #51 Cast: Liliane Tiger, Natalli, Elen, Domineko, Sylvio Mata, Billy Banks & Julian St. Jox Director: Tristan Seagal Studio: Devil's Films Date Of Production: 10/18/04 Duration: 2:10:00 Scene One: Liliane Tiger is very good looking. She has a nice figure eight shape and bouncy bottom. I'm not sure where she's from. More than likely it's Czechslovakia or Hungary. Liliane has a few tattoos and piercings. Even her pussy lips are pierced. Whatever, she's hot. Here Liliane takes on three guys. This scene has everything you expect from a mini gang bang. There's always a cock in her mouth, stiff double penetration and a cum bath at the end. Comments: Scene is good but drags on at times Overall: 3/5 Scene Two: Natallie is pretty in pink. I'm willing to bet she's from either Czechslovakia or Hungary as well. She doesn't speak any English but this isn't much of a barrier. This chick is really horny. The guys (three) stand around Natallie, groping her, and then receive some decent blowjobs. The anal sex in this scene was damn good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 37
Teen Tryouts: Audition 37 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Tony T., John West, Kat, Ashley Jordan, Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Sativa Rose, Seth Dickens, Scott Nails, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 10/11/2004
Teen Tryouts: Audition 37 reviews:
review on  

Title: Teen Tryouts: Audition 37 Company: Devils Film Length: 2 hours and 7 minutes (127 minutes) Production Date(s): October 18, 2004 Release Date: October 18, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Mike Metropolis The Abridged Version: By now, you shoud know what to expect from a Devils Film video: well-executed porn with little to no tease sequences and an over-emphasis on penetration shots. The lighting will be pretty much stellar and the sound flawless, with no deceptive audio tricks putting moans or dirty talk into a girl's mouth as other companies are apt to do. Their titles are straightforward sex and the no-nonsense way in which they are presented reflects that. I used to love this. Now, I find it dreadfully boring which, as I have said in past reviews, is the worst thing porn can be. But all the cool kids in the AdultDVDTalk forum are raving about this new girl Sammie Rhodes and she does look great on the cover of Devils Film's new Teen Tryouts: Audition 37.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gangland White Boy Stomp 15
Gangland White Boy Stomp 15 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jada Fire, Jada, Brett Rockman, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 10/4/2004
Gangland White Boy Stomp 15 reviews:
review on  

Gangland White Boy Stomp 15 2004, 1 hour 37 minutes Devils Film Shot by Mike Metropolis Starring Marie Luv, Jada Fire, Sydnee Capri [ /image ] --> The Knowledge: Its funny that when we think of the term interracial where it concerns pornography we automatically envision white women with black men. Very seldom do we consider the reverse, black women getting dicked down by white men, which honestly, I think should be the first thing that comes to mind. Im sure that if you polled every white man in this country and asked them what theyd rather see white women fucking black men or black women fucking white men, the latter would come out on top by a very large margin. Im not white so dont ask me why I believe that to be true, just call it a hunch. In any case, for those of you who do prefer the latter, this series provides that in abundance; fine caramel complexion cuties getting all of their holes filled with hard pink pokers.
   read the review
review on  

White Boy Stomp #15 Directed by Mike Metropolis Running Time: Around 110 minutes Introduction This is the premier line of films for fans who enjoy seeing dark-skinned women of African descent getting gangbanged. I love this line of films. It shows black women at their nastiest. Scene 1: Marie Luv and the Gang Marie Luv really does something for me. This girl has a beautiful girl next door face and a slim, sexy body with a shapely, round bubble butt. She is hot from head to toe (nice feet...just wanted to inform the foot fetish fans like myself). One thing about this girl that stands out is that she has a chubby pussy for such a slim girl. Speaking from experience, Marie's chubby pussy (especially on a girl as slim and toned as Marie)probably feels like heaven to slip inside. Marie starts out dressed in a white fishnet shirt and a pair of hot shorts. The sex starts pretty much immediately. Marie sucks four dicks giving sloppy head. They gag her causing tears to stream from her eyes and her mascara to run. Very sexy head that she continues throughout the scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tight & Asian 6
Tight & Asian 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Rick Masters, Asia, Mark Ashley, Reina Leone, Kylie Rey, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Lacey Tom, Kammy
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 9/8/2004
Tight & Asian 6 reviews:
review on  

Tight & Asian 6 2004, 2 hours and 6 minutes Devils Film Directed by Mike Metropolis Starring Reina Leone, Asia, Kammy, Lacey Tom & Kylie Rey My Life as of February 7, 2005 -- On the tube: "For What Its Worth", Dave Chappelles follow-up to Killin Them Softly that originally aired on Showtime back in September. It starts slow but the second half, in my opinion, is smarter and funnier than anything in Killin Them Softly. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: "Friday Night Lights", I must admit Im intrigued by the story of the 88 Odessa-Permian Panthers high school football team. If there life was anything like this movie portrays, then they faced tremendous pressure from all angles during their football season. If you get the DVD, be sure to check out the featurette where they talk to the real players this movie is based on. In the CD Player/Winamp: Fantasia Burrino, "Truth Is" American Idols last winner actually puts out a single worth listening to.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gangland Cream Pie 3
Gangland Cream Pie 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Domineko, Sylvio Mata, Billy Banks, Lucy Love, Nikki Sun, Melissa Black
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 9/8/2004
Gangland Cream Pie 3 reviews:
review on  

Gangland Cream Pie #3 STUDIO: Devil's Film DIRECTOR:Tristan Seagal CAST:Nikki Sun, Lucy Love, Melissa Black, Sylvio Mata, Billy Banks, Domineko & Julian St. Jox REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Lucy Love anal, dp, creampie(s) Lucy Love is a dirty blonde from E. Europe that I first saw in David Perry's Gaper Maker #3 and I've seen her in White Hot Nurses #6, Christoph Clark's Euro Angels Hardball #26 and a few other films. I honestly didn't expect to catch her in a Gangland flick but I was pleasantly surprised. Lucy begins in a striped shirt, panties and stilettos and wears her shirt around her waist for half of the scene. Lucy does the works and she does it with love. I saw no need to fast forward here. Good chemistry, good fucking, good anal cream pies, good scene.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (16)

Studio