Reviews of Michael Zen Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 30 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Jenna Loves Diamonds (Blu-Ray)
Jenna Loves Diamonds (Blu-Ray) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jenna Jameson, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Aurora Snow, Cherry Rain, Dru Berrymore, Ashley Marie, Kendall Karlson
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 4/23/2008
Jenna Loves Diamonds (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

Despite being helmed by a proven director and having a great cast Jenna Loves Diamonds ultimately suffers from arty effects that don't mesh with the movie, editing problems and a rushed plot. Fans of the director or cast may want to check it out but if you aren't I'd pass for a better Club Jenna production.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jenna Loves Diamonds
Jenna Loves Diamonds 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jenna Jameson, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Aurora Snow, Cherry Rain, Dru Berrymore, Ashley Marie, Kendall Karlson
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 2/26/2008
Jenna Loves Diamonds reviews:
review on  

This movie can be arousing, but it is probably not going to change the minds of people who don't think they like movies from Club Jenna and similar companies. But on the other hand, if you like Jenna Jameson and/or features from companies like Club Jenna, then you might want to give this a look. Especially if you like Jenna's girl/girl scenes, or want to see more Cherry Rain.
   read the review
review on  

Here is the synopsis. Jenna Jameson plays Laura Pendleton a Insurance Investigator. Jenna tracks a cat burglar who steals diamonds. Under hypnosis Jenna finds out that she is just like the cat burglar that she is chasing. She finds out that she is no different than the cat burglar. Overall I would say that is was a good movie with some pretty hot scenes. Jenna looks as good as ever. If you are a Jenna Jameson fan they this is a must buy.
   read the review
review on  

Club Jenna's newest release starring Jenna Jameson.
   read the review
Boxcover for Go Deep
Go Deep 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trent Atkins, Park Wiley, Josh Carter, Adam Faust, Brock Hart
Studio: Arena

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 2/16/2007
Go Deep reviews:
review on  

A routine 4 x 2 suck-and-fuck flick from veteran director Michael Zen. The film looks great but the sex doesn't match up, with a lack of chemistry in two scenes and weak cum shots throughout.
   read the review
Boxcover for Booty Thief
Booty Thief 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Wells, Nick Capra, Brett Matthews, Marcos Pirelli, Kris Anthony, Scott Wilder, Adrian Troy, Mark Galfione
Studio: Arena

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 10/4/2006
Booty Thief reviews:
review on  

Michael Zens Booty Thief from Arena features four scenes during the ninety-minute film Taking place in Palm Springs, it opens with five minutes of footage that appears to be their photo shoots with captions giving information about the models. This would seem to be more appropriate for the extras section instead of the preliminary portion of the film. After the photo shoot and accompanying captions, the credit start rolling and we see Nick Capra as a burglar entering a dark room to work a little bit of his trade. He stumbles upon a sleeping Justin Wells. Nick allows Justin to turn on the light and Justin recognizes him as the West Hollywood burglar. Nick tells him he ventured over to Palm Springs for a party to hit. Justin offers to pay him for sex, but Nick lets him know that he is straight with a girlfriend and he is interested in booty as in loot/cash/goods. Justin proceeds to share stories with Nick of Palm Springs parties and events. In the first story, Justin tells him about some producers having a bet as to who could seduce the gardener.
   read the review
Boxcover for Falconhead 2
Falconhead 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Blake Palmer, Paul Barresi, Steve Collins, Brad Mason, Danny Combs, Rick Taylor, Paul Monroe, David Jones, Vito Bonetti
Studio: HIS & HIS Gold

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 2/10/2006
Falconhead 2 reviews:
review on  

“Faconhead 2” is one of the first works by Michael Zen. A deep movie about narcissism and hot sex. A very well directed and photographed artistic adult movie. If you like gay sex and strange, artistic and deep films, this is your movie without any doubt. If you don’t like to watch men fucking another men, this is not your movie. However, if you are a truly fan of good adult films “Falconhead 2” is a movie you must see at least once. It’s your choice. Enjoy it.
   read the review
review on  

I had this on VHS umpteen years ago, watched it twice, and couldnt make head or tail of it. Eventually I gave it away. Now that it has been released on DVD I thought that perhaps I might have grown wiser with age so decided to watch it again. Well, I was just as befogged as before. Some of the problem may lie in the fact that Ive never seen FALCONHEAD ONE, but I doubt it. Its one weird fucking flick. It begins with Paul Barressi wearing a falcons head and a leather jock out in the wild. Smoke crosses the scene and Paul can now be seen jacking his cock to climax. It seems to baptize an attractive blond Rick Taylor whose dream it was. As he showers we hear him say I dreamt a guy with a falcon head masturbated on me. Paul now appears in his bathroom (minus the falcon head) and enlists Rick to go bring back his (Pauls) lover from the falcons clutches.
   read the review
Boxcover for Thirst
Thirst 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nino Bacci, Antonio Madiera, Rod Barry, Trevor Knight, Josh Carter
Studio: Adonis Pictures

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 10/12/2005
Thirst reviews:
review on  

When a black hearse pulls up in front of a strip mall, with a sinister driver, Nino Bacci, and offers two male hustlers, Andy Kirra and Antonio Madeira, $500 to fuck around in the back of it, you know theres something evil in the air. Andy and Antonio quickly jump in the back, strip off their clothes quicker then a full moon and begin sucking on one another with an insatiable lust. As they work up a sweat Nino watches from the front seat and plays with his own piece of meat while a camera is filming them in the back as well. Andy and Antonio make a great pair, both are adorable and compliment each other well, Andy with his blond hair and blue eyes and Antonio with dark hair and eyes. As Antonio beckons Andy to suck his big, hard, cock as the sweat just rolls of the both of them and Andy does a fine job of taking him all the way down his throat. After deep throating him a bit, Andy moves down to his ass and gives his a superb rimming before fucking Antonio.
   read the review
Boxcover for Running Wild (Adonis Pictures)
Running Wild (Adonis Pictures) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anthony Shaw, Justin Wells, Nick Capra, Bobby Williams, Corbin Michaels
Studio: Adonis Pictures

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 8/12/2005
Running Wild (Adonis Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Hunky Justin Wells is having a series of dreams. (If I had them they would be wet dreams.) He is jogging and passes several hot guys who then go on to have sex with others. Luckily their sex is included in the dream. The first guy Justin jogs by is young Bobby Williams. His pairing is with the delightful Brad Benton. From adorable twink with a voracious sexual appetite, Brad has become a young stud with a voracious sexual appetite. (Could anything be more fun than having sex with Brad Benton? Well, having sex with Brad Benton and all the other guys in this film would qualify.) Brad is soaking in a hot tub when we first see him. He motions for Bobby to join him. As Brad rises up from the water to pull off Bobbys briefs we see that Brad has already sprung a boner. These two dream boys suck and rim until Bobby says hes cold and wants to go indoors. (How could anyone get cold with Brad Benton even in Antarctica?) Lying on plush pillows on the floor, their lovemaking continues with each fucking the other. Justin next passes Corbin Michaels as an UPS deliveryman.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tuff Chick
Tuff Chick 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brad Armstrong, Voodoo, Devinn Lane, Holly Hollywood, Nick Manning, Monique Alexander, Barrett Blade, Gia Jordan, Carmen Hayes
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 11/16/2004
Tuff Chick reviews:
review on  

Devinn Lane and Michael Zen team up for another solid couples feature in this tale of revenge. Devinn Lane does a great job leading the cast, and turns out three hot sex scenes as well as a very nice acting performance. Add in solid performances by Holly Hollywood, Gia Jordan, and Monique Alexander and there's plenty to like here. The technical aspects show some very nice care, and there's also some good effort put into the extras. This one's not without it's faults, but still well worth checking out.
   read the review
review on  

Title: Tuff Chick Company: Wicked Pictures Length: 105 minutes (tons of storyline) Production Date(s): June 11, 2004 Release Date: November 22, 2004 Condoms: Yes; all b/g scenes Director: Michael Zen The Storyline: Devinn Lane waisting away in a cold, prison cell? How did this come about? Well, it seems as if our sexy convict used to be a stripper, as were her friends Gia Jordan and Monique Alexander. They all hooked on the side and one night they went with a wealthy club patron (Nick Manning) to his mansion. The plan was actually for Devinn to keep him busy while Gia and Monique robbed him blind. Of course, her so-called friends knocked her and Nick out, tied them together, and got away with the money. Nick pressed charges against Devinn. Now in prison, Ms. Lane endures the sadistic practices of her prison guard (Carmen Hayes). Once out, the hardened Devinn meets up with an old friend from the club (Holly Hollywood) and sets about finding her old cohorts for the purposes of exacting her revenge.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ryker's Money Shot
Ryker's Money Shot 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ben Damon, Ken Ryker, Chip Noll, Brad Benton, Jason Hawke, Alex Leon, Bobby Brennan
Studio: Arena

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 6/16/2004
Ryker's Money Shot reviews:
review on  

Ken Ryker is a giant of a man. He resembles that football player we all lusted over. Hes probably straight, but he will suck a dick (briefly) and, like former porn star Rick Donovan, his dick is so big that when it gets hard its really never stiff. (No one has that much blood in them.) Still, with his handsome face, muscular lightly haired torso, and enormous cock Ken is a force to be reckoned with. He began his career as a Falcon exclusive. At one point someone had him shave that massive chest and the result wasin my opiniona bad career move. Thankfully, the hair is back and so is Ken. Hes freelancing now and has appeared in such films as The Matinee Idol, Rykers Web, Rykers Revenge, and now Rykers Money Shot. The film opens with Brad Benton meeting Ken in a bar and telling him of how he picked up a hustler who done him wrong. Brad is one of my favorite performers who is just now emerging from his twink phase. The hustler is Ben Damon. Both know how to suck a dick and Brad rims a mean ass.
   read the review
Boxcover for Blue Movie: Special Collector's Edition (Wicked)
Blue Movie: Special Collector's Edition (Wicked) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeanna Fine, Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Tony Tedeschi, Lana Sands, Rebecca Lord, Tera Heart, Jenna Jameson, Dallas
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 1/28/2004
Blue Movie: Special Collector's Edition (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 4 / 7 / 1995 Director: Michael Zen Cast: Jenna Jameson, Dallas, Jeanna Fine, Lana Sands, Rebecca Lord, Tera Heart, Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Tony Tedeschi, and T. T. Boy in sexual situations and Jackie Beat and Jordan St. James in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: This was an okay movie and DVD when I watched the original release. Im looking forward to this release as it looks like Wicked put a lot of effort into it. Initial Reaction: This is the kind of DVD Jenna fans deserve! Who Should Watch It : Fans of slightly artistic porn with a plot and a few jabs at the adult industry, Jenna fans, and anybody who really liked the original movie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward sex, a lot of Jenna Jameson getting busy, or pure stroke material The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty close to that of the original release of Blue Movie, but are slightly improved.
   read the review
Boxcover for Guilty Pleasures (Wicked)
Guilty Pleasures (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Serenity, Alec Metro, Chris Cannon, Keisha, Mickey G., Amber Michaels, Heather Lynn, Kiki Daire
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 4/15/2003
Guilty Pleasures (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

This film had serious possibilities, but ultimately fell pretty flat for some fundamental reasons. First, the good news... alec metro and serenity are great and perfectly cast in their leads as the conniving stepsiblings. (as you've already read, this film is a takeoff on "cruel intentions," where the steps are rich, beautiful and bored. alec is lusting after his stepsister serentity, and they make a bet where serenity will give him her goodies if he can bed kiki d'aire). each are self-absorbed, beautiful (except for alec's flaming red fake tan), and put down some seriously good acting. the set-up alone should have made the film hot. a couple of the sex scenes were fun, particularly the two g-g-b scenes, which i'm not even typically a fan of. the bad news... kiki d'aire as the prize? ohmygod, to watch her was painful. she was entirely miscast as a supposed stuck-up, yet virginal lawyer. she can't read a line to save her life and, hey, the quasi-bo derek cornrow thing ain't working. every time she was on the screen i ff'd.
   read the review
review on  

Description This is a couples feature with condom use. The plot is borrowed from 'Cruel Intentions.' Serenity and Alex are idle rich stepsiblings who make a bet. If Alec can bed Kiki Daire he wins, and can have sex with Serenity. General Impression The sex scenes have great energy and a very high female pleasure quotient, with a number of orgasms for the ladies. On top of that, the acting is good, the sets are great, and the extras are plentiful. Sex Alec brings Amber home and lays her down on the stairs for some pretty hot handling and tonguing, while his stepsister Serenity lurks quietly in the next room fingering herself and videotaping them. There's some very hot and enthusiastic action on the stairs -- he feeds her her own juices from her fingers and she sucks his dick before they move into mish. Reverse cowgirl with some great intensity and hot talk, and she cums. Doggie anal -- "Fuck it hard!" After the facial, Serenity comes out clapping, and Amber runs off.
   read the review
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 12 / 16 / 1999 Director: Michael Zen Cast: Serenity, Heather Lyn, Kiki DAire, Keisha, Amber Michaels, Alec Metro, Chris Cannon, and Mickey G. Initial Expectations: Its been way too long since Ive seen a Serenity DVD. Im looking forward to it! Initial Reaction: Its even better than I hoped, and really shows Serenity and Alec Metros acting talents well! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a plot with their sex Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody who wants to see Serenity take it in the ass Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, but often dubbed. Giving credit where its due, the dubbing is nicely done. The video has a minor amount of grain to it, but is very nicely lit and uses both color and black and white footage in a very pleasing way. Its presented in the widescreen format, but unfortunately its non-anamorphic rather than an anamorphic transfer. Music: The music is pretty typical porno music, but is a bit on the loud side.
   read the review
Boxcover for Directors' Wet Dreams
Directors' Wet Dreams 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Peter North, Misty Rain, Chad Thomas, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, Krista Maze, Stacy Valentine, Christi Lake, Vince Vouyer, Jonathan Morgan, Julian St. Jox, Jay Ashley, Mitchell Grant
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Michael Zen, Bud Lee, Jim Holliday, Henri Pachard, Nic Cramer
Release date: 2/4/2003
Directors' Wet Dreams reviews:
review on  

Directors' Wet Dreams A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: VCA Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: February 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex Run Time: 114 minutes Rated: 114 minutes Release Year: 1996 Directors: Nic Cramer, Jim Holliday, Henri Pachard, Michael Zen, Bud Lee Written by: Nic Cramer, Jim Holliday, Henri Pachard, Michael Zen, Bud Lee Cast: Christi Lake, Jay Ashley, Brian Surewood, Misty Rain, Stacy Valentine, Krista Maze, Peter North, Chad Thomas, Mitch Gant, Kyle Stone, Jonathan Morgan, Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Vince Vouyer       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1/Widescreen, 1.45:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: none  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: The film features five unrelated vignettes all starring Christi Lake. Audio/Video: Directors' Wet Dreams is presented with a English 2.0 Stereo track that, like many adult films from the late 80s and early 90s, sounds more monophonic in nature than stereopho
   read the review
Boxcover for Naked Bodies
Naked Bodies 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Kyle Stone, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Mickey G., Lola, Syren, Bridgette Kerkove, Devinn Lane, Justine Romee
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 6/26/2002
Naked Bodies reviews:
review on  

Here we have a Michael Zen directed feature from Wicked and it features the lovely Devinn Lane on the cover. We read some pub on the back which promises a web of desire and intrigue. So let's see how successful this is carried off. We begin with Devinn coming into a house and she is wearing all black clothes but quickly loses her pants and top revealing some seriously large breasts. Looks like she's here for a massage. Syren comes in to do the honors and of course she is fully nude while rubbing in the lotion. Syren works her hands all over Devinn's back and onto her ass and thighs. Devinn turns over and we get some light breast rubbing and during this whole time the two are talking. We then cut to a different time where Syren is getting in on with Chris Cannon who just happens to be Devinn's hubby. Chris samples Syren's boobies and furiously rubs her pussy through hre panties before licking that pussy after he gets it nice and wet. Chris really uses his tongue and fingers to get Syren to scream out in pleasure.
   read the review
review on  

Naked Bodies: Devinn Lane, Syren, Lola, Bridgette Kerkove, Justine Romee, Brittany Andrews (Wicked Pictures) Directed by Michael Zen The main menu gives you the standard choices of chapter selection, audio selection and photo gallery. Their are only 9 chapter breaks on the main menu and none inside the scenes. Your audio selections are standard and commentary with Devinn Lane. From the start of the commentary you find out that Michael Zen was supposed to be there but couldn't make it so it is just Devinn. Unfortunately she tries to impersonate Michael throughout the commentary and it gets a little annoying. Also of note is the fact that the audio from the movie overpowers the commentary on several occasions. And towards the end of the movie David Crawford shows up in the editing booth but is never given a microphone so his voice is very soft and hard to hear (if you can make it out at all). This is the story of Devinn Lane and her philandering husband who has a contest going with a co-worker on who can collect the most women's panties.
   read the review
Boxcover for Honeymoon Heat
Honeymoon Heat 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Jewel De'Nyle, Gwen Summers, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Haven, Lee Stone, Frank Fortuna
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 10/19/2001
Honeymoon Heat reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 76 min. Production Date: 6 / 21 / 2000 Director: Michael Zen Cast: Jewel DeNyle, Gina Ryder, Gwen Summers, Haven, Dillion Day, Frank Fortuna, Joel Lawrence, and Lee Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: Michael Zen can put out some very nice movies, and he has a great cast here. Im going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best couples movies Ive seen in a very long time. Who Should Watch It : Couples who dont want a lot of plot or anybody who wants plenty of passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks couples sex has to be slow and boring The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there were a couple very minor background noises. The video is pretty good, but has just a little softness. Theres also a couple fast zooms and soft focus blurs to interfere with things. Music: The music ranges from fifties style music to hard driving fuck music.
   read the review
review on  

Title: Honeymoon Heat Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Feature Length: 77 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: Jewel de Nyle, Dillion Day, Gina Ryder, Gwen Summers, Haven, Frank Fortuna, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone Director: Michael Zen Review: Jewel and Lee are newly-wed and before they have sex they need to tell each other about their sexual past experiences. Scene 1: Jewel Gives a BJ Jewel tells how she gave a blowjob to a guy recently. It's good scene shot outdoors, but you almost don't see Jewel's face - she's too busy sucking the guy's cock. Scene 2: Jewel and the Guy from the Hotel Jewel is forced to tell how she had sex with the guy who said hi to her on the way to the hotel where she's staying with her husband. The sex was excellent! They started with a doggy style vaginal, proceeded to anal, and ended up with a great blowjob. The lighting was perfect. I wish the video was a little crispier. Scene 3: Gwen Summers The nest story is about how Lee broke up with his ex-girlfriend.
   read the review
Boxcover for Michael Zen's Perversions 2
Michael Zen's Perversions 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Mike Horner, April, Chandler, Mickey G., Jewel De'Nyle, Amber Michaels, Keri Windsor, Cherry Mirage, Barrett Moore, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 9/3/2001
Michael Zen's Perversions 2 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Jewel De' Nyle, Sydnee Steele, Keri Windsor, Chandler, April, Barrett Moore, Amber Michaels, Cherry Mirage, Evan Stone, Mike Horner, Mark Davis, Mickey G. Pros: Jewel, Sydnee, April's ass, Barrett, dirty talk Cons: murder after sex, murder during sex, when Mike Horner is giving the pleasure face does it not look like a turtle stretching out of a shell?, see quote below Hopefully forgettable quote: "Daddy?You abandoned me years ago. Now you want to fuck me?" Plot: I wasn't paying attention. I tried on occasion, but it just wasn't worth it. Features: 26 trailers (they were a bit tantalizing too), 10 interviews (Mariah's hot). The interviews are quite obviously taken from the Video Virgin's Gold series. I especially liked Jewel De Nyle's interview because afterwards they showed a raw-scene of her masturbating. The other interviews sere ended with strip tease/masturbation but they were done more in the rock video style. Jewel/Sydnee/Mike Mike is stuck in jail where he has visions of Jewel and Sydnee.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cockpit Club, The
Cockpit Club, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Peter Wilder, Chaz Carlton, Vince Bandero, Sunny Markham, Talvin Demachio, Jason Branch, Tony Acosta, Tommy Saxx, Kyle Bradford
Studio: Tribal Pulse

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 8/9/2001
Cockpit Club, The reviews:
review on  

Wrestling is not only interesting to gays, but also provides homoerotic stimulation to millions of redneck closet cases. I used to be a fanwhen they wrestledbut nowadays when they spend the time ruining their vocal chords by screaming and growling into microphones and theres hardly any activity in the ring (and the guys are mainly trolls) I no longer watch. So, I was anxious to see The Cockpit Club hoping it would provide some of that old time fun I used to have. It turned out to be a disappointment. The guys are good-looking, it has a plotclichéd but thereyet the sex is bland, bland, bland. The most interesting thing about the film is that it stars Kyle Bradford who became famous when Kyle claimed to have had sex with the worlds biggest box-office star, a statement Kyle made with his eyes wide shut. This proved to be a risky businessand probably a mission impossible, toowhen Kyle found himself being sued by the hunky dude. When we meet Kyle, he is a bouncer in a club. The action begins when Kyle and his lover, Tommy Saxx make-out in the clubs downstairs.
   read the review
review on  

The Cockpit Club overall is a great production that even has a story to tell and the acting isnt half bad! Kyle Branford is a bouncer at a local bar who gets caught up in underground, hardcore wrestling and seeks revenge on the guy who injured his lover. Im not going to go into a lot of detail here as there are two in depth reviews already detailing the sex/scenes, but instead just a brief note of what I liked and didnt. In general the production values are really high with a lot of detail spent on the sets, look and feel and the audio and video quality were great. The story too is extremely well done which you dont find too often in the porn industry, so my kudos to the writers. Even some of the wrestling looks genuine. Unfortunately the cast left me a bit dissatisfied. Kyle Branford is the lead, hes the one that supposedly went out with Tom Cruise and created such an uproar, I think NOT! The first scene with him and cute Tommy Sax was pretty hot and I enjoyed later on the scene with Talvin DeMachio-I like him anyway, but the others just didnt do it for me.
   read the review
review on  

THE COCKPIT CLUB directed by Michael Zen Tribal Pulse Productions This is the one that Ive been waiting for, an adult film that mixes a few of my favorite pastimes: sports, sex and hot, sweaty men engaging in contact sports and sex. From the big and brawny to the buff and pint-sized, there are no losers in this cast. Behind the camera is the always interesting, if not always successful, Michael Zen, who knocks himself, and the viewer, out with a well-written script and actors up to its sometimes humorous, always character driven devices. THE COCKPIT CLUB is easily synopsized, another plus, for who really wants a plot-heavy flick when theyre looking the highest testosterone count going? Lovers Kyle Bradford and Tommy Saxx are separated when a barroom scuffle, initiated by wrestler Vince Bandero, lands Saxx in a hospital bed; suffering from a serious concussion. Plotting revenge, Greg seeks out members of The Cockpit Club for training. This is my kinda fight club, as the winner takes it all, sexually, from the loser.
   read the review
All reviews of Cockpit Club, The
Boxcover for Seven Deadly Sins, The: Lust (All Worlds)
Seven Deadly Sins, The: Lust (All Worlds) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Logan Reed, Blake Harper, Michael Brandon, Jason Branch, Ethan Richards, Robert Kirk, Nick Young, Acosta, Tony
Studio: All Worlds Video

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 6/12/2001
Seven Deadly Sins, The: Lust (All Worlds) reviews:
review on  

I love Blake Harper. I think he is just the hottest thing ever. So, when I saw that he did a Michael Zen movie, who I've had very positive experiences with when I had viewed straight porn, I jumped on this movie, even though it was a very expensive DVD. Do I think it was worth the price? For the movie, yes, but for the DVD... The Movie: Okay, Lust is actually a pretty decent movie. The sex and story blend together for the most part, and the acting is actually pretty good all around. Plus, it has Blake Harper (okay, the drooling will stop now). The sex is on and off. The first sex scene in the film, between the main character's friend and his gardener is actually really hot, although I would suggest putting it on mute, because the gardner's attempt at dirty talk is... laughable at best. Lame ad-libing aside, the scene is smoking, especially since the best friend just pounds this guy in to the ground.
   read the review
review on  

Director: Michael Zen Cast: Blake Harper, Jason Branch, Michael Brandon, Tony Acosta, Logan Reed, Ethan Richards, Rob Kirk, Nick Young Story: Blake Harper falls head over heals in lust with a painting of Jason Branch. Scene One Blakes boyfriend has had it with Blakes obsession with the painting, and gives him a phone-call-brush off. Blakes ex wastes no time moving on, and gets busy with his Latino gardener. Sure, the Latinos good looking, but hes damaged goods. (Hes got what looks like a few large bruises on his lower body maybe theyre birthmarks?) Anyway, today is his lucky day, cause Blakes ex is HUGE This is some serious meat people. Man, if I had a dick that big, Id be slapping it against peoples faces too! The Latino (I wish I knew his name!) takes every inch of it up his ass too! Yikes! They flip flop a little bit, but most of the time Mr. Hung is shoving his monster cock firmly up his buddys hole. They even hit a position that Ive never seen before. All in all, its a pretty good scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mass Appeal (Odyssey)
Mass Appeal (Odyssey) 
(3.5 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Chloe, T.J. Hart, Lauren Montgomery, Ken Ryker, Rick Chase, Jon Eric, T.J. Cummings, Sky Lopez
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 4/20/2001
Mass Appeal (Odyssey) reviews:
review on  

Cast: Ken Ryker, Jon Eric, Sky, TJ Cummings, Rick Chase, TJ Hart, Lauren Montgomery, ChloeSummary: 5 scenes, all threesomes, all featuring both genders.Scene 1: Ken Ryker, Jon Eric, and Sky (m-m-f) in a limo. All oral and manual.Scene 2: Ken Ryker, TJ Cummings, and Sky (m-m-f) in a bathroom. The boys start things slow by the shower before Sky enters. Plenty of oral, plus Ken fucking TJ.Scene 3: (interspersed with Scene 2) Jon Eric, TJ Hart, and Lauren Montgomery (m-f-f) pool side. Contains a lot of Jon fucking TJ and oral between the ladies. Lauren seems bored.Scene 4: TJ Cummings, Rick Chase, and Chloe (m-m-f) in a bathroom and kitchen. Chloe and TJ start off with some double dildo in the bathtub, Rick watches and masturbates. On a kitchen island the boys take it anally, mostly from toys, then they both penetrate Chloe vaginally. Pretty good scene, but some parts go on too long.Scene 5: Ken Ryker, Jon Eric, and TJ Hart (m-m-f) in bed. Ken and Jon blow each other before TJ enters and draws attention from both.
   read the review
review on  

Running Time: 73 min. Production Date: 10 / 1999 Director: Michael Zen Cast: Chloe, Lauren Montgomery, Sky Lopez, T. J. Hart, Ken Ryker, Jon Eric, T. J. Cummings, and Rick Chase Initial Expectations: I thought Id start my third year of reviewing with something more than a little different. Ive heard a lot of good things about this feature and DVD, which gives me some hope, but as a straight guy Im a little nervous about watching my first bi feature. Initial Reaction: It seems like a gay movie with a few women thrown in. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a bisexual film that leans a little towards the gay side Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a very well balanced bisexual film Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are near perfect. The video is crystal clear through almost the entire feature and has very few shadows. The audio is almost as clear, but there is an instance or two where you can hear the stars being given directions clearer than you can hear the stars themselves.
   read the review
review on  

Mass Appeal (2000) Studio Men of Odyssey Director Michael Zen Starring Ken Ryker, Jon Eric, T.J. Cummings, Rick Chase, Chloe, Sky, T.J. Hart, Lauren Montgomery Running Time 1:13 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Special Features FMV main menu, FMV chapter selection menu, 20-picture photo gallery, 13-picture behind the scenes gallery, 11-minute video interviews with Jon Eric and T.J.
   read the review
All reviews of Mass Appeal (Odyssey)
Boxcover for Exhibitionist 2, The (Wicked)
Exhibitionist 2, The (Wicked) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, John Decker, Kelsey Heart, Vince Voyeur, Alec Metro, Nakita Kash, Mr. Marcus, Stephanie Swift, Alexa, Rayne, Lola, Joel Lawrence, Herschel Savage, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 3/19/2001
Exhibitionist 2, The (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Year: 1999 Director: Michael Zen Cast: Stephanie Swift Herschel Savage Joel Lawrence Kelsey Hart John Decker Lola Shawna Edwards Alexa Rae Alec Metro Vince Voyeur Main Scenes: The movie begins with a brief scene overview of The Exhibitionist I. Then we see Daisy (Stephanie Swift) on the Internet, where she suggests her audience to play a game of executing all her commands. She tells them to get naked, go to their windows, and show their bodies to the world. The fact that she has an enormous power over people is revealed by the evening news reporters who inform us that people all over the world expose their naked bodies to others, and that the trend went as far as Oval Office. We then see a couple (Joel Lawrence and Kelsey Hart) turned on by Daisy's exhibition. They show us some pussy licking, blow job action, vaginal and anal. This couple is not very attractive, but they are good in their overall performance.
   read the review
review on  

The Exhibitionist Part 2 by Michael Zen Wicked DVD/ October 1999 /  82 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Previews - "the making of Exhibitionist Part 2" - Behind the scenes photos - AVN Nominations and Winners List - Audio Bios - Interview the Director Starring: Stephanie Swift, Alexa Rae, Kelsey, Lola, and Shawna Edwards Synopsis: Online exhibitionism is a dangerous business. Be careful who you exploit and who you lie to! Because you yourself may just be burnt! Overall: This DVD is beyond my Kink tolerance level. Furthermore, the plot is freakish. I would not recommend this to the average porn viewer. You are better off watching other flicks that do not have disturbing plots.  DVD Quality: Video quality definitely receives a rating of four. The audio is encoded at the standard 192 kbps.  Extras: The "making of" featurette
   read the review
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 10 / 27 / 1999 Director: Michael Zen Cast: Stephanie Swift, Sydnee Steele, Lola, Kelsey Hart, Shawna Edwards, Alexa, Nakita Ka$h, Rayne, Herschel Savage, Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus, Alec Metro, John Decker, and Joel Lawrence Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed The Exhibitionist Part 1 , so I have high expectations for this one as well. Initial Reaction: Its different than the first part but just as good overall. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Stephanie Swift, Michael Zen, and The Exhibitionist Part 1 . Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for very tame sex and raincoaters. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear through most of the feature. A little bit of John Decker and Lolas scene appears to be dubbed, but thats about the only problem with it. The video is also very clear. Music: The music is well balanced and has a good mix of styles that fits the scenes well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Vengeance (Wicked)
Vengeance (Wicked) 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Chris Cannon, Jewel De'Nyle, Gwen Summers, Lee Stone
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 2/23/2001
Vengeance (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I have to say this now. I am becoming a huge Serenity fan. So, when I saw this movie I knew I had to get it. I had really liked Michael Zen's work on Blue Movie, and I thought I would like this one as well. I think I may have had my expectations a bit to high. The Movie: Okay, first, let me get the sex out of the way. Over all the sex in this movie as very good. There was a great amount of heat, and Jewel D'enyle always keeps scenes hot. There was also a very good use of flashbacks during a scene between Jewel and Lee Stone that works very well. The scene with Serenity and Chris Cannon at the end of the movie is very sweet, and yet still fairly hot. It's romantic but not sappy. There is a Serenity solo scene, and a few lesbian scenes thrown in. Obviously I'm not the best person to ask about lesbian scenes, but this one was pretty good. The scene is a group scene with Jewel, Serenity, Kylie Ireland, and Gwen Summers, and takes place back in the Puritan times.
   read the review
review on  

This is a must have dvd set in the time of the Witch trials around late 1600's and modern day Serenity plays a troubled woman who has dreams about a previous life as a witch Serenity and Chris Cannon 1600's, Oh boy thats one lame moustache and goatee on Chris. Chris goes down on Serenity, who really seems to be enjoying it, flash foward to modern day Serenity is playing with herself in the bath, man check out how hard Serenity is going at herself. 1600's Serenity is giving head to Chris who then pop's on her face Gwen Summers, Serenity, Kylie Ireland and Jewel De'Nyle Jewel goes down on Serenity. Serenity goes down on Jewel. Kylie sits on Gwen's face Jewel licks Gwen while Kylie uses an eggplant on Serenity. Serenity and Gwen suck on a cucumber and Jewel uses a cob of corn between Serenity's breasts Good girl/girl/girl/girl scene Jewel and Lee Stone Set in both 1600's and modern time Lee goes down on Jewel, then Jewel rides Lee. 1600's Lee is screwing Jewel who is making pagan grunting noises, hmmm I didn't know they had condoms back then.
   read the review
review on  

Starring: Serenity, Jewel De'Nyle, Gwen Summers, Kylie Ireland, Chris Cannon, Lee Stone Directed By: Michael Zen I feel the same way about Wicked Pictures contract girl Serenity as many wild animals feel about their young; I don't know whether to protect her with my life or to eat her. And I'm not just talking about cunnilingus. I think I might actually ingest a little, too. None of this is to condone cannibalism, of course, but it just goes to show how special she is. Serenity is of a different mold than most porn stars. When we would be led by others to believe the ideal girl is tall, sophisticated, and incredibly thin, Serenity shows up in Vengeance to lead us to a different conclusion. The ideal woman may, in fact, be small, curvy and different than all the other box cover girls staring back at us from adult video store shelves. And though Michael Zen's time shifting reincarnation mystery doesn't give her a chance to be silly, those who've seen her before know Serenity has a great sense of humor.
   read the review
All reviews of Vengeance (Wicked)
Boxcover for Bridgette's Hellions
Bridgette's Hellions 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Dee, Ron Jeremy, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Miko Lee, Dale Dabone, Bridgette Kerkove, Lee Stone, Stevie, Briana Banks
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 2/17/2001
Bridgette's Hellions reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 11 / 28 / 2000 - 12 / 03 / 2000 Director: Michael Zen Cast: Bridgette Kerkove, Briana Banks, Dee, Miko Lee, Stevie, Erik Everhard, Lee Stone, Mickey G., Bobby Vitale, Dale DaBone, and Ron Jeremy in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: I dont know what it is, but this one both interests me and scares me. Initial Reaction: It isnt hell, but it sure as heck isnt heaven either. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of Bridgette Kerkove Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting hot and nasty anal action Audio /Video Quality: The audio quality varies throughout the movie. Some of it is horribly off balance, some of it is obviously dubbed, and some of it is extremely well balanced. Luckily, more of it is good than bad. The video is clear and nicely lit, and mixes in a bit of the matted widescreen format with the full screen format. The matted format isnt always done the best, as you can sometimes see the lines around the edges of the box.
   read the review
review on  

Director: Michael Zen Cast: Bridgette Kerkove, Miko Lee, Dee, Briana Banks, Stevie, Dale DaBone, Eric Everhard, Lee Stone, Mickey G., Bobby Vitale and Ron Jeremy as the Devil. Writer: Raven Touchstone Extras: Cast: A brief interview with each girl - we learn that Bridgette likes anal, Miko likes anal AND men and women, Briana doesn't have much to say and Stevie was a dancer in Texas. Trailer: It's of the movie, WTF? Behind the Scenes: A tour of the location, the girls getting made up, Michael walking Ron and Bridgette through a scene, etc. Nothing particularly interesting, unfortunately. Chapter selection. Cut to the chase: Bridgette's desire, expressed in her cast interview, that everyone be satisfied with her movie will probably only be fulfilled for her hardcore fans. The plot is acceptable but it suffers in execution, never rising above high-school standards. Maybe it will make a good comedy after a few beers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Blue Monday
Blue Monday 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Julian, Tyce Bune, Sky, Vanessa, Anita Cannibal, Dasha, Violet Love, Devin Wolf, Laurel Canyon
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 12/27/2000
Blue Monday reviews:
review on  

Name of the Movie : Blue Monday Studio : Vivid Category : Feature film, Straight Date of Production : 07/99 Vivid Running Time : 84 minutes Director : Michael Zen Year : 1999 Distributor : Vivid Video Director : Michael Zen Compilation : No All-Girl : No Performers : Sky, Dasha, Violet Love, Lauryl Canyon, Anita Cannibal, Vanessa, Julian, Devin Wolf, Bobby Vitale and Tyce Bune. Pros : Definitely, a vital advantage of this movie lies in female actress. Both Sky and Dasha, main character in this movie are conspicuously charming and gorgeous. Cons : Disadvantage is saliently reflected in scene In other word, It is rarely variable and monotonous. The bulk of scenes come about in this passionate and studio That's why I exert "MONOTONOUS" with it Initial Expectation : At the first line, I assume that this movie is poised to be favorable and impressive in my optimistic point of view.
   read the review
Boxcover for Student Body (Vivid)
Student Body (Vivid) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Julian, Tyce Bune, Sky, Mr. Marcus, Dasha, Violet Love, Devin Wolf, Laurel Canyon
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 10/3/2000
Student Body (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Studio : Vivid Category : Feature film, Straight Production : Date 28/01/2000 Distributor : Vivid Video Director/ p : Michael Zen Running Time: 70 minutes Compilation : No All-Girl : No Performers : Dasha Sky Laurel Canyon Violet Love Bobby Vitale Julian Devin Wolf Tyce Bune Mr. Marcus Pros : Undoubtedly, It is two dizzling Vivid girls Dasha and Sky. On top of that, All Sex scenes and positions are so spectacular Dasha is a very perfect girl because she is also tall, slender, and lustful. Cons : The obvious achilles' heels in this movie appear in number and beauty of female porns. To be straigthforward, girls should be more numerous and beautiful. Laurel Canyon Violet Love do not make me impressed very much. Moreover, There 's only one my favorite lesbian scene in it. Expectation (Before purchasing) : In the initial order, When I just see Student Body title for the first time I feel like it immediately.
   read the review
Boxcover for Exhibitionist, The (Wicked)
Exhibitionist, The (Wicked) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Nakita Kash, Stephanie Swift, Rayne, Erik Everhard, Anastasia Blue, jessica drake, Herschel Savage, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 8/23/2000
Exhibitionist, The (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 10 / 27 / 1999 Director: Michael Zen Cast: Stephanie Swift, Sydnee Steele, Jessica Drake, Anastasia Blue, Nakita Ca$h, Rayne, Herschel Savage, Chris Cannon, Evan Stone, Eric Everhard, and Sebastian as himself Initial Expectations: Michael Zen directing this cast??? WOOF! Initial Reaction: Its interesting with a plot that develops nicely as well as very good sex. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Stephanie Swift and people looking for a fairly well developed story. Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters. Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Wicked, both the audio and video are very clear. Theres a little pixelation in a few parts but it isnt too noticeable. The video also mixed standard color with black & white, blue & white, pink & white etc. It gives a nice artistic feel to the feature. Music: The music is slightly overpowering in a lot of places and varies to fit the scenes. Menus: The menus flip on and off like a TV screen or computer monitor.
   read the review
review on  

Starring : Stephanie Swift, Anastasia Blue, Sydnee Steele, Jessica Drake, Herschel Savage, Chris Cannon, Evan Stone Producer, Director : Michael Zen Introduction, Story Synopsis : A relatively new feature from Wicked, 'The Exhibitionist' is split in 2 parts, from which I've seen only Part 1 (and I'm honestly not waiting for the second one).. While Michael Zen may have had his high point with the award-winning 'Blue Movie' and 'Satyr' both starring Jenna Jameson, this rather cheap shot-on-video production is not going to win him any new fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for Things Change 3
Things Change 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia Chase, Sana Fey, Nikki Sinn, Misty Rain, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, Katie Gold, Wendi Knight, Lola
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 8/16/2000
Things Change 3 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Misty Rain, Wendi Knight, Claudia Chase, Inari Vachs, Nikki Sinn, Katie Gold, Lola, Sana Fey, Mark Davis, and Tony Tedeschi Directed By: Michael Zen Here's a confession...with one caveat: I've never been a fan of girl/girl sex action in adult movies. Most often I get the feeling that the women in these scenes aren't really into each other, and I'm never completely sure what they're building toward. They go down on each other, coo exhaustedly in each other's laps, and the scene is over. Two women together is supposed to be every man's fantasy, but it's never been mine. Now, about that caveat--when the girls are genuinely into each other, and they're kissing and enthusiastically grinding their bodies together with no regard for the camera, I start to feel a little something. Of all the lesbian scenes I've watched, only a small handful ever really excited me. The best I've seen, though, was Deidre Holland and Nikki Dial in Things Change: My First Time.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Studio