Reviews of Michael Stefano Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 81 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Calling All Boobs
Calling All Boobs 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Alexia Rae, Alex Chance, Sabrina Taylor, April Knight
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 10/8/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Calling All Boobs reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano directs this opus dedicated to big tits and the women behind them! The four girls featured in this title have beautiful, big, bountiful, natural boobs! Alex Chance and Alexia Rae might be the most well-known girls but Sabrina Taylor and April Knight bring the goods also. Stefano loves the woman and he’ll spend a lot of time here worshiping their charms.
   read the review
Boxcover for Office Confessionals 11
Office Confessionals 11 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kristine, Jasmyn Lopez, Bella Moretti, Vanessa Leon, Lacy Green, Selena Skye, Sonya Sage, Lala Alexis
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 7/6/2010
Office Confessionals 11 reviews:
review on  

Office Confessionals 11 features eight scenes where Michael Stefano interviews and fucks a racially diverse cast of women in his private office.
   read the review
Boxcover for Backseat Fucks 5
Backseat Fucks 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cheyenne, Michael Stefano, Tristan Tyler, CeCe Stone, Melanie Jayne, Kita Zen, Brooklyn Carter, Codi Bryant, Taylor Maide
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 6/3/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Backseat Fucks 5 reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano's BACKSEAT FUCKS 5 (2010, Bone Digital) rounds up 8 lovely ladies for straight sex POV action in and around the backseat. Here is a review.
   read the review
Boxcover for Office Confessionals 10
Office Confessionals 10 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Destiny, Michael Stefano, Kittie, Amy Starz, Cindi Loo, Lana Phoenix, Amy Brooke, Missy Woods
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/6/2010
Office Confessionals 10 reviews:
review on  

An interesting setup: girls come in to an office and have sex. All of the scenes are with Stefano who has a nice thick dick. He leads with plenty of background interview type questions. The girls are average, slutty at best, a few internal cumshots, but skip this unless you gotta see amateurs in an office. Unless you have an unusual fetish or know one of these girls, I'd skip it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Backseat Fucks 4
Backseat Fucks 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Michael Stefano, Ryan Hunter, Vanessa Leon, Jackie Lin, Mandy Hoore, Sammie Spades, Cocoa Dickens, Lina Paige
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 3/4/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Backseat Fucks 4 reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano fucks chicks in the backseat of a car.
   read the review
Boxcover for Whatabooty 8
Whatabooty 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Long, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Aubrey Addams, Coffee Brown, Toni Sweets, Jasmine Jolie, Gracie Glam, Mellanie Monroe
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 2/9/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whatabooty 8 reviews:
review on  

Aubreys and perhaps Gracies scenes aside, there isnt really enough quality here to justify you hard earned money. That isnt to say that what Michael is doing here is bad, its just being done better, with more imagination and higher production values and with better girls than RLD. Its like watching college football and then the NFL. In conclusion then, certainly worth a rental for fans of Aubrey or Gracie but otherwise there is better stuff out there.
   read the review
Boxcover for Head Bitches 4
Head Bitches 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Skylar Paige, Michael Stefano, Selena Silver, Ryan Hunter, Roxy Rose, Vanessa Leon, Skyla Paige, Keita Eden, Roxxxie Rose, Vicky Soprano, Ana Ana
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 2/4/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Head Bitches 4 reviews:
review on  

Some solid scenes make this dvd a worthwhile rental.
   read the review
Boxcover for Office Confessionals 9
Office Confessionals 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Vannah, Mariah, Betty, Sheena, Tyra, Ricki, Michael Stefano, Lynne
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 1/7/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Office Confessionals 9 reviews:
review on  

What isn't there to like about Michael Stefano? He talks the dirty talk and shoots great porn. This dvd features eight of his sexual adventures from August of 2008. Scenes talk place in his office and are mostly POV action. I'm not that big of a fan of POV only but one in a while Michael does set the camera in a corner so we get the whole action in the shot as well. All in all it's a fun movie with Michael talking to the women before plowing them....and it looks like a good time was had by all.
   read the review
Boxcover for Backseat Fucks 3
Backseat Fucks 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia Valentine, Janet Mason, Marley Mason, Blu Diamond, Holly Mae Holmes, Luxury Amore, Lialonni Bailixxx, Kimi Ling
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/1/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Backseat Fucks 3 reviews:
review on  

Backseat Fucks 3 features eight sex scenes where Michael Stefano fucks women in the back seat of a parked car. The cast is quite diverse in race, body type, and age. It features a cast of wannabe, or at least non-established, porn starlets and like most DVDs that feature new or semi-new women it doesnt provide a cast that will completely satisfy a viewer who is picky about appearance.
   read the review
Boxcover for Outrageous Asses 2
Outrageous Asses 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Lethal Lipps, Kali Dreams, Decollecter, Ms Juicy, Sierra Lust
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 3/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Outrageous Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

Upon seeing the cover of this flick yo know what you're getting into. DeCollector is the cover girl and her ass is...................well Outrageous!!!!!!!!!!!! Now b4 I go on I must tell you that these women probably won't win any beauty contests(I like Lethal though) its all about ass and performance here and you get alot of both. Here are the facts:
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Girl Addiction 2
Black Girl Addiction 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Taylor Starr, Alex Gonz, Erika Vution, Coffee Brown, Mahogany Bliss, Cherrie Princess
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 1/15/2009
Black Girl Addiction 2 reviews:
review on  

In Black Girl Addiction 2 from Bone Digital, Michael Stefano and Alex Gonz get freaky with an assortment of five ladies, from Cherry Princess paying a house call that becomes a booty call to Taylor Starr wheeling and dealing during an open house.
   read the review
Boxcover for You and Me POV
You and Me POV 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Aliana Love, Dakoda Brookes, Angelina Armani, Natalie Norton, Summer Bailey
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 11/11/2008
You and Me POV reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano delivers 5 scenes of hot POV action as he nails some fairly new porn chicks. Highlights were Summer Bailey and Aliana Love for me, but all 5 cuties had good performances.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young Fresh Meat (Hush Hush Entertainment)
Young Fresh Meat (Hush Hush Entertainment) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Elli Foxx, Brynn Tyler, Ashli Orion, Cameron Love, Summer Bailey
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 9/19/2008
Young Fresh Meat (Hush Hush Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

A mostly forgettable collection of new talent that may grow in value if any of them blossoms into a big star.
   read the review
Boxcover for Office Confessionals 2
Office Confessionals 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Cassidy, Pleasure, Miss Kitty, Tinkerbelle, Aryene, Beaue, Kemi
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 8/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Office Confessionals 2 reviews:
review on  

Office Confessionals 2 is a POV flick from Michael Stefano. I know of him from his Feeling Black series. For this review though I'll just give up the positions and I'll give my opinions at the end. Its a POV flick as I said so the positions are limited. He interviews each chick b4 getting them to strip for a little sexy time as Borat would say. Its not a bad movie, but I'm willing to bet under a regular setting and not a POV shot film it would have been a lot hotter. Only extras here were a cs recap a photo gallery, and a bio of Stefano.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nut Inside Me
Nut Inside Me 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Kylee Reese, Kayme Kai, Ruby Ryder, Beverly Hills, Nika Noire
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 7/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nut Inside Me reviews:
review on  

A creampie movie from the master himself, Michael Stefano.
   read the review
Boxcover for Outrageous Asses
Outrageous Asses 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Kelly Star, Skyy Black, Mika Lee, Queen B., Amber Swallows
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 5/13/2008
Outrageous Asses reviews:
review on  

If watching obese black chicks floats your boat, this dvd may interest you.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Girl Addiction
Black Girl Addiction 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Rane Revere, Candice Nicole, Amile Waters, Hydie Waters, Nazar
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/11/2008
Black Girl Addiction reviews:
review on  

New home, but the same old Mike Stefano. Despite being associated with a company that's elevated race baiting to an art form, Stefano continues to take the high road with his productions, portraying the women in a most positive way and fucking them with passion.
   read the review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 7
Twisted Vision 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tori Black, Lexi Belle, Crissy Moon, Kristina Rose, Courtney James
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/2/2008
Twisted Vision 7 reviews:
review on  

This is an easy one to recommend, Michael Stefano taking on five pretty young girls in pov scenes. They have short scenarios for the scenes, he's an attorney helping on a dui case, he's a medical patient needing some cock assitance, etc. Nothing to drastic or time consuming meaning the sex comes fairly quickly and the pov shots were quite good in both the blowjobs and then including the sex. If you're a fan of Michael's work this is a great one to pick up, the energy from the girls is there and you know he brings it with the best male performers out there so an easy recommendation.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 7
Tease Me Then Please Me 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Aline, Lorena Sanchez, McKenzee Miles, Riley Evans, Lacey Maguire
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 3/4/2008
Tease Me Then Please Me 7 reviews:
review on  

Two very hot anal scenes are the bookends for some mediocre ones.
   read the review
review on  

Typically five scenes with five pretty women is a good thing. But things get even better when the first and last scenes have anal in them. That's what you get with Tease Me Then Please Me #7. Covergirl Lacey Maguire is eye-ctaching, but for fans of Aline, Lorena Sanchez or McKenzee Miles, the DVD has something to offer as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz 5
Teenage Peach Fuzz 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronique Vega, Jaelyn Fox, Kacey Jordan, Courtney James, Summer Verona
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 2/4/2008
Teenage Peach Fuzz 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good barely legal release, the Jaelyn Fox scene in particular is a standout.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Almighty 2
Ass Almighty 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brianna Love, Luscious Lopez, Alexis Texas, Rosario Stone
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 1/2/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Almighty 2 reviews:
review on  

Ass Almighty 2 features a number of well-endowed beauties in the rear department. Whether or not the action lives up to their smoking hot appearances is to be determined. No matter the result, ladies such as Alexis Texas and Brianna Love will make for pleasant eye candy for this perv.
   read the review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 10
Feeling Black 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Misty Stone, Kaylani Cream, Misti Love, Jordin Skye, Miss Simone
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/3/2007
Feeling Black 10 reviews:
review on  

Red Light District continues it's successful series of white male on black female action flicks with Feeling Black 10. Here, you have five ladies, none of whom I've ever seen before, doing all sorts of dirty things with studs Micheal Stefano and Manuel Ferrara in bed, on the floor, on the stairs, etc. For the most part the ladies are rather good looking, and as a bonus, there's even some anal sex thrown in.
   read the review
review on  

Another worthy entry in a fine series marked by exceptional performances from Misty Stone and Kaylani Kream.
   read the review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 6
Twisted Vision 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sindee Jennings, Lindsey Meadows, Renae Cruz, Alexis Texas, Faye Runaway
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 10/3/2007
Twisted Vision 6 reviews:
review on  

I like POV-style videos, and I've heard some positive things about the Twisted Vision series from Red Light District. So, when Twisted Vision 6 became available, I got to see Michael Stefano have a good time with such performers as Alexis Texas, Lindsey Meadows and Renae Cruz. In additional to the expected pretty pussy prodding, you also get some squirting and yes, even an anal scene.
   read the review
review on  

All POV, all the time! It's another solid title in this great series. The Sindee Jennings scene is one to jump to as soon as you get it. What a cutie (totally bare down there!) and she plays it all to the camera perfectly with her squirting (in a library no less!)
   read the review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 6
Tease Me Then Please Me 6 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lela Star, Audrey Bitoni, Leah Jaye, Renae Cruz, Alexis Texas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 9/3/2007
Tease Me Then Please Me 6 reviews:
review on  

Tease Me Then Please Me #6 (Redlight District) is a gonzo offering directed by Michael Stefano. The cast includes Leah Jaye, Renae Cruz, Lela Star, Audrey Bitoni and Alexis Texas. Each scene has an extended and different type of tease segment prior to the physical sex taking place.
   read the review
review on  

An excellent effort from start to finish featuring some amazingly hot girls from Lela Star to Leah Jaye to Renae Cruz!! Manuel and Michael take on these girls and we have solid teases to start featuring some amazing asses and yeah some pretty hot racks too. An easy purchase as you won't find a bad scene in the bunch.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz 4
Teenage Peach Fuzz 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alexis Love, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Paige Taylor, Mia Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 8/1/2007
Teenage Peach Fuzz 4 reviews:
review on  

Teenage Peach Fuzz #4 is here! These girls may look young but don't let their ages fool you. These popular girls are sneaking men twice their ages into their bedrooms to have sex with them. They'll even fuck while their parents are in the house! Finally teenage girls are taking a stand. Just because you live with your parents doesn't mean you can't have fun!
   read the review
review on  

Michael has had some fine looking young girls perform in the previous installments of this series and i am looking forward to seeing some nice girls in this release to. Although I have seen most of the girls featured before, they still look young sweet and innocent. I guess they are going to prove me wrong, aren't they!
   read the review
review on  

Red Light District has another entry in the barely legal filed of adult movies: Teenage Peach Fuzz 4. Produced in conjunction with Michael Stefano Productions, it features Mr. Stefano (usually) and stunning young women doing all sorts of hot and nasty things, with some POV shots thrown in for good measure.
   read the review
All reviews of Teenage Peach Fuzz 4
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Studio