Reviews of Michael Adam Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 43 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for White Men Can't Fuck
White Men Can't Fuck 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Julius Ceazher, Winston Burbank, Marco Banderas, Amber Rayne, Jon Jon, D Snoop, Scarlett Monroe, Ashli Orion, Katie St. Ives, Malcolm Nightwind, Eddy Smash
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 10/23/2012
White Men Can't Fuck reviews:
review on  

Katie St. Ives, Amber Rayne and co make it clear that they prefer dark meat, and they get their desires satiated while their husbands/boyfriend watch the magic happen.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hand Job Hunnies 7
Hand Job Hunnies 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mary Jane, Joey Ray, Dimitri, Kris Knight, Kelli Tyler, Lyla Lei, Isabel, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Carmen Hayes, Jenaveve Jolie, Peter Shaft, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Trent Soluri, Mya Mason
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 2/15/2005
Hand Job Hunnies 7 reviews:
review on  

Watching Wifey on her web site (wifeysworld.com) has made me appreciate the art of a good hand job. Here are the reasons why it drives me wild to watch Wifey stroke her man: 1) She is a beautiful woman with curves that can be examined as she goes about her business. 2) She clearly enjoys looking at and stroking her mans hard cock. 3) She clearly enjoys the reactions she gets from her man. 4) The climactic moment always brings a smile to her face. To quote Wifey: I dont know any man who doesnt like a nice slow hand job. So these are the components I look for when watching a hand job disc. Many women on these types of discs approach the task with all of the enthusiasm of someone wiping down the kitchen counter. But every so often, I find a woman whose scene fits most, or sometimes all, of the above criteria, and this makes me happy. In Hand Job Hunnies 7, I found the following 4: Jenaveve Jolie: I almost skipped right by her at first, but then she turned around and I noticed that this woman has some real curves.
   read the review
Boxcover for Backseat Driver 20
Backseat Driver 20 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Toxxxic

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 11/7/2004
Backseat Driver 20 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Backseat Driver is one of the most venerable series in the porn world. It's been around for seven years and delivers the backdoor action that many crave. This edition has a great cast. Ariana Jollee, Mya Mason, Tyla Wynn, Jada Fire, Nikki Hunter and Dominica Leoni. That's a lot of firepower! I only hope they got the studs to match. What better way to start a buttfest than with Ariana Jollee? She's out in the wild showing off her sexy body with some emphasis on ass. The action starts inside, on a couch with Lee Stone. He seems to be very passionate and rims Ariana's pretty bung. She likes that and adds some ass smacks of her own to the mix. Lee diddles her pussy while exploring Ariana's rectum. He spits in her mouth and she spits on his cock before inhaling it. Then Lee turns her over for a standing 69. A quick cut to a mish insertion shot. That big crooked dick fills Ariana's pussy and she squirts all over it. Whatever that is, it looks hot.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gauge Unchained
Gauge Unchained 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Daisy, Gauge, Sabrine Maui, Alaura Eden, Ramona Luv
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 5/21/2004
Gauge Unchained reviews:
review on  

Gauge Unchained Preview Expectations: I'm excited about this title, Gauge is one of my alltime favorite starlets, and I like the idea of this title too. Get the star and have her perform in every scene, mix it up a bit and throw in a couple other girls to help her out and bingo, we have a title. I hope this one can deliver. Initial Thoughts This one is pretty much a Gauge fan's dream. Gauge does just about everything you could ask her too in this one, an all girl foursome, a solo masturbation scene, a one on one fuck with a guy, a DP scene with two guys, an interracial blowjob, and a two girls and a guy threesome. Gauge has great energy for most of this and looks just as stunning as ever. I think if your a gauge fan your not gonna want to pass this up. The extras are pretty weak and that is a shame because it could have made this disc one for the ages with a little extra content to really give Gauge's fans some goodies to get into. Regardless, this is a good disc.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 3 / 18 / 2003 Director: Michael Adam Cast: gauge, Sabrine Maui, Alaura Eden, Daisy, Ramona Luv, Mark Davis, Alex Sanders, Sylvio, Mark Wood, and Brian Surewood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im one of the few people who Gauge doesnt seem to do much for. I dont know why, but for some reason I have decent expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: Its a Gauge fans dream! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Gauge who want to see her do a little of everything Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see just how extreme Gauge can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good. Its clear and nicely balanced, although there are a couple times you can hear the performers being given directions. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit but just a little soft. The amount of light grain and softness vary a little through the movie, but its never so much as to interfere with the movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for More Than A Handful 13
More Than A Handful 13 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Jewell Marceau, Joey Ray, Brittney Skye, Kelly Erikson, Ava Devine, Vicky Vette
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 3/19/2004
More Than A Handful 13 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2002 - 8 / 12 / 2003 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Kelly Erikson, Brittany Skye, Jewell Marceau, Ava Devine, Ron Jeremy, Mark Wood, Vicky Vette, Joey Ray, and Lee Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of this series, but what Ive seen has been quite amusing. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a nice little big boob diversion, but doesnt quite bust out completely. Who Should Watch It : Big boob fans or anybody wanting porn with a sense of humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting natural boobs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, but there are a few background noises that pop up. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit, but there is a little bit of grain. Music: The music is nicely done. Its balanced well with the rest of the audio and the style varies throughout the movie.
   read the review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Cal Vista release and has a hot ensemble of women including the lovely Vicky Vette. I havent seen too many Cal Vista films so I really dont know what to expect so without further a due. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame and was rather nicely done. The audio was good as well. THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Dvd Rom, Behind the Scenes, Trailers, Photo Gallery HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking, gapes, titty fucking, low amount of toy usage, dps, girl on girl, eye contact, ass
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Spirit 5 (Metro)
Teen Spirit 5 (Metro) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Haley, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Dominica Leoni, Lyla Lei, Charlie Laine, Scarlet Haze, Scarlet O'Whora, Haley Paige
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 3/13/2004
Teen Spirit 5 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

It smells likes teen spirit. Who said that? Technical Runtime: 1 hr. 54 mins Region: all Audio/Video: Okay, but there is some noise during one scene Main Feature Every scene consists of short introductory sequence and sex, obviously. During that introduction, girls are bouncing on the trampoline and undressing themselves (which is kind of cool). Haley Haley is 18 years old; she's very cute, natural and has very beautiful, tanned skin. After the trampoline gymnastics and the interview, she's greeted by Mark Wood inside the house. They kiss and Mark starts to finger fuck her and lick her clit. A couple of times, Haley asks him to let her taste her pussy and sucks on Mark's finger. The blowjob session consists mostly of mild throat fucking with some gagging; not too rough though. They fuck in doggie, RC and mish with some PTM breaks in between. Wood blows his load in her mouth and she spits it out. This was quite hot scene with some energy in it. It was evident that Haley was willing to take it even further.
   read the review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 10
Finally Legal 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Simone, Mark Wood, Jennifer Luv, Jharin, Demi Marx, Ciera Sage
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 1/13/2004
Finally Legal 10 reviews:
review on  

Finally Legal #10 is a decent flick if you keep your remote nearby. You really want to pass on the interviews with the girls before each scene. The interviewer (I assume its director Michael Adam) asks lame questions and responds with Thats very exciting! to almost every answer. Dumb and repetitive! The girls, while not true beauties, certainly fall into the B-/C+ category. Hard to believe some of them havent passed 18 a long time ago though. Good sets and lighting give the cameraman plenty of good angles to shoot. And the males dont try to steal the show from the ladies by being, well, typical porn assholes. There is some hard sex, but not so much that could be considered abusive. There was no anal probing and three facials. The girls include Jennifer Luv (streaked brunette with nice tits), Demi Marx (brunette with too many tats for my taste), Summer Luv (semi-cute brunette) and Simone (light-skinned woman of unknown ethnicity) who do a lesbo scene with toys, Ciera Sage (blond with braces), and Jharin (a black girl with a tailbone tat).
   read the review
Boxcover for Pussy Whipped 2 (Metro)
Pussy Whipped 2 (Metro) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Layla Jade, Mark Wood, Gauge, Joey Ray, Flick Shagwell, Renee Pornero, Ana Nova
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 11/18/2003
Pussy Whipped 2 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Pussy Whipped #2 is a Metro offering by director Michael Adam. As the title suggests, this is a fetish piece, with all the girls dressed in some type of leather and dominating their men to some extent. Let me say up front that Im a not a fan of this fetish, so take everything I say here with a certain degree of salt. Blond Anna Nova plays the dom role with Joey Ray first. She sports bolt-ons, a tribal tat on her arm, a pierced lip, and a complexion in need of Clearasil. She slaps him a lot, then makes him fuck her in the pussy and ass. He finally cums on her slit and she makes him lick up the goo. Renee Pornero, a brunette, sucks Brian Surewoods dick after he sucks her toes. Soon she is slapping his hardon (ouch!). At her behest, he fucks her ass, makes her suck his cock some more, then shoots on her face. Ive never liked Mark Wood, so I enjoyed the humiliation Flick Shagwell puts him through in the next scene. She bites his lip, slaps his face, fish-hooks his mouth, spits into his open mouth all during the blowjob. While riding him CG, she chokes him a bit.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 6 / 10 - 11 / 2003 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Gauge, Renee Pornero, Anna Nova, Flick Shagwell, Layla Jade, Brian Surewood, Joey Ray, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Metros Toxxxic line has been very hit or miss for me. Im not sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: Although its a bit inconsistent, its one of the best Ive seen from the Toxxxic line. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see the women taking control Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy duty anal feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies from scene to scene. In most of the scenes its clear and well balanced, but there are some very noticeable background noises in the outdoor scenes. The video is also very good. Its clear, well balanced, and well lit throughout the entire feature, although there are a couple places where the crew starts to get into the shot. Music: The music comes and goes throughout the movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 9 (Metro)
Finally Legal 9 (Metro) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Brian Surewood, Kitty, Loni, Gauge, Mark Ashley, Jessica Dee, Hollie Stevens
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 7/27/2003
Finally Legal 9 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Finally Legal 9 ByMetro Staring Jessica Dee Kitty Loni Gauge Hollie Stevens HighlightsFacials Vanilla Sex Young Womyn The Basics -Finally Legal 9-Genre: Straight- Compliance StatementOverall Value- $13.50 The Run Down The DVD itself opens very nicely with a peek at each the girls just looking sexy then moves into a bit from each of their scenes with a name overlay so you know who you're watching. Each scene opens with the girl stripping in a oh so sexy slow mo then moves into their scene. Things stay pretty vanilla aside from some anal with Jessica Dee and each scene ends with a facial. There are some minor AV issues, sounds in the background and such but nothing too distracting.
   read the review
review on  

Running Time: 107 min. Production Date: 3 / 3 - 4 / 2003 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Gauge, Kitty, Loni, Holly Stevens, Jessica Dee, Bobby Vitale, Brian Surewood, and Mark Ashley Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series, so Im going in with an open mind. Initial Reaction: Its not fantastic, but its not bad either Who Should Watch It : Fans of young girls who dont want them getting too nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting young girls doing naughty, naughty things Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced, although there are a few moments when you hear a voice that sounds like its out of place. The video is also nicely done. Theres a little bit of grain but the lighting is pretty even and there arent many shadows. Music: The tease sequences have a bit of a techno-dance mix as their only audio. The scenes dont have any music. Menus: The menus are pretty good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Stop My Ass Is On Fire 10
Stop My Ass Is On Fire 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Carmen, Jade Marcela, Mark Wood, Gauge, Austin, Alaura Eden, Austin O'Riley, Melanie Jagger
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 7/3/2003
Stop My Ass Is On Fire 10 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: I picked this title up because of Melanie Jagger, plain and simple! Melanie is one of my favorite stars, and usually doesnt disappoint me. Another female in this title that I am looking forward to seeing is Austin O Riley. I first saw her in Jules Jordans Ass Worship 4, and since then have added her to my favorite ass list! Looking at the title Stop My Ass Is On Fire makes me laugh, which I do at a lot of adult movie titles. I know that this isnt going to be a plot driven film, so I expect a lot of hot nasty sex. I have not seen any of the other titles in the line, so this is my first crack at it (no pun intended). The cast seems really good so hopefully it delivers to my high expectations! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is full frame. It has a bit of grain and pixilation (probably because it had been compressed for a single layer disc).
   read the review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 18
Blowjob Fantasies 18 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Flower, Holly Hollywood, Candy Roxx, Angela Crystal, Alaura Eden, Rossana De La Vega, Ashley Moore, Nikki Hot, Courtney Devine, Nikki Dawn, Flower Tucci
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 6/18/2003
Blowjob Fantasies 18 reviews:
review on  

* Note: See sections below the ~~~end of review~~~ line below for disclaimers, caveats, a discussion of my Rating Scale, etc. Synopsis Blowjob Fantasies is an all-oral series from Metro Interactive. POV blowjobs are the norm for every scene. In my opinion, Blowjob Fantasies #18 is the best entry in the series. Almost every scene is hot. Almost every performer is hot. And almost all of my criteria for a good blowjob scene are met in practically every scene. Scenes of Note by Actress (in no particular order) Candy Roxxx Candy, a moderately attractive brunette kneels between the actor's legs for a very good scene with very good eye-contact-with-camera (ECWC), lots of close-ups, some drooling, and deepthroating. Cumwhipper Rating: ***1/2 Holly Hollywood Holly is a gorgeous, lithe blonde with a very sexy look and smile. This is an amazingly hot scene with lots of ECWC. Holly gives the viewer a lot of sexy looks as she really just worships her cock. At one point she takes a break from the great oral action to just use her hand.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 11 / 11 / 2002 thru 11 / 13 / 2002 Director: Mike Adams Cast: Alaura Eden, Angela Crystal, Ashley More, Ccandy Roxxx, Courtney Devine, Daisy, Lisa Marie, Dominique La Rue, Flower, Holly Hollywood, Nikki Dawn, Nikki Hot, Rosanna dela Vega, Brian Surewood, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, Eddie Sik Fuk, and Tristan Seagal The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a decent series, but Im not a big fan of oral sex movies so Im not sure Ill enjoy it as much as others. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good blowjob movie, but nothing overly special Who Should Watch It : Fans of blowjobs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see blowjobs pushed a little further The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is normally free of background noises or anything else to interfere with the audio, but its also slightly off balance in a few places. The video isnt quite as good.
   read the review
review on  

Metro Studios and Toxxxic Entertainment present Produced by Michael Adam for Ground Zero Entertainment Fantasies provided by Candy Roxxx, Nikki Hot, Daisy, Flower, Holly Hollywood, Dominique La Rue, Nikki Dawn, Rossana De La Vega, Angela Crystal, Alaura Eden, Ashly More, Courtney Devine, Lisa Marie, Nikki Dawn [twice or two different girls?] Editor: Mrs. Fab Videographer: Quasarman Directed by Michael Adam SCENE ONE : A pretty decent looking, and stacked brunette, with quite a bit of inked flesh, strips out of a blue dress, removing her panties as well, and drops to her knees to suck cock. She sucks him deep and even tit fucks him a bit before he jerks off onto her face to end a pretty decent scene. SCENE TWO : A pretty good looking blonde, stacked and tattooed, is wearing a dress, which she strips out of and drops to her knees to suck some cock. She stands up to remove her panties, fingering herself a bit, and then continues on with some tit fucking as well before she jerks the guy, ending a pretty good scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Spirit 3 (Metro)
Teen Spirit 3 (Metro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, Autumn, Mark Wood, Alaura Eden, Jesse V., Avena Lee, Nyomi Marcela, Courtney Devine, Autumn Austin
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 6/14/2003
Teen Spirit 3 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Metro Studios and Toxxxic Entertainment present Produced by Michael Adam for Ground Zero Entertainment Starring Nyomi Marcela, Alaura Eden, Avena Lee, Courtney Devine, Jessie V. and Autumn Austin, with Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, and Mark Wood Videographer: Quasarman Editor: Mrs. Fab Directed by Michael Adam SCENE ONE : This scene starts out with a brief interview of sorts, introducing us to a hot #, Avena Lee. Avena is a 20-year-old brunette with braces on her teeth, a mix of Thai and Euro heritage, wearing a plaid skirt and tight top while sitting on a bed, answering the questions. The guy gets Joel Lawrence and the cock sucking starts things off after her top is removed, as he fingers her pussy. She sits her pussy down on his cock, reverse cowgirl style, with the miniskirt hiked up around her waist. They move through a few different positions, and end a fairly hot scene with some tit fucking and a cumshot to her chest.
   read the review
Boxcover for Asian Hoze
Asian Hoze 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Jade Marcela, Dillion Day, Teanna Kai, Mark Wood, Sabrine Maui, SinNye Lang, Nyomi Marcela, Kaylani Lei, Jade Hsu
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 5/23/2003
Asian Hoze reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 12 / 17 - 18 / 2002 Director: Mike Adam Cast: Jade Hsu, Jade Marcela, Kaylani Lei, Nyomi Marcella, Sabrine Maui, Sin Nye Lang, Teanna Kai, Dillion Day, Joel Lawrence, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series, so Im going in with an open mind. Initial Reaction: I love the focus of the movie, but the execution left a bit to be desired for me. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Asian women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see nasty Asian women The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. There are a few spots which are slightly muffled, but for the most part its quite nice. The video leaves a bit to be desired. Its nicely lit, but theres a small amount of grain and quite a bit of soft focus blurriness. Music: Theres a little sexy music which rests nicely in the background. Menus: The menus are pretty average.
   read the review
review on  

Asian Hoze (2003) Studio Metro/Ground Zero Entertainment Genre Asian Director Michael Adam Starring Sabrine Maui, Jade Marcela, Jade Hsu, Teanna Kai, Kailani Lei, Syn Nye Lang, Nyomi Marcela, Dillon Day, Joel Lawrence, and Mark Wood Running Time 1:32 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu with full motion video; FMV chapter selection menu; 27-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore); and trailers for Finally Legal 4, Skeeter's Anal Excursions, Ron Jeremy's on the Loose: Venice Beach, and Pat Myne's Runaway Teens Typical Watchers Asian and pantyhose fetishists Typical Haters Those who don't have a thing for Asian women or who don't like the male cast Replay Value Medium Themes Asian girls, pantyhose, girl-girl, toys, facials, foot cum, toe sucking, anal, anal gapingCondoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Alexandra [ /image ] -->The first thing that popped into my mind when I first saw the title Asian Hoze was that some porn producer was sp
   read the review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 8 (Metro)
Finally Legal 8 (Metro) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Joel Lawrence, Jordan, Mark Wood, Gauge, Malorie Marx, Allison Wyte, Jaden, Becky LeSabre
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 4/17/2003
Finally Legal 8 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: 12 / 16 - 17 / 2003 Director: Mike Adams Cast: Gauge, Malorie Marx, Jordan, Jayden, Becky LeSabre, Allison Whyte, Joel Lawrence, Pat Myne, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been an okay series from what Ive seen. Im not expecting anything really great, but Im not expecting a bomb either. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see some recognizable girls back when they were starting out doing some of what they love best Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see how nasty newcummers can get or how much they can take The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres a few minor flaws, but nothing that came close to throwing me out of any of the scenes. The video is much the same way. Theres some slight pixelation which gives the feature a soft feel, but thats about the only problem.
   read the review
review on  

Metro certainly has a good thing going with the Finally Legal series. It helps greatly when you have a group of hotties that will do some hot sex on screen and this time the cast looks good led by the gorgeous fireball Gauge. I also see Malorie Marx is in the cast so there are two scene at least I am looking forward too. So let's get busy seeing some relatively young girls show off their bodies and suck some cock, or lick pussy as in one scene here!! Allison Wyte: This cute red head leads off and I've seen her a couple of other times and she has done good scenes. Allison has a good interview and comes across pretty confident in her choice of being an adult star. Allison enjoys anal sex so hopefully her backdoor will see some action in her scene. The rain starts falling so they head indoors where her scene gets going. It starts with Allison and Mark Wood lying on a bed. Mark is kissing all over her modest breasts and then he moves down to lick her shaven pussy. There are some good close shots of the oral sex on Allison.
   read the review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 18
BackSeat Driver 18 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Adajja, Guage, Angela Crystal, Alaura Eden, Saphire Rae, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 3/12/2003
BackSeat Driver 18 reviews:
review on  

Wow what a fine looking cast of beauties Metro has put together for this anal themed title. I mean just look at the gorgeous tushies on display. You get Gauge, Angela Crystal, Alaura Eden, and Courtney Divine just to name a few. I liked the other volume I saw in this series so my hopes are this one will be just as good. Well, when you can start dvd off with the ultra hot Gauge then you are in good shape. There is some awesome tease footage of this short sexual fireball. That gorgeous ass is given good screen time as well as good looks at her cute face and perfect set of tits. I don't think I will ever get tired of watching this hottie work. As for her scene Gauge starts out with some heavy kissing with Mark Davis. Soon he moves down to partake of her breasts a even Gauge gets in a few licks on her own nipples, always a turn on when a girl does that! The lighting was good for this scene and actually throughout the movie the action was shot well and was clearly visible. We then see Mr.
   read the review
Boxcover for Air Tight 8
Air Tight 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Dillion Day, Mark Wood, Nikita Denise, Flick Shagwell, Candy Roxx, Angela Crystal, Nikki Hot, Tristan Seagal
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 2/27/2003
Air Tight 8 reviews:
review on  

This dvd has a great premise going for it. Each girl will take on three cocks so lots of cocksucking and hopefully some hot dp action as well. The ladies on the boxcover sure look hot so let's get to some action. Our first girl up is Angela Crystal and I have seen her twice lately and she is looking ultra hot as seh takes on Mark Wood, Mark Davis, and Brian Surewood. You see Angela is surrounded by men and Mark Davis is already eating her pussy. The other two caress her breasts and soon are sucking on them. Angela is made up beautifully. Soon she is sucking on the tools of Mark Wood and Brian while Mark Davis continues licking her cookie and also fingering her ass. Soon Angela is in triple cock country and trading off all three pieces of manmeat!! Great eye contact here as she worships all three schlongs. The floor level view makes an appearance. As for the sex we see: RC-- Great action as she rides Brian and we look up as Angela services the two Marks with her mouth.
   read the review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 7 (Metro)
Finally Legal 7 (Metro) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Nikki, Jay Ashley, Dillion Day, Ann Marie, Blue, Tabitha, Kelli Tyler, Kelly Erikson, Tabitha Blue, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 12/11/2002
Finally Legal 7 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 7 / 22 / 2002 thru 8 / 20 / 2002 Director: Mike Adams Cast: Ann Marie, Kelly Erikson, Kelli Tyler, Nikki Love, Stormy, Tabitha Blue, Jay Ashley, Mark Davis, Dillion Day, and Brian Surewood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Theres some excellent female talent here! Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see some recognizable girls back when they were starting out doing some of what they love best Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see how nasty newcummers can get or how much they can take The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres a few minor flaws, but nothing that came close to throwing me out of any of the scenes. The worst is a little bit of background noise during the outdoor scene. The video is much the same way. Theres some very slight grain, but thats about the only problem.
   read the review
review on  

Metro has a pretty good series going with the Finally Legal line. The girls featured here are all pretty hot and you get an early scene from current Wicked contract star Storym. Also you get the first scene from busty blond Kelly Erickson. Let's get to some action shall we!! First up is the adorable looking Tabitha Bleu. She is 18 and after looking at her and during her scene she really looks a couple years younger than that so all you guys fantasizing about your babysitter can fulfill that one here!! She hails from my former place of residence, South Carolina so we have a genuine Southern Belle to perform for us. The pigtails, plaid skirt, and tight white shirt all make a very appealing image for Tabitha. There is a good interview with her which will continue in every scene. The guy she will be working with is Jay Ashley. As the scene opens Jay is getting out of the shower and he watches as Tabitha pleasures herself with a toy. The black lingerie also looked hot on her. Jay gets his fill of voyeurism and comes over to bury his face in her pussy.
   read the review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 17
BackSeat Driver 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Layla Jade, Mark Wood, Nikita Denise, Summer Storm, Jasmine Lynn
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 11/25/2002
BackSeat Driver 17 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a promising release from Metro and it appears we are going to see more hotties get their backdoors opened!! With Nikita Denise and Layla Jade among the cast I feel confident we are in for some good hot sex. As the first scene opens you see the lovely face of Nikita Denise and she's wearing a hot red bikini. Plus she's giving us some very sexy looks while squeezing her breasts! This, indeed, is some fine tease footage of this beautiful woman. She gets joined by Alex Sanders and he has her get in the doggie position so he can lick her pussy. Alex really gets into fingering her backdoor too! Soon Alex has a finger firing away at both her holes. Next Nikita gets to wrap her lucious lips around his cock and we are treated to one outstanding blowjob. Great eye contact as Nikita gets Alex's cock nice and wet. The sex soon starts and features: Cowgirl-- Great close view of Nikita's gorgeous ass as she rides his cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 6 (Metro)
Finally Legal 6 (Metro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jade, Honey, Daisy, Jay Ashley, Chase, Mark Wood, Gen Padova, Hunter Young, Kayla Paige
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 11/19/2002
Finally Legal 6 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Watching hot teens fuck on camera is one fun thing to do and Metro has a pretty good thing going with the Finally Legal series. By the looks of the cover we should be in for some fun times. So dive in!! The leadoff teen is Daisy and she is only 18. There is also an interview where Daisy gets to tell us a few things about herself and also we learn she will be working with Mark Davis. Daisy has a cute face, nice legs, and a great rack!! The scene is outdoors and we see Daisy come upon Mark and she is baring gifts but it becomes apparent soon the only gift he's interested in is her!! They smooch a bit and then Mark proceeds to bury his face in her pussy. I really liked the shot from over his shoulder-- this gave you a great view of Daisy and then we get the up close shot of him licking and also using his fingers. It wasn't sunny outside so visibility was no factor in seeing the action. The blowjob footage looked great, Daisy must have a small mouth as Mark's schlong barely fit in it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shades of Sex 7
Shades of Sex 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrine Maui, Tabitha Stern, Ramona, Sin-nye
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 11/7/2002
Shades of Sex 7 reviews:
review on  

I am on a Metro spree,lol, this is my 3rd title in a row I am seeing from this studio. I really liked Teen Patrol from Skeeter Kerkove and I though Teen Spirit #2 was ok. This one seems to feature a nice mixture of ladies from several nationalities. Our first scene stars the lovely Sabrine Maui. We hear some nice island type music as she seductively poses for us losing clothing as she goes along. The view travesl all around her body so we get a very good view of her petite frame. Her ass really looks hot!! Alex Sander is on hand and Sabrine quickly has his cock in her mouth. Sabrine really wraps her lips around his tool and the bj view is mostly an up close one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 16
Blowjob Fantasies 16 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Honey, Kalani, Sophie Evans, Pantera, Olivia Saint, Brittney Skye, Felix Vicious, Malaya
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 10/28/2002
Blowjob Fantasies 16 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Blowjob Fantasies 16 by Michael Adam (108 min.) Featuring: Tabitha Blue, Felix Vicious, Olivia Saint, Kalani, Monia, Honey, Kelli Erickson, Brittany Skye, Celine Maxima, Kelli Tyler, Sophie Evans, and Pantera Synopsis: It's the sixteenth volume of Metro's flagship blowjob-only series. Overall: About only half of the women know how to get off their partners. Most of them shy away from post-cum sucking, which is a no-no in today's blowjob videos. Sophie Evans is the only one out of the cast that performs post-cum sucking because her partner in the scene is her husband, Toni Ribas. Blowjob Fantasies 16 isn't terrible, but it isn't spectacular either.  DVD Quality: Despite the brief one-second video breakup in Olivia Saint's scene, the quality is good as you would expect from the Toxxxic division.  Extras: It's weak.
   read the review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 5
Finally Legal 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Athena, Crystal, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Jocelyn, Misty Parks, Juliana Kincaid, Elizabeth Del Mar, Felix Vicious, Lexi Mathews, Taylor Starr, Tyler Starr
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 10/23/2002
Finally Legal 5 reviews:
review on  

Well here is another teen line from Metro studios, how many do they have,lol. There are some hot babes on the cover including a pair of twins!!! I wonder how that scene will play out and how many incestuous overtones will be present. Our first scene stars Athena and this cute Latina is a relative newbie to the biz. Like other Metro titles I have viewed recently there is an intoductory interview and with Athena we learn among other things that doggy is her favorite position. Her scene begins with some light breast kissing and soon after some closely shot pussy licking. Athena is clean shaven all around her pussy and the guy even does a bit of rimming to her pooper. Athena may be a newbie but she sucks cock pretty good!! This big schlong doesn't faze her one bit. There is also some good finger action to her pussy while she is swallowing sword. I really like looking at this girls ass and it gets a lot of camera time during the lengthy blowjob.
   read the review
Boxcover for Eager Beavers 5 (Metro)
Eager Beavers 5 (Metro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Mimi, Jade Marcela, Kitty Monroe, Alexa Rae, Pantera, Chrissy Sparks, Nina Ferrari, Sabrine Maui, Samantha Sterlyng, Phoenix Ray, Nyomi Arman, Mackenzie Wilson
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 10/9/2002
Eager Beavers 5 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Expectations Metro/Toxxic releases are generally pretty dependable for being decent whack material. Nothing fancy, just the down and dirty goods. I have no reason to believe that this release should be any different. Capsule Review This is a reasonably good all-girl gonzo fest. If you like watching girls do the nasty with each other, this disc should work out just fine for you. Technical This movie has good bright lighting and clear audio and video. The sets are nothing to speak of, but they get the action across. Director Michael Adam Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Raincoaters, all-girl fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Petra & Samantha Sterlyng This is the strongest scene on the disc and a good one to open with. Petra is a hot brunette with a nice, tight body. She wears a sexy black bikini and black platforms. Samantha is a blonde with another great bod. She is made up beautifully here and wears a leopard teddy with black heels. Very sexy! The two do a good job of rubbing and kissing, just basically sharing the love.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hand Job Hunnies 4
Hand Job Hunnies 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Athena, Melanie, Aurora Snow, Sabrine Maui, Tabitha Stern, Friday, Rhiannon Bray, Ramona, Lexi Lamour
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 10/2/2002
Hand Job Hunnies 4 reviews:
review on  

Hand Job Hunnies 4 (2002) Studio Metro/Toxxxic Genre Handjob Fetish Director Michael Adam Starring Tabitha Stern, Sabrine Maui, Sin-Nye, Friday, Aurora Snow, Lexi Lamour, Rhiannon Bray, Brooke Daniels, Sami Bright, Athena, Ramona, Melanie, Alex Sanders, Mr.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pussy Whipped (Metro)
Pussy Whipped (Metro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lola, Noname Jane, Aurora Snow, Lezley Zen, Taylor Rain, Felix Vicious
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 9/29/2002
Pussy Whipped (Metro) reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Pussy Whipped (97 min.)  Featuring: Violet Blue, Felix Vicious, Lezley Zen, Lola, Taylor Rain, and Aurora Snow Synopsis: Welcome to the land of the pussy whipped . . . where women demand how and when to be fucked! Overall: I hope that this is made into a series because the second half of the video really showed what this porn formula can become. Lola and Taylor Rain are incredible in their scene and they seem to benefit from each other's skills.   DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: It's weak, but at least there are some high quality photos in the gallery. Likes: Taylor Rains and Lola Dislikes: Felix Vicious SEX HIGHLIGHTS:   After watching the first two scenes starring Violet Blue and Felix Vicious, I had given up all hope until Lezley Zen's scene.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Studio