Reviews of Martin Del Toro Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 42 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Young Fucking Bitches
Young Fucking Bitches 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alexis Love, Jenna Presley, Celina Cross, Jaclyn Case, Brittany Manson
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 10/25/2006
Young Fucking Bitches reviews:
review on  

This is a relatively poor outing for Red Light, and a relatively tame outing for Del Toro, but tame isn't really to his strengths (at least no girls spit cum on their shoes in this one, though, no armpit screwing either!). I am happy to watch Celina here, and Jenna's scene had its moments, though I found the toy dog to be taking too much attention.
   read the review
review on  

If young women are your thing, well then, Platinum X Pictures has another offering for you. Young Fucking Bitches features such lovely young sexpots as Jenna Presley, Celina Cross and Alexis Love, letting us know about their first sexual encounters.
   read the review
review on  

Overall not a bad DVD, but could have been better.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Worshipers
Cum Worshipers 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey, Tony T., Brett Rockman, Sascha, Steven French, Kurt Lockwood, Melissa Lauren, Scott Nails, Flower Tucci, Kelly Wells, Alicia Angel, Benjamin Brat, Holly Stevens
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 10/16/2006
Cum Worshipers reviews:
review on  

An attractive cast of performers -- male and female, with good wood on the male side -- dance through a quartet of scenes linked by little more than Kelly Wells and a Mini-DV camera turns in some decent sex marred by an excess of bad porn dialogue and some less-than-hot finishing touches.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fuck Me Now (PXP)
Fuck Me Now (PXP) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kinzie Joe, Adriana Faust, Hay Lee Le, Heather Presley, Sarah Sunn
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 10/16/2006
Fuck Me Now (PXP) reviews:
review on  

Fuck me now offers the kind of hardcore, rough kinky sex that so many of us enjoy without being overly rough like many films have gotten. Its gonzo in its purest form right down to the director and other people on site talking to the girl. Mostly calling her a stupid fucking whore but occasionally handing her a phone to tell her to call her mother, friends or agent. If you enjoy that feel in your porn then you should enjoy this, I found it to be a good watch myself.
   read the review
review on  

In Fuck Me Now, there isn't a lot of time wasted building up scenarios are interviews, just straight away into the action! I like it. There are some very nice looking girls in some pretty hot action here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teens Craving Cum 1
Teens Craving Cum 1 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Denice K., Savannah Stern, Courtney Simpson, Vanessa Figueroa, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 10/4/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teens Craving Cum 1 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes with multiple pops to the face of each "teen." Courtney Simpson and Aubrey Addams are cute. The other women, well, they shouldn't quit their day jobs.
   read the review
review on  

Young hotties are dicked vigorously for our viewing pleasure.
   read the review
review on  

Teens Craving Cum 1 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Cumshots , Barely Legal Director: Martin Del Toro Starring: Savannah Stern, Courtney Simpson, Denice K, Vanessa Figueroa, Aubrey Addams Peremptory Synopsis What to do when you find a girl in need of cum? What to do when you find a zombie girl in need of cum? What to do if some kind of perve send you a IM to pleasure himself, and you find out that he is the one suppose to prevent this kind of behavior? This and other questions will be on the hands of Martin del Toro and the guys of PXP, O.K., O.K.
   read the review
All reviews of Teens Craving Cum 1
Boxcover for S.I.N.: Sweet, Innocent & Nasty
S.I.N.: Sweet, Innocent & Nasty 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Tony T., Chris Charming, Sascha, Dick Delaware, Talon, Justin Magnum, Monica Breeze, Tia Tanaka, Amber Ashley, Celina Cross, Linsee Rai
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 9/7/2006
S.I.N.: Sweet, Innocent & Nasty reviews:
review on  

We got some cute girls in this one and I'm looking forward to seeing cuties like Celina Cross and Tia Tanaka, who are all too cute, so it's always fun to see them getting down.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hardcore D.P. 2
Hardcore D.P. 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Nievez, Adrianna Nicole, Aaliyah Jolie, Sammy Cruz, Vanessa Monet
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 8/29/2006
Hardcore D.P. 2 reviews:
review on  

Well, Sammy Cruz looks pretty cute on that cover, and the title promises that all performers will be involved in some double penetration. As this is a Del Toro title, I also expect there to be bizarre uses of spit, shoes and possibly armpits, and some fishhooking, hopefully not too much overkill on all that. We have some performers here that are more than up for the D.P. challenge, so let's see how it plays out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 11
Throat Gaggers 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi Love, Nikki Nievez, Katie Ray, Monica Breeze, Adrianna Nicole, Velicity Von, Gwen Diamond, Amber Ashley, Sammy Cruz, Lindsay Kay
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 8/9/2006
Throat Gaggers 11 reviews:
review on  

There is a shit load of great throat fucking action here, not a single one of the beautiful girls is at all shy about having her throat plumbed by hard cock. The downside to this is that it is just a blow bang, variety is a 69 and some tea bagging, it wouldn't have hurt to let the girls get fucked while all this sucking was going on. Its hard to complain though, as the girls are into their jobs. Lexi Love and Lindsay Kay really stand out in there performances and could probably justify a purchase by themselves. The Camera work in this is really impressive, I like the spit on the camera and the fogging. Even the camera is a little jerky I still like the angles and the way it played out. I also cant stand when the last scene on a porn isn't the best scene, particularly when its not a feature film. Amber Ashleys scene is the films climax but its made up of filler footage that should have been a bonus scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for 3 Fucking Me
3 Fucking Me 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Tony T., Chris Charming, Harley, Trent Tesoro, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Missy Monroe, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Allison Pierce, Peyton L.
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 8/1/2006
3 Fucking Me reviews:
review on  

General Impression As the title infers, 3 on 1 mayhem abounds here. No fluffy-bunny , lovey dovey sex here, unh uh . Sandra Romain, & Missy Monroe are 3-p'ed here ? Sweet. Sex Highlights The skinny: ALL girls get dp'ed. Nice. There's usually some shoe fetish element to the end/cumshot, ex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Juice Junkies
Ass Juice Junkies 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Tony T., Chris Charming, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Jayna Oso, Isabel Ice, Kelly Wells, Joe Rock, Bailey O'Dare, Barbie Cummings
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 7/17/2006
Ass Juice Junkies reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 5 / 31 / 2006, 6 / 1, 2, 8, 12 / 2006 Director: Martin Del Toro Cast: Bailey O'Dare, Barbi Cummings, Isabel Ice, Jayna Oso, Kelly Wells, Brian Surewood, Chris Charming, Joe Rock, John Strong, Michael Stefano, Sascha, and Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Del Toro has been hit or miss for me, but with anal cream pies I'm definitely looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's quite possibly the best movie I've seen from Del Toro. Who Should Watch It : Ass to mouth fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody expecting a full anal cream pie movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is much the same way. The editing is a touch rough at times, but the camera work is very nicely done with the action being well lit with just a touch of grain. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Spit Whores
Spit Whores 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Tony T., Talon, Jasmine Tame, Tobi Pacific, Alicia Angel, Joey Lawford, Bianca Valentino, Mischa Mckinnon, Dex Magnum
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 7/11/2006
Spit Whores reviews:
review on  

Well fans here we have a title from director Martin Del Toro which showcases his trademark shooting approach and that's the girls using lots of spit-- often in the camera and as each scene began you had some spit play against a glass door. The girls would lick at it, then you'd have the guy or guys open the door and come out usually making the girl lick the spit up in a rougher manner pressing her face against the glass. They would maybe add more spit and then rub the girls face or tits in it. So for the fans out there who've enjoyed the spit play Martin has included in his dvds then this my friend is your wet dream come to life because this dvd is filled with it in every scene. Personally I was turned off pretty much from the start of the scene due to this and when the actual scene itself-- the blowjobs and sex were ongoing I thought that came off pretty good but I was having a hard time working into fully enjoying the scenes with what I'd seen to start them.
   read the review
Boxcover for Don't Cum on My Face Cum In My Ass
Don't Cum on My Face Cum In My Ass 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Tony T., Michael Stefano, Sascha, Sasha Knox, Naudia Nyce, Aaralyn Barra, Katrina Isis, Valarie Vasquez
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 7/10/2006
Don't Cum on My Face Cum In My Ass reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 3 / 8, 10, 16, 17, 24 / 2006 (cover) 2 / 9, 10, 17, 25 / 2006, 3 / 3 / 2006 (DVD) Director: Martin Del Toro Cast: Aaralyn Barra, Katrina Isis, Naudia Nyce, Sasha Knox, Valeria Vasquez, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Michael Stefano, Sascha, and Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Del Toro is very hit or miss with me, and I can't say that Red Light shamelessly ripping off Erik Everhard's title that they used to distribute makes me happy. That said, I also can't resist checking out the anal cream pies... Initial Reaction: Zzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who only cares about anal cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting even a minimum of creativity The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I heard a single background noise. The video is much the same. There's very little grain and it's nicely lit.
   read the review
review on  

Well fans I just reviewed Sasha Knox doing a nasty creampie for Jake Malone and PXP, now it's time to see essentially the same thing but from the directing view of Martin Del Toro whom I've had some issue in the past-- spitting in the camera being a huge turn off and let's hope this isn't present in the scenes here. Besides Sasha you have Naudia Nyce and Aaralyn Barra to look forward too. Let's hit some highlights. Naudia Nyce: Starting off you have Naudia on her knees and it appears she's got some sort of toy in her mouth with a leash attached to it and we get Naudia led around so some crawling is shot and she's got nice eyes which stare at us. Martin works in a couple nice ass shots and we get the toy pulled out allowing Naudia to talk a little but it's those ass shots which will get your cock moving in the right direction. Naudia helps you out too spreading that asshole open with her fingers and there's a little ass shaking too.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In the Crack Black In the Back 2
Black In the Crack Black In the Back 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lauren Phoenix, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Kaci Starr, Amber Rayne
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 6/14/2006
Black In the Crack Black In the Back 2 reviews:
review on  

Black In the Crack Black In the Back 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial Director: Martin Del Toro Starring: Lauren Phoenix, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Kaci Starr, Amber Rayne Peremptory synopsis Just hoping to see a good IR Flick with my Amore, Lauren Phoenix, let's see if this haven't change a lot in the transition from one director to the other, or so I hope..... Scene 1- Amber Rayne The first thing I notice on this scene was the whole frame, not the fricking round thing, and that is a major improvement, Amber Rayne is too good and gets her ass work out, but keep on chocking at the end with the cum. Not too sexy for me. The final with the toilet thing was something different. Scene 2- Lauren Phoenix Talking about sexy and there she is Lauren gets to work with two guys and she does a nice use of her attributes, she is rapidly ass fuck and DP'ed she shows her composture the whole scene, good bootie shots at her, and not fucking tricks with this babe.
   read the review
Boxcover for Assacre (Platinum X)
Assacre (Platinum X) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Tony T., Chris Charming, Harley, Michael Stefano, Cindy Crawford, Talita Del Rio, Tyla Wynn, Trixie Cas, Benjamin Brat, Haley Paige, Kelly Tyler, Aaralyn Barra
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 6/7/2006
Assacre (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

In the scene with cover girl, Aaralyn Barra, Tony T and Brian Surewood (or as Aaralyn humorously calls him, that fucking pirate), Aarlyn is provided with a glass that she can spit into after gagging on their cocks. They both then proceed to pound her brown eye in a variety of positions before both cuming in her mouth. Aaryln then proceeds to empty their seed into the said glass and then swallow the contents. Bon appetite. And the above really sums up what Assacre (great title by the way) is all about, no kissing, no tease no slow pans, no subtlety, just dirty sluts sucking and getting pounded in the ass by multiple cocks. Kelly fucking Wells is the poster girl for these type of movies and in the opener she stretches her ass with the largest butt plug Ive ever seen, and then accommodates two cocks up there (after removing the plug of course). In other scenes, Taryn looks as hot as usual, particularly when compared to the two ugly pugs charged with nailing her.
   read the review
review on  

Well fans thought I'd say a few words about this Martin Del Toro title. I've been critical of him in the past mostly for having the girls spitting into the camera way to much in the scenes and licking the lense. I still see no stroke value whatsover in that practice and thankfully it's not seen much in this one. Only the last two scenes with Cindy and Tyla have it and it's way at the end of the scenes after the girls have taken the pops and swallowed them. This one is a six scene title and for fans of hardcore who like some good strong gaggin and anal in their sex this one is a good title to pick up. Each scene features tons of anal sex and in Kelly fuck'n Wells scene that also includes a lot of double anal sex as well. She's so good at this type of scene and while I'm not turned on much by it I can appreciate the fact Kelly immerses herself so fully into the scene that the hardcore acts she does while not turning me on much do register in my mind as admirable for sheer guts and determination on her part.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Xcavators
Anal Xcavators 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Sandra Romain, Nadia Styles, Jamie Elle, Cindy Sterling
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 5/30/2006
Anal Xcavators reviews:
review on  

Red Light District has released another anal-sex themed video, in the form of Anal Xcavators. The premise behind (no pun intended) the video is that in each scene, two or more guys "discover" a bound and gagged woman in their homes or car, and release her temporarily in order to satisfy their carnal needs.
   read the review
review on  

Anal Xcavators Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: Martin Del Toro Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Sandra Romain, Nadia Styles, Jamie Elle, Cindy Sterling Peremptory synopsis Checking out the latest work from director Martin del Toro, anal Xcavators couldn''t find the right words to describe his work: rough?, crazy?, edgy?, spity, something but delightful to me, the sex is all well shot, but the idea of having someone with a knife on his hand while introducing the girl, is a major woodkiller for this poor man, and I'm not known for disliking the rough sex from time to time. Yes the sex is all straight to the ass most of the time, so nothing to complain about, actually is pretty good with not too much flaws, this just if you don't know the main idea was, Sandra is DAP like she only knows, at three points during her scene, but the I feel the excess of tape and the knifes were a down factor to gaing more points.
   read the review
review on  

Ok here we have a dvd for the male and female out there in pornland that like seeing the girls throughly dominated and I mean dominated. Each scene has the girls start out bound with tape over their mouth, around legs and usually binding their arms close together. So right off I'm not turned on but Martin had a vision for this title and I must say after watching each scene I'd give him high marks for succeeding in that endeavor. The girls had ranging degrees of terrified looks on their faces with Jamie Elle being way up there and Sandra also being high though I've watched her enough to know better. A few things did bother me about this title, having the girls fishnets placed over their heads and while not a bad thing for a short duration I didn't like seeing them left on for the entirety of the scene though I can see this furthering the domination theme. I will say it ruined the Monica Sweetheart scene for me a little since she's such a pretty girl and we didn't get a great view of her flowing hair and face once Tony T put the fishnet over her head.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bang My Tasty Twat
Bang My Tasty Twat 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kaylynn, Tiffany Taylor, Gianna, Alicia Alighatti, Candy Manson, Carmella Bing
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 5/16/2006
Bang My Tasty Twat reviews:
review on  

Bang My Tasty TwatPlatinum X PicturesStarring:Kaylynn, Gianna, Carmella Bing, Tiffany Taylor, Alicia Alighatti, Candy MasonDirected By: Martin Del ToroFEATURE: This is an all sex dvd with six scenes for those who like big tits and aren't wanting too much anal or nasty stuff. There is only one anal scene so if that is what you are after then this one isn't for you. I'm not too into the nasty stuff so this was a great dvd for me. The production values were good, which is something you can usually rely on from PXP. All of the scene start with the girls wearing sexy outfits and playing with themselves. Gianna is awesome in her scene and I would have to recommend finding more of her pictures as she blew the lid off of this one. I would recommend this DVD for either a purchase or rental. 79.Scene 1: Kaylynn Kaylynn begins on the stairs, slowly walking down and then masturbating. Next three guys enter the picture and get their weiners sucked until the sex begins. They burn through positions rather quickly with the guys taking turns fucking her.
   read the review
review on  

FIRST IMPRESSIONS: Platinum X Pictures is a company that brings out good smut on a regular basis and with this release they have put together a pretty good cast such as Gianna, Candy Mason and Kaylynn to name a few. From the title and the back of the Dvd I am assuming that most of the sex will be vaginal with maybe a little anal. So lets see what they have come up with! HOW I RATE: Some of you who have read my reviews know what I look for in scenes and the over-all film as well as other little things such as performance, camera usage, chemistry, lighting, sound, A.V. quality, etc.
   read the review
Boxcover for I'm Only Squirteen
I'm Only Squirteen 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Courtney Simpson, Jenna Presley, Chloe Morgan, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 5/8/2006
I'm Only Squirteen reviews:
review on  

I'm Only Squirteen Studio: Red Light District Category: Squirting Director: Martin Del Toro Starring: Kat, Courtney Simpson, Jenna Presley, Chole Morgan, Aubrey Addams Peremptory synopsis The problem with making FAME in any way, is that people will love you or hate you, or simply try to avoid you, not sure in what category Martin Del Toro is at this point but seems to me that a flick with such a good performers like Squirteens, deserves a bit more of attention, Me shock of being the first to write a note on this? Yes, just to check on Jenna and Aubrey, Courtney and Kat and her newly for me found watering powers is a treat, better start before the keyboard is flooded.... Scene 1- Jenna Presley Looking like the morning in Acapulco, Jenna, Take son Jonh Strong and before long she is splashing the camera with a repetition of it in every position she is in she down the semen like a good girl. Scene 2- Chloe Morgan Another girl that is looking similar to Jenna is Chloe, and she seems to have a nice body, but the round frame is in play so is hard to enjoy the action, looking
   read the review
Boxcover for Stuff My Hot Pink Oven
Stuff My Hot Pink Oven 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony T., Manuel Ferrara, Trent Tesoro, Talon, Sue Diamond, Michelle Maylene, Mysti May, Gwen Diamond, Addison Rose
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 4/29/2006
Stuff My Hot Pink Oven reviews:
review on  

A straight porn with too long interviews/intros and too short sex scenes comprised of one excellent scene and four mediocre ones.
   read the review
review on  

Well with the mass exodus of directors from PXP/RLD, Martin del Toro is now has his unique style of direction on the big stage. I've watched some of his stuff over at Vertigo and some things stood out. You see intentional lens vignetting which is when the zoom is set at such a wide angle you see the lens hood on the corners of the screen. He doesn't mind drool on his lens. Hell he encourages it sometimes with the girls spitting on it. Foot fetish moments Armpit fucking which has the girls trying not to break out laughing Smearing the girl's face with something, usually spooge. All the elements are there. The girls: Misty May, Tony T, and John Strong Sue Diamond & Trent Tesero Addison Rose & John Strong Gwen Diamond & Manuel Ferrara Michelle Maylene & Michelle Maylene The sex was conventional b/g or b/b/g. Well conventional for Del Toro. The plot revolves around the typical guys driving around picking up girls so they could do a "photoshoot" that leads to more.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fuck the Teacher
Fuck the Teacher 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Shay Sights, Chloe Dior, Sydnee Capri, Alexis Silver
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 4/22/2006
Fuck the Teacher reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with quick take on this title emphasizing a tried and true porn theme, fucking the teacher!!! The set ups are pretty laughable, I mean would anyone buy that Kurt Lockwood is still in high school,lol, but everyone has fun with them including Kurt who appears twice. Martin Del Toro is the director so going in I knew I'd see the spitting into the camera and it still pissed me off everytime. The scenes were good as is and this to me added absolutely ZERO to the appeal and he also works in the armpit fucking too which doesn't piss me off but I don't see the point for it either. I mean it's ok to be different but how about in Alexis Silver's scene you have some self nipple licking or shared nipple licking with her partner, that I'd find far sexier then spitting and licking a glass lense. You also have Mika Tan, Chloe Dior, Sydnee Capri, and Shay Sights-- playing the principle, lol, in this title. Like I mentioned Martin does a good job capturing the action working in some good closeups and you there is some harder cock sucking by the girls.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hardcore D.P.
Hardcore D.P. 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Tony T., Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Leah Luv, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Luscious Lopez
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 4/19/2006
Hardcore D.P. reviews:
review on  

The name says it all. 5 M/M/F scenes with the focus on DP action. The gals make this disk great and cover-girl Sandra Romain does a DAP!
   read the review
review on  

Well fans here comes another Martin Del Toro title and just having recently reviewed one I'm a little skeptical putting this one in the ole player. I think the guy shoots porn just fine it's the little additions to his scenes which often bring the scene down some for me and your viewing experience might be totally different which makes porn so cool, there really is something to float everyone's boat. There is still some spitting into the camera in this dvd though far less than in the title I recently reviewed from him and I didn't see any under arm fucking, ala titty fucking but between the arm and the arm pit instead. Rather this time he replaces that by shoving his fingers and I mean up to four/ five in some cases into the girls mouth and basically mouth fucking her. Martin might rub this in the face some and this does feed into the theme of a "hardcore dp" so I had less problem with this though this particular action didn't turn me on. Mr.
   read the review
review on  

Title: Hardcore DP Cast: Sandra Romain Haley Scott Kelly Wells Leah Luv Luscious Lopez Intro: The way this title starts is very similar to the Rock Hard series from Vertigo where the girls are interviewed while the camera man jams his fingers down their throat which makes for an interview where you cannot understand what the stars are saying. I guess Martin Del Toro liked his previous formula and just changed the movies title. After about 2 scenes of this I hit the fast forward button. Scene 1: Haley Scott Scene starts with an interview with the camera man jamming his fingers deep down her throat so that you can hardly comprehend what she is saying. She barely manages to reveal that she doesn't not have a boyfriend or girlfriend but is married to Delilah Strong. As soon as the interview ends she begins giving BJs to to 2 swordsmen which is very energetic including a lot deep throating and occasional gag.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lick Her Ass Off My Dick
Lick Her Ass Off My Dick 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Sandra Romain, Kelly Wells, Brianna Love, Luscious Lopez, Jessica Jammer
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 4/12/2006
Lick Her Ass Off My Dick reviews:
review on  

Lick Her Ass Off My Dick Produced 02/06 Red Light District(www.clubredlight.com) 135 minutes Directed by: Martin Del Toro Starring: Sandra Romain, Veronica Rayne, Monica Sweetheart (Monika Sweetheart), Chyanne Jacobs, Veronica Jett, Luscious Lopez, Jessica Jammer, Brianna Love, Tyla Wynn, Kelly Wells, Tony T., John Strong and James Deen. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Lick Her Ass Off My Dick features fives sex scenes that are all g/b/g threeways. For the most part the sex in all five scenes is primarily uniformed (what you see in one scene you see in every scene). All scenes begin with some light and brief girl/girl. All ten girls are fucked in the ass, none are fucked vaginally. There's plenty of deep throat and "ass to mouth" cock sucking. Plenty of saliva is produced in the film with a lot of spitting (some onto the camera lens). Each scene has the guy receiving oral from each girl while he's fucking the arm pit of the other girl. There's some additional girl/girl sex in the film and John Strong gets his ass licked in a couple of scenes.
   read the review
review on  

Director: Martin Del Toro Running time: 2:14 Cast listing: Scene 1 Luscious Lopez & Monica Sweetheart with John Strong Scene 2 Brianna Love & Jessica Jammer with James Deen Scene 3 Kelly Wells & Tyla Wynn with John Strong Scene 4 Sandra Romain & Veronica Rayne with Tony T. Scene 5 Chyanne Jacobs & Veronica Jett with John Strong My very short review: I dont find anything erotic or stimulating with the girls spitting on the camera lens as the sex is taking place. And certainly, the same goes with armpit fucking. Who else besides the director gets off on that stuff? Anyway, Lick Her Ass Off My Dick features both of those wood-killing acts in every scene. Each scene is a b/g/g set-up with the girls performing lots of ATM and ATOGM action throughout the scene. The sex action other than the spitting and armpit fucking ranged from average to slightly above average and featured a lot of anal. And I mean lots of anal. The girls played nice together in their scenes, which heightened the chemistry. And I guess it was a good idea to have John in every other scene.
   read the review
review on  

Hello fans time for your friendly neighborhood porn reviewer to sound off on the latest offering from Martin Del Toro. It's an anal theme if you can't guess by the title and seeing the sweet lovely face of Monica Sweetheart perched over Lucious Lopez's ass is very nice site. I did have some big problems with this dvd and it might not seem like much to some of you out there but to me when this occurred in each scene and in each occurrance the scene's flow was interrupted and it didn't add one single bit to me enjoying the scene. Of what I speak is the act of the girls spitting into the camera lense and usually licking it afterwards. I don't see the value in any way of this sexually, I mean would you spit into your tv and lick it, how much of a turn on is that. I hated this every time I saw it and I'm deducting a full point from my score for this so if spitting into the camera is your bag then Martin's given you what you want.
   read the review
All reviews of Lick Her Ass Off My Dick
Boxcover for Be My Bitch 2
Be My Bitch 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Madison, Kimberly Kane, Jassie, Alexis Malone, Daisy Marie, Delilah Strong, Brianna Love, Aiden, Valerie Vasquez, Haley Paige, Aaliyah Jolie, Ariel X
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 3/6/2006
Be My Bitch 2 reviews:
review on  

Above average Lesbian Dom movie. Great Female actresses but too much spitting on the camera.
   read the review
review on  

DETAILS Be My Bitch was the first time I had ever enjoyed an all-girl movie. In this second installment, Martin Del Toro takes over the director duties from Jake Malone, who did the original. The first scene involving Kimberly Kane and Alexis Malone kind of got the movie off to a slow start. I thought they seemed to rely heavily on the dirty talk and shouting at each other more than on actual dominating sex. The action greatly improves in second scene featuring Hailey Paige and Brianna Love, which includes heavy spanking, ass-licking, and much more of a domination theme. The momentum continues throughout the rest of the movie. Like most all-girl titles, this one has heavy use of toys. Unlike most all-girl titles, the sex is extremely hard and rough. The girls look great, the outfits were fantastic, the toys look like fun, and the sex was steamy. Overall, this is a very good movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cameltoe Perversions 3
Cameltoe Perversions 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ariana Jollee, Christie Lee, Annie Cruz, Sara Jay, Katja Kassin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 2/2/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cameltoe Perversions 3 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to a title where you get to see a bit of emphasis on the bottoms the girls wear and specifically the effect created when the material slides up in the pussy lips creating what is called a cameltoe and you see a pretty defined one on the coverphoto featuring Ariana Jollee. The other fine ladies who make up the cast include Katja Kassin, Sara Jay, Christie Lee, and Annie Cruz so a pretty nice lineup. I see Astro covered this one pretty good so I'll give a few observations of what I saw in this one. I like the scene selection menu which lists each girl's name and they are all easy to read and you get some cameltoe footage in the small moving screens just above each name. Back on the main menu the extras are also listed and those featured some behind the scenes, bonus footage, and there's a photo gallery as well as a few previews to check out.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 12 / 19 / 2005 Director: Martin Del Toro Cast: Ariana Jollee, Steven French, Annie Cruz, Tony T., Sara Jay, Sascha, Katja Kassin, Talon, Christie Lee, and Justin Magnum The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty darn hot series, and Ive really liked a lot of what Del Toros been doing for Smash. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but I dont think its quite as good as the previous installments Who Should Watch It : Anybody wants a bit of tease rather than a little story to start things out. Who Should Avoid It: Anal fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice anything that interfered with it. The video is much the same way. Theres just a hint of grain and the scenes are nicely lit.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Titty Woman 2
Big Titty Woman 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Jay, Tommy Gunn, Bailey, Brett Rockman, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Sascha, Steven French, Talon, Trina Michaels, James Deen, Brandy Talore, Sara Stone
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 1/3/2006
Big Titty Woman 2 reviews:
review on  

Watching this video is enough to make your stomach turn. You might want to keep a barf bucket handy, just in case. It should come with a warning label that it is not for the squeamish. Each scene starts out with a busty chick who pulls out her big tits, rubs on them, rubs her pussy, and some strange hand comes out to shoot her with water or oil from a water pistol. She moves on to a couch or chair and a strange hand will come out to fondle her, shove his hands into her mouth, etc. I say this now so I dont have to repeat myself for each scene. That being said, why would I consider it something akin to Linda Blair and The Exorcist? Along the way during each scene we see the girls spit at the camera. I am talking big mouthfuls of slobber. With each one comes some gushing sound like a thunder or cannon shooting off. And to top it off, the scene continues filming with parts of this spit still on the camera. This happens several times throughout each scene. If you havent lost interest by now, or maybe this perversion gets your motor running, here is the rundown.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Catchers 3 (Smash)
Cum Catchers 3 (Smash) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Annika, Estelle, Trina Michaels, Jasmine Byrne, Brooke Haven, Gianna Lynn, Georgia Peach, Lacie Heart, Lehi Love
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 12/22/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Catchers 3 (Smash) reviews:
review on  

Let me start this review with a slight disclaimer or you might call it a lecture. Men don't need the porno. Porno is everywhere, so of course it is so very easy to have a porno addiction. When you start looking for porno, you can get hooked very easily. Personally, I think it's nauseating and humiliating to both men and women. It has absolutely zero moral values and people become perverted and sick from it. Honestly, its giving good old-fashioned lovemaking a bad name. They are telling people that it is perfectly fine to have graphic sex with many partners, to quack, to fart out cum, to jam up hinder holes and to ejaculate on to faces or worse. The list goes on and on. But in the end, men want the porno. And I think youll want this one. I normally dont rent from Smash so I was interested in what I might be getting here. It was pretty good. Nothing outstanding, but certainly above average. And I liked each scene which is a rarity. Breaking down the numbers, its 10 girls, in 5 scenes. That 2 girl on 1 guy is my favorite sub genre I think.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. (cover states Over 140 min. Long, which is true if one counts the behind the scenes featurette ) Production Date: 10 / 13 / 2005 Director: Martin Del Toro Cast: Lacie Heart, Annika, Brook Haven, Estelle, Georgia Peach, Gianna Lynn, Jasmine Byrne, Lexi Love, Naomi, Trina Michaels, Justin Caine, James Deen, and a few uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Martin Del Toro has really impressed me with his recent releases for Smash. Im going into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Theres some good sex, but it was all over the place for my tastes. Who Should Watch It : Cum swapping fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal or who doesnt like girls getting it on with each other The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced throughout, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is much the same.
   read the review
review on  

Well here we go fans with another installment in the series where the girls have some fun with each other before bringing in the meatstick from which they both receive their just reward, a mouthful of goo! Now I'm interested to see how good the g/g interplay is, how much kissing there is, how much oral they might do on one another and of course how good their energy is once they get the cock to share. You have some fine girls in this cast too, Georgia Peach, Brooke Haven, Lexi Love, and Trina Michaels are among the girls featured. There are five scenes so let's get a glimpse into each one. This release also gives you the option to watch the dvd with the tease/intros or you can just see the scenes wall to wall so choosing the play movie option lets you have that choice. Jasmine Byrne & Estelle: Ok our first scene stars one of the starlets which has burned up the screens bigtime this year and that's Jasmine Byrne.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Titty Woman
Big Titty Woman 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Tony T., Cheyne Collins, Alexis Amore, Katie Morgan, Anthony Hardwood, Trent Tesoro, Sascha, Eva Angelina, Scott Nails, Brooke Haven, Richard Kline, Jay Huntington, Nadia Hilton
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 10/26/2005
Big Titty Woman reviews:
review on  

Martin Del Toro should not be allowed to direct another video until he goes back to film school. He takes a perfectly good concept, hot big titted women, and completely blows it as far as Im concerned. Half of this video is shot in a diagonal angle instead of straight on and he does not hold any shot for more than 30 seconds the camera shot constantly jumping around. In addition, for some reason Martin feels that viewers like to watch porn through an obscured lens. In every scene, the girl spits on the camera lens a minimum of 5 times. In most cases we are also treated to sound effects of the girl spitting on the camera. Kind of like the sounds heard in the fight scenes in a Rocky movie. You know, when Rocky is hitting Apollo Creed in slow motion and hear the impact of the punch on the skull. This is all very amusing considering that Del Toro had the following comment to say in a recent press release. "I love to get these girls all fired up for some rougher sex.
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Studio