Reviews of Mario Rossi Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 25 - 38 of 38 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Fucking Myself 3
Fucking Myself 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Lynn, Elena Rivera, Cayton Caley, Ashlynn Brooke, Abbey Brooks, April Aubrey, Kaycee
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mario Rossi, Tyler Scott
Release date: 5/14/2007
Fucking Myself 3 reviews:
review on  

If you like to see girls stuff their boxes with a large assortment of Doc Johnson sex toys, this vid is for you.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Cum For You, U Cum For Me
I Cum For You, U Cum For Me 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mario Rossi, Sammy Cruz, Veronique Vega, Kissy Kapri, Melrose Foxxx, Naomi Cruise, Micah May
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 4/19/2007
I Cum For You, U Cum For Me reviews:
review on  

Hot chicks use dildos and vibes on themselves, and then perform a POV blowjob, good idea, hopefully in future releases in this series there'll be some fucking also.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cheating Wives Tales 4
Cheating Wives Tales 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: April Blossom, Kasey, Kurt Lockwood, Jean Val Jean, Regan Anthony, Marco Banderas, Johnny Castle, Carolyn Reese, Gia Marley
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 3/19/2007
Cheating Wives Tales 4 reviews:
review on  

Beautiful 'wives' doing bad, naughty things. No anal lovin' here, but some hot scenes here nontheless...esp. good: Regan Anthony, Carolyn Reese, & April Blossom. Good premise, with good lookin' ladies. Worth a look.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 5
I Love Big Toys 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leah Luv, Veronica Jett, Havana Ginger, Lorelei Lee, Allison Pierce, Cassandra Cruz
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 12/21/2006
I Love Big Toys 5 reviews:
review on  

I Love Big Toys 5 offers another six young girls willing to stretch themselves to the limit. I dont know how aware these girls are size of the toys used in this series and I wonder how many of them are up to the task ahead. Having seen an earlier episode I understand that the girls can either make or break the film and I hope that in this case this film will be a winner.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cheating Wives Tales 3
Cheating Wives Tales 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Alex Rox, Jack Lawrence, Cynthia Pendragon, Mario Rossi, Justin Magnum, Zoe Matthews, Logan James, Puma Swede, Devon Lee
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 9/5/2006
Cheating Wives Tales 3 reviews:
review on  

   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 3
I Love Big Toys 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Brooke, Victoria Sweet, Savannah Stern, Aaralyn Barra, Vanessa Figueroa
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 8/17/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Big Toys 3 reviews:
review on  

The auto playing horror porno trailer at the start of this DVD was a bad start to feature that didn't improve from there. The girls were fair to less than fair in looks, the camera kept the same basic angle for all the girls, and the same set and toys were recycled too many time. My advice? Skip this one unless you want to see a great soapy hand job in the Behind the Scenes feature.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Invasian 2 (Vengeance)
Black Invasian 2 (Vengeance) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Yuri, Justin Long, Nyomi Marcela, Arcadia, Jean-Claude Batiste, Nathan Threat, Kea Kulani, Jazmine Leih, Envi Me
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 5/8/2006
Black Invasian 2 (Vengeance) reviews:
review on  

Prologue I was fairly impressed by the first edition of this series and have come back for more hot Asians being stuffed by big black dick. This time out there are several women that are new to me in the persons of Kea Kulani, Yuri, and Jazmine Leih. Envy Mi hasn't been on my radar screen much either, but she's paired with Arcadia Davida, who's a little firecracker. That leaves the intensely beautiful Nyomi Marcela to round out the cast and have me hoping for the best. The guys are all packing, so there's going to be some pussy stretching going on. Jazmine Leih does some tease in corseted nightwear of red satin and black lace. Her makeup evokes the look of a dragon lady. Her tits, when revealed, are fine and round. She shakes her moneymaker and plunges a red jelly dildo deep into an accommodating snatch. Justin Long, aptly named, walks in on her performance and offers an embarrassed Jazmine the real thing. First, he goes down on her pierced pussy. Lick it before you stick it, my momma always said.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 6
Dippin' Chocolate 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Alex Rox, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Mario Rossi, Olivia Winters, Shi Reeves, Leena Simoan, Tai Lavay, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 5/1/2006
Dippin' Chocolate 6 reviews:
review on  

Dippin' Chocolate 6 Prologue Mario Rossi has been handed the reins to another of Vengeance XXX's interracial series, Dippin' Chocolate. This has been a pretty nice showcase for up and coming black women in the industry, and most of the women here are complete unknowns to me. The only exception is covergirl Olivia Winters, an extremely beautiful woman who has not produced great scenes up till now. I keep waiting for the breakthrough. Maybe this will be the one. The rest of the cast is Leena Simoan, Ariel Alexus, Shi Reeves and Tai Lavay. Mario did such a good job with relatively anonymous Asian girls, I'm anxious to see how these young women get handled. Rossi has opted to lead things off with Ariel Alexus. The first thought that comes to mind as she does her tease wearing a yellow lace top and baby blue thong is wow!!! Very pretty, with a sexy gap in her teeth, and a body that is lush. She's writhing on the floor, her firm, round, natural breasts sticking out of her blouse.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Invasian (Vengeance)
Black Invasian (Vengeance) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Avena Lee, Tyler Knight, Luci Thai, Nathan Threat, Dick James, Tee Reel, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, Jean Claud Batiste
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 4/17/2006
Black Invasian (Vengeance) reviews:
review on  

Prologue I don't often make decisions on porn I want to watch based solely on boxcovers, but even if Lucy Thai, Avena Lee and Loni weren't in this video, I would have to check out Tia Tanaka. Mario Rossi has been given the reins to several interracial titles for Vengeance and it's time to see what he's up to. Lucy Thai is perfection. There isn't one square inch on her that doesn't beg to be touched, kissed, licked or penetrated. She's in tartan lingerie, stroking her body and verbally teasing us while displaying her many charms. Tits hanging out, wet pussy pried open, Lucy moans from the friction and penetration. She's sitting at the bottom of some stairs and Nathan Threat descends from the top. She unwraps his package and wants to know if he wants it in her mouth. Is the Pope Catholic? Lucy bobs her head and hollows her cheeks on the big stiffy. Sufficiently hard, he fucks Lucy in standing doggy. P2M and back to the K9 position. Another P2M and Lucy mounts in RC.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cheating Wives Tales
Cheating Wives Tales 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Davia Ardell, Mario Rossi, Jack Venice, Veronica Rayne, Bailey O'Dare, Jazzmin, Marco Banderas, Ginger Lea, Steve Franch
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 4/17/2006
Cheating Wives Tales reviews:
review on  

Quick Review: Trying to cash in on the Cheating Housewives phenomenon, New Sensations gave us this release by director Mario Rossi. I really wish they had let this fad go without jumping on. What you get is a bunch of B list 30 something women with bad boob jobs. The only scene really worth watching is the one with Ginger Lea, the cover girl. Ginger is gorgeous, an in shape curvy redhead who puts a lot of effort into her scene and can act to boot. Although she doesnt take anal, she does get a finger in her ass for a good bit. The only other girl who puts any effort into her scene is Veronica Rayne. For the anal fans, Baily ODair is the only one to take it up the pipe. I hesitate to suggest this one even as a rental. Audio/Video: Above average. As with all New Sensation DVDs, there is an abundance of white light.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Out 3 (Vengeance XXX)
Black Out 3 (Vengeance XXX) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Ayana Angel, Joachim Kessef, Victoria Allure, Michelle Tucker, Nathan Threat, Nat Turnher, Vivica J. Coxx, Tina Price
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 4/10/2006
Black Out 3 (Vengeance XXX) reviews:
review on  

This is kind of an older movie, but Michelle Tucker was one of the FINEST women to have ever made adult flicks. Victoria Allure (also smoking) has since retired, but one my all time faves AYANA ANGEL (her body always deserves capital letters) is in tow. Nice line up of women, the heat 4 the scenes is middle of the road though. A nice rental (if you can find it...........then snatch the good scenes off and return it.......shhhhhhhhhh I won't tell).
   read the review
Boxcover for Bush Hunter 1
Bush Hunter 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Dulce, Brian Pumper, Tiffany Hopkins, Anthony Hardwood, Jackie Moore, Kurt Lockwood, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Roxetta, Katja Kassin
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 6/24/2005
Bush Hunter 1 reviews:
review on  

Bush Hunter 1 Studio: Mercenary Pictures Category: Interracial Director: Mario Rossi Starring: Lexington Steele, Dulce, Brian Pumper, Tiffany Hopkins, Anthony Hardwood, Jackie Moore, Kurt Lockwood, Katja Kassin, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Roxetta Synopsis Bush Hunter? Hope no one is trying to make fun of some texas guy who doesn't know a thing about anything, but rather show us some bush in the puss, quite interesting to see some old ADT friends with the mustache all around their pussy...... Scene 1- Sandra Romain, Katja kassin This well known lovely ladys take the big guy, Lex without, any effort which is by itself very plausible, nice scene. Scene 2- Priscilla Armed with a big pair of nockers she is next in a so so only vaginal scene. Scene 3- Roxetta, Dulce Two girls with a guy scene, with one highlight in the DP? of Dulce if I'm not wrong, thanks to the help of a strap on, where are you when I need you the most 3SB.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hole Collector
Hole Collector 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Loni, Bamboo, Pascal St. James, Brian Pumper, Anthony Hardwood, Lauren Phoenix, Michelle B., Mario Rossi, Chelsea Zinn, Trinity Thomas
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 5/28/2005
Hole Collector reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. (cover states 2 hours 20 minutes) Production Date: 1 / 27 / 2005 Director: Mario Rossi Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Chelsea Zinn, Loni, Bamboo, Michelle B., Trinity Thomas, Anthony Hardwood, Pascal, Mario Rossi, Brian Pumper, and of course, Lexington Steele The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this lineup of ladies, Im not sure how anybody could have low expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty hot! Who Should Watch It : Anal and interracial fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a couple minor background noises. The video is also pretty well done. Its normally nicely lit, but there are a few minor shadows. The video is clear, but there are quite a few areas that have overly fast zooms or pans that interfered with the action for me. Music: The music comes and goes through the movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Madam Curtis
Madam Curtis 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mike Foster, Wanda Curtis, Angelica Sin, John West, Trinity, Nick Manning, Mandy Bright, Alex Rox, Kurt Lockwood, Michelle B., Trina Michaels, Samantha Ryan
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 12/6/2004
Madam Curtis reviews:
review on  

  [ /image ] --> There's no plot or acting here but Madam Wanda Curtis haunts the intermissions between scenes in her rose petal bath. Flickering candles lend a glow to the night as she teases us again and again and finally masturbates to ecstasy. This movie depicts high class society and the fine-born women who slut it up in their expensive dresses and lingerie. Enter the aristocratic and lustful world of Madam Curtis...    [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Trina Michaels & Wanda Curtis VS. Kurt Lockwood Anal Decked out in pearls and lace, buxom-blonde Trina sucks the hell out of Lockwood's cock. Wanda glares at them from the side as she trespasses under her black panties. Then Trina straddles Lockwood and eases down on him for a reverse bunny bounce. Meanwhile, Wanda rubs O's into her clitty as she watches the blonde begin to grind her hips.
   read the review
Page 2 of 2 First    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (18)

Studio