Reviews of Luc Wylder Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 54 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Amateur Angels (4 Disc Collectors Set)
Amateur Angels (4 Disc Collectors Set) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, Leo, Angel, Colt Steele, Steve Taylor, Mickey G., Julian St. Jox, Jennifer Steele, Jay Ashley, John West, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Dale Dabone, Margo, Noname Jane, Dillion Day, Marissa, Nefertitti, Kimi Lixx, Trinity, Ann Marie, Holly Hollywood, Michael Mateo, Zana, Nick Manning, Sandra Knight, Tawny Roberts, Jasmine Klein, Veronica Velour, Alan Knight, Ashley Love, Hope Rising, Jubilee, J.R. Nelson, Kelly Warner, Jagger Haze, Vivian Vail, Nikki Love, Ricky Roberts, Becca Bratt, Craven, Johnny Spun
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 5/28/2008
Amateur Angels (4 Disc Collectors Set) reviews:
review on  

Adam & Eve has released Luc Wylder's Amateur Angels 1-4 on a 4 Disc Collector's Set.
   read the review
review on  

This is a very nice and very affordable box set. The movies are light and fun, and you get plenty of early scenes from familiar faces. With girls like Zana, Kimi Lixx, Tawny Roberts, Becca Bratt, Ann Marie, and Holly Hollywood there's plenty of hot girls and the chemistry is always nicely done. The technical aspects vary a little, but there's nice effort put into each of the DVDs, If you're at all curious about this one, make sure you pick it up. With these four movies for about a the price of a case of beer you can't go too wrong.
   read the review
Boxcover for Best Of Amateur Angels, The
Best Of Amateur Angels, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly Hollywood, Tawny Roberts, Ashley Blue, Michelle Lay, Cailey Taylor, Lauren Phoenix, Sintia Stone, Mone Devine, Envi-Mi, Jennie Lee
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 5/3/2006
Best Of Amateur Angels, The reviews:
review on  

Overall The Best of Amateur Angels didn't seem like it was the best of but there were a few good scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom Likes to Hoe
Mom Likes to Hoe 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Paige Renee, Stephanie Wylde, Betty O
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 1/9/2006
Mom Likes to Hoe reviews:
review on  

Title: Mom Likes To Hoe Released by: Adam & Eve Reviewed by MD James With a title like "Mom Likes To Hoe", can you pretty much figure out that this is not a video featuring the "barely legal" crowd. This is a video about five scenes featuring hot older women and younger guys. The only thing connecting each of these scenes is the fact that they feature older women and younger guys and that the sex scenes are all considered to be the product of someones imagination. Yes, thats right, five daydreams. Scene 1: Stephanie Wyle and Alex Rox We start out with Stephanie doing some gardening while Alex is cleaning the pool. (Yes, shes really "hoeing"!) She calls him over to check the hoses, but it turns out to be just a ruse to seduce him. (As if he really needs to be seduced!) He starts undoing the top of her outfit so he can see her large natural breasts, then she starts working on his hose. They move to the lawn chair so she can suck him and then he can lick her pussy before fucking her.
   read the review
review on  

Synopsis Mrs B & I thought a good MILF title might be fun to view. Unfortunately, FINDING such a thing has been difficult.....TOO old/altered( surgically), blah sex, half erect dudes. So will this title be finally deliver the goods ?? Lets find out. Scene 1 Stephanie Wylde & Alex Rox. Ah yes, fucking the young pool boy. Nice set up. Stephanie is a very busty ( real) brunette, good looking, hmm, Same with Alex, no, he's not busty dummy, he's good looking. Steph uses her mouth AND her boobies ( thank you Buddha !) to please Alex's dick. Ah but payback's a mutha, and Alex proceeds to fuck the blue hell outta MRS Wylde, first in mish, then in doggy. Oh my, what a doggy ! Bent over a gazebo, Steph gets passionately porked as Alex climbs onto the gazebo and pumps her with a swinging jackhammer approach . After all that deep dicking Alex blasts a messy load all over Steph's massive mammaries . Hot !Must see scene here folks. Scene 2 Ashley & Jack Spade. Fucking the jogging MILF. By the shade of a rock formation, Jack's dream of boning MILFY momma Ashley comes true.
   read the review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 13: Lauren Phoenix
Adam & Eve Signature Series 13: Lauren Phoenix 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Cheyne Collins, Tre, Terri Summers, Carmen Luvana, Taylor Lynn, Lauren Phoenix, Summer Sweet
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 10/2/2005
Adam & Eve Signature Series 13: Lauren Phoenix reviews:
review on  

What you get 10 scenes. All Lauren, all the time.You want to see Lauren all glammed up with evening dresses, fancy hair, stockings, etc. ? Here you go.Couple oriented sex scenarios. What you Don't get Double penetration. 6 on 1 oral sex, with multiple facials.Gonzo style set-ups( no latex hot pants w/ball gag & choke collar). What WE Liked Mrs B's input here is simple. She adores Lauren, so to have 10 scenes of her gal had her giddy and, umm, distracted.Here's whats noteworthy. Lauren's scene with Steve Hatcher features the disks' only anal sex, with Lauren taking a splendid mouthful of come to boot.Closest thing to the 'gonzo' Lauren that I adore. The 6th scene w/Randy Spears was cool because Lauren is dewy and glistening with sweat ( fuck you, we all have odd likes), especially when Randy 'spears' (ouch)her in doggy.
   read the review
review on  

Compilation hosted by and starring Lauren Phoenix. Co-Stars: Carmen Luvana, Cheyne Collens, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Summer Sweet, Taylor Lynn, Teri Summers, Tre. Scenes: 9 Scenes plus a bonus scene ranging from 7 - 15 minutes each. (Total feature runtime is 117 minutes) Some have condoms some do not. Only one anal scene featuring Lauren, and the other anal is in the bonus section with Voodo giving a nice assfucking to Gwen Sumers. Each scene is hosted by Lauren whose appearance threw me off, cause in everything I have seen her in she is blonde. In the hosting segments, she has dark brown hair and it totally changes her face! I really thought this compilation would have had more than one scene where Lauren does anal but all we get is one. However, in ALL the segments, she demonstrates her talent and love for cocksucking and world class deep throating, as well as cum swallowing. Other than the first scene opening (a 5 person orgy), the rest of the segments are Lauren and another guy. Sometimes the guys are repeated.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In White 3
Black In White 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Mandingo, Devlin Weed, Sylvio Mata, Barbara Summer, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Katja Kassin
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 9/10/2005
Black In White 3 reviews:
review on  

Overview Loved 'Black in White 2', so with great ladies like Katja, Barbara Summer, & Kelly Wells, I had big expectations going in for number 3. How'd it do, and who did who ? Let's see. What I Liked Class job interracial dvd . No over the top, 'Gangland',or Spring Thomas histrionics here . All women here looked cute and classy, especially noteable was Veronica Jett MINUS her nipple piercings, yay ! As well as Kelly Wells, for once not all 'slutted' out ( which I don't mind, just enjoyed the diff. style on display here), actually looking demure, and, well, cute. The sex scene I dug the most was Katja's with Guy DiSilva. He starts out by kissing and tongue-ing Katja's feet ( !!! ), working his way up to her waiting pussy. Lots of kissing in mish vag, then longtime fucking in mish anal. Katja's present for driving Guy over the edge ? A big load of love, all over her pretty feet ! Yesss. Me likey. Sophia was sexy in her scene, impressively fellating Sylvio Mata's thick as a brick, dick.
   read the review
Boxcover for Strap on Divas
Strap on Divas 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Chloe, Alana Evans, Carmen Luvana, Michelle B., Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Randi Wright, Kelly Kline
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 9/3/2005
Strap on Divas reviews:
review on  

General Impression Mrs B loves a good girl on girl flick, so the prospect of viewing one, with strap-ons to boot, had her attention! For me? Well, I figured anything with freak-nasty legend Chloe, and blonde goddesses' Carmen Luvana & Michelle B,might be an ok way to spend a couple hours. What I Liked Carmen Luvana was a two-sided sizzler in her 2 scenes.In the first,with Randi Wright,Carmen is a tough,leather teddied domainatrix who used Randi as a submissive( and very cute) recipient of her huge purple strap on. Carmen flips roles in her second scene (and last one on the dvd)becoming a tempting tease and willing to please for Alana Evans' enjoyment and pleasure.Nice range Carmen ! The Shy Love/Michelle B scene was a hot one,as each gal took turns fucking the other,eventually leading to Shy anally riding Michelle B's strap-on in reverse cowgirl.Sweet. Mrs B's fave ( possibly mine as well )scene had porn veterans Alexandra Nice and Chloe hungrily ravishing each other,as the two fiesty ( and very vocal !) femmes fucked each other with a genuine sense of frenzy and passion. Jus
   read the review
review on  

One of those DVDs where the title pretty much says it all. Five scenes (plus a "bonus scene") of two-girl lesbian action involving strap-ons. It's standard lesbian action--a little kissing, nuzzling, and licking and sucking. Because one girl is wearing a strap-on, there's some simulated fellatio, then finally some screwing in various positions. The variations are in the girls themselves--some blondes, some brunettes, all of them are attractive. Breast size varies from small to reasonably large, mostly real but a few look like they got worked on. Boob-guys will be disappointed in the amount of attention (almost none) that are paid to them. Production values are good. It's colorful and bright. The camera is liquid and dynamic but not so much that it distracts from the movie--the camera is usually where it ought to be when something's happening.
   read the review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 12: Carmen Luvana
Adam & Eve Signature Series 12: Carmen Luvana 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Allysin Chaynes, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Olivia del Rio, Tyce Bune, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Carmen Luvana, Mason, Mario Rossi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 7/13/2005
Adam & Eve Signature Series 12: Carmen Luvana reviews:
review on  

    Prologue I need to right a long time wrong. I have never watched a video with Carmen Luvana in it before. A frequent correspondent of mine has been telling me how great she is. Just the fact that she's a Brooklyn Boriqua should have been enough to whet my appetite. That she's smokin' hot looking is beyond question. A video clip I saw of her from Spanish Fly Pussy Search sealed the deal for me. I have to catch up with Carmen and set my world right again. Being that this is an Adam & Eve production, it will be low on the nasty scale. Eye candy will rule here, and since I haven't seen any of these videos, the fact that it's a compilation isn't an issue for me. I believe that the Signature Series always contains one scene shot especially for it. This one will have Carmen and Mario Rossi.     Carmen Luvana greets us while sitting on a couch with Mario Rossi. She introduces the first scene as one from Adult Stars At Home 4. Carmen shows us her bedroom and collection of dildoes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In White 2
Black In White 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Chasey Lain, Mr. Marcus, Byron Long, Noname Jane, Sylvio Mata, Carmen Luvana, Billy Banks, Gwen Jade, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 6/13/2005
Black In White 2 reviews:
review on  

"Black in White 2" is a good production from Adam & Eve and Luc Wylder that has three primary selling points: (a) Chasey Lain, (b) Carmen Luvana, and (c) the black cocks that impale them. Also thrown in for good measure are interracial sequences starring Nicki Hunter, Violet Blue (now No Name Jane), and Gwen Jade that are all good or better, as well. For those who are fans of Chasey or Carmen, this one is worth checking out.
   read the review
review on  

Black in White #2 Produced 03/05 Adam & Eve Pictures (adameve.com) 82 minutes Directed by: Luc Wylder Starring: Carmen Luvana, Chasey Lain, Nicki Hunter, Gwen Jade, Violet Blue, Billy Banks, Sylvio Mata, Byron Long, Sean Michaels and Mr. Marcus. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Some Condom use Black in White #2 features five white chicks sucking the cocks and fucking five black dudes. Now there are plenty of interracial sex films out there, but what makes this one special is that it stars former Wicked and Vivid contract star Chasey Lain along with current Adam and Eve contract star Carmen Luvana. Carmen opens with a hot scene with Sean Michaels while Chasey finishes the film in a scene with Mr. Marcus. In between are three scenes. One starring the very sexy Nicki Hunter in which she fucks Byron Long until he deposits his load of cum on her tongue and pretty face. Chasey Lain, no longer the cum dodger of years past, takes a facial pop from Mr. Marcus, but sadly it was filmed from a side angle (a very poor choice in my opinion).
   read the review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Devils 3
Dirty Little Devils 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Katie Gold, Cheyne Collins, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Talon, Roxy Jezel, Shy Love, Tyla Wynn, Lexie Marie, Demetrixxx, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 5/2/2005
Dirty Little Devils 3 reviews:
review on  

Dirty Little Devils #3 features an average cast and middle of the road sex action. In other words, a typical Luc Wylder production. I know many reviewers hold Wylder in near demi-god status, but I just cant get impressed with his work. Typically, half of his female talent is good looking, but the other half completely ruins the entirety of the disc. And he seldom coaxes over-the-top performances from the players, content instead to just film people fucking but seemingly not enjoying themselves. In addition, Im a big fan of facials and he seldom employs them. Here he has gorgeous brunette Shy Love giving a very good performance (with Chris Cannon, who cant seem to maintain an erection without bitch-slapping his hardon ouch!). Lexi Marie is a cutie, but she wont touch Talon in their threeway with Tyla Winn. Semi-cute Roxy Jezel doesnt exactly sizzle in her encounter with Demetrixxx, but she occasionally smiles. After that, we get over-the-hill bottle blonde Nicole Sheridan and her real-life s/o Voodoo, an act weve seen so often its like watching yourself fuck.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sex Across America 12: Virginia Beach
Sex Across America 12: Virginia Beach 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Randy Spears, Luc Wylder, Katie Morgan, Jack Spade, Randi Wright
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 3/21/2005
Sex Across America 12: Virginia Beach reviews:
review on  

DETAILS Luc Wylder's Sex Across America movies are a reality-based series in which a group of porn performers tour the country, visit interesting cities, and shoot in different locations to highlight the various areas.  This installment takes place at Virginia Beach, and has a military-type theme flavored by the location.  The performers are often wearing sexy military uniform inspired outfits, and a "bring home our troops" message is given throughout. Sex Scene 1:  Alexandra Silk, Katie Morgan, Randi Wright in a bathtub     After going through some basic exercises on the beach, the girls return to a beach house where a threesome ensues in a large bathtub.  The scene offers female on female pussy licking and gentle vibrator play, but mostly there are just a lot of giggles.  After the girls clean up and get dressed, the entire cast visits a strip club, where our female performers get in on the action, including a banana eating contest.  There are many extras in this portion of the scene, some of whom are likely in the industry, but others who might just be locals
   read the review
review on  

The 12th instalment in Luc Wylder and Alexandra Silk's Sex Across America series, where porn stars go on a road trip to some US location for a bit of sightseeing and sex. This time on two DVDs for extra bonus material. Running time of main feature: 100 min Date of production: 2005-01-21 Condoms: Used for penetration with Alexandra Silk. Audio / Video: Video and sound are good. The extra space on two DVDs has been put to good use with a very high bitrate on the main feature. This means the picture is free from the compression artifacts that are sometimes seen on other porn movies. Oddly enough, a couple of times an encoding error causes a small area of digital garbage to appear for a split second. Nothing major, as it does just happen a couple of times. Music: All but the last of the sex scenes have low volume, generally pleasant background music.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sex Across America 11: Sturgis
Sex Across America 11: Sturgis 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Luc Wylder, Trent Tesoro, Michelle Lay, Kurt Lockwood, Rio Mariah
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 2/15/2005
Sex Across America 11: Sturgis reviews:
review on  

The 11th instalment in Luc Wylder and Alexandra Silk's Sex Across America series, where porn stars go on a road trip to some US location for a bit of sightseeing and sex. Running time of main feature: 115 min Date of production: 2004-11-30 Condoms: Used for penetration with Alexandra Silk and Rio Mariah. Audio / Video: Video and sound are OK. Could be better. Occasionally the outdoor lighting gets a little harsh for the camera but not so much as to impact the scene. Some of the non-sex segments are shot at night under coloured lights, making it hard to make out what's going on. Just to be really nitpicky, there are three or four minor encoding glitches on the disc that cause small areas of digital garbage to appear for a split second. Music: The sex scenes have low to medium volume, cheesy but mostly pleasant background music.
   read the review
Boxcover for Swinging In the Usa
Swinging In the Usa 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Luc Wylder, Jay, Layla Jade, Romeo, Holly Hollywood, Carmen Luvana, Anthony Hardwood, Trent Tesoro, Bonnie Heart, Renee Pornero, Kurt Lockwood, Mario Rossi, Richard Raymond, Gwenn, Taylor Lee, Mac Turner, Kelly Kline
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 2/1/2005
Swinging In the Usa reviews:
review on  

Swinging in the USA will appeal to porn fans who like more than two naked people on their TV at a time. It helps if you also like unattractive naked people. Aside from cute-as-ever Kelly Kline, the rest of the cast in this Luc Wylder production is strictly from the B List. That may seem a bit harsh when referring to Carmen Luvana and Holly Hollywood, who still are semi-appealing, but I just have seen too much of them to find them anything more than mildly attractive. The plot (as such) revolves around Gwenn, an unknown who won some Atlanta competition known as the Miss Swingers Date Club USA. She and her partner, Jay, come to L.A. to get it on with some real pros. What follows in some decent sex action interrupted by countless interviews. Theres lots of talking in this one. With crew members and voyeurs scattered throughout the set as the action takes place, there is little heat in the sex. Youll also probably view more of L.A.s skyline than youd care to see. All these problems could probably be overcome if the main star was the least bit appealing.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Devils 2
Dirty Little Devils 2 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melanie, Dale Dabone, Tyler Wood, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Michelle Lay, Lucy Lee, Gia Jordan, Emily DaVinci, Tony Sexton, Melanie X, Mario Rossi
Studio: Fallen Angel

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 11/16/2004
Dirty Little Devils 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a very disappointing release. The cast is solid, but the entire movie feels uninspired and the behind the scenes featurette actually ends up being more enjoyable than the main movie. The technical aspects are also weak, and left me unable to care much about this DVD.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue It's been a long time since I watched anything from Luc Wylder. Probabley going back to one of his first creampie videos with SO Alexandra Silk. He seems to have cut himself a nice little niche in the porn world and this title contains some seriously hot women. Let's see how he handles them. Wearing horns and a fishnet body stocking and standing in front of a blazing fire, Emily DaVinci explains why she's a dirty little devil. Tony Sexton is sitting on a couch looking bored as Emily descends some stairs and presents herself to him. She kneels in front of him and pulls down his pants, freeing Mr. Happy. Emily sucks him hard, easily deep throating his member. There are already a lot of shots obscured and angled for non-graphic content. This does not make picman a happy camper. Tony returns the favor and munches Emily's sweet little morsel. Her squirming and squealing don't ring very true here. Tony comes up and plants his magically condom clad cock in Emily in mish. He picks her up for a dick dance. Back to mish on the floor.
   read the review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 17 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 17 (Adam & Eve) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Stone, Mone Divine, Diamond Foxx, Poppy Morgan, Nicole Brazzle, Heaven Taylor
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 11/16/2004
Amateur Angels 17 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Amateur Angels #17 is the latest volume in this long-running series and, if this is any indicator, it should be the last. I know Luc Wylder is highly admired in the industry, but I can do without his boring interviews before each scene. He wastes 6-7 minutes with the performers asking inane, unimaginative questions. He also has a tendency to start talking to the girls just after they get a creamy facial, which some consider the epitome of bad timing. There is also some terrible camerawork here. Shots of the back of a girls head while she sucks cock may be necessary for X-rated distribution (like on the Playboy Channel), but they should be avoided in the XXX-rated version. The same goes for long shots of the guys face and long-distance angles. The girls here are strictly B-Listers, with blond Heaven Taylor being arguably the best-looking one. Nicole Brazzle, Angela Stone, Mone Divine, Diamond Foxx, and Poppy Morgan round out the cast of forgettables. Only Heaven and Mone take facials, and there is no anal action at all.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sex Across America 10: Aspen
Sex Across America 10: Aspen 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Chris Cannon, Luc Wylder, Jerry, Jordan Styles, Lee Ann
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 9/18/2004
Sex Across America 10: Aspen reviews:
review on  

It's another instalment in Luc Wylder and Alexandra Silk's Sex Across America series. Like in other episodes, but to a lesser extent, the sex scenes are held together by footage of the cast hanging around and, as this is a skiing resort, frolicking in the snow. As usual, some of the cast and a couple of the locals are interviewed. Running time of main feature: 112 min Date of production: 2004-06-28 Condoms: Used for penetration with Lee Ann and Alexandra Silk, but not Jordan Styles. Audio / Video: Both video and sound are fine by today's porn standards. The camera lens could have used a wipe during the ballooning segment, but other than that there are no problems. Camera work is Luc Wylder's usual style.
   read the review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 16 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 16 (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Morgan, Barrett Blade, Lilly Thai, Tony Sexton, Mario Rossi, Richard Raymond, Sally Rodeo, Alisha Bizart, Kelly Anderson, Sasha Swenson, Kelly Kline
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 7/30/2004
Amateur Angels 16 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Theres nothing too special with Amateur Angels 16. Its your standard new girls in the business video. There are some hotties here, though. And the added bonus of an appearance from the irresistibly cute Katie Morgan, who does a girl-girl scene. Scene 1: We start off with Kelli Anderson and Mario Rossi. Kelli is a great looking blonde with long curly hair and a nice body. She sucks his cock and he pulls her out of her yellow tank top and lacy blue panties and licks her pussy. He uses a condom and glides in and out of her pussy in missionary before they switch to piledriver and doggy. He pulls out and jerks a thick load onto her ass cheeks. Scene 2: They tell us Kelly Kline and Richard Raymond are a real life married couple. Shes a very pretty chick with long brown hair and nice big tits. Richard looks like he could use a few good meals, but is not unappealing. She sucks his cock and we get a close look as he licks and fingers her pussy. They look really good in spoon as Kelly slips a finger into her pussy alongside Richards cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Devils 1
Dirty Little Devils 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Melanie, Jessica Darlin, Noname Jane, Holly Hollywood, Katie Morgan, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Slim Shady, Alaura Eden, Dez, Kurt Lockwood, Victoria Sin, Mario Rosenstock
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 6/19/2004
Dirty Little Devils 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 3 / 15 / 2004 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Holly Hollywood, Katie Morgan, Violet Blue, Jessica Darlin, Melanie Sugar Cube, Alaura Eden, Victoria Sin, Evan Stone, Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Brett Rockman, Mario Rossi, and Dez The Short Story Initial Expectations: Luc Wylder often impresses me. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not nearly as good as I hoped. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting heavy romance with a little anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a fairly heavy anal feel The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but it is a little hollow in places due to some of the locations. The video is pretty good. It has a soft feel with just a hint of grain. This makes it look a little more artistic, and doesnt seem too bad since the lighting is handled very well. Music: The music is soft and romantic in feel, and a bit too loud in balance.
   read the review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 14 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 14 (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Sergio, Delilah, Brett Rockman, Daphine Rosen, Lizzy Law, Jordan Styles, Jay Fox, Mario Rossi, Bianca Pureheart
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 3/21/2004
Amateur Angels 14 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Bianca Pureheart [ /image ] --> Beautiful eyes, and claims to be a card-carrying member of The Cherokee Nation. Her leggy frame puts her in the same class with Angel, and Ashley Long. This fresh faced girl should not be missed. The guy in this scene offered very little, and never made a sound until he busted that end of scene nut. The action is pretty much what you would expect from a non-anal scene. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Lizzy Law [ /image ] --> Lizzy is not what I would consider attractive, but we all have our taste. Based on that fact, I assumed that what she had to offer was an insatiable sexual appetite. Aside from the physical beauty of her face, she had incredible legs, and smooth dark skin, her ass was also rather round for such a petit women. That being said, she is the perfect candidate for doggy style. Unfortunately, like her face, this scene didnt deliver. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 6/10 Jordan Styles [ /image ] --> Ive seen stills of this girl, and shes a keeper. Close ups reveal a freckled faced teen.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In White (Adam & Eve / Fallen Angel)
Black In White (Adam & Eve / Fallen Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Byron Long, Mandingo, Sylvio Mata, August, Billy Banks, Jason Zupalo, Jessica Dee, Sally Rodeo, Alisha Bizart, Stephanie Tripp, Heidi Ho
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 2/11/2004
Black In White (Adam & Eve / Fallen Angel) reviews:
review on  

This was an Adam & Eve, Fallen Angel production. What that means to us is amateur quality with moments of greatness, but also some big blunders. I applaud Luc for embarrassing IR, but his skill level in this area are limited. Stephanie Tripp The 1st and only time I saw Stephanie was in The Thong Song. She did IR with Byron Long, but Sabre took about 60-70 of the dickin in that title. It was good to see her one on one here. She made it more than clear that she loves a big black one in her slip-n-slide. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Sally Rodeo This was a 1st for me, but I see how Sally earned her name. Mandingo played the role of the horse, and Sally rode him all the way to the border. Ms. Rodeo impressed me with taking Dingo down to the sack, but the heat in this scene wasnt enough to make a thick slurpee soft. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 6/10 August There was a buzz when this girl came on the scene. By the time it peaked, she was gone. It appears that shes back taking guys in the mud bucket.
   read the review
Boxcover for Adult Stars At Home 5
Adult Stars At Home 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Randy Spears, Luc Wylder, Mike Horner, Angelica Sin, Rich Handsome, Amythiest, Holly Hollywood
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 2/2/2004
Adult Stars At Home 5 reviews:
review on  

Description Interviews, home tours, sex. General Impression If you want one of these, get number 4 in the series. The highlight of this one is the tour of Mike Horner's house. Many of the homes in this series look a lot like model homes in a condo complex, complete with standard new showroom furniture, and no personal belongings. Mike's home is different, and very cool. He shares his home with a Russian woman (she's not shown), and the two of them have integrated a happy jumble of kitsch and collectibles. We've got a souvenir Mexican tapestry, a 30's print of an Indian in a canoe, A Kilimt print, country-style wooden heart-shaped welcome plaque and fridge magnet goose, an aquarium, kilim rugs, cherubs, religious knick-knacks, a plush penguin, large fringed lampshades, busy potholders, and all kinds of other things. A shiny ceramic fireman and his dalmation sit next to a hand-carved and painted Indonesian mask, part of his collection of masks from all over the world.
   read the review
Boxcover for Adult Stars At Home 4
Adult Stars At Home 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Billy Glide, Amber Lynn, Mark Davis, Nina Hartley, Ernest Greene, Nikita Denise, Carmen Luvana, Anatasia Pierce
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 1/5/2004
Adult Stars At Home 4 reviews:
review on  

Description Interviews, home tours, sex. General Impression I got this one partly to have a look at Nina Hartley at home -- she and Ernest are supposed to be all about S & M, and I thought that might be interesting. But although we met Ernest, what we saw at their house was a very soft scene between Nina and Anastasia Pierce. This dvd has four scenes -- two of them girl-girl, and I shall dutifully describe what they looked like as I fast-forwarded them. And two really rocking boy-girl scenes. This surprised me, actually, as Luc's movies are usually a little soft. But, hot damn, the boy-girl scenes were terrific. Here's the place to go for hard-pounding, sweaty sex, women having a fabulous time, and no slapping. This one's not for you if you demand anal, though. Scenes First up, Nina Hartley and Ernest Greene. They live in an industrial loft space with concrete walls and exposed pipes. It looks cold and grey, complete with a sign on the wall warning of radiation, and a first aid kit.
   read the review
review on  

Running Time: 1:31mProduction Date: 6/27/2003Director: Luc WylderStudio: Fallen Angel, distributed by Adam & EveWho'd like it: Those into "Lifestyles Of The Rich & Famous or MTV Cribs," Hot Sex with a touch of fetish thrown in, or just something different.Who wouldn't like it: Those looking for extreme, gonzo, wall-to-wall, anal sex, and no talking.Cast:Nina HartleyAmber LynnCarmen LuvanaAlexandra SilkNikita DeniseAnastasia PierceMark DavisBilly GlideErnest GreeneFirst Impressions: I get all of my films with women I know I can trust to turn me on. Nina Hartley, Amber Lynn, Nikita Denise, and Alexandra Silk easily fit my criteria. Carmen Luvana was the woman that I wanted to see more of. I hadn't seen a lot of Luc Wylder's work, so I wasn't sure what I'd get. I just knew Ernest Greene was gonna give a novice like me a look into the kinkier side of sex.The Scenario: Like I said, this is basically porn's answer to mainstream shows like "LifeStyles Of The Rich & Famous," "MTV Cribs," or BET's "How I'm Living." Three shows that I've rarely watched.
   read the review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 13 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 13 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Anthony Hardwood, Alaura Eden, Rhiannon Bray, Lil Bit More, Barrett Blade, Dick Delaware, Ana Nova, Anika Fox, Mario Rossini, Lainey Baron, Benjamin Bratt, Mario Rossi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 12/25/2003
Amateur Angels 13 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Allura Eden [ /image ] --> Heres a girl I dont see much of anymore. Allura is a female that I didnt get hip too until she had been around a while. Ms. Eden takes pride in her figure, and appears to have a love for anal. Unlike other scenes Ive seen her in, this one was with a condom. Good doggy anal here, and she put on quite a show, but Im not convinced that it wasnt just good acting. The male talent was packin, but added nothing to the scene. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Ana Nova [ /image ] --> Ms. Nova is an attractive woman with the roundest, perkiest, bounciest set of inflated silicon available to man. Short of that tacky facial piercing, her look is flawless. Ana brings heat, passion, and a killer figure to every set she is on. Her love for anal is only overshadowed by her desire to get her partner off. Cant go wrong with Ana. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Anika [ /image ] --> The first and only other time I saw Anika was in WCPs Chasing The Big Ones series. She wasted no time taking Jack Sack Deep in the ass.
   read the review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 12 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 12 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Lana Cox, Ramona Luv, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Danny Dukes, Sabrina Snow, Tayla Rox, Betty Sue, Kinzie Kenner, Lana Moore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 11/15/2003
Amateur Angels 12 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Sabrina Snow [ /image ] --> This girl looked a whole lot like Briana Blaze. She was hella cute, and had a flawless natural figure. Her and her partner were both on fire, and nothing in this scene was fake. When the scene was over, I got the impression that 10 minutes and a bottle of water, they would have been ready to go at it again. Ive seen a few of these DVDs and this may be the best scene to date. Incredible work, and must see scene. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 9/10 Betty Sue [ /image ] --> According to the director, this was here first scene. She was so new that her test had not come back, so she had to do a solo scene. Pretty girl, and Ill have to wait to see what she does with a man. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating NA/10 Lana Moore [ /image ] --> This was one bad bitch. She had curves, ass, and glasses. She had that naughty secretary thing going on. She reminded me of a blonde Ruby, with all the body. This girl was no joke, and she wasted no time getting lost in her work. She moaned, she groaned, she road some bone.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dirty Dancers The Movie
Dirty Dancers The Movie 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Ruby, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Yasmine, Steve Holmes, Ava Vincent, Katie Morgan, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Nevaeh Ashton
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 10/13/2003
Dirty Dancers The Movie reviews:
review on  

Okay, I'll admit that I picked this title because I was intentionally trying to find a bad porn film -- ha ha, I know, but I was trying to find one that would be bad in a funny way, to watch with friends and drink and laugh at. What could be a better pick than a porn movie badly fabricated around the idea of stripper life and dancers having sex? Oh, please! It must be funny, right? Plus the bad grammar in the title sealed the deal. Oh, it's bad, but not in the way I'd hoped. In the first scene the video starts out as a gonzo, with director interviewing a stripper-would-be-starlet, who then has sex with her (alleged) BF. In the middle of the faux interview, he chats with some girl who just walks in and we have no idea (nor care) who she is, and then he chats with someone on his cell phone, while the performers sit there and wait, looking stupid! Like we care what he talks about on the phone...
   read the review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 11 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 11 (Adam & Eve) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Mark Davis, Dick Nasty, Samantha, Ronny Cox, Samantha Sterlyng, Barrett Blade, Michelle Lay, Cassie Young, Lauren Phoenix, Tre Synful, Gena
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 8/16/2003
Amateur Angels 11 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

This is the 11th in the series that continues to live up to 50& of its name. I have seen a few of these, and so far, Im not over impressed. Adam & Eve are always good at getting good female talent, but the men are not measuring up in every sense of the word. Cassie Young [ /image ] --> Pretty sure this is the first time I have seen her in action. He body is wicked hot, and you have to double take when you find out its natural. After seeing Poppy Morgan, I cant get enough of firm natural breast. Cassie could be a porn front-runner, but her face is unfortunately the least attractive part of this long legged hard body. The sex is standard and male talent appears to bring nothing to the table. I have no question that Cassie got her nut, but it takes two too tango. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 6/10 Samantha [ /image ] --> Another 1st timer for me. Samantha is a pretty young black woman who must have worked very hard to cover the tracks from having two confessed kids. Her frame is solid and her appetite is huge.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Studio