Reviews of Lee G Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Interracial MILF Orgy 2
Interracial MILF Orgy 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trinity Post, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Heidi Mayne, Miss Lady, Rock The Icon, Kendra Secrets, Joclyn Stone, Syren De Mer, John Q
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G
Release date: 12/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial MILF Orgy 2 reviews:
review on  

Yes, you get interracial, MILFS, and an orgy, but somehow the sum is less than the parts.
   read the review
Boxcover for Massive Wet Asses
Massive Wet Asses 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Honey, Flame, Angie, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper, L.T., Rico Strong, Crystal Clear, Tinah Taboo
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G
Release date: 8/8/2006
Massive Wet Asses reviews:
review on  

If you want to see some girls with seriously large asses taking a good pounding (no anal), then this is a good bet. The camera does a good job of staying with the asses, even in mish. Two of the scenes have extraordinarily nice teases -- one with a stripper dance, and one with a hose in a swimming pool. You get to see girls who have big asses with smaller waists and tits, and some that also have enormous thighs, tits, and round tummies.
   read the review
Boxcover for Juicy White Booty
Juicy White Booty 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Vixen, L.T., Sophia Castello, Haz, Nat Turnher, Nikki Grind, Sonia Lopez
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G
Release date: 7/25/2006
Juicy White Booty reviews:
review on  

I thought the booty theme was a good one to stay with and here we've got a title with some white girls who are packing it in the trunk. Sophia Costello: We start with a similar style from the title I just reviewed and it has the girl outside doing some tease, but it's brief however you get a nice upskirt booty shot. Sophia then heads to the car shop to check up on her vehicle and of course she has to lean over the hood allowing the mechanic a birds eye view of that phat ass. Well one thing leads to another and he's buried face deep in those ass cheeks licking away. They keep the ass shots coming even when Sophia drops down to fish out his long black cock. This isn't a hard blowjob so fans of the gagging and near puking won't enjoy so much but there's some fine tongue licking around the tip and she uses her hands nicely to jerk as she sucks. As for the sex what better position to lead with than cowgirl, the booty is spread out as the pussy is drilled, it doesn't get much better.
   read the review
Boxcover for Doin Da Bubble Butt
Doin Da Bubble Butt 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Brian Pumper, L.T., Jazmine Cashmere, Rico Strong, America, Suckable, Keymore Cash
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G
Release date: 5/23/2006
Doin Da Bubble Butt reviews:
review on  

Alright fans here we have a genre I'm fairly unfamiliar with and that's the all black anal series. I do like butts, though, and the title here promises some hot bubble butts so let's jump right in and see those rump shakers! Suckable: First of all, that name is pretty interesting and I've never heard a girl called anything like that before. You see right off she's got a some junk in the trunk!The shot then heads inside for some reason so we can check out a guy lying on a bed, he gets on his cell and shortly thereafter Suckable arrives. She's now wearing a skimpy dress and there's some ass licking done by the guy. Some brief toy usage gets us to a nice blowjob given and with a name like Suckable she better not "suck" at oral!! Sexwise that ass is shown off in cowgirl and you see a whole lotta shakin going on. Staying with the ass friendly positions you get doggie, again the ass is opened up to us and an overhead shot looking down sees some incredible ass shaking occurring. This title also promises anal so Suckable's booty is plugged with cowgirl being a very good position.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Girls Got Azz Too 2
White Girls Got Azz Too 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Caroline Pierce, Vixen, Brian Pumper, Rico Strong, Daryn Darby, Lorena Sanchez, LT.
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G
Release date: 5/9/2006
White Girls Got Azz Too 2 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Baby oil and big butts, such a good combination! Mix in some big, black dicks, big assed white beauties like Daryn Darby & Vixen & we've got some good eye candy happening. The sex ? Cutie Katie Gold sports the disks' lone anal, but all scenes here have their unique charms... L.T. is so worked up over big-assed Caroline Pierce's slow, deep, up & down bounces on his cock that he just unloads a long series of liquid spurts into happy Caroline's mouth. Loved that Daryn & Katie's scenes start with them rolling around air mattresses soaked in baby oil, covering their bods into a nice sexy shine for the fuckin' to follow. It was hot that pixie redhead, Vixen's 'cop' hat stayed on all scene long while Brian Pumper fucked her good. Lorena Sanchez ? Aww yeeeah.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brazilian Butt Fiesta
Brazilian Butt Fiesta 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Layla, Estrella, LT, Nathan Threat, Nani, Willians Carioca, Lee G., Samya
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G
Release date: 4/4/2006
Brazilian Butt Fiesta reviews:
review on  

Brazilian Butt Fiesta Studio: Black Ice Category: Gonzo Director: Lee G Starring: Angel, Layla, Estrella, LT, Nathan Threat, Nani, Willians Carioca, Lee G., Samya Synopsis Welcome to a new title from Black Ice, with a not really new idea, especially for those familiar with the Buttman's brazilian escapades, anyway is always a pleasure to find that the big Carioca asses are still enormous. Four out of the five scenes contain anal sex and in most of them there are plenty of well captured ass shots, let's find out..... Scene 1- Sanya Start her scene with one fellow then move to the second one to whom she give up the butt, where the guy cum off all over the chicks. Scene 2- Nani Another nice ass is shown, and to work she is.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Brazilian Booty
Black Brazilian Booty 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, L.T., Aninha, Nathan Threat, Darlene, Preta Brazil, Thais, Willians Carioca
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G
Release date: 3/14/2006
Black Brazilian Booty reviews:
review on  

Black Brazilian Booty Produced 11/05 Black Ice (www.blackicedvd.com) 104 minutes Directed by: Lee G. Starring: Thais, Aninha, Darlene, Natasha, Preta Brazil, Nathan Threat, William Carioca and L.T. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Ever see footage of those hot sexy girls in those skimpy bikini's on the beaches of Rio? Well here are five hot Brazilian babes who take things much further. Now do I know for sure these girls are 100 Brazilian girls? No, but the girls look authentic and there is footage of the director in Rio, so I choose to give the film the benefit of the doubt that it's authentic. The film features five one on one boy/girl sex scenes (all the guys are black). All five girls are very sexy and good looking with great bodies and bikini lines. Aninha, Natasha and Thais have darker skin than Darlene and Preta. There's no dialogue other than hearing from director Lee G. between scenes. The dude (William) in the scene with Natasha talks to her in a language that I'm guessing is Portuguese.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 5
White Wife Black Cock 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Devlin Weed, L.T., Gianna, Renee Pornero, Missy Monroe, Victoria Sin, Alexis Red, Lee Bang, Mysti May, Dick Wayne, Shorty Mac, Benny Wood
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Lee G
Release date: 4/13/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 5 reviews:
review on  

White Wife Black Cock 5 Directed by:Lee G. - Initial Thoughts: When the hubby is away, the wifey will play. Or so the fable goes. There just seems to be something extra naughty about a sexy white wife, getting lonely and cheating with some gentlemen of a different color. It's become a pretty well established genre of late, and this series has been at or near the front of the charge, in the last reasonable piece of time, this being the 5th volume in the series, and packing a pretty strong cast of wifes to be cheating. Its a pretty good effort, there are a few shortcomings and few areas where the effort didn't really seem to ring through, but on the whole, it's 6 good scenes of white chicks getting plowed by black cocks, which is why you paid for admission into the adult section, right? There are some euro babes and some American cum queens thrown in to give the whole scenerio a little variety.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 131 min. Production Date: 3 / 14 - 18, 20 - 22 / 2005 Director: Lee G. Cast: Missy Monroe, Gianna, Renee Pornero, Misty, Victoria Sin, Nicole, Weed, Julian St. Jox, L. T., Lee Bang, and Haz The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not a huge fan of interracial features, Smash has been doing a nice job with this series. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Theres some pretty good sex, but the technical aspects really hold the movie back. Who Should Watch It : Fans of black guys and white chicks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well done technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave plenty to be desired. The audio is easily the worst Ive heard from Smash in I dont know how long, and has frequent little background noises and balance problems. The video is better, but still has plenty of problems. The lighting is weak and there are frequent shadows.
   read the review
Boxcover for Booty Climax 2
Booty Climax 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Jazmin, L.T., Carmen Hayes, Beauty, Mika Brown, Lori Alexia, Allayah
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Lee G
Release date: 3/22/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Booty Climax 2 reviews:
review on  

Booty Climax 2 Produced 02/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 105 minutes Directed by Lee G. Starring: Mika Brown, Allayah, Beauty, Carmen Hayes, Lori Alexia. Jazmine (Jazmine), L.T., Erection and Brian Pumper. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Booty Climax 2 is a gonzo product from Smash Pictures that features an entire black cast (though Jazmine might be Latina). I found the girls quite sexy and some of the sex was pretty hot. My biggest problem with this film is on the technical side. I thought the lighting at times was poor, making it hard for me at times to see exactly what was happening on screen. All the girls give very nice blowjobs. A couple of the babes get fucked in the ass and perform some ass to mouth cocksucking. Jazmine in the last scene lets Brian Pumper cum inside her ass. Allayah takes a "cream pie" in her pussy. Mika takes the only facial. I was disappointed that we didn't see any cumshot in Lori's scene (we only hear the guy moan as he supposedly cums inside her). Also not much DVD Extras, i.e.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 2 / 1, 3, 5, 910, 11, 18, 19 / 2005 Director: Lee G. Cast: Mika Brown, Allayah, Beauty, Carmen Hayes, Lori Alexia, Jazmine, L. T., Erection, and Brian Pumper The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not normally a big fan of black movies, but every now and then one surprises me. I also have a bit of hope here since Smash has been doing a very nice job lately. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of black ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting consistent sex scenes or good lighting The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is sometimes a bit hollow and muddy, and also has a bit of a balance problem at times. The video is lit okay, but seems just a touch dark, which seems to bring out a hint of grain at times. This is a pretty average looking and sounding movie. Music: Theres a bit of fuck music that rests quietly in the background during the opening of the scenes.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Studio