Reviews of Kylie Ireland Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for All About Anal 5 (Sex Z Pictures)
All About Anal 5 (Sex Z Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Britney Stevens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 9/5/2008
All About Anal 5 (Sex Z Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a good collection of scenes from Kylie Ireland with strong turns from Marie Luv with Britney Stevens, Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin and the director herself Kylie Ireland's fucked pretty hard in a 2 on 1 romp. You also have a g/g scene mixed in with Adrianna Nicole joining towards the end and there's peanut butter involved and that's all I'm saying about that!! There's good action here, maybe not as hardcore as you're used to seeing from Sex Z but still good action well worth a rental to check out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bitch and Moan 2
Bitch and Moan 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Lexi Lamour, Eva Angelina, Gianna Lynn, Tricia Oaks, Roxy Deville, Kissy Kapri, Jandi Lin
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 7/1/2008
Bitch and Moan 2 reviews:
review on  

An all-girl fuckfest from Kylie Ireland. Kylie has produced some hot movies in the past and I expect the same from this.
   read the review
review on  

A strong toy driven g/g dvd from director Kylie Ireland!! This sexy red head knows a thing or two about the biz and she's brought some sexy mamas here to entice you with their feminine charms. The scenes have titles to give you some idea of what's in store and if you're into good strong g/g toy driven scenes this is an easy rental and possible purchase depending on how much you like the cast. Keep an eye out for two real good scenes here, Kylie with Roxy DeVille and Gianna Lynn with Lexi Lamour, those girls rocked.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mommy Rearest
Mommy Rearest 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Velvet Rose, Darryl Hanah, Devon Lee, Moxxie Maddron, Mae Victoria
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 4/25/2008
Mommy Rearest reviews:
review on  

A good milf title from the mind and body of Kylie Ireland! She enlists some fine costars too from Devon Lee to Moxxie Maddron to Darryl Hannah so yeah you want milfs you've come to the right place and another nice thing about these mammas-- they take it in the ASS!! So grab a chair and forget all about Mrs. Cleaver or Mrs. C, nah these ladies aren't about putting dinner on the table, nope they want to fill their mouths, pussy, and ass with cock! Well worth a rental or purchase.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sick Chixxx
Sick Chixxx 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Monica Mayhem, Sandra Romain, Delilah Strong, Tory Lane, Adrianna Nicole, Lexi Bardot, Lorelei Lee, Annette Schwarz, Katja Kassin
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 9/10/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sick Chixxx reviews:
review on  

Kylie Ireland brings together a group of girls who aren't afraid to go the extra nasty mile with each other. The scenes go from one on one to three on one action with most of the girls taking it in the ass. Lorelei Lee and Annette Schwarz's scene was easily my favorite, but Katja Kassin and Sandra Romain taking on Delilah Strong was almost as good. The technical aspects show some good care, and there's also some care put into the extras. This is a pretty good release.
   read the review
review on  

If you enjoy your g/g action hard, fast, and rough this is a dvd you will want to check out. It's got a top notch cast of girls who specialize in this type scene-- Tory Lane, Sandra Romain, Lorelei Lee, and Annette Schwarz just to drop some names. There is lots of toy play so if that's a turn on for you then definitely check this out as it dominates the scenes for the most part.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Violation
Double Violation 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Chris Charming, Sandra Romain, Trinity Post, Jay Huntington, Staci Thorn, Marco Banderas, Allison Pierce, Katja Kassin
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 5/21/2007
Double Violation reviews:
review on  

Double Violation lives up to its title and these girls get worked over in a serious way. Every single girl gets two cocks in one hole, and looks incredible the entire time. I highly recommend this film to anybody who likes rough sex and lots of anal.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Shocker 3
Double Shocker 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Rick Masters, Jerry, Venus, Anthony Hardwood, Lyla Lei, Talon, Melissa Lauren, Victoria Sin, Poppy Morgan, Jenner, Tee Reel
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 4/3/2007
Double Shocker 3 reviews:
review on  

Great lookin' ladies ( Venus, Melissa Lauren, Poppy Morgan ) having molten hot sex ( Dp's, Dp's, & more DP's ). Yup it's that simple. Now go get your' own copy & enjoy !
   read the review
Boxcover for Sex Fest (5th Element)
Sex Fest (5th Element) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, John Strong, Venus, Steve Holmes, Van Damage, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Julie Night, Lauren Phoenix, Tyler Knight, Kayla Marie, Katrina Kraven, Tee Real, Tyla Wynn, Marcos Leon
Studio: 5th Element

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 12/14/2006
Sex Fest (5th Element) reviews:
review on  

Babewatch is the first porn movie I ever saw. Kylie Ireland also starred in this feature movie. In the movie I have reviewed you will see a different Kylie Ireland. Kylie has become a hardcore star, a real hardcore star. In every scene her ass will be fucked by one or more guys and there is also a very good lesbian scene. The best scene of the movie was the gangbang scene with Kylie and seven guys. Highly recommended for gonzo and Kylie fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for Twisted As Fuck
Twisted As Fuck 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Julie Night, Sandra Romain, Trinity Post, Tory Lane, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Nicki Hunter
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 4/25/2006
Twisted As Fuck reviews:
review on  

DETAILS Since there is already a thorough review on ADT that gives specific scene details, I won't rehash that here, but instead just give my own opinions on this movie. This is definitely not your run-of-the-mill sex flick, and it certainly isn't for the faint of heart. It is a vignette-style, with each scene having it's own plot, setting, and even unique lighting and overall feel. The one thing that is consistent throughout all the scenes is the kinky hardcore fetish-type action including rape and kidnapping fantasies, bondage and domination, knives, ropes, bathrooms, leashes, medical tools, candles, slapping, spanking, choking, and much more good stuff like that. The performances are extremely intense, with all the talent appearing to give it their best. The queen of rough & submissive sex, Julie Night, gives what I feel is one of her better performances. My favorite scene was "Suitcase Pimp" with Trinity Post and Joel Lawrence. In it he uses a knife to threaten her, and she calls him "Master" throughout, appearing extremely scared.
   read the review
review on  

Well fans I'm scared to write this review, lol. Kylie Ireland has made the move over to DVSX now and here is her first release for them and the title really does say it all concerning this release, Twised As Fuck. This is porn not for the timid of heart. You really need to have a strong stomach to take this one, it's not "gross" so much as it's all out aggression of the tallest order. These girls love their sex rough and it's not something to be watched if you're not into the bondage genre. There is lots of verbal abuse in this heaped on everyone by everyone. The girls at first seem submissive but take for instance the first scene with Taryn Thomas. She's brought into a dark garage area by Brian Surewood all bound and gagged in a sack. There are two other fellas there who paid Surewood to bring them someone and so Taryn is served up or so it seems. The guys have their way as we get lots of darkness to start which was somewhat a blessing as I don't dig this type of action.
   read the review
Boxcover for Butt Bitches
Butt Bitches 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chyanne Jacobs, Georgia Peach, Lexi Hawk, Veronica Rayne, Lexi Bardot
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 4/6/2006
Butt Bitches reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 11 / 1, 15, 23 / 2005 Director: Kylie Ireland Cast: Chyanne Jacobs, Georgia Peach, Lexi Bardot, Lexi Hawk, Veronica Rayne, Alex Sanders, Barry Scott, Jerry, Manuel Ferrara, and Papa Steve Holmes The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about Kylie behind the camera and shes put together a nice cast here. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's a very nice anal movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants degrading anal or anal that seems like it's trying to be nasty for the sake of nastiness The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video lags behind a little. To start with, it's presented in the widescreen format but it isn't given the anamorphic transfer it deserves.
   read the review
Boxcover for Open For Anal 2 (Platinum X)
Open For Anal 2 (Platinum X) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Sandra Romain, Barbara Summer, Mia Bangg, Trinity Post, Flower Tucci
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 3/2/2006
Open For Anal 2 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Director: Kylie Ireland Running time: 2:28 Cast listing: Scene 1 Barbara Summer [DP] with Manuel Ferrara & Steve Holmes Scene 2 Sandra Romain & Trinity Post Scene 3 Kylie Ireland with Steve Holmes Scene 4 Mia Bangg with Talon Scene 5 Flower Tucci [squirting] with Steve Holmes My very short review: Open for Anal 2 is your average anal-themed gonzo that features 2 very good scenes. The scenes worth noting are Kylies and Flowers, both of whom had fantastic chemistry with Steve Holmes. Its not often that you can find chemistry that translates into a stellar scene but the magic was captured in those scenes. Ive got to give credit to Steve for getting the job done. And of course, Flower got to show off her squirting abilities as Steve knew how to hit the right spots. There was some nice variety in the scenes --- 1st scene was b/b/g, 2nd was g/g with toys, and rest were b/g. The Sandra/Trinity scene featured some rough play (slapping, spanking, spitting) as Sandra took control and had her way with Trinity.
   read the review
review on  

Well fans it's time to see what the perverted and sexy mind of Kylie Ireland's been up to and what better way to do that than slip in this anal themed title. I just had the privelege of covering Mia Bangg in another Platinum title and remarked how underrated I thought she was and hoped she'd get more kudos so here I quickly get a chance to do just that. She's changed her hair color from the blond you see here to a darker color but Mia's hot any way you slice it, from a pretty face to perfect sized tits and a juicy ass as well. Now in addition to Mia you have the talents of Barbara Summer, Flower Tucci, Trinity Post, Sandra Romain and finally the director herself opens up that big bottom to some cock. Barbara Summer: Leading off this anal party we have this lovely Czech Republic gal. The scene gets underway with a quick Id of Barbara and the two lucky studs who get to nail her. We have Manuel eating her pussy while Steve's got a hand held getting some up close shots of the carnal activity.
   read the review
Boxcover for On Your Knees Bitch
On Your Knees Bitch 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jerry, Jen X, Gabriella Banks, Julie Night, Anna Mills, Texas, Reina Leone, Joe Friday, Lefty Larue, Flower Tucci, Victoria Sweet, Jack Venice, Ace, Mike Blaze, JC Stinger, Kelly Kline
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 1/3/2006
On Your Knees Bitch reviews:
review on  

On Your Knees Bitch Produced 08/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 98 minutes Directed by: Kylie Ireland Starring: Texas Presley, Jen X, Reina Leone, Julie Night, Flower Tucci, Anna Mills, Gabriella Banks, Kelly Kline, Victoria Sweet, J.C. Stinger, Joe Friday, Mike Blaze, Jack Venice, Ace, Lefty LaRue, Jerry and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com On Your Knees Bitch is an all oral sex film with flare. There are seven scenes. In no particular order. Jen X and Texas are groupies who suck off rock star JC. Victoria Sweet is led by a leash down into a basement where she blows John Strong. Jack Venice makes Gabriella's fantasy come true by blindfolding her so she can blow him along with two black guys. The gorgeous Kelly Kline is a street hooker who gives head in the back of a moving limousine (though it was too dark in back of the limousine at times). Reina blows a police officer named Joe Friday.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new Kylie Ireland title and first off congrats on the new job she has with DVSX but you still have some titles I imagine coming that she helmed at Platinum X Pictures this being one of them. The title for this one grabbed me for some reason, not that we haven't heard this expression before but it peaked my interest this time and the lovely Kelly Kline also made me sit up and take notice. Among the other fine women in this cast you have Flower Tucci, Julie Night, and Victoria Sweet. Seems Kylie also interjects a little story before the scenes too which is fine so long as it doesn't take to long getting to the action! We get two young ladies for the first scene and I think they are groupies,lol, but the guy naturally referred to them as bitches which isn't a term I would normally use but I know this is "play" so I'm cool with it. You soon get the two young girls tag teaming the cock, Texas Presley is one of the ladies but the girls weren't ID'd before the scene so the blond with the locks was new to me.
   read the review
Boxcover for Taste Her Ass 2
Taste Her Ass 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandi Lyons, Tiffany Hopkins, Renee Pornero, Katrina Kraven, Janet Alfano, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Teena Fine, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 12/6/2005
Taste Her Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Taste Her Ass 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: All Girl? Director: Kylie Ireland Starring: Brandi Lyons, Tiffany Hopkins, Renee Pornero, Katja Kassin, Katrina Kraven, Janet Alfano, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Teena Fine Quick review Taste her ass too is anything but all girl in it's category. I must say is a very strong effort from Kylie Ireland, that shows a great amount of energy from the girls, all of them taking in the butt. The only one all girl scene happen to be with My lovely anal Princess: Hilary Scott, Renee Pornero and Katrina Kraven but it's far from the regular G/G stuff, and more in the rough anal treatment for the three gals. Katja Kassin is always a candy for the eye, and what can I say about Tiffany Hopkins and her super delicious body.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Wreckage 2
Ass Wreckage 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Kylie Ireland, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Selena Silver, Melissa Lauren, Tee Real, Deja Daire, Hillary Scott
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 10/19/2005
Ass Wreckage 2 reviews:
review on  

Ass Wreckage 2 is a good anal movie. You get five nasty anal scenes, so Kylie Ireland knows how to direct an anal movie. Scene 2 and 3 were the hardest scenes of this movie. Scene 2 was the only scene with two guys. In scene 3 Melissa Lauren was really dominated by Kylie Ireland and Steve Holmes.
   read the review
review on  

Director: Kylie Ireland Running time: 2:13 Cast list (in scene order) and scene rating (out of 5 with 5 being the best): 1. Hillary Scott (pre-boob job) with John Strong --- 3˝ 2. Roxanne Hall with Steve Holmes & Tee Reel --- 4˝ 3. Melissa Lauren & Kylie Ireland (in a brief role as dominatrix) with Steve Holmes --- 4 4. Deja Daire with Manuel Ferrara --- 3 5. Selena Silver with Steve Holmes --- 3˝ My very short review: This was a harder edge gonzo featuring lots of anal action. The Roxanne and Melissa scenes were not scenes that I would recommend for cuddling with your significant other in front of the fireplace. My complaint with this movie was the below average video quality in 2 of the scenes. They were to be found in Roxannes and Selenas scenes. At the 2:11:45 mark of the movie, the color tone of the scene suddenly shifts to a lighter tone/tint as though a different camera lens was in use. The best scene was Roxannes as far as the sex action but the scene was hampered by the video quality.
   read the review
review on  

General Impression Having enjoyed Kylie's 'defiled in style','open for anal'and the first 'ass wreckage'films, i was eager to see what new goodies she might have in store. Mrs B wasnt sure this title was gonna be up her alley but because she LOVES Selena Silver ( Selena, she has worn out your' 'shot at home' dvd!!!), and enjoyed Kylie's feature work, she decided give it shot. Sex Highlights Whew! where to start? Hillary Scott was a tease temptress in her short shorts,baby tee, and strappy shoes. lucky John Strong had the pleasure of anally & orally ravishing Miss Scott, especially in reverse cowgirl.hot. Roxanne Hall's scene is intense from second 1. in a cage being taken anally by Steve Holmes and orally by Tee Reel, Miss Hall is a dynamo of sexually energy here.
   read the review
All reviews of Ass Wreckage 2
Boxcover for Open For Anal (Platinum X)
Open For Anal (Platinum X) 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Michael Stefano, Kurt Lockwood, Ana Nova, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Victoria Sin, Nicki Hunter, Haley Paige
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 1/25/2005
Open For Anal (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Kylie Ireland delivers again! Loads of dirty nasty anal sex and ATM. You'll love Haley, Ana, and Jayna & Nicki once you've seen this, if you didn't before.
   read the review
review on  

Open For Anal Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Kylie Ireland Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:10:02 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:15:33) Starring: Haley Paige (Cover Girl) Victoria Sin Jayna Oso Anna Nova Nikki Hunter Mandy Bright Kylie Ireland Themes: Anal This is a recent release from powerhouse porn studio Platinum X Pictures. Their lineup of quality directors and talent is usually quite impressive. "Open For Anal" is directed by Kylie Ireland, former adult performer-turned-director. I haven't had the chance to catch any of her other directing efforts from PXP like the much-hyped "Defiled in Style." Hopefully Kylie will have as much talent behind the camera as she did in front of it. Platinum X Pictures has always been one of my favorite porn studios. Unfortunately, many of their releases have suffered from poor video quality. Some of their DVD's have "halos" around the images on the screen which are highly distracting. This color problem, or "chroma shift" was fortunately mostly limited to PXP's early movies.
   read the review
review on  

Well I must say the cover for this one is really really good. I'm so pleased to see Haley starting to get some covers. I think she is blossoming into quite the attractive young woman and those breasts of hers are among the best natural sets going today. Plus Haley gives a good effort in her scenes so I'm looking forward to her scene. You also have Mandy Bright who can definitely bring it and I see in the last scene we have Nicki Hunter and Jayna Oso so that should be explosive. Let's see if our first girl is ready to open her backdoor for us! Victoria Sin: Leading off we have Victoria walking into a large open living room and Ben is waiting on the couch. Victoria turns around letting him check out her entire body and he seems enamored with her bootie to start and it's a nice ass which they both do some finger work on and Ben gives it a kiss. Ben then has Victoria bend over his knee and he really gets into prying her ass open so I think her backdoor will open with no troubles in a few minutes.
   read the review
All reviews of Open For Anal (Platinum X)
Boxcover for Whore Next Door, The  (Platinum X Pictures)
Whore Next Door, The (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.4 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Kylie Ireland, John Strong, Venus, Steve Holmes, Van Damage, Manuel Ferrara, Julie Night, Kurt Lockwood, Tyler Knight, Kayla Marie, Katrina Kraven, Marcos Leon, Jason Horne, Tee Reel
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 12/24/2004
Whore Next Door, The (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Kylie Ireland wanted to come out smoking with this release. She does that hands down. Even though there is a scene which doesn't measure up to most of the other action, and the length is off in some scenes, there is no denying that she is truly a fuck force to be seen, and after seeing this DVD, you just may agree.
   read the review
review on  

Kylie does it all. Kylie does them all.
   read the review
review on  

The Whore Next Door is a tour-de-force from Kylie Ireland, a veritable veteran of the porn world. This DVD is basically a love letter to all her fans who have been clamouring to see Kylie do allsorts of nasty things for years. Kylie starts things of with a nasty all girl threesome with Katrina Kraven and Venus. Kylie is bound and gagged to start with and theres plenty of bitch slapping and ass & pussy fingering. Theres a great bit where one of the girls uses a huge double ended dildo, she shoves one end in her pussy and then proceeds to fuck Kylies ass with the other end! Its not long before Kylie is free of her restraints and she turns the table on the girls by plundering their asses with a couple of big double ended dildos. Kylies first DP comes courtesy of Manuel Ferrara and John Strong, they thoroughly plunder both her holes and she certainly delights in her first on screen double stuffing. Kylies ass never looked better than riding two cocks cowgirl style.
   read the review
All reviews of Whore Next Door, The (Platinum X Pictures)
Boxcover for Taste Her Ass
Taste Her Ass 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Olivia O'Lovely, Jackie Moore, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Isabel, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Alex Divine, Kami Andrews, Jean Val Jean, Tyla Wynn, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 12/8/2004
Taste Her Ass reviews:
review on  

TASTE HER ASS Directed by Kylie Ireland. This movie features heavy ass to mouth and rimming themes. The movie defintely delivers on the themes as all scenes feature frequent breaks for ass to mouth as well as rimming. The sex is as close to being all anal without actually being 100 as is possible. All scenes feature two females and one male. This is the first movie I have seen from director Kylie Ireland and I am very impressed overall. As opposed to numerous other ass and anal themed titles which concentrate only on anal intercourse, I am glad to see this movie also features something I consider to be a greatly underused facet of anal sex which is rimming for the girls. This is something I would definitely like to see included in more movies. Please note that when Platinum X first made dvds, they received alot of criticism due to the fact that their movies seemed to have some kind of video techincal problem. Everything else was perfect, but something was wrong with the video as it never looked quite as sharp as the dvds produced by their competitors.
   read the review
review on  

Taste Her Ass Running Time: 2 hours Est. Production Date: Sept-Oct 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Not since the Pepsi Challenge has tasting fluid been such a hot commodity. This is another title in the rapidly growing Kylie Ireland catalog at PXP. Im gonna be upfront and say on the record that I dont believe that Ms. Ireland is fully in control of her series, but its just my personal opinion. Based on the BTS of this and Nearly Wrecked , I think shes a producer at best. I could be wrong, but I doubt it. Either way, this applies across the board. How do you direct a title with a dick in your ass? Looks to me you are taking a whole lot more direction that you are giving. Kami Andrews & Tyla Wynn Scene starts out with Steve Holmes driving a Gran Prix (Pronounced Grand Pricks). The females named above couldnt be more opposite of each other. Kami is thick, augmented, dominate and maturing in the biz. Tyla is thin, natural and giggly as hell.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have another offering from the mind of Miss Kylie Ireland. I must say she has done a fine job of jumping right into the gonzo genre and what is more gonzo that ass eating right!! I see Kylie is only directing this time out and she has brought some great ladies for us to watch lick bootie including ADT's own Kami Andrews and I see another ADT poster is on hand, Isabel Ice so let's waste no more time and get to some ass licking. Kami Andrews & Tyla Wynn: We begin with a title, " Catch of the Day." Wonder what that means,lol. For this first scene we begin with a car pulling up and Steve Holmes gets out. Kami comes out all upset wondering what took him so long and Steve pulls out a present from the trunk in the form of Tyla Wynn. Kami can't resist a quick lick of her ass outside and Tyla looks pretty good resting on his shoulders. Kami does a fine job inspecting the body and they each get a sample of Tyla's great natural boobs.
   read the review
All reviews of Taste Her Ass
Boxcover for Ass Wreckage
Ass Wreckage 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Van Damage, Sledge Hammer, Dominica Leoni, Julie Night, Sandra Romain, Jamie Brooks, Barbara Summer, Tee Real, Tyla Wynn, Jason Horne
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 11/4/2004
Ass Wreckage reviews:
review on  

Ass Wreckage Running Time: 120 min? Production Date: September 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Have you ever seen a train wreck? Im not talking about a bunch of naked bodies strewn all over the place grasping for free flesh, but a major pile up. Skip that, ever seen 35 cars twisted beyond recognition after one hit a patch of black ice. Imagine your worse traffic casualty, and transfer the carnage to these womens assholes! Sondra Romain [ /image ] --> I just got hip to this girl in Steve Holmes Sluts Inc. Based on the cover for Ass Wreckage; I sought out any title to get a better look at her ass. Id love to call this girl flawless, but she lost a couple points based on her lack of chest. This scene was straight to the ass, and these guys used her like an Ass Test Dummy. Unfortunately, the more I watched this scene, the less I believed. The action was fairly good, but over acted, and came off more like an exercise than an orgasm.
   read the review
review on  

Director: Kylie Ireland Year of production: 2004 Cast (in scene order): Sandra Romain, Jamie Brooks, Kylie Ireland & Tyla Wynn, Julie Night & Dominica Leoni, Barbara Summer Who should buy this: Fans of hot anal sex with energetic performers My review: The cast of this movie was a big draw. Even though I was familiar only with Sandra, I was eager to finally see Kylie, Tyla and Julie in action, let alone in anal themed scenes. However, I was letdown a little by the video quality as the movie had the same halo effect that had plagued previous PXP titles. Ill rate the video quality accordingly and not let that affect the overall rating too much. Scene 1 Sandra Romain: Not surprising for Sandra, our lovely cover girl, this scene was straight to anal with 2 guys providing the wood. And at the 7-minute mark, Sandra gets the first of many DAP action. Damn, Sandra is a sexual dynamo as she performs DP and DAP in multiple positions with some deepthroating ATM thrown in for good measure.
   read the review
review on  

Kylie Ireland's: Ass Wreckage 1 Preview Expectations: While I'm not too thrilled with the title, I am intrigued by the idea I believe is intended to be expressed here, and that being hard pounding anal sex and girls being screwed up the butt fast and dirty. Kylie has long been a favorite performer of mine, but I am unfamiliar with her directing so far, so this is a new adventure in my quest to check out all the directors I can. Initial Thoughts With all types of entertainment, it all depends on what your tastes are, and what you like, and what you personally expect out of a porn title in this case really make all the difference. I came in looking at the title and the hype about the film, expecting real brutal anal sex, double anal, DP, ATM, maybe even an anal creampie, and most of those things are present within this title, but only occasionally, there are a couple of scenes that really do a nice job of delivering that kind of furnace hot sex, out of 5 scenes, 2 are 2 girls on a guy, one is a one on one, the other 2 scenes are 2 guys and a girl.
   read the review
All reviews of Ass Wreckage
Boxcover for Defiled In Style
Defiled In Style 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, John Strong, Venus, Kimberly Kane, Jassie, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Lauren Phoenix, Katrina Kraven, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 9/3/2004
Defiled In Style reviews:
review on  

A great first effort from Kylie Ireland, Defiled In Style represents her conversion to the dark side of force, making her directorial debut in a hot DVD that will do the trick in a pinch. She has always been a favorite, and it is great to see her doing harder stuff than what she did in the past with some other companies. There are five good to very good scenes, but the two that stand out are her scene was the best one. A threesome with Lauren Phoenix and Mike John had great chemistry and some very good fucking, including anal cowgirl, side saddle, doggie, and some nice BJ action. This scene didnt blow me away, but it did show that Kylie has the talent and the very good camera sense to make every scene, whether she is in or not, the best it can be. I give her credit for turning out a fine DVD.
   read the review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #56 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - November 10, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Defiled in Style" a Production Kylie Ireland from Platinum X Pictures Defiled in Style:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Kylie Ireland Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Kylie Ireland, Venus, Lauren Phoenix, Katrina Kraven, Kimberly Kane, Jassie, Naudia Nyce, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Anthony Hardwood Release Date: 13th October, 2004 Total Run Time: 3hrs Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF ] - Kissing, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Ball Licking, Foot Job, Spanking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Slapping, Anal Sex, ATM, ATOGM, Gape  Front Cover Defiled in Sty
   read the review
review on  

Well here it is ladies and gents, the first release directed by Kylie Ireland since she's joined the Platinum X family. Anyone who's a regular on Adultdvdtalk.com knows Kylie's basically turning over a new leaf in her career. Gone are the pretty girl days and now it's hello pretty gonzo dp's and fuck the shit out of me days for our dear Miss Ireland!! Kylie is in only one scene but you see in the behind the scenes she was heavily involved in planning the other scenes so sit back and watch just a taste of what we'll be seeing from now on with Kylie. Katrina Kraven: As this scene opens we find Katrina suspended above ground in a cage. I am almost certain this is the same one used in Ariana's Riot Sluts scene. You can see Katrina is decked out in thigh high black boots and a black corset. Miss Kraven is looking good 'n' nasty as always. She caresses her tits and her juicy pussy is stroked some. Kylie gives multiple views of Katrina from up close, in front, and also from above.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Studio