Reviews of Kira Eggers Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Best Of Stocking Secrets
Best Of Stocking Secrets 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Justine, Lonnie, Tiger Lilly, Terri Summers, Jana Cova, Bella Starr, Jelena Jensen, Penny Flame, Kira Eggers, Tall Goddess
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Red Ezra, Kira Eggers
Release date: 3/22/2005
Best Of Stocking Secrets reviews:
review on  

Director: Kira Eggers Camera: ? Genre: Solo, Stocking fetish, Compilation Release: 4/05 Notes: Widescreen in 2 scenes This was my first experience with this series so I didn't know what to expect. I don't normally watch softcore stuff but was eager to see what this one offered because of the beautiful cast.   Best of Stocking Secrets Sensual Jana Cova grazes her silken legs together and unclasps her garters before dipping her hand beneath the softness of her stockings. A delicate hand shimmers underneath the sheer fabric; the goddess then allowing her hand to wander over her tender regions. She undresses and continues to explore her body with curious hands, cautiously gliding along her femininity.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 124 min. Production Date: 3 / 30 / 2003, 12 / 10 / 2003, 5 / 02, 03, 07 / 2004, 7 / 07 / 2004, 11 / 07, 09 / 2004 Director: Red Ezra and Kira Eggers Cast: Jana Cova, Penny Flame, Terri Summers, Jelena Jensen, Tall Goddess, Tiger Lily, Bella Starr, Lonnie, Justine, and Kira Eggers The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive loved this series since it first came out. Im really looking forward to seeing what Smash selected for the best scenes out of the series. Initial Reaction: If youre at all interested in this series, pick this one up! Who Should Watch It : Fans of the female form Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Normally compilations are known for having widely varying technical aspects. Here, the scenes are nicely even and the technical problems from the original releases are even corrected a bit. Theres still a few balance problems, but for the most part the audio sounds great. The video is much the same way.
   read the review
Boxcover for Stocking Secrets 10
Stocking Secrets 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley Roberts, Tarney Halle
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kira Eggers
Release date: 3/2/2005
Stocking Secrets 10 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 56 min. Production Date: 11 / 8 / 2004 Director: Kira Eggers Cast: Ashley Roberts and Tarney Halle The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been one of my favorite series for a long time. I cant help but go into this one with high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its another nice addition to the series. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the female form Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also very well done. Theres not even a hint of grain and its extremely well lit. Music: Theres some sexy music throughout the movie. Its nicely balanced with the rest of the audio, and adds to the movie. Menus: The menus are okay.
   read the review
Boxcover for Stocking Secrets 9
Stocking Secrets 9 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Aimee Sweet, Justine Joli
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kira Eggers
Release date: 11/20/2004
Stocking Secrets 9 reviews:
review on  

Stocking Secrets Dir: Kira Eggers Cast: Aimee Sweet, Justine Joli Running Time: 62 Minutes Extras: Photo Gallery: A series of stills of both girls (seperately) that appear to have been taken before the scenes started. In Autorun form. 3mins. Website: The usual "visit our website" stuff. Previews: Individually-selectable trailers for: Legal Skin 16, Shitty Shitty Bang Bang, Camel Toe Perversions, Cum Catchers, Easy Prey, My Playtoy 3. (Isn't Selena Silver supposed to be an Aussie? Why does she talk with an American accent in this title?) A quick notes on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. On the other hand, I've never reviewed a non-sex DVD before, so.. This DVD features 2 solo posing scenes for each of the two girls featured, for a total of four scenes.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 62 min. Production Date: 11 / 07 / 2004 Director: Kira Eggers Cast: Justine Joli and Aimee Sweet The Short Story Initial Expectations: Stocking Secrets is probably my favorite Smash series. I cant help but have very high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its another beautiful winner. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice long tease Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed any background noises. The video is also very well done. It almost has a touch of softness, which gives it just a little more of an artistic feel. The lighting is handled nicely, but there are a few times when the camera work feels a little sharp. Music: The music has a light and often sexy or sensual feel that works great for the scenes. It sometimes seems a little loud and covers up the girls when they talk, but it has a great style.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have a dvd which celebrates the art of solo tease by a beautiful woman. The good folks at Smash Pictures have brought two attractive girls to the dance and we get to watch them each do some fun things to their bodies. Now I see this dvd as more of a warmup to watching harder porn if I want to pop but you never know these girls just might do something that will get a little jizz trickling out! I'm game, how about you? The girls have two scenes each but they break them up so my review will focus on one particular scene at a time. You might recognize Justine Joli from her work for Andrew Blake, I highly recommend her in Girlfriends where she has a great make out scene with Aria Giovanni, well let's get back to this title shall we. Aimee Sweet #1: I see upon clicking on Aimee's first scene we are offered three choices, panty tease, stocking tease, and stocking ripping so let's go down the line. We then start with a shot of Aimee leaning up against a bar stool.
   read the review
Boxcover for Stocking Secrets 7
Stocking Secrets 7 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bella Starr, Erin Moore
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kira Eggers
Release date: 9/13/2004
Stocking Secrets 7 reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Stocking Secrets #7 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Kira Eggers Cast Bella Starr, Erin Moore Genre Tease, Non-Sex Condoms N/A Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those looking for pretty women who slowly remove their pretty outfits before your very eyes. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for any kind of explicit hardcore sex. PREFACE: This will be my first review in several months (to put it mildly).  I'm looking to change my review style a bit to keep things interesting for me, and to focus on what I find most interesting about porn in general.  I'm open to suggestions, if you don't like it. REVIEW: This is my first foray into the world of Smash pictures.  Mind you, they've been around for a little while now, but given the rampant over-saturation of the porn market with every kind of micro-focused hardcore freak-fetish you can think of (including a few of my own, thank you very much), their i
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 60 min. Production Date: 7 / 05 / 2004 Director: Kira Eggers Cast: Bella Star and Erin Moore The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive really enjoyed this series, and Kira seems to be getting better with it all the time. Im going in with high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Kira delivers yet again! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting long teases with beautiful women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced without any background noise or other distractions. The video is also well done, and presented in the non-anamorphic widescreen format. Theres a couple minor lighting problems, but for the most part its nicely lit and free of grain. Music: The music is a bit on the loud side, but it works here since it drops back a little when the girls talk. It has a very nice and sexy feel, and best of all doesnt seem like typical porno music.
   read the review
Boxcover for Stocking Secrets 8
Stocking Secrets 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Isabella, Lonnie
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kira Eggers
Release date: 9/13/2004
Stocking Secrets 8 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 56 min. Production Date: 7 / 07 / 2004 Director: Kira Eggers Cast: Isabella Camille and Lonnie The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive really enjoyed this series, and Kira seems to be getting better with it all the time. Im going in with high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its another nicely done tease movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting long teases with beautiful women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear but the balance sometimes falters a little. The video is nicely done. Theres a few very minor shadows, but most of it is very well lit and free of grain. Music: The music has a soft and sexy style that works good for the movie. Unfortunately, its just a little on the loud side and sometimes makes it hard to hear the performers when they talk to the camera. Menus: The main menu gives a very good first impression.
   read the review
Boxcover for Stocking Secrets 6
Stocking Secrets 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiger Lilly, Lolana
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kira Eggers
Release date: 7/17/2004
Stocking Secrets 6 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 48 min. Production Date: 5 / 7 / 2004 Director: Kira Eggers Cast: Tiger Lily and Lolana The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with this series so far. Im going into this one with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its another very nice addition to the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes women in sexy outfits putting on a tease Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex or a heavy masturbation focus The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is a little scratchy in a few places, but its nicely balanced and free of background noises. The video is also nicely done. Its very well lit and free of grain as well as doing a very nice job blending black and white and color footage. Theres a couple moments when the zoom goes a bit fast, but for the most part it stays nicely focused and does a great job of keeping things balanced.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have a bit of solo tease as two girls of varying body types get you all ready to pop and perhaps you will after watching each girl strip down and play with herself, not once but twice! I like some sex to go along with the tease so my gun will stay loaded but these babes will certainly get me ready to fire! Tiger Lily: First off we have a cute Asian girl and upon clicking her picture you're presented with three further pictures of her with little explanations on each on what occurs for that portion of the scene. We start out wit Tiger in some sexy lingerie and some fishnet stockings help cumplete her outfit. Lots of good closeups as she lets those hands travel all over so enjoy the ride! The second area starts when she begins taking the lingerie off exposing her nice modest tits and you see her push those stockings all the way down so you see those milky thighs. We then lose the panties so her kittie is bare for all to see and Tiger spreads her legs perfectly for this shot.
   read the review
Boxcover for Stocking Secrets 5
Stocking Secrets 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cleopatra, Tall Goddess
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kira Eggers
Release date: 7/4/2004
Stocking Secrets 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 55 min. Production Date: 5 / 3 / 2004 Director: Kira Eggers Cast: Tall Goddess and Cleopatra The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been extremely impressed with everything Ive seen from this series. Its impossible for me not to have high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Although it has a couple minor missteps, its still a great movie and disc. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes solo women putting on a show and being sexy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. There isnt a lot of audio from the performers, but its normally pretty good. The dialogue is normally easy to hear, but there are a couple places where its a bit hollow or hard to hear. Theres also a place or two when the audio stumbles in what feels like a rough edit and a bit of dubbing. The video is very nicely done. Its free of grain and nicely lit, although there are a few focuses which go a bit fast.
   read the review
Boxcover for Stocking Secrets 4
Stocking Secrets 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jamie Lynn, Jelena Jensen
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kira Eggers
Release date: 5/3/2004
Stocking Secrets 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 55 min. Production Date: 12 / 10 / 2003 Director: Kira Eggers Cast: Jelena Jensen and Jamie Lynn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with this series so far. I cant wait to watch this one. Initial Reaction: However long I have to wait for Stocking Secrets 5 is too long! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who loves the female form and sexy outfits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are some of the best Ive seen from Smash. The video almost has a hint of grain, which helps to give it a slightly artistic feel which works great for the feature. Its also lit extremely well and doesnt try getting to artistic with the lighting. Once again the biggest problem was with the audio. Okay, there pretty much isnt any, but in several of Smashs recent movies the audio balance was obviously messed up so that the performers would come out of one speaker while the music came out of the other.
   read the review
Boxcover for Stocking Secrets 3
Stocking Secrets 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Terri Summers, Kira Eggers
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kira Eggers
Release date: 3/19/2004
Stocking Secrets 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 53 min. Production Date: 12 / 10 / 2003 Director: Kira Eggers Cast: Kira Eggers and Terri Summers The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with Stocking Secrets 1 & 2, and am going into this one with extremely high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its hot, but not quite as good as the original. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who loves the female form and sexy outfits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects almost have a problem. The video is gorgeous. Its clear and well lit, and looks beautiful! The problem comes in with the audio. Rather than being balanced between the left and right, one side has the music only and the other side has the rest of the audio. I say that this is almost a problem because the girls barely make a sound and the music only shows up for a few seconds between scenes. Id probably rate the technical aspects lower if there was more audio in the movie.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Studio