Reviews of Justin Slayer Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 53 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Booty I Like 6
Booty I Like 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie, Justin Slayer, emanuele, Nat Turnher, Monica Santiago, Cinthia Santos, Camily
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 10/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Booty I Like 6 reviews:
review on  

If you read my reviews(and you should) you'd see that I really love Brazilian women. I think they are the sexiest women in the world not just in porn. So to find a movie from the good folks at Justin Slayer International of all Brazilian women is the shiznit!!!!!!!!!!!! They have been doing a lot of work in Brazil as of late and I love it!!! This one is no different. The lineup has a few women you probably never heard of unless you're a Brazilian flick fan as I am, but one name I'm sure you know is Monica Santhiago, that ass is legendary and now that she is in the states working it is about time that she gets the props she deserves. I enjoyed the whole ass based movie, a little anal from the Brazil girls wouldn't hurt but hey you really can't have it all. Only problem here is that there is no BTS footage. What is usually a staple of the Justin Slayer International crew is not on this disk and that keeps this from a perfect score.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mami Culo Grande 7
Mami Culo Grande 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mayara Rodrigues, Justin Slayer, Fabiane Thompson, Nat Turnher, Monica Santhiago, Raica, Angelina Castro, Fernanda Hot, Assante' Stone
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 8/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mami Culo Grande 7 reviews:
review on  

Okay I think its safe to say I love Brazilian chicks. I make it a point to tell my lady all the time if I ever go to Brazil on vacation she might as well move on with her life because I ain't coming back. To this day I have not bee so I live vicariously through guys like Justin Slayer and all the others who are lucky enough to go to Brazil and sex the baddest chicks in the world. In Mami Culo Grande 7 he continues the charge with a lot of women I am not familiar with but 1 that I am definetly familiar with. That being Monica Santiago. I'm liable to make this whole damn thing about her because she is just that damn awesome a woman and performer. Her tease footage alone was worth the price of admission. Also I have been turned on to another young lady named Angelina Castro. WOW!!!!!!!!! What a woman, her body is a thick girl lovers dream. Curves all over the place. Fernanda Hot, Fabiane Thompson, Mayara and Raica round out an all star cast of extreme performances. No anal but still hot!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Booty Moms 2
Big Booty Moms 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Syren, Summer Storm, Justin Slayer, Nat Turnher, Druuna, Miss Lady, Greedy, Tatum Reed
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 11/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Booty Moms 2 reviews:
review on  

I am a huge fan of Justin Slayer and I am glad the brother is doing his own thing, maintaining his own company with a multitude of various directors working at his company (same thing Jules Jordan has done after his leaving The Evil Empire). I have high regards for this movie, which is his second directorial at his new company.
   read the review
review on  

If you are a MILF and/or White butts fan, BBM2 is absolutely worth renting and depending on your feelings of the girls and Justin's deliberately "slow heat" style -- worth buying. Syren, Druuna, and Julia Ann rule this package. Ms. Lady's blowjob is excellent, but she's still missing a certain spark. Summer and Tatum are just OK,
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Booty White Girls 5
Big Booty White Girls 5 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Slayer, Brooke Bennett, CJ Wright, Kelly Divine, Emma Heart, Kirra Lynne, Melanie Jayne
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 9/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Booty White Girls 5 reviews:
review on  

Big Booty White Girls 5 (2008) THEMES: Interracial, Ass Obsession, Big Butts Starring: Emma Heart, Kelly Divine (bonus scene), Mylie, Kirra Lynne, Brooke Bennet, Melanie Jayne, Justin Slayer & CJ Wright Produced & Directed by: Justin Slayer First of all, Id like to congratulate J. Slay for doing his thing, forming his own video company like Jules Jordan has done. Its a very smart move and due to that, he has recruited a new line of male talent and directors for his company. Although he has left the greatest porn video company (Evil Angel), I commend him. Ive seen some trailers for some of the videos being distributed by his company and I doubt seriously if Evil Angel would ever distribute a skin flick dedicated to fat women like J. and his entourage are doing (Bumpin Body Phat, Vanilla Thick Shakes, etc.).
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Everywhere 3
Ass Everywhere 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Mr. Marcus, Kelly, Zena, Joyce, Justin Slayer, Aninha, Deep Threat, Nat Turnher, Maya Gates, Rosario Stone, Millian Blu, Misti Luv
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 2/29/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Everywhere 3 reviews:
review on  

After watching the trailer for this flick, I wanted to see it bad. Ass Everywhere 2 was a work of art! H.J. highly recommended this one and I am assuming this is one of his most personal favorites.
   read the review
Boxcover for Booty I Like 4
Booty I Like 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bianca, Claudia, Dana Vespoli, Satine Phoenix, Sumaya, Blaque Chyna, Donna Red
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 12/5/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Booty I Like 4 reviews:
review on  

This is not going to be a normal, full, in depth review. This is just going to be my opinion. No positions, no funny quotes, none of that. Since this was a half ass movie its getting a half ass review!! Being that I've seen the previous Booty I Like movies by Slayer and his crew I figured, "Double disc, double the action, double the fun!!" Wrong!
   read the review
review on  

Criminally overlooked and underrated, "Booty I Like" happens to be the best in this entire series, brought to you by Justin Slayer. Donna Red is one of the most beautiful women I have ever laid eyes on in my life. Oh, and get ready for one of Dana Vespoli's greatest moments!
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Everywhere 2
Ass Everywhere 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Caroline Pierce, Aniya, Zena, Brenda, Pinky, Justin Slayer, Luana, Sandra Romain, Nat Turnher, Kaleah, Ricki White, Katja Kassin, Koffe Kakes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 10/29/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Everywhere 2 reviews:
review on  

Ass Everywhere 2 may be Justin Slayer's most flawless video ever and is one that you need to see before you leave this earth!
   read the review
Boxcover for Justin Slayer's Merc
Justin Slayer's Merc 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Justin Slayer, Roxy Reynolds, Nat Turnher, Melrose Foxxx, Cheyenne Jacobs, Greedy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 9/27/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Justin Slayer's Merc reviews:
review on  

This one just didn't work for me. The story's weak and handled in a way that gives no personality to the characters while the sex is overly long and overly stylized with a sloppy feeling to it. The technical aspects are very inconsistent but there is some good effort put into the extras. I just couldn't get into this release despite some big effort from Justin Slayer.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have a first time feature by Justin Slayer entitled "Merc", which is for Evil Angel. This is Justin Slayers first delve into a feature, as for he is well known for his very well done Gonzo titles. The story that Merc is based around is about Robbery, drugs, and being a gangster. Although the story is not very in depth, it is enough to make this movie a well done feature. Justin has assembled an excellent cast of some of the hottest ebony asses in the business including the very talented Roxy Reynolds and Melrose Foxx.
   read the review
review on  

Justin Slayer and cameraman HJ stake out some new territory as they try to add a street touch to porn features with mixed results. Hot looking women with very wet pussies make this a worthwhile endeavor.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Booty Revenge 3
Big Booty Revenge 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy, Dani, Cherokee, Joyce, Helen, Justin Slayer, Luana, Nat Turnher, Mya G., Delanie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 8/27/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Booty Revenge 3 reviews:
review on  

This film was shot in Brazil and America! This film stars a bunch of unknown Brazilian women and like Mami Culo Grande, it’s one of the best Black-on-Latin flicks I have ever seen!
   read the review
Boxcover for Unleashed Vs. Freshly Slayed 3
Unleashed Vs. Freshly Slayed 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Justin Slayer, Jane Darling, Lauren Phoenix, Tera Joy, Sue Diamond, Cynthia Pendragon, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 8/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Unleashed Vs. Freshly Slayed 3 reviews:
review on  

This is the 3rd compilation for all of Justin Slayers greatest scenes hes done before he joined forces with The Evil Angel company. Many of these scenes are from his Freshly Slayed & Slayer Unleashed flicks that hes done under the EXP company. Many of these scenes were shot in 2003 & 2004. Most of Justin Slayers flicks are filled with spunk and energy. I can even say this about his older pre-Evil Angel flicks. And hes where he belongs as of now! Im just glad that hes part of the greatest porno company in the world, pumpin' out quality shit!
   read the review
Boxcover for Mami Culo Grande 5
Mami Culo Grande 5 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Slayer, Deep Threat, Nat Turnher, Lana Sky, Kyanna Lee, Laurie Vargas, Ryder Cummings, Delanie, Millian Blu
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 6/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mami Culo Grande 5 reviews:
review on  

The best in the "Mami Culo Grande" series, this is another flawless video from Justin Slayer and is better than the entire "Buttman's Bend Over Brazilian Babes" series combined!
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 5
Black Pipe Layers 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mercedes, Lexi, Justin Slayer, Jemeni, Velicity Von, Ricki White, Jo Pantera, Majic
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 1/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Pipe Layers 5 reviews:
review on  

Each scene starts off with some excellent tease sequences, clowning and a little romanticism (which includes oral sex and even licking of the woman’s feet here and there). The basics of this porno is that each scene is similar to one another. Three super-masculine brothers coming together to ravish a woman and treat her like a queen all in the same sense.
   read the review
review on  

Black Pipe Layers is the best interracial series I have ever seen. In every scene three well-hung black guys are fucking a white women. The scenes aren't degrading but they are very nasty. A recommendation for fans of interracial porn.
   read the review
Boxcover for Booty I Like 2
Booty I Like 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mercedes, Lexi, Justin Slayer, Jemeni, Velicity Von, Ricki White, Jo Pantera, Majic
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 1/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Booty I Like 2 reviews:
review on  

Performers:Mercedes, Velicity Von, Lexi, Rikki White, Jo Pantera, Jemini, Justin SlayerProduction Date:11.08.06Directed by Justin Slayer for Evil Angel Jo Pantera & Justin Slayer tease, BJ, doggie, RCG, mish We're rooftop with Jo Pantera to kick off Booty I Like 2 watching her strip off her robe to show off her pierced clit before diving down into a pool that I'm sure is much to shallow for that type of thing to be safe. Upon exiting the pool Jo slathers herself with baby oil until she glistens as water quickly runs the length of her enticing figure.Enter Mr. Slayer who presents her with his pole although it becomes quickly evident that good head is not Pantera's forte. No matter, it doesn't last long before she's doing her best to accomodate as much dick as she can in her pussy. The progression of the sex is quick.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Booty White Girls 4
Big Booty White Girls 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Justin Slayer, Flower Tucci, Sophie Dee, Julia Bond, Sara Jay, Isabella Stone
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 9/6/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Booty White Girls 4 reviews:
review on  

6 scenes are crammed into a flick that runs for nearly 140 minutes. However, these 6 scenes contains some of the most hype, energetic and beautiful interracial sex you may ever see in todays interracial-themed porno-flicks. Naomi, Flower Tucci & Isabella Stone takes the dick and rides the dick like true freaky heroines. This installation is just as hot as BBWG2! I only wish that there had been more footage for these scenes and that Sara Jay would have been replaced (by Katja Kassin or Miss Lady -- for instance). Thats all. Otherwise, this video is whats up!
   read the review
Boxcover for Bootlegs & B-Sides
Bootlegs & B-Sides 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mercedes, Diamond, Paris, Pinky, Justin Slayer, Merna, Brittney Lynn
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 8/25/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bootlegs & B-Sides reviews:
review on  

Bootlegs & B-Sides (2006) THEMES: Lost footage, archives, ass obsession, black, big butts Starring: Pinky, Brittany Z, Merna, Mercedes, Diamond, Paris (Bonus Scene), Justin Slayer Produced & Directed by: Justin Slayer Bootlegs & B-Sides is a compilation of previously unreleased scenes that Justin Slayer has shot, that never made it to other films. Starring some of the most gorgeous black women in the world! The first scene stars Pinky and the scene runs for about 40 minutes. The tease sequence is very long, shes washing herself in the shower, H.J. interviews her, she shakes her ass so violently and delicately. Its comical to see her doing an Egyptian dance butt naked. The tease is so insanely perfect and you can see blaring sunshine peeping through some open blinds, shining on her body. She and Justin fuck energetically in various positions and this woman can ride a dick as if she only has a few hours of life left in her! They fuck and suck by a pole and on a couch. Theres major ass obsession and this woman is very vocal at times, she loves playing with Justins dick.
   read the review
Boxcover for Unleashed vs. Freshly Slayed
Unleashed vs. Freshly Slayed 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimi, Sunshine, Rio, Ice, Sandy Saint, Justin Slayer, Harley Davis, Sara Blue, Tiana Lynn, Blis
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 7/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Unleashed vs. Freshly Slayed reviews:
review on  

The compilations for Justin Slayer's Slayer Unleashed & Freshly Slayed series (which were released from the EXP company) are hype. These compilations make sense. No editing, no altering, etc… This is a compilation series that you can enjoy and take seriously!
   read the review
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 7
Phatty Girls 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy, Roxy, Lexi, Justin Slayer, Michelle Tucker, Butterscotch
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 6/16/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phatty Girls 7 reviews:
review on  

This is quite possibly the best all black porno I've seen. The action is all limited to boy girl vaginal action with Justin Slayer being the only guy in the movie, but the girls are all good looking and have plenty of ass. The chemistry is fantastic and there's a very even feeling from scene to scene. The technical aspects show some nice care for gonzo porn, and there's some very nice effort put into the extras. This is a very impressive DVD that's definitely worth checking out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Justin Slayer's Big Booty Moms
Justin Slayer's Big Booty Moms 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Sadie, Friday, Velicity Von, Devon Lee
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 2/24/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Justin Slayer's Big Booty Moms reviews:
review on  

Big Booty Moms may not be one of Justin Slayers top 10 flicks, but it is worthy of being in a top 20 list of the greatest Slayer flicks. Personally, I have enjoyed this one much more than the overrated Big Booty White Girls Vol. 1, the terrible Black Orientations and even Black Pipe Layers 4.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Booty White Girls 3
Big Booty White Girls 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Justin Slayer, Julia Bond, Macy Lane, Charlotte Stokely, Nat Turnher, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 1/23/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Booty White Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

The weakest in Justin Slayer's "Big Booty White Girls" series, Naomi happened to save this flick from itself. Then, Macy Lane (from "Big Booty White Girls 2") came in second place. All of the other females in this flick have either done better in other flicks and/or just happened to not look themselves.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mami Culo Grande 2
Mami Culo Grande 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Victoria, Olivia O'Lovely, Justin Slayer, Luscious Lopez, Marquetta Jewel, Valerie Vasquez
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 12/19/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mami Culo Grande 2 reviews:
review on  

The greatest one in the everlasting, popular "Mami Culo Grande". This series is dedicated to beautiful Latin women with big butts getting manhandled by the big black dick!
   read the review
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 6
Phatty Girls 6 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sinnamon Love, Justin Slayer, Beauty, Kandi Kream, Niya, Michelle Tucker, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 10/19/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phatty Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

The best in the Phatty Girls series and one of Justin Slayer's five most flawless achievements!
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Booty Revenge
Big Booty Revenge 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cherokee, Ayana Angel, Olivia O'Lovely, Justin Slayer, Lauren Phoenix, Sophia Castello, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 9/14/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Booty Revenge reviews:
review on  

Justin Slayer's #1 greatest flick under Evil Angel, this is Justin Slayer's anal-free ass-obsessed flick dedicated to beautiful women with big butts!
   read the review
review on  

First and foremost, Justin Slayer is quickly becoming one of the most sought after directors in the adult industry, and some might suggest (including yours truely) that he has overtaken Lexington Steele as the best black director. He sort of reminds me of Jules Jordan when he first came to Evil Angel. In the sense that Jules developed some great films for Rosebud before joining Evil Angel in 2001, where he would soon find great success. The same can be said for Slayer who made a name for himself at Exquisite, and then came to Evil Angel, which as given him a bigger platform to apply his trade. Enough with the history lession. Let's get to the good stuff. Big Booty Revenge is without a doubt the best DVD that Slayer has put out and that is saying something, specifically when it comes to his imfamous Phatty Girls series. It is nicely casted with a nice blend of veterian and new-coming asses. It appears that Slayer has included some new music for this flick, which is the typical R&B type. Surprisingly, the music did not interfere with the actual sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 2 (Evil Angel)
Phatty Girls 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Crystal, Cherokee, Mindy, Ayana Angel, Justin Slayer, Sin Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 8/26/2005
Phatty Girls 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Phatty Girls 2 (2003) THEMES: Black, Interracial, Ass Obsession, Anal STARRING: Ayana Angel, Cherokee DAss, Mindy, Sin Star, Crystal, Justin Slayer & J. Monty Produced & Directed by: Justin Slayer It took me a minute to finally see it and Ive wanted to for a minute. Ayana Angel is one of the most beautiful black women in the world. She blew my mind in Ass Worship 4 and shes a regular in some of Justin Slayers flicks. So, here goes The first scene stars Ayana Angel and during the first five minutes or so, all you hear is music during her tease sequence. She and Justin get it on by an outdoor pool. This entire scene takes place outdoors. Ayana teases with facial expressions, mild ass obsession, Justin comes by and fucks her like crazy in various positions. Justin wets her up with a water-hose, theres some slow-motion camerawork, Ayana comes hard while Justin is riding her from the back. After about 24 minutes, she stuffs a vibrator in her booty and Justin keeps fucking her pussy while the vibe is in her ass.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Orientations
Black Orientations 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mila, Mika Tan, Justin Slayer, Avena Lee, Nautica Thorn, C.J. Smasher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 8/8/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Orientations reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Hell, whats not to like here? Ya got Justin Slayer, who appeals to those who want to see pretty girls getting worked over by above average size tools without the annoying accompanying verbal graffiti you get from Wesley Pipes or Mandingo...add to that beautiful Asians of all types and plenty of hot action - and ya got yourself one hot DVD! For me, the scenes with Mika Tan and Nautica Thorn stand out. Interestingly, you have two very different performers here: Nautica is the nimble, petite (albeit with outrageous curves!), young nymphet. Mika, on the other hand, is a more mature and womanly pro - but both bring the energy with them in wonderfully assertive-submissive demeanors. Justin really pounds into both of these women - and you can hear their delighted squeals and moans a country mile away.
   read the review
Boxcover for Just Fuckin' 2
Just Fuckin' 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karina, Corina, Melanie Jagger, Justin Slayer, Jane Darling, Boz, Cory Baby, Delilah Strong, Puma Black, Wendy Black, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 7/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Fuckin' 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Justin Slayer Running time: 2:05 This is the 2nd edition in the Just Fuckin franchise and while the casting for this edition is not as strong as the 1st volume, which had Stacy Silver, Angel Dark, and Sandra Romain, this was an easy purchase, mainly due to Jane Darling. Jane is a favorite of mine and anyone else who has seen Black Pipe Layers #2 saw that Justin and Jane had great CHEMISTRY and Im expecting a scorcher of a scene here. In an earlier review, I had made the claim that there are a select few Black males that can carry an interracial flick with themselves as the main male performer. And Justin has proven with his Evil Angel releases that he is such a headliner. He makes connections with the female stars and it shows in the overall performances as the energy and chemistry shines through the screen. Ive got to attribute it to Justins likeability factor and personality --- hes one cool dude. Scene 1 Delilah Strong: [Gagging, vag, swallowing] With an ass that is barely covered in a hot pair of daisy dukes, they jump right into doggie vag.
   read the review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (35)

Studio