Reviews of Jon Dough Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for She Swallows (Hustler)
She Swallows (Hustler) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Steve Taylor, Jon Dough, Mark Wood, Terri Summers, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Rita Faltoyano, Brian Pumper, Billy Banks, Benjamin Bratt, Tyler Knight, Mario Rossi, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Destiny Deville, Flower Tucci, Joe Rock, Karina Kay
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 6/17/2005
She Swallows (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Title: She Swallows Company: Hustler (LFP, Inc.) Length: 179 minutes Production Date(s): March 25, 2005 Release Date: June 28, 2005 Condoms: None Director: Jon Dough Buyer Beware: All of the retail sites I checked prior to writing this review list Kinzie Kenner in their cast list for this title. Why not? The boxcover, front and back, features a pink bubble that reads Special Bonus Scene: Kinzie Kenner Swallows! There is even a picture of her getting it in doggy style on the back. As it turns out, that picture is the closest thing we get to actually seeing this special bonus scene because it is nowhere to be found on the actual DVD. Oh, sure. Jon Dough filmed it. He talked about it in his AVNInsider column on May 23, declaring, Kinzie Kenner does a bonus scene that should have been in the movie. She swallowed. And in the AdultDVDTalk forum Kinzie has been talking about wanting to see how the scene turned out for a while now, gushing that she had a hell of a good time filming it.
   read the review
Boxcover for American Cocksuckers
American Cocksuckers 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Kitty, Jon Dough, Melody, Giovanna, Steve Holmes, Taylor Rain, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Lisa Marie, Audree Jaymes, Mario Rossi, Giovanna Fiore
Studio: Doughboy Video

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 6/15/2005
American Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

American Cocksuckers Studio: Doughboy Video Category: Oral Starring: John Strong, Kitty, Jon Dough, Melody, Giovanna, Steve Holmes, Taylor Rain, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Lisa Marie, Audree Jaymes, Mario Rossi, Giovanna Fiore quickest of the quick review. Ukranian Cock suckers was a nice surprise to me, so when American cock suckers hit the shelfs I was sold, this is a two disk effort, that seems more like cuts froms previous Jon Dough work. Is still nice to remember some of my favs, like Taylor Rain, Ander Paige and most of all Giovanna Fiore. . Let's see how the scenes, break down. Taylor give her ass and gets her ass fully creamed. Audree James is next and gets a pop on her tits. Kitty young is just too small and young looking girl, which makes feel kind of odd. Ander paige is just a awesome treat, she swallows her part.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Ass Pies
Cream Filled Ass Pies 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, David Perry, Jon Dough, Alexia, Robert Rosenberg, Venus, Taylor Rain, Benjamin Bratt, Keri Sable, Saana
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 4/14/2005
Cream Filled Ass Pies reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 171 min. Production Date: 1 / 31 / 2005 Director: Jon Dough Cast: Alexa, Keri Sable, Saana, Tiffany Mynx, Venus, Benjamin Brat, David Perry, Jon Dough, Mark Davis, and Robert Rosenberg The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen any of Jon Doughs work behind the camera. With an anal cream pie focus, I cant help but be drawn to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a must-have for anal creampie fans! Who Should Watch It : Anal creampie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting one on one sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also pretty well done. Its nicely lit but does have a hint of grain. There are also several fast zooms and pans that didnt do much for me. Music: Theres a little music during the tease segments, but thats it. Its pretty typical porn music, and doesnt really help or hurt the segments.
   read the review
Boxcover for Asian P.O.V. 2 (Devil's Film)
Asian P.O.V. 2 (Devil's Film) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lucy Lee, Nakia Ty, Kemmy
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 7/21/2004
Asian P.O.V. 2 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] --> Cast: Lucy Lee, Nakia Ty, Kemmy, Asia & Jon Dough Director: Jon Dough Studio: Devil's Films Duration: 1:53:00 Date of Production: What's Happening: straight, toys, facials Scene One:Lucy Lee [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Lucy never really got me with her looks but she's a decent performer. Here shes does the POV thing and plays with a dildo on the couch. She sucks off Jon while playing with the dildo and then gets fucked missionary on the couch. That leads into a lengthy round of doggystyle. Lucy does some pussy to mouth and then rides him cowgirl and reverse cowgirl on the floor. Jon ends up releasing a mega load but since he was laying down it had the fountain effect and not much touched Lucy. Comments: Not much heat at all Overall: 2/5 Scene Two:Asia [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Asia is fairly attractive starting out the scene in pink lingerie. She shows us her clit ring, plays with herself, uses a dildo then sucks him off. They start out missionary and then go ino some doggystyle.
   read the review
Boxcover for Butt Cream Pie 4
Butt Cream Pie 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Mark Ashley, Talon, Roxy Jezel, Luci Thai, Teagan Presley, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn
Studio: John Dough Prod.

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 5/15/2004
Butt Cream Pie 4 reviews:
review on  

Title: Butt Cream Pie 4: Directors Cut Company: Jon Dough Productions/Devils Film Length: 2 hours and 41 minutes (161 minutes) Production Date(s): April 4, 2004 Release Date: May 13, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Jon Dough False Advertisement Warning: Contrary to the promises on the box, there is no bonus scene with Alicia or behind the scenes segment. Plus, the running time is said to be 3 minutes longer than it actually is, a far less grievous error than the other two. Due to this, I will dock this films overall rating an entire star. It would have graded 4 stars but I gave it 3. Plus, I gave the extras 1 star because of the boxcover's lie, which is a shame because the extra footage left in the action to bring the action just 20 minutes short of being 3 hours long is very nice. The Abridged Version: At Anabolic, it was called Ass Cream Pies. At Devils Film, it is called Butt Cream Pie. As would be expected, a mere title change has not changed a whole lot.
   read the review
Boxcover for Butt Cream Pie 3
Butt Cream Pie 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Jon Dough, Chris Charming, Tristan, Audrey, Tristan Seagal, Ariana Jollee, Katrina Kraven, Tracey Lain, Dirty Harry, Sheridan Leigh, Audrey Hollander
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 11/21/2003
Butt Cream Pie 3 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: jon dough's un-natural sex and ass cream pie movies from diabolic and anabolic are some of my favorites.he is no longer working with those companies and has taken his anal cream pie theme to his own production company. this line which is pretty much the same thing as ass cream pies. every scene features internal ejaculation as opposed to a (usually obligatory) facial. SCENE 1: audrey hollander with ? (2 males.) introduction solo. oral sex for both guys. vaginal sex. alternating oral, vaginal, anal sex and double penetration. breaks for ass to mouth. first male cums in and on her ass.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies 3
Ass Cream Pies 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Henrietta, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Alissa, Daphne, Vanessa Virgin, Nikki Montana, Alexa Mai
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 11/5/2003
Ass Cream Pies 3 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: ass cream pies 3, directed by jon dough. jon dough has directed previous editions. this however would be the final installment shot under his direction. the series features a good amount of anal sex in each scene, plus each scene promisses to end with an anal cream pie. SCENE 1: alissa with two guys. alissa has longer blond hair and wears a black dress with high heels. alissa sits on a cream pie and rubs the whipped cream on her ass. alissa lies on her back, sucking one guy's cock while the other male licks and fingers her pussy.
   read the review
review on  

   read the review
Boxcover for Butt Cream Pie 2
Butt Cream Pie 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Jon Dough, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Byron Long, Tony T., Chris Charming, Wesley Pipes, Haley, Sabina, Kelly Kroft, Holly Day, Sabina (Swedish), Haley Paige
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 10/28/2003
Butt Cream Pie 2 reviews:
review on  

I was really looking forward to seeing Butt Cream Pie 2. I saw the first one and the fourth one, but I some how missed this one. I love the cast especially Kelly Koft. She didnt stay in the business very long but she made big time impression on me! Haley is also among my short list of favorites. Seeing her tushy filled with cream is definitely a treat for me. Holly Day, Sophia, and Sabina are the other girls in the movie. All the scenes start with tease footage of the girls. Each girl then sits on a actual creampie. The extras on the dvd are nothing to get excited about. Im basically gonna give you the low down on the action. I rate all scenes on a scale from 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Holly Day, Chris Charming) Hollys a cute redhead with curly hair. She has a curvy body with big natural breasts and a very nice ass. The action starts with Holly giving a nice blowjob with great eye contact and some deepthroating. The guy. gives her some oral too. He then fucks her pussy in mish.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies 2
Ass Cream Pies 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Melody, Giovanna, Steve Holmes, Taylor Rain, Jasmine Lynn, Crystal Ray, Alexander Paal
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 9/23/2003
Ass Cream Pies 2 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: i rate this at 5 because i am completely satisfied with all aspects of this movie. all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. the dvd has some extras (i don't expect alot from an adult dvd) so if any extras are worth watching more than once i give it a 5. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $20 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: Ass Cream Pies 2 is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on internal anal ejaculation. the content supports the title as each scene ends with the males cumming in the female's ass. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: wait a minute ... there's actually extra footage on an anabolic dvd ? ... after 5 (?) years of dvd production, anabolic finally gets around to adding something beyond a photo gallery and trailers to its dvds ... you get 30 - 40 minutes of extra sex footage ... very cool.
   read the review
review on  

Anabolic: ASS CREAM PIES 2 Theme: The cover reads - Ask any girl and she's sure to tell you "There's nothing more romantic than an Ass full of cum!" Anabolic has commissioned Jon Dough to capture this romance for fans; But as Jon Dough says "too much is never enough". So, contained herein you'll also find Rectal cavities filled to the rim with Spooge, Cream pie splattered faces, double-penetrations, and of course, ass-to-mouth, cum dripping assholes, and everyone's 'other' favorite, Cum-eating! Expectations: I've seen dozens of Anabolic titles and although not overly impressed, I'm usually very pleased with their DVD's. I've seen the first installment of this series, and it was good but had a weak cast. That's definitely not the case here. There isn't one girl that doesn't belong in ACP 2, so I have high expectations. General Impression: It's a good DVD! There are definitely some flaws but if Anabolic was to correct these minor problems, they'll have one hell of a great series.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nice Rack 10
Nice Rack 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Melody, Jay Ashley, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Katy Parker, Egypt, Mark Ashley, Melanie Jagger, Amee Donavan, Audree Jaymes
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 8/16/2003
Nice Rack 10 reviews:
review on  

Is there a feature on a female adult star more critical to her success in this industry than the size and shape of her breasts? Even the less endowed starlets have either incredible nipples or perfectly shaped little breasts. Some will debate whether the introduction of silicone and saline into the adult industry was a good idea or not (my opinion, for the record, is that filling an underinflated sack is a good thing but overfilling is a very bad thing), but few argue the joy of a naturally well-endowed girl. Such are the women of Nice Rack 10, women with lovely natural breasts that can certainly jiggle and some that are even more than a handful, but are none of the monsters some women sport. The first girl in the action is Amee Donovon, who after her breast-bouncing expobition, gets down to a hardy double team, though as a tape boasting such action, it stays heavily on the girls well developed chest. Her breasts are jiggled, slapped and eventually fucked, even if her other regions also receive a good workout.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies
Ass Cream Pies 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Olivia Saint, Melanie Jagger, Olivia O'Lovely, Allison Wyte
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 7/28/2003
Ass Cream Pies reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: Ass Cream Pies is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on internal anal ejaculation. i think this is the first movie i ever saw to feature this theme of all scenes ending with an ass cream pie. SCENE 1: olivia o'lovely with jon dough. oral sex for olivia. oral sex for jon. vaginal sex. anal sex. jon cums in her ass. SCENE 2: catalina with john strong. oral sex for jon. vaginal sex. anal sex. jon cums in her ass. catalina is then joined by jon dough. oral sex for jon. anal sex. jon cums in her ass.
   read the review
review on  

What! There are no reviews for Ass Cream Pies? Considering how many hardcore questions are asked everyday in the forum you'd think there'd be a hundred reviews for this movie. Well there probably aren't any because they're all too busy waxing the tiger. ;) Now this is a dirty movie. You can tell its going to be a dirty dirty movie from the opening. Especially when you see the guy spread catalina's ass checks apart and she farts out and squirts the cum onto the floor. Hell I think we see three or four more cream pies before the first scene. Olivia O'Lovely sits on a real cream pie and shakes her ass with all that cream on it. Since I'm not good at giving anyone the blow by blow description. Let's keep this short: Olivia O'Lovely: Girl has some strange tattos. She looks good. She's lying face down on a couch while being rear-ened and the cream just spills out slowly. We see some nasty closeups of our puckered and waiting asshole. They do not smother her face with a pie at the end. Catalina: Overall I think this girl was the hottest in the movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Butt Cream Pie
Butt Cream Pie 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Lanny Barbie, Alaura Eden, Jasmine Lynn, Malaysia, Jayna Oso, Katja Kassin
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 6/22/2003
Butt Cream Pie reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: jon dough's un-natural sex and ass cream pie movies from diabolic and anabolic are some of my favorites. i'm pretty sure he is no longer working with those companies and now has this line which is pretty much the same thing as ass cream pies. every scene features internal ejaculation as opposed to a (usually obligatory) facial. before seeing this movie, i was already familiar with four of the five performers, malaysia was the only one i did not recognize. SCENE 1: katja kassin with jon dough. jon eats and fingers her. oral sex for jon.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 10
Bring'Um Young 10 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Mimi, Mario, Joey Ray, Sugar Kane, Lynn Dumare, Felix Vicious, Lacey Barnes, Sweetie Nice
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 3/24/2003
Bring'Um Young 10 reviews:
review on  

Bring'Um Young #10 By Anabolic Staring Lynn Dumaire  Sugar Kaine  Lacey Barnes Felix Vicious Mimi Sweetie Nice Highlights Degradation Unenthusiastic Girls Gagging Anal DP      The Basics -Bring'Um Young #10-Genre: Straight- 5 ScenesOverall Value- $5.00The Run Down -Heres some notes to myself I took down as I watched this: Mics too hothe cant keep his mouth shut god damn, shit, fuckreally could have lived without him tell her where to put her hands so its a better shot for the camera pales in comparison to the obvious fact that she does not want to be thereSad. Does that give a fair view of my opinion of this DVD? If not, keep reading, Im expound on my opinion. Menu Play Movie Chapters- 6, plus a cumshots recap Photo Gallery- Slide show, no navigation options 1 Min 36 Seconds Web Site Info DVD Releases Audio Setup- with or without music  Play Movie- Runtime 2 hours 18 minutes   Lynn Dumaire  18 year old, bobbed dark hair, very nice ass, very nice large, natural breasts, and a clean shaven pussy. She has a butterfly tattoo between her
   read the review
Boxcover for Spring Chickens (Diabolic)
Spring Chickens (Diabolic) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jada, Mario, Sugar Kane, Lynn Dumare, Ashley Blue, Karianna, Ashley Morgan
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 11/13/2002
Spring Chickens (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have not been having great luck with Diabolic titles recently. I'm hoping that this one breaks the streak and brings me a pleasant surprise. Capsule Review The streak continues. This title is not bad, but it is far from the excellence that I expect from Diabolic. The girls vary significantly in terms of looks and sexual ability. The scenes are nothing special in terms of sets, wardrobe or performances. Looks like Diabolic is in a serious slump here. Technical This disc is acceptable from a tech standpoint, but it is nothing special either. Diabolic needs to examine their competition (e.g. Evil Angel, RLD or DVSX) because they are quickly becoming outclassed. Director Jon Dough Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Raincoaters, anal gonzo fans, barely legal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Lynn Dumaire Lynn is one of two good looking girls on this DVD. She is a brunette with very nice tits. She wears a tight tank top that shows them off very well. She also wears a pair of tight denim shorts.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 9
Bring'Um Young 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Paris, Kody, Mario, Mark Ashley, Scarlet, Lexi Lane, Elizabeth Del Mar, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 9/18/2002
Bring'Um Young 9 reviews:
review on  

Here is the 9th installment in the popular teen line directed by John Dough. The format is pretty simple in these films. The girl will show off her license to the camera with only her DOB showing so you will know the girl is in the 18-20 range. So lets see what lovelies Anabolic has in store for us!!!!! The first girl up is Scarlet and she is 18 and has red hair. Her breasts are also big and they look natural. Scarlet shakes those puppies up and down thus showing they are natural,lol. We then move to her sucking cock and having another guy explore her ass and pussy with his fingers. We see excellent close up shots of her swallowing cock and these close views will continue throughout this scene and the rest of the film.The two guys really wear her mouth out sticking their cocks in there and taking them out and then shoving them back in. Scarlet is a trooper and performs wonderfully in this respect. Scarlet does doggy and then we see a great reverse cowgirl with the other guy standing over her and skull fucking her mouth.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 8
Bring'Um Young 8 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Juliana, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Mario, Kacey, Hazel Young, Bobbi Barrington, Kiwi, Maxxx
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 9/6/2002
Bring'Um Young 8 reviews:
review on  

Bring 'Um Young 8 (2001) Studio Anabolic Genre Barely Legal, Anal Director Jon Dough Starring Juliana, Bobbi Barrington, Kiwi, Hazel Young, Kacey, Maxxx, Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, and Mario Running Time 2:18 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer (flipper) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu, full motion video chapter selection menu, 20-picture hardcore photo gallery, cumshot recap, and 20 trailers on side B  Typical Watchers Kacey fans and other admirers of 18-ish girls doing anal Typical Haters Fans of Hustler's Barely Legal series or anyone who doesn't like watching heavily anal scenes Replay Value Medium Themes Barely legal, anal, interracial, dirty talk, facials, natural breasts, ass-to-mouth, DPs Condoms None If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Other Bring 'Um Young volumes Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->   The First Word:  T
   read the review
review on  

Bring'Um Young 8 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Anabolic Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo, Barely Legal Run Time: 139 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Jon Dough Written by: uncredited Cast: Juliana, Bobbi Barrington (as Bobbi), Kiwi, Hazel Young (as Hazel), Kacey, Maxxx, Erik Everhard, Mario, Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Mark Davis       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (DS, SL) Special Features: Previews, Photo Gallery, Web Site Information [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This all sex semi-long running Anabolic series features 18 to 19 year-old females, rather new to the porn scene with seasoned male stars. Audio/Video: The available audio track is an English 2.0 Stereo track, which does all that the track needs to.  There is minimal dialog, usually when presenting the id, and all the rest is your standard sex dialog.  All the spoken dialog is clear a
   read the review
review on  

John Dough started quite the popular series with Bringum Young, remember that is where we first saw Gauge!!!! and here we have installment #8. We have six beauties who will get put through their paces. The format is pretty simple. Each girl will show off her ID showing her birthdate. Then we get some hot sex which usually culminates in a facial for the lovely vixen. So let's see what Mr. Dough has for us today. The first girl up is Juliana and from her ID she is 19 yrs. old. This girl will soon be in Gangbang #2 from RLD but here we get one of her earlier performances. She starts right off sucking a cock and she looks pretty good in this scene. Soon her top is gone revealing her pert breasts and she really swallows Mark Davis' cock even doing some no hands sucking. Juliana gives great eye contact and also shares a laugh or two with the veteran Davis. We get a nice underneath shot of her sucking his cock. We also see the POV shot during the blowjob action and her wide open eyes are a nice touch.
   read the review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 6
Un-Natural Sex 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chandler, Naomi, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Miko Lee, Mario, Cherie, Miss Arroyo
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 7/18/2002
Un-Natural Sex 6 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. this was one of the first series i can remember to go straight to anal and oral sex without any (of the usually obligatory) vaginal sex. before seeing this movie, i had already seen all previous un-natural sex movies and i was familiar with all performers except chandler and naomi. SCENE 1: miko lee with jon dough and mario. oral sex for both guys. alternating anal and oral sex for both guys. double penetration and double vaginal penetration. facials.
   read the review
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 6
Down The Hatch 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angel, Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Sierra, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Mike John, Aurora Snow, Scotti Andrews, Sunrise Adams
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 1/31/2002
Down The Hatch 6 reviews:
review on  

Excellent no-holes-barred debauchery for most of the ladies and especially for Scotty Andrews. Scotty Andrews is the big-titted lady on the front cover. And she really is the the star of this show. Because she has the good, sexy looks. And she plays her difficult role of the anal, oral, and DP, cum-guzzling slut extremely well.
   read the review
review on  

Title : Down The Hatch #6 Director : Mike John Stars : Angel, Kimberly, Scotti Andrews, Aurora Snow, Sunrise Adams, and Sierra (YUCK!) Running Time : 2hr15min Extras : Trailers, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, Cumshot Recap. Review: I am so glad to see Ana/Diabolic is back in the dvd swing of things. For about 4 months nothing was being released and thank god they got it all sorted out and we can enjoy more Diabolic porn on dvd. Down the hatch is a great oral series directed by Mike John who also does the POV series. In #6 we meet newcummers Scotti Andrews and Angel. Although this wasn't the best one it does deserve your attention. A great scene was with hottie Angel who just has a smokin' body with a killer ass, and she sucks cock great! She gets invaded by our director Mike John and Angel shows us why she is in DTH. She does great in her scene and I was glad because on the cover her pic looked good and I hoped she would be good in the dvd. Everything was really good in this, and some great butt sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 5
Un-Natural Sex 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Ebony, Joel Lawrence, Delfin, Lea, Mario, Gauge, Flick, Marie Silva
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 1/31/2002
Un-Natural Sex 5 reviews:
review on  

A Jon Dough Thing Starring Gauge, Marie Silva, Ebony, Lea de Mae, Flick Shagwell, and Delfynn. SCENE ONE : Gauge is outside showing off that wonderfully naturally petite body of hers before Erik Everhard joins her and starts the oral. She gets down to give him a very nice bj, some of it was shot in POV, and then she gets ass fucked. She gives several A2M bjs and she gapes a lot, mostly when getting fucked on her side with her leg up in the air, and some gaping while in doggy. Theres no vaginal at all, except for fingers, but that goes on during the analing. To end this wonderful ass fuck-a-thon, Erik drops a big load on her face, and she waves bye. SCENE TWO : Marie Silva, who Ive seen a few times before, starts the scene bent over before she is at cock level giving two cocks oral, back and forth. Marie is a good-looking girl, she has small natural tits, as well as a bald and pierced pussy in this scene. Mr. Marcus fucks her, but the angle is from the top, so I couldnt tell what hole he was violating. She does get ass fucked by Erik Everhard, as she gives Mr.
   read the review
review on  

This is the first Diabolic/Anabolic movie I've ever seen. Yeah, I'm a newbie to porn. Therefore, I can't compare this to other Anabolic movies or others in this series. Nevertheless, I'm confident in saying you would be pleased with this movie. We have 6 scenes here. The first one is with Gauge and is the only Boy/Girl scene. The other five are boy/girl/boy. The sound and audio are great. I was really impressed with the way it was shot. Lots of unique angles which I'm sure is one of the reasons Diabolic has such a good reputation. BTW, like I said I'm new to porn so most of the participants are new to me. Luckily they ID the females. But I have no clue who these guys are. I'm sure the majority of you don't give a shit but I still apoligize for not being able to ID them for those of you that might be interested. Gauge w/ Erik Everhard Like i said this is the only scene with just one guy. Gauge is as ya'll know a hot little piece of ass.
   read the review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 4
Un-Natural Sex 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zoe, Daniella Rush, Sophie Evans, Justine Romee, Monika Sweetheart, Illona
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 8/3/2001
Un-Natural Sex 4 reviews:
review on  

Un-Natural Sex 4 (2001) Director: Jon Dough Female Cast (in order of sexiest): Monica Sweetheart, Daniella Rush, Justine Romee, Sophie Evans, Zoe & Illona Special Features: Chapters (8), Photo Galleria, Trailers & Websites Company: Diabolic -I've heard nothing but great things about this film since the end of this summer (since I became a member of the website adultdvdtalk.com. I've been wanting to see this, but I couldn't find it for rent at my video stores, I didn't want to buy a film that's 'overrated', watch it & dissapointingly, disgard it. So, over the months, I've became a bigger fan of most of the females that has starred in this film (Monica Sweetheart, Daniella Rush & I am starting to like Sophie Evans a bit, although I don't like her eyes [I hate green eyes]). I've been a bit passive about this title, yet I always wanted to check it out.
   read the review
review on  

-The scenes are very action packed so Ill give a general overview of the action and various positions- Here are the scene breakdowns: SCENE ONE : Daniella Rush gives bj to one guy while the other guy fingers her holes. The guy fucks her ass as she is still giving the other guy a bj. There are a lot of variations of anal and A2M bjs throughout the scene. She gets dpd in a lot of various positions. The two guys take turns between fucking her ass and getting bjs. The one guy cums in her mouth she swallows. Then the other guy cums in her mouth and she swallows too. SCENE TWO : Illona and two guys. She gives the guys bjs back and forth. The one guy goes down on her and finger fucks her ass as the other guy is getting a bj. The guy now fucks her ass and she gapes a lot. Lots of A2M and anal by both guys. She is double pussy fucked and dpd in various positions. More double pussy penetration. Anal and lots of A2M, followed by both guys getting a bj and hand job. The one guy cums on her face as does the other. SCENE THREE : Sophie Evans.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 4
Bring'Um Young 4 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Candy, Erik Everhard, Mario, Monika Sweetheart, Princess, Cashmere, Brittany Blue, Foxy Lady
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 7/7/2001
Bring'Um Young 4 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Jon Dough Released 1/29/01 VHS, 6/01 DVD Cast: Brittany Blue, Princess, Cashmere, Candy, Foxy Lady, Monica Sweetheart, Eric Everhard, Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Mario, Jon Dough This is Anabolic's "teen" line, and before each scene the girl shows her driver's license to prove that she is under the age of 20. The usual "little kid" and "porn for pedos" (TM Rog Pipe) stupid tricks are thankfully avoided. Instead, the sex is straight forward, albeit with young, often immature women who may not be the best performers. Jon Dough has been acting for about 15 years, and is very capable in that regard. But as with Sean Michaels, he seems to have grown bored with the world of porn, and during his 5 year or so directing career, has made many very mechanical pornos. They are technically proficient, with all the action clearly shot, but his movies lack and passion or distinction. Bring'Um Ypung 4 is no exception.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 3
Bring'Um Young 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Lexington Steele, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Roland, Blazer, Aurora Snow, Scotti Andrews, Paige LaSalle, Elizabeth Terlato, Stephanie Athena
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 5/1/2001
Bring'Um Young 3 reviews:
review on  

Cast: Scotti Andrews, Blazer, Elizabeth Terlato, Paige LaSalle, Stephanie Athena, Aurora Snow, Vince Voyeur, Mickey G., Mark Davis, Bobby Vitale, Lexington Steele, Roland. Directed by Jon Dough. Date of Production: 12/21/2001 (DVD released April 2001). Screenshots (Explicit Content) "Bring 'Um Young 3" is a definite step up from the previous installment. I didn't find the cast as immediately appealing as that of "BY2", but the sex, editing and camerawork all showed marked improvements. I checked this DVD out solely because of the appearance of Aurora Snow, who was cute but lackluster in "BY2"; I wanted to give her a second chance, so to speak. I'm glad I did; there's little comparison between her scene in "BY2" and the one here. The other girls didn't exactly overwhelm me, but I did enjoy Scotti, Blazer, and Paige in their scenes as well. If you have an interest in Aurora, give this disc a look. The sex is the usual Anabolic/Diabolic level of nastiness, with a couple of notes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 3
Un-Natural Sex 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Wanda Curtis, Jon Dough, Madison, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Susanne Storm, Kami, Scotti Andrews
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 4/12/2001
Un-Natural Sex 3 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. this was one of the first series i can remember to go straight to anal and oral sex without any (of the usually obligatory) vaginal sex. SCENE 1: diamond with erik everhard and mickey g. oral sex for both guys. guys alternate between oral and anal sex with diamond. double penetration. rimming for both guys. facials. SCENE 2: kami with erik everhard. oral sex for erik. anal sex including alot of ass to mouth. facial. SCENE 3: suzanne with erik everhard and mr marcus.
   read the review
review on  

Title Un-Natural Sex 3 Studio: Diabolic Price: $23 Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Anal; Double anal; A2M; Cumshots; Facial; Cum swallowing Initial expectation A naughty mainly-anal film with excellent picture quality. General comment I got what I was looking for but nothing more. It's a long collection of anal sex with girls not so used to that. The heat level is not very high because in most case everybody fucks like a robot. On the other hand, the film delivers what it is supposed to deliver. DVD perspective A usual Diabolic. Picture is extremely good quality. Sound is direct. Direct access to the scenes; Photo-Gallery (What is the point?) Cumshots compilation; Trailers. Figures Time: 139' Scenes: 6 Girls: 6 Cum shots: 11 Winner: 4 Good: 4 Forget: 3 Introduction Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use. You can check my web site for a better explanation. G = Good (everything I like will be good).
   read the review
review on  

Un-Natural Sex #3 (Diabolic) Captured by Jon Dough Starring: Diamond, Kami, Suzanne Storm, Wanda Curtis, Madison, and Scotti Andrews (with Erik Everhard, Mr Marcus, Mickey G, Mark Davis, Bobby Vitale) My main reason for watching this movie was the presence of a young lady from Scotland credited here by the name of Scotti Andrews. She is also known as Claire Kiernan. It was intriguing to me that a young lass, virtually from my neck of the woods, should end up making some porn with the USA's anal experts Anabolic/Diabolic, more so when I read that this game youngster consented to a double anal in this movie (she has also done several other tapes for Anabolic and Diabolic). However, Scotti's scene is last, so we'll get there soon enough. First is Diamond (AKA Diamond Forever), a cute, curvy Canadian who takes on two cocks (as the action goes on these are revealed to belong to Mickey G and Erik Everhard). She sucks their dicks and they pull down her little dress, such as it is, to reveal soft, sizeable tits.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 2
Bring'Um Young 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Tiffany Mason, Aurora Snow, Cheyanne, Kacey, Kristina Black, Jamie Lynn, Jack Mehoff
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 4/3/2001
Bring'Um Young 2 reviews:
review on  

Bring'Um Young 2 Anabolic Running Times: 2 hours Synopsis - 5 scenes - young themes, mostly oral cum shots, some ass licking, one scene with anal Scene 1 - Cheyanne (age 19) and Mr. Marcus The exotic looking, nicely stacked, Colorado brunette Cheyanne is up first. She gives Marcus a blow-job and a titty-fuck (wow, don't see that too often anymore - what a shame). Cheyanne seems to be having a good time as she rides Mr. Marcus then lets him plow her from behind. There are lots of nice shots of her breasts bouncing all over the place, including a nice shot of the landscape when facing away from him and riding on top. Mr. Marcus pops on her belly but pumps some more after Cheyanne give his ass a nice licking. Scene 2 - Aurora Snow (age 18), Mr. Marcus and another guy Adorable California girl Aurora Snow's drivers license proves that no matter where you are on this planet, the Department of Motor Vehicles can make you look like a freakish mutant. Thankfully we get to look at Aurora and not her license for the next ten or fifteen minutes.
   read the review
review on  

Cast: Cheyenne, Aurora Snow, Tiffany Mason, Jamie Lynn, Kristina Black, Kacey, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Jack Mehoff. Directed by Jon Dough. Running Time:2 hours, 20 minutes. A pretty good-looking cast turns a few good performances in this, but I do have some minor annoyances. I'd hoped to see more enjoyment on the part of a couple of girls in particular; maybe they were just too nervous (as Aurora admits) or inexperienced. If the sex in this had been uniformly good (and had the camerawork showcased the girls better), this might've been a winner, instead of just a pretty good teen-themed disc. Most of the female cast appealed to me; they're almost all tattoo- and piercing-free, and some are super-cute, in my opinion (Aurora, Kristina, and Kacey). All the girls, except Cheyenne, take oral/facial cumshots, with Tiffany, Kristina, and Kacey swallowing. Aurora does a very brief double vaginal. Kacey takes the DVD's only anal, and is DP'ed as well. She also does a little ass-to- mouth action, too.
   read the review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 2
Un-Natural Sex 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Fawna, Jade Marcela, Dominicia Leoni, Nikita Denise, Claudia Adkins, Brandi Lyons
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 2/10/2001
Un-Natural Sex 2 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex, directed by jon dough bills itself as full of non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. the box front notes "every girl is an anal sex fiend," so i am expecting to find alot of anal sex per scene. SCENE 1: makita (aka nikita denise) with mr. marcus and bobby vitale. nikita has longer black hair and wears a green dress. nikita is lying on her back sucking both guy's cocks. bobby fucks her ass and the two guys alternate between her ass and her mouth. mr.
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Studio