Reviews of Joachim Kessef Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Two Cocks In the Booty 4
Two Cocks In the Booty 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Amber, Vadim, Joachim Kessef, Giorgio Grandi, Luba Love, Kisha, Jenna Simpson
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 7/20/2009
Two Cocks In the Booty 4 reviews:
review on  

Two Cocks in the Booty 4 is a very hard double-anal movie from Joachim Kessef. The first two scenes of this movie were very hard with lots of double anal and many gaping assholes. Joachim is in all the scenes, except scene 4. There is no story and all the sex is anal from the beginning of the scene. In some of the scenes there is more double anal than in other scenes. Recommended for fans of hard and nasty anal sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deliveries In The Rear 2
Deliveries In The Rear 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Ian Scott, Greg Centauro, Sharka Blue, Cora Carina, Mia Dolores, Katy Caro, Janet Joy, Vica Rider, Brigitte Stone
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 5/26/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deliveries In The Rear 2 reviews:
review on  

This one is a movie for those fans who love anal sex. All the scenes contains such a thing, very well done with gorgeous girls who love to perform like Katy Caro, Sharka Blue, etc. And well hung guys, all directed by Joachim Kessef, from who I like the fact that he is not in any of the scenes, trying to direct and fuck the girls at the same time...
   read the review
Boxcover for Two Cocks In The Booty 2
Two Cocks In The Booty 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Juliana, Vadim, Alina, Joachim Kessef, Noel, Giorgio Grandi, Prima, Juliana Grandi, Kich
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 4/21/2008
Two Cocks In The Booty 2 reviews:
review on  

With the names these girls have they seem more South Americans than Eurobabes, but if they say it I'll believe it (anyway isn't this a fantasy? ). Joachim is back with another anal movie but not only that, he put all the meat on the grill to give us a double doze of fun, to better explain: To give the girls double the winnie for their buns.
   read the review
Boxcover for Apple Bottom Snow Bunnies 2
Apple Bottom Snow Bunnies 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Richard Langin, Marcel, Joachim Kessef, Candy Cat, Kyra Banks, Cindy Dollar, Rudy Strong, Vera Golden, Domenika Pink
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 12/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Apple Bottom Snow Bunnies 2 reviews:
review on  

As far as looks go, I was really only into Candy Cat a bit. Perhaps I had the wrong hopes or expectations coming in with Joachim directing, as I'm most familiar with him from performances in Sineplex titles and Rocco movies. Nonetheless, I'm not much into the style of this film, nor the style of the performers. As I've said, inconsistent camera angles, lack of heat in the performances, and some general choppiness left me largely uninterested.
   read the review
Boxcover for Czechs Are Cumming, The
Czechs Are Cumming, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Maya, Julia, Oksana, Oda
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 6/4/2007
Czechs Are Cumming, The reviews:
review on  

The Czechs Are Cumming is a pretty good DVD featuring newer female talent from Eastern Europe. The scenes are competently done, but this DVD isn't anything special. I give it a mild recommendation.
   read the review
Boxcover for My First Black Monster Cock
My First Black Monster Cock 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella, Brian Pumper, Joachim Kessef, Kaycee Dean, Roxie West, Holly Mason
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 1/16/2007
My First Black Monster Cock reviews:
review on  

This is an interracial themed set of all sex / gonzo scenes that doesn't play up any over the top race motifs, and when it comes down to it, it's all about the action. There are five scenes here all starring some attractive young women. Molly, Roxie and Gabriella don't go for any anal in this one, but the other girls do. It's a nice mix of scenes with some relatively fresh faces. I haven't seen anything previously from Combat Zone, so I'm curious to see what they have in store.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deliveries In the Rear
Deliveries In the Rear 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maya, Lena, Nataly, Nella, Natali, Lis, Tichuana, Macha
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 12/5/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deliveries In the Rear reviews:
review on  

Deliveries In the Rear Studio: Combat Zone Category: Anal Director: Joachim Kessef Starring: Maya, Lena, Nataly, Nella, Natali, Lis, Tichuana, Macha Peremptory Synopsis Joachim Kessef have something to deliver for you in the rear, lol.... I will never learn, don't I?, (that's why I receive those funny hate e-mails.), let me tell you that about this heavily inclined to the anal sex where all the girls give up the butt, eight of them even when pair with another girl, so is a good thing all the girls are quite looker, especially Masha and Lis, same scene, one cum shot in Lena's glasses for those in to it. Let me make a list of the scenes..... Scene 1- Natali, Nataly Scene 2- Lena Scene 3- Masha, Lis Scene 4- Tichuana Scene 5- Maya Scene 6- Nella The DVD Video and audio quality are great.
   read the review
Boxcover for Domination Zone (Combat Zone)
Domination Zone (Combat Zone) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Valentina Velasquez, Greg Centauro, Andy Brown, Joachim Kessef, Vanessa Hill, Sarah James, Sabrina Rose, Sandra Parker
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 10/2/2006
Domination Zone (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Domination Zone Studio: Combat Zone Category: All Sex Director: Joachim Kessef Starring: Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Greg Centauro, Andy Brown, Joachim Kessef, Vanessa Hill, Sarah James, Valentina Velasques, Sabrina Rose, Jean Yves LeCastel, Sandra Parker Peremptory Synopsis Domination Zone got everything to please a lot of the public, and If this can without Mr.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sperm Drippers
Sperm Drippers 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle, Cindy, Jessica Sanches, Missel, Klea Kark, Kristi Klenot
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 8/29/2006
Sperm Drippers reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Not just another creampie flick, nope, this one's a EURObabe creampie flick ! Hey, and boobalicious Kristi Love is in it...ok then. Scene 1 Jessica Sanchez w/Joe Monti & Richard Langin All vaginal. The Euro guys take turns with long haired brunette Jessica, first spoon vag/oral,doggy/oral & then reverse cowgirl/oral. Each guy then fucks and comes inside Jessica during mish vaginal....Jessica squeezes out the come onto the floor and licks it up. I'm awake now. Scene 2 Kristi Love & Robert Rosenberg Eye candy scene of the disk. Scene starts right away with Kristi servicing Robert orally, then doggy & reverse cowgirl vaginal. Reverse cowgirl anal, a2m, back to rcg anal ( bouncy bouncy !), spoon vaginal/anal, rcg vaginal...during which Robert busts his nut inside boobtastic Kristi, who then dutifully licks up all the come sliding down his dick and balls.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 9
Black In the Ass 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kathy Anderson, Renee Pornero, Joachim Kessef, Sarah Twain, Jennifer Stone, Viv, Cory Everson, Alan Gwada
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 1/30/2006
Black In the Ass 9 reviews:
review on  

Black In the Ass 9 Studio: Vengeance Category: Anal , Interracial Director: Joachim Kessef Starring: Kathy Anderson, Renee Pornero, Joachim Kessef, Sarah Twain, Jennifer Stone, Viv, Cory Everson, Alan Gwada Synopsis Being move from Digital Sin to a new company: Vengeance, at least for me, black in the ass series, has been one of the few ones, that never fails to deliver overall, we hope that the thrend continue in Vengeance, and that happily everyone can say that they enjoy the black in the ass....
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 8
Black In the Ass 8 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Amanda, Silvia Lancome, Janet Alfano, Joachim Kessef, Bibi Fox, Susane Brend, Simone Style
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 6/17/2005
Black In the Ass 8 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 4 / 7, 9, 10, 14 / 2005 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Amanda, Janet Alfano, Silvia Lancome, Bibi Fox, Susane Brendy, Simone Style, and of course, Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been very hit or miss for me. Im not quite sure what to hope for here. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety of male performers or large cumshots The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I think I heard only one minor background noise. The video is also very nicely done. Its nicely lit and theres very little camera motion or other problems to interfere with it. Theres some very minor grain, but it never interferes with the action. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie.
   read the review
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Memories of Murder This South Korean crime drama flew under the radar but is no less an accomplishment. Director: Joachim Kessef Based on reading some reviews on prior editions of this series, I gave this a shot, especially considering Silvia Lancome, Bibi Fox and the covergirl Simonne Style are starring in this anal-centric flick. When I say anal-centric, I mean it. Almost all of the action is anal. That being said, my only concern is that Joachim is the sole meat puppet in each scene. I dont think he is charismatic enough or stiff enough to carry a movie on his own. Scene 1 Janet Alfano & Bibi Fox: Sex highlights: Janet fingers Bibis ass. Janet inserts an unadorned strap-on dildo into Bibis ass. Joachim fucks Bibis ass in doggie while Bibi licks Janets pussy. Janet turns around so Bibi can rim her ass. Joachim switches to Janets ass in doggie. They switch to mish anal for Janet. Then its Bibis turn in the same position as Janet rubs and licks at her clit. Janet hops on for RCG anal and Bibi is rubbing Janets clit.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 7
Black In the Ass 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Adriana, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Sue Diamond, Bernadetta, Joachim Kessef, Niki Dark, Carmelita, Jennifer Stone, Valleria
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 5/22/2005
Black In the Ass 7 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 154 min. Production Date: 2 / 26 - 28 / 2005 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Niki Dark, Kid Jamaica, Bernadetta, Valleria, Joachim Kessef, Carmelita, Franco Roccaforte, Sue Diamond, and Jennifer Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been lagging a bit lately. Im not quite sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: Its the best installment of Black in the Ass Ive seen in quite a while! Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial anal with plenty of anal cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extra intense interracial assfucking or girls with a wide variety of looks The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a few very minor problems with a little echoing due to the locations. The video is also very well done. Theres barely any grain and most of the movie is nicely lit.
   read the review
review on  

Black In the Ass 7 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal , Interracial Director: Joachim Kessef Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Sue Diamond, Bernadetta, Joachim Kessef, Niki Dark, Carmelita, Jennifer Stone, Valleria Synopsis Black in the ass has been for me one of the strongest series of DS of late, is always worth your money, sex wise and in the eye-candy department just can't top it off, besides the fact that Joachim, as director as the charm to get things as easy as can be (won't say he make no mistakes) but the overall product is always well above average. Scene 1- Nicki Dark She is wearing a very sexy, black outfit, she is showing some nice derriere, she graciously show us her sweet brownie and stuff a finger up there to start things up, she is quite cute and keeps the show until the meat comes to the set, she start licking and sucking, the boy does the same to her ass, she start like a pro riding RCA, she start showing some gapes, ATM here and turn around for CGA slip down to get sideways for more anal pounding, she lay back with her legs up in the air and she r
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 6
Black In the Ass 6 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Asia, Lyla Lei, Shai Lee, Joachim Kessef, Kammy, Arcadia Davida, Arrexion
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 4/3/2005
Black In the Ass 6 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 1 / 22, 24, 26, 27 / 2005 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Lyla Lei, Kammy, Mr. Marcus, Shai Lee, Arcadia Davida, Mark Anthony, Asia, Arrexion, and of course, Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good series. Im going into this one with some decent expectations. Initial Reaction: Its easily the worst entry in the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody obsessed with black guys and Asian chicks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting chemistry and balanced camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, but it does have a couple spots where the balance seems a little off. The video is nicely done. It has a slight grain that gives it a bit of an artistic feeling and is normally nicely lit. Theres a few spots where shadows interfere and where theres a bit of camera motion, but for the most part it looks great.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue I reviewed Black In The Ass #5 and found it to be a solid effort with good sex. This, the next volume, is all Asian with veteran butt slut Lyla Lei and hot newcummer Asia. Arcadia Davida, Shai Lee and Kammy have all appeared in my reviews previously and comported themselves well. This should be good. Lyla Lei is taking a shower on an outdoor deck. She quickly moves from the sensual delight of the water to fingering her ass on all fours with a big black buttplug waiting ominously in the foreground. Lyla makes use of the plug and seals her ass with it. She tastes it and puts it back, then Joachim Kessef is in her face. Some light kissing, then he stands over her, dick out, for a blow. Lyla goes no hands and takes the facefucking well. She even adds the plug for an instant. Joachim turns her around and goes straight to the "A" in doggy. He fucks the squealing Lyla fast and shallow. She does A2M and points her butt at him again for more doggy. He nuzzles her neck and smacks Lyla's ass while she admits she's a slut.
   read the review
review on  

What I liked: Once again, the DVDs genre is right up my alley ... asian women and black men. But there's more to it than that ... it's ALL anal! Joachim Kessef has put together a high quality product. Lyla Lei and Kammy(both do BJ, anal in every position and some ATM to top it off) turn in strong performances as usual. Mark Anthony (seems to know how to really get his co-stars to relax) and Arcadia (a new favorite and getting nastier in every picture) are great. With the exception of Asia's scene, all of the locations are appealing. What I Disliked: Honestly, there wasn't much I disliked about this picture ... one of the best ones I've rented in a while. My only three criticisms would be: 1) the filming of half of Asia's scene is outside at night. Lot's of shadows and, apparently, in a cramped location; 2) I'm just not a fan of Shai Lee ...
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 5
Black In the Ass 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Mandy Bright, Lucy Lee, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Barbara Summer, Joachim Kessef
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 12/17/2004
Black In the Ass 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 10 / 16 / 2004, 10 / 19 / 2004 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Mandy Bright, Anna Nova, Lucy Lee, Barbara Summer, Sandra Romain, Mr. Marcus, Mark Anthony, and of course, Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: Joachim has done a good job with this series, and bringing in more male talent only gives me more hope here. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not nearly as good as other installments in the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting black cocks in white and Oriental asses Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the long scenes that Joachim previously did for the series The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear for the most part, but it does get scratchy and seem to max out when the girls scream a bit. The level also seems to change throughout the movie, as I had to turn up my volume several times to hear what was happening. The video is nicely done.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue There's no mystery as to what this title is all about. This DVD stars some of the most physically audacious women in porn today. The only thing that remains to be seen is if Joachim Kessef can distinguish himself as both a director and performer, seeing as it appears he kept Sandra Romain for himself. He may have ended up wishing he had shared. Just as formidable is Mandy Bright, and it looks like she gets more than one cock. Lucy Lee and Ana Nova can bring major heat as well and Barbara Summers has been finding favored status of late. Looks good. Let's see. Mandy Bright strikes an erotic vision in a hot pink cocktail dress and red fishnet thigh highs. She licks the balls on a pool table and we get a view of her furry pussy from a rear shot. She calls in her meat, Joachim and Mr. Marcus. Joachim dines on her ass as Mandy impales her throat on Marcus. Both her holes are getting fingered vigorously and then Joachim just slides his cock into her ass. He gets right to pounding that friendly hole and Mandy howls.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 4
Black In the Ass 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Vanessa, Kira, Ellen, Franco Roccaforte, Joachim Kessef, Bibi Fox, Lucy Ann
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 8/17/2004
Black In the Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 6 / 4 - 7 / 2004 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Vanessa, Ellen, Bibi Fox, Lucy Ann, Kira, Angela, Franco Roccaforte, and of course, Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive really liked what Ive seen from this series so far. Im going into this one with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its yet another nice addition to the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting interracial anal sex with Euro-babes who look like theyre having fun Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting interracial anal sex that tries to see how nasty it can get or that uses a variety of black guys The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and the biggest problem is a couple hollow spots. The video is also nicely done. I t has almost a hint of grain that starts to give it an artistic feeling and is nicely lit.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In The Ass 3
Black In The Ass 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Suzie Carina, Arwen
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 5/2/2004
Black In The Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 2 / 12, 21, 22 / 2004, 3 / 1, 2 / 2004 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Arwen, Claudia, Kleopatra, Natalli, Sarka Blue, Suzie Carina, Trinity, Franco Roccaforte, and Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good series. Im looking forward to this installment. Initial Reaction: Its another very good interracial anal feature Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting interracial anal with European talent Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal interracial action where it seems like the girls are constantly being pushed into nastiness The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is darn good. The audio is clear, nicely balanced, and free of any background noises. The video is also very good, and is nicely lit and free of grain. Music: The music is very repetitive with a drum machine and electronic feel. Its nicely balanced, but with the repetitive feel even thats a bit too loud.
   read the review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Black In The Ass 3 General Summary Theme Anal interracial theme. Expectations This is my first viewing of the Black In The Ass series from Digital Sin and a title directed by Joachim Kessef. My expectations are high, as with most Digital Sin titles, with their superior technical merits and top notch camera work and while Joachim Kessef is a strong male performer, it will be interesting to see how he functions in the directors chair. General Impression A solid DVD and an easy recommendation.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In The Ass 2
Black In The Ass 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Simona, Anastasia Christ, Cindy Shy, Joachim Kessef, Thalia Festiny, Lussy, Anthony Alain
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 3/16/2004
Black In The Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 12 / 29 / 2003 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Anastasia Christ, Katerina N., Katarina B., Lussi, Simona, Sindy Shy, Thalia Festiny, Carlos (listed as Allan Gwada in the credits), Mark Anthony, and of course, Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: Three words: Anastasia, Christ, BOING!!!! Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing overly special. Who Should Watch It : Interracial anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely passionate interracial anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I dont think I noticed any background noises. The video is also pretty good. Theres a touch of grain and a little camera motion here and there, but its nicely lit and doesnt have any problems that really stand out. Music: Theres a little dance music for the tease portion of the scene that varies in balance throughout the movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In The Ass
Black In The Ass 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melissa, Carlos, Franco Roccaforte, Corina, Evelyn, Lara Stevens, Claudia Rossi, Mandy Saxo, Sarah Dark, Joachim Kessef, Cory Baby, Laura Stevens
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 2/10/2004
Black In The Ass reviews:
review on  

Black In The Ass Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal , Interracial Director: Joachim KessefStarring: Claudia Rossi, Cory Baby, Evelyn, Laura Stevens, Mandy Saxo, Melissa, Sarah Dark, Carlos, Franco Roccaforte, and Joachim Kessef. Synopsis This is the first installment of the series, being an anal theme movie with Mandy in the cover. I got to go for it any day. Scene 1- Claudia Rossi, Mandy Saxo, Joachim Kessef. First we have Claudia and Mandy, two of my favorite big butt gals, they are ready to work those assets, with the help of Joachim.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: 11 / 3 - 4, 7 - 8 / 2004 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Claudia Rossi, Cory Baby, Evelyn, Laura Stevens, Mandy Saxo, Melissa, Sarah Dark, Carlos, Franco Roccaforte, and Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: Digital Sin / New Sensations has been on a great run lately. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its even better than I expected. Who Should Watch It : Fans of nasty interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the same old interracial sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. Its a little hollow and slightly off balance at times. The video is very good. Its nicely lit and very clear. Music: The music rests quietly in the background with an electronic feel and a drum machine. It adds absolutely nothing to the sex scenes. Menus: The main menu gives an okay first impression with a small clip of the movie and a still.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Anal Machine
Black Anal Machine 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrea, Sophie, Bamboo, Celine, Esther, Jany
Studio: Channel 69

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 6/23/2003
Black Anal Machine reviews:
review on  

What I liked: Fisrt let me just say that this is the first time I ever watch anything from this porn company. So I was getting into the unknown when I got the dvd but if you care to see the cover of the dvd case you'll see the reason why I gave this movie a try. Yes the beautiful brunette is Black Widow (Adela) but we'll talk about her later. ..What I liked about the video was the scene with Kata Hillton if you don't know her she is a very cute brunette that I saw for the first time in Evil Angel's Initiations #6 and her scene in Black Anal Machine is quite good. A black guy fuck her in the ass in reverscowgirl, sideways and doggy (lots of gapes). The camera work is great, capturing perfectly her body (legs) during the sucking and fucking. The other scene that did it for me was the one with Esther (Vanessa Virgin) just be careful because her name appears on the cover next to Black Widow (Adela). They are two different girls. Vanessa does anal and gets a decent facial.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Studio