Reviews of Jim Powers Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 100 - 124 of 127 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for P.O.V. Squirt Alert 2
P.O.V. Squirt Alert 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Rick Masters, Leah Luv, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, James Deen, Trevor Thompson, Solana, Courtney Simpson, Claire Robbins
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 7/15/2005
P.O.V. Squirt Alert 2 reviews:
review on  

POV Squirt Alert 2 Studio: Mayhem Director: Jim Powers Editor: Palmer Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:15:23 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:30:43) Starring: Solana (Cover Girl) Claire Robbins Leah Luv Angela Stone Courtney Simpson Annie Cruz Themes: Squirting, POV The popularity of squirting seems to be rising higher and higher in porn recently. Everywhere I turn, I see new releases promising squirting, gushing, and dripping female genitalia. The debate rages about whether these girls are orgasming some female ejaculatory fluid, or if they are merely pissing all over the place. I won't go into this timeless argument, but whatever euphemism you use to describe it, "squirting" in this movie certainly means some copious fluids jetting out of pink crevasses. All of the chicks here gush like geysers, sending fluid into the air and even all over the camera lens. Scene 1: Angela Stone and a penis In this scene, which is mainly shot POV (point of view) style but sometimes from other angles, the cute blonde Angela services some guy on a bed.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Fucked 3 (Mayhem)
Ass Fucked 3 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Herschel Savage, Trent Tesoro, Christie Lee, Buster Good, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Trevor Thompson, Genesis Skye, Staci Thorn, Eddie Charisma, Haley Paige
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 6/4/2005
Ass Fucked 3 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Prologue The title of this video is as clear as a bell. There's a more than reasonable expectation that there will be anal in every scene. The cast includes Christie Lee, making this even more interesting to me. The other women here aren't chopped liver either so it should be pretty good. and it's shot by the ubiquitous Jim Powers. 'Nuff said. Keeani Lee, dressed only in panties and stockings, is asleep by a waterfall. She wakes up in a stupor complaining of a headache and a guy sitting in a tree whistles out to her. There are a few male performers here that I don't know, but judging by his look, I'm going with James Deen on this one. He informs Keeani she's about to get ass fucked. Deen closes the gap between them and another guy comes up behind her. I'm thinking that this one is Eddie Charisma. He puts a liplock on Keeani and her panties have magically disappeared. She squats to give them a tandem bj. This is not your grandmother's fellatio, she slobbers all over the cocks and her chest while they explore the back of her throat.
   read the review
Boxcover for P.O.V.ersions
P.O.V.ersions 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Tiffany Taylor, Amber Peach, Christie Lee, Hillary Scott, Alec Knight, Brooke Haven, Jay Lassiter, Bad Bob, Mysti, Trevor Thompson
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 5/22/2005
P.O.V.ersions reviews:
review on  

This movie is a lot of fun, a rare combination of amusing setups and great tease leading up to intense, well filmed hardcore. Misty's scene is the most playful of all, one of the best "hitchhiker" scenes ever. Brooke Haven and Christie Lee, as interrupted lesbians who gradually take more and more interest in a detected voyeur, is smoking hot. As is Tiffany Taylor's scene, as she goes to confront a neighbor who observed her sunbathing, and transitions to seductress. (She might come back for another fuck, but stay out of the bushes!) Hillary Scott wraps up in a (for her) typical and effective 3-way. Heat and humor. And currently available for about three bucks. Four out of six scenes include anal.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chocolate Cream Pies (Mayhem)
Chocolate Cream Pies (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Renee Pornero, Dwayne Cummings, Missy Monroe, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Alicia Alighatti
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 5/19/2005
Chocolate Cream Pies (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Prologue The title pretty much speaks for itself. The cream will be courtesy of black dicks and the pies being filled will be the likes of Missy Monroe, Hillary Scott and Kelly Fuck'n Wells. That last one just rolls off the tongue, doesn't it? Oh yeah, Renee Pornero and Trina Michaels, as well as luscious covergirl Alicia Alighatti. Let's get this Krispy Kreme franchise rolling. One of the women who's name has been on everyone's lips the last few months, Hillary Scott is teasing us with her body in a hot b/w pattern w/pink piping lingerie set and telling us that she's hungry for a chocolate creampie. She has an eclair and sucks the chocolate ooze out of it. This puts pastry eating into the realm of lascivious imagery so clearly defined in the new 2257 rules. She promises a creampie for her ass. Hillary is serving up a real creampie to her friends, Trina Michaels and Renee Pornero. They're lapping at the cream lewdly and engaging in nasty banter about they're love of black dick and their cream injections. Byron Long is spying on these hot sluts.
   read the review
Boxcover for 2 In the Can
2 In the Can 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Trevor, Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Johnny Thrust, Lyla Lei, Steven French, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Kelly Wells, Jay Lassiter
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 5/15/2005
2 In the Can reviews:
review on  

In this movie Audrey is the teacher of an anal academy. She teaches the girls how to refine their anal skills. Today the girls are going to learn how to refine their double anal skills. So you can see double anal action in EVERY scene. Audrey is a teacher in all the scenes and gives the girls detailed destructions. I found her a funny and attractive girl in this movie. And the sex: very raunchy anal gymnastics.
   read the review
review on  

Super slut Audrey Hollander is the ringleader for this title, sometime guiding and instructing the other girls in how to take cock and sometimes joining in on the action. She is in every scene in some capacity. The first scene is excellent sorry, I dont recall the girl. So, moving on, Tyla Wynn (oh, a darling of mine) stars in my favorite scene. They go thru all the motions you might expect. And then Tyla, (sweet, sweet Tyla, oh, how can you do this?) takes 2 cocks directly into her ass. And not in the normal position. (I hope I can explain it). Here, the two guys lay down flat on their backs, balls to balls, cocks pointing up, and Tyla plops down on them and jams them in. Audrey has to hold the guys legs out of the way so we get a clear shot. Nicole Richie would say, Thats hot! I cant say that I have seen this position before and Im not exactly that naïve. They try this position in another scene and it works equally successful.
   read the review
review on  

Warning!! This video is aimed at an audience that has an appetite for hardcore extreme sex. If thats what u like u will enjoy this film. This flick is hosted by Audrey Hollander. She is the trainer of this sex academy. She coaches all the girls through the DA process. I won't get into any extreme detail cuz I don't wanna spoil anything for anyone who hasn't seen it. I'm sure another reviwer will dive deeper into that anyway. What I will say is I've been watching porn for awhile now and I can say that the scene with Tyla Lynn seems revolutionary. They came up with a new way of doing DA which as far as I can tell they call "seesaw" action. It seems to have a potential for triple pen if the girl can handle that. The girls on this video will be the ones to do that. Lyla Lei scene even include triple pen as she get Doubled up and sticks a toy in her vag. She performs with a lot of energy. Audreys scene is the nastiest as she is the master of this. See any of her hardcore videos and you'll see why.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mexicunts (Mayhem)
Mexicunts (Mayhem) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Rick Masters, Carmen, Misty Mendez, Trent Tesoro, Sativa Rose, Luccia, Megan Martinez, James Deen, Jay Lassiter, Bad Bob, Sophia Castello
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 4/6/2005
Mexicunts (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Mexicunts Studio: Mayhem Director: Jim Powers Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:22:04 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:34:07) Starring: Luccia (Cover Girl) Megan Martinez Carmen Sophia Castello Misty Mendez Sativa Rose Themes: Latina Cover Quote: "Six Filthy Little Putas Get Their Hot, Pink Tacos and Tight Little Culos Rolled, Hammered, and Stuffed Like an Enchilada!" Mayhem's a fairly new company on the scene that became famous for releasing a lot of director Skeeter Kerkove's movies. He was known for his love of nasty anal sex on film and his predilection for trashy-looking fetish gear. Skeeter has since left and Mayhem has primarily had to rely on the talents of veteran Jim Powers to shoot the company's anal-oriented titles. I recently watched Ariana Jollee's "Young Bung" from Mayhem, camera work by Jim Powers, and was highly impressed. Hopefully this one, rather obscenely titled "Mexicunts" (ha ha) will prove to be a decent Mayhem effort from Jim as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for New Whores 2
New Whores 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Dillion Day, Katerina, Trent Tesoro, Janet Alfano, Delilah Strong, Alec Knight, Saana, Johnny Zinn, Mya Monroe, Bad Bob, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 4/3/2005
New Whores 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 145 min. Production Date: 1 / 21 / 2005 Director: Jim Powers Cast: Delilah Strong, Jackie Ashe, Janet Alfano, Katerina, Myah Monroe, Saana, Alex Knight, Alex Sanders, Bad Bob, Dillon Day, Johnny Zinn, and Trent Tesoro in sexual roles and Flick Shagwell in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: I know a lot of people love Jim Powers movies, but so far he hasnt done much for me. Supposedly this is a good one, but I just cant get too excited for it. Initial Reaction: I can now understand why some people pay so much attention to what Jim Powers does. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward fucking with a fun and sometimes nasty feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a fair amount of all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is very nicely balanced and clear. I dont think I heard a single thing that detracted from the movie. The video is a bit weaker.
   read the review
review on  

New Whores 2 Studio: Mayhem Director: Jim Powers Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:26:04 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:41:01) Starring: Delilah Strong (Cover Girl) Janet Alfano Katerina Saana Jackie Ashe Myah Monroe Themes: New Girls, Anal Cover Quote: "Fresh Off the Bus and Straight Up the Ass!" I've seen a number of movies from the relatively new studio Mayhem, and I've been pretty impressed for the most part. I really dig the movies of Skeeter Kerkove, who produced a bunch of nasty stroke flicks under the Mayhem label. The beautiful porn starlet and director Aurora Snow also made quite an impression with her "Assploitation" series. "New Whores 2" is directed by Jim Powers, veteran of the industry, and one of the hardest-working directors in porno, with hundreds of titles to his credit. Scene 1: Jackie Ashe and a guy "Hi, I'm here about the ad in the paper for new whores" says Jackie when she walks through the door. According to Jackie, she's 18 years old. She's a brunette who looks very young and really cute.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Fucked 2 (Mayhem)
Ass Fucked 2 (Mayhem) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Dick Nasty, Van Damage, Scott Lyons, Lee Stone, Sascha, Jamie Brooks, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Tyla Wynn, Hillary Scott, Bad Bob
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 3/21/2005
Ass Fucked 2 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Ass Fucked 2 Studio: Mayhem Director: Jim Powers Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:27:15 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:34:12) Starring: Marie Luv (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Hillary Scott Tyla Wynn Jamie Brooks Themes: Anal Cover Quote: "Five Filthy Fuckdolls Learn a Hard Lesson in Anal Mayhem" The very simply named "Ass Fucked 2" pretty effectively tells you what you are gonna get in the film-- lots of hardcore ass pounding. I'm mainly interested in the release for the presence of anal vixens Melissa and Hillary, who both always deliver some high quality and energetic scenes. Scene 1: Hillary Scott and Lee Stone This is one of the best fucking scenes I have laid eyes on in a while. Hillary really gives this effort her all as she usually does in every movie. She seems to truly fuck for the love of the game, so to speak. Lee Stone gets her with his curved cock on the bed of a pickup truck outside on a lonely dirt road. Hillary looks very cute in a blue top and matching fishnet stockings.
   read the review
review on  

Director: Jim Powers Camera: Jim Powers & R-Dogg? Genre: Anal, All Sex Release: 1/05 act 1: HILLARY SCOTT vs. Lee Stone Anal, stockings, ATM, Facial OVERALL SCORE:  3 Scene Highlights:  -Hillary hops off of Lee from a cowgirl fuck to suck her juices from his rod. She gags herself hard and fast, producing a continuous torrent of wet sounds. She lets the spit drool from her mouth freely before she begs to be assfucked. -Hillary straddles Lee's meat and lowers herself down on him. The rod jams up against her hole, meeting resistance,  and then plunges straight in..."Oh fuck that's tight," Hillary exclaims. -From reverse cowgirl, Lee picks her up for an aerial variation, lifting her up and lowering her repeatedly to spear her bum on his prick. The strokes are long and penetrate her deep. -In an ATM, Hillary struggles to take all of Lee's length, but eventually forces it down and then we get another series of violent self-induced gagging.
   read the review
review on  

In my ongoing quest to find as much Hillary Scott as I can here comes this title from Mayhem. The title pretty much sums up what you can expect, each and every girl will get their pretty little poopers plugged with cock. I see some real good performers here led by Melissa, Tyla, Jamie, and of course Hillary. So I say let's get right to it as some real good asses will be seeing some action shortly. Hillary Scott: Well my wait and yours is a short one until this hot young babe comes on. The scene starts with her walking donwn what looks to be a canal of some sort, wonder where in LA they shot this! You see she's decked out in her porn finest meaning a skimpy shirt with her tits protruding, a even skimpier skirt which shows her ass cheeks, and of course mesh stockings and heels complete the ensemble.
   read the review
Boxcover for Kelly the Coed 20: Frat Fucks
Kelly the Coed 20: Frat Fucks 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Jay Ashley, Johnny Thrust, Kat, Candy Sweet, Nikki Blaze, Anthony Hardwood, Alec Knight, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Riley Brooks
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 3/4/2005
Kelly the Coed 20: Frat Fucks reviews:
review on  

Awesome movie, and the fraternity house setting was killer. I even watched the whole video, talking and all. LOL. normailly i fast forard through everything to get to the sex, but i wanted to hear what was being said. If i had to give a best scene, i would go with Nikki.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dementia 2
Dementia 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Diamond Lane, Dick Nasty, Sophia, Joel Lawrence, Napoleon, Scott Lyons, Hannah Harper, Brett Rockman, Julius, Trent Tesoro, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, Brad Baldwin, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Riley Brooks, Bad Bob
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 2/11/2005
Dementia 2 reviews:
review on  

This is one weird and wild dvd, and even though the heat does take a dip in parts, I give kudos to Mayhem for releasing a daring dvd that tells a story (even though it can get slightly confusing), and the guts to put sex in this feature that pushes the envelope. And this one does just that. The first scene takes place after a wedding, where our heroine, Missy Monroe, gets fucked hard and long by suited-up men that her new husband set her up with. What started out as a romantic honeymoon turns into a depraved threesome where Missys wet pussy and elastic asshole gets plundered by these two men. DPing is the order for this scene, and she gets it but good, the whole while still wearing her wedding dress. Now the dress does tend to get in the way every now and then, but it also adds to the ambiance of the scene. She has this shocked look on her face throughout, and that just makes the scene better, even when the guys dump their loads on her face. There is also a scene with the infamous Ariana Jolie.
   read the review
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the review
Boxcover for P.O.V. Squirt Alert
P.O.V. Squirt Alert 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Scott Lyons, Missy Monroe, Gia Paloma, Deja Daire, Shay Lamar, Flower Tucci, Alec Knight
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 1/28/2005
P.O.V. Squirt Alert reviews:
review on  

The majority of this DVD has some woman in it that I have NEVER seen squirt in any other features before, so take this title with a serious grain of salt. There is one scene where the lady is clearly pissing, and that is when you will hit the FF button on your remote control. For those who think squirting is nothing but pissing anyway, this would make their argument. But for those who like genuine squirting, look no further than the first scene. Flower Tucci needs to use the restroom, and while she is in there, some perv walks in and starts beating off on the other side of the stall. Of course when she comes out, she is beyond shocked. But after some sexy talk between the two, she is furiously rubbing her clit, shooting girl juice all over the place. The standard positions are used (mish, RC, doggie) and she is squirting the whole time. This lady is a sexual dynamo, and some company needs to snatch her up and give her own series. It makes perfect sense, because as great as she is, I really dont think we have seen her true dark side yet. Oh well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fuck Doll Sandwich 2
Fuck Doll Sandwich 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Julian St. Jox, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Alex Rox, Shayna Knight, Barbara Summer, Victoria Sin, Chiquita Lopez, Vanessa Lane
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/8/2004
Fuck Doll Sandwich 2 reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Fuck Doll Sandwich #2 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Jim Powers Cast Victoria Sin, Chiquita Lopez, Vanessa Lane, Barbara Summer, Shayna Knight, Bad Bob, Alex Sanders, Anthony Hardwood, Brett Rockman, Julian St.
   read the review
Boxcover for Clusterfuck 3
Clusterfuck 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Jeremy Steele, Dave Hardman, Tony Tedeschi, Mickey G., John West, Scott Lyons, Trevor Slide, Brian Pumper, Trent Tesoro, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Richard Raymond, Seth Dickens, Alec Knight, Bad Bob
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 11/16/2004
Clusterfuck 3 reviews:
review on  

Two very enthusiastic and beautiful pornstars are getting gangfucked in his movie. Lauren is a very hot pornstar, who is very cock hungry. Eight guys take turns on her asshole and cover her face with cum. Ariana is the nastiest girl of this movie. She loves two cocks in the same hole. You can see double pussy and double anal in her seen. Also Ariana loves the action. A very good gangbang movie.
   read the review
review on  

The film is good, but just not as good as it should be. I mean Lauren Phoenix in a gangbang!!! It's like if you gave the camera to a complete amateur and asked them to shoot Lauren Phoenix it would still be worth watching!! I just don't think Mayhem take the time they should with their flicks. Lauren in a gangbang is a real coup and they should have realised that and made it amazing and more organised. I liked the fact that she was apparently drunk and wild, and i can believe that Lauren's finest round butt in porn status is acheived by a mix of heavy drinking and serious gym work. However, i would have liked it to have been done say in the Christoph Clark style for one thing, with lace etc, or in the Red Light style, where cum-drinking would be essential... Mayhem does neither. Both scenes end with messy facials, which i suppose fit in with the frenzied clusterfuck feel, but the film could have offered so much more. Clusterfuck 1 with Aurora Snow, which i think was done by Skeeter, had toys, triple penetrations, etc.
   read the review
review on  

Welcum to a very special looking dvd with two of the hottest performers to grace the blue screen in 2004. From Canada you have Lauren Phoenix who has jumped into the biz this year with much fanfare and deservedly so. She brings a great attitude and one superb ass to each scene I've watched her do. As for the second girl in this particular dvd, Ariana Jollee is the single hottest girl I've seen do porn combining so many essential elements needed to be a successful pornstar. Ariana loves her work and I'm not sure if she considers it work. She sucks cock like it's going out of style and here she gets plenty of schlong to gourge herself on. Besides her obvious love for cock she gets off doing any position especially Reverse cowgirl anal where if we're lucky today she'll squirt some.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Fucked (Mayhem)
Ass Fucked (Mayhem) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Dave Hardman, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Kat, Gia Paloma, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Trina Michaels, Trent Soluri, Katja Kassin
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 9/23/2004
Ass Fucked (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Ass Fucked is not exactly fresh title, but given the cast I thought it might be worth checking out. Feature Duration: 2 hr 16 min Each scene is presented as a small featurette and has micro-scenario with some dialogues and acting. Audrey Hollander Audrey is hitchhiking on the road. She's picked up by two dudes who are heading for a construction site to do some maintenance. After they are done, they can't find her, but eventually she shows up half naked and asks them if they want to have a party. Naturally, they do. The group proceeds to some shallow river in the neighborhood and the "party" starts. Audrey does a little bit of tease in front of the camera and smears some mud onto herself. She then sucks the guys off, and gets throatfucked. After that, one fellow goes straight for her ass in doggie position. Guys take turns in fucking her butthole and getting their dicks sucked; afterwards they DP her in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl. We also get some piledriver acrobatics with Audrey's head being submerged under water (not entirely though).
   read the review
Boxcover for Kelly the Coed 16
Kelly the Coed 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Jay Ashley, Johnny Thrust, Haley, Mr. Pete, Ashley Long, Andrew Riviera, Crystal Ray, Soma, Corina Taylor, Dirty Harry, Haley Paige
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/3/2003
Kelly the Coed 16 reviews:
review on  

The Kelly the Coed series has been fairly ruined by its multiple installments (and multiple Kellies), but it's still, and always, a hoot to watch. For all those of you who, like me, value the set-up to a sex scene in a porn movie, be warned: the acting here is terrible! It could very well have been a high school play, weren't it for the sex. Our new Kelly in this episode is Crystal Ray. It's kind of a major departure from previous episodes to suddenly have a tall and red-haired Kelly, but she's such a little slut it ends up not really mattering. The plot on this one revolves around the midterm period, but everybody in the Delta and Pi Pi houses would much rather fuck than study. Proof of it is the promptness with which Kelly gladly interrupts her study to fuck two guys in the first scene. Her excuse for so doing? «You guys have beer!» This first scene, by the way, is just about the best in the movie. Laughing sluttily, Crystal seems to be having the time of her life been licked, sucking and getting DPed by those two ugly bastards.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pink Eye 2
Pink Eye 2 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Cummings, Johnny Thrust, Chuck Martino, Scott Lyons, Princess, Sabrina Jade, Mr. Pete, Kelly Fire, Brandi Lyons, Layne Young, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Michelle St. James, Angelina Jolly, Cailey Taylor, Hamilton Steele, Amanda Lee
Studio: Multimedia Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/24/2002
Pink Eye 2 reviews:
review on  

No porn reviewer on the Internet enjoys a good facial more than I. In fact, I believe every porn scene should end with cum on the mug and a minimum 30 seconds of post cum head. But the folks at Notorious have gone too far with Pink Eye #2. The premise in the Pink Eye series is for girls to give blowjobs, then have the guys cum on their eye(s), even to the point of holding their eyelids open with one hand while jacking off with the other. Now any guy who has shot his wad (intentionally or not) into a girls eye knows that it stings a little, at best, and downright hurts, at worst. Doing this inevitably means you will have a partner who either warns you once not to repeat it, or leaves you for good right then and there. So to willfully and intentionally shoot guy goo into their peepers verges on sadism and physical abuse. And I, for one, do not find it erotic in the least. To their credit, most of the 11 girls in this flick are good sports. They give blowjobs that range from pretty good to very enthusiastic, considering they know they are about to be in agony.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pink Eye
Pink Eye 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Cummings, Chuck Martino, Alexandra Quinn, Autumn Haze, Marty Romano, Mr. Pete, Ryan Meadows, Promise, Drew Allen, Rossana De La Vega, Morgan Taylor, SinNye Lang, Rachel Rotten, Christine Sanders, Rob Rotten
Studio: Multimedia Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/24/2002
Pink Eye reviews:
review on  

Pink Eye Notorious Productions Running Time: 80 minutes Cast: Autumn Haze, Rachel Rotten, Ryan Meadows, Christine Sanders, Drew Allen, Rossana de la Vega, Alexandia Quinn, Moran Taylor, Sin Nye Lang, Promise, Mark Cummings, Rob Rotten, Brian Surewood, Mr. Pete, Chuck Martino, Marty Romano Synopsis Ten scenes, all blow-jobs followed by guys jerking off on the actress's eye One great facial, but mostly disappointing results Limited hardcore appeal, definitely not for casual or "couples" porn consumer Scenes Scene 1 - Autumn Haze with Mark Cummings Autumn is a very attractive, tattooed blondish brunette comfortably relaxing in an outdoor bathtub.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's Cumming
It's Cumming 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rich Handsome, Johnny Thrust, Rafe, Flick Shagwell, Ashley Long, Velvet Rose, Ben English, Ashley Moore
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/19/2002
It's Cumming reviews:
review on  

Tremors never struck me as a good movie to base a porno spoof on, but it's done pretty well here. The monster is done with some fun cheesiness and the cast does a very nice job with the non-sex portions. There's some good chemistry, nice energy, and plenty of anal for the sex, but sadly the sex is horribly held back by extremely poor lighting and some poor and choppy editing. Thankfully the audio's decent and there's also some very nice effort put into the extras. This should have been a great movie and DVD, but instead it's just an above average movie on a DVD that shows some very nice effort.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty Little Nymphos 8
Naughty Little Nymphos 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Sabrina Johnson, Jeanie Rivers, Brandy Starz, Angel Long, Adam Wood
Studio: Notorious

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 5/31/2002
Naughty Little Nymphos 8 reviews:
review on  

Naughty Little Nymphos #8 MLyons Reviews Studio Notorious Productions Director Jim Powers Cast Angel Long, Sabrina Johnson, Brandi Starz, Jeannie Rivers, Brian Surewood, Dave Hardman, Adam Wood Genre Gonzo, All Sex, Schoolgirl, Anal Audio/Video Good Video Quality, but camera work was not to my liking. Audio was good--could hear the performers well. Extras Minimal - Trailers, photo stills. Music Forgettable porn music. It was used under the scenes, but did not mask the performers voices. DVD Format 1 Single Sided, Single Layer Disc. Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Moderate raincoaters who are into barely legal, schoolgirl themes with harder than average, and sometimes very quirky sex with kink. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Anyone who likes plotted porn. Most couples, and I dare say, most women.
   read the review
Boxcover for Virgin Whore
Virgin Whore 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alec Metro, Chris Cannon, Alexandra Nice, Envy, Mark Cummings, Gwen Summers, Adam Wilde, Sammi, Alana Evans, Oceana, Nadia Foster, Trevor Slide, Giuseppe, Briana Banks, Mongo, Victoria Rose, Mic Ever, Russell Jackson, H Long Fellow, Jesus Lou De Toro, Kevin Madison, Ringside, Dandy Sherwa, Stingray, TC, Ringside Two
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 11/13/2001
Virgin Whore reviews:
review on  

Director : Jim PowersVideography : Jim PowersCast : Briana Banks, Gwen Summers, Alexandra Nice, Oceane, Alana Evans, Sammie, Nadia Foster, Victoria Rose, Alec Metro, Trevor Slide, Mark Cummings, Dave Hardman, Adam Wilde, Chris Cannon & a string of male extrasRunning Time : no timestampDVD Extras : Chapter selection, interviews, bonus solo clips, behind-the-scenes, trailers, language option, weblink, sex adsLanguages : English / Hungarian (no subtitles)Interviews : Briana Banks, Océane, Gwen SummersSolo clips : Briana Banks, Océane, Gwen SummersTrailers : "Haunted Tails", "XXX Women", "Brick House", "Kelly the Coed 5", "Chrissy the Campus Slut", "Slick"Behind-The-Scenes : Powers tries really hard to get the actress out of Briana, but she seems in a constant daze. The make-up artist full-body paints the girls for the orgy scene. Dave Hardman does tricks with a shower gel & his dick.
   read the review
Boxcover for Babysitter 5 (Notorious)
Babysitter 5 (Notorious) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Joel Lawrence, Johnny Packwood, MoJo, Scott Lyons, Gauge, Briana Banks, Sabrina Jade, Brandi Lyons
Studio: Notorious

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 10/19/2001
Babysitter 5 (Notorious) reviews:
review on  

General Impression I purchased Notorious Productions' "The Babysitter 5" with the anticipation of seeing the great Briana Banks in another hot scene with Joel Lawrence. The scene was outstanding, but I was pleasantly surprised with this entire dvd. I thought "The Babysitter 5" would be another of the typical "Dirty Old Man meets a Lolita", but this one actually had something of a build-up to each scene. When I think about this movie, I think of pigtails and anal sex. This is a winning combination for porn-lovers such as myself, who enjoy watching a teenager take it up the ass like a pro. All of the scenes are hot, but I thought the scene that really stood out was Briana's romp with Joel Lawrence. "The Babysitter 5" ranks highly on the raincoater scale due to the fact that it features nubile young things in filthy sex acts. In my humble opinion, this isn't a good couples movie. The camerawork was servicable but nothing special. Sex Highlights The hottest sex scene was "The Sitter Is A Slut". In it, Briana Banks acts as the babysitter for Joel Lawrence's infant.
   read the review
review on  

Babysitter 5 Notorious Running time: 120 minutes Cast: Sabrina Jade, Brianna Banks, Gauge, Brandi Lyons, Joel Lawrence, Tiny Tim, Mojo, Dave Hardman, Scott Lyons Synopsis four scenes of heterosexual sex, with hardcore themes, little foreplay all actresses do anal, brief squirting scene, youth themes, some anal gaping, rough sex Scenes Scene One - "The Best in the Crib" - Sabrina Jade with Tiny Tim The beast in the crib is Tiny Tim, a dwarf with stuck on novelty eyelashes and beard, clad in baby gear. His babysitter is the cute brunette Sabrina Jade (braided pigtails, tattoo on arm and breast, waif-like body). Once returned to his crib, the dwarf gets to suck on her breasts, gets his dick sucked (not too hard to deep throat) then returns the favor on Jade's shaved and pierced snatch. Tim gets to plow her for a little while before Sabrina rides him, including anally. Tim pounds away at her ass doggy-style before popping on her mouth. During the anal portion, Sabrina looking to be in a small amount of discomfort.
   read the review
Boxcover for Babysitter 6 (Notorious)
Babysitter 6 (Notorious) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Molly Rome, Kittie Marie, Flick Shagwell
Studio: Notorious

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 10/5/2001
Babysitter 6 (Notorious) reviews:
review on  

BabySitter 6 Synopsis four scenes with of hetero sex, some hardcore, with an emphasis on youth anal, double penetration, anal gaping Scene 1 - Kittie Marie with Kyle Stone The flick opens with a pale but cute braided pony-tailed redhead studying on lawn outside what looks like a castle. Kittie has nice little boobies, belly button, tongue and clit piercings, and a couple tattoos. Enter a professor-looking Mr. Stone who interrupts her studies to get some head. The two go at in on the lawn with some really good vaginal entry shots (clenching dick close-ups, my favorite). He even works a finger into her rear but nothing else. The scene ends with and oral pop. Scene 2 - Flick Shagwell and Jasper Wade Flick is a very cute, pony-tailed red head (British I think). After making sure a baby is okay, she meets Jasper in the bedroom to make sure his big black baby is okay, too. Flick looks extremely cute this time around and her body looks fantastic getting and giving with a black actor. The two service each other orally, then she rides him and he mounts her.
   read the review
Boxcover for Babysitter 2 (Notorious)
Babysitter 2 (Notorious) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Backey Jakic, Melanie, Damien Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Dynamite, Chuck Martino, Jeanie Rivers, Hunk Hollywood, Sabina Black, Dyn-o-mite, Channel Lockett
Studio: Notorious

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 9/21/2001
Babysitter 2 (Notorious) reviews:
review on  

The Babysitter 2 Director: Jim Powers Dynamite, Melanie, Jeanie Rivers, Channel Lockett, and sundry ambulatory dildoes First scene is with Dynamite and two guys. One foreigner hopped up on viagra and a guy pretending to be physically disabled. Except for the fact that the portrayal of the disabled person is pretty damn offensive, this was one insanely hot scene. Dynamite sucks and fucks. Takes it anally, vaginally, orally, and DP. Viagra guy cums several times and Dynamite takes it in the face and elsewhere. Her nipples are very hard and she fucks like a hurricane. Overall I loved this scene. One of the better parts was when she started cracking up. It was so natural and fun that it genuinely added to the spontaneous eroticism. Second scene is with Melanie. She is picked up by the divorced father of an old friend. Clumsy, silly seduction, but a reasonably hot fuck. Nice body on Melanie. Third scene is an appallingly acted, stupidly scripted, abysmally conceived scene starring Chanel Lockett. OK sex, I guess, but the idiocy of the scene detracts.
   read the review
Boxcover for Candy Apples Busted at 742
Candy Apples Busted at 742 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy Apples, Chocolate, Kenya, Randi Storm
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 2/17/2001
Candy Apples Busted at 742 reviews:
review on  

This is yet another attempt on the ever-elusive gangbang record. It seems that one girl breaks it and a week later someone else is going at it. I have only seen one other gangbang record which was Jasmin St Clairs attempt in The Worlds Biggest Gangbang 2 in which Candy Apples was a fluffer. Therefore, I will make various comparisons between the two. First off though I was a little dubious about a movie from Heatwave. In my experience they tend to be a bit rough and cheap compared to the likes of Evil Angel for example, but I kind of like the voyeuristic spectacle of a big gangbang so I gave it a go. The disc starts at the menu which is a plus, it has the standard features, in the bonus material category there is a biography, a rather lengthy behind the scenes feature, another feature on the fluffers and previews of other Heatwave releases. The movie starts out showing the preparations for the event with the girls getting photos taken and makeup done, there is even a part where the fire department shows up to check fire regulations.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Ass 4 (VXI)
My Ass 4 (VXI) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Rick Masters, J.J. Michaels, Nikki, Johnny, Envy, Julia Taylor, Terri Starr
Studio: Notorious

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 8/11/2000
My Ass 4 (VXI) reviews:
review on  

This one's easy to pass by. There isn't much for anal action and none of it really makes it much past the average level. The technical aspects aren't bad for the age of the movie, and there's no real effort put towards the extras.
   read the review
Page 5 of 6 First  <  1 2 3 4  5 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (49)

Studio