Reviews of Jim Powers Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 100 - 119 of 119 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Kelly the Coed 20: Frat Fucks
Kelly the Coed 20: Frat Fucks 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Jay Ashley, Johnny Thrust, Kat, Candy Sweet, Nikki Blaze, Anthony Hardwood, Alec Knight, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Riley Brooks
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 3/4/2005
Kelly the Coed 20: Frat Fucks reviews:
review on  

Awesome movie, and the fraternity house setting was killer. I even watched the whole video, talking and all. LOL. normailly i fast forard through everything to get to the sex, but i wanted to hear what was being said. If i had to give a best scene, i would go with Nikki.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dementia 2
Dementia 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Diamond Lane, Dick Nasty, Sophia, Joel Lawrence, Napoleon, Scott Lyons, Hannah Harper, Brett Rockman, Julius, Trent Tesoro, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, Brad Baldwin, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Riley Brooks, Bad Bob
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 2/11/2005
Dementia 2 reviews:
review on  

This is one weird and wild dvd, and even though the heat does take a dip in parts, I give kudos to Mayhem for releasing a daring dvd that tells a story (even though it can get slightly confusing), and the guts to put sex in this feature that pushes the envelope. And this one does just that. The first scene takes place after a wedding, where our heroine, Missy Monroe, gets fucked hard and long by suited-up men that her new husband set her up with. What started out as a romantic honeymoon turns into a depraved threesome where Missys wet pussy and elastic asshole gets plundered by these two men. DPing is the order for this scene, and she gets it but good, the whole while still wearing her wedding dress. Now the dress does tend to get in the way every now and then, but it also adds to the ambiance of the scene. She has this shocked look on her face throughout, and that just makes the scene better, even when the guys dump their loads on her face. There is also a scene with the infamous Ariana Jolie.
   read the review
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the review
Boxcover for P.O.V. Squirt Alert
P.O.V. Squirt Alert 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Scott Lyons, Missy Monroe, Gia Paloma, Deja Daire, Shay Lamar, Flower Tucci, Alec Knight
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 1/28/2005
P.O.V. Squirt Alert reviews:
review on  

The majority of this DVD has some woman in it that I have NEVER seen squirt in any other features before, so take this title with a serious grain of salt. There is one scene where the lady is clearly pissing, and that is when you will hit the FF button on your remote control. For those who think squirting is nothing but pissing anyway, this would make their argument. But for those who like genuine squirting, look no further than the first scene. Flower Tucci needs to use the restroom, and while she is in there, some perv walks in and starts beating off on the other side of the stall. Of course when she comes out, she is beyond shocked. But after some sexy talk between the two, she is furiously rubbing her clit, shooting girl juice all over the place. The standard positions are used (mish, RC, doggie) and she is squirting the whole time. This lady is a sexual dynamo, and some company needs to snatch her up and give her own series. It makes perfect sense, because as great as she is, I really dont think we have seen her true dark side yet. Oh well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fuck Doll Sandwich 2
Fuck Doll Sandwich 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Julian St. Jox, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Alex Rox, Shayna Knight, Barbara Summer, Victoria Sin, Chiquita Lopez, Vanessa Lane
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/8/2004
Fuck Doll Sandwich 2 reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Fuck Doll Sandwich #2 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Jim Powers Cast Victoria Sin, Chiquita Lopez, Vanessa Lane, Barbara Summer, Shayna Knight, Bad Bob, Alex Sanders, Anthony Hardwood, Brett Rockman, Julian St.
   read the review
Boxcover for Clusterfuck 3
Clusterfuck 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Jeremy Steele, Dave Hardman, Tony Tedeschi, Mickey G., John West, Scott Lyons, Trevor Slide, Brian Pumper, Trent Tesoro, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Richard Raymond, Seth Dickens, Alec Knight, Bad Bob
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 11/16/2004
Clusterfuck 3 reviews:
review on  

Two very enthusiastic and beautiful pornstars are getting gangfucked in his movie. Lauren is a very hot pornstar, who is very cock hungry. Eight guys take turns on her asshole and cover her face with cum. Ariana is the nastiest girl of this movie. She loves two cocks in the same hole. You can see double pussy and double anal in her seen. Also Ariana loves the action. A very good gangbang movie.
   read the review
review on  

The film is good, but just not as good as it should be. I mean Lauren Phoenix in a gangbang!!! It's like if you gave the camera to a complete amateur and asked them to shoot Lauren Phoenix it would still be worth watching!! I just don't think Mayhem take the time they should with their flicks. Lauren in a gangbang is a real coup and they should have realised that and made it amazing and more organised. I liked the fact that she was apparently drunk and wild, and i can believe that Lauren's finest round butt in porn status is acheived by a mix of heavy drinking and serious gym work. However, i would have liked it to have been done say in the Christoph Clark style for one thing, with lace etc, or in the Red Light style, where cum-drinking would be essential... Mayhem does neither. Both scenes end with messy facials, which i suppose fit in with the frenzied clusterfuck feel, but the film could have offered so much more. Clusterfuck 1 with Aurora Snow, which i think was done by Skeeter, had toys, triple penetrations, etc.
   read the review
review on  

Welcum to a very special looking dvd with two of the hottest performers to grace the blue screen in 2004. From Canada you have Lauren Phoenix who has jumped into the biz this year with much fanfare and deservedly so. She brings a great attitude and one superb ass to each scene I've watched her do. As for the second girl in this particular dvd, Ariana Jollee is the single hottest girl I've seen do porn combining so many essential elements needed to be a successful pornstar. Ariana loves her work and I'm not sure if she considers it work. She sucks cock like it's going out of style and here she gets plenty of schlong to gourge herself on. Besides her obvious love for cock she gets off doing any position especially Reverse cowgirl anal where if we're lucky today she'll squirt some.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Fucked (Mayhem)
Ass Fucked (Mayhem) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Dave Hardman, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Kat, Gia Paloma, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Trina Michaels, Trent Soluri, Katja Kassin
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 9/23/2004
Ass Fucked (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Ass Fucked is not exactly fresh title, but given the cast I thought it might be worth checking out. Feature Duration: 2 hr 16 min Each scene is presented as a small featurette and has micro-scenario with some dialogues and acting. Audrey Hollander Audrey is hitchhiking on the road. She's picked up by two dudes who are heading for a construction site to do some maintenance. After they are done, they can't find her, but eventually she shows up half naked and asks them if they want to have a party. Naturally, they do. The group proceeds to some shallow river in the neighborhood and the "party" starts. Audrey does a little bit of tease in front of the camera and smears some mud onto herself. She then sucks the guys off, and gets throatfucked. After that, one fellow goes straight for her ass in doggie position. Guys take turns in fucking her butthole and getting their dicks sucked; afterwards they DP her in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl. We also get some piledriver acrobatics with Audrey's head being submerged under water (not entirely though).
   read the review
Boxcover for Kelly the Coed 16
Kelly the Coed 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Jay Ashley, Johnny Thrust, Haley, Mr. Pete, Ashley Long, Andrew Riviera, Crystal Ray, Soma, Corina Taylor, Dirty Harry, Haley Paige
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/3/2003
Kelly the Coed 16 reviews:
review on  

The Kelly the Coed series has been fairly ruined by its multiple installments (and multiple Kellies), but it's still, and always, a hoot to watch. For all those of you who, like me, value the set-up to a sex scene in a porn movie, be warned: the acting here is terrible! It could very well have been a high school play, weren't it for the sex. Our new Kelly in this episode is Crystal Ray. It's kind of a major departure from previous episodes to suddenly have a tall and red-haired Kelly, but she's such a little slut it ends up not really mattering. The plot on this one revolves around the midterm period, but everybody in the Delta and Pi Pi houses would much rather fuck than study. Proof of it is the promptness with which Kelly gladly interrupts her study to fuck two guys in the first scene. Her excuse for so doing? «You guys have beer!» This first scene, by the way, is just about the best in the movie. Laughing sluttily, Crystal seems to be having the time of her life been licked, sucking and getting DPed by those two ugly bastards.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pink Eye 2
Pink Eye 2 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Cummings, Johnny Thrust, Chuck Martino, Scott Lyons, Princess, Sabrina Jade, Mr. Pete, Kelly Fire, Brandi Lyons, Layne Young, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Michelle St. James, Angelina Jolly, Cailey Taylor, Hamilton Steele, Amanda Lee
Studio: Multimedia Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/24/2002
Pink Eye 2 reviews:
review on  

No porn reviewer on the Internet enjoys a good facial more than I. In fact, I believe every porn scene should end with cum on the mug and a minimum 30 seconds of post cum head. But the folks at Notorious have gone too far with Pink Eye #2. The premise in the Pink Eye series is for girls to give blowjobs, then have the guys cum on their eye(s), even to the point of holding their eyelids open with one hand while jacking off with the other. Now any guy who has shot his wad (intentionally or not) into a girls eye knows that it stings a little, at best, and downright hurts, at worst. Doing this inevitably means you will have a partner who either warns you once not to repeat it, or leaves you for good right then and there. So to willfully and intentionally shoot guy goo into their peepers verges on sadism and physical abuse. And I, for one, do not find it erotic in the least. To their credit, most of the 11 girls in this flick are good sports. They give blowjobs that range from pretty good to very enthusiastic, considering they know they are about to be in agony.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pink Eye
Pink Eye 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Cummings, Chuck Martino, Alexandra Quinn, Autumn Haze, Marty Romano, Mr. Pete, Ryan Meadows, Promise, Drew Allen, Rossana De La Vega, Morgan Taylor, SinNye Lang, Rachel Rotten, Christine Sanders, Rob Rotten
Studio: Multimedia Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/24/2002
Pink Eye reviews:
review on  

Pink Eye Notorious Productions Running Time: 80 minutes Cast: Autumn Haze, Rachel Rotten, Ryan Meadows, Christine Sanders, Drew Allen, Rossana de la Vega, Alexandia Quinn, Moran Taylor, Sin Nye Lang, Promise, Mark Cummings, Rob Rotten, Brian Surewood, Mr. Pete, Chuck Martino, Marty Romano Synopsis Ten scenes, all blow-jobs followed by guys jerking off on the actress's eye One great facial, but mostly disappointing results Limited hardcore appeal, definitely not for casual or "couples" porn consumer Scenes Scene 1 - Autumn Haze with Mark Cummings Autumn is a very attractive, tattooed blondish brunette comfortably relaxing in an outdoor bathtub.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's Cumming
It's Cumming 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rich Handsome, Johnny Thrust, Rafe, Flick Shagwell, Ashley Long, Velvet Rose, Ben English, Ashley Moore
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/19/2002
It's Cumming reviews:
review on  

Tremors never struck me as a good movie to base a porno spoof on, but it's done pretty well here. The monster is done with some fun cheesiness and the cast does a very nice job with the non-sex portions. There's some good chemistry, nice energy, and plenty of anal for the sex, but sadly the sex is horribly held back by extremely poor lighting and some poor and choppy editing. Thankfully the audio's decent and there's also some very nice effort put into the extras. This should have been a great movie and DVD, but instead it's just an above average movie on a DVD that shows some very nice effort.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty Little Nymphos 8
Naughty Little Nymphos 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Sabrina Johnson, Jeanie Rivers, Brandy Starz, Angel Long, Adam Wood
Studio: Notorious

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 5/31/2002
Naughty Little Nymphos 8 reviews:
review on  

Naughty Little Nymphos #8 MLyons Reviews Studio Notorious Productions Director Jim Powers Cast Angel Long, Sabrina Johnson, Brandi Starz, Jeannie Rivers, Brian Surewood, Dave Hardman, Adam Wood Genre Gonzo, All Sex, Schoolgirl, Anal Audio/Video Good Video Quality, but camera work was not to my liking. Audio was good--could hear the performers well. Extras Minimal - Trailers, photo stills. Music Forgettable porn music. It was used under the scenes, but did not mask the performers voices. DVD Format 1 Single Sided, Single Layer Disc. Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Moderate raincoaters who are into barely legal, schoolgirl themes with harder than average, and sometimes very quirky sex with kink. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Anyone who likes plotted porn. Most couples, and I dare say, most women.
   read the review
Boxcover for Virgin Whore
Virgin Whore 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alec Metro, Chris Cannon, Alexandra Nice, Envy, Mark Cummings, Gwen Summers, Adam Wilde, Sammi, Alana Evans, Oceana, Nadia Foster, Trevor Slide, Giuseppe, Briana Banks, Mongo, Victoria Rose, Mic Ever, Russell Jackson, H Long Fellow, Jesus Lou De Toro, Kevin Madison, Ringside, Dandy Sherwa, Stingray, TC, Ringside Two
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 11/13/2001
Virgin Whore reviews:
review on  

Director : Jim PowersVideography : Jim PowersCast : Briana Banks, Gwen Summers, Alexandra Nice, Oceane, Alana Evans, Sammie, Nadia Foster, Victoria Rose, Alec Metro, Trevor Slide, Mark Cummings, Dave Hardman, Adam Wilde, Chris Cannon & a string of male extrasRunning Time : no timestampDVD Extras : Chapter selection, interviews, bonus solo clips, behind-the-scenes, trailers, language option, weblink, sex adsLanguages : English / Hungarian (no subtitles)Interviews : Briana Banks, Océane, Gwen SummersSolo clips : Briana Banks, Océane, Gwen SummersTrailers : "Haunted Tails", "XXX Women", "Brick House", "Kelly the Coed 5", "Chrissy the Campus Slut", "Slick"Behind-The-Scenes : Powers tries really hard to get the actress out of Briana, but she seems in a constant daze. The make-up artist full-body paints the girls for the orgy scene. Dave Hardman does tricks with a shower gel & his dick.
   read the review
Boxcover for Babysitter 5 (Notorious)
Babysitter 5 (Notorious) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Joel Lawrence, Johnny Packwood, MoJo, Scott Lyons, Gauge, Briana Banks, Sabrina Jade, Brandi Lyons
Studio: Notorious

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 10/19/2001
Babysitter 5 (Notorious) reviews:
review on  

General Impression I purchased Notorious Productions' "The Babysitter 5" with the anticipation of seeing the great Briana Banks in another hot scene with Joel Lawrence. The scene was outstanding, but I was pleasantly surprised with this entire dvd. I thought "The Babysitter 5" would be another of the typical "Dirty Old Man meets a Lolita", but this one actually had something of a build-up to each scene. When I think about this movie, I think of pigtails and anal sex. This is a winning combination for porn-lovers such as myself, who enjoy watching a teenager take it up the ass like a pro. All of the scenes are hot, but I thought the scene that really stood out was Briana's romp with Joel Lawrence. "The Babysitter 5" ranks highly on the raincoater scale due to the fact that it features nubile young things in filthy sex acts. In my humble opinion, this isn't a good couples movie. The camerawork was servicable but nothing special. Sex Highlights The hottest sex scene was "The Sitter Is A Slut". In it, Briana Banks acts as the babysitter for Joel Lawrence's infant.
   read the review
review on  

Babysitter 5 Notorious Running time: 120 minutes Cast: Sabrina Jade, Brianna Banks, Gauge, Brandi Lyons, Joel Lawrence, Tiny Tim, Mojo, Dave Hardman, Scott Lyons Synopsis four scenes of heterosexual sex, with hardcore themes, little foreplay all actresses do anal, brief squirting scene, youth themes, some anal gaping, rough sex Scenes Scene One - "The Best in the Crib" - Sabrina Jade with Tiny Tim The beast in the crib is Tiny Tim, a dwarf with stuck on novelty eyelashes and beard, clad in baby gear. His babysitter is the cute brunette Sabrina Jade (braided pigtails, tattoo on arm and breast, waif-like body). Once returned to his crib, the dwarf gets to suck on her breasts, gets his dick sucked (not too hard to deep throat) then returns the favor on Jade's shaved and pierced snatch. Tim gets to plow her for a little while before Sabrina rides him, including anally. Tim pounds away at her ass doggy-style before popping on her mouth. During the anal portion, Sabrina looking to be in a small amount of discomfort.
   read the review
Boxcover for Babysitter 6 (Notorious)
Babysitter 6 (Notorious) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Molly Rome, Kittie Marie, Flick Shagwell
Studio: Notorious

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 10/5/2001
Babysitter 6 (Notorious) reviews:
review on  

BabySitter 6 Synopsis four scenes with of hetero sex, some hardcore, with an emphasis on youth anal, double penetration, anal gaping Scene 1 - Kittie Marie with Kyle Stone The flick opens with a pale but cute braided pony-tailed redhead studying on lawn outside what looks like a castle. Kittie has nice little boobies, belly button, tongue and clit piercings, and a couple tattoos. Enter a professor-looking Mr. Stone who interrupts her studies to get some head. The two go at in on the lawn with some really good vaginal entry shots (clenching dick close-ups, my favorite). He even works a finger into her rear but nothing else. The scene ends with and oral pop. Scene 2 - Flick Shagwell and Jasper Wade Flick is a very cute, pony-tailed red head (British I think). After making sure a baby is okay, she meets Jasper in the bedroom to make sure his big black baby is okay, too. Flick looks extremely cute this time around and her body looks fantastic getting and giving with a black actor. The two service each other orally, then she rides him and he mounts her.
   read the review
Boxcover for Babysitter 2 (Notorious)
Babysitter 2 (Notorious) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Backey Jakic, Melanie, Damien Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Dynamite, Chuck Martino, Jeanie Rivers, Hunk Hollywood, Sabina Black, Dyn-o-mite, Channel Lockett
Studio: Notorious

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 9/21/2001
Babysitter 2 (Notorious) reviews:
review on  

The Babysitter 2 Director: Jim Powers Dynamite, Melanie, Jeanie Rivers, Channel Lockett, and sundry ambulatory dildoes First scene is with Dynamite and two guys. One foreigner hopped up on viagra and a guy pretending to be physically disabled. Except for the fact that the portrayal of the disabled person is pretty damn offensive, this was one insanely hot scene. Dynamite sucks and fucks. Takes it anally, vaginally, orally, and DP. Viagra guy cums several times and Dynamite takes it in the face and elsewhere. Her nipples are very hard and she fucks like a hurricane. Overall I loved this scene. One of the better parts was when she started cracking up. It was so natural and fun that it genuinely added to the spontaneous eroticism. Second scene is with Melanie. She is picked up by the divorced father of an old friend. Clumsy, silly seduction, but a reasonably hot fuck. Nice body on Melanie. Third scene is an appallingly acted, stupidly scripted, abysmally conceived scene starring Chanel Lockett. OK sex, I guess, but the idiocy of the scene detracts.
   read the review
Boxcover for Candy Apples Busted at 742
Candy Apples Busted at 742 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy Apples, Chocolate, Kenya, Randi Storm
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 2/17/2001
Candy Apples Busted at 742 reviews:
review on  

This is yet another attempt on the ever-elusive gangbang record. It seems that one girl breaks it and a week later someone else is going at it. I have only seen one other gangbang record which was Jasmin St Clairs attempt in The Worlds Biggest Gangbang 2 in which Candy Apples was a fluffer. Therefore, I will make various comparisons between the two. First off though I was a little dubious about a movie from Heatwave. In my experience they tend to be a bit rough and cheap compared to the likes of Evil Angel for example, but I kind of like the voyeuristic spectacle of a big gangbang so I gave it a go. The disc starts at the menu which is a plus, it has the standard features, in the bonus material category there is a biography, a rather lengthy behind the scenes feature, another feature on the fluffers and previews of other Heatwave releases. The movie starts out showing the preparations for the event with the girls getting photos taken and makeup done, there is even a part where the fire department shows up to check fire regulations.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Ass 4
My Ass 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Rick Masters, J.J. Michaels, Nikki, Johnny, Envy, Julia Taylor, Terri Starr
Studio: Notorious

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 8/11/2000
My Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

This one's easy to pass by. There isn't much for anal action and none of it really makes it much past the average level. The technical aspects aren't bad for the age of the movie, and there's no real effort put towards the extras.
   read the review
Boxcover for Texas Dildo Masquerade
Texas Dildo Masquerade 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Mila, Rod Fontana, Candy Apples, Tabitha Stevens, Ron Jeremy, Jonathan Morgan, Gina Rome, Randy Storm, Sweety Pie
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 4/24/2000
Texas Dildo Masquerade reviews:
review on  

Never let it be said that I don't go the whole nine yards to give you, the discerning porn connoissier, the very best in adult DVD reviews. I work hard at giving you the most thorough, accurate and humorous reviews that I can. Sometimes, I have to make sacrifices in order to give you the best review in exchange for the time it takes to read them. In the case of today's DVD, the Texas Dildo Masquerade, I went out and rented the movie that inspired this tale of lost teenagers in a wilderness of terror. Yes, I actually watched the Texas Chainsaw Massacre in order to catch any reference that the director may throw at you. I suspect that the director is a fan of the original horror movie and he wanted to show, in his own way, that he enjoyed the cult classic and pay homage to the archetype of the slasher films. He failed. The Plot: Okay, check this out. Four impressionable "youths" are driving through the countryside to check on the gravesite of one of their number's grandfather.
   read the review
Boxcover for Kelly the Coed 2: Initiation Night
Kelly the Coed 2: Initiation Night 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Dave Hardman, Candy Apples, Katie Gold, Earl Slate, J.J. Michaels, Sabrina Johnson, McKenna, Kristen, Jay Ashley, Gwen Summers, Herschel Savage
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 4/24/2000
Kelly the Coed 2: Initiation Night reviews:
review on  

Don't waste your money. Kelly the Coed (1) is much better than this one. It looked like everyone was just going through the paces with this one. If you bought the first one, don't waste your money on this one.
   read the review
review on  

Title: Kelly the Coed 2: Initiation Night Studio: Heatwave DVD Director: Jim Powers Talent: Allysin Chaynes, McKenna, Sabrina Johnson, Gwen Summers, Candy Apples, Katie Gold, and Kristen Length:  1 hour 23 minutes DVD Format: Dual layer single-sided Kelly has just finished her first month in college. She mentioned that she will be initiated into the Pi sorority. Kelly meets Sabrina while she walks to class. Sabrina has trouble in organic chemistry and she mentions to Kelly that a frat boy invited her to study with him. Hopefully, she will get a better "grip" in organic chemistry. Then, Kelly bumps into Holly (Gwen Summers).  Scene one: Sabrina Johnson and two guys A frat dude tutors Sabrina in organic chemistry. His fellow brother enters the room all drunk. He offers Sabrina's frat dude a beer and then he, in turn, offers Sabrina a sip of the beer. After some hesitation, she agrees to drink it. The funny dialog includes the frat boy's rendition of what a certain chemical compound stands for: the F stands for fuck and the C stands for cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for Kelly the Coed: Rush Week
Kelly the Coed: Rush Week 
(2.7 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Anabel Chong, Tyce Bune, J.J. Michaels, Jay Ashley, Gwen Summers, John West, Mazzi, Delta, Mark Wood, Pat Myrna, Johnny Trust
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 4/24/2000
Kelly the Coed: Rush Week reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Jim Powers. * DURATION: »85mins. * STARRING: Allysin Chaynes, Annabel Chong, Delia, Gwen Summers & Mazzy Page. Kelly the Coed has occupied the #1 spot on a few DVD retailers top 10 lists for a very long time. This teen-theme classic stars the perennial teen-queen Allysin Chaynes (less teeny these days with a big pair of plants) and one of my personal favourites, Gwen Summers, in addition to two less well-known cuties, Delia and Mazzy Page. Unfortunately, Annabel Chong worked her way into the movie too ... but these things happen. The teen theme works well with the four young girls and their nice natural bodies. The plot is pretty stupid it has some amusing moments but is entirely skippable. Ive disliked most of Jim Powers work but this movie seems more coherent than his others and the sex was OK. While great for Powers and decent by normal comparison, there could have been a lot more done with the cast (especially Gwen). Once you fast-forward past the long annoying ad at the start, there's a good range of extras.
   read the review
review on  

Kelly the Coed A film review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Heatwave A.K.A.: Kelly the Coed: Rush Week Run Time: One hour and 23 minutes Rated: XXX Year of release: 1998 Director: Jim Powers Cast: Allysin Chaynes, J.J. Michaels, Gwen Summers, Mark Vega, De'Lia, Brian Surewood, John West, Pat Myrna, Mazzie Paige, Brandon Iron, Johnny Thrust, Mark Wood, Jay Ashley, Tyce Bune', Annabel Chong Disk Specs: Audio: 2.1 mono English, 2.0 mono French Video: 1.33:1 Regional Code: 0 Disk: Single Layer, Single Sided Special Features: Multiple Angles, Meet the Stars (live action, bios', stills), Behind the Scenes, Solo Scenes, Future DVD Releases, Interactive Screens, Chapters, Bonus Movie Synopsis: Kelly (Allysin Chaynes) is a freshman at college and since it is Rush Week, she is looking to go to all the frat parties.
   read the review
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: August 6th and 7th 1998 Director: Jim Powers Cast: Allysin Chaynes, Annabelle Chong, Gwen Summers, De Lia, Mazzie, Brian Surewood, Pat Myne, John West, Mark Wood, J. J. Michaels, Tyce Bune, Jay Ashley, Mark Afile, Brandon Iron, and Johnny Thrust Initial Expectations: Ive heard a lot of mixed reviews on Kelly The Coed . Since its been nominated for a WAD Award I have some hope for it. Initial Reaction: Its not bad, but its not fabulous either. Audio /Video Quality: Its a low budget feature, so its not perfect. The audio has some dubbing but most of the dialogue is pretty clear. The video has some grain and suffers some from poor lighting in areas. On the plus side, its probably a little more realistic lighting in some of these scenes. Unfortunately, it isnt that way for all of them. Music: I think theres only two songs through the entire movie. Theyre normally well balanced but get really annoying.
   read the review
All reviews of Kelly the Coed: Rush Week
Page 5 of 5 First  <  1 2 3 4    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (41)

Studio