Reviews of Jim Powers Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 75 - 99 of 119 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Mexicunts 5 (Mayhem)
Mexicunts 5 (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Sergio, Tim Hard, Dillon, Felony, Dirty Harry, Eva Angelina, Otto Bauer, Christina Agave, Emma Cummings, Elena Heiress, Ava Lauren
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 6/21/2007
Mexicunts 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Tastless title aside, some real juicy talent here to enjoy : Felony, Christina Agave, & Ava Lauren . Good sex....lotsa anal action, even some DP lovin' . Nice choice for afficianados of lascivious Latina lovelies .
   read the review
Boxcover for P.O.V. Squirt Alert 5
P.O.V. Squirt Alert 5 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Otto Bauer, Jay Lassiter, Lexi Love, Dana DeArmond, Britney Stevens, Johnny Sins, Jamie Tyler, Mya Minx
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 6/1/2007
P.O.V. Squirt Alert 5 reviews:
review on  

Another new release by Mayhem and this time it is the fifth installment of the POV Squirt Alert series. The casting seems to be great with five super hot girls, I just hope that the film has the chemistry to match.
   read the review
Boxcover for Milf Chronicles, The
Milf Chronicles, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Wendy Divine, Kristal Summers, Kayla Quinn, Jenner, Jenna Presley, Darryl Hanah, Drehyden, Johnny Sins, CJ Ryder, Ava Lauren, Dan Cross, Chris Strokes
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 5/11/2007
Milf Chronicles, The reviews:
review on  

Five plus scenes and even a little plot featuring "younger" studs and older women. Dvd cover says it all "You know that hot looking college professor that lives down the block.. well she's got a dirty little secret."
   read the review
Boxcover for Juggernauts 7 (Mayhem)
Juggernauts 7 (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Otto Bauer, Seth Dickens, Brooke Haven, Candy Manson, Devon Lee, Brad Hardy, Tiffany Price, Natasha Nice, Claire Dames, CJ Ryder
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 3/30/2007
Juggernauts 7 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Big boobs o' plenty here. You likey monster mammories of the plastic fantastic variety then you will enjoy the sights & sex contained within. Tit-play, tit-fuckage... all about the breastesses here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother Fuckers 4 (Mayhem)
Mother Fuckers 4 (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Max, Milan, Otto Bauer, Seth Dickens, Jenner, Darryl Hanah, Devon Lee, Drehyden, Kimberly Kole, Johnny Sins
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 3/3/2007
Mother Fuckers 4 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Mmmmm, MILFY lovin'. Delectable dames getting dicked here : Devon Lee, Max, & Darryl Hanah. On screen action entails some DP action, a lttle anal love, & plenty o' facials. Did I mention MILFY lovin'?
   read the review
Boxcover for New Whores 6
New Whores 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Lee Stone, Dirty Harry, Buster Good, Jay Lassiter, Bad Bob, Britney Stevens, Angel Valentine, Bree Olson, Jamie Rae, Kissy Kapri, Jaylnn West
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 1/24/2007
New Whores 6 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Newbie cuties Kissy Kapri, Bree Olson, & Jaylnn West are just all kinds of sexy here in this Jim Powers production... onto da sex. Scene 1 Kissy Kapri with Dirty Harry & Buster Good. Kissy has Killer boobies with THICK areolas, sweet . Double oral love, doggy anal, reverse cowgirl anal,a2m. On her belly DP, then on her back DP fuckage, a2m . Spoon vaginal, missionary anal, doggy anal....Kissy's mouth gets a double dose of homemade nut butter . Scene 2 Angel Valentine and Jamie Rae with Lee Stone. All vaginal. Mutual oral/mouth fuckage, blond Jamie gets fucked in doggy whilst eating brunette Angel's pussy . Missionary for Angel with Jamie sitting on her face . Cowgirl/standing cg Angel, p2m Jamie, mish Jamie . Each girls' face gets a spray of Stone's sperm . Cummy kisses . Scene 3 Bree Olson with Van Damage. Foreplay, finger bangage, oral/mouth fuckage . Doggy vaginal, p2m/deep throat, reverse cowgirl anal . Doggy anal, a2m, spoon anal, a2m, missionary anal . Damage delivers his milky treat to Bree's mouth and chest . Scene 4 Jaylnn West and Jay
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Fucked 6 (Mayhem)
Ass Fucked 6 (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Dirty Harry, Seth Dickens, Harmony Rose, Buster Good, Bad Bob, Alicia Angel, Leah Moore, Payton Lafferty
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 11/27/2006
Ass Fucked 6 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Ass Fucked 6 (Mayhem) Studio: Mayhem Category: Anal Director: Jim Powers Starring: Alicia Angel, Naomi, Payton, Leah Moore, Harmony Peremptory Synopsis You can't go wrong with this tittle is you're looking for anal sex, Ass fucked is not shy with Alicia angel beautiness and she is also DP and swallows, as well as every girl in the feature like babe Harmony or Naomi, kind of fuck up mind settings, but is only a movie right?, Let's make a list of the scenes.... Scene 1- Alicia Angel Scene 2- Payton Lafferty Scene 3- Naomi Scene 4- Leah Moore Scene 5- Harmony The DVD Video and audio quality are good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mexicunts 4 (Mayhem)
Mexicunts 4 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Kat, Dirty Harry, Otto Bauer, Jim Powers, Buster Good, Bad Bob, Victoria Sweet, Alicia Angel, Sammy Cruz, Michelle Avanti
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 10/10/2006
Mexicunts 4 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Mexicunts 4 is a latina-themed Mayhem release that sounds more like an obscene Taco Bell menu item than a good hot porno. Unfortunately, the idea of questionable fast food is more appealing than this video. All women involved are well above my league but fall somewhat short of the high standards I have come to expect from Mayhem. This series has great potential in the future, especially if they continue to feature gonzo, no-holds-barred sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dementia 4
Dementia 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hannah Harper, Annette, Gia Paloma, Brooke Haven, Taryn Thomas, Sasha Knox
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 10/3/2006
Dementia 4 reviews:
review on  

Dementia IVSin CityStarring:Brooke Haven, Sasha Knox, Hannah Harper, Taryn Thomas, Gia Paloma, Annette SchwartzDirected By: Jim PowersFEATURE: This is a high end DVD with a second disc for the extras. It is more fetish oriented than most mainstream porn. The sex is very hot, with tons of energy, but has some very extreme content that may not work for some, including me. If you like extreme porn the rating for this DVD should be considered 10-20 higher. The story is dreamlike and hard to follow but doesn't subtract from the film. I would recommend a rental, or purchase if you enjoy more hardcore themes than the average couples flick. 78Scene 1: Brooke Haven Brooke is wrapped in a plastic bag in a shower stall while a guy in a rain poncho and latex mask drips wax onto her. After licking her ass and pussy she sucks his semihard cock. She screams immediately upon penile penetration and doesn't stop, too much, too soon. He fucks her ass and she gapes and does ATM. He nuts over her mouth to end an average scene. 68Scene 2: Sasha Knox this one has a very long, strange intro.
   read the review
Boxcover for Juggernauts 6 (Mayhem)
Juggernauts 6 (Mayhem) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Dirty Harry, Buster Good, Alec Knight, Shannon Kelly, Bad Bob, Alexis Silver, Jenner, Daphne Rosen, Velicity Von, Whitney Stevens, Michelle McLaren
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 9/6/2006
Juggernauts 6 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Boobs. Big ones, and lots of them. Not really clear as to why Daphne Rosen felt she needed to augment her allready busty set, but here she is sporting GInormous eye blackeners, daayyamn. I liked Ms Rosen's happy go lucky attitude in this scene. She's more than tickled to give both Buster Good and Dirty Harry her attention, as well as her ample body. Each take turns dick slappin' & tit fuckin' her mamms. Later they tag team to fill her pussy and ass with their meatswords, Daphne getting dp'ed both on her back, and her belly. Each finish off by jerking their loads onto D's tongue, who then lets some dribble on her zeppelins so's she can lick her cream coated cans. Also really dug lucky Lee Stones' romp with the awesome tag team of Velicity and Alexis Silver. The gals seemed to really enjoy each others' fine bods and struggle to keep their hands & tongues off of one another throughout. A little tit fuck action for each, doggy & reverse cowgirl for Alexis.
   read the review
Boxcover for Clusterfuck 5
Clusterfuck 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Scott Lyons, Herschel Savage, Chris Mountain, Cindy Crawford, Dirty Harry, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Jay Lassiter, Trevor Thompson, Jenner, Steve James
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 8/23/2006
Clusterfuck 5 reviews:
review on  

Two good looking chicks get fucked by 7 guys. In every scene the girl sucks the guy's cocks, her pussy gets fucked and then the guys take turns on her asshole. Tory Lane really likes the gangbang. She is very enthusiastic. A good movie for gangbang lovers.
   read the review
review on  

Clusterfuck #5 Directed by Jim Powers Babes: Tory Lane and Cindy Crawford. Dudes: Herschel Savage, Jenner, Jay Lassiter, Dirty Harry, Rick Masters, Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Steve James, Trevor Thompson, Alec Knight, Kyle Stone (non-sex role), and Damien Michaels (non-sex role). This video showcases that rare and wonderful thing, the gangbang vignette. Two vignettes, two gangbangs to be precise. The set-ups are simple but well done; in both cases, they add tremendous heat to the scenes. Each gangbang clocks in at about an hour. Vignette #1: Tory Lane discovers that her husband (played by Kyle Stone), has been cheating. They have a big fight out by the pool, and Tory storms off. We cut to the couples living room, where Kyle is lying alone on the couch, staring up at the ceiling looking mournful. Tory comes down the stairs in a sexy negligee. She pretends to forgive Kyle, and he lets himself be tied to a chair and gagged in anticipation of some really kinky make up sex. When hes completely helpless, she calls in the boys.
   read the review
review on  

ClusterFuck #5 Produced 04/06 Mayhem (www.mayhemxxx.com) 123 minutes Directed by: Jim Powers Starring: Tory Lane, Cindy Crawford, Jay Lassiter, Dirty Harry, Herschel Savage, Scott Lyons, Jenner, Rick Masters, Chris Mountain, Steve James, Trevor Thompson, Alec Knight, Damien Michaels (No Sex) and Kyle Stone (Non Sex). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com ClusterFuck #5 features two of adult films hottest and raunchiest sex stars each getting gang banged by seven men in two separate scenes. First up is Tory who is a wild woman on a mission devouring all seven men and draining them of their seminal fluids to teach her cheating husband a lesson as he can only watch from a chair he's bound to. Tory performs plenty of deep throat, is fucked in various positions, has anal sex, is double penetrated, performs ATM and has all three of her holes filled at the same time. Tory saves the best for last as she drinks the cum of all seven guys from a champagne glass that they had cum into.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sodom 2
Sodom 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Tiger, Hannah Harper, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Melissa Lauren, Tyla Wynn, Tory Lane, Staci Thorn, Jenner
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 5/2/2006
Sodom 2 reviews:
review on  

Performers: Tory Lane, Ariana Jollee, Melissa Lauren, Roxy Jezel, Hannah Harper, Tyla Wynn, Staci Thorn, Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Billy Glide, Jenner, TigerProduction Date: 12.06.2005 Directed by: Jim Powers for Sin City My Thoughts... Truth be told I'm reviewing this one just because I need a Tory Lane fix. However with Arianna, Melissa and Roxy on board I'm guessing this flick will have at least a few sun flares. Tyla, Staci and Hannah will have to bring their best to keep up with the rest of the cast and if they do I may give this one 5 full stars. Roxy Jezel & Billy Glide "Wanna see me choke on your fucking cock?!" -Roxy Jezel I don't know if I'm twisted or if this is supposed to be dark humor but we first see Roxy running scantily clad along the side of a road where she is picked up only to masturbate during the ride. Apparently she's been getting assfucked for three weeks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother Fuckers 3 (Mayhem)
Mother Fuckers 3 (Mayhem) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Carolyn Monroe, Selena Steele, Johnny Thrust, Trent Tesoro, Lexi Lamour, Jenner, Bailey O'Dare, Sexy Vanessa, Kimmie Morr
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 4/9/2006
Mother Fuckers 3 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

In the ever-growing list of MILF titles increasing in popularity, I have been happy to see more high-quality titles produced with good-looking, genuinely mature women. In the past I have mainly checked out what was released by Filmco and Totally Tasteless in this genre, but it looks as if Mayhem's "Mother Fuckers" series (as gracelessly titled as it is) has been mostly successful in the same aims. After reviewing the cast and content of the available volumes, it was volume three which most peaked my interest.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dementia 3
Dementia 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Alec Metro, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Rita Faltoyano, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Sandra Romain, Barbara Summer, Brad Baldwin, Hillary Scott, Allie Sin, Taryn Thomas, Trevor Thompson, Sierra Sinn, Panama Jack
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 1/25/2006
Dementia 3 reviews:
review on  

Well here is a dvd I'm not to sure what to make of going in having not seen the first two in the Dementia series but with Hillary Scott gracing this title I was curious and adding in Sandra Romain, Rita Faltoyano, Barbara Summer needless to say my curiousity grew immensely. Well seems Hillary is trapped in a loveless marriage and the unhappy couple first head to a business party for hubby where our first scene occurs. You have Alex Sanders who's the boss I guess using an enhaler while before him the lovely Sandra Romain lies all bound and gagged.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bait 3 (Mayhem)
Bait 3 (Mayhem) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Harmony Rose, Courtney Cummz, Trick Dixxon, Bad Bob, Sierra Sinn, Tiffany Rayne, Jenner, Memphis Monroe, Anna Pierceson
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 9/20/2005
Bait 3 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Plenty of genuine lust makes this one memorable. A significant asset is the presence of male faces other than the few who now have a stranglehold on male porn roles. They work together with the girls to make the scene hot instead of continually giving orders. Director Jim Powers is complimented for seeing that the girls receive appropriate respect and for assembling a hot and horny cast of young, natural titted girls with great bodies. Powers knows his craft much better than most, and his camera work is excellent, with plenty of riveting close-ups during oral and fucking. Three ass fucks, all well done, add spice.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sodom: The Beginning
Sodom: The Beginning 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Lee Stone, BeBe, Chris Mountain, Hannah Harper, Anthony Hardwood, Trent Tesoro, Cindy Crawford, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Brad Baldwin, Christie Lee, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Vanessa Lane, Bad Bob, Trevor Thompson, BeBe Boobs, Meara Steel
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 8/5/2005
Sodom: The Beginning reviews:
review on  

Performers:Hannah Harper, Cindy Crawford, Ariana Jollee, Sandra Romain, Christie Lee, Vanessa Lane, BeBe, Meara Steel, Lee Stone, Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Anthony Hardwood, Johnny Thrust, Trent Tesoro, Brad Baldwin, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Chris Mountain, Trevor ThompsonProduction Date:5.27.2005Directed by: Jim Powers for Sin City My Thoughts... After being thoroughly impressed with Sodom 2 and with Sodom 3 starring Rebecca Linares and Shyla Stylez being slated for a February 1st release I'm interested in how this whole Sodom series begins. I'm guessing that Sodom: The Beginning isn't going to be able to match the intensity of the sequel but I'm hoping that it can hold its own. Cindy Crawford, Trent Tesoro, Jenner & Rick Masters "Fuck my face!" -Cindy Crawford strips, blowjobs all around, standing doggie, CG, spoon (anal), RCG (anal), RCGDP, RCG (anal), RCGDP, standing DP The setup is familiar here although the mood is considerably lighter than Sodom 2. Cindy is trying to hitch a ride along a desolate desert road.
   read the review
review on  

Next up for review: Blacks In Blondes, a Lethal Hardcore flick with Holly Wellin, Mary Anne, Amber Peach... Sodom: The Beginning Director: Jim Powers Camera: Jim Powers Genre: Gonzo Feature Release: 8/05 Notes: Sincity.com has a cool flash presentation of this movie up at the moment with a high quality trailer and promo pics. I recommend you check that out first before you delve into this review. act 1: Cindy Crawford vs. Trent T, Jenner, Rick Masters Anal, DP, A2M, Facials Fresh off her Jill Kelly contract, Cindy Crawford plays the heroine of the movie, conveniently named Cindy. The opening shot shows her furiously masturbating as she stares up into the camera with her lust-filled eyes. A menacing voice chastises her, calling her a whore while she desperately begs to be fucked up the ass.
   read the review
Boxcover for New Whores 3
New Whores 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Lee Stone, Christie Lee, Buster Good, Frenchie, Freddie Elle, Tobi Pacific, Meara Steel, Romina
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 7/30/2005
New Whores 3 reviews:
review on  

New Whores 3 Studio: Mayhem Category: Barely Legal Director: Jim Powers Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Lee Stone, Christie Lee, Buster Good, Frenchie, Freddie Elle, Tobi Pacific, Meara Steel, Romina Synopsis With a simple formula: bring new whores this JP effort will let us enjoy some eye candy, like Frenchie, Freddie elle, Romina, Tobi and the best of all Christie Lee, let's see if they are as ready as I am. The scene sequence is pretty simple bring the new girl, do the interview, some make up, and fuck, will see if the formula is of the winners. Scene 1- Frenchie Franchie is a cute girl, whose statement is that this will be her first anal scene, she has a fine ass and some good pair of knockers, she seems to enjoy the scene starting vaginal, and going more towards the anal side, which I don't complain at all, she spread her legs to take in the ass for some more, she come down on her knees and receive a pop in her mouth, which she swallows, nice. Scene 2- Fraddie Elle The next cutie is Freddie Elle, who not as young as she looks, but she does a fine job, after a
   read the review
Boxcover for P.O.V. Squirt Alert 2
P.O.V. Squirt Alert 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Rick Masters, Leah Luv, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, James Deen, Trevor Thompson, Solana, Courtney Simpson, Claire Robbins
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 7/15/2005
P.O.V. Squirt Alert 2 reviews:
review on  

POV Squirt Alert 2 Studio: Mayhem Director: Jim Powers Editor: Palmer Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:15:23 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:30:43) Starring: Solana (Cover Girl) Claire Robbins Leah Luv Angela Stone Courtney Simpson Annie Cruz Themes: Squirting, POV The popularity of squirting seems to be rising higher and higher in porn recently. Everywhere I turn, I see new releases promising squirting, gushing, and dripping female genitalia. The debate rages about whether these girls are orgasming some female ejaculatory fluid, or if they are merely pissing all over the place. I won't go into this timeless argument, but whatever euphemism you use to describe it, "squirting" in this movie certainly means some copious fluids jetting out of pink crevasses. All of the chicks here gush like geysers, sending fluid into the air and even all over the camera lens. Scene 1: Angela Stone and a penis In this scene, which is mainly shot POV (point of view) style but sometimes from other angles, the cute blonde Angela services some guy on a bed.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Fucked 3 (Mayhem)
Ass Fucked 3 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Herschel Savage, Trent Tesoro, Christie Lee, Buster Good, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Trevor Thompson, Genesis Skye, Staci Thorn, Eddie Charisma, Haley Paige
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 6/4/2005
Ass Fucked 3 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Prologue The title of this video is as clear as a bell. There's a more than reasonable expectation that there will be anal in every scene. The cast includes Christie Lee, making this even more interesting to me. The other women here aren't chopped liver either so it should be pretty good. and it's shot by the ubiquitous Jim Powers. 'Nuff said. Keeani Lee, dressed only in panties and stockings, is asleep by a waterfall. She wakes up in a stupor complaining of a headache and a guy sitting in a tree whistles out to her. There are a few male performers here that I don't know, but judging by his look, I'm going with James Deen on this one. He informs Keeani she's about to get ass fucked. Deen closes the gap between them and another guy comes up behind her. I'm thinking that this one is Eddie Charisma. He puts a liplock on Keeani and her panties have magically disappeared. She squats to give them a tandem bj. This is not your grandmother's fellatio, she slobbers all over the cocks and her chest while they explore the back of her throat.
   read the review
Boxcover for P.O.V.ersions
P.O.V.ersions 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Tiffany Taylor, Amber Peach, Christie Lee, Hillary Scott, Alec Knight, Brooke Haven, Jay Lassiter, Bad Bob, Mysti, Trevor Thompson
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 5/22/2005
P.O.V.ersions reviews:
review on  

This movie is a lot of fun, a rare combination of amusing setups and great tease leading up to intense, well filmed hardcore. Misty's scene is the most playful of all, one of the best "hitchhiker" scenes ever. Brooke Haven and Christie Lee, as interrupted lesbians who gradually take more and more interest in a detected voyeur, is smoking hot. As is Tiffany Taylor's scene, as she goes to confront a neighbor who observed her sunbathing, and transitions to seductress. (She might come back for another fuck, but stay out of the bushes!) Hillary Scott wraps up in a (for her) typical and effective 3-way. Heat and humor. And currently available for about three bucks. Four out of six scenes include anal.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chocolate Cream Pies (Mayhem)
Chocolate Cream Pies (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Renee Pornero, Dwayne Cummings, Missy Monroe, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Alicia Alighatti
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 5/19/2005
Chocolate Cream Pies (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Prologue The title pretty much speaks for itself. The cream will be courtesy of black dicks and the pies being filled will be the likes of Missy Monroe, Hillary Scott and Kelly Fuck'n Wells. That last one just rolls off the tongue, doesn't it? Oh yeah, Renee Pornero and Trina Michaels, as well as luscious covergirl Alicia Alighatti. Let's get this Krispy Kreme franchise rolling. One of the women who's name has been on everyone's lips the last few months, Hillary Scott is teasing us with her body in a hot b/w pattern w/pink piping lingerie set and telling us that she's hungry for a chocolate creampie. She has an eclair and sucks the chocolate ooze out of it. This puts pastry eating into the realm of lascivious imagery so clearly defined in the new 2257 rules. She promises a creampie for her ass. Hillary is serving up a real creampie to her friends, Trina Michaels and Renee Pornero. They're lapping at the cream lewdly and engaging in nasty banter about they're love of black dick and their cream injections. Byron Long is spying on these hot sluts.
   read the review
Boxcover for 2 In the Can
2 In the Can 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Trevor, Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Johnny Thrust, Lyla Lei, Steven French, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Kelly Wells, Jay Lassiter
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 5/15/2005
2 In the Can reviews:
review on  

In this movie Audrey is the teacher of an anal academy. She teaches the girls how to refine their anal skills. Today the girls are going to learn how to refine their double anal skills. So you can see double anal action in EVERY scene. Audrey is a teacher in all the scenes and gives the girls detailed destructions. I found her a funny and attractive girl in this movie. And the sex: very raunchy anal gymnastics.
   read the review
review on  

Super slut Audrey Hollander is the ringleader for this title, sometime guiding and instructing the other girls in how to take cock and sometimes joining in on the action. She is in every scene in some capacity. The first scene is excellent sorry, I dont recall the girl. So, moving on, Tyla Wynn (oh, a darling of mine) stars in my favorite scene. They go thru all the motions you might expect. And then Tyla, (sweet, sweet Tyla, oh, how can you do this?) takes 2 cocks directly into her ass. And not in the normal position. (I hope I can explain it). Here, the two guys lay down flat on their backs, balls to balls, cocks pointing up, and Tyla plops down on them and jams them in. Audrey has to hold the guys legs out of the way so we get a clear shot. Nicole Richie would say, Thats hot! I cant say that I have seen this position before and Im not exactly that nave. They try this position in another scene and it works equally successful.
   read the review
review on  

Warning!! This video is aimed at an audience that has an appetite for hardcore extreme sex. If thats what u like u will enjoy this film. This flick is hosted by Audrey Hollander. She is the trainer of this sex academy. She coaches all the girls through the DA process. I won't get into any extreme detail cuz I don't wanna spoil anything for anyone who hasn't seen it. I'm sure another reviwer will dive deeper into that anyway. What I will say is I've been watching porn for awhile now and I can say that the scene with Tyla Lynn seems revolutionary. They came up with a new way of doing DA which as far as I can tell they call "seesaw" action. It seems to have a potential for triple pen if the girl can handle that. The girls on this video will be the ones to do that. Lyla Lei scene even include triple pen as she get Doubled up and sticks a toy in her vag. She performs with a lot of energy. Audreys scene is the nastiest as she is the master of this. See any of her hardcore videos and you'll see why.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mexicunts (Mayhem)
Mexicunts (Mayhem) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Rick Masters, Carmen, Misty Mendez, Trent Tesoro, Sativa Rose, Luccia, Megan Martinez, James Deen, Jay Lassiter, Bad Bob, Sophia Castello
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 4/6/2005
Mexicunts (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Mexicunts Studio: Mayhem Director: Jim Powers Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:22:04 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:34:07) Starring: Luccia (Cover Girl) Megan Martinez Carmen Sophia Castello Misty Mendez Sativa Rose Themes: Latina Cover Quote: "Six Filthy Little Putas Get Their Hot, Pink Tacos and Tight Little Culos Rolled, Hammered, and Stuffed Like an Enchilada!" Mayhem's a fairly new company on the scene that became famous for releasing a lot of director Skeeter Kerkove's movies. He was known for his love of nasty anal sex on film and his predilection for trashy-looking fetish gear. Skeeter has since left and Mayhem has primarily had to rely on the talents of veteran Jim Powers to shoot the company's anal-oriented titles. I recently watched Ariana Jollee's "Young Bung" from Mayhem, camera work by Jim Powers, and was highly impressed. Hopefully this one, rather obscenely titled "Mexicunts" (ha ha) will prove to be a decent Mayhem effort from Jim as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for New Whores 2
New Whores 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Dillion Day, Katerina, Trent Tesoro, Janet Alfano, Delilah Strong, Alec Knight, Saana, Johnny Zinn, Mya Monroe, Bad Bob, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 4/3/2005
New Whores 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 145 min. Production Date: 1 / 21 / 2005 Director: Jim Powers Cast: Delilah Strong, Jackie Ashe, Janet Alfano, Katerina, Myah Monroe, Saana, Alex Knight, Alex Sanders, Bad Bob, Dillon Day, Johnny Zinn, and Trent Tesoro in sexual roles and Flick Shagwell in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: I know a lot of people love Jim Powers movies, but so far he hasnt done much for me. Supposedly this is a good one, but I just cant get too excited for it. Initial Reaction: I can now understand why some people pay so much attention to what Jim Powers does. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward fucking with a fun and sometimes nasty feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a fair amount of all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is very nicely balanced and clear. I dont think I heard a single thing that detracted from the movie. The video is a bit weaker.
   read the review
review on  

New Whores 2 Studio: Mayhem Director: Jim Powers Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:26:04 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:41:01) Starring: Delilah Strong (Cover Girl) Janet Alfano Katerina Saana Jackie Ashe Myah Monroe Themes: New Girls, Anal Cover Quote: "Fresh Off the Bus and Straight Up the Ass!" I've seen a number of movies from the relatively new studio Mayhem, and I've been pretty impressed for the most part. I really dig the movies of Skeeter Kerkove, who produced a bunch of nasty stroke flicks under the Mayhem label. The beautiful porn starlet and director Aurora Snow also made quite an impression with her "Assploitation" series. "New Whores 2" is directed by Jim Powers, veteran of the industry, and one of the hardest-working directors in porno, with hundreds of titles to his credit. Scene 1: Jackie Ashe and a guy "Hi, I'm here about the ad in the paper for new whores" says Jackie when she walks through the door. According to Jackie, she's 18 years old. She's a brunette who looks very young and really cute.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Fucked 2 (Mayhem)
Ass Fucked 2 (Mayhem) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Dick Nasty, Van Damage, Scott Lyons, Lee Stone, Sascha, Jamie Brooks, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Tyla Wynn, Hillary Scott, Bad Bob
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 3/21/2005
Ass Fucked 2 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Ass Fucked 2 Studio: Mayhem Director: Jim Powers Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:27:15 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:34:12) Starring: Marie Luv (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Hillary Scott Tyla Wynn Jamie Brooks Themes: Anal Cover Quote: "Five Filthy Fuckdolls Learn a Hard Lesson in Anal Mayhem" The very simply named "Ass Fucked 2" pretty effectively tells you what you are gonna get in the film-- lots of hardcore ass pounding. I'm mainly interested in the release for the presence of anal vixens Melissa and Hillary, who both always deliver some high quality and energetic scenes. Scene 1: Hillary Scott and Lee Stone This is one of the best fucking scenes I have laid eyes on in a while. Hillary really gives this effort her all as she usually does in every movie. She seems to truly fuck for the love of the game, so to speak. Lee Stone gets her with his curved cock on the bed of a pickup truck outside on a lonely dirt road. Hillary looks very cute in a blue top and matching fishnet stockings.
   read the review
review on  

Director: Jim Powers Camera: Jim Powers & R-Dogg? Genre: Anal, All Sex Release: 1/05 act 1: HILLARY SCOTT vs. Lee Stone Anal, stockings, ATM, Facial OVERALL SCORE: 3 Scene Highlights: -Hillary hops off of Lee from a cowgirl fuck to suck her juices from his rod. She gags herself hard and fast, producing a continuous torrent of wet sounds. She lets the spit drool from her mouth freely before she begs to be assfucked. -Hillary straddles Lee's meat and lowers herself down on him. The rod jams up against her hole, meeting resistance, and then plunges straight in..."Oh fuck that's tight," Hillary exclaims. -From reverse cowgirl, Lee picks her up for an aerial variation, lifting her up and lowering her repeatedly to spear her bum on his prick. The strokes are long and penetrate her deep. -In an ATM, Hillary struggles to take all of Lee's length, but eventually forces it down and then we get another series of violent self-induced gagging.
   read the review
review on  

In my ongoing quest to find as much Hillary Scott as I can here comes this title from Mayhem. The title pretty much sums up what you can expect, each and every girl will get their pretty little poopers plugged with cock. I see some real good performers here led by Melissa, Tyla, Jamie, and of course Hillary. So I say let's get right to it as some real good asses will be seeing some action shortly. Hillary Scott: Well my wait and yours is a short one until this hot young babe comes on. The scene starts with her walking donwn what looks to be a canal of some sort, wonder where in LA they shot this! You see she's decked out in her porn finest meaning a skimpy shirt with her tits protruding, a even skimpier skirt which shows her ass cheeks, and of course mesh stockings and heels complete the ensemble.
   read the review
Page 4 of 5 First  <  2 3  4 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (41)

Studio