Reviews of Jim Gunn Movies

Member Profile


We have 17 movie reviews directed by Jim Gunn in the Adult DVD Talk review database.
MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for I Kissed a Girl (Jim Gunn)
I Kissed a Girl (Jim Gunn) 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katrina, Megan Jones, Jenny Hendrix, Kelly Kline, Renee James, Kylie Kennedy
Studio: Jim Gunn

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Release date: 5/6/2008
I Kissed a Girl (Jim Gunn) reviews:
review on  

Terrible "reality" video. The main narration is poorly acted by an unattractive girl with crooked yellow teeth. She goes around and has to coerce girls into kissing. The girls are not cute, but they are "real girls" from the midwest. A few scenes are hot, but it's limited to soft core by nature and ends up being disappointing.
   read the review
Boxcover for Undercover Operations: Special Agent 69
Undercover Operations: Special Agent 69 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Pantera, Krystal Steal, Travis Knight, Nikki Benz, J.D. Cox, Nick Taylor
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Release date: 10/17/2003
Undercover Operations: Special Agent 69 reviews:
review on  

Undercover Operations Special Agent 69 category: feature film, standard director: Jim Gunn studio: Pleasure Productions http://www.pleasureproductions.com/ Starring: Gina Lynn, Nikki Benz, Krystal Steal, Pantera, Travis Knight, Nick Taylor, J.D.Coxxx, Joe Maverick. runtime: beautifully and passionately spended 87 minutes date of production: does it matter? it's timeless like Shakespeare but there is nothing about it at school; 2003 if someone did not conjecture Movie begins the most beautiful view I have seen in my 23 years old life - that is Gina Lynn on horizon. Principle I do not know I watching Gina's movies for her, or I watching movies with her just for movies. I'm joking, surely for her. But she has also very good movies on my taste. So maybe also for movies? Hmm. Forgive me this mess in my head and distraction, I just finished watching this movie. scene 1: Nikki Benz and J. D. Coxxx Gina call to Nikki Benz and invite her on tomorrow's event on yacht.
   read the review
review on  

This movie is ok. Not great not bad. I just read another review on this movie and I have to disagree with some things. First of all that girl walking in the beginning is not Nikki Benz, it's Gina Lynn. (Just because they are both blonde does not mean they look the same!!!) First scene involves Nikki Benz and some dude. Nikki has amazing tits. The scene is good. Then there is Pantera. This scene would be great if it weren't for an old, fat dude fucking her. Then some lesbian action between Nikki and Gina. I'm not a fan of lesbian scenes or movies. So I'll say the scene is ok. Then Gina again with some other dude. Then, Krystal Steal with a blonde guy. Krystal has some nice ass I might say. This scene is good. Although lighting is not that great. Perhaps because the scene starts out in the day and ends at night.
   read the review
review on  

Undercover Operations: Special Agent 69 features some lovely ladies, decent sex, and some of the worst acting and editing in cinema annals. The sex here would have worked a lot better as a gonzo film. Forget the plot. It has something to do with Nikki Benz being an undercover cop trying to take down a prostitution ring. She and her friend, J.D. Coxxx (a fellow cop, boyfriend, husband?) discuss her dangerous assignment in bed before engaging in a sex romp. Nikki is blond, has a bad boob job, a tailbone tat, and a shaved pussy. The scene ends with an appalling fake cum shot on her butt. Next we meet Pantera, a fantastic looking Russian babe. She usually is seen with long, platinum hair, but here she sports a short, red/brown doo. She teams up with her usual partner, heavyweight Maverick (billed as Joe Maverick). With his big gut, he is hard to watch, but she is so pretty and sexy its hard to fast forward. She also takes a great facial and cleans up afterward. Gina Lynn and Nick Taylor apparently run the callgirl operation, and Nikki comes to their yacht to interview for a position.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sins of the Flesh (Pleasure)
Sins of the Flesh (Pleasure) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nakita Kash, Ernest Greene, Lee, Paul Cox, Kerry Downs, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Release date: 8/6/2002
Sins of the Flesh (Pleasure) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 54 min. Production Date: 7 / 1999 (cover) 4 / 1999 (feature) Director: Jim Gunn Cast: Sydnee Steele, Kerry Downs, Tawny Lyons, Lee, Ernest Greene, and Nick Long Initial Expectations: I enjoy a bondage video every now and then, and the big names in this one have me really looking forward to it. Initial Reaction: It varies from scene to scene, but is a nice light bondage feature. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about bondage features Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants heavy bondage Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay, but a bit weak. The dialogue is pretty clear, but theres a fair amount of background noise and some obvious dubbing. The video has a bit of grain and frequent soft focus problems. Music: None. False Advertising: Kitana Steele, Paul Cox, Mila, Melissa Money, Morgan Navarro, Phylisha Anne, Kyle Stone, Randi Rose, Nakita Ka$h, Pat Myne, and Shelbee Myne are listed on the cover, but dont appear in the feature.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cage Bound Cuties
Cage Bound Cuties 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Megan, Roxxi Raye, Tracy Christiansen, Barbie Brookes
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Release date: 7/15/2002
Cage Bound Cuties reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 63 min. Production Date: 3 / 1997 Director: Jim Gunn Cast: Roxxie Raye, Megan, Barbie Brookes, and Tracy Christiansen Initial Expectations: Im not sure why, but Im kinda looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Although the third scene is fun, I was barely awake to notice it. Who Should Watch It : Fans of spanking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a little variety with bondage Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay, but very off balance at times. The dialogue is pretty clear, but theres a fair amount of background noise and some obvious dubbing. The video has a bit of grain and frequent soft focus problems, as well as a few artifacts. Music: None. Menus: The main menu is very different, and shows the video cover spinning around over some green good while the choices for the DVD sit alongside it. Its not an impressive main menu. The chapter menu lets you choose a scene based on a nice sized picture of the scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lip Locked Slave Girls
Lip Locked Slave Girls 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Megan, Shane Tyler, Roxxi Raye, Barbie Brookes
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Release date: 7/15/2002
Lip Locked Slave Girls reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 57 min. Production Date: 03 / 1997 Director: Jim Gunn Cast: Roxxi Raye, Shane Tyler, Riza, Barbie Brooks, and Megan Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results from the Dungeon titles, so Im going to keep my mind open. Initial Reaction: Its a mixed feature that hits both ends, but sadly the overall DVD lacks quite a bit. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Shane Tyler and all girl bondage Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a consistent movie or a lot of variety throughout each scene Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay, but a bit weak. The dialogue is pretty clear, but theres a fair amount of background noise thats pretty consistent throughout the feature. The video has a bit of grain, frequent soft focus problems, and some recurring artifacts. Music: None. Menus: The main menu is very different, and shows the video cover spinning around over some green good while the choices for the DVD sit alongside it. Its not an impressive main menu.
   read the review
Boxcover for House Sitter, The (Pleasure)
House Sitter, The (Pleasure) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Jay Ashley, Gina Lynn, Alana Evans, Aurora Snow, Jason McCain, Monica Sweetheart, Travis Knight, Dominica Leoni
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Release date: 7/15/2002
House Sitter, The (Pleasure) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 01 / 2001 Director: Jim Gunn Cast: Gina Lynn, Alana Evans, Aurora Snow, Monika Sweetheart, Dominica Leoni, Jay Ashley, Jason McCain, Tyce Bune, and Travis Knight Initial Expectations: With this female cast it seems next to impossible to not have a worthwhile fuck flick. Initial Reaction: Its your stereotypical porno. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars and anybody who wants some simple porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a fair amount of plot or nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects give the feature a fairly low budget feel. The audio is a little hollow, which Im guessing might be due to the house having high ceilings and a lot of hard surfaces. Its normally at a fairly decent volume, but that varies a bit as does the balance. The video is soft, but not so grainy that it interferes with the overall picture, and has a few soft focus blurs. Its lit pretty well, but that also is a little on the low side.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Cheerleader Squad 2
Lesbian Cheerleader Squad 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paige Shagwell, Jessica Ryder, Kelly Winters, Robyn Foster, Veronica Knight, Bernadette Woods, Nicky Maiden
Studio: Jim Gunn

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Release date: 5/18/2002
Lesbian Cheerleader Squad 2 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Paige Shagwell, Jessica Rider, Robyn Foster, Kelly Winters, Nicky Maiden, Bernadette Woods, Veronica Knight Pros: Cheerleaders!!!, Lesbian Cheerleaders, Bernadette, Paige, sex on a trampoline Cons: ? Why I have it: Have you seen the title? Overall: I must admit already that my objectivity in this review is already in question. I could write some scene by scene, girl by girl analysis, but even then my review may be questioned. The beauty of this DVD is that it makes me want to review it, yet takes away any desire to write a well thought out review. Those skirts have so much power over me. This DVD brings out the Naughty Nav in me (those who have no idea what I'm referring to can just ignore this sentence). I found my candy store and I'm gonna raid it. Every time I watch this DVD I feel like I'm watching porn for the first time. Porn! Porn! Porn! I don't care about A/V. I don't care about features. All I know is that there are naked chicks touching each otherOH..and they're cheerleaders. This much I will tell you.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Anal Virgins
Lesbian Anal Virgins 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lita Chase, Paige Shagwell, Jessica Ryder, Marie Silva, Robyn Foster, Amber Paradise
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Release date: 3/21/2002
Lesbian Anal Virgins reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 11 / 2000 Director: Jim Gunn Cast: Paige Shagwell, Jessica Ryder, Robyn Foster, Marie Silva (aka Aria) , Lita Chase, and Amber Paradise Initial Expectations: Jim Gunn knows how to make a lesbo flick, and although I dont always agree with his style, Im always willing to give him a chance. Initial Reaction: Its pretty hit or miss, with the hits being just as strong as the misses. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a light all girl feature with a decent balance between natural sex and toys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants implants, girls going at it naturally, or girls seeing how nasty they can be Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and decently balanced. I didnt notice any background noises, but some of the audio gets a little muddy and hollow at times. The video is also okay. Theres some natural lighting used in a few scenes that occasionally causes a few extra shadows, as well as bleaching out some of the colors.
   read the review
Boxcover for Paige Shagwell P.I.: Undercover Lap Dancer
Paige Shagwell P.I.: Undercover Lap Dancer 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Angelo, Paige Shagwell, Joe Shagwell, Jessica Ryder, Azreal Archer, Travis Knight
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Release date: 10/3/2001
Paige Shagwell P.I.: Undercover Lap Dancer reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 08 / 2000 Director: Jim Gunn Cast: Paige Shagwell, Gina Lynn, Azrael Archer, Mariah Myst, Jessica Ryder, Joe Shagwell, Angelo, and Travis Initial Expectations: This sounds like a fun feature, which Jim Gunn can do well. Initial Reaction: Its pretty average. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes a lot of light plot and long scenes or who doesnt like anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like fast forward fodder or who wants really hardcore sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced. The video is pretty good, but does have some grain and inconsistent lighting. Music: The music is pretty standard porn music. It starts out nicely balanced with the rest of the audio but gets louder later in the feature. Menus: The main menu has some animation and clips from the movie worked in that give the DVD a kind of fun feel from the start.
   read the review
Boxcover for Paige Shagwell P.I.: Lust At Sea
Paige Shagwell P.I.: Lust At Sea 
(2.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Milena, Lita Chase, Jason Ryder, Audra, Angelo, Paige Shagwell, Jessica Ryder, Kelly Winters, Kendall Jackson, Scott Manuel, Travis Knight
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Release date: 10/3/2001
Paige Shagwell P.I.: Lust At Sea reviews:
review on  

Paige Shagwell, P.I.: Lust At Sea (2001) Studio Pleasure Genre Low budget feature Director Jim Gunn Starring Paige Shagwell, Audree, Kendall Jackson, Lita Chase, Kelly Winters, Millena, Jessica Ryder, Joe Shagwell, Jake Ryder, Scott, and  Manuel Running Time 1:50 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 40-picture photo gallery Typical Watchers Jim Gunn fans or anyone who likes to see dancers do hardcore Typical Haters Those who want decent plots, acting, real female orgasms, or harder sex Replay Value Low Themes Vaginal sex, cucumber sex, interracial, tattoos, fake boobs, girl-girl, toys, facials, girl-girl kissing, dirty talk If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Any video directed by Jim Gunn    With all of the emphasis on higher quality and harder porn these days, we tend to forget that the staple of the adult movie, the one-day wonder, used to be the norm.  They had bad acting, silly plots, and a lot of vanilla sex -- som
   read the review
review on  

What did I think of this DVD? Well, let me break it down for you like this: Disturbing Themes- Bad boob jobs and or tattoos and piercings. Facials Horrible acting, weak scripting (if youre gonna do it, do it right) What plot? Its so hard to follow I had to read the DVD cover to figure out what the story was supposed to be. Passionless sex and lipstick lesbians Cock sucking 3 times longer than any clit licking in M/F scenes. Only 1 penetration shot Pathetic Extras- DVD cover lists Star Biographies. There is one biography (if you wanna call it that) on Paige. Its one whopping sentence long and tells you nothing ore than she is a stable gal with cute face, nice tits etc..oh and of course you can also see her in... The cover also lists a Photo Gallery. Didnt see one of these. Did they mean the slideshow perhaps? Chapter Selection- Well there is a chapter selection option, but it only lists the first 5 scenes and the DVD has 6. But theres plenty of advertising- Heres our website, and you can call our phone sex line, oh and we also have these DVDs available.
   read the review
review on  

Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 08 / 2000 Director: Jim Gunn Cast: Paige Shagwell, Audree, Kendall Jackson, Lita Chase, Milena, Kelly Winters, Jessica Ryder, Jake Ryder, Scott, Manuel, and Joe Shagwell Initial Expectations: Outside of having some great taste in music, Jim Gunn can make some fun pornos. Im hoping this is one of them. Initial Reaction: Its kind of fun but nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes long scenes and who doesnt care for anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes quick scenes, nasty sex, or a well done plot Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a little depending on the location but is normally balanced fairly well. The inside scenes sound pretty good and are nicely balanced. The outside scenes vary, with some of them having quite a bit of wind noise and other distractions. The scenes on the boat lie somewhere in between, and even change in quality depending on the camera angle.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lee's Summer Fling
Lee's Summer Fling 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Steele, Jennifer Steele, Lita Chase, Trinity, Leigh Anderson, Paige Shagwell, Ashley Lynn, Joe Shagwell, Jake Ryder
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Release date: 7/27/2001
Lee's Summer Fling reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 6 / 2000 Director: Jim Gunn Cast: Lee Anderson, Ashley Lynn, Jennifer Steele, Paige Shagwell, Trinity, David Steele, and Joe Shagwell Initial Expectations: Jim Gunn can make some decent scenes, but Ive had mixed luck from him. Lately most of them have been average at best which doesnt give me a lot of hope. Initial Reaction: Its a different feel that doesnt work too well. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a moderate half gonzo porno Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants harder and nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good. Theres a few spots where some of the dialogue is hard to hear, but it doesnt really matter in this feature. During the sex the audio is very clear and well balanced. The video is also pretty good. Theres a little grain but it isnt too noticeable. Music: The music is very well balanced and is fairly normal fuck music and music you might expect to hear in a common elevator.
   read the review
Boxcover for Strap-On Sally 15
Strap-On Sally 15 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jade, Erica Everest, Giselle Yum, Holly Payne, Leigh Anderson, Natalie Bach, Ali O'Neil, Kristy Karrington
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Release date: 6/29/2001
Strap-On Sally 15 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 09 / 1997 (cover) 11 / 1999 (feature) Director: Jim Gunn Cast: Ann McCormick, Ali ONeil, Erika Everest, Giselle Yum, Holly Payne, Kristy Karrington, Lee Anderson, and Natalie Bach Initial Expectations: Jim Gunn can make a very good lesbian feature, and Strap-On Sally 12 wasnt too bad, so Im expecting at worst a pretty average feature although it does have potential for something even better. Initial Reaction: Although there are a few good scenes, the bad scenes seem to control the movie. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of all girl action with toys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants heterosexual sex or all natural all girl sex Audio /Video Quality: The movie seems to be broken into two styles, with a big change taking place about forty five minutes in. In the first part, the audio is often hard to hear, although its very clear in the second half.
   read the review
Boxcover for Silvia's Diary
Silvia's Diary 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Silvia Saint, Flower, Damien Michaels, Guy DiSilva, Elizabeth X, Eden Rae, Nasty Timmy, Lea de Mae
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Release date: 5/1/2001
Silvia's Diary reviews:
review on  

Here we have a title featuring the gorgeous Silvia Saint. This movie showcases some sexual experiences which Silvia has written down in a diary, at least she has written a sentence down for each entry,lol. So let's see what she has written about shall we. We begin with the lovely image of Silvia reading out of her diary and the subject of this entry is her first experience with anal sex. There is some brief footage of her riding a cock in reverse cowgirl anal which will be seen in every scene-- a brief shot of some action which will later take place. The next image is of Silvia and Tyce Bune sitting down and they get quite cozy. There is some light kissing and then Tyce pulls her dress top and bra down to get to her great rack. We also see her panties removed and soon Silvia is experiencing oral sex. The view looking down over her breasts as he orally pleasures her is good. Tyce also does some tongue work to her ass and also uses his fingers to penetrate her pooper.
   read the review
review on  

Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: Jan. 2000 Director: Jim Gunn Cast: Silvia Saint, Lea De Mae, Flower, Eden Rae, Elizabeth X, Tyce Bune, Nasty Timmy, Guy DiSilvia, and Damien Michaels Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Jim Gunn, but Im always willing to watch Silvia in action. Initial Reaction: Its got some technical problems, but most of the sex is hot enough that its still going to stay on my shelf. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Silvia Saint and Lea De Mae, fans of light porno with hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes porn with strong technical aspects. Audio /Video Quality: Both the audio and video vary quite a bit. In some parts theyre both very good. In others, they suck. There are some spots where you cant make out the dialogue or the music covers everything up. There are also scenes where the video disappears and completely fades to black. I dont know if this is because of the lighting, which isnt consistent and gives a lot of problems, or the camera work.
   read the review
Boxcover for Strap-On Sally 12
Strap-On Sally 12 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Marilyn Star, Rayveness, Jessie James, Jenny Worthington, Chantilly Lace, Autum Blaze, Miranda Wright, Delaine, Nicole Landon
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Release date: 2/10/2001
Strap-On Sally 12 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: October 1997 Director: Jim Gunn Cast: Chantilly Lace, Raylin, Rayveness, Marilyn Starr, Jessie James, Jenny Worthington, Autumn Blaze, Delaine, Nicole London, and Miranda Wright Initial Expectations: Strap On Sally is a pretty long running series which Jim Gunn directed most of if I recall correctly. I normally get a pretty good feeling about a series if a company has one person directing a good portion of it. Of course, theres also Ed Ewww Powers and Randy Leatherface West who have done the same thing which reminds me why I should also be afraid. Initial Reaction: Its a good (and on the verge of very good) all girl feature. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action with a lot of toys. Who Should Avoid It: Fans of all natural all girl sex or anybody who doesnt like all girl sex. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is sometimes horribly off balance. Theres also quite a bit of outdoor distractive noise.
   read the review
Boxcover for Paintball Babes
Paintball Babes 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Anna Malle, Hank Armstrong, Jessie James, Goldie Summers, Michelle Phillips, Phoenixx Blacque
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Release date: 6/2/2000
Paintball Babes reviews:
review on  

Starring: Anna Malle, Goldie Summers, Michelle Phillips, Phoenixxx Black, Jessie James, Vince Voyeur, Hank Armstrong. Pros: Anna Malle, Goldie Summers slow blow jobs, outdoor sex Cons: Deceptive promotion, the female star of the film (based on screen time) cant carry a film, poor production quality, lack of chick ID, paint ball thrown in as the mediocre porn backdrop, more cast on the boxcover than in the sex scenes, I usually interpret Cast Bios as being plural Why I bought it: UmmmI actually can be a sucker for things that suggest nude sports in a softcore way. I thought Id try some hardcore that suggests nude sports. False Advertising Alert? I count five female names on the box cover, but there are only four girls in the sex scenes. Overall: This DVD is pretty much what you would think it would be, mediocre porn (at best), with paintball used mostly to somehow create breaks between the sex scenes in some form of plot. Anna Malle is by far, the most known of the girls and she does grace (kinda odd word to use in a sentence with Anna Malle, I know) two scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Cheerleader Squad
Lesbian Cheerleader Squad 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Denee Dreams, Ashley Heart, Cat, Gina Rae, Leah Lauren, Brianna Coates, Stacey Sweet, Kelly Cox
Studio: Avalon

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Release date: 5/25/2000
Lesbian Cheerleader Squad reviews:
review on  

Reviewed by: The Captain Title: Lesbian Cheerleader Squad 1 Studio: Avalon / Jim Gunn DOP: 11/1999 Category: Girl/Girl Runtime: 1:52 Extras: Some Overall Avg. Captain's Boner Rating: 7.5/10 Starring: Denee Dreams- Red hair, pierced tongue, nearly shaved. Ashley Heart- Short haired brunette, shaved. Stacey Sweet- Blonde, large breasts, shaved. Brianna Coates- Blonde, large breasts, trimmed, tattoo around right breast. Kelly Cox- Curly blonde hair, smallest breasts of the group, trimmed. Gina Rae- Short haired brunette, dirty talker, Kat- Blonde, freckles, shaved. Leah Lauren- Blonde, small ass, shaved, scar under right breast. Video Details: Video begins with Kat and Denee doing a brief introduction of the movie and first scene, as they do for all scenes. Then the credits begin with the girls names followed by a brief clip. Scene 1: Denee and Ashley Denee and Ashley are sitting on a blanket outside in their red and white cheerleading outfits (NOTE: all girls in this video wear the same style outfit). Open mouth kissing begins.
   read the review
review on  

Snowman's Raincoat Reviews - the lowdown on adult dvd & videos - -------------------------------------------------- ------------------------------ Lesbian Cheerleader Squad #01 (DVD) Starlets: Gina Rae - Brunette with short hair. Sort of butch and talks dirty. Leah Lauren - Blond girl. Denee Dreams - Young girl with Brown/Reddish hair. Brianna Coates - Dirty blond, straight hair. Pear shaped rack. Big rose tattoo on backside. Ashley Heart - Very cute brunette with short hair. Best of the bunch. Fun to watch! Stacey Sweet - Blond with nice rack. Looks good from front, but has huge tattoo on her ass. Kelly Cox - Blond girl. Cat - Blond with wavy hair. Tattoo above waist.
   read the review
review on  

Lesbian Cheerleader Squad (2000) Studio: Jim Gunn Directed by: Jim Gunn Starring: Cat, Denee Dreams, Brianna Coates, Kelly Cox, Gina Rae, Leah Lauren, Stacey Sweet, and Ashley Heart Running Time: 1:52 Format: Single Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Full motion video main menu, full motion video chapter selection, 20-picture photo gallery, cast biographies, and trailer for Lesbian Teeny Boppers The First Word: Jim Gunn's first DVD under his own label features high quality video of new girls in lesbian action, dressed in cheerleading outfits. Although the disc has some things going for it and is better than your average girl-girl video, the idea of a Lesbian Cheerleader Squad sounds better than it is. Plot Synopsis: Denee Dreams and Cat host this all-sex, cheerleader-themed, lesbian feature. Each of the scenes begins with a very short introduction by Denee and Cat, followed by the start of the action.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sexy Carwash Girls
Sexy Carwash Girls 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Anna Malle, Hank Armstrong, Jessie James, Goldie Summers, Michelle Phillips, Phoenixx Blacque, Billy Star
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Release date: 5/25/2000
Sexy Carwash Girls reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 1:23 Director: Jim Gunn Cast: Anna Malle, Jessie James, Goldie Summers, Michelle Phillips, Phoenixx Blacque, Vince Voyeur, Hank Armstrong, & Billy Star Extras: Trailers & Bio of Anna Malle Audio Quality: Average to poor. There are several spots during the sex scenes where you can see that the girls are saying something, but you can't hear anything but the music. Video Quality: Very average. Music: What there is seems pretty average. There are quite a few parts without any music. It seems to be pretty random. Initial Expectations: I expected this to be a pretty average porno. I didn't expect it to have much of a plot, more of a theme. Initial Reaction: If this is how they were wanting Jim Gunn to make movies, I see why he went on his own. Review: 'Sexy Carwash Girls' is one of those movies that I didn't expect much, but had some hopes for. Unfortunately, it didn't even meet my expectations.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Studio