Reviews of Jean-Yves Le Castel Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 53 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Ass Mounted
Ass Mounted 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Claudia Bella, Sheridan, Evelyne Foxy, Linda Brown
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 12/30/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Mounted reviews:
review on  

This is a decent release, but nothing too special. Each of the girls does a great job taking it in the ass, but the action is very similar from scene to scene and makes they quickly start to run together. The technical aspects are good, but not great, and there's only a bonus scene to help out the extras that feels like it should have been part of the main movie. This isn't a bad release, but there's nothing overly memorable about it either.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Sports 12: SOS: Sex On Snow
Private Sports 12: SOS: Sex On Snow 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Judith Fox, Gilda Roberts, Priva, Enrika, Jessiaca Girl
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 6/4/2007
Private Sports 12: SOS: Sex On Snow reviews:
review on  

The girls don’t actually lay on the snow but on blankets, picnic tables and snow mobiles. Overall it was above average and had some decent footage that included a good amount of anal.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 10
Ass Wide Open 10 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Gabriella, Sandra, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Greg Centauro, Cory Baby, Linda Slim, Omar Galanti, Lisa Rose, Rolly Reeves, Victoria Blonde
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 11/2/2006
Ass Wide Open 10 reviews:
review on  

Ass Wide Open 10 is an anal movie with good-looking girls in every scene. The ass fucking is hot and there are two anal creampies in this movie. If you buy this movie to see some gaping assholes you can be disappointed. Jean-Yves has made better anal gaping movies. But it is still a good anal movie.
   read the review
review on  

ASS WIDE OPEN 10 Director: Jean-Yves LeCastel Feature length: 2 hrs 24 min Extras: - fetish menu - bonus scene- AWO #9 Adriana - photos - trailers xxx I've never seen this series before but I guess maybe I expected too much. I found the camerawork to be somewhat shaky, the composition of the shots often very weak. There weren't many angles here which really flattered the girls. Technically, it's all really average compared to the stuff I'm used to watching. What's more, while there were numerous amounts of gapes here, none of them were any bigger than the moderate gapes that seem to happen almost accidentally in a lot of other movies. Lots of quantity, not much quality.. and with a name like "Ass Wide Open" I felt kind of cheated (the girl in the bonus scene gapes really good at least.) Gapes aside, sexual performances here were nothing special and just the same ol', same ol'.
   read the review
review on  

Ass Wide Open 10 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal , Foreign Director: Jean-Yves Le Castel Starring: Zenza Raggi, Gabriella, Sandra, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Greg Centauro, Cory Baby, Linda Slim, Omar Galanti, Lisa Rose, Rolly Reeves, Viktoria Blonde Peremptory Synopsis Running to try to avoid the number eleven got me picking up flies, JYL got a good cast with two or three gals that are in my list of favorites so let's move on or better yet let them to move on..... Scene 1- Cory Baby, Linda Two beautiful babes are in the patio bar, both of them wearing bikini.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 9
Ass Wide Open 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maya, Steve Holmes, Adriana, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Jessica Gayle, Greg Centoro, Rolly Reeves, Louise Black, Janet Joy Viktor, Enrika
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 8/31/2006
Ass Wide Open 9 reviews:
review on  

Ass Wide Open 9 Studio: New Sensations Category: Anal , Foreign Director: Jean-Yves Le Castel Starring: Janet Joy, Adriana, Jessica Gayle, Louise Black, Enrika, Maya, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Greg Centauro, Rolly Reeves, Viktor, Steve Holmes, Peremptory Synopsis Some ADT'ers were very excited about the JYL ass wide open series number nine, well let me tell you that I already see the 10th edition, so better hurry before the 11TH is on its way.... Scene 1- Janet Joy Janet is a pretty brunette with nice lips and a wide opening between her teeth, she is wearing a sexy red dress, she plays with herself and fingers her asshole before JYL and friend join her, she takes on both guys her ass is very wide open after both guys get her a massive hard cock attack she shows some big gapes, and she takes the two pops there out of her stretched love hole, they cum goes inside her asshole and she farted back out, she lick it from the couch, to finish a good opener. Scene 2- Adriana Cover girl Adriana may not have the most curvaceous body, but her pretty face is just imperfect for the bad
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 8
Ass Wide Open 8 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vivienne, Sylvie, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Greg Centauro, Afrodite, Elinor, Aisha San, Sandra Parker, Suzanna Spring
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 3/2/2006
Ass Wide Open 8 reviews:
review on  

Director: Jean-Yves LeCastel Running time: 2:27 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sandra Blond & Vivienne with JYL Scene 2 Sylvie with Greg Centauro Scene 3 Suzanna Spring with JYL Scene 4 Elinor with JYL Scene 5 Aisha San & Afrodite with JYL My very short review: I thought the 7th edition of the Ass Wide Open series was okay and I wanted to give this recent edition a gander. I was a little nervous with my unfamiliarity with the female cast in this 8th edition but it was worth a shot. After my viewing of this flick, the payoff wasnt there as my overall score for the girls looks and their performances was an average score and that is being generous. JYL has many fans and he is best known for analizing girls and making their asses gape due to his tool. The sex action here is heavy on the anal and there are gapes galore but the pause in action can be distracting. As for the performers, there was a noticeable lack of chemistry and that led to sex action that was average.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal School 3
Anal School 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David, Lisa, Greg, Liz Honey, Afrodite, Betty Saint, Lisa Blue, Lisa Red, Judy Black, Slyvie, Csoki Ice, Rolly
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 2/1/2006
Anal School 3 reviews:
review on  

This movie wasn’t the best movie of Jean-Yves Le Castel. The lighting in the first scene was very dark because the girl was in the shower at night, but I didn’t liked that. I also didn’t liked the last scene with Afrodite. She is not very attractive and she also hadn’t shaved her pussy. The fourth scene with Liz Honey was the best scene of this movie.
   read the review
review on  

Anal School 3 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal Director: Jean-Yves Le Castel Starring: David, Lisa, Greg, Liz Honey, Afrodite, Betty Saint, Lisa Blue, Lisa Red, Judy Black, Slyvie, Csoki Ice, Rolly Quickest of the quick review. JYL, it's a trademark when you talk about analyze the female cast, this time is not different but with the extra attraction of seeing the ass cherry pop of a sweet girl named Lisa Blue (known to me as Orsy), this one will be more enjoyable, so let's see.... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Lisa Blue This is the only girl that I need, to get my hands on this disc, I remeber her as Orsy, and I also remember her not being an anal performer, so if you think this will be enough reason to make the pervert guy on me to get awake, you're right again, has been some years of wait, and now David Perry is going to teach her the basics, this happen in a Bathroom while she is taking a shower, light seems a bit scarce at times, she is well ass fuck and she shows some major gaping capabilities, maybe from home? She does postcum clean up and goes bac
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 7
Ass Wide Open 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lili, Janet, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy, Roly Reeves, Cory Everson, Sandra Blond, Cindy Gold
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 1/11/2006
Ass Wide Open 7 reviews:
review on  

Director: Jean-Yves LeCastel Running time: 2:38 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sandra Blond [shoes ON] with Jean-Yves LeCastel Scene 2 Lili [no anal; shoes OFF] & Simone Shine [shoes ON] with Jean-Yves LeCastel Scene 3 Cindy Gold [DP; shoes ON] with Roly Reeves & Jean-Yves LeCastel Scene 4 Janet Joy [shoes ON] with Jean-Yves LeCastel Scene 5 Cory Everson [shoes ON] with Jean-Yves LeCastel My very short review: This edition of the Ass Wide Open series features Eurobabes and their gaping abilities. Jean-Yves LeCastel is a male performer in every scene and his shtick is pausing during the anal action to show off the girls loosened asshole, thanks in large part to JYLs sizable schlong. The set-up for each scene is rather simple --- the girl performs a little tease in a non-descript room and in walks a buck naked JYL ready for obligatory pussy action but, ultimately, to analize the girl. Thank god there wasnt just b/g scenes as scene 2 was b/g/g and scene 3 was b/b/g to add a nice mix. The best scene in this porno was the finale, Corys.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal School (Hot Boxxx)
Anal School (Hot Boxxx) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jean-Yves Le Castel, Sue, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Lara Stevens, Barbara Summer, Lucy Love, Niki Dark, Sarah James
Studio: Hot Boxxx

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 8/29/2005
Anal School (Hot Boxxx) reviews:
review on  

Don’t let these pretty faces fool you. These young girls like hard anal sex until their asses are gaping. Jean-Yves Le Castel is the director of this movie, so you will see a lot of gaping assholes. I have only one question: Why didn’t Jean-Yves take off his clothes in this movie?
   read the review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Hot Boxxx Anal School Movie Summary The theme of 'Anal School' is Jean Yves Lecastel is teaching students the art of anal sex to numerous european pupils. Unfortunately, the notion of the movie far exceeds the delivery and I have no reluctance in saying this is easily one of Jean's most disappointing titles released to date, at least in comparison to the broad range of titles I have viewed. Not only is the dialogue throughout the movie long winded and insanely monotonous, the sex is uninspiring and mechanical. The environments in which the scenes are shot are cold and sterile, the audio quality is poor, the performers are unattached and emotionless, and the production values overall are below average.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 5
Ass Wide Open 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Tia, Amanda, Edina, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Valentina Velasquez, Avril, Katy Caro
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 7/21/2005
Ass Wide Open 5 reviews:
review on  

Hot chicks and gaping assholes, that is what you can see in this movie. The girls are good looking and in four scenes (1, 2, 3 and 5) you can see many gapes. Jean-Yves is performing in all the scenes of this movie. Dont watch this movie if you dont like gaping assholes. That is a recommendation!!!
   read the review
review on  

INTRODUCTION Its a bit of a generalisation, but Euro girls tend to be more glamorous and nastier than their American counterparts, while American girls tend to show more passion. Whatever the arguments however, there is a difference and so its refreshing to watch a flick stuffed full of Euro butt, especially when the box cover promises anal and DP action. The opening scene features brown skinned Edina with Jean and David. Jean tells us that its her first time on film and its doubly unfortunate therefore that she has to do it with Jean. Facially, she seems a little Asian and she sports a pair of medium to large breasts, which seem natural, although I admit Im no expert. Jean warms Edina up with some brief doggie action before another Euro prick joins the party in the shape of Dave Perry. The fucking begins in pussy spoon but then, without warning, it switches to spoon anal, while a somewhat dispassionate Edina sucks Jeans cock. We then see some pussy cowgirl, which affords good view of Edinas dilated ass, before Dave arrives to complete the sandwich.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 4
Ass Wide Open 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jean-Yves Le Castel, Sabina, Sue, Greg Centauro, Nikki Sun, Myra, Vyona, Yvette Balcano
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 6/11/2005
Ass Wide Open 4 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: The name of this movie is program. Be warned if you are not into this kind of gaping fetish ,this movie have tons of it. The gape master mixed up the cast list with nice newcomers and anal veterans. Scene 1 : Yvette Balcano / Vyona (two brunettes) and JYLC The two nice newcomers gave us some tease with touching their bodies and rubbing the pussys. Than both girls spreading their butt cheeks open for the camera. JYLC jumps into the scene and the girls take place in doggy on chairs. After a good ass rimming both girls sucking his dick and balls a bit. Vyona sits on the chair and JYLC fucks her pussy ,PTM goes to Yvette. He changes to fuck Yvette's pussy and PTM for Vyona. Now the gape master grabs his secret weapon ,the girls go in doggy on chair to getting their assholes lubed. Than Yvette takes the doggy anal and Vyona does ATM. We see some medium sized gapes from Yvette. Vyona takes place on the chair legs up and get the next ass pounding with some gaping, than the same for Yvette.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 3 (Digital Sin)
Ass Wide Open 3 (Digital Sin) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jean-Yves Le Castel, Greg Centauro, Lara Stevens, Angelina Crow, Cindy Lords, Angel Dark, Bibi Fox, Kitty Sixx
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 4/29/2005
Ass Wide Open 3 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Scène 1: Kitty Sixx, Cindy Lords, Jean-Yves Lecastel. In this scène two beauties; blonde Kitty Sixx and darkhaired Cindy Lords. They bend over on the bed, showing us a nice close-up of their asses, and JYLC plunging his tongue inside. After some cocksucking the real work starts. Both girls are taken vaginally and anally in several positions, and suck the dick right from the others ass. Only minor gapes in this scène. Kitty gets the load in her mouth, and than gives it to Cindy. Good chemistry between the girls; they seem to really enjoy the sex. Scène rating: 8,5. Gape rating: 6. Scène 2: Angel Dark, Greg Centauro, Jean-Yves Lecastel. Angel is a slender, darkhaired girl with asian eyes. I am not sure if her tits are 100 real. (I hate plastic!). After some camera teasing and cocksucking Angel is fucked in the cunt and in the ass by Greg. After a while JYLC gives her a good anal pounding, many times spreading her asscheeks and showing nice big gapes! Then Greg again comes in view, and both men alternately plunge her asshole.
   read the review
Boxcover for Harder Faster 7 (Digital Sin)
Harder Faster 7 (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Beatrix, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Black Diamond, Greg Centauro, Susane Brend, Linda Slim, Natalie Browne, Angelina Winter
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 3/25/2005
Harder Faster 7 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Harder Faster 7 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Black Diamond X X X Suzanne Brend X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Black Diamond and Suzanne (bottom left back box cover) are two gorgeous brunettes who look a lot like twins. Sitting on either side of LeCastel, they work their mouths on his meat stick before the girls take turns having their holes poked - no anal for Black Diamond, but she does receive the popshot on her large breasts. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Beatrix X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Beatrix (top left back box cover), another pretty brunette, has her body caressed by LeCastel before he plunges his tongue and fingers into her backside. Beatrix returns the favor with a brief and shallow blowjob before bending
   read the review
Boxcover for Assman 26
Assman 26 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Amy, Lisa, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Vivienne Laroche, Choky Ice, Simony, Marianne, Afroditee, Simony Diamond, Csoky Ice
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 2/14/2005
Assman 26 reviews:
review on  

Assman 26 reviewed by Sloth   About me To understand better my reviews , I suggest to read The way I see it NOW first The reason why I bought this disc Simony...she does 3 guys here, and Jean-Yves Le Castel is directing (which means "hot babe and hard anal sex", and you can't go wrong with that!) General Impression  The stated date of production is 01/06/03, although this DVD was released by Anabolic 6 months ago...so these scenes are at least a couple of years old.
   read the review
Boxcover for Harder Faster 6
Harder Faster 6 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Elena, Mike Foster, Judy, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Alena, Evelin, Andy Brown, Vanessa Hill, Linda Slim, Angela Winter, Victoria Slim
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 12/31/2004
Harder Faster 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a solid European anal release. The action is nicely consistent from scene to scene, and you get plenty of anal and facials along with a pair of anal cream pies. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's a bit of effort put into the extras with a nice bonus scene. This is a good release that's worth checking out.
   read the review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Harder Faster 6 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Evelin & Jean X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Evelin (top left corner back box cover) is a very pretty euro red head with a petite body. Chained to a wall, she begs for Jean to fuck her and following her unchaining and several minutes of gagging oral sex and brief vag sex, her tiny round ass is fucked in the RC, cowgirl and doggy position. The scene ends with an internal anal popshot - although when Jean pulls out, it's very clear egg whites or some sort of dairy product was substituted for the ejaculation. While there's great eye candy of Evelin's tiny rump taking Jean's oversized cock, it's apparent she's a seasoned pro and handles the sodomy with ease. Additionally, the dialogue is unconvincing and annoying at times. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 2 (Digital Sin)
Ass Wide Open 2 (Digital Sin) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Leslie Taylor, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Kathy Anderson, Andy Brown, Liz Honey, Melissa Black, Gloria Gucci
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 5/10/2004
Ass Wide Open 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Gapes, gapes and gapes, that’s what you can see in every scene. And if you are going to watch a movie from Jean-Yves Le Castel that is what you expect to see. This movies is better than Ass Wide Open 1. Great girls and nasty anal sex. Highly recommended.
   read the review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: At last Ass Wide Open 2 has arrived and it is time to see if it out does the 1st! I enjoyed the 1st very much and have high expectations for this one (thats what happens when you make a good film) so my standards are a bit high. The ladies in this volume look great so with out further a due! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame ratio and was well done. There was a 2.0 stereo sound mix and it was clear and nicely done. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 20 Minutes & 24 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATOGM, PTOGM, ATM, PTM, Rimming (m/f, f/f), Girl on Girl, Anal Cream Pie & Drinking, Cum Farting, Slapping, 4 way, 3 way EXTRAS: Gallery, Trailers (teen dreams, she squirts, lessons in lust, naughty college school girls), Bonus Scene (33:43 of Liz Honey), Behind the Scenes (7:18) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure t
   read the review
Boxcover for LeCastel's Perversions (Digital Sin)
LeCastel's Perversions (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucy Lee, Janet Alfano, Sharka, Lenny Power, Jacqueline Stone
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 3/16/2004
LeCastel's Perversions (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: There are a lot of perversion titles coming out these days and most of the time they arent very perverted. But this time around Jean Yves LeCastel gives it a go and from what I have seen of his work this could be really good. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was clean and in full frame. The audio was 2.0 stereo and done well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 20 Minutes & 24 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATOGM, ATM, PTOGM, PTM, Rimming (m/f), Toys EXTRAS: Gallery, Trailers, Bonus Scene, Behind the Scenes (5:45) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get t
   read the review
Boxcover for Harder Faster 4
Harder Faster 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Christina Bella, Choky Ice, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Lucy Love, Nikki Sun, Eliska, Cindy Silver, Csoky Ice
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 2/21/2004
Harder Faster 4 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Looking for an anal film I decided to give Jean-Yves LeCastels Harder Faster 4 a whirl. Having not seen the first 3 of this series I cant say that I am familiar with it however I am familiar with Jean. He is one of the few performers/directors that like to gape the women and pushes the limits of anal sex. Digital sin usually brings out good quality dvds so I am not worried about the technical side. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was presented rather nicely. The audio was clear and well done. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 14 Minutes & 34 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, DP, Rimming (m/f), 3 on 1, 2 on 1 EXTRAS: Bonus Scenes (2), Trailers, Gallery, Web Trailer HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that wa
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open (Digital Sin)
Ass Wide Open (Digital Sin) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Alberto Rey, Bruno Sx, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Choky Ice, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Sandra Romain, Mya Diamond, Jennifer Morante, Csoky Ice
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 2/11/2004
Ass Wide Open (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Ass Wide Open is a good anal movie. The running time of this movie is 1 hour and 51 minutes which isn’t very long for a porn movie with five scenes. In my opinion most of the scenes were too short. In most of the scenes you can see some gaping assholes, but in a Jean-Yves Le Castel movie I had expected more gaping asses.
   read the review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: When browsing titles to see, I usually look for things that stand out. Something that really attracts the eye and well Ass Wide Open certainly does that! Now some people would say that anal isnt for them but I say its for everyonejust do it and youll see J. This film has quite a line up of extremely hot women including Tiffany (one of my favorites) and well a lottrust me. Since Jean Yves LeCastel is directing I expect a lot of gaping and well hopefully some great involvement of the females in their scenes..I can always hope! So without further a due. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame ratio and was just as good as youll find any D.S. film. The audio was pretty good but it was hard to hear talking once and a while but I think it was because they were just being quite. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 51 Minutes & 39 Seconds THEMES: Oral, ATM, PTM, ATOGM, PTOGM, Rimming (f/f, m/f) EXTRAS: Bonus Scene, Tra
   read the review
Boxcover for Assman 22
Assman 22 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Vivienne Laroche, Titus, Christine Nature, Patricia Diamond
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 8/15/2003
Assman 22 reviews:
review on  

When it comes to anal -- two girls are always better than one! When my boyfriend first introduced me to anal sex videos, I thought they were disgusting. But my attitude slowly changed over time to the point that I now like watching them a lot! Along the way, I came to see a womans anus, not as something dirty, but as another loving orifice as passionate and as beautiful as her luscious mouth or pussy! One of the nastiest series (and I mean this in a good way) is the Assman movies from France. In them, the director Jean-Yves Le Castel uses only the most wholesome girls -- to do some of the raunchiest things imaginable, such as sucking a cock after it has fucked her (or her friend) in the ass. And my boyfriend and I both love it when the girls romantically catch and share their mans delicious cream at the end! Mr. Le Castel has a very fun and light-hearted style. And I guess Im just a sucker for any kind of sex mixed with a little girl/girl action. No, the babes in this film dont eat each others pussies.
   read the review
review on  

Anal fucking and oral sucking, cum catching and sharing in that order! Love it! For many years, I thought that the nastiest thing a girl could do with her mouth was to kiss another girl and eat her pussy! But I soon found that wasnt true when I discovered delicious ass-to-mouth action, where a cute babe sucks on a cock after it has fucked her in the ass! Anal-to-oral action, in fact, helped to rekindle my interest in watching boy/girl sex. And if the girl catches her mans cum in her mouth and then kisses with her girlfriend passionately afterwards to share it then Im truly in seventh heaven! A great way to enjoy all-of-the-above is Anabolics Assman #22 from France. The director, Jean-Yves Le Castel, brings us some of the nastiest, most explicitly beautiful anal sex Ive ever seen. But its his two-girl kissing and cum sharing finishes which make his films truly romantic. To be quite honest, fucking a girl in her ass is something I really hadnt aspired to do before.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 5: Anal Agency
Private X-Treme 5: Anal Agency 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Laura, Robert Rosenberg, Krystal DeBoor, Rita Faltoyano, Stacy Silver, Juliano Ferraz, Jane Darling, Daria
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 2/12/2003
Private X-Treme 5: Anal Agency reviews:
review on  

Expectations My expectations of this DVD are that it will be very average porn. My past experience with LeCastel flics have been that they range from poor to average. This based on past experience with volumes from the Assman (poor) and Matador (average) lines. So why am I bothering with this review you ask? Because I recently reviewed Private Reality 11 and the LeCastel scene in that one was very strong. Aside from some technical issues I was very impressed with the content of the scene. So I am hoping that this is indicative of a new phase of LeCastel movie making. Capsule Review Looks like it was false hope after all. While this is not as bad as a typical Assman title (BEAM), and is probably on par or a little better than the Matador stuff, it is still not even close to the heat generated by his scene in Reality, or to other current offerings from Private. Technical The technicals are definitely on the rough side. Don't expect lavish well-lit sets and wardrobe here. And don't expect smooth, fluid editing either.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 4: Alpine Sex
Private X-Treme 4: Alpine Sex 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Kate, Kyra, Kelly white, Gina Blonde, Vanessa Virgin, Patricia Diamond, Greg Centauro, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 12/13/2002
Private X-Treme 4: Alpine Sex reviews:
review on  

Alpine Sex A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: November 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Anal, Foreign A.K.A.: X-treme 4: Alpine Sex Run Time: 90 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Jean-Yves LeCastel Written by: Barbara Brown Cast: Gina Blonde, Kate, Kelly White, Kyra, Patricia Diamond, Vanessa Virgin, David Perry, Choky Ice, Greg Centauro Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), French 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), German 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Italian 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Making of, Notes, Cast, Photobook, Trailer, Previews [ /image ] --> Synopsis: In Albertville France, high in the French Alps, ski instructor Choky Ice gives some lessons on and off the slopes. Audio/Video: Alpine Sex is presented with an English dubbed 2.0 Stereo track which works fine for t
   read the review
review on  

Xtreme 4: Alpine Sex (2002) 90 min Studio Private Director J.Y.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 3: 18 Birthday Presents
Private X-Treme 3: 18 Birthday Presents 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Andrew, Kate, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Natalie, Attilla, Daniella, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Choky Ice, Kelly white, Roly Reeves, Patricia Diamond, Tony Bravo, Tommaso Pampalini, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 9/15/2002
Private X-Treme 3: 18 Birthday Presents reviews:
review on  

18 Birthday Presents Studio: Private X-treme Director: Jean Yves Le Castel Cast: Kelly White, Daniella, Patricia Diamond, Natalie, Kate, Mr. Marcus, Steve Holmes, Choky Ice, Robert Rosenberg, Leslie Taylor, Alberto Rey, Franco Roccaforte and other guys Running time: 1hr 51mins Video Format: NTSC Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 There's been a fair old bit of controversy among fans about the "extreme" content or otherwise of Private's new line from Jean Yves Le Castel.
   read the review
review on  

Xtreme 3: 18 Birthday Presents (2002) 111 min Studio Private Director J.Y. Lecastel The Women Kelly White, Daniella, Patricia Diamond, Lenka, Kate    DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Patricia Diamond Cons English dubbing Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "On the eve of her 18th birthday Lenka is a shy and innocent young woman.
   read the review
Boxcover for Assman 20
Assman 20 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Barbara, Kelly, Mercedes, Christina, Yves Le Prince, Steve Holmes, Natalie, Agi, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Nichole, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Marie, Ian Scott, Roly Reeves
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 9/3/2002
Assman 20 reviews:
review on  

Assman 20 Anabolic Running Time: 2 hours 20 minutes Synopsis wall to wall anal sex lots of ass-to-mouth action, gaping, some large dicks Scene 1 - Linda, Agi and Kelly with two dudes Number twenty starts out with three ladies, so it can't be half bad can it? Linda is a hot little blonde, Agi is a grumpy looking long-haired brunette and Kelly is an acceptable looking blonde. Kelly starts looking better when she gets a sizable dick inside her mouth, she also seems to be the most energetic performer. Unfortunately, neither blonde takes a dick up the ass. The closest they come to ass would be when they suck the ass-juice off cocks being pulled from Agi's ass. Agi performs straight anal, double penetration, and gets both guys off with her tight butt. Each blonde gets a wad of semen, with Linda getting a decent load. Scene 2 - Barbara and Vanessa with a dude Barbara, a nice, freckled, busty blonde, and Vanessa, an acceptable looking, sultry, dark-haired brunette, join a dude outside on a patio.
   read the review
review on  

Well here we have one of Anabolic's more popular lines, The Assman. Director Jean Yves LeCastel loves to shoot hot anal sex with lots of gaping (wide open) ass shots and lots of A2M. There is no real plot to speak of, just the girl or girls showing up and taking on one or more guys. There are lots of close up shots of the cocks going into pussies and assholes with a big emphasis on the girls tasting their own or the others ass when the cock is pulled out. So lets hits some of the highlights ok. In our first scene we get to watch three ladies perform and they are Linda, Agi, and Kelly. To aid in the Id's Anabolic wisely puts their names under each girl as the scene starts. Agi has long black hair and quite a piercing stare. Linda has on a black and white spotted dress and she is a blond. Kelly also is blond and starts out wearing a white shirt which showcases her ample cleavage.
   read the review
Boxcover for Debauchery 13
Debauchery 13 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Eve, Vanessa, Steve Holmes, Saskia, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Rubin, Corina, Julia Crow
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 8/27/2002
Debauchery 13 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I go hot and cold with AnaDiaBolic. I am interested to see how this series has progressed since the last one I saw was #4. Capsule Review I had forgotten just how obnoxious a Le Castel film could be. For those of you who love prolonged gaping, ignore everything I've written here and run, don't walk, to your nearest store to buy this thing. For the rest of us, there is little of interest here except for a chance to do a colonoscopy without the scope. Technical Anabolic puts out solid, albeit spartan releases. The audio, video and mastering are all adequate. Director Jean Yves Le Castel Extras Cum shot recap, photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Raincoaters, hardcore anal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Eve Eve is an eastern European blonde. She looks hardened and muscular. She is not overly feminine. She has streaked blonde hair and sports a white bra and panties, nothing special. The scene opens with her in the presence of two non-descript men. She immediately begins to suck and rim them. There is no dialogue.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 2: Sticky
Private X-Treme 2: Sticky 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Lisa, Diamond, Vanda, Kyra, Bea, Franco Roccaforte, Choky Ice, Betty Love, Kelly white, Roly Reeves, Patricia Diamond, Rey, Alberto
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 8/1/2002
Private X-Treme 2: Sticky reviews:
review on  

X-treme II: Sticky (2002) 90 min Studio Private Director J.Y. Lecastel The Women Bea, Betty Love, Kelly White, Kyra, Lisa, Patricia Diamond, Smarty, Vanda    DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Vanda, Lisa  Cons Smarty, Kyra Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Slippery and flavorsome that the oily essence of this latest Private Production.
   read the review
review on  

Sticky Private X-treme Directed by Jean-Yves Le Castel Starring: Bea, Betty Love, Kelly White, Kyra, Lisa, Patricia Diamond, Smarty, Vanda, Alberto Rey, Choky Ice, David Perry, Franco Roccaforte, Roly Reeves Running time: 1hr 31mins The second edition of Private's new(ish) outlet for the directorial talents of Jean-Yves Le Castel is a decidedly inconsistent yarn, where the story, such as it is, involves one Mr John Barry (no, not the Bond movie composer - this character is a serial shagger played with evident disinterest by an inexplicably moustachioed David Perry) and his quest for the magic sex lotion that seems to drive his wife and her girlfriend crazy as he peeps on them in the bedroom Patricia and Betty Oblivious to him, Patricia and Betty are nude and looking extremely good. Brunette Patricia (AKA Diana Kellerman) has a great slim, sexy body with a nice bum.
   read the review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Studio