Reviews of Jake Malone Movies

Member Profile


We have 86 movie reviews directed by Jake Malone in the Adult DVD Talk review database.
MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 86 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Sasha Grey Expose
Sasha Grey Expose 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, T.J. Cummings, Manuel Ferrara, Jennifer Dark, Sandra Romain, Sinn Sage, Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, Lee Bang, Sasha Grey, Bobbi Starr, D Snoop
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 1/14/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sasha Grey Expose reviews:
review on  

Sasha Grey Expose is a one-disc compilation of five blazing sex scenes Jake Malone has captured with Sasha Grey.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bitchcraft 8
Bitchcraft 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophie Dee, Ariel X, Bobbi Starr, Shawna Lenee, Nika Noire, Charlotte Vale, Sadie West, Kiara Diane, Kita Zen
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 4/21/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bitchcraft 8 reviews:
review on  

Bitchcraft 8 from Evil Angel (Jake Malone). As the moniker states, cruel bitches in heat this is extreme girl-girl. Sadie West, Kiara Diane, Ariel X, Sophie Dee, Kita Zen, Bobbi Starr, Nika Noir, Shawna Lenee and Charlotte Vale.
   read the review
Boxcover for Live Nude Girls (Evil Angel)
Live Nude Girls (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Long, Manuel Ferrara, Tone Capone, Marco Banderas, Hooks, Shawna Lenee, Jessica Shaw, Lacey Maguire, Sadie West, Stevie Hart, Gracie Glam
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 3/24/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Live Nude Girls (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

A hot flick that is definitely a little darker. There is some pseudo-Nazi dominatrix action, rough, rough sex tied to a pole and plenty of good hard fucking with solid cumshots.
   read the review
Boxcover for Filthy Beauty 2: Annette Schwarz' Best Fucks
Filthy Beauty 2: Annette Schwarz' Best Fucks 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, John Strong, Christian XXX, Jada Fire, Justin Long, Sledge Hammer, Jake Malone, Angela Stone, Tone Capone, Annie Cruz, Lefty Larue, Savannah Stern, Lee Bang, Benjamin Brat, Adrianna Nicole, Lorelei Lee, Amber Rayne, Annette Schwarz, Wade Hardmen, D Snoop, Hannah West
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 1/11/2010
Filthy Beauty 2: Annette Schwarz' Best Fucks reviews:
review on  

Filthy Beauty II: Annette Schwarz Best Fucks (2010) THEMES: Compilation, Anal, Ass Obsession, BDSM, Rough Sex, Humiliation, Domination, Interracial, Oral, Lesbian, POV, Facesitting, Fetish Starring: Annette Schwarz, Amber Rayne, Lorelei Lee, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Adrianna Nicole, Hannah West, Savannah Stern, Brandon Iron, Jake Malone, Lefty LaRue, Sledge Hammer, etc Directed by: Jake Malone Im not going to give this one a thorough review for various reasons. For one, most of these scenes I have seen already in other Jake Malone flicks. This compilation contains 11 scenes presented in their original, uncut and unaltered fashion, which brings a running time of six hours, not to mention all of the unaltered BTS footage included in this double-DVD set. I usually despise compilations and not just for porn, but for anything. Most of them are not made right and edited terribly (like Roccos Sexual Superstars), if not missing too many awesome sequences.
   read the review
review on  

Filthy Beauty #2. Annette Schwartz is one of the hottest (and nastiest) porn has ever seen. Im not into comps usually but seeing as though it was her this one is different. Her sexual energy, mixed with Jakes perverseness, makes for a good combination.
   read the review
Boxcover for We Suck 2
We Suck 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Abby Lane, Jake Malone, Ariel Summers, Sophie Dee, Charley Chase, Lee Bang, Adrianna Nicole, Annette Schwarz, Sindee Jennings, Joe Blow, Alexia Sky, Evie Delatosso, Andi Anderson, Jandi Lin, Lana Violet, Emy Reyes, Amai Liu, Vanessa Leon, Domenic Kane, Tessa Taylor, Giselle Ibiza, Samantha Bourdain
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 12/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
We Suck 2 reviews:
review on  

The Master of Mayhem Jake Malone has released another blowjob movie with We Suck 2, and amongst the ten blowjobs there is a smorgasbord of girls involved in the happy times. Malone asserts directors privileges on several occasions but also entertains a few of his friends, and with these two girl scenarios and a touch of his sadistic and perverted nature, there is some fine viewing on his latest bit of work.
   read the review
review on  

We Suck #2 is a collection of POV tag team BJ footage. Some of the cast include Sophie Dee, Andi Anderson, Charley Chase, Annette Schwartz and Sindee Jennings among others.
   read the review
review on  

20 girls in a 10 scene blowjob extravaganza? Huh? Does that mean that there are 2 girls in each scene? Does that mean that the girls holding the cock for the other girl to suck? Does that mean that the girls will be kissing each other with a cock between their lips? Will there be a little girl on girl play that has one of the girls on all fours while giving head and the other girl goes behind her and licks her pussy and ass?
   read the review
Boxcover for Fetish Fuck Dolls 4
Fetish Fuck Dolls 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Francesca Le, James Deen, Kristina Rose, Audrianna Angel, Mason Moore, Vanessa Leon
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 10/23/2009
Fetish Fuck Dolls 4 reviews:
review on  

Jake Malone takes it to the edge again with Volume 4 of this series. He always pushes the envelope in bondage and fetish sex but he also has a hot cast, this one featuring Francesca Le’, Kristina Rose and Vanessa Leon.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fetish Fuck Dolls 3
Fetish Fuck Dolls 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, T.J. Cummings, Toni Ribas, Charley Chase, Adriana DeVille, Chayse Evans, Madison Parker, London Keyes, Amy Starz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 8/21/2009
Fetish Fuck Dolls 3 reviews:
review on  

Jake Malone presents five fetish scenes that push the envelope far enough to make them interesting and fun at the same time. Camera work is just great and the so is the action.
   read the review
review on  

Jake Malone returns with volume 3 of this series. Just by looking at the cover (of Adrianna DeVille choking Madison Parker), you should be able to tell what kind of disk this is. It has a dynamite cast, led by Charley Chase, London Keyes and Chayse Evans, so sit back and enjoy!
   read the review
Boxcover for Gangbang My Face 5
Gangbang My Face 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita Blue, Sophie Dee, Riley Shy, Andi Anderson, Jessica Bangkok, Charlotte Vale, London Keyes, Amy Starz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 7/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gangbang My Face 5 reviews:
review on  

Gangbang My Face 5 is the latest in the popular I/R Blowbang series from Evil Angel. This set is a major hit, 7 scenes plus bonus materials stretched out over 2 disks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Point of View Times Two
Point of View Times Two 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Jake Malone, Delilah Strong, Charley Chase, Aubrey Addams, Samantha Sin, Mackenzee Pierce, Kristina Rose, Asa Akira, Codi Carmichael, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 5/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Point of View Times Two reviews:
review on  

Jake Malone likes to do things a little differently. From the gloves, to the fetish wear, to the dominant and submissive undertones, to an intense ambiance that seems to underscore all his movies, every detail of precision comes together to create the genius. Point of View Times Two takes over from his Nice Fucking View series with a focus on two girl threesomes in POV, and with an extra nubile working on the cock the end result will surely be good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bitchcraft 6
Bitchcraft 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sinn Sage, Anastasia Pierce, Sammie Rhodes, Sophie Dee, Kristina Rose, Soma Snake Oil, Cecelia Vega
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 4/20/2009
Bitchcraft 6 reviews:
review on  

**A Special Bonus Review from Long Noel** Bitchcraft 6: Girls That Play Rough! (2009, Evil Angel) THEMES: Lesbian, Girl/Girl, BDSM, Ass Obsession, Anal, Sexual Slavery, Humiliation, Abuse, Domination Starring: Kristina Rose, Cecilia Vega, Sinn Sage, Satine Phoenix, Sarah Faye, Soma Snakeoil, Sammie Rhodes, Anastasia Pierce, Ariel X, Sophie Dee, Samantha Bourdain & Harmony Rose Directed by: Jake Malone Ive been avoiding this one for a while and on purpose. When it was first released in the Spring of 2009, I never knew jack shit about Kristina Rose and barely knew about Cecilia Vega. After seeing the trailer again (right before the end of my journey through pornography), Ive decided that I just had to see this one. When Fuck Slaves 3 was released, I felt reluctant to see it, as I was unfamiliar with the female cast. But Fuck Slaves 3 turned out to be Jake Malones greatest achievement. Bitchcraft 2 was my favorite in the series, although Ive only seen the second and fourth installments.
   read the review
review on  

As the boxcover describes it, this is about “girls that play rough”. It’ll be a nice change of pace to see some dominant women perform for the camera.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fuck Slaves Greatest Fucks
Fuck Slaves Greatest Fucks 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, T.J. Cummings, Manuel Ferrara, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Heather Gables, Sara Jane, Annie Cruz, Adrianna Nicole, Paris Gables, Lorelei Lee, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Bobbi Starr, Jaelyn Fox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 2/11/2009
Fuck Slaves Greatest Fucks reviews:
review on  

I have seen this entire series from 1-4. Although the third one was the best in the series as a film the viewer can watch thoroughly without skipping scenes, the first two films in this series had so many lovingly disturbing and heartbreaking, hardass sex scenes anyone will ever see in their lifetime that nothing in the third installation could ever touch. I am so damn glad that Jake Malone finally did a best of compilation for this controversial and award winning series.
   read the review
review on  

Jake Malone is a sick fuck!!!!!!!!!!!! Not in the Max Hardcore sick fuck kind of way, but in the "I really appreciate what he does" kind of way. Never have I seen films shot in such a way. That shit is not something you just do. Its a gift. Its the gift that keeps on giving. And this is what he was born to do. Supply the world with some of the hottest smut in the history of hottest smut. This is a comp of the greatest scenes from his "Fuck Slaves Series" and there is not a clunker in the bunch. Its a 2 disc release that gives you all you could ask for. The movies they are pulled from are more than likely already reviewed on the site so I'll give you the ladies, the tile of the flick and the star rating. If you look at what I gave the overall movie you can pretty much guess what each scene gets from me. Now bare in mind things get rough in this flick so if you are the squeamish type keep it moving this is not for you(even though if you watched it you'd love it.)
   read the review
Boxcover for Fetish Fuck Dolls
Fetish Fuck Dolls 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Cummings, Toni Ribas, Jake Malone, Harmony Rose, Isis Love, Riley Shy, Samantha Sin, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 1/14/2009
Fetish Fuck Dolls reviews:
review on  

A Bonus Long Noel Review Every time I try to leave, something keeps bringing me back! FETISHFUCKDOLLS (2009) THEMES: Sexual slavery, BDSM, rough sex, humiliation, roleplay, fetish Starring: Charlotte Vale, Harmony Rose, Isis Love, Samantha Sin, Riley Shy, TJ Cummings, Tony Ribas & Jake Malone Directed by: Jake Malone Well, although I meant it when I said that I am just about through reviewing porno-flicks, I believe that I see myself reviewing 10 more pornos before I am finished all the way, with my overall reviewing presence dying here at ADT. I only plan to do 10 bonus reviews. But these reviews will not be thorough like my last reviews were. Jake Malone is the motherfucking man. Yes, he is twisted like Gaspar Noe and Quentin Tarrantino. If I were a major porn collector, I would own his entire filmography, right along with John Staglianos entire filmography. His flicks are so freaky and guaranteed to make it hot! There is, however, one Jake Malone movie that I hated and that was Crimes of the Cunt.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bitchcraft 5
Bitchcraft 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Kimberly Kane, Sinn Sage, Tory Lane, Adrianna Nicole, Isis Love, Amber Rayne, Annette Schwarz, Sindee Jennings, Jaelyn Fox, Jandi Lin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 12/15/2008
Bitchcraft 5 reviews:
review on  

Sexual deviant Jake Malone is making a notorious girl-on-girl line with his Bitchcraft series, and the 5th edition will continue to blow minds with hardcore sex and sado-masochistic undertones. This is not your lipstick lesbians from sugar coated studios, or natural girl lovers with an amateurish edge. This is forceful domination by strong willed bitches that need to punish submissives for their own sexual gratification. So strap yourself in for this ride.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fuck Slaves 4
Fuck Slaves 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jada Fire, T.J. Cummings, Jake Malone, Amber Rayne, Annette Schwarz, Satine Phoenix, Carolyn Reese, Mya Nichole, Angelina Valentine
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 11/17/2008
Fuck Slaves 4 reviews:
review on  

Fuck Slaves 4 delves further into the sado-masochistic tendencies of director and professional pervert Jake Malone. While the gloved hands of Malone work over his subjects, he takes his female stars on a journey to the limit of their threshold, and along for the bumpy ride in this release are Angelina Valentine, Mya Nichole, Carolyn Reese, Satine Phoenix, Annette Schwarz and Amber Rayne. This is a fine list of women, and with Malone as their master and commander any number of things could happen to their body and spirit, all in the name of erotic art.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gang Bang My Face 4
Gang Bang My Face 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, T.J. Cummings, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tone Capone, Joe Rock, Lefty, Mike Hash, Steve James, Lee Bang, Chelsie Rae, Velicity Von, Hooks, Jack Vegas, Claudia Downs, Kristina Rose, Chayse Evans, Beverly Hills
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 10/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gang Bang My Face 4 reviews:
review on  

An excellent entry in the slam, slobber, and swallow oral gangbang tradition. Many pretty faces.
   read the review
review on  

Gang Bang My Face Volume 4 is a Jake Malone directed set of 6 scenes, featuring, of course, blowbang action. I like blowbangs and I presume that you do as well if you have any interest in this set. Personally, I'm most interested in seeing Chayse Evans and Chelsie Rae here, as well as Kristina Rose.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teens Corrupted 2
Teens Corrupted 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, David Perry, Justin Long, Ian Scott, Jake Malone, Tyler Knight, Lefty, Steve James, Marco Banderas, Hooks, Sierra Snow, Jack Vegas, Alexa Benson, Emma Heart, Ray Black, Sarah Shine, Summer Bailey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 9/24/2008
Teens Corrupted 2 reviews:
review on  

This Jake Malone title brings us five scenes of young adult women taking on some somewhat older guys. The scenes generally start with a bit of set-up, moving on to some 1-on-1 or 2-on-1 action then finishing with some extra cum swallowing for the ladies.
   read the review
review on  

Five very well done scenes from the porn fried mind of Jake Malone. After a "regular" sex scene, all the action is extended by some more group tool sucking. Extras are ample and cast is enjoyable.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bitchcraft 4
Bitchcraft 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesca Le, Sammie Rhodes, Adrianna Nicole, Roxy Deville, Sasha Grey, Regan Reese, Bobbi Starr, Carolyn Reese, Sierra Snow, Jandi Lin, Julie Ellis
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 8/20/2008
Bitchcraft 4 reviews:
review on  

BITCHCRAFT 4 (2008) THEMES: Lesbian/All Girl, Ass Obsession, Anal, Sexual Slavery, Humiliation, Roleplay, Facesitting, BDSM STARRING: Sasha Grey, Bobbi Starr, Jandi Lin, Sammie Rhodes, Francesca Le, Carolyn Reese, Julie Ellis, Sierra Snow, Adrianna Nicole, Roxy DeVille & Regan Reese Produced & Directed by: Jake Malone Current thought: I have a terrible, terrible headache and I just took some Vitamin C tablets I cant wait until Halloween gets here, so I can go clubbin & hang out at Buffalo Wild Wings. I also cant wait until this election is finally overwith. Im not getting specific about who Im voting for and why. Im listening to Will Downings 1991 album A Dream Fulfilled as Im about to write this review for Bitchcraft 4. I saw Bitchcraft 2 yesterday and I was hooked. I havent seen a porno-flick this damn flawless since Mami Culo Grande 5. I also havent rated a skin flick that high since Mami Culo Grande 5. I saw the trailer for this one and I felt something coming over me while watching just the trailer! REVIEW: The first scene stars Francesca Le and Carolyn.
   read the review
review on  

Another installment from Jake Malone's Bitchcraft series. Truly a wonderful film, with hot stars and great performances throughout. A must for anyone into rough girl-girl sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for We Suck!: Tag-Team Suck-Off
We Suck!: Tag-Team Suck-Off 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Kimberly Kane, T.J. Cummings, Tori Black, Jake Malone, Jennifer Dark, Sandra Romain, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Trinity Post, Lee Bang, Velicity Von, Roxy Deville, Aiden Starr, Amber Rayne, Annette Schwarz, Sindee Jennings, Cody Lane, Kyanna Lee, Joe Blow, Sasha Grey, Kristina Rose, Brittany Angel, Jandi Lin, Courtney James, Shawna Lenee, Beverly Hills, Nika Noire, Addison Lee, Monroe Valentino
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 7/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
We Suck!: Tag-Team Suck-Off reviews:
review on  

The best fellatio flick ever made in the history of pornography!
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Face Fuck Dolls
Cum Face Fuck Dolls 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Jazz Duro, Rebeca Linares, Lee Bang, Kyanna Lee, Dahlia Denyle, Claudia Downs, Beverly Hillz, Addison Lee
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 6/23/2008
Cum Face Fuck Dolls reviews:
review on  

Just when you thought no one could come up with a new concept, Jake Malone gives us the mini-bukkake-while-getting-fucked kink. So, one guy gets to fuck the female lead(s), and other guys wander in from off camera to dump loads on her face. There are some good loads, and the ladies get nicely drilled, so the question here is whether this particular twist on the gang bang turns your crank.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fuck Slaves 3
Fuck Slaves 3 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Manuel Ferrara, Cindy Crawford, Jazz Duro, Sandra Romain, Tone Capone, Lee Bang, Velicity Von, Lorelei Lee, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Bobbi Starr, Jaelyn Fox, Jandi Lin, Loona Luxx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 5/23/2008
Fuck Slaves 3 reviews:
review on  

The sex in this series is very rough, intense, brutal, somewhat abusive and has excessive themes of sexual slavery in it. And guess what? Everyone enjoys it!
   read the review
review on  

This is not a couples movie or simple quick shoot. I've seen and reviewed a lot of dvds, but Fuck Slaves #3 is quite a different movie. I'm glad all porn isn't like this, but if you don't like it lovey dovey and tender , this might be for you. Jake Malone and his studs call the shots and the women nastily obey. It is all quite enchanting to watch and was very entertaining. I like the lovey dovey stuff I've reviewed, but once in a while something like this comes along that adds another dimension to my viewing. Fascinating. This is two dvd set so nothing is rushed. The time is used to its utmost and extras are very lovingly put together, from trailers to bts.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bitchcraft 3
Bitchcraft 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Romain, Sinn Sage, Ashley Fires, Eva Angelina, Harmony Rose, Karlie Montana, Ariel X, Annette Schwarz, Sindee Jennings, Satine Phoenix, Hannah West, Courtney James
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 4/25/2008
Bitchcraft 3 reviews:
review on  

Hardcore all-girl S&M featuring some very hot women and a few inspiring performances.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nice Fucking View 3
Nice Fucking View 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Savannah Stern, Madison Young, Adrianna Nicole, Annette Schwarz, Sindee Jennings, Dana DeArmond, Sara Faye, Renae Cruz, Lucy Fire, Brittany Angel, Shawna Lenee, Nika Noire
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 3/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nice Fucking View 3 reviews:
review on  

A Bonus Long Noel Review Nice Fucking View #3 (2008) THEMES: POV, all sex, gonzo, girl-on-girl, oral, anal, ass obsession, masturbation STARRING: Sandra Romain (Bonus Scene), Sindee Jennings, Shawna Lenee, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Adrianna Nicole, Savannah Stern, Lucy Fire, Madison Young, Renae Cruz, Nika Noire, Britney Angel, Sara Faye & Jake Malone Directed by: Jake Malone Now, after seeing the trailer, I wanted to see this one for a while. While some of these flicks I dont take too seriously (I personally call them specialty flicks), Jake Malone does the best POV. Something Im not very fond of, but Jake Malone does it the best! Ive also had a desire to see the first one in this series. This series is almost in the same sense as We Suck, only with actual fucking added to it with fewer and longer scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rookie Pussy 3
Rookie Pussy 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nika, Tori Black, Carmen McCarthy, Courtney James, Victoria Vonn, Beverly Hills
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 2/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rookie Pussy 3 reviews:
review on  

Rookie Pussy showcases 6 fresh new faces in scenes captured by the masterful Jake Malone. For these being one of each girls fisrt scenes, and that several girls are only 18 or 19, these are some well rounded, very hot content.
   read the review
review on  

Yummy newbies on hand here.....Tori Black, Victoria Vonn, & Beverly Hills . No anal lovin' . Some great scenes : Nika and Tori have a tag-team IR fuck-fest, cutie Courtney James enjoys a kinky s/m themed scene . Yup, major eye candy here .
   read the review
Boxcover for Bitchcraft 2
Bitchcraft 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Sandra Romain, Sinn Sage, Trinity Post, Sammie Rhodes, Aiden Starr, Amber Rayne, Sindee Jennings, Sasha Grey, Shawna Lenee
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 1/21/2008
Bitchcraft 2 reviews:
review on  

"Bitchcraft" is absolutely the greatest all-girl skin-flick series ever created. Belladonna could learn some things from Jake Malone!
   read the review
review on  

A great porn movie for those pervs who like nasty, kinky, lesbian action.
   read the review
Boxcover for Filthy Beauty: The Best of Bobbi Starr
Filthy Beauty: The Best of Bobbi Starr 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Jake Malone, Tone Capone, Annie Cruz, Holly Wellin, Steve James, Lee Bang, Bobbi Starr, Sarah Jane Ceylon
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 12/21/2007
Filthy Beauty: The Best of Bobbi Starr reviews:
review on  

Filthy Beauty: The Best of Bobbi Starr (Evil Angel) is a compilation offering directed by Jake Malone. The cast includes a bevy of individuals all helping Bobbi along to her goal of extreme slutdom. To state that the emphasis is strictly a compilation of Bobbis scenes would be oversimplifying this and frankly, doing it an extreme disservice. This was crafted, even more so than a lot of new material, and put together in a way that made it extremely enjoyable to the viewer. I cant recall a title being as applicable as the choice Filthy Beauty. It definitely applies as Bobbi without a doubt is one of the most striking, yet disgustingly nasty, chicks in the jizz bizz today. She shows that those two words dont have to be a negative correlation in porn circles. Contract girl looks and gonzo girl fuck skills is a trait that all connoisseurs of fine filth seek. This is mighty fine fucking porn indeed.
   read the review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (13)

Studio