Reviews of Guy Capo Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 29 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Korporate Kougars
Korporate Kougars 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Charmane Star, Tommy Gunn, Sky Taylor, India Summer, Marcus London, Zoe Britton, Rachel Roxxx, Alan Stafford, Rhylee Richards
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 8/18/2009
Korporate Kougars reviews:
review on  

This is a great little adult feature. The story is nicely done and helped out by a cast that works well with it rather than struggling to figure out what their character's name is, let alone learn any actual lines. The sex is very well done and moves at a very even level from start to finish without coming close to dropping towards the average level. Throw in technical aspects with some definite care and extras with a touch of effort and you have a very nice DVD that deserves to be checked out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Traderz
Traderz 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Chris Cannon, Nick Manning, Roxy Deville, Ray Veness, Jayden Jaymes, Rachel Roxxx, Dane Cross, Phoenix Marie, Prinzzess
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 1/7/2009
Traderz reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good lighter feature. The story is handled pretty good going with a slightly non-linear storyline and plenty of style, and the cast plays it well. Roxy DeVille really turned out a great scene with Chris Cannon, while Prinzzess Sahara's scene with Rayveness came up a bit short. The technical aspects are nicely done with plenty of style, and there's a bonus scene to help out the extras slightly. This is a pretty good movie on a pretty good DVD.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Pleasure Pet
My Pleasure Pet 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nautica Thorn, Mikayla, Holly Morgan, Tony De Sergio, Roxy Deville, Aiden Starr, Mikey Butders, Alan Stafford, Ruby Knox, Can Damage
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 7/29/2008
My Pleasure Pet reviews:
review on  

Guy Capo turns out a nicely different adult movie here. The movie plays around fetishes and some control issues, and sets itself apart from the other fetish movies by wrapping those themes around pets and pet play. Mikayla, Nautica Thorn, and Roxy DeVille all turn out very nice scenes, while Ruby Knox and Holly Morgan's scene falls short by feeling a little too generic and normal. The technical aspects are nicely done with Capo's artistic stylings nicely helping out the scenes, and a well chosen bonus scene nicely helps out the extras. If you're looking for something a little different, this one's worth checking out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sexual Revolution
Sexual Revolution 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Sophia, Voodoo, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Nick Manning, Holly Wellin, Taylor Kurtis, Justin Syder, Marco Banderas, Abbey Brooks, Charles Dera, Alan Stafford
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 11/6/2007
Sexual Revolution reviews:
review on  

If you like your porn on the artistic side, this one should be high on your list. Guy Capo plays the full gambit here, blending hot sex with nice chemistry, fun openings and commercials to break apart the scenes, and a very artistic eye that works nicely with the sex. The technical aspects show a lot of care and help towards those artistic ends, and the extras show plenty of effort with both a bonus scene and a nicely done behind the scenes featurette. This is a very nicely done release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Service with a Smile (Penthouse)
Service with a Smile (Penthouse) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Aurora Snow, Niko, Avy Lee Roth, Paola Rey, Brooke Haven, Jack Venice, Jenna Presley, Jeremy Holmes, Renae Cruz, Katarina Kat, Charles Dera
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Randy Spears, Cash Markman, James Avalon, Guy Capo, Kelly Holland
Release date: 8/21/2007
Service with a Smile (Penthouse) reviews:
review on  

Penthouse Pet, Andie Valentino, chooses 6 of her "favorite" letters from Penthouse Variations magazine. On a fake beach set, Andie reads the beginning of each letter until the action of an interior scene takes over. In a bikini, Andie looks great but she really sounds obnoxious reading the opening lines of these letters with little asides thrown in for bad measure.
   read the review
Boxcover for Klub Slutz
Klub Slutz 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Manning, Jezebelle Bond, Daisy Marie, Nautica Thorn, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Victoria Sin, Jean Val Jean, Randi Wright, Jay Lassiter, Marcus London, Jeremy Holmes, Regan Reese, Max Mikita
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 1/31/2007
Klub Slutz reviews:
review on  

This is Alt Porn at some of it's finest. Guy Capo has assembled an awesome cast of extremely sexy emo and punk girls. Guy Capo has shot some great movies and he has done an excellent job here. There are a lot of quick shots and artsy editing, but it works very well for this film. The way that Guy Capo edited and shot this film, he reminds me a lot of the way Michael Ninn shoots his porn. All of the sets are nicely created and all of the girls are outfitted with some of the sexiest outfits I have seen.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gothsend 4
Gothsend 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Texas, Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Buster Good, Vanessa Lane, Sierra Sinn, Joanna Angel, Madeline Marks
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 10/4/2005
Gothsend 4 reviews:
review on  

GOTHSEND 4 Director: Guy Capo Genre: Gonzo, gothic  Release: 10/05 Running:xx 2 hrs 1 min Notes: Cast:  Joanna Angel, Texas Presley, Eva Angelina, Madeline Marks, Sierra Sinn, Vanessa Lane    I'm not familiar with this series but "goth" is right up my alley.  Raven haired beauties with an air of danger about them... that's totally sexy.  Think Angelina Jolie; the woman is beautiful and thrilling all at once.  I don't see how you can't romanticize with the darker aspects of the soul when it can be so hauntingly beautiful and intriguing!   So I had no idea what to expect going into this; I was really surprised that the production values were so good.  This movie looks really good from start to finish.  Stylized intros, moody music, great colors and lighting...   Although I found the sex to be disappointing at times, the unique cast and the subtle tinge of goth made the movie very refreshing to me.  It's nice to know that despite all the dime a dozen teen porn girls that come on the scene every month or so, there are still porn girls out there that offer
   read the review
Boxcover for Pros 4
Pros 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Alexia, Christian XXX, Brooke, Sledge Hammer, Nick Manning, Sandra Romain, Jack Lawrence, Joe Friday, Buster Good, Victoria Sweet, Melody Bliss, Gianna Lynn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 9/19/2005
Pros 4 reviews:
review on  

Pros 4 - Pimp'd Dir: Guy Capo. Extras: BTS: A few minutes of amusing BTS stuff, mostly of Brooke and the other girls flubbing their lines. Solo Scenes: about 2mins of each pair of girls masturbating. Photo Gallery: A series of good quality stills in step left-right format. 6mins. Hot Shots: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, you know the drill by now.. Trailers: Gothsend II, Grudgefuck, Ass Factor 3, Double Parked 10. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of the scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. Can Guy Capo's Pros 4 redeem DVSX as a viable producer of porn in my eyes? His choice of performers certainly seems like a good start, but I'll have to watch and hope. There's no Hot Shots option here, which is unusual for a DVSX release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Factor 3 (DVSX)
Ass Factor 3 (DVSX) 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Sophia, Sergio, Cheyne Collins, Ava Vincent, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Katrina Kraven, Dillan Lauren, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Nikki Nievez
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 9/10/2005
Ass Factor 3 (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

DETAILS There is already a review of this DVD that highlights scene by scene action, so I won't repeat that here. For the most part, the sex is nothing earth-shattering. The first five scenes are painfully alike, beginning and ending with glass toy play, with multiple positions of anal sex in the middle. Kelly Wells has so much energy I burn calories just watching her, but she makes the most bizarre faces during sex that I have ever seen in porn. Dillan Lauren has an overdone tan that detracts from her natural beauty. She appears to be stoned in this flick, which made her entire scene a turn off for me. Katrina Kraven gives a typical great performance, and her pairing with Taryn Thomas is an interesting match. The highlight of the movie is when these two share opposite ends of a glass dildo simultaneously in their asses.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue Guy Capo has flown under my radar for a couple of years now. I've been aware of his videos, both with Evolution and DVSX, but for some reason have never indulged. This DVD is ass themed and contains some great women. Dillan Lauren, Kelly Wells, Katrina Kraven and Taryn Thomas. The cherry on the sundae is Ava Vincent, who hasn't been very hardcore since changing her name from Jewel Valmont. She's sensational looking, and in her earlier identity, got down with the best of them. Seems a good combination of elements to introduce me to Mr. Capo. The video opens on Ava Vincent's lovely face, and moves quickly to her masturbating her hot pink hole. She works a glass dildo with blue swirlies into her ass, achieving a moment of calm before a long dick fills her vacant slit. James Deen pistons the sweet fuckhole to Ava's delight. She sucks her juices from his cock and lays back for more mish. A doggy anal penetration shot and some measured stroking. Deen gives Ava some hard spanks, leaving a red handprint on her right cheek.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome fans to another Guy Capo release and this one deals with a subject near and dear to a lot of hard cocks and that ass fucking. You have some fine looking ladies on hand who all open up their backdoors led by Kelly 'fuckin' Wells, Dillan Lauren, and Taryn Thomas just to name a few. Guy often likes to add a bit of storyline to his titles but with this one I don't think one is really needed! Ava Vincent: Leading off with this attractive blond Guy gives some nice tease of Ava lying on a bed. He intercuts some qiuck flashing black and white images but mostly it's Ava playing with her ass/ pussy getting us ready for the main course. She does utilize some glassware to further pry her ass open. I like how Guy keeps a tight shot focusing on Ava as she's pleasuring herself. No blowjob to start either when the cock is brought in it's right into her pussy for some mish action. There is P2M from Ava before the ass reaming commences in doggie and you have a great underneath shot looking up as her ass is fucked.
   read the review
Boxcover for Grudgefuck 4
Grudgefuck 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Brooke, Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Lauren Phoenix, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Marcos Leon, Buster Good, Sydnee Capri, Saana
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 8/23/2005
Grudgefuck 4 reviews:
review on  

My third look at the Grudgefuck series, Guy Capo sets up a bunch of vignettes where there is some anger between the characters which establishes the reason for the angry sex. Sometimes the actors get into it, and the "anger" actually transforms into sexual heat... or at least trick the viewers into thinking that. Lauren Phoenix, Melissa Lauren, and Van Damage The intro scene has the best grudge setup. Van Damage walks into his house unexpectedly and gets cold cocked by Lauren Phoenix. It was so fake but I kept replaying the punch over and over for its comedy level. She thinks he's been cheating on her with Melissa who she has bound and gagged. Van's never seen her before but he's perfectly willing when Lauren orders him to fuck them.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girly Thoughts 3
Girly Thoughts 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Lee Stone, Nick Manning, Amber Peach, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Vanessa Michaels, Brianna Beach, Courtney Simpson, Megan Jones, Memphis Monroe
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 7/13/2005
Girly Thoughts 3 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with another offering from the mind of Guy Capo meaning some semblance of story is included along with the hard pounding sex. Pardon me if I don't really touch on the story part as that doesn't really interest me. It seems these girls all have "girly thoughts" and I think they mostly consist of sex, sex, and more sex!! I could be wrong but we'll see maybe they really do want to bring world peace or some other worthy cause but nah I think it's cock's and pussies for these girls! Vanessa Michaels & Courtney Coxx: Our first scene features a pair of thinkers!! You have Courtney writing down some thoughts in her diary and we see images of her playing with Vanessa who just happens to be my favorite blond of the moment not named Hillary Scott!! The girls are shown doing some nice and naughty things to one another and they are then joined by Alex Sanders.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pros 3
Pros 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, Tommy Gunn, Adam Wilde, Cherokee, Bailey, Taylor Rain, Kelli Tyler, Talon, Rick Patrick, Jordan Fleiss
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 7/2/2005
Pros 3 reviews:
review on  

Well here we have a highclassed dvd celebrating the lady of the night!! Guy Capo likes to add a bit of story to a lot of his dvds and this is one of those where we get to watch sex as it's had in the world of the high classed callgirl. The appeal for me here is seeing another scene with Bailey who has some amazingly big tits that I could just suck on all day long!! You also have Taylor Rain and Roxanne Hall to feast your eyes on so let's hit the scenes and see these ladies of the evening do their thing. Taylor Rain: As the scene opens you have a thick voice over by Guy leading to Taylor talking and then the unseen guy yaps a bit hidden of course from us seeing him. Watch and listen to this if you want I'm just here for the sex!! Now we get some nice tease from Taylor as this whole prescene deal plays out and it leads into her sucking cock. Good side view and Taylor does nice gaggin on the way down. Now for sex you see Miss Rain done in mish with P2M, doggie-- good ass shots here Guy, then it's on to her pooper in spoon with some A2M and soon a good facial end the scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 11
Teen Sensations 11 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Van Damage, Nick Manning, Michelle Lay, Sascha, Kurt Lockwood, Ana Nova, Missy Monroe, Barbara Summer, Jack Lawrence, Marie Luv, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 6/17/2005
Teen Sensations 11 reviews:
review on  

Teen Sensations 11 Studio: DVSX Director: Alex Ladd Category: Barely Legal Starring: Persia DeCarlo, Jackie Ashe, Claire Robbins, Kelly, Anita line, Goldie Coxx , James Deen, Sergio, Marcos Leon, Jazz Duro, Don Picone, Nick Manning Synopsis With the director Alex Ladd, and Persia in the Boxcover, I'm more than willing to put my hands on the keyboard, see if I can give myself something to remember on this one. The cast in the ADT is totally wrong, so I try to find the cast myself, sorry if I miss any of you guys. Scene 1- Persia DeCarlo Very nice opener here with Persia' beautiful, but really beautiful ass showing us in a mix of B/W and color, she is set with a young guy who kiss her and do a bit of foreplay, before going tothe point, she does a mini BJ, he eat her out while she plays with her pussy and tits, she turns doggy and the fuck start, nice going here with some more kissing in between strokes, spoon, then CG where her ass is screaming: to be fuck.... Hope soon.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome to a series focusing on the younger set which would cover I guess 99 of the girls,lol!! I see Claire Robbins is among the hotties we get to watch and folks she can bring it as I just witnessed recently so I'll look forward to her scene here which is in the middle of the dvd so let's get started. Persia DeCarlo: Ok leading off we have a nice dark haired girl. The footage to begin is in black and white with color mixed in. Persia does a nice job showing off her body. A strapping young fella soon is sitting next to her and in no time we are getting some tits sucked and Persia is face deep in cock. Good clear pictures which I've always liked about a DVSX release. I got some POV action here which is cool and you have her tasty pussy get a little love before the sex gets going. I'd probably say cowgirl was the best position I saw in this scene and from mish you have the pop shot directly to her cute face. Jackie: Our next young teen has her scene begin the same way with some black/ white and color tease mixed together.
   read the review
Boxcover for Grudgefuck 3
Grudgefuck 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Monica Mayhem, Nick Manning, Nikki Blaze, Steven French, Dani Woodward, Jack Lawrence, Rick Patrick, Richard Raymond, Trina Michaels, Nicki Blaze, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 5/31/2005
Grudgefuck 3 reviews:
review on  

Grudgefuck 3 Directed by:Guy Capo - Initial Thoughts: So what exactly is a Grudge fuck you ask? Well, it basically boils down to being two people who are pissed off to no end at one another, having sex with each other out of hatred and the heat of the moment. Sometimes that results in becoming more makeup sex than anything else, sometimes it further drives the wedge into the argument, and sometimes the sex is purely out of disgust for the other person and has no impact on that fact. That isn't really a deep breakdown of the mental phylosophy behind the fetish, but it should suffice to give you the general idea behind the series. This series has turned into a pretty quality little niche series that has quite a bit of good hard physical and rough sex and a cast that generally does a solid job of acting out and keeping somewhat in character for the fetish to be carried out.
   read the review
review on  

Grudge Fuck #3 employs a nice twist to get its performers in the mood for sex, although some of the scenarios are a bit far-fetched. Each scene opens with a couple having an argument, and the resulting heated exchanges supposedly get the folks hot and bothered for each other. One-time blonde stunner Monica Mayhem is sporting dark hair these days, in addition to some more ink on what used to be a most incredible body. She takes on Ricky, the lucky stud who used to work exclusively with Tawny Roberts. They talk dirty back and forth as they fuck off their grudge. Monica takes a nice open-mouth facial and supplies some good PCH to end the opener. Brunette Haley Paige isnt beautiful, but she has a nasty look to her that just screams Fuck me hard. Thats what Jack Lawrence does in a stairwell. He rams her up the ass, she does some A2M, and he deposits a load on her closed mouth. Cute Kelly Kline works with her real-life s/o, Richard Raymond, in a scene that starts out with a discussion about them dissolving their marriage. If its true, Kelly, please call me.
   read the review
review on  

My second look at the Grudgefuck series, this movie opens similarly to the first one with Monica Mayhem and Rick Patrick in the middle of an argument. We even have the girlie slap contest between them. However; the heat from the intro doesn't carry into the sex as it was average but Monica looks good with red hair. The second scene breaks down the grudge into a series of "fuck yous" as Hailey Page and Jack Lawrence argue in a car. He drags Hailey by the chin to the stairs of the complex and fucks her in probably the best setup of the movie. Maybe he used his subduing method from the police academy. Haley's subdued into giving up the butt. Looks like Kelli Kline and Richard Raymond, real life couple, are getting a divorce and moving out of their house. Place is all packed up and the mattress is against the wall ready to be moved out. Looks like the classic Anabolic set. Richard wants to get in some last loving in. Kelli shows him who's boss by giving him the rare anal scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gothsend 3
Gothsend 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Carmen, Jen X, Reno, Brooklyn, Brett Rockman, Justin Slayer, Renee Pornero, Jack Spade, Mark Zane, Dillan Lauren, Taryn Thomas
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 5/12/2005
Gothsend 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 3 / 13 / 2005 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Brooklyn Holiday, Carmen, Dillan Lauren, Jen X., Renee Pornero, Taryn Thomas, Alias, Brett Rockman, Chris Cannon, Jack Spade, Justin Snyder, and Reno The Short Story Initial Expectations: Renee and Taryn? Okay, Im in! Initial Reaction: Its well done, but its not my bag, baby. Who Should Watch It : Fans of goth chicks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly porn or Pirate-style fetish action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also very well done, and is nicely lit with just a touch of softness. There are some artistic effects here and there, and they too are normally well done. Music: The music is dark and moody, and far from your typical porno music. It rests in the background and fits the style of the movie amazingly well.
   read the review
review on  

Gothsend III Studio: DVSX Director: Guy Capo Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:07:44 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Solo Scenes / Trailers (0:33:29) Starring: Taryn Thomas Dillan Lauren Jen X Brooklyn Carmen Renee Pornero Themes: Artistic, Fetish "Gothsend III" is the latest in the line of gothic-themed fetish movies from DVSX director Guy Capo. It's a concept film where every scene has a unified dark and creepy mood. The girls are all attired in interesting and dark fetish wear, and made up with scary and bizarre makeup. Fans who are into the goth subculture where people are obsessed with death and vampires and stuff like that will probably like this movie. I don't pretend to understand the whole goth thing, but the "Gothsend" movies are eye-catching and visually impressive, and also usually contain some hot sex. The girls who are done up in white makeup and weird costumes also turn out to be pretty erotic. I saw the original volume of "Gothsend" and was pretty intrigued so I'm going to into this one with an open mind.
   read the review
review on  

Here we go with what I think is Guy's favorite series to do, Gothsend. It combines sex with the dark tones he seems to enjoy weaving into his work. I don't always get what he's trying to do but I acknowledge that he's at least attempting to do something a little different, make the porn viewer think a bit while doing their business!! Mostly for me, I'm here for the girls and to see how the sex is shot and the storyline/ set up is of very little importance. I will focus most of my review on the sex rather than the set up and hope you'll forgive me! Renee Pornero: We begin with this pretty Austrian woman whose looks lend themselves nicely to a goth type scene, the pale white skin, coal black hair, plus add in her must healthy sexual appetite and we've got a potentially good scene. As the scene opens it's all dark and you see some heavy red color also introduced. Then we have Renee all dressed in a white satin bridal dress and her husband is looking on as she slowly lowers the dress revealing her pierced nipple.
   read the review
All reviews of Gothsend 3
Boxcover for Girly Thoughts 2
Girly Thoughts 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Ashley Jordan, Kurt Lockwood, Kris Slater, Jack Spade, Tone Capone, Jenaveve Jolie, Nadia Sinn, Buster Good, Trent Soluri, Anita Blue, Samantha Ryan, Jackie Ashe
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 4/9/2005
Girly Thoughts 2 reviews:
review on  

Girly Thoughts 2 DVSX Running Time: 119 minutes The setup for each scene is simple. The girls in the scenes are either writing in or reading there diary entries. Then we get to see what happened. The first scene is my favorite and in my opinion the hottest on the disc. In this scene Samanthan Ryan plays the girl. In her diary she talks about having two completely different boyfriends. One is goofy and sweet while the other one fulfills all her sexual desires. In her case the two boyfriends happen to be played by Kurt Lockwood. All the scenes on the disc are good but because these two are really a couple the chemistry really comes out in the scene. Kurt really gives it to her hard and she really loves it. Another good scene is the one with Jackie Ashe. In her scene she writes that her boyfriend cheated on her and that when he came over she told him off. In reality she writes she basically forces herself on him. It makes for a small laugh when she says tht is not what really happened. Bonus material includes BTS trailers and solo scenes, plus more.
   read the review
review on  

Here we go with a Guy Capo release. What this usually entails is some plot along with some hot action. There are some pretty young girls who's minds we get to hear played out on the screen. So get ready to be a little perve and get a peek into these girls's diaries! Samantha Ryan: Our first scene stars a fairly new girl to the biz and we listen as she lays out her scenario which stars Kurt Lockwood. You see some hard action intercut with them talking casually on the couch. Seems Kurt has a bit of a split personality so she doesn't know which boyfriend she'll be fucking when they hook up. As for this scene the action kinda just starts,lol, with Kurt laying pipe to Samantha in mish with some P2M/ skull fucking.
   read the review
review on  

A second look at a DVSX series that could be mistaken for a Kickass line. Girls would write about their thoughts in a diary. Sometimes they write about a fantasy. Other times the "fantasy" interrupts their writing. Samantha Ryan: Samantha Ryan is a beautiful dirty blonde with a great natural body. Girly thoughts meets fight club as Samantha writes about her real life boyfriend, Kurt Lockwood. He can be the really goofy boyfriend and at other times he's the boy that pounds her hard and slaps her around. The scene cuts to a sweaty mish on a tiger imprint couch. Good blowjob. The performers have obvious chemistry. Impressive standing 69. Doggy causes Samantha to have a resemblance to Lauren Phoenix. Piledriver. Toe sucking and titty slapping by Kurt. Rimming by Samantha. Light choking on Samantha. Scene kind of dragged long in mish on the couch then on the floor. Must be their favourite position. Cumshot streaks her cheek and hits her right shoulder.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Factor (DVSX)
Ass Factor (DVSX) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Reno, Nick Manning, Renee Pornero, Talon, Sandra Romain, Jayna Oso, Katrina Kraven, Melissa Lauren, Mark Zane, Grant Michaels, Hillary Scott, Justin Magnum
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 3/8/2005
Ass Factor (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Ass Factor Studio: DVSX Director: Guy Capo Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:16:12 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Solo Scenes / Trailers (0:35:40) Starring: Melissa Lauren Katrina Kraven Jayna Oso Hillary Scott Sandra Romain Renee Pornero Themes: Anal "Ass Factor" is an all-anal sex movie from premier gonzo studio DVSX. I've seen a few of their movies and I've been generally pretty impressed with their DVD production values and the heat factor of the sex. I've seen another of Guy Capo's efforts "Gothsend," where his unique vision of goth-themed sex was highly interesting. This one appears to be a hardcore anal sex extravaganza judging by the great cast, who all are deservedly famous for their ass-related antics. Scene 1: Jayna Oso and a guy Jayna Oso (also known as Malaysia) is a great choice for this movie. She's a Hawaiian hottie who has been burning up the gonzo scene in the last three years or so. She's quite attractive with shorter black hair and a juicy body, and she always delivers a filthy anal scene.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome to another release from Guy Capo and with a title like Ass Factor I'm expecting lots of good butt shots. When you have asses like Sandra's, Melissa's, Jayna's,... you get the idea as Guy's brought some nice tushies for us to watch. Guy likes to add a bit of storyline to his titles so perhaps some set up will get the scene going but hopefully the action will start up soon after. This is really a strong looking cast with veterans and newer girls like Hillary Scott whom has really taken a big splash into the gonzo pool this year. Let's get some ASS ok! Jayna Oso: Up first we have Jayna and she is a delight to watch any time. Guy leads off with some good tease of Jayna using a glass toy on her ass and giving us the frontal shot slightly from floor level was great. Jayna also works in some dirty talk as that toy is prying her ass open. The crispness of the picture really jumps out at you and this has been a trademark of a DVSX release as far as I can remember so glad to see this continuing.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pros 2
Pros 2 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sergio, Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Reno, Kelli Tyler, Steven French, Dani Woodward, Nautica Thorn, Shy Love, Flower Tucci, Austin Kincaid, Naudia Nyce
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 2/8/2005
Pros 2 reviews:
review on  

Pros #2 Running Time: 120 min.Est. Production Date: December 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise G. Capo is still breathing fresh life into DVSX. His sense of creativity is more than welcome. If he would fully flesh out an idea, hed get much more mileage out of it though. The premise behind Pros as well as Grudge Fuck are top shelf, but he needs to spend more time on the back story, dont tell me a girls a ho and go straight to fucking. I want to see the john pick up the girl and even outrun a cop. This Blairwitch approach to porn aint gonna work for me. Lets get on with the good! Why I watched this title: That was easy, Shy Love my was #1 reason. This girl gets so lost in her work that she will be the one to watch in 2005. Also, Kelly (Cailey) Taylor. Been a minute since Ive seen her and that ass is begging for a nucka to hit it! Flower [ /image ] --> The 1st time I saw this girl, I was like Dayum! I emailed that cat over at Speiglersgirls and he said the reason I missed her was because she was exclusive to Seymore Butts.
   read the review
review on  

PROS 2 Initial Thoughts: I know it's a bit of a double idiocy, but I kind of like adult movies that feature the topic of prostitution as a theme, I can't honestly say why, but I find it interesting to see people who are in fact paid performers having sex, basically pretending as if they are not, pretending that they are in fact being paid to have sex in a different scenario. Half assed explanation behind us, I liked this disc, they give a bit of an art style to the scenes and have a poetic touch of text to open things. Each of the girls either gives a little intro on how they moved up from street hooking or got involved with more upscale prostitution. There is some nasty talk from some of the girls. Some times there are customer interviews, and the whole thing kind of comes off as a 2 hour infomercial with wonderful demonstrations for prostitution. I thought the whole idea worked pretty well.
   read the review
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit:PROS 2 is the second installment in the DVSX series. The set up is the life of high class call girls. Each scene starts with a blacked out "john" tell about his obsession with the lady in question. In contrast we also given a little insight from the "provider as well. My only big problem with this disc is that they blur out the male talents face. It is done as an effect which fits with the plot line, but it is disturbing and distracting. DVD:I can't say I have ever been disappointed by a DVSX disc. The menus, layout, compression quality have all been above average, and PROS 2 is no exception. Special features include the standard BTS, Gallery, and Trailers. Solo scenes of the girls are included as well. Scene 1: Flower Tucci Ms. Tucci is new to my radar screen.
   read the review
All reviews of Pros 2
Boxcover for Grudgefuck 2
Grudgefuck 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Tommy Gunn, Ted Hunter, Alana Evans, Reno, Tyler Wood, Katie Morgan, Joelean, Cassie Young, Nicole Loren, Angela Stone, Sammie Rhodes, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 1/31/2005
Grudgefuck 2 reviews:
review on  

Movie Title Running Time: 120 est. Production Date: November 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise I saw the 1st title in this series and I have to say I was less than impressed. It had a super solid scene, and several less than solid ones. The premise was good, but the execution was not. When you think of the loves, betrayal and grievances in life this series could be huge. Katja Kassin [ /image ] --> I resisted her for the longest time, but today this artsy intro rebuilt the wall that tool ,ore than a year to come down. Rule #1, never make your lead off girl look like a penguin. Just see the scene, the way they make her stand is ridiculous. I will tip my hat to DVSX, they got the most overused girl in the biz, but they went out and got Valentino. V-Tino was hug in the late 90s Right about the time Rocco left the states Valentino swept through to fill the void of big dick porn stars. The only thing worse than seeing Katja take it in the ass for the 139th time is too see it with the same men.
   read the review
review on  

Welcum to another Guy Capo release and anyone who has seen his work knows he is a bit different than your average gonzo filmaker. Depending on your point of view that could either be good or bad. Personally I think he's a cool dude to hang out with and he shoots some pretty hot porn scenes, though all that dialogue just gets in the way,lol. Seriously this is gonzo fucking all the way but with some setup before you get to bumping uglies. Here we have people who have issues with one another and naturally the only way they can resolve them is to fuck the shit out of each other, not literally thank goodness but the "lovemaking" is shot with some high intensity except when you are watching the behind the scenes for this one and there is much laughing as Cassie Young keeps messing up the line about being a "muff diver" from now on.
   read the review
Boxcover for First Date 2
First Date 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Tommy Gunn, Cheyne Collins, Ted Hunter, Sunshine, Trevor Zen, Dwayne Cummings, Jayna Oso, Jack Spade, Destiny St. Claire, Porsha Blaze, Avy Lee Roth, Jenna Brooks
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 12/24/2004
First Date 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit: First Date - Episode 2. The second installment of this DVSX series continues in the dating show spoof genre. Taking it's cue from the hit TV show BLIND DATE, this series teams up two singles for a date to see how things progress. Directed by Guy Capo, this spoof does a decent job at not taking itself too seriously, which would be a complaint for some of the others similar series out there. DVD: The authoring of this DVD is par for the course for DVSX. A very well thought out and designed package. The menus are easy to navigate, the Special Features has the standard fare. Compression is good and the video quality decent. The lighting leaves a little to be desired but not bad overall. Scene 1: Charmane Star, Tommy Gun Charmane and Tommy meet up for the introductions before they are off to their first date.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girly Thoughts
Girly Thoughts 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Marcos, Sergio, Van Damage, Kimberly Kane, Talon, Jack Lawrence, Leah Luv, Melissa Lauren, Vanilla Skye, Nicole Brazzle, Hillary Scott, Jason Horne, Karlie Montana
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 12/24/2004
Girly Thoughts reviews:
review on  

Ok here we have a Guy Capo film for DVSX studios. Have you pondered what goes on in the brains of our hot young girls of today. Well leave it to Guy Capo to make a film stressing just that. We get to listen as each girl spells out a scenario in her mind dealing with sex what else and then we the lucky viewer get to watch this played out. Guy has assembled a top notch cast of ladies led by Melissa Lauren, Kimberly Kane, Nicole Brazzle, and a hot young newbie named Hillary Scott. This is a gonzo flick but like all of Guy's dvds this one has a bit of a storyline which we see played out before the sex gets going. So as each girl's scene is begun we see them eagerly writing in their notebooks and we learn just what they are yearning for and in all but one scene that is a big stiff cock right in their pussy or ass and in Hillary's case she goes for the daily double!! So let's hit some highlights from each scene. Melissa Lauren: Ok Guy starts out strong with this hot young Frenchwoman who was still a blond at the time this scene was shot.
   read the review
review on  

Guy Capo is a unique director. It seems like he tries to make every one of his lines stand out among most of the dreck that defines porn today. When it works, he does it very well. When it doesn't well, it's just corny. Melissa Lauren: A blonde Melissa is writing in her journal her girly thoughts with a french accent. Cliff of DVSX makes a cameo appearance as her daddy. Funny, he doesn't have a french accent either. When Cliff goes away, Melissa strips naked. It turns out that Talon was under her bed the whole time. They go to doggy right away. Melissa looks adorable in her pigtails while she's being pounded. Interspersed is a deep blowjob. The set used in this scene is designed very well with the colours of the bedroom making it look like an actual girly bedroom. Since this is Melissa, she gives up the butt. I wonder if she has girly thoughts about atms because she does that too. Cumshot on the chest finishes a good scene. Leah Luv: Hey I recognise those black couches from the DVSX booth in vegas! They are the backdrop while Leah Luv writes in her journal.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pros
Pros 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Marcos, Jazmin, Dominica Leoni, Sascha, Dwayne Cummings, Jack Spade, Pamela Princess, Jack Lawrence, Marie Luv, Lisa Sparxxx, Peter Shaft, Monique Fuentes, Jay Huntington, Nicki Hunter
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 12/14/2004
Pros reviews:
review on  

Pros Running Time: 120 min? Production Date: October 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise I was impressed with 1st Date . The premise was fresh and the women were even fresher. Quite honestly, I have been waiting for Capo to make something else good so I could hip you guys to this cats style. Jazmin [ /image ] --> I have seen a few stills of this girl and I have to say that even though the stills didnt move me, her looks today did. Jazmin put on a good show, but the scene was average at best. The scene did not appear to be scripted, but it lacked the heat that goes along with gonzo. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Pamela Princes [ /image ] --> This girl couldnt speak a lick of English, but she sure had a pair of legs on her. Im not a fan of Euro women, but one thing about them is that they get right down to business. Even though it started with promise, this scene came up shorter than the last, and I wondered when this title was going to heat up.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gothsend 2
Gothsend 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sascha, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Kris Slater, Vandalia, Shayna Knight, Katrina Kraven, Victoria Sin, Deja Daire, Avy Lee Roth
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 11/15/2004
Gothsend 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 101 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2004 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Katrina Kraven, Avy Lee Roth, Deja Daire, Rachel Rotten, Shayna Knight, Vandalia, Vic Sinister, Master Liam, Kris Slater, Sascha, and Rob Rotten The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im still not quite sure what to think about Gothsend, but this has a nice female lineup and I liked Guy Capos style enough to give this one a chance. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not quite my thing. Who Should Watch It : Goth fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a wide range of sex acts and styles The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is even more impressive than the audio despite a slightly soft feeling. It mixes full color and black and white footage for a very nice artistic effect, and makes low lit scenes look sexy and easy.
   read the review
review on  

A quick & dirty review because I haven't like being funny for a while. I had rated the original movie above average because I liked where Guy Capo was trying to go with this. What hurt the movie was I felt there was a schlocky feel to it. This one I felt was a visual masterpiece and the casting improved with this movie. Deja Daire's scene was basically stuck in RC whether it was anal or vaginal because the way the lighting was set up in a pitch black background. Even though some would say that Katrina Kraven is wasted in a lesbian scene, she brings as much intensity in a pairing with Avy Lee Roth as she would with the guys. Even I couldn't make fun of Master Liam too much this time. There's a fascinating shot of his suspending Shayna Knight in the air through turning the gears. It reminded me of communist propaganda for some reason. However the scene that felt most out of place was with porn's freakiest couple the Rottens with Rob doing his wife through a birdcage.
   read the review
Boxcover for Grudgefuck
Grudgefuck 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John West, Cheyne Collins, Devlin Weed, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Gen Padova, Jennifer Luv, Olivia O'Lovely, Talon, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Shayna Knight, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 10/17/2004
Grudgefuck reviews:
review on  

This DVD has good chemistry between the performers. Its one thing to put out a DVD that says it will do what is on the box cover, its another thing to actually put forth the effort to get the job done. Hard anal fucking is the major them in this DVD, so for fans who love ass-fucking, this is right up your alley (pardon the very bad pun). The best scene on this DVD happens to be the first one, with Katrina Kraven and Lee Stone. After talking major shit to each other, Lee throws Kat down on a black couch and precedes to take her clothes off. After some nice pussy eating from him (well, the best he could do), he sticks that curved monster in her asshole and fucks her good and deep. Switching into several positions (which include RC and cowgirl anal), he dumps his load on that sweet face of hers. This was the best scene because these two really were into each other, and even though the rest of the feature had good fucking, these two seemed like this was their everyday thing to argue and then fuck.
   read the review
review on  

Welcum fans to another Guy Cap experience and they are experiences to watch, not your typical porno and I think that is his goal every time. He wants to whack off but at the same time I imagine you are made to think of why you're whacking off and it to no be a mindless numbing exercise of jerk on jerk off,lol. That is a valid approach to porn and while I don't always get what Guy is doing I appreciate the fact he is trying something different plus he shoots some hot girls so I'm willing to see what he gets these babes to try. I say let's find out what exactly a Grudgefuck is. As a personal note I was there when Selena and Olivia filmed their scenes so I'm anxious to see how they turned out. Katrina Kraven: Very nice, we lead off with this excellent performer and right away we are having words exchanged between Katrina and her man Lee Stone. Guy gives you tight shot on both principles as they get quite harsh with each other. Well the crux it seems is that they don't fuck anymore and well Lee takes care of that with a big shove of Katrina down to the couch.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. (cover states 2 hours) Production Date: 8 / 17 / 2004 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Selena Silver, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Jennifer Luv, Shayna Knight, Olivia OLovely, Gen Padova, Lee Stone, Kris Slater, Van Damage, Talon, John West, Devlin Weed, and Cheyne Collins The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about Guy Capo, but have only seen Gothsend from him. That seems like a very different type of movie in general, so Im trying to keep my mind open going into this one. Initial Reaction: Im definitely going to have to see a lot more of Guy Capos work! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hard and passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting fluffy bunny sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done, although a little artistic. The audio is nicely balanced and clear, but there are a few effects thrown in now and then to draw some things out or to give the movie a slightly different feel.
   read the review
All reviews of Grudgefuck
Boxcover for Inseminated By 2 Black Men
Inseminated By 2 Black Men 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Noname Jane, Trinity, John E. Depth, Billy Banks, Dwayne Cummings, Bishop, Cuntre Pipes, Kayla Marie, Tone Capone, Trista Post
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 9/13/2004
Inseminated By 2 Black Men reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 7 / 4 / 2004 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Kayla Marie, Trinity Post, Trista, Violet Blue, Billy Banks, Bishop, Cuntree Pipes, D. Wise, Dwayne Cummings, Tone Capone, and Johnny Depth The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally this would seem like one Id avoid, but with Guy Capo behind the camera and Trista in front of it taking a creampie Ive gotta give it a chance! Initial Reaction: The sex is pretty good, but theres a malicious feeling that turned me off more than a little a bit. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting interracial creampies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting creampies in a setup where theyre wanted rather than a punishment The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video also shows some nice care, and is nicely lit with barely a hint of grain.
   read the review
review on  

I am writing this review from memory and after I wrote the review for Inseminated By 2 Black Men 2. The studio actually invested time and money in this featurete. I think this is noteworthy in an era of hit & run porn. The acting in this movie was much better than the second part, and since I rented this movie a while back I figured I would give it a short (From Memory) explanation for that reason. One notable scene was definitely the best in my opinion because it used some imagination. It was staged back in the days of the Early Years and shot under the premise of taking place in the family barn. The wife was in the barn with 2 farmhands. The subject of THEIR work was discussed, and the ensuing scenes were shot in fairly standard 3 position movemnets. Another notable scene the girl ( I think it was Violet Blue) plays a paralegal type and is confronted in the office/Library by the 2 prisoners. The desktop is used etc. On common Theme throughout the scenes is the wife/actress squawks about what if her husband finds out.
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Studio