Reviews of Greg Lansky Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 61 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Anal Beauty
Anal Beauty 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Alektra Blue, Abby Cross, Jillian Janson, Aidra Fox
Studio: Tushy.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 8/19/2015
Anal Beauty reviews:
review on  

Greg Lansky has made his mark in the industry with his interracial site BLACKED.com, and now he's ready to give the anal fans a little something with his new site, TUSHY.com. And this is the first collection for those of that haven't gotten a chance to check it out yet. And once again, he brings us a first, with Abby's first anal scene on camera, starting things off. Throw in the veteran Alektra, followed by the amazing Aidra, who got our spotlight scene for this one, and finish things of with the lovely Jillian, I would say you've got a great start so far, and I look forward to checking out more scenes to come, especially a certain little lady's showcase, but more on that later. TUSHY.com and Greg Lansky once again offer some great ladies, in some great sex, some sexy lingerie as well, and all of this in some great clear and breathtaking visual and style, which you can't help but appreciate. If you like your sex a little more on the sensual side as apposed to the wild and crazy stuff
   read the review
review on  

This is a great debut release from Greg Lansky and Tushy.com. It has the same classy look and passion that he's shown so well at Blacked.com, and doesn't skimp at all on the anal sex. Abby Cross starts things out with a great anal debut, and Alektra Blue, Aidra Fox, and Jillian Janson are every bit as hot and solid. The technical aspects show very nice care, but as usual with web-to-DVD releases, there's no real effort put into the extras. If you're an anal sex fan, make sure you check this one out!
   read the review
review on  

The first title from Tushy.com and it seems this will be the anal emphasized site while Blacked.com will take care of your IR needs. All four girls in this one open up their backdoors including cover girl Abby Cross who was doing her first here. You also have Aidra Fox, Jillian Janson and Alektra Blue to enjoy so all four have hot anal sex worth checking out. Easy to pick this one up.
   read the review
Boxcover for Carter Cruise Obsession
Carter Cruise Obsession 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jason Brown, Flash Brown, Riley Reid, Rob Piper, Carter Cruise, Michael Williams
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 8/17/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Carter Cruise Obsession reviews:
review on  

After a great freshman year, including numerous awards, it seems that Carter Cruise is not slowing down one bit her sophomore year. She's been the subject of a few spotlight movies and I have a feeling a few more awards are headed her way once again. I have seen her showcase for Aierose, which I thought was good, but it had some issues, mostly on the technical side. Well I can say that there are no technical issues here, as once again, Greg Lansky and BLACKED.com showcase a lovely lady, in some amazing looking and feeling scenes. I haven't got a chance to check out her showcase for Evil Angel yet, but from experience they also go the extra mile when it comes to the technical and visual style of their movies. Many kudos were given to the Dani Daniels showcase last year, and with this great release, I sense many great things for this one as well. A little more special features this time, with an interview and cumshot recap, so they are making improvements in that area. But for a movie th
   read the review
review on  

A new release from Blacked.com and this one is a showcase for Carter Cruise who is doing her first interracial movie with this release. There is one sexy costar to join Miss Cruise with Riley Reid showing up in the finale to share a BBC with her friend. Five scenes altogether with two more 2 on 1 scenes and those have Carter taking on Flash Brown and Jason Brown each time. One scene features some anal action too for our leading lady. Easy to recommend for Carter Cruise fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for My First Interracial 4 (Blacked)
My First Interracial 4 (Blacked) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Flash Brown, Chloe Amour, Cadence Lux, Rob Piper, Melissa May, Skye West
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 7/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My First Interracial 4 (Blacked) reviews:
review on  

A new interracial title from Blacked.com featuring four girls doing their first on camera IR scenes. Lots of sexy white lingerie worn by the girls in this one with plenty of full on nude shots as well. The girls do a solid job with the oral sex here too plus take open mouth pops to end the scenes. Easily recommended for purchase.
   read the review
review on  

Another installment of the My First Interracial from BLACKED.com and director Greg Lansky. This time around, we get a few new ladies and Chloe who is problaby the most known of the group. But the nice thing about BLACKED.com, is that even when you aren't familiar with a certain lady, they showcase her in some great action, and some sexy lingerie to grab your attention. Throw in some great detail to how the scene looks and you can see why Greg Lansky is becoming a director you should keep an eye on. I will say it's lacking a little of that something that some of the veterans bring to their scenes, and my only other complaint, would be the lack of special features, as we only get a cumshot recap. I would say that Sky and Chloe scenes are the highlights for me in this one
   read the review
Boxcover for Black & White 3 (Blacked.com)
Black & White 3 (Blacked.com) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kacey Jordan, Shawna Lenee, Flash Brown, Casey Calvert, Jovan Jordan, Jillian Janson, Karla Kush, Michael Williams
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 6/15/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black & White 3 (Blacked.com) reviews:
review on  

Another stellar release from Blacked.com. In this you'll find 3 one on one scenes and one 2 on 1 featuring Jillian Janson hooking up with Casey Calvert as they give Flash Brown a very good time indeed. Shawna Lenee appears in this along with Karla Kush who graces the cover and Kacey Jordan who anchors this release taking on Jovan Jordan. Minimal set ups before the sex takes over which is a real good plan carried out nicely here by Blacked.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Inside Me (Blacked.com)
Cum Inside Me (Blacked.com) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jason Brown, Kennedy Kressler, Aaliyah Love, Ava Dalush, Jovan Jordan, August Ames, Michael Williams
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 5/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Inside Me (Blacked.com) reviews:
review on  

Blacked Studios knocked it out of the ballpark in this one with the insanely huge Black Gents!
   read the review
review on  

The latest from Blacked.com and this release offers up a cream pie as the finish to each encounter of which there are four in this one. Short easy to follow set ups get you into the scenes which hit a few positions with cowgirl being a big winner this time out.
   read the review
review on  

This is a great interracial creampie release. Aaliyah Love and Kennedy Kressler really stand out in the release with great chemistry and creampies in their scenes, but the rest of the cast also does a good job. The technical aspects are very nicely done, but as usual with web to DVD releases there's no real effort put into the extras. If you're a fan of interracial sex or creampies, this one's worth the purchase.
   read the review
All reviews of Cum Inside Me (Blacked.com)
Boxcover for My First Interracial 3 (Blacked)
My First Interracial 3 (Blacked) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Prince Yahshua, Jason Brown, Presley Hart, Sabrina Banks, Aidra Fox, Alexis Rodriguez
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 4/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My First Interracial 3 (Blacked) reviews:
review on  

The latest from Blacked.com and this show features four girls doing their first IR scenes. Presley Hart, Aidra Fox, Sabrina Banks and Alexis Rodriguez make up the cast. You have Jason Brown twice and single turns from Shane Diesel and Prince Yahshua. Easy to follow set ups lead into the scenes which have strong blow job action captured and a little oral love for the ladies too.
   read the review
review on  

Greg Lansky and Blacked.com's latest release concerns these little hotties having their first interracial experiences! Covergril Sabrina Banks leads the way and is joined by Aidra Fox, Alexis Rodriguez and Presley Hart. Blacked.com has really released some fantastic content lately and I expect this to follow suit!
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial & Anal 2
Interracial & Anal 2 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Allie Haze, Flash Brown, Anikka Albrite, Zoey Monroe, Rob Piper, Mandy Muse
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 3/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial & Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

This is yet another top notch release from Blacked.com. Allie Haze, Zoey Monroe, Anikka Albrite, and Mandy Muse all do a great job taking big black cock up the ass, and the action is captured with plenty of class. The technical aspects show very nice effort, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. If you like big black cocks, white girls, and anal sex, this is a must buy release.
   read the review
review on  

Some of the Industry's top-notch Porn Sluts taking massive black meat inside their rectums.
   read the review
review on  

Blacked.com's latest release doesn't need any introduction! Superstars Anikka Albrite, Allie Haze and Zoey Monroe along with up and comer Mandy Muse. There is a setup with each scene and the professional attire these babes wear is outstanding. The sex is pretty damn good as well!
   read the review
All reviews of Interracial & Anal 2
Boxcover for Interracial Threesomes
Interracial Threesomes 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Charlie Mack, Flash Brown, Emily Kae, Jovan Jordan, Jillian Janson, Scarlet Red, Karla Kush
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 2/9/2015
Interracial Threesomes reviews:
review on  

"Blacked" Studios continues with their dominance of Interracially-themed adult dvds. Four top-notch scenes with some spectacular-looking young White Girls.
   read the review
review on  

Another strong effort from Blacked.com featuring four girls in cool set ups that leads to them taking on not one but two black men. Also some strong emphasis on cock sucking here and that makes sense with each scene featuring two guys for the girls to play with. No anal but plenty of good pussy fucking is captured with doggie and mish dominating there. Facials too for the pops and they were pretty good overall.
   read the review
review on  

Blacked.com's latest release is this DVD featuring hot threesomes. They have a fantastic young cast in this one including Jillian Janson, Scarlet Red, Karla Kish and Emily Kae. These girls prove they love black cock and put in some very good performances!
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Angels (Blacked.com)
Interracial Angels (Blacked.com) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Dakota James, Jason Brown, Mischa Brooks, Isiah Maxwell, Skylar Green, Keisha Grey, Katerina Kay
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 1/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial Angels (Blacked.com) reviews:
review on  

Another compilation of some great IR scenes from Greg Lansky and BLACKED.com. A nice collection of ladies, a few familiar faces and a few new ones as well. But even with some new ladies in the mix, with the great effort that they put in the look of the film, they are able to make even the new girls shine as much as they veterans. But it takes a little from the girl to make a great scene as well, and for the most part, they all held their end of the deal. There are a few issues that pop up, a few performer issues, but nothing that drags you out of the scene too much. Like I said, was some issues with Dakota's scene, but she put some great effort to keep your eyes on her and not on the issues. And for that, she gets the spotlight scene for this one. I also want to say that I would be sure and check out Katerina's scene as well, a solid scene from a lady who is fairly new to me. Once again a little light on the special features, but that only really matters to those who appreciate those.
   read the review
review on  

Another descent addition to Blacked Studios long list of recent hits. Skylar Green fans won't be disappointed!
   read the review
review on  

The latest release from Blacked. com is this 4-scene disk featuring some nice young talent. Dakota James graces the cover and she gets the opening scene with 2 black cocks to play with. Skylar Green and Katerina Kay get one-on-one scenes and then the finale features Keisha Grey and Mischa Brooks playing with a big black cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black & White 2 (Blacked)
Black & White 2 (Blacked) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Dakota James, Flash Brown, Ash Hollywood, Riley Reid, Jillian Janson, Scarlet Red, Rob Piper
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 12/17/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black & White 2 (Blacked) reviews:
review on  

Black and White Volume 2 from director Greg Lansky and Blacked.com is another sexual home run. An amazing cast of girls are paired up with some of porn's biggest and best black cocks. As usual, the result is must have product.
   read the review
review on  

The latest IR feature to come from Blacked.com is this disk that features four scenes. They have some veterans of the IR game including Jillian Janson, Scarlet Red, Dakota James, Riley Reid and Ash Hollywood. I've been impressed with the releases by this studio lately and with a cast like that, I expect the same here!
   read the review
review on  

A recent release from Blacked.com giving us four more lovelies to take on big black cocks. Jillian Janson does anal in her scene while we get an excellent 2 on 1 featuring Dakota James and Riley Reid. You also have Ash Hollywood and Scarlet Red appearing in good scenes here as well. Easy to recommend for fans of IR sex with pretty girls, nice sets and good strong action.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Icon
Interracial Icon 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Jason Brown, Capri Cavanni, Cherie DeVille, Remy Lacroix, Rob Piper, Alli Rae
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 12/4/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial Icon reviews:
review on  

Interracial Icon from director Greg Lansky and Blacked.com offers another high quality quartet of sex, featuring beautiful white girls and big black cocks. All the scenes are great and in my opinion, it's another must have from Blacked, who continue to provide breathtaking girls having hot interracial sex.
   read the review
review on  

Greg Lansky and Blacked.com's latest release is this interracial release that features a rare creampie scene from Capri Cavanni. Other girls featured in this one include superstar Remy LaCrois, Cherie Deville and Alli Rae. Blacked.com has really released some great features recently, let's see if they can keep the streak going!
   read the review
review on  

A late 2014 release from Blacked.com featuring four more ladies willing to take the IR plunge. Some great visuals here as they are shown off with easy to follow set ups leading into the action. A couple of the scenes feature some real nice ass licking too for the girls and they all do solid jobs taking care of those black cocks with their mouths before allowing their pussies to take over.
   read the review
Boxcover for My First Interracial 2 (Blacked)
My First Interracial 2 (Blacked) 
(4.2 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Jason Brown, Flash Brown, Jillian Janson, August Ames, Karla Kush, Addison Belgium
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 11/17/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My First Interracial 2 (Blacked) reviews:
review on  

This is a very good interracial sex movie. Karla Kush and Jillian Janson really shine here, but Addison Belgium and August Ames do a good job as well. The technical aspects show very nice care, but as usual with web-to-DVD releases, there's no real effort put into the extras. Don't let that hold you back if you're an interracial sex fan, as this one's well worth the purchase.
   read the review
review on  

My First Interracial Volume 2 is another killer showcase of gorgeous young white girls taking huge black cock. Blacked.com is quickly becoming the benchmark for interracial content. Great tease sequences and amazing sex as another quartet of delicious girls getting royally stuffed by BBC. Another must have title from director Greg Lansky and Blacked.
   read the review
review on  

The focus is upon soft, beautiful, white women and their first interracial encounters with strong, big-dicked black men in "My First Interracial, Vol. 2", a very good release from Blacked.com. One of the things that this studio seems to do quite well is to bring out the sensual and the alluring in its couplings, all while largely staying away from many of the cartoonish stereotypes that pervade the broader IR porn genre. As such, for fans of interracial yearning for more depth in their porn without sacrificing any of the heat, this release is highly recommended.
   read the review
All reviews of My First Interracial 2 (Blacked)
Boxcover for Interracial & Anal
Interracial & Anal 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Prince Yahshua, Jada Stevens, Anissa Kate, Rob Piper, Marina Visconti, Candice Dare
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 10/15/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial & Anal reviews:
review on  

Stunningly gorgeous babes with amazingly perfect bodies allow large, concrete hard black cocks to ram their tight Rectums!
   read the review
review on  

Blacked.com's latest DVD release is one in which the title says it all! The big news is that the reigning Buttwoman, Jada Stevens, makes an appearance in this one! One of my personal favorites, Candice Dare, is also in it along with Anissa Kate and Marina Visconti. With a cast of anal girls like that, this is gonna be a good one!
   read the review
review on  

"Interracial And Anal" from Blacked.com is a very enjoyable flick that have my favorite thing in porn: Anal, and the one of many fans: Interracial (as in a white girl taking a big black man and nothing else.), Marina Visconti is an excellent choice for a cover that invites the many fans that are into it, but Jada performance is excellent and a great closer in Candice Dare a new girl that will brake many hearts and dicks along the way, the girl's tease is kind of short for my taste but the overall product makes it an easy buy for me and the honorable fans.
   read the review
All reviews of Interracial & Anal
Boxcover for Black & White (Blacked)
Black & White (Blacked) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Dakota James, Jason Brown, Flash Brown, Rob Piper, Payton Simmons, Brooke Wylde, Taylor Whyte
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 9/29/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black & White (Blacked) reviews:
review on  

Blacked.com latest disk is this interracial feautre of young girls taking on the BBC. IR is a popular genre in the porn field bordering on obsessive with some people There are some pretty young girls in this one including Brooke Wylde, Payton Simmons, Taylor Whyte and Dakota James.
   read the review
review on  

Another in the new line from Greg Lansky. It's big on the contrasts of creamy white female skin with dark black male skin. All the performers are top tier in the looks department. That said, there's a certain iciness to the interactions here. You feel like there's a lack of real heat, that the performers are going through the motions but far from letting it really rip.
   read the review
review on  

Black and White is another great release from new studio Blacked.com. This all blonde edition features 4 gorgeous girls sucking and fucking giant black cocks, it's as always well shot, lit, and the sex is hot as hell. Another must have from Blacked.com
   read the review
All reviews of Black & White (Blacked)
Boxcover for Dani Daniels Deeper
Dani Daniels Deeper 
(4.4 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Jason Brown, Flash Brown, Dani Daniels, Anikka Albrite, Rob Piper
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 9/15/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dani Daniels Deeper reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of interracial sex and or Dani Daniels, make sure you pick this one up. It's captured extremely well and the chemistry is off the charts. The technical aspects show some very nice care, and there's a nice interview with Dani to help out the extras. Although it does have one small flaw, this one's definitely worth the purchase.
   read the review
review on  

Blacked.com presents a showcase movie featuring the beautiful Dani Daniels. This beautiful brunette is doing her first IR scenes and there are 4 performances on this disk. She gets some help in one of the scenes from Anikka Albrite but this is all Dani, all the time! So far, the studio in inconsistent in their approach but there's no way you can make a bad Dani release!
   read the review
review on  

"Dani Daniels Deeper" from Blacked.com is all Dani Daniels showcase and also mark her first interracial thing, sure since I don't keep track of those things I believe you, one thing for sure is very nice to see Dani with some very good size dicks enjoying a fun time, Anikka my love is showcase as a great complement to Dani, hope they do an all Anikka movie soon, if not because I miss the part from the trailer where she walks and shows her booty slowly, this will be in a higher rating but it stays just high, get your copy now.
   read the review
All reviews of Dani Daniels Deeper
Boxcover for My First Interracial (Blacked)
My First Interracial (Blacked) 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Jason Brown, Flash Brown, Keisha Grey, Lacey Johnson, Kelly Diamond, Farrah Flower
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 8/20/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My First Interracial (Blacked) reviews:
review on  

Amazingly gorgeous young babes + Stiff Black Cock = Hot Adult DVD
   read the review
review on  

My First Interracial is also the first release from Blacked.com , and it's one hell of a start from this new kid on the porn block. Featuring the gorgeous Keisha Grey on the cover, this title is top notch sex from beginning to end. Great match ups, fantastic sex that is well lit, well presented and hot as hell. This is the high end, intense sex that all fans of IR have been waiting for, and it's here at last.
   read the review
review on  

Blacked.com releases their first DVD set featuring four young girls fuckingtheir first black guy. This disk lasts almost 2 1/2 hours and features an interview segment with each of the girls, a little solo fun followed by the interracial sex. Keisha Grey is the most well-knows girl here. In fact, the other 3 only have a few titles each under their garter belts.
   read the review
All reviews of My First Interracial (Blacked)
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School 15
Fresh Outta High School 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Chris Strokes, Ralph Long, Deena Daniels, Riley Rey, Alanah Rae, Kali Lane, Amber Jenson
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 3/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Outta High School 15 reviews:
review on  

Another volume of Digital Sin's outstanding series showcasing young newbies. Never a disappointment and always exciting!
   read the review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V. 4
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, Chastity Lynn, Sadie West, Allyssa Hall, Riley Rey, Shayne Ryder
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 12/3/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 4 reviews:
review on  

Sweet & sexy schoolgirls schtupped by sinister schlongs . Yup . All NATURAL nymphettes include : Allyssa Hall, Riley Ray, & Chastity Lynn . No anal lovin', but lotsa skirts & mary janes .
   read the review
review on  

Your standard schoolgirl title with the nice addition of it being all POV so lots of good facial shots as the girls pleasure 'your' cock and then take it in their pussy until it's time to blast off. Sadie West leads the way here and for her growing fanbase this will be worth checking out for the outfit, her naked bod and of course the sex. Overall it wasn't bad, worth a look.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School 13
Fresh Outta High School 13 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Jessica Young, Jordan Ash, Crista Moore, Madelyn Marie, Allyssa Hall, Dixie Daytona
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 12/1/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Outta High School 13 reviews:
review on  

Just what the title implies, young school girls sucking and fucking in all different positions paired up with porn studs like Michael Stefano and Mark Ashley. From the box cover, some of these young hotties are exceptionally beautiful, so I'm looking forward to it.
   read the review
review on  

Another solid entry in the series, you have the whole schoolgirl look largely maintained during the scenes meaning the skirts and sweater tops stay on for a long time though we see the tits and ass revealed too. The girls all give strong blowjobs and take the pipe well with Crista Moore doing a really good job with a backseat seduction of John Strong in their scene. Well worth a rental for the schoolgirl fan.
   read the review
Boxcover for Daughter I'd Like To Fuck
Daughter I'd Like To Fuck 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Britney, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Anthony Rosano, Juicy Pearl, Jessica Steele, London Keyes, Dani Jensen
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 10/20/2008
Daughter I'd Like To Fuck reviews:
review on  

This is a new series from New Sensations and Greg Lansky. This features some newbies with porn veterans.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School 12
Fresh Outta High School 12 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Oliver Sanchez, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Madison Scott, Eden Adams, Sadie West, Lilly Kingston, Juelz Ventura
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 9/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Outta High School 12 reviews:
review on  

Another volume in the spectacular series featuring new girls dressed in their schoolgirl finest. This series features beautiful women and hot sex and I am really looking forward to this one!
   read the review
review on  

This series has been real good for lovers of the whole schoolgirl look and this volume will only add to that appeal with the likes of Sadie Frost, Lilly Kingston, Juelz Ventura, Madison Scott, and Eden Adams assuming the cute roles. The girls all do good jobs of seducing their men save for Juelz who needs to suck some cock to get out of being turned in for stealing! It's a great volume and well worth checking out for fans of the young girl look.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 50
Naughty College School Girls 50 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ralph Long, Ruby Ryder, Melanie Jayne, Laylah Diamond, Robyn Truelove, Rikki Love
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 9/2/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty College School Girls 50 reviews:
review on  

This is the series that reminds me of my college days! Oh, who the hell am I kidding…this series is how I WISH my college days had gone. Sexy coeds dressed in their schoolgirl outfits that just want to get fucked in every position possible. Let’s see what Volume 50 has to offer.
   read the review
Boxcover for Super Naturals 8 (Blu-Ray)
Super Naturals 8 (Blu-Ray) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Alexis Silver, Brooke Banner, Jordan Ash, Evie Delatosso, Erika Vution
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 8/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Super Naturals 8 (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

If you want to jerk off while watching girls with big natural boobs suck, fuck, and titty-fuck, then this title will not disappoint.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School 11
Fresh Outta High School 11 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Jordan Ash, Elli Foxx, Marie McCray, Audrianna Angel, Annette Allen, Britney Amber
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 8/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Outta High School 11 reviews:
review on  

This is a good installment in this series. These girls might be outta high school, but they seem to be having a hard time moving on, or at least parting with the uniform. Well, they are willing to part with the uniforms temporarily if only to tempt some poor dads of their friends, their team coaches and their school professors into screwing them. It's a good cast, with four out of the five girls really fitting the bill here.
   read the review
review on  

A strong teen centric title with five cute girls, there really isn't a bad scene in the bunch. Picture was solid, you have some good cocksmen here too from Anthony Rosano to Michael Stefano to Mark Ashley to Jordan Ash so the pipe is well taken care of both in the pussy and in warm wet teen mouths! A solid rental or purchase for this one and you get a bonus scene from the previous volume starring the sexy Carmen McCarthy so yeah check it out!
   read the review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V. 3
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Marco Banderas, Stephanie Cane, Jordan Ash, Missy Stone, Ruby Ryder, Estrella Flores, Lana Violet, Mina Leigh
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 7/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 3 reviews:
review on  

POV movies are all the rage and no one does them better than New Sensations. This one combines two of their favorite themes, POV and young girls.
   read the review
review on  

When you mix the barely legal genre with the POV genre, you get something like Schoolgirl POV #3. You know, pretty women wearing schoolgirl outfits and ponytails, getting down and dirty right in front of camera. There's a good mix of ladies, but if you're into blondes, be advised that there is only one blonde here.
   read the review
review on  

A pretty straight forward title here fans. The girls all feature the schoolgirl look from head to toe-- you have the skirts, white shirts with dark ties and usually a sweater too though a couple girls from what I recall didn't wear one. One had pigtails which is always a good sign. The action itself was good to from head to taking pipe until they receive usually a facial and maybe a little cleanup. A good rental option here.
   read the review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (50)

Studio