Reviews of Greg Alves Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 42 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 12
Who's Your Daddy? 12 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Lexi Belle, Kristina Rose, Missy Stone, Ashli Orion, Mina Leigh, Dani Jensen
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 1/27/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 12 reviews:
review on  

I am generally disinclined to watch any video with the word "daddy" in it. But, with girls like Ashli Orion and Lexi Belle featured here, I thought I'd have to give it a look. Fortunately, the "daddy" theme is only played with very lightly and the interview set-ups make for a loose vibe to the scenes.
   read the review
review on  

This is a great series by Zero Tolerance. Every scene starts with a hilarious interview with the girl and Mike Quasar and continues into some hot sex. The series has featured some of the top young stars in porn and this volume is no exception with Kristina Rose, Lexi Belle, Ashli Orion and Missy Stone
   read the review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 13
Blow Me Sandwich 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Raquel Devine, Julia Ann, John Strong, Shayla LaVeaux, Christian XXX, Alana Evans, Chris Johnson, Payton Leigh, Marco Banderas, Kelly Leigh, Kylee Reese, Naomi Cruise, Misty Vonage, Claudia Valentine, Chayse Evans, Johnny Nitro, Stephanie Richards, Kristina Cross, Eden Adams, Alanah Rae
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 11/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blow Me Sandwich 13 reviews:
review on  

The premise here is simple, two girls, one cock, shot POV. And it seems to work, as this is the 13th volume. In my opinion, all the scenes in the series have been pretty solid, with lots to like nothing to complain about. But here, we get something special, Julia Ann, Lisa Ann, and a host of other veteran porn sluts riding the MILF wave for another shot of fame. We even have Shayla LeVeaux, who appeared in a certain Swank magazine back in the mid 1990s that my mother found under my bed and through in the trash.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rack It Up 2
Rack It Up 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, John Strong, Talon, Trina Michaels, Alex Gonz, Whitney Stevens, Audrey Bitoni, Riley Evans, Jayden Jaymes, Savannah Gold, Phoenix Marie
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 8/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rack It Up 2 reviews:
review on  

A decent 'big tit' video with some nice anal and oral popshots. While the sex is hot and generally passionate, the women seem to have a bit of 'mileage' on them which makes this an average video.
   read the review
review on  

A great cast of ladies all giving good energy in there scenes. The audio and video were very good for this film. If your a fan of big titted girls or any of the ladies in the cast then this is worth adding to your collection.
   read the review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 12
Blow Me Sandwich 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Tori Black, Sascha, Brooke Stone, Nautica Thorn, Holly Wellin, Trent Soluri, Adrianna Nicole, Marco Banderas, Aubrey Addams, Ricki White, Whitney Stevens, Renae Cruz, Carolyn Reese, Brooke Belle, Rachel Solari, Carmen McCarthy, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 6/17/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blow Me Sandwich 12 reviews:
review on  

Lets face it, having two beautiful ladies going down on a guy is a common porn fantasy, and the folks at 3rd Degree now how to address such desires. Hence, the release of Blow Me Sandwich 12. (That's right, it's up the the twelfth volume). There's deep-throating, boob-banging and even some butt-cheek dry-humping spread out along seven scenes and involving fourteen lusty cock-suckers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 11
Who's Your Daddy? 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Sascha, Ben English, Ariel Alexus, Micah Moore, Bree Olson, Alexis Texas, Priscilla Milan, Angelina Valentine
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/16/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 11 reviews:
review on  

You likey lotsa " Oh Daddy ! " talk in your' porn ? How about all NATURAL cuties & boobies ? You likey anal lovin' ? Then " Daddy ? 11 " will make you a happy viewer . Mmmm, Aarielle Alexis .
   read the review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 11
Blow Me Sandwich 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tristan, Sascha, Kelli Tyler, Veronica Jett, Rebeca Linares, Jenner, Lorelei Lee, Maya Hills, Vanessa Lynn, Roxy Deville, Faith Leon, Allison Pierce, Sasha Grey, McKenzee Miles, Johnny Sins, Maya Gates, Jamie Tyler
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 8/28/2007
Blow Me Sandwich 11 reviews:
review on  

I haven't checked out this series for some time. Indeed, I purchased the first and second release of this series when they first became available in britain some years ago, and enjoyed them, so I hope that the status of the series has not changed. And why would it, with a bevvy of stars such as Sasha Grey and Maya Hills teaming up for some two on one sucking fun it surely going to be great fun!
   read the review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 10
Blow Me Sandwich 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Mika Tan, Hannah Harper, Daisy Marie, Mikayla, Alektra Blue, Gwen Diamond, Amber Rayne, Riley Shy, Diana Doll, Isabella Dior, Presley Maddox, Tiffany Price, Regan Reese
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blow Me Sandwich 10 reviews:
review on  

A solid bj flick where every scene has two sexy young babes twirling their tongues together and also wrapping their mouths around your cock before taking a blast of jizz to share. The best shots come when the camera focuses in tight on the cockhead and the tongues are twirling over it-- just priceless and should be done more often in such scenes. My only wish, longer g/g action before the bj with some ass licking mixed in with the pussy eating.
   read the review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 9
Blow Me Sandwich 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Sascha, Cassie Young, Marie Luv, Trent Soluri, Sophie Dee, Jenner, Candy Manson, Jenna Presley, Aaralyn Barra, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, Lindsey Meadows, Celina Cross, Michelle Avanti, Kacey Villainess, Lacey Luv, Roshell Starr, Carley Parker
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/17/2006
Blow Me Sandwich 9 reviews:
review on  

Well here we go fans with a quickie on the latest Blow Me Sandwich. Pretty straight forward series with a little g/g play to start usually and then the girls get down to bidness namely making sure Mr. Happy gets to fire a few volleys. Let's hit a few scenes just to give you some flavor. Kacey Villianess & Aaralyn Barra: Well the party gets started with these two pretty blonds and they are already checking out one another as the camera finds them. A few kisses and they also sample each other's tits with Aaralyn turning Kacey around and doing a little ass licking and I've seen her a few times and she can be real nasty when she wants to be. Kacey then returns the favor on Aaralyn's nice booty and she even does a little kittie licking as Aaralyn is standing over her-- I don't see girls eat pussy like this to much so I enjoy it when it's presented like this. The girls then kiss a bit more before crawling the short distance over to where their cock is waiting.
   read the review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 9
Who's Your Daddy? 9 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Sascha, Lexi Love, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Aaralyn Barra, Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Sammy Cruz
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/3/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 9 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 158 min. Production Date: 6 / 19 / 2006 thru 7 / 05 / 2006 Director: Greg Alves Cast: Aaralyn Barra, Celina Cross, Jenna Haze, Lexi Love, Lorena Sanchez, Sammy Cruz, Chris Charming, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Mark Wood, Sascha, and Tom Byron The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't checked out any of this series yet, but with Jenna Haze in it I couldn't resist it! Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group or girl girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I heard a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks very nice. It's nicely lit with just a touch of grain. Although there's a bit of camera motion, it's smooth and flows nicely around the scene. This movie looks and sounds every bit as good as one would normally expect from Zero Tolerance.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have a series which takes the taboo of girls fucking their daddies and turning it on its head. Mike Quasarman takes great pains to make sure that you the viewer knows the girls aren't fucking their real daddies but instead will just use the term with the voice inflections that they are :) This is done with a humorous prescene interview with the girls and anyone who has watched Mike do an interview knows he can have fun with it and that's what they're doing here, taking a real taboo theme and having some fun with it. You get six such scenes here to explore your inner incest fan with some pretty hot girls-- Lorena Sanchez, Aaralyn Barra, Lexi Love, and Jenna Haze help make up this cast so let's hit a few scenes to get a hint of what's here. There are real nice menus too for each girls scene listing various acts you can instantly go to including the pop shot, anal if it's shot so that was appreciated. Lorena Sanchez: This sexy latina shows up wearing what looks to be a Raider's jersey. She converses with Mike in both English and Spanish.
   read the review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 8
Who's Your Daddy? 8 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Joey, Mark Wood, Sascha, James Deen, Sunny Lane, Julia Bond, Michelle Maylene, Alicia Angel, Dasani Lezian
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 3/15/2006
Who's Your Daddy? 8 reviews:
review on  

Who's Your Daddy #8 Produced 09/05 - 11/05 Zero Tolerance (www.zerotoleranceentertainment.com) 146 minutes Directed by: Greg Alves Starring: Sunny Lane, Julia Bond, Joey, Michelle Maylene, Alicia Angel, Dasani Lezian, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, Sascha, James Deen and Evan Stone. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Who's Your Daddy #8 features six girls, all of whom call their partner "Daddy" during their sex scenes. The scenes begin with the girl showing up at the shoot in street clothes with suitcases full of their lingerie. They briefly answer some real and some goofy questions before their scene actually begins with them now wearing sexy clothing. The first scene with Alicia Angel is the films only threeway. Alicia is the only girl to have anal sex in the film, plus she's double penetrated and she performs "ass to mouth" oral sex. The other five scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Most of the girls perform some nice deep throating and PTM. All the cumshots are oral/facials with Alicia and Dasani swallowing cum at the end of their scenes.
   read the review
review on  

Time for a little role playin as we slip this Zero Tolerance production dvd into the player. This series celebrates the young girl/ older guy theme but ups the ante by having the girls call the gentleman "daddy." Of course the two aren't related and Quasarman goes to comedic pains to let us know this before each scene gets going. He has a whole schtick which he goes through and while repetitive for the most part it's also very funny and he delivers those lines with the utmost sincerity--- at least as much as can be while trying to hold back a laugh or two. Six scenes in all with one of them featuring some 2 on 1 action so guess this girl doesn't know her real daddy and will have to fuck them both to find out!! Among the girls shot for this dvd included Sunny Lane, Michelle Maylene, and Julia Bond.
   read the review
Boxcover for Drive Thru 4
Drive Thru 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Alexis Malone, Sascha, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Jasmine Byrne, Brooke Haven, Jamie Elle, Nikki Nievez
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 11/16/2005
Drive Thru 4 reviews:
review on  

Running time: 2:32 Cast list (in scene order) and scene rating (out of 5 with 5 being the best): 1. Alexis Malone & Nadia Styles with Sascha: 4 2. Jamie Elle with Evan Stone: 2 3. Mia Bangg with Chris Charming: 2 4. Brooke Haven with Sascha: 3 5. Nikki Nievez with Mr. Pete: 2 6. Jasmine Byrne with Evan Stone: 2 My very short review: The premise of Zero Tolerances Drive Thru series is to cast performers together for sex in a non-directed and non-edited scene. To paraphrase the cameraman, Mike Quasar, once he turns on the camera he doesnt turn it off until the scene ends regardless if there were any miscues during the scene. It should be no surprise that Alexis is the only girl here that doesnt get her ass penetrated but her pairing with Nadia made for a nice opening scene as once again Nadia displayed her awesome oral skills. There was some dildo usage as Alexis kept her pussy busy with a dildo as Nadia was getting her ass pounded by Sascha and you have got to wonder if Alexis is not the least bit jealous that her ass gets no action.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue This is a video whose premise is very near and dear to my heart. I reviewed the first edition and have seen the third, somehow skipping the second. It has always had the potential of delivering the most real and exciting sex possible, but never quite achieving it. I believe this is the first of the series to be filmed with American women and I think that might make a difference in a situation where communication between the participants is key, although volume 3 had Cassie Young and was probably filmed on American soil. No script. No directing. No breaks in action. No editing. An eclectic mix of women led by the scrumptious Jasmine Byrne. This one gives me great hope. All scenes begin with something akin to a prefight interview. Quasar goes over the rules of engagement as the participants stand outside the staging area. First up is Alexis Malone and Nadia Styles, who will gang up on Sascha.
   read the review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 7
Who's Your Daddy? 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Cassandra, David Perry, Jenny, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Megan Martinez, Taryn Thomas, Myah Monroe, Judy Star, Zeina Heart, Angel Lee
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 6/23/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 7 reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a series that brings in a little taboo to it with the girls using the term "daddy" when fucking their male costar. Now Quasrman goes to comical lengths to ensure us these girls aren't indeed fucking their real dads and the girls usually are laughing as he does this. Besides that extra carrot on top the series is pretty normal so far as gonzo goes. It all depends on how the girl uses the term as to whether or not the kinky/ naughty vibe works. There are six young girls for us to enjoy and going to the menu listing each scene individually you get a well laid out display telling what each girl does in her scene and we have one scene with two girls and there's anal in the first 3 scenes. Cassandra: Watching her scene you get some good pounding and the reverse cowgirl was just awesome with the ground shot we are given. It looks like they're in a dance studio so lots of mirrors for them to watch themselves fuck in.
   read the review
Boxcover for Drive Thru 3
Drive Thru 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Carmen, Chris Charming, Terri Summers, Rita Faltoyano, Monica Sweetheart, Sascha, Cassie Young, Sandra Romain
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/27/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Drive Thru 3 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with an interesting premise for a dvd. The scenes are like what you'll see in just about any other dvd but the difference here is that once Mike Quasar starts rolling he doesn't stop filming so we get to see the whole process unfold so any mistakes we see, someone bangs their head on something we see, etc. You have some really beautiful girls in this one too led by Monica Sweetheart and Rita Faltoyano so I say let's roll em and see how it all plays out. Rita Faltoyano: First thing I notice upon clicking her scene is a very good menu listing all the fun activities this hottie will be doing and you are able then to jump to whichever area strikes your fancy which is very much appreciated by a lot of you I imagine. Just clicking on her name at the top lets you watch the scene unfold normally. We see Rita standing outside along with David Perry and in the background we see the whole of porn valley laid out. Quasarman lays out the ground rules about not being able to stop shooting once the camera starts rolling even if one should become injured,lol.
   read the review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 6
Who's Your Daddy? 6 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Barrett Blade, Sascha, Kinzie Kenner, Keri Sable, Hillary Scott, Jenna Brooks, Kirsten Price, Haley Paige
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 2/25/2005
Who's Your Daddy? 6 reviews:
review on  

Who's Your Daddy 6 - Initial Thoughts: The idea behind this series, is a bit of a mixed bag, They don't go straight out and attack the incest inclination in the title, although in the first volume of the series, they made the scenes appear so with constant "Daddy" calls and then made it OK by having each girl say she was not fucking her father or anyone related to her, just to snub the idea. They are still doing that here today, 5 volumes later, but now the intent is more clear that it's like some young girls just being dirty behind thier real daddy's back or some crap. To be completely honest, that's all bullshit, we just have hot young babes, having sex with guys, and calling them daddy in the process. But a little history for anybody that gives a rat's fat end. On to the disc, this one is good, really good, one of the best young girls themed casts one could ask for, and they all put on a great show, a little tease, a little interview, and a lot of hot sex. We stay with the one on one pairing routine, and it's just one of those let the hotties do thier thing discs.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome to a series that celebrates the taboo of the young girls having naughty time with their "daddy!" Now of course these aren't really their dads, heck these guys look a lot like Mark Wood, Chris Charming,lol, who all might have kids but I doubt that they are 18 years old so rest assured no actual sex occurred between relations. Now having said that the amount of times the girls call their male partners daddy is untold but you have some ultra hot girls in this one starting with Hillary Scott and ending with Haley Paige. In between you get Kinzie Kenner and Keri Sable so plenty of babe power to draw you in and while I'm not big on girls calling guys daddy I'm willing to play along if it means seeing this hot girls get to suck some cock and get their sweet asses plugged. Plus I like the behind the scenes where we get to listen to the amusement that is Quasarman! So with all that to look forward to let's meet our first lucky "daughter." Hillary Scott: Ok leading with the IT girl of the moment for me is very good indeed.
   read the review
review on  

Whos Your Daddy 6 has a great cast of young hot babes. All the scenes start with a brief interview by Quasarman. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Hillary Scott, guy) Scene opens with Hillary dressed in a tank top and panties looking very cute and sexy. She shows off her body and strips naked. The guy sucks her nipples and she licks her own nipples and rubs her pussy. Next the guy gives her oral. She gives the guy a nice blowjob with good no hands sucking, and theres more oral sex in 69 position. Vaginal sex starts when Hillary mounts the guy cowgirl style. Her ass looks great as she rides. They move to mish and switch to anal in the same position. More anal in doggie and reverse cowgirl with some ass to mouth sucking in between. He fucks her pussy some more in mish before pulling out and shooting cum on her tongue. She sucks his cock afterward. Rating: 9.5 Scene Two (Kinzie Kenner, Mark Wood) Kinzie is a super cute brunette with a smile that could light up a room. The scene starts with Kinzie and Mark kissing on the couch.
   read the review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 6
Blow Me Sandwich 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Katie Gold, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Steven French, Kinzie Kenner, Gia Paloma, Angela Stone, Sativa Rose, Deja Daire, Scott Nails, Lacey Tom, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Alec Knight, Samantha Ryan, Gwenn, Jay Huntington, Nicki Hunter, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 12/24/2004
Blow Me Sandwich 6 reviews:
review on  

Here we have an all blowjob series with the added bonus that you have two girls slurping over your schlong and we've got some major hotties in this one. The scenes follow the same pattern with the girls teasing us to start usually by kissing one another or sucking/ caressing the boobs of their fellow female. Next you have them turn and they might crawl or they might casually stroll over but their destination is YOUR cock!! So you best be ready when they make their way over otherwise you might be cast aside and we get a full on lesbian scene which wouldn't be bad either but the fellows in this one who represent us all have wood so we get some fine blowjobs. The matter of casting then takes center stage and this one is highlighted for me by the pairings of Gia Paloma & Hillary Scott, Haley Paige & Kelly Kline, Kinzie Kenner & Samantha Ryan and finally Sativa Rose & Lacey Tom.
   read the review
Boxcover for Drive Thru 2
Drive Thru 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Dita, Joe Monti, Lucy Lee, Laura Lion, Nikki Sun, Liliane Tiger, Jannet Cruz, Valleria Jones
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 11/4/2004
Drive Thru 2 reviews:
review on  

Drive Through #2 [ /image ] --> Cast: Lilianne Tiger, Lucy Lee, Dita, Laura Lion, Valleria Jones, Jannet Cruz, Nikky Sun, Joe Monti, Robert Rosenberg, Chris Charming & David Perry Director: Not Directed Studio: Zero Tolerance Duration: 2:05:00 Scene One: (Jannet Cruz & David Perry) Jannet Cruz is very sexy to me. She has a cute face and major ass. I think her real name is Andrea, since thats what David calls her in the beginning of the scene. Wearing a pink bra, pink thong and pink stilettos (which stay on), Jannet walks into the room with David and then begins blowing him. She gives him a hot blowjob and then rides him cowgirl. For some reason Jannet has a dolphin tattooed on her ass cheek. David slaps that ass cheek a lot in this sequence and Jannet continually rides harder. David is real rough with Jannet throughout the scene and this definitely turned her on. He fucks her side saddle for a good while and then slides it up her ass. Janet responds nicely and huffs and puffs as he strokes her.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tag Teamed 3 (Zero Tolerance)
Tag Teamed 3 (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Sabrina, Chris Charming, Carol, Trinity, Mick Blue, Sascha, Lucy Lee, Claudia Rossi, Gia Paloma, George Reno, Jean Val Jean
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 11/4/2004
Tag Teamed 3 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Tag Teamed 3 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Gia Paloma X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Dressed in a black fishnet outfit, Gia (top left back box cover) deepthroats two oversized schlongs before having her holes penetrated on a bright yellow couch. The scene ends with two weak popshot, some of which she swallows. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Claudia Rossi X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Claudia (bottom left back box cover), who is looking her best in this scene - pretty, slim, tanned and very toned, has her pink top and panties quickly removed by two euro studs before fingering her holes and poking at her tonsils. Claudia is penetrated and double penetrated in all the traditional positions in a bedroom setting ending w
   read the review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 5
Blow Me Sandwich 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Domino, Brooklyn, Jassie, Selena Silver, Katrina Kraven, Britney Madison, Vincent Vega, Jean Val Jean, Amber Simpson, Luisa Rosso, Tyla Wynn, Marcos Leon, Heather Hunt, Ava Ramone, Tory Freeland, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 9/3/2004
Blow Me Sandwich 5 reviews:
review on  

Blow Me Sandwich #5 follows the previous four chapters of this "all oral" series: some serious cocksucking but little heat. The girls all look to be having too much fun (laughing and joking) to be serious about what theyre doing. There are very few A-listers on this cast list. Most of the girls sport unsavory tats on some visible part of their bodies. Basically, they are run-of-the-mill porn whores; no studettes here. 14 girls, seven scenes. The scenes are too long for my taste, often 15 minutes or more. While the thought of two women sucking my cock for 15 minutes is a bit of a turn-on, Id probably tire of the monotonous repetitions the average-looking girls employ. In addition, each scene opens with the girls sucking away while the guy (unseen) sits down. This causes the girls faces to be obscured often by their hair.
   read the review
review on  

Well it's time once more to watch a couple cute girls fondle each other before our eyes then they set their sites on "your" cock. So wasting no time let's hit some action. Domino & Heather Hunt: The girls start out with some nice caressing and some soft kisses to an ass or breast also look good. They keep looking at "you" to make sure you're ejoying the shot, don't worry we are! Then they turn their focus to the cock and these girls know how to share, love the simultaneous licking and we keep the good eye contact going. A good blowjob with fine energy from both ladies results in a shared facial. Jassie & Amber Simpson: These two are already down to panties only as the scene begins with each tasting the others tits plus some ass slapping is seen and heard. They each help the other out of their underwear before feeling some ass and then it's time for knob polishing. A bit of ball licking is also captured along with a good side angle shot for the blowjob. You also get the shot looking down which is always hot.
   read the review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 5
Who's Your Daddy? 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Brooklyn, Mr. Pete, Sascha, Ben English, Naudia Rio, Haylee Bang, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Luissa Rosso, Alex Devine, Nautica Styles
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 8/31/2004
Who's Your Daddy? 5 reviews:
review on  

My first ZT review, I don't really understand the fantasy aspect of this series. The girls pretend that the guy they're fucking is their daddy. They constantly make reference to "daddy" while having sex. Of course Quasarman makes great pains to explain to the girls that the guy is not really their daddy which lends some unintentional comedy to the interview. Taylor Knight, Brooklyn, and Zenza Raggi: I think Taylor mentions that she's from Colorado but I'm too lazy to rewind and confirm. She has a very cute face with blonde hair but she has implants that unfortunately shows ripples. I dug Brooklyn's looks in Teen Dreams 8. Contrary to her name, she says she's from St. Louis. I prefer Brooklyn but both girls have nice firm asses. Zenza gets to be the Euro daddy. Both girls show about average oral skills not going too deep but the double lick up the shaft is appealing. Sex positions around a red couch were pretty standard with some ptogm thrown in but the girls were vocal.
   read the review
review on  

Hey folks, time to fulfill that naughty little fantasyp of young ladies banging their "dads." Now Quasarman goes to great pains with these girls, lol, pointing out that in fact these guys are not their fathers. It is most amusing hearing him do this. Well we have 7 girls in six scenes so that's a lot of daddies getting laid. Taylor Knight/ Brooklyn: The girls arrive and let themselves in. Wearing the pink top we have Brooklyn while in white showing some lovely cleavage we see Taylor. The girls chat with Quaze about their scene and we see bits of each body before they change shots and the girls are sitting on either side of Zenza Raggi who's quick to unleash his cock and some knob polishing gets underway. A nice moving scene as Zenza also sucks some boob and does a little twat stroking to Taylor. Usinga fine floor shot we then see them share the dick sucking and yes you hear the occasional daddy reference to tie into the theme. I loved it when Brooklyn crawled up over Zenza's face as he lounged on the couch and we see some pussy eating.
   read the review
Boxcover for Drive Thru
Drive Thru 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Chris Charming, Demi, Janet, George Uhl, Jane Darling, Tera Joy, Mili Jay, Simone Peach, Janet Peron, Simone Style
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 7/6/2004
Drive Thru reviews:
review on  

Title: Drive Thru Released by: Zero Tolerance Reviewed by MD James "What you are about to see is real. The performances are unscripted. There are no edits. The camera never stops rolling. The only rules ? There are no rules." Thus we begin what cameraman-slash-host-slash-"non-director" Mike Quasar calls a "landmark television event." The challenge: couples showing up on the set and going at it non-stop until the guy cums. There is no stopping. There is no pausing. There will be no breaks of any kind. If something happens, the cameras will keep rolling. Just fuck and suck for twenty minutes until the guy cums. Twenty minutes? Now that IS a challenge! Especially given some of the women in THIS video! Scene 1: Tera Joy and Chris Charming We start off with Tera Joy and she is a great way to start things off. They walk over to the set, which consists of some hot lights, a square cushioned platform, and a gray backdrop. Christ shows off Teras nice butt, which isnt difficult since shes wearing such a flimsy little lingerie with thong panties.
   read the review
review on  

Drive Thru, 2h 11min. Cameraman: Quasarman. This is nonstop porn, Camera is rolling all the time, no breaks, no cuts, no edits. So then little errors or what ever the right word is, are written with italic and bold. Qbj = Quick blow job. Qpl = Quick pussy licking. Scene 1: 20min. Female: Tera Joy, brunette. Her boobs: Natural, Small size. Her tattoos: None. Her piercings: Belly-button. Male: Chris Charming. Foreplay: Tera in Doggy, panties off, pussy play. 4 fingers in and pussy gaping. (damn.) Blow job. Pussy fucking positions: Tera on her back. Quick blow job. Screwing side ways, Her top is up, finally we see her nice boobs. Quick pussy licking, Side ways continues. Qbj. Cowgirl. (Camera is too close and Chris kicks it, or Quasar just jerks with Camera.) Tera takes top off. Little pussy gaping and Cowgirl continues. Qbj. Reverse Cowgirl. Qbj. Doggy. On her back, 40sec fucking and then cumshot, pussy lips are creamed. (note: it's not internal cumshot.) Rating: Sex: 9. Cumshot: Good. Scene 2: 22min. Female: Jane Darling, blonde.
   read the review
review on  

Drive Thru Prologue The premise of this video is that two people will fuck without a break of any kind for approximately 20 minutes. The sex will be captured and delivered to us in a completely unedited form. Also, the guy will not jerk off to completion at the end of the sex act. Sounds good. Seems simple. How does it play out? Let's see. Tera Joy and Chris Charming are up first. I've only seen Tera once before, but she left an indelible memory. She's a true sexual animal. And a gorgeous one at that. They walk over to a staging area with a large ottoman and Chris peels Tera's panties, displaying her perfect ass and playing with her pussy. Tera turns over, Chris strips quickly and she goes right to work, sucking his huge cock. Tera's good at this and dedicated, too. She likes to use lots of saliva in an erotic way, letting it hang off her tongue and dropping it on his cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 3
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nico, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Manuel Ferrara, Estella, Tristan Seagal, Shawnie, Nautica Thorn, Scarlet O'Whora, Lee Ann
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/2/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 3 reviews:
review on  

Not Just Another 8Teen Movie 3, 2hr 12min 50sec. Directed by: Quasarman. Camera by: Quasarman. I know Greg Alves is listed as director, but just watch BTS and you see Quasarman directing. Females: Estella, Nico, Lee Ann, Shawnie, Scarlet O'Whora, Nautica Thorn. Estella has bra almost on and Lee Ann has only shoes on during fucking, Other girls are totally naked during fucking. Scene 1, Estella, brunette, Natural boobs, No Tattoos, Pierced Belly-button. Intro: Interview, 2min 25sec. With Manuel Ferrara, 18min 15sec (total time with guy). Foreplay, 5min 30sec: Kissing. Mouth fucking(not forced). Blow job+ at the same time Manuel jerks off. Mouth fucking, girl gags. Titty fucking. Forced mouth fucking, she gags several times. Manuel forces her to take it deep several times, she gags... Vaginal sex, 11min: Cowgirl. Cowgirl,+ hard hair pulling. Reverse cowgirl. Doggy. On her back. Cumshot target: Mouth, Swallows. Rating: Sex: 0.
   read the review
review on  

Not Just Another 8Teen Movie #3 is the latest in a decent series from Zero Tolerance and director Greg Alves. Alves starts each scene with an interview of the girl, then the action starts. And its pretty good action, with the exception of the Euro jerks he brings in to work over the girls. Manuel Ferrara is a typical example. Im not sure if he was coached into doing this, or he just naturally moans, Oh, my God! throughout the entire scene. That is not an exaggeration. Through the entire scene! Manuel, shut the fuck up! Get hard, stay hard, pump her good, cum, and keep your yap shut. You sound like youve never had a blowjob in your life. Or maybe youre getting paid by the syllable. Like many of his Euro counterparts, it seems Manuel wants the scene to be about him. He spanks his partners, slaps their faces, cock-chokes them, and pulls their hair forcibly, all the while breaking occasionally to give them a passionate kiss. What, does that prove that you really care for the girl youre abusing? Anyway, he takes on Brit brunette Estella.
   read the review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 4
Blow Me Sandwich 4 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Lola, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Neeo, Estella, Julia Crow, Alexis Malone, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Dark Angel, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Lani Kaluha, Sue Diamond, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Nikki Sun, Lani Lei, Angel Dark, Janet Peron, Gage (Czech), Naomi (Czech)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 3/18/2004
Blow Me Sandwich 4 reviews:
review on  

Blow Me Sandwich #4 is the latest in this fine series. The premise is simple: two attractive ladies in barely any clothes preen for the camera briefly, then get down and start sucking cock. The blowjobs last 10-14 minutes each, end in a facial, and some good PCH. Thats it - simple and effective! Here are the scene breakdowns: Dark Angel, Sue Diamond, guy Ariana Jollee, Estella, guy Jane Darling, Janet, guy Cytherea, Lani Lei, guy Julia Crow, Marie Sun, guy Alexis Malone, Lola, guy Scarlet OWhora, Sharon Wild, guy Eva, Vanessa, guy This is serious stroker material with no dumb special effects or camera angles. The lighting is great throughout. There is no obnoxious music. The women range from very attractive to beautiful. Some of the girls spend more time than others playing with each other. Thats okay with me, as long as someone has a cock in her mouth at all times. This is how all blowjob flicks should be produced. (For the other extreme, read my review of Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the review
review on  

Well if two girls sharing a cock is something you enjoy then boy does Zero Tolerance have just the series for you. The premise is real simple with the girls walking in wearing some nice lingerie. They proceed to get a little touchy feely with each other, hopefully kissing, before crawling in tandem over to the waiting cock. This is supposed to be YOU getting the blowjob so sit back, relax, and let these beauties bring you to release! I like the opening credits as the girls are shown with their fellow suckee with both being ID'd. The scenes follow the same pattern and I'll let you decide which pairs do the best. Quasarman sucks it up one more time, shooting all these hottie and not dipping little Quaze in the pot-- great self control, hehe!! The shots for these blowjobs are really good particularly the one looking down over the shoulder.
   read the review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 4
Who's Your Daddy? 4 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Penelope, Alberto Rey, Mark Wood, Kimberly Kane, Michael Stefano, Kurt Lockwood, Steve Hooper, Cytherea, Christie Lee, Richard Raymond, Jayna Woods, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 2/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 4 reviews:
review on  

Ok first of all no daddies were fucked in the making of this dvd!! Now seriously Zero tries to shock you with the title and all it's connotations but really it's young looking girls fucking guys whom they call daddy. This can be creepy I suppose but also in the hands of the right girl it can be that nasty sorta sexy vibe which I like to try and see! This is a relative unknown cast for me except for Cytherea and will she squirt, I say stay tuned and find out but I recommend having a rain coat on when watching her scene!! Cytherea: The wait until her scene is short as this babe leads the action off. This scene starts strong as Quasarman interviews this beautiful girl and yes he does focus on her squirting talent and Cytherea has a laugh while talking about this.
   read the review
review on  

Title: Whos Your Daddy 4 Company: Zero Tolerance Length:2 hours and 8 minutes (128 minutes) Production Date(s): October 2003 Release Date: February 11, 2004 Director: Greg Alves The Abridged Version: The problem I have had with Zero Tolerance is that I have yet to really find any of their product exciting. I want to refrain from broadly labeling all of it tame because its not like theyre Vivid. They do anal and all of the gonzo stuff. Its just for my tastes it seems tame to me. The lighting typically has a hazy quality to it and the action gets washed out. Then Whos Your Daddy 4 comes along and makes me re-think that. The opening scene is just an unbelievable display of sheer intensity and heat. It was unlike anything I had ever seen from ZT. And then it ended and the next scene started and the next after that. It gave me something new to complain about: scene sequencing. The opener with Cytheria is just so insanely off the hook that nothing that comes after it seems hot at all.
   read the review
Boxcover for Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Melanie, Claudio, Kayla, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, Delilah, Toni Ribas, Becca Brat, Lisa Marie, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Shayna Knight, Kayla Marie, Mary Kate Ashley, Kate Kaptive
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 11/26/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: After watching the first installment of this series I cant help but feel that it is going to be hard to top. From looking at the cover I can tell that there are some hot girls in this film that are waiting to get their holes loosened and their innocence taken. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was nicely done. The audio was just as good as the video. THEMES: Oral, PTM, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (10:59), Photo Gallery, Bonus Scene, Strip Tease, Cum Shot, Trailers (whos your daddy, ass cleavage, blow me sandwich, no hole barred, internal combustion, not just another 8teen movie, grand theft anal, double decker sandwich, and their sequels..) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of t
   read the review
review on  

I really enjoyed Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie, so I figured the second volume of this series would also be worth a watch. Well, it wasnt as good as the original, but it aint bad. Director Greg Alves does a short interview with each girl before the action starts. I cant believe he works off a script, but he seems really sharp. He has a quick wit and seems to put the girls at ease with his easy-going manner and humor. Mary Kate Ashley is semi-cute with long, blond hair, a shaved slit, and small, natural tits. She smokes during her interview. And she smokes pretty hot in her sex scene also. She hooks up with Tony Ribas, who puts Mary Kate through the rigors of several position changes, all the while doing his ridiculous Euro fake moaning. She takes a nice coating on her face to end a good scene. Next up is Shayna Knight, a brunette with a mole on her chin, medium, natural boobs, and a pretty smile on her face. She puts up with Marc Davis tough guy routine to complete a 10-position romp, including an impressive attempt at deep throat.
   read the review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 3
Blow Me Sandwich 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Claudio, Cherokee, Venus, Noname Jane, Claudio Meloni, Alana Evans, Delilah, Brittney Skye, Aria, Alicia Rhodes, Jasmine Lynn, Devon Michaels, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Shayna Knight, Vicky Vette, Tracey Lain, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 11/20/2003
Blow Me Sandwich 3 reviews:
review on  

Description In each scene, two girls tease, looking at 'you' while they strip and fondle each other. Then they crawl over to where 'you' are sitting and they free your big pink cock from your pants so they can suck you off. General Impression Not as good as the first Blow Me Sandwich. The movie is decent -- my husband watched a few scenes and was raring to go -- but fans of the first one will find this a step down. The girls play to the camera more and do more insincere talk and teeth-sucking. It's altogether more directed and formulaic. It also moves a bit away from the basic POV idea that it is 'you' getting your dick sucked. Why are some of the guys talking? And why would you rather see the girls play with your cum than feel them hoover your dick clean after you cum? In fact, I played the cumshot loops for both movies for comparison. In the first movie in the series, the girls got the guys off in 6 of the 7 scenes, then the girls gently sucked dick for a little clean up.
   read the review
review on  

This has been a favorite ever since that gorgeous cover came out feauturing Monica Sweetheart and Lea De Mae. That was a great beginning and here we have 14 new girls who will try their tongues at sandwiching a lucky cock! I like in this disc how the girls are Id'd plus you get a little tagline saying Penis provided by... so that was cool. The setups are pretty much the same, the girls will come onscreen and do some touchy feely on each other, kissing and caressing before turning their attentions to the lucky cock. So let's hit each scene and give you a flavor for how the girls look and so on. Vicki Vette & Devon Michaels: This first scene gets underway with the two ladies walking down some stairs. You see the girls Id'd like I said and we learn the cock is provided by Claudio Meloni. The girls are all smiles as they caress and undress one another. Both girls are blessed with big tits and they each seem to have a playful spirit about them. The fine tease soon over they get down to business swallowing sword.
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (13)

Studio