Reviews of Frank Thring Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 52 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Private Specials 75: 7 Anal Nympho Nurses
Private Specials 75: 7 Anal Nympho Nurses 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renato, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Matt Bird, Mugur, Szabi, Ivana Sugar, Charry, Mira Sunset, Valentina Nappi, Cherry Kiss, Lyen Parker, Wild Devil, Blanche Bradburry
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/5/2013
Private Specials 75: 7 Anal Nympho Nurses reviews:
review on  

This release is everything you'd hope for with a title like 7 Anal Nympho Nurses from Private. The girls are beautiful, the outfits are sexy, and the sex is nasty. The action is nicely consistent through the movie, and the presentation is well done. Sadly the overall DVD takes a slight dip due to the lack of extras, but this is still a hot little fuck flick.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Specials 66: 8 Handjob Hustlers
Private Specials 66: 8 Handjob Hustlers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bruno Sx, Thomas Stone, Matt Bird, Sza Sza, BiBi Noel, Szabi, Ivana Sugar, Lili Lamour, Sophie Lynx, Jessyka Swan, Madlin Moon, Doris Ivy, Polly Sunshine
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring, Salvo Visalli
Release date: 7/18/2013
Private Specials 66: 8 Handjob Hustlers reviews:
review on  

Private Specials 66: 8 Handjob Hustlers from Director Frank Thring and Salvo Visali, is for those who can really appreciate a helping hand when in need, enough said.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Gold 154: Private Sex School
Private Gold 154: Private Sex School 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Thring, Lucie, Henessy, George Uhl, Tiffany Doll, Mugur, Abbie Cat, Szabi, Markus Tynai, Alice Romain, Oliviya Dis, Cherry Kiss, Coco De Mal
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 7/4/2013
Private Gold 154: Private Sex School reviews:
review on  

So we have another Private's Frank Thring movie in our hands. The plot is about a school, which only exist on the dreams of horny men, where there is an ambitious bitch that goes on a quest to be the new "head girl" by whatever means necessary. Lot of great looking girls, lots of anal sex, several orgies and if you too get turned on by school girl uniforms you won't be dissapointed.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Specials 61: I Like Old Dick in my Teeny Ass
Private Specials 61: I Like Old Dick in my Teeny Ass 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bruno Sx, Attila Schuster, Edy Montana, BiBi Noel, Szabi, Ivana Sugar, Sophie Lynx, Jessyka Swan, Madlin Moon
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 4/4/2013
Private Specials 61: I Like Old Dick in my Teeny Ass reviews:
review on  

Scene 1 alone should be regarded as one of the best all time scenes ever! If this scene does not win an award at the next AVN awards show in Vegas, then there's no justice!
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Movies 22: Lady of the Rings 2
Private Movies 22: Lady of the Rings 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Johanna, Lara Stevens, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Saana, Vyona
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 11/28/2005
Private Movies 22: Lady of the Rings 2 reviews:
review on  

I feel it in the water. I feel it in the earth. I feel it in my balls! Lady of the Rings 2 is finally here - the second and final instalment in Privates homage to The Lord of the Rings. [Cue heroic, stirring, very loud orchestral music] The opening sequence is a short visual recap of the erotic events in Lady of the Rings, Part 1. We see lovely soft-focus footage of strangely familiar New Zealand landscapes, and then a collection of short scenes from the first movie. There is a voiceover from the same bird that usually pops up doing the English voiceovers in Private trailers and BTS segments.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Movies 21: Lady of the Rings
Private Movies 21: Lady of the Rings 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia, Silvia Saint, Alex, Valentina Velasquez, Johanna, George Uhl, Clark, Lara Stevens, Lauro Giotto, Ricardo Bell, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Saana, Gina B., Jay Lassiter, Kevin Solo, Chuck Lords, Christin
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 10/8/2005
Private Movies 21: Lady of the Rings reviews:
review on  

This movie is a faithful reproduction of JRR Tolkiens literary masterpiece Lord of the Rings. Just joking! I have always been a fan of the parody genre of porn. Not only do I like to have a good laugh during sex, but it is also handy to have a few parody tapes in your porn collection to minimise embarrassing discoveries of your porn stash. You see, I learnt early to always put the porn parodies on top of my stash so that if my mother or someone else happened across the stash, I can laugh nervously and say it is a simple light-hearted sex comedy take-off of my favourite movie/tv show/book which I had to buy out of curiosity. I could then quickly shut the sock draw and change the subject. You cant do that with a title like Cumfart Cocktails or One in the Pink and One in the Stink. Lady of the Rings now sits proudly on the top of my porn stash.
   read the review
Boxcover for Leg Affair 13
Leg Affair 13 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia, Yvette, Silvia Saint, Laura, Jenny, Linda, Mia Stone, Janos Volt, Clark, Donna Marie, Steve Hooper, Kevin King
Studio: H2 Video

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/3/2005
Leg Affair 13 reviews:
review on  

Leg Affair #13 may have been made exclusively for foot fetishers, but I get the impression director Frank Thring was also trying to attract the general porn audience. If so, I think he failed miserably. I cant believe anyone other than those in love with the female foot could be interested in this flick. Thring forces us to watch stupid interviews - with himself, no less - before each scene. That puts a cooling element on the flick immediately. Im not sure about other fans, but I dont watch porn to hear some gray-haired guy tell us how great he is or the details surrounding the shoot. Its self-indulgent and boring. Following Thrings opening self-interview, we get Donna Marie and Mia Stone in a decent lezfest. Personally, I could have used less shoe licking and more pussy eating, but thats the theme of this series. Brunette Yvette and some dude (hey, Frank, would it be so hard to add scene-by-scene credits?) are next. Heres where I really have to scratch my head.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 20: Masturbatrix
Pirate Fetish Machine 20: Masturbatrix 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kathy Anderson, Lara Stevens, Ricardo Bell, Kitty Sixx, Vyona, Karla Romano, Honey Winter, James Bell, Kathy Blue, Leslie Brown, Leslie Mann
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 7/17/2005
Pirate Fetish Machine 20: Masturbatrix reviews:
review on  

Pirate Fetish Machine: Masturbatrix Studio: Private Director: Frank Thring Category: Fetish Starring: Kathy Anderson, Lara Stevens, Ricardo Bell, Kitty Sixx, Vyona, Karla Romano, Honey Winter, James Bell, Kathy Blue, Leslie Brown, Leslie Mann Synopsis With the fetish machine title you can find a lot of fantasy and leather being the ones in the cover the coolest ones, (I miss the ones in the Fashionistas show in Vegas, specially the one of the white bride) the sex in this title is not the hardest or the most, impressive but is not bad and keep you awake at the very least..... Scene 1- Kathy Anderson, Kathy Blue, Vyona After a visit to the Psycologist, Silvia, (Kitty Sixx) is back to business, her business, her face resembles the one of a legaly blonde that I know, while she masturbates, she imagine this weird, but cool scenario with three girls and a guy as a patient, the nurses are the two Kathys, whose outfits, are the ones on the cover, a red leahter dress and a blue one, the third girl, Vyona, doesn't have one, not sure is another patient or what, but she can suck dic
   read the review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 17: The Cult
Pirate Fetish Machine 17: The Cult 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Vera, Bambi, Andy Brown, Victoria Swinger, Liz Honey, Melissa Black, Carina
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 2/7/2005
Pirate Fetish Machine 17: The Cult reviews:
review on  

This is a fetish disc, so there is a wide variety of sex going on. Three-ways, DPs, group, its here to be seen. The sex is fairly decent, and those fans of Privates who have been fans for the last few years will enjoy. The rest wont be turned off by the sex, but it does seem like there was a little too much time that was spent on how the costumes looked and how the sets were than the actual fucking. And once again, you will get your extreme close-ups. Rent it first if your not a fan, but for those who are, do your thing. Just look out for all those DPs flying your way.
   read the review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Katy, Reka, Vanda, Betty, Johanna, Thomas Stone, Evelin, Claudia Ferrari, Angelina Crow, Lilit, Vanessa Hill, Lotti, Kitty Sixx, Gloria Venus, Honey Winter, Anett, Alan Parrish, Angela Winter
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks, Frank Thring
Release date: 1/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Down Your Throat is one of the better blowjob-only series on the market, and Volume #4 is no exception. This is a Euro production, which normally is a red flag for me. But the standard camera eyeballing by the girls is kept to a minimum, the girls are mostly all yummy, and they all seem to be into their oral action. There are good sets in all the scenes, and the music seems just about right for an all knobber flick. Some of the scenes include the guys fingering the girls as well as some 69. The short vignettes at the beginning of each scene add nothing. But the girls, again, are basically all attractive. The Euro girls, in order, are Vanda Vitus, Lilit, Evelin and Kati (in a 2 on 1), Lotti, Honey Winter, Vanessa Hill, Gloria Venus (a 1 on 2 with some cumswapping), Anett, Claudia Ferrari, Reka, Betty and Thundy (another 2 on 1), Angelina Crow, and Kitty Sixx. Theres a good mix of blondes, brunettes and redheads. All the scenes end in facials, and none of the girls seem to mind.
   read the review
review on  

Okay, so maybe you have read my review of Killer Grip. In that review, I talked about how hot the women were and how much I hoped that they took dick in the ass and pussy. When I popped this title in I was shocked to see that 90 of that cast was in this title as well. I sat on the edge of my seat waiting for the action to heat up, but unfortunately this was 100 felatio. This is far from my genre, Im not an oral fan, and I damn sure like sex in my titles. It appears that this title, Stocking Secrets and Killer Grip stay true to their name. If you are a true genre fan, cop these titles, if you like sex, Id steer clear. You most likely will be disappointed.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 12 / 10, 11, 17 / 2004 Director: Frank Thring and Zora Banx Cast: Vanda, Clark, Lilit, Thomas Stone, Evelin, Kati, Alan Perrish, Lotti, Alex, Honey Winter, Franky, Vanessa Hill, Gloria Venus, Ricky, Thomas, Anett, Lucky, Claudia Ferrari, Reka, Sisi, Betty, Thundy, Angelina Crow, and Kitty Sixx The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not really a fan of oral movies, this series has been pretty good. Im going in with a bit of hope as well as a little apprehension due to it being an oral movie. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Blowjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Swallowing and deep throat fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene. The audio has a few problems, such as almost completely disappearing for one scene and having a few background noises in others. The video is pretty good. It has just enough grain to give it a soft feeling that almost seems a little artistic.
   read the review
Boxcover for Road To Atlantis 2
Road To Atlantis 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia, Frank Thring, Frank Gunn, George Uhl, Neeo, Julia Crow, Sarah Blue, Andy Brown, Kevin King, Angel Dark, Jasmin (hungary)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 11/16/2004
Road To Atlantis 2 reviews:
review on  

Road To Atlantis 2 Studio: Hustler Category: Feature film , Foreign Director: Frank Thring Starring: Frank Gunn, George Uhl, Neeo, Julia Crow, Sarah Blue, Andy Brown, Kevin King, Angel Dark sypnosis Road to Atlantis 2 is the sequel of a non so acclaimed feature, I will take a look and after that you decide if you're dare or not. The cast is identical to the previous. scene 1- and 2- This is kind of a mix up they flew to Athens to keep on the research from the previous one, Angel Dark is sleeping, and a guy awake her up, he said the door was open, she accept the apologies, and ask him something to drink. After a visit to the museum our two heroes bring a girl home, the start fucking the hell out of her. In the meantime Angel is all drunk and ready to fuck whoever, were there, so the sex starts. And the visions of the ancient pervs show up to her, the girls, are O.K. Specially Sarah Blue. The other guys keep their visit all well serve with a DP.
   read the review
Boxcover for Road To Atlantis
Road To Atlantis 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin, Patricia, Frank Gunn, George Uhl, Neeo, Julia Crow, Dark Angel, Sarah Blue, Andy Brown, Kevin King, Angel Dark, Jasmin (hungary)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/20/2004
Road To Atlantis reviews:
review on  

The title of this movie is a bit misleading. Whereas Atlantis is refered to indirectly as maybe having been on the island where this Greek couple is staying, the plot is set in modern times, with a few fantasy flashbacks to sex scenes in ancient Atlantis, as dreamed up by the main actress. The biggest problem with this story is that it begins developing a plot, as two guys and one's porn star girlfriend meet on a boat as they are headed to an island to work at an archialogical dig. The plot is thickened as an evil ancient art dealer enters the scene trying to convince through threats that they should sell their findings to him. All the while sexual tension is building between the two guys and the porn star girlfriend, which eventually does climax to a threesome atop a mountain overlooking the ocean. But then we are really left hanging as the story abruptly stops after an ancient orgy, and the plot is left unresolved. All the sex scenes end with the money shot, which feels a little uncreative as you watch the third, fourth, fifth scene end the same.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hustler Confidential: Riviera Heat 2
Hustler Confidential: Riviera Heat 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Thring, Edina, Claudio Meloni, James Brossman, Dora Venter, Jessica Fiorentino, George Uhl, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Claudia Clio, Edina Weisler, Sarah O'Neil, Daniela (Czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 3/10/2004
Hustler Confidential: Riviera Heat 2 reviews:
review on  

Riviera Heat #2 is a typical piece of Euro porn, meaning there is a lot to like and dislike about it. The good: Lots of very attractive girls (without the body ink of their American counterparts) who take it up the ass and love the taste of cum; loads of hard pounding sex; great locations. The bad: Sex scenes intercut with non-sex scenes, thereby killing the heat; unintelligible dialogue; fake moaning; too much group sex; sloppy attempt at credits (these are probably from R.H. #1); the Behind the Scenes bonus extra is also from R.H. #1. This feature takes place on a very beautiful island and the scenery is terrific. However, if I wanted to watch a travelogue, Id flip over to the Travel Channel. Too many shots of palm trees swaying in the breeze! As for the sex, cute blonde Dora Venter is in a couple scenes, which is a positive for any flick. Brunettes Lucy Lee and Jessica Fiorentino are great eye candy and really know how to take an anal pounding and a facial.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hustler Confidential: Riviera Heat
Hustler Confidential: Riviera Heat 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Thring, Edina, Claudio Meloni, James Brossman, Dora Venter, Jessica Fiorentino, George Uhl, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Claudia Clio, Daniela (Czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 1/5/2004
Hustler Confidential: Riviera Heat reviews:
review on  

Riviera Heat #1 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Cast: Dora Venter, Lucy Lee, Claudia Clio, Edina Weisler, Jessica Fiorentino, James Brossman, Steve Hooper, Claudio Meloni & George Uhl Director: Frank Thring Studio: Hustler Date Of Production: 5/30/03 Duration: 1:37:00 Scene One: (Jessica Fiorentino & George Uhl) Jessica Fiorentino is alright looking. She's not ugly at least. Her and George play boyfriend and girlfriend and find themselves out next to the Mediterranean. Jessica has trouble pronouncing Mediterranean and George teases her a little bit. She suggests they go near the water (in a wooded area) and get it on. They end up in the woods and Dora discreetly looks on from a distant. Honestly, Dora wasn't seeing much. Jessica gives him a decent blowjob and then gets fucked side saddle on the grass. There isn't much of a build up for the reverse cowgirl up the ass, sort of comes out of nowhere. Jessica does some ass to mouth, hops back on, bounces and moans, then switches to cowgirl.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fetish Whores 2
Fetish Whores 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cynthia, Daphne, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Sabina, Melinda, Roly Reves, Alina, Zora Banks, Roly Reeves, Ronita
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Zora Banks, Frank Thring
Release date: 11/17/2003
Fetish Whores 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 9 / 18 / 2002 thru 9 / 30 / 2002 Director: Zora Banks and Frank Thring (the cover states that its directed by Bill Wright) Cast: Sabina, Daphnie, Ronita, Cynthya, Melinda, Zora Banks, Samanta, Alina, Frank Gunn, Rolly Reves, Carlos, and James Brossman The Short Story Initial Expectations: Fetish Whores was okay. Im expecting about the same thing here. Initial Reaction: Its better than the first, but not by a lot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Euro-sex wanting a few fetish variations Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy fetish feel, such as Privates Pirate or Fetish Machine lines or who doesnt like anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little below average. Its normally nicely balanced, but due to some of the locations a few scenes sound a bit hollow and theres a little very minor dubbing. The video is very nice. Its clear and barely has a hint of grain, as well as being nicely lit.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sport Babes 1 (H2)
Sport Babes 1 (H2) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin, Karina, Alissa, Renato, Andy Brown, Alexa May, Kevin King, Timoti Hayd
Studio: H2 Video

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 11/6/2003
Sport Babes 1 (H2) reviews:
review on  

Sport Babes is the first of a series of four Euro flicks featuring cute girls in sporting settings (on an archery range, riding a horse, in a gym, etc.). While it has some good moments, its hard to believe this series ever got to Volume #2. The girls range from attractive (Alice in Scene 3) to drop-dead gorgeous (Alissa and Alexa May in Scenes 2 and 5, respectively). The sex is standard Euro fare hard fucking, lots of anal, some A2M, a little DP, and facials galore. Of course, theres also the typical gaping, camera stare downs, and fake moaning that detracts from the heat. Also, three of the scenes are shot in outdoor locations (you decide if thats a plus or minus). The lezout between Jasmine Forever and Karina didnt do anything for me or Mrs. Groove. But if you really want boring, watch the 54-minute Behind the Scenes feature. Director Frank Thring (think Ed Powers with an English accent) hams for the camera and tries to explain to his multi-language crew how he wants things.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 14: Fetish
Private DVD Pack 14: Fetish 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Nice, Mike Foster, Katy, Michelle, Silvia Saint, Olivia, John Walton, Frank Gun, Amber Michaels, Sheila, Zarina, Daniella Rush, Anastasia Blue, Vanessa Freeman, Caroline Cage, Harmony Grant, Tunde, Chrissy, Julia Taylor, Allysin Embers, Cintia, Rachel Moore, Monika Sweetheart, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, Zita, Cheetah, Monica Moore, Sandra Russo, Dru Berrymore, Nikky Blond, Rumika Power, Mikki, Nicole Thomson, Amia Moré, Brandy N, C G Summer, Tamara N Joy
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/6/2003
Private DVD Pack 14: Fetish reviews:
review on  

Fetish 4 Pack Private Feature, Foreign, Fetish TOTAL RATING: The Fetish four pack is a collection of some of Frank Thring's Pirate releases. It includes Double Confusion, The Academy, Rich Bitch, and Hells Belles. Double Confusion Starring: Caroline Cage, Nicole Thomson, Harmony Grant, Dru Berrymore, Vanessa Freeman, Nikki Blond, Katalin, Kevin Long, John Walton, Rob Scott, Frank Gun, Dick Nasty Directed By:Frank Thring Running Time:Feature: 88 minutes, Total: 113 minutes RATINGS Feature:6.65 +Extras:6.65 Sex:6.65 TOTAL:6.65 FEATURE: This DVD has the usual Private extras, which is a plus. One thing that isn't usual is the lack of overdubbed dialogue and I love it. This movie is very inconsistent, with two good scenes in a sea of mediocrity. The second scene, which is one of the good ones, barely constitutes a sex scene. Harmony Grant is this movies only shining star, all of her performances are great. The women are all hot, though I am not a fan of Dru Berrymore or Vanessa Freeman.
   read the review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 19
Blowjob Fantasies 19 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Bruno, Frank Thring, Robert Rosenberg, Samantha, Lucy, James Brossman, Sabina, Cathy, Roly Reves, Veronica Carso, Cinthia, Sunny Green, Roly Reeves, Charlotte, Polina, Tiffany Diamond, Adrienn, Allisa Dimond
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/5/2003
Blowjob Fantasies 19 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 10 / 25 / 2002 thru 11 / 02 / 2002 Director: Frank Thring Cast: Polina, Maria, Lucy, Alissa, Sabina, Charlotte, Veronica Carson, Demi, Victoria, Dora, Cathy, Louisa, Tiffany Diamond, Roly Reves, Samantha, Cinthia, Adrienn, Frank Thring, Simon, Robert Rosenberg, James Brossman, Bruny, and Sunny Green The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally I dont pay much attention to oral movies, but with Frank Thring behind the camera Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a good oral movie, but nothing wildly fantastic. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a movie that sucks in the good way Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants anything more than just oral action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. You cant hear much other than the music, but every now and then you can clearly hear the performers or a background noise. The video is pretty good. Theres barely any grain and the lighting is nicely even.
   read the review
Boxcover for Leg Affair 1
Leg Affair 1 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Shine
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 8/16/2003
Leg Affair 1 reviews:
review on  

Expectations Hustler puts out quality DVDs. I have been really impressed with their releases. This is a brand new series from Frank Thring featuring legs. What's not to like? Technical Director Frank Thring Extras Slideshow, Trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, Leg fans Condom Use? No Who's Hot? Christal Christal is a gorgeous blonde with a smoking body. She wears very attractive and elegant lingerie and pantyhose. This is a hallmark of this series. Thring spends plenty of lavish attention to the aesthetics in this series. It's just a beautiful opening scene to a beautiful movie. Whack Factor: 9 Sandra & Michelle Oh my lord are these girls beautiful. I mean they are stunning. The sit next to a pool, lightly touching and caressing, and basically making love to the camera. Some sensual toy use and toe sucking round out this beautiful scene. Whack Factor: 9 Cameron Cameron is a stunning brunette in some erotic lingerie. She wears a flaming red corset with heels and hose that showcase her incredible gams.
   read the review
Boxcover for Stiletto Collection 1: Boots
Stiletto Collection 1: Boots 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: In-X-Cess

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 7/17/2003
Stiletto Collection 1: Boots reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 5 / 20 / 1997, 10 / 4 / 2001 Director: Frank Thring Cast: There are no credits, but I recognized Frank Gunn and Frank Thring The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Frank Thring and a shoe fetish, I cant help but really look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Although it doesnt deliver on the sex it claimed to have, the shoe worship aspect is darn hot and left me very happy. Who Should Watch It : Shoe fetishists Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave the movie feeling heavily dated. The audio is pretty good, although there are only a few of the openings where you actually get to hear the performers. The rest of the music only has music for the audio. The video reminded me of porn from the early nineties. Its well lit, but has a soft, videotape like look that gave the movie a cheaper feeling.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fetish Whores
Fetish Whores 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly, Frank Thring, Alissa, Renato, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Foxy, Alina, Zora Banks, Sweet Leapard, Yala
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Zora Banks, Frank Thring
Release date: 4/10/2003
Fetish Whores reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 9 / 18 / 2002 thru 9 / 30 / 2002 Director: Zora Banks and Frank Thring Cast: Kelly, Alina, Sweet Leopard, Yala, Alissa, Foxy, Zora Banks, Renato, Frank Gunn, James Brossman, and Frank Thring The Short Story Initial Expectations: For some reason, and I know it shouldnt with Frank Thring being involved, this one scares me a little. Initial Reaction: Its pretty typical Euro-porn and nothing overly special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Euro-sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy fetish feel, such as Privates Pirate or Fetish Machine lines The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little below average. Its normally nicely balanced, but due to some of the locations a few scenes sound a bit hollow and theres a little very minor dubbing. The video is very nice. Its clear and barely has a hint of grain, as well as being nicely lit. Music: Surprisingly, theres a bit of music here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 17
Blowjob Fantasies 17 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrea, Carlos, Tiffany, Frank Thring, Robert Rosenberg, Stella, Daphne, James Brossman, Priscilla, Foxy, Kelli, Roly Reves, Zora Banks, Corina, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Sunny Green, Roly Reeves, Luisa de Marco, Sweet Leapard
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 3/27/2003
Blowjob Fantasies 17 reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Fantasies 17 (2003) Studio Metro/Toxxic Genre Blowjob Director Frank Thring Starring Foxy, Prisccila, Daphne, Sweet Leopard, Kelli, Lea Blue, Stella, Mandy Bright, Andrea, Corina, Julia Crow, Luisa De Marco, Tiffany, Zora Banx, Carlos, Roly Reves, Frank Thring, Clark, Leon, Sunny Green, Robert Rosenberg, and James Brossman Running Time 2:03 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main and chapter selection menus;  30+-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore); and trailers for Teen Spirit, Voluptuous 2, Eager Beavers  5, and Pussy Whipped Typical Watchers Eurobabe or Frank Thring fans, anyone who just wants to see dicks get sucked Typical Haters Those looking for hot blowjobs, good cocks, or recognizable stars Replay Value None Themes Blowjobs, Eurobabes, female masturbation, facials, sex outdoors, tattoos Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations    I honestly don't know why I have hopes for the Blowjob Fantasies ser
   read the review
Boxcover for 2 Kinky 4 U
2 Kinky 4 U 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sandra, Samantha, Frank Gunn, Foxy, Roly Reves, Samantha Sterlyng, Zora Banks, Veronica Carso, Mark Sloan, Mandy Bright, Roly Reeves, Ronita
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 2/27/2003
2 Kinky 4 U reviews:
review on  

After posting this review on my site I was contacted by Jeff from Smash asking me if I would post it here as well. I accepted, but won't be making a habit of this, but I do feel good that I am contributing to one of if not the BEST place on the net for movie review :)      - Scene 1: Getting the show rolling we have Foxy and Frank. Foxy is a cute and sexy looking girl with medium length brown hair and natural B cup tits. The scene begins with Frank (Thring) talking to the two participants. Foxy tells us she's 19 and Frank explains he wants to dominate her - she agrees. Cutting away we see Frank inside, smoking a cigarette and carrying a whip around, eventually making it over to Foxy who is hog tied (hands and feet bound, laying on belly) on a table. Lifting her head up, licking the ball gag as he looks her over. Moving back up to her face they take turns taking drags off of the cigarette and blowing it into one anothers mouths', then we cut to Frank undoing her restraints and putting a ponytail butt plug in her ass.
   read the review
review on  

Expectations This DVD has three things going for it. It is directed by Frank Thring, probably my all-time favorite director. It is published on Smash, and the last few Smash releases I've seen have been great. The cast is a good one! Here's hoping... Capsule Review This release reminds me very much of Frank's Pirate line at the old Private. The scenes have a fetish look to them, but they are truly just normal sex scenes with the fetish clothing. This always worked for me at Private and it works for me now. Per Frank's usual standard, the girls are all very pretty and impeccably clothed and made up. More directors should really study Frank's grasp of grooming his women! Technical The technical aspects of this disc are wonderful. The video is crisp. The audio is clear. The lighting is bright. The menus are well designed and include multi-stops per scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Babes 2
Babes 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon, Daniella Rush, Joey Ray, Friday, Fujiko Kano, Lezley Zen, Mariella, Trevor Zen, Jordan Perry, Lia Absolonov
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 11/19/2002
Babes 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 3 / 28 / 2002 Director: Frank Thring Cast: Daniella Rush, Fujiko Kano, Friday, Lea De Mae, Lezley Zen, Mariella, Joey Ray, Jordan Perry, Brandon, and Trevor Zen Initial Expectations: Frank Thring has impressed me ever since I saw some of his Private Pirate movies. With a cast like this, I cant help but still have high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its very different from the original, and not as good either. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, although there are a few background noises during the outdoor scenes. The video is also very good. Theres a little grain and pixelation in a few spots, but it isnt bad enough to interfere much. The lighting is consistent from angle to angle, and leaves very few shadows in any of the scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hustler's Babes 1
Hustler's Babes 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maya, Joel Lawrence, Frank Gunn, Lee Francis, Choky Ice, Aria, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sylvia Lee, Sandy Style, Violette
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/10/2002
Hustler's Babes 1 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 5 / 6 / 2002 Director: Frank Thring Cast: Luisa DeMarco, Aria, Maya, Sandy Style, Sharon Babe, Sylvia Lee, Violette, Csoky, Frank Gunn, James Bosworth, and Joel Lawrence in sexual roles and Kyra, Jordan, and Lee Francis in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Frank Thring has impressed me ever since I saw some of his Private Pirate movies. With a cast like this, I cant help but still have high expectations. Initial Reaction: This is a great start to whats hopefully a long running series! Who Should Watch It : Fans of beautiful women doing nasty, nasty things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants whats traditionally thought of as couples sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear, but is out of balance in a few spots. Most of these are outdoor shots near the water, which seems to be a fairly common problem. The video is also pretty clear.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Studio