Reviews of Ernest Greene Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 31 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Truth About O, The
Truth About O, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claire Adams, Justine Joli, James Deen, Nat Turnher, Bobbi Starr, Danny Wylde, Asa Akira, Krissy Lynn, Michael Vegas, Jessie Andrews
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 4/30/2012
Truth About O, The reviews:
review on  

It takes something pretty special to capture my attention nowadays. So, I'd like to share three reasons why I'm so keen on The Truth About O. (1) The relationships feel thoroughly real. (2) The audiovisual quality is admirable. (3) The sexual action flows smoothly in the direction of increasing intensity. There's a veritable constellation of kink. Claire's gorgeous shibari work shines foremost. Also included: a lit-up, wicked-looking fucking machine several pieces of novel sculptural furniture for bondage a suction machine whipping by floggers and by crop spanking by hand a satisfying selection of toys such as electric vibrators, a transparent buttplug, nipple clamps, and tasteful yet oh-so-naughty lingerie and fetishwear and a general plethora of sexual activity from vigorous anal poundings of the type best left to the professionals, to the flirtatious simple pleasures of dressing and undressing. The donning of the ballet booties in the third scene is especially nice.
   read the review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve's Guide To Bondage
Adam & Eve's Guide To Bondage 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Nina Hartley, Tommy Gunn, Carmen Luvana, Shyla Stylez, Claire Adams, Bree Olson
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 1/25/2011
Adam & Eve's Guide To Bondage reviews:
review on  

This is a decent release with one major fault, it's a compilation instead of an original release. The four scenes here and the bondage instructions included are nicely done, but I can't think of this as even being an average release when it's being put forward as deceptively as it is.
   read the review
Boxcover for Perfect Secretary, The: Training Day
Perfect Secretary, The: Training Day 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Shyla Stylez, Claire Adams, Kayden Kross, Alexis Texas
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 6/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Perfect Secretary, The: Training Day reviews:
review on  

Director Ernest Greene fondly refers to The Perfect Secretary: Training Day as "kink light." It agree that it's a fun movie, less ambitious than his O masterpieces, but still graced by rollicking sex, intriguing visuals, and an easygoing wit. In addition, the bonus disc is chockfull of entertaining and educational material. So I hope you get the memo and arrange a meeting with this movie soon!
   read the review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Guide To Simultaneous Orgasms
Nina Hartley's Guide To Simultaneous Orgasms 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Erik Everhard, Marcus London, Devon Lee, Kayden Kross
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 3/14/2009
Nina Hartley's Guide To Simultaneous Orgasms reviews:
review on  

Nina Hartley and Kayden Kross guide us through their top tips for cumming together, featuring two lengthy scenes that serve as demonstrations.
   read the review
Boxcover for O2: The Surrender of O
O2: The Surrender of O 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Nina Hartley, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Nicole Sheridan, Trinity Post, Claire Adams, Marco Banderas, Ava Rose, Bree Olson, Bobbi Starr, Kayden Kross, Jerry Adams
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 11/24/2008
O2: The Surrender of O reviews:
review on  

Authentic pleasure. Attention to detail. And an appealing plot with snappy dialog, too? I had to double check the 2257 statement on the box to make sure I was really watching porn. It's so rare for an adult movie to nail all three of those qualities. My girly bits are still tingly and happy. O2: The Surrender of O is quite a treat.
   read the review
review on  

"The Surrender of O" is a two-disc set that not only gives the viewer an excellent feature with some of the most beautiful women in the adult film industry, but also provides a plentiful set of bonus materials. There are clear bondage and S-and-M themes in the film, but they are done tastefully and erotically. The plot and acting (particularly that of Bree Olson) are solid, as well. Bree and Evan Stone put on an incredible, intense scene that culminates in a scorching anal sequence, while Kayden Kross and the rest of the cast all put out scenes ranging from solid to excellent. Sometimes the scenes go on a bit long, making the DVD difficult to watch in a single sitting, and often the sex is cut off a bit too abruptly at the end, but these are minor detractions to an otherwise amazing and well-done spectacle. Overall, there is a lot to recommend this title it is a "must-see".
   read the review
review on  

Well fans this is a tour de force performance from one Bree Olson who just lights up the screen in this one, you won't see a better submissive performance this year and the range of emotion from her in this was very impressive. Nice turns too in this from Nina Hartley, Evan Stone and Kayden Kross. There is bondage present but it doesn't dominate nearly as much as I thought it would, the first scene with Bree was quite good in that area and throughout you get nods in the scenes to bondage but then it usually ends and the scene is pretty hardcore after. Well worth the purchase if you're into Bree Olson, she doesn't disappoint and I am almost certain there will be a third journey for O and I can only imagine what might happen next.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Advanced Guide To Anal Sex For Men and Women
Nina Hartley's Advanced Guide To Anal Sex For Men and Women 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Nina Hartley, Christian XXX, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 12/5/2007
Nina Hartley's Advanced Guide To Anal Sex For Men and Women reviews:
review on  

MILFy Nina discusses & also participates in various forms of anal pleasuring, for women, AND men . You could learn something, OR you could just enjoy seeing Nina, & gorgeous Adrianna Nicole enjoy dirtbox dicking . Very good extras here as well .
   read the review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Guide To Stripping For Your Partner
Nina Hartley's Guide To Stripping For Your Partner 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Nina Hartley, Marie Luv, Marco Banderas
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 7/17/2007
Nina Hartley's Guide To Stripping For Your Partner reviews:
review on  

If all educational productions were like this one, I'd be thrilled to watch nothing but instructional DVDs. Nina Hartley's Guide to Stripping for Your Partner is not heavy on technique, yet there's much to inspire would-be dancers (both guys and gals). And it all leads to such beautifully scorching sex! Nina makes me want to take it off, take it all off.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Guide To Foot Fun
Nina Hartley's Guide To Foot Fun 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alec Metro, Nina Hartley, Rita Faltoyano, Tyler Knight, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 3/22/2007
Nina Hartley's Guide To Foot Fun reviews:
review on  

Mmmm, Nina Hartley . Footsie fuckin', mmmmm . Adrianna Nicole = " Boner Time " ! Anal lovin' . Beautiful, just beautiful .
   read the review
Boxcover for O The Power of Submission
O The Power of Submission 
(3.9 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Nina Hartley, Carmen Luvana, Monica Sweet, Claire Adams, Justine Joli, Adrianna Nicole, Dragon Lily, Anglene Black
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 9/16/2006
O The Power of Submission reviews:
review on  

The main character O, played by Carmen Luvana (blond, slightly chubby but fit w/ lower back tattoos) is a photographer for a bondage magazine and web site (Monica Sweetheart is the model). The owner of the magazine Ray plays dominance games with her. The story is narrated by the older black-haird dominatrix (Nina Hartley).
   read the review
review on  

xxxdd O the Power of Submission This is a movie adaptation of the erotic novel, "Story of O" by Pauline Reage. I read the novel some 3 or 4 years ago and I loved the content and themes of it-- kinky S&M and the objectification of women, namely, love slaves. It was an enjoyable novel but I much prefer the "O"-inspired "Sleeping Beauty" series by A.N. Roquelare (a pseudonym of vampire novelist Anne Rice.) "Story of O" feels tame compared to "Sleeping Beauty" yet this movie feels tame compared to "Story of O." And I think that's saying a lot that a porn movie feels less explicit than an erotica book. I know that Adam & Eve is geared towards the softer couples crowd but still, I was hoping for something much more bold. There's absolutely no menace here to any of the S&M, no real bite to it, and it just feels like Adam & Eve was trying to play it as safe as they could.
   read the review
review on  

An x-rated version of "Story of O" is a great idea, but this attempt is a big disappointment. It doesn't help that none of these people could act cold in the snow, but the real problem is that the story has been drained of all its kinkiness. "Story of O" is the most famous Sadomasochism book ever written, but this version manages to dispense with all that nasty, politically incorrect S&M. Other than some fakey-fake "whipping" and the fact that all the girls are wearing leather collars and cuffs, the sex is about as plain vanilla as it comes. Where is the dominance and submission? Your typical episode of Rocco's "Animal Trainer" is about 5 times as kinky as this movie. The star, Carmen Luvana, doesn't have a submissive bone in her body. Indeed, the only slightly kinky scene is a lesbian scene in which Carmen is the dominant partner, not the submissive.
   read the review
All reviews of O The Power of Submission
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Guide To Erotic Massage
Nina Hartley's Guide To Erotic Massage 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Nina Hartley, Marie Luv, Alec Knight
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 7/11/2006
Nina Hartley's Guide To Erotic Massage reviews:
review on  

As usual with Nina Hartley's instructional releases, if you're at all interested in learning about the subject it's well worth picking up. Nina does a great job discussing the topic as well as demonstrating it, and has a very nice cast to help her out. The technical aspects are a bit hit or miss, but there's plenty of effort put into the extras. This is a very nicely done release.
   read the review
review on  

DescriptionThis is an instructional dvd with two scenes of massage leading to sex. General Impression Jeez, I always want to like these Nina Hartley dvd's. But it doesn't work out. I took a lot of notes on this, gave it a couple of weeks, and watched it again. I even got a second opinion from someone else. The results were the same. It has its good points, but I still can't think who I'd recommend it to. Notes As a serious massage primer, I'd like to see more emphasis on some basics. For example, no mention is made of warming the oil in your hands rather than ever pouring it directly onto the body (although we see the oil always poured into the hands). We see legs and arms stroked in a direction away from the heart, without any commentary. We see Alec break contact with Marie's body while he reaches for more oil.
   read the review
review on  

Nina Hartley's Guide to Erotic Massage Cast: Nina Hartley, Randy Spears, Marie Luv, and Alec Knight in sex roles, and Adrianna Nicole in a speaking role. Director: Ernest Greene Videographer: Ralph Parfait Production dates: 11/28/0511/30/05 (taping), 5/8/06 (DVD) Length: 108 min. Extras: A 30-min. behind-the-scenes featurette, a 15-min. interview with Nina Hartley, a 25-min. bonus scene from Carmen's Dirty Secrets, 11 min. of trailers (O: The Power of Submission, Tailgunners, Carmen & Austyn, Jane Blond DD7), and a 7-min. slide show. Audiovisual quality: The camerawork is professional and fluid, skillfully incorporating mirrors for a subtle multi-angle effect. The lighting in the first scene has a tungsteny golden hue. That's not necessarily a bad thingit just gives a cozy-homey feel. The location is essentially noiseless; dialog is easily heard and understood. A 15-minute piece of electronica backs Marie's striptease and massage.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Guide to Strap-On Sex
Nina Hartley's Guide to Strap-On Sex 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Hart, Nina Hartley, Christian XXX, Mika Tan
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 4/10/2006
Nina Hartley's Guide to Strap-On Sex reviews:
review on  

Nina Hartley's Guide to Strap-On Sex Cast: Nina Hartley, Mika Tan, TJ Hart, Christian (aka Christian X). Director: Ernest Greene Videographer: Ralph Parfait Production dates: 8/22/058/24/05 (opening statement), 2/13/06 (box) Length: 89 min. Extras: A 21-min. behind-the-scenes featurette, a 17-min. interview with Nina Hartley, a 14-min. bonus scene from Fleshbacks, 13 min. of trailers (Carmen & Austyn, Tell Me What You Want #4, The More the Merrier, The Contractor, Hair to Stay, Latin Fantasies), and a 4-min. slide show. Audiovisual quality: The camerawork is professional, with smart angles and no focus problems. The lighting is also good. The performers are visually identified one-by-one in the opening creditsa nice touch that shows some extra care. Most dialog is easy to hear and understand. Off-camera directions are also audible in a couple of places, which is my biggest criticism of the technical aspects of this production.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jenna Loves Pain
Jenna Loves Pain 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Jenna Jameson, Amber Michaels, Ava Vincent, Fujiko Kano, Dru Berrymore, Emily Marilyn
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 7/22/2005
Jenna Loves Pain reviews:
review on  

Well some of you might be surprised to see me reviewing a bondage dvd and I'm also surprised to see this dvd in my player as this area of sex has never really interested me. What did interest me was Jenna Jameson and what take she would have on this sexual genre. Reading the copy for this it seems Jenna shows off her dominant and submissive side in this dvd so watching this contrast hopefully will be interesting. I imagine a true bondage fan will be able to give a more informed opinion as to how successful Jenna was in conveying the nuances of the practice of bondage so I hope others will give that opinion. I'll give some impressions of what I saw watching this. First of all Jenna points out a very important point to her and that's to find the right balance. I think she correctly points out we all have a darkside as well as a lightside and I'm not saying the darkside is "evil" but more so the side of you that pushes the envelope maybe and another key issue I saw while watching this dvd was the performers had to place incredible trust in each other.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Private Sessions 16
Nina Hartley's Private Sessions 16 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Anna Mills, Sarah Blake, Claire Adams
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 4/25/2005
Nina Hartley's Private Sessions 16 reviews:
review on  

I've watched four installments in this series: 3, 12, 16, and 19. Each has its strong points, but the edge goes to volume 16 as my personal favorite. It's consistently satisfying from start to finish. Viewers who enjoy this style of BDSM will find lots to love in Nina Hartley's Private Sessions 16.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Guide To Threesomes: Two Guys & a Girl
Nina Hartley's Guide To Threesomes: Two Guys & a Girl 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Nina Hartley, Noname Jane, Nicole Sheridan
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 4/9/2005
Nina Hartley's Guide To Threesomes: Two Guys & a Girl reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 73 min. Production Date: 1 / 31 / 2005 Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Violet Blue, Julian, Evan Stone, Nicole Sheridan in a non-sex role, and of course, Nina Hartley doing it all The Short Story Initial Expectations: Nina has done a pretty good job with her instructional releases. Im going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Anybody really nervous about having a threesome or whos completely lost about where to start Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for information on threesomes involving double penetrations The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave a bit to be desired. The audio is okay through Ninas portions of the movie, but theres a hiss in the background the entire time. Also, during Violets scenes theres a lot of background noises, including the stars being given direction and responding to it verbally.
   read the review
review on  

Nina Hartley's Guide To Threesomes #2 - Two Guys and A Girl Produced 01/05 Adam & Eve Pictures (www.adameve.com) 74 minutes Directed by Ernest Greene Starring: Nina Hartley, Violet Blue, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Julian, Evan Stone and Nicole Sheridan (Non Sex role). Instructional Evan Stone uses a condom with Violet They say "those who can't do, teach", but in Nina's case she does both very well. Her "Guide To" films have sold over half a million copies, so she's obviously doing something right. The film opens with Nina answering some questions, read by Nicole, from people who have written to her. There are then two sex scenes, followed by some brief closing thoughts. Nicole Sheridan is only here to help Nina and has no sex in the film. Personally it's not very likely I'm ever going to be involved in this type of threeway, if any threeway at all. But I'm a Nina Hartley fan and wanted to see her fuck. But to be honest it wasn't much of a turn on watching Nina having sex in a clinical type setting even though she does get fucked in the ass,.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Guide To Threesomes : Two Girls & A Guy
Nina Hartley's Guide To Threesomes : Two Girls & A Guy 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Mika Tan, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Shy Love, Alec Knight
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 2/22/2005
Nina Hartley's Guide To Threesomes : Two Girls & A Guy reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 11 / 30 / 2004 Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Shy Love, Nicole Sheridan, Voodoo, Mika Tan, Alec Knight, and of course, Nina Hartley The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive hard some mixed luck with Ninas instructional releases. Im not quite sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its okay, with the second scene easily being the highlight Who Should Watch It : Anybody extremely nervous about having a threesome but who thinks they might want to give it a try Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of instruction and a little sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but often feels a little flat. The video is much the same way. Its lit okay, but it has a softness that just made it look cheap to me. Music: None Menus: The main menu is nicely done, and works together a nice shot of Nina with some good animation.
   read the review
review on  

Nina Hartley is one of the most genuine people you may ever come across. She tells it like it is, and she doesnt go out of her way to make her fans feel as if they are beneath her. And, at one point, she was turning out some very hot porn. Now, her taste have turned into the instructional phase of porn. Her dvds are not barn-burners, and raincoaters will want to pass these up because the sex in these releases are more to a lighter taste, but there is chemistry between the performers, and seeing Ninas ass bounce back and forth every time she takes a step may be worth the price of purchase to many of her fans. SCENE ONE has Nina with Nicole Sheridan, offering instructional help on the wide-ranging topic of threesomes, and Nina reading mail from fans on there thoughts and feelings of the act with two women, which men just love, and how this fantasy is most likely to happen.
   read the review
review on  

Nina Hartley's Guide To Threesomes: Two Girls & A Guy (2005) USA Review by Domina Brought to you by Bleu Review & from the gals at Studio: Adam & Eve Category: Instructional Director: Ernest Green Starring: Nina Hartley, Alec Knight, Mika Tan, Nicole Sheridan, Shy Love, Voodoo Advocate. Educator. Performer. Enthusiast. Exhibitionist. Voyeur. Sex Goddess. Nina Hartley is one of the most recognised and respected performers in the adult industry. Featured in over 400 adult films over a 20 year period, Nina is one of the few who has made porn a career and who still seems to enjoy her day job. As a licensed RN, Nina has combined her love and enthusiasm for sex with her practical wisdom to create educational sex guides designed to enrich and educate our sex lives. These guides are directed by her husband and soulmate Ernest Green. What I love best about Nina is her straight forward, candid nature and real enthusiasm. Nina practices what she preaches and loves what she teaches. Nina Hartley's Guide To Threesomes: Two Girls & A Guy is Nina's twentieth sex guide.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Guide To Spanking
Nina Hartley's Guide To Spanking 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Nina Hartley, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 9/3/2004
Nina Hartley's Guide To Spanking reviews:
review on  

Nina Hartley's Guide to Spanking 2004, 80 min., Adam & Eve D. Ernest Greene Starring: Nina Hartley Kylie Ireland Audrey Hollander Otto Bauer Nina Hartley's guides to sex are a staple in American sex ed. They are the most often recommended; the easiest for consumers to get, and Nina has a widely recognized, trusted name. She is really the "America's Sweetheart" of explicit sex ed videos, in part due to her training as an RN, her comfort with talking about sex, understanding about sex-positivity (and negativity), her lack of gender bias and her strong female perspective on pleasure. Plus, she has a great ass and lots of sexy friends. One of the things I love about her ed videos is that they are always full of authentic female orgasms. *Real* ones, and viewers can tell. This film, a spanking film for beginners, is no exception. First, the disk frustrations. It wouldn't play in one of my DVD players (the good one), but luckily I'm the kind of porn fiend that has 5 options available in her own house. It worked in the crappy Sony.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 6 / 23 / 2004 Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Kylie Ireland, Otto Bauer, Audrey Hollander, and of course, Nina Hartley The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not sure why, but I have a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best educational type DVDs Ive seen so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody at all interested in erotic spanking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks spanking should be dark, painful, and without pleasure The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear, but the balance is sometimes off a little, theres a slight hiss in the background, and theres sometimes a bit of a hollow sound to the audio. The video is pretty good. Its nicely lit, but there is a little grain and a slightly soft feel. Music: None Menus: The menus are okay. The main menu looks nice and has a little animation to help it out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Anal Kinksters 2
Nina Hartley's Anal Kinksters 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Evan Stone, Mr. Marcus, Nina Hartley, Byron Long, Flick Shagwell, Aria, Ashley Long, Layla Lei, Renee Pornero, Dwayne Cummings, Mario Rossi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 5/25/2004
Nina Hartley's Anal Kinksters 2 reviews:
review on  

The 1st title in this series was a hit, so you know I am all over the sequel. How kinky are you? In my years I have heard females claim they are kinky cause they swallow, talk nasty, or because All the fellas say so. How often do you see Nina do anal? How often does she do IR? How often does she do both, and whats the chance of it being condom free? Nina stepped up the game here. Prettier, younger women, and IR in 75 of the scenes. Lets face it, porn fans know that being kinky is most likely doing something that might cost you your job, not just cause you embarrassment. To quote Nina (I kid you not) Time to get yo kink on! Nina Hartley & Renne Pornero [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Nina is the Katie Couric of porn. Even though her face continues to show her true age, her body gets harder and curvier as the years go on. Dont front fellas, we would all leave our women to take a turn at Ninas back door. Ms. Hartley is the Holy Grail of longevity, ass and beauty in porn. Renee is no slouch either.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Anal Kinksters 1
Nina Hartley's Anal Kinksters 1 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Nina Hartley, Mika Tan, Layla Jade, Dominica Leoni
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 2/9/2004
Nina Hartley's Anal Kinksters 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 11 / 14 / 2003 Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Anastasia Pierce, Dominica Leoni, Julie Meadows, Layla Jade, Mika Tan, Nina Hartley, Shayla LaVeaux, Chris Cannon, Evan Stone, Howie Wood, Randy Spears, and Steve Hatcher The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ernest Greene's movie's have had some good thoughts at heart, but often come up short on the execution. I'm not expecting much different here. Initial Reaction: It has a nice idea, but the bare bones approach Ernest Greene uses holds it back from being as hot as it might have been. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal sex with a bit of chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well done technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit weak. The audio has a decent balance, but there's also a lot of background noises that sound to be from things like fans. The video is presented in the full frame ratio, but is consistently dark with just a touch of grain.
   read the review
review on  

I have been enjoying porn for 15 years now, and in that 15-year appreciation, there have been only two constants. #1, Ron Jeremy, and #2 Nina Hartley. It is my pleasure today to review Nina Hartleys Anal Kinksters. This DVD has Scene Selections, Behind the Scenes, Photo Galleries, Previews, and Website Links. All pretty much standard in todays adult productions. Nina Hartley has to be about the single most sexiest person on the plant today. Its obvious to me that she truly enjoys her work, and the pay is just a bonus for her. The most rewarding part of all of this is that is comes across on camera. I have no idea how old Nina is but it really doesnt matter. She has gone from the Hot Teacher, to the MILF, to that Divorced Lady in 3B down the hall. Whatever you want to call her it has no bearing on the fact that you cant help but masturbate unwillingly whenever you see her on camera.
   read the review
Boxcover for Spiked Heel Diaries 16
Spiked Heel Diaries 16 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ruby, Chandler, Ernest Greene, Goldie Star, Ceran, Ava, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 8/15/2002
Spiked Heel Diaries 16 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 72 min. Production Date: Aug. 30, 1999 Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Sydnee Steele, Chandler, Goldie, Norma Jeane, Ruby, Ceran Morris, and Ernest Greene Note: I really doubt this cast list for a few reasons. First, theres more women in the feature than this, and none of them look like Norma Jeane. Furthermore, as I recall, Norma was a blonde, and two of the three women I dont readily recognize are redheads and the other has her hair dyed black. For this reason Im guessing on everybody but Chandler, Ruby, Sydnee, and the guys, as I can readily identify them. According to the story, one of the women is in here twice, but if so she went from a redhead to dyed black hair. If anybody reading this sees any mistakes I made in identifying the performers, please e-mail me . The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although this series hasnt been the most consistent, Ive been pretty impressed with Ernest Greene behind the camera.
   read the review
Boxcover for Leather Bound Dykes From Hell 18
Leather Bound Dykes From Hell 18 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Hart, Cleo, Jewell Marceau, Lena Ramon, Kate Frost, Tara Indiana
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 7/25/2002
Leather Bound Dykes From Hell 18 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 52 min. Production Date: 3 / 25 / 2001 Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Shanna McCullough, T. J. Hart, Jewel Marceau, Mistress Tera Indiana, Cleo, Kate Frost, and Lena Ramone The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been enjoying this series and am looking forward to this installment. Initial Reaction: Its a very nice addition to the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting bondage with chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting mean-spirited bondage The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are surprisingly well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background noise. Although the rooms appear to be very hard, I didnt notice any echoing either. The video shows some very nice care as well. Theres only a hint of grain and the lighting is very well done. Theres a few camera shakes, but thats about the only thing I can say bad about the video here. Music: None Menus: The menus are okay.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dresden Diary 23, The
Dresden Diary 23, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Chandler, Deva Station, Ryan Moore, Ilsa Strix, Chloe Nicole
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 12/14/2001
Dresden Diary 23, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 56 min. Production Date: 10 / 1 / 1999 Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Chandler, Chloe, Cleo, Deva Station, Mia Smiles, Mistress Ilsa Strix, Ryan Moore, John Decker, and Master Ernest Greene The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been hit or miss for me, but with Ernest Greene behind the camera I cant help but give it another shot. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos into spanking and flogging Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see either very dark or very light bondage The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good for the age of the feature. The audio is normally pretty clear, but the balance varies a bit throughout the movie. The video has a little grain, but is normally nicely lit and is even throughout the feature. Music: The music is soft and rests quietly in the background. It Menus: The menus are okay.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ultimate Guide to Anal Sex For Women 2, The
Ultimate Guide to Anal Sex For Women 2, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Lola, Tristan Taormino, Bridgette Kerkove, Ava Vincent, Jewell Marceau, Kate Frost
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 8/22/2001
Ultimate Guide to Anal Sex For Women 2, The reviews:
review on  

Ultimate Guide to Anal Sex for Women 2 (2001) Studio Evil Angel Genre Anal Sex Instructional Directors Tristan Taormino & Ernest Green Starring Tristan Taormino, Jewell Marceau, Ava Vincent, Jewel De'Nyle, Bridgette Kerkove, Kate Frost, and Mickey G., Mr.
   read the review
review on  

The Ultimate Guide to Anal Sex For Women II (2001) Directors & Producers: Tristan Taormino & Ernest Greene Executive Producer: John 'Buttman' Stagliano Starring: Kate Frost, Jewel De'nyle, Jewel Valmont (Ava Vincent), Lola, Bridgette Kerkove, Tristan Taormino, Jewell Marceau, Mr. Marcus, Mickey G. & Joel Lawrence Special Features: Chapters (52), Cast Info, Photo Galleria (39), Fetish Menu, Extra Footage & Websites Company: Evil Angel *~Highly Recommended by BIGmike~* (I rented this from BIGmike for my review/viewing experience) -I just hope that this will be as good as part I. What messed part I up was Nina Hartley (dun care 4 her), poor picture quality & Chandler participating in a poor rug-munching session instead of getting a real dick in her. I just love Kate Frost (Buttman's Bend Over Babes 5), Jewel De'Nyle (Ass Worship) & Jewel Valmont (Ava Vincent- Let's Get Fucked, Please)! -Scene 1: Jewell Marceau/Credits Jewell is pretty hot! She gets interviewed by Tristan about her body & different methods of sex talk, butt-sex, etc...
   read the review
review on  

NOTE : There are a lot of position changes throughout this movie, and a lot of action that I have probably left out. Scene breakdowns: SCENE ONE : Tristan interviews Jewell Marceau about a part in the new movie. Jewell pulls out a toy and strips down to a leather outfit. She uses the toy on her pussy (with lots of dirty talk, all while Tristan watches from another chair). Jewell sits on a chair with her legs spread wide (lots of close ups). She then fingers her ass. [Tristan takes off her jacket] Jewell gets four fingers in her ass, wants to put her fist in [Tristan reminds her of the obscenity laws] but she gets the other hand in, for a total of eight fingers. [Tristan is using vibe on herself] Jewell sticks the toy in her ass, and uses another on her pussy. -Opening credits roll. Tristan is at a store, answering questions- SCENE TWO : Kate Frost and Mr. Marcus. The setup; Kate thinks that Mr. Marcus is too big for anal, so Tristan gives pointers. Action starts. They kiss, Mr.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fetish: FAQ: Chapter 2
Fetish: FAQ: Chapter 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Rage, Chloe, David, Deva Station, Alex Foxe, Jack, Ryan Moore, Ilsa Strix
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Ernest Greene, Ilsa Strix
Release date: 3/19/2001
Fetish: FAQ: Chapter 2 reviews:
review on  

Fetish FAQ 2 (Nipple Play) Cast: Ilsa Strix, Ernest Greene, Chloe, Deva Station, Alex Foxe, Jack, and one other guy who's either Ryan Moore or David (the credits are messed up). Directors: Ernest Greene and Ilsa Strix Production dates: 2/26/00 (box), 6/5/00 (opening statement), 3/1/01 (release date) Length: 68 min. Extras: Trailers for four movies, and a slide show with 14 pictures. Audiovisual quality: Throughout the scenes, the camera lens is carefully focused and aimed at the subject of interest. Important details such as clamp placement are always easy to see. The lighting is just rightneither too much nor too little. The locations (a bedroom, living room, and dungeon playroom) are pleasantly quiet, so there's no difficulty hearing or understanding the dialog. Ernest and Ilsa's discussion segments appear to have been taped at a different timethe technical quality is lower, but still adequate. Ratings note: Fetish FAQ is an instructional series which contains very little conventional sex, so the standard ratings for "Sex" and "Plot" don't quite fit.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dresden Diary 22, The
Dresden Diary 22, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Chandler, Deva Station, Cleo, Ernest Greene, Ryan Moore, Ilsa Strix
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 1/24/2001
Dresden Diary 22, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 58 min. Production Date: 10 / 01 / 1999 Director: Master Ernest Greene Cast: Chandler, Chloe, Cleo Nichole, Deva Station, Mistress Ilsa Strix, Mia Smiles, John Decker, Ryan Moore, and Master Ernest Greene The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series hasnt been the best for me, but Ernest Greene has impressed me enough with his movies that I cant help but give it a chance. Initial Reaction: Once again, Ernest Greene delivers a nicely done bondage feature. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting bondage where the cast is obviously into it Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting bondage thats heavily pain focused The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good, especially when one considers the age of the feature and that its a bondage feature. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but theres a few moments which just seem a little flat. The video is also nicely done. Its nicely lit and has just a hint of grain.
   read the review
Boxcover for Spiked Heel Diaries 15
Spiked Heel Diaries 15 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Rage, Chloe, Ashley Renee, Deva Station, Greta Carlson, Damion Black, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 11/28/2000
Spiked Heel Diaries 15 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 67 min. Production Date: 2 / 28 / 1999 Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Sydnee Steele, Ashley Renee, Chloe, Deva Station, Greta Carlson, Randi Rage, Damien Black, and Ernest Greene The Short Story Initial Expectations: I enjoyed Spiked Heel Diaries 14, and so Im looking forward to this one as well. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but the worst feature I think Ive seen from Bizarre. Who Should Watch It : Foot freaks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a wide variety of foot focused scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally pretty good. Its normally clear, but the balance varies a bit throughout the feature and I think I heard a couple directions from off camera in the background. The video is very similar. Its pretty clear, but there are a few soft focus blurs and I often wanted a slightly different angle. Music: Sharon Kane provides the music for this episode of Spiked Heel Diaries.
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Studio