Reviews of Eddie Powell Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 175 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Filmed By My Boyfriend
Filmed By My Boyfriend 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Bruce Venture, Chad White, Molly Jane, Marley Brinx, Charlotte O'Ryan, Skye West
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/15/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Filmed By My Boyfriend reviews:
review on  

New Sensations is on a kinky train lately and I like it! In this release, girls get fucked by a guy while their boyfriends film it. That's hot! The girls featured in this one are Molly Jane, Marley Brinx, Charlotte O'Ryan and Skye West. Those are newer girls but they are all sexy as fuck!
   read the review
Boxcover for Innocence Of Youth 8, The
Innocence Of Youth 8, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Amarna Miller, Samantha Hayes, Sydney Cole, Marley Brinx
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Innocence Of Youth 8, The reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature for Digital Sin in which some talented young newcomers show their wares. They wear frilly dresses and prance around in them before the male talent takes over. Cover girl Marley Brinx has some buzz in the industry and she is joined by Samantha Hayes, Amarna Miller and Sydney Cole.
   read the review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Bound
Schoolgirl Bound 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley Adams, Mick Blue, James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Morgan Lee, Marley Brinx, Aubrey Luna
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/4/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl Bound reviews:
review on  

These sexy school girls are tied up at the moment and are really wrapped up in their studies. I am sorry for the puns, but I had to do it, I'm not proud, but it had to be done. Anyways, let's get serious, as Aubrey really knocked it out of the park with her scene with Michael, gaining our spotlight scene for this movie, which is weird cause it seemed like it may have been the shortest scene. Anyways a solid overall movie, with some great technical aspects, and of course plenty of extra special features to extended your enjoyment of this one. We've got ropes, blindfolds, candles and even a paddle in this showcase of sexy schoolgirls bound for your pleasure, and theirs too of course.
   read the review
Boxcover for Innocence Bound (Digital Sin)
Innocence Bound (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ramon Nomar, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Rachael Madori, Karlee Grey, Mia Pearl, Marley Brinx
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 5/29/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Innocence Bound (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell's INNOCENCE BOUND (2015, Digital Sin) captures 4 baby doll scenes with each young woman looking the part, and, at times, playing the part. Performing an anal scene, baby doll RACHAEL MADORI lands the opening scene slot and the DVD cover with her partner, shadowy BRUCE VENTURE in the background. Other baby doll pairings, MARLEY BRINX and RAMON NOMAR, KARLEE GREY and ERIK EVERHARD and MIA PEARL and XANDER CORVUS, are also top-notch as each male puts his dressed up baby doll through straight sex paces blended with light S & M bits. A BTS and two bonus scenes stick to the subject at hand making this DVD an easy recommendation. No condoms, no blondes, but cute dresses aplenty along with cotton anklets and sexy shoes for the baby dolls. Wide screen.
   read the review
Boxcover for Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 2
Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, James Deen, Bruce Venture, Chad White, Paris Lincoln, Teanna Trump, Megan Rain, Brittany Shae
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 5/21/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 2 reviews:
review on  

Let's dive into the world of Digital Sin and Eddie and Paul, as we get to watch some ladies find some sexy time without their boyfriends, but some other lucky guys in their lives. We start off with our cover girl Megan, and her scene full of anal fun, could explain why she got the cover and mention of it as well. A very nice scene with Bruce, followed up by another great scene with the Teanna and James pairing. It seems we got a little off the track after that and lose some of that intensity from the first couple of scenes. I will say that Brittany did bring back a little of that spark in her scene. And once again, they go the extra mile with special features with 2 bonus scene and a lengthy BTS. I would say overall that check out the first two scenes and see if there is anything that grabs your interest in the last two scenes.
   read the review
review on  

Digital Sin's latest release is this little number in which horny girlfriends cheat on their men. Co-directors Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest have a nice young cast assembled in this one including Megan Rain, Paris Lincoln, Brittany Shae and Teanna Trump. These little vixens get cock when their boyfriends are away!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Hotwife's Gangbang
My Hotwife's Gangbang 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Jordan Ash, Britney Amber, Michael Vegas, Karlo Karrera, Hope Howell
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 5/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Hotwife's Gangbang reviews:
review on  

Director Eddie Powell captures Hope Howell and Britney Amber in their first gangbangs in MY HOTWIFE'S GANGBANG (2015, New Sensations) with Toni Ribas, Jordan Ash, Mick Blue and Ramon Nomar ganging up on Hope and Karlo Karrera, Michael Vegas, Mick and Ramon ganging up on Britney. Bonus scenes are not gangbang related but there's a solid BTS with the two wives-Hope post gangbang and Britney pre gangbang. No condoms. 78 minutes.
   read the review
review on  

New Sensations latest offering is this 2 scene set in which husbands set up their wives on the ultimate fantasy...to be gangbanged! Hope Howell and Britney Amber are the two babes in question and both of these beauties get into it. Get ready for some hot anal and DP action!
   read the review
Boxcover for Perfectly Big Tits
Perfectly Big Tits 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley Adams, Mick Blue, Cali Marie, Mike Adriano, Jordan Ash, Bruce Venture, Whitney Westgate, Marina Visconti
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Laszlo H.
Release date: 5/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Perfectly Big Tits reviews:
review on  

New Sensations latest release celebrates all things that are great about women. And I'm talking, of course, about big tits! There are 4 scenes on this one lasting just over two hours and the big titted babes include Ashley Adams, Cali Marie, Marina Visconti and Whitney Westgate.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Cheating Wife
I Love My Cheating Wife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Xander Corvus, AJ Applegate, Penny Brooks, Chad White, Kalina Ryu, Peta Jensen
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 4/30/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Cheating Wife reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Digital Sin presents another cheating wives tale, this one starring some pretty hot young stars in the industry. AJ Applegate is the big name in this one but Peta Jenson and Kalina Ryu have made an impression in thier short time in the industry. Penny Brooks rounds out the cast as these beauties go behind thier husband's back to get some!
   read the review
Boxcover for Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating
Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Sabrina Banks, Keisha Grey, Rachael Madori, Jaye Austin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 4/23/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin's latest release is all about cheating chicks. Their men are satisfying them at home so they must look elsewhere for their orgasms. Keisha Grey does anal in this one and it also features Rachael Midori, Sabrina Banks and Jake Austin.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Hotwife's Black Bull
My Hotwife's Black Bull 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Shane Diesel, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Casey Calvert, Valentina Nappi, Ava Dalush, Amarna Miller
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 4/20/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Hotwife's Black Bull reviews:
review on  

A recent IR themed show from New Sensations that features wives who need just a little something to spice up their marriage so the hubby has made an arrangement for some BBC, that's big black cock! The four women here do very well in fulfilling the arranged encounters with some good dick sucking and then letting these guys take control in fucking their pussies. Valentina Nappi scores the cover and she is a gorgeous woman no doubt. She is joined in this release by three other very attractive girls, Ava Dalush, Casey Calvert and Amarna Miller. I don't think you can complain about the black cocks used either as Sean Michaels, Jon Jon, Shane Diesel and Prince Yahshua appear so the girls were in good hands.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Black Brother
My Black Brother 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Jon Jon, Brooklyn Chase, Jovan Jordan, Rob Piper, Katerina Kay, Brooke Wylde, Onyx Muse
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 4/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Black Brother reviews:
review on  

The one trend that seems to be growing this year is the whole step siblings sex, and one of the studios at the forefront is Digital Sin, and this is a mixture of that and some interracial sex with My Black Brother. And when you have two of the top directors for the company, you know you are in for a treat. We have some busty beauties and some sexy petite spinners to excite you. I will say that the standout scene in this one is easily Onyx with Jon Jon, a scene that was hot from start to finish. We had some moments here and there, but some kudos to Onyx for giving us a little something to watch and enjoy, if you know what I mean. And as always, we get a nice batch of special features to go along with this movie, and I would say the highlight, other than the BTS, is the bonus scene with Roxanne Rae. If you have enjoyed the new craze, this is one you'll want to watch and perhaps have in your collection.
   read the review
review on  

Digital Sin's latest release is this disk co-directed by Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest. These stepbrothers and sisters have an unmistakeable attractiion to one another and they give in to their carnal desires. Covergirl Brooklyn Chase is joined by Brooke Wylde, Katerina Kay and Onyx Muse.
   read the review
review on  

A recent IR release featuring the talents of Brooklyn Chase, Katerina Kay, Onyx Muse and Brooke Wylde all taking on their black step brothers in forbidden sexual action! Short easy to follow set ups get you into the action which features oral for both parties usually and then some good pussy sex ending with a variety of pop shots. Creampies, titty pops and facials are seen in this release.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Mom's Big Tits
I Love My Mom's Big Tits 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alyssa Lynn, Brandi Love, Veronica Avluv, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Maci Maguire
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 3/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Mom's Big Tits reviews:
review on  

This is a smoking hot big tit step-mom release. Veronica Avluv and Brandi Love are off the charts hot, and Alyssa Lynn and Maci Maguire also turn out very solid performances. The technical aspects are very well done, and there's plenty of effort towards the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
   read the review
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature in which stepmoms have big racks and their stepsons take notice of it! This one features the deserving covergirl in Veronica Avluv along with Brandi Love, Alyssa Lynn and Maci Maguire.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Sister's Big Tits 5
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Chad White, MaryJane Mayhem, Noelle Easton, Dillion Carter, Molly Jane
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 3/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 5 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Digital Sin presents their latest edition of step brothers and sisters getting it on. Of course, when the sister's have racks like these, you can hardly blame the dudes! They have a nice, newer cast in all this one including Noelle Easton, Molly Jane, Dillion Carter and Maryjane Mayhem.
   read the review
Boxcover for Down The Throat 3
Down The Throat 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jordan Ash, Chanel Preston, Bruce Venture, Veruca James, Sabrina Banks, Rachael Madori
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/26/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Down The Throat 3 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell's DOWN THE THROAT 3 (2015, Digital Sin) features the lovely Veruca James in profile taking all of Bruce Venture's cock on the DVD cover of this 4 scene DVD with solid extras and even trailers that stick to the theme: deep throating and fucking. About 2 hours plus 2 bonus scenes and more. No condoms. Wide screen.
   read the review
review on  

Eddie Powell and Digital Sin present another deep throat extravaganza. He enlists Jordan Ash and Bruce Venture to supply the meat and covergirl Veruca James, Chanel Preston, Sabrina Banks and Rachael Madori are more than happy to tak them down their throats. These girls get sloppy with it and do a good job in living up to the title!
   read the review
Boxcover for Cute Little Babysitter 5, The
Cute Little Babysitter 5, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Abby Cross, Sara Luvv, August Ames, Carmen Caliente
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/23/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cute Little Babysitter 5, The reviews:
review on  

"The Cute Little Babysitter 5" from New Sensations and Director Eddie Powell, delivers a well put movie for the many fans of Eddie Powell, sex is above average and more, girls are cute and have a good time, Carmen is my favorite here, some of the girl's asses are screaming for attention, please guys make it happen, good getter around the middle.
   read the review
review on  

New Sensations takes us into the babysitter genre with this latest release and I think a few of us have had this fantasy, mainly due to the fact we never had any babysitters growing up that were anywhere near as hot as these four girls are. Sara Luvv scores the cover and doesn't disappoint in her scene with Ramon. Abby Cross had perhaps the most energetic romp of the four and seeing that her costar was James Deen didn't hurt that effort. August Ames and Carmen Caliente also appear and deliver solid turns with Erik Everhard and Toni Ribas respectively. Easy to pick up for fans of the younger girl look and those who like a little role playing.
   read the review
review on  

New Sensations brings us a series that is very intriguing. These cute young girls want to sleep with their bosses and, with girls like August Ames, Sara Luvv, Abby Cross and Carmen Caliente involved, I hardly blame the dads! These girls know how to use their charms and they have some mighty nice charms!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister's First Anal 2
My Sister's First Anal 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Bruce Venture, Madelyn Monroe, Jillian Janson, Marilyn Moore, Alina West
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister's First Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

"My Sister's First anal 2" from Digital Sin and Director Eddie Powell, delivers a movie with the familiar genre plus the anal debut from the sisters in each of the scenes, all well done, they didn't repeat the formula on each scene which is a great talent from Eddie and co. this one is a movie with an already high rating due to the fact that Jillian Janson performs in it, but the whole is well done, buy it seal for this one.
   read the review
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this disk that focuses on brothers taking their step sisters anal cherry. This is becoming the specialty of Digital Sin and the features are usually pretty hot. He has a good cast in this one including Jillian Janson, Alina West, Madelyn Monroe and Marilyn Moore.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Seduced My Brother 2
I Seduced My Brother 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Alexis Blaze, Samantha Rone, Natasha White, Anya Ivy
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Seduced My Brother 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin is the king of quasi-incestual features and this title is no exception. They have a young cast here, including Samantha Rone, Alexis Blaze, Natasha White and Anya Ivy. These girls somehow know that their step-brothers have a big cock and the get some use out of it!
   read the review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Cuties
Schoolgirl Cuties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Samantha Rone, Samantha Hayes, Alina West, Josie Jagger
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl Cuties reviews:
review on  

Well, what more can I tell you than the title? What old man (speaking of 30+) doesn't like schoolgirls but we just can't admit it? New Sensations brings us a title that we can enjoy in our own home! This release features Samantha Rone, Josie Jagger, Samantha Hayes and Alina West. OK, I won' t contain myself and neither shall you!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Sister's Big Tits 4
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Xander Corvus, Brooklyn Chase, Brick Danger, Katrina Jade, Peta Jensen, Karlee Grey
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/29/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 4 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Digital Sin bring us another DVD focusing on step brothers and step sisters hooking up. Of course, all the girls in this one have big racks and like the attention from their siblings. Brooklyn Chase, Peta Jensen, Karlee Grey and Katrina Jade are the four girls with impressive chest accessories.
   read the review
Boxcover for Kissing Kousins
Kissing Kousins 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Xander Corvus, Penny Brooks, Chad White, Ashlyn Molloy, Taylor Reed, Addison Ryder
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kissing Kousins reviews:
review on  

New Sensations latest release concerns the old Arkansas tradition of kissing cousins. These couplings have been a long time in the making and the attraction to their cousins is unmistakable. Ashlyn Molloy, Addison, Penny Brooks and Taylor Reed are the girls about to get their freak on.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Who's Your Daddy Now? 2
Shane Diesel's Who's Your Daddy Now? 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Jamie Jackson, Amirah Adara, Keisha Grey, Alex Little
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/18/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel's Who's Your Daddy Now? 2 reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel is the stepfather in this Digital Sin release in which all the girls call him 'daddy'. Keisha Grey, Amirah Adara, Jaime Jackson and Alex Little play the daughters and they play their roles up to the hilt! Get ready for some good roleplay!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Seduced My Brother
I Seduced My Brother 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Rahyndee James, Cassidy Klein, Morgan Lee, Kendra Cole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 11/26/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Seduced My Brother reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature in which the plot is explained in the title. He has some sexy young girls in this one to play the roles including Rahyndee James, Cassidy Klein, Morgan Lee and Kendra Cole. There is a brieg setup before the step-siblings start getting after it.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Sister's Big Tits 3
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Tommy Pistol, Xander Corvus, Alex Chance, Chad White, Mercedes Carrera, Corinna Blake, Julie Kay
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/20/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 3 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature which spotlights young girls with big tits. Only they use their big tits to seduce their step brothers! I like the theme and the girls on this disk love using their tits to their advantage. Corinna Blake, Mercedes Carrera, Ales Chance and Julie Kay might not be well known but you'll like them after this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Brothers & Sisters 3
Brothers & Sisters 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Bruce Venture, Logan Pierce, Jillian Janson, Kayla West, Rachael Madori, Adrian Maya
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brothers & Sisters 3 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature that delves into the relationships between step brother and step sisters. Jillian Janson headlines the cast which also includes Adrian Maya, Kayla West and Rachael Midori. I don't know about you but I find these scenes hot!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Came Inside My Sister
I Came Inside My Sister 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Carmen Callaway, Ashlyn Molloy, Alli Rae, Keira Nicole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/6/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Came Inside My Sister reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest team up to co-direct this feature that is self-explanatory from the title. They have a good sexy young cast in this all-creampie feature. Carmen Callaway, Ashlyn Molloy, Allie Rae and Cosima Dunkin are the sisters of choice in this one!
   read the review
Page 1 of 7 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (164)

Studio