Reviews of Eddie Powell Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 191 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Hotwife Is A Happy Wife, A
Hotwife Is A Happy Wife, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Selena Santana, Chad White, Olivia Austin, Pepper XO, Tiny Kay
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 1/25/2016
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hotwife Is A Happy Wife, A reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this release in which these hotwifes need big cocks to make them happy! Their husbands are more than willing to comply and set their babes up with a friend. Oliva Austin, Pepper XO, Selena Santana and Tina Kay are the hotwifes!
   read the review
Boxcover for My First Interracial Gangbang
My First Interracial Gangbang 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Nat Turnher, Moe Johnson, Jovan Jordan, Rob Piper, Edyn Blair, Devyn Heart
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/25/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My First Interracial Gangbang reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest and Eddie Powell co-direct this release in which 2 beautiful babes get fucked by four black studs. Edyn Blair and Devyn Heart are the girls in this one who suck and fuck their way to happiness!
   read the review
Boxcover for She's In Charge 2 (Digital Sin)
She's In Charge 2 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dana DeArmond, January Seraph, Kleio Valentien, Maddy O'Reilly, Savannah Fox, Adriana Chechik, Samantha Rone, Jenna Sativa
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
She's In Charge 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Dominant girls who show other girls who's in charge. That's the object of this Digital Sin disk as co-directed by Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest. They have a superstar cast in this one including Dana DeArmond, Savannah Fox, Adriana Chechik, Samantha Rone, Jenna Sativa and Kleio Valentien. The highlight might be real-life submissive Maddy O'Reilly getting dommed by a true Mistress.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Came Inside My Sister 3
I Came Inside My Sister 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Tyler Nixon, Cadence Lux, Alexa Grace, Sydney Cole, Adria Cole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 11/5/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Came Inside My Sister 3 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this latest feature for Digital Sin. The title says it all as these brothers violate their stepsisters in the best way possible. He has four young hotties for our viewing pleasure in this one including Alexa Grace, Sydney Cole, Cadence Lux and Adria Rae.
   read the review
review on  

"I came Inside My Sister 3" from Digital Sin and director Eddie Powell is a very well done movie by one of the top dogs of the niche, all the pops are as promised, Alexa Grace is the clear winner here, hope to see more of her work, this is a very easy buy for any fan.
   read the review
Boxcover for What's Next?
What's Next? 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Anthony Rosano, Jon Jon, Riley Reid, Karlo Karrera, Valentina Nappi, Cadence Lux, Samantha Hayes, Rachael Madori
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
What's Next? reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature that explores the darkside of sexuality. These girls are blindfolded and then forced to have an orgasm or two. They have a sexy cast in this one including Riley Reid, Rachael Madori, Cadence Lux, Valentina Nappi and Samantha Hayes.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister Has A Tight Pussy 4
My Sister Has A Tight Pussy 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Anthony Rosano, Jordan Ash, Jenna Jay, Alexa Grace, Blair Williams, Karter Foxx
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 10/8/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister Has A Tight Pussy 4 reviews:
review on  

"My Sister Has A tight Pussy 4" from Digital Sin and directors Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest, is a movie that feels just like the first one of the series, no downgrade at all, I really like Blair Williams who has some good size tits, the rest of the girls play their roles well, hoping the pussies are as tight as they look from here, this one is an easy buy for most fans.
   read the review
review on  

Paul Woodcrest and Eddie Powell co-direct this feature that has a good legacy to live up to! They have four younger girls in this feature that work with some of the biggest dicks in the business. Blair Williams, Alexa Grace, Karter Foxx and Jenna Jay are the newbies who get to show their wares to the world.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cute Little Things
Cute Little Things 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Anthony Rosano, Tommy Pistol, Karlo Karrera, Elsa Jean, Jojo Kiss, Jenna Reid, Naomi Woods
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 9/17/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cute Little Things reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature for Digital Sin. They have a great young cast on this disk and if you haven't witnessed any of these girls perform before, you're missing out! Elsa Jean, Jojo Kiss, Naomi Woods and Jenna Reid are the girls on full display! In the interests of full disclosure, I was on set for 2 of these scenes!
   read the review
Boxcover for Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 3
Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Jordan Ash, Bruce Venture, Mila Blaze, Marley Brinx, Allie Eve Knox, Liza Rowe
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 9/3/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 3 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this latest release for Digital Sin of hot girls that can't find proper loving at home so they have to look elsewhere! He has a nice cast assembled here including the incredible Marley Brinx! Also appearing is Liza Rowe, Mila Blaze and former Sex Factor contestant Allie Eve Knox.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Came Inside My Sister 2
I Came Inside My Sister 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Karlo Karrera, Zoe Wood, Lola Hunter, Elsa Jean, Devyn Heart
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 8/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Came Inside My Sister 2 reviews:
review on  

"I came Inside My Sister 2" from Digial Sin and directors Paul Woodcrest and Eddie Powell is a fantastic movie for lovers of the creamy finish, all the girls perform well, guys keep the wood and deliver good amount of juice that you can actually be certain of the thing happening, sure buy for fans and anyone following Elsa Jean work.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Best Friend's Wife (New Sensations)
My Best Friend's Wife (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Anthony Rosano, Jordan Ash, Yurizan Beltran, Cassidy Klein, Kenzie Taylor, Lucia Lace
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 8/24/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Best Friend's Wife (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest and Eddie Powell co-direct this feature that shows dudes banging their best friend's wives! New Sensations is the studio that really delves deeply into the taboo aspects of releationships and this is no exception! Cassidy Klein, Yurizan Beltran, Kenzie Taylor and Lucia Lace are the girls who give it up!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Hotwife Likes It Rough
My Hotwife Likes It Rough 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Jordan Ash, Cadence Lux, Jade Nile, Trisha Parks, Nikki Knightly
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 8/20/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Hotwife Likes It Rough reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature that incorporates rough sex into the sexual dynamics. They have a nice young cast in this one including Jade Nile, Cadence Lux, Nikki Knightly and Trisha Parks. There is some slapping, choking and spitting in this one, so it might not be for everyone!
   read the review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Bound 2
Schoolgirl Bound 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Michael Vegas, Bruce Venture, Renee Roulette, Gia Paige, Elsa Jean, Kylie Sinner
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 8/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl Bound 2 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this follow-up to his successful first edition. As the title implies, these sexy schoolgirls enjoy getting bound and manhandled. These youngsters all look great in their school finest! Gia Paige, Kylie Sinner, Elsa Jean and Renee Roulette are the girls who are at the mercy of their men in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for She's In Charge (Digital Sin)
She's In Charge (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aiden Starr, Chanel Preston, Dahlia Sky, Riley Reid, Bonnie Rotten, Sara Luvv, Karmen Karma, Megan Rain
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 8/6/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
She's In Charge (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature delving a little on the BDSM side of the industry. This all girl disk features some hot pairings and all of these girls are really into the fairer sex. Bonnie Rotten, Riley Reid, Karmen Karma, Megan Rain, Chanel Preston, Dahlia Sky, Aiden Starr and Sara Luvv bring the heat!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Hotwife's First Big Cock
My Hotwife's First Big Cock 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Rahyndee James, Karla Kush, Holly Mack, Hollie Mack, Tomi Taylor
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 8/3/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Hotwife's First Big Cock reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this new release for New Sensations in which these put upon wives want to experience a big cock for the very first time. The studio has this type of feature down to a science and they bring back one of their favorites, Karla Kush. She's joined by Rahyndee James, Tomi Taylor and Hollie Mack.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister Has a Tight Pussy 3
My Sister Has a Tight Pussy 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Goldie, Ashley Adams, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Jessica Leon, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Taylor May
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 7/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister Has a Tight Pussy 3 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this third installment of Digital Sin's naughty little series. Brothers getting with their sisters and breaking in their pussies. Mmmm, hell yeah! There are 4 newer girls in this release including Ashley Adams, Taylor May, Jessica Leon and Goldie. Check them out!
   read the review
Boxcover for Filmed By My Boyfriend
Filmed By My Boyfriend 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Bruce Venture, Chad White, Molly Jane, Marley Brinx, Charlotte O'Ryan, Skye West
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/15/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Filmed By My Boyfriend reviews:
review on  

New Sensations is on a kinky train lately and I like it! In this release, girls get fucked by a guy while their boyfriends film it. That's hot! The girls featured in this one are Molly Jane, Marley Brinx, Charlotte O'Ryan and Skye West. Those are newer girls but they are all sexy as fuck!
   read the review
Boxcover for Innocence Of Youth 8, The
Innocence Of Youth 8, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Amarna Miller, Samantha Hayes, Sydney Cole, Marley Brinx
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Innocence Of Youth 8, The reviews:
review on  

"Innocence Of The Youth 8" from Digital Sin and director Eddie Powell, is a marvelous movie that gets a bit below the perfect score, some tattoos get on the way of this achievement, but on the other hand I think is the biggest score any of the series had until today, all the girls, all the guys, all the dresses and the roles are play extremely well, if you follow the series is just a question of when you're going to order this movie.
   read the review
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature for Digital Sin in which some talented young newcomers show their wares. They wear frilly dresses and prance around in them before the male talent takes over. Cover girl Marley Brinx has some buzz in the industry and she is joined by Samantha Hayes, Amarna Miller and Sydney Cole.
   read the review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Bound
Schoolgirl Bound 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Ashley Adams, Mick Blue, James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Morgan Lee, Marley Brinx, Aubrey Luna
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/4/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl Bound reviews:
review on  

Schoolgirl Bound shows off a great mix of hot sex and light bondage elements to great effect. Nice cast of girls and sex, certainly worth your money to pick this up.
   read the review
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature that incorporates young girls and bondage. Marley Brinx, Ashley Adams, Morgan Lee and Aubrey Luna are the girls who get tied up and slapped around in this disk
   read the review
review on  

These sexy school girls are tied up at the moment and are really wrapped up in their studies. I am sorry for the puns, but I had to do it, I'm not proud, but it had to be done. Anyways, let's get serious, as Aubrey really knocked it out of the park with her scene with Michael, gaining our spotlight scene for this movie, which is weird cause it seemed like it may have been the shortest scene. Anyways a solid overall movie, with some great technical aspects, and of course plenty of extra special features to extended your enjoyment of this one. We've got ropes, blindfolds, candles and even a paddle in this showcase of sexy schoolgirls bound for your pleasure, and theirs too of course.
   read the review
Boxcover for Innocence Bound (Digital Sin)
Innocence Bound (Digital Sin) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ramon Nomar, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Rachael Madori, Karlee Grey, Mia Pearl, Marley Brinx
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 5/29/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Innocence Bound (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Director Eddie Powell's latest release for Digital Sin is this feature in which young girls act submissively and get tied up. This combines two of the themes that a lot of the studio's titles have tackled lately and I'm not complaining at all! He has Marley Brinx, Rachael Madori, Karlee Grey and Mia Pearl in this one!
   read the review
review on  

Eddie Powell's INNOCENCE BOUND (2015, Digital Sin) captures 4 baby doll scenes with each young woman looking the part, and, at times, playing the part. Performing an anal scene, baby doll RACHAEL MADORI lands the opening scene slot and the DVD cover with her partner, shadowy BRUCE VENTURE in the background. Other baby doll pairings, MARLEY BRINX and RAMON NOMAR, KARLEE GREY and ERIK EVERHARD and MIA PEARL and XANDER CORVUS, are also top-notch as each male puts his dressed up baby doll through straight sex paces blended with light S & M bits. A BTS and two bonus scenes stick to the subject at hand making this DVD an easy recommendation. No condoms, no blondes, but cute dresses aplenty along with cotton anklets and sexy shoes for the baby dolls. Wide screen.
   read the review
Boxcover for Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 2
Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, James Deen, Bruce Venture, Chad White, Paris Lincoln, Teanna Trump, Megan Rain, Brittany Shae
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 5/21/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 2 reviews:
review on  

Let's dive into the world of Digital Sin and Eddie and Paul, as we get to watch some ladies find some sexy time without their boyfriends, but some other lucky guys in their lives. We start off with our cover girl Megan, and her scene full of anal fun, could explain why she got the cover and mention of it as well. A very nice scene with Bruce, followed up by another great scene with the Teanna and James pairing. It seems we got a little off the track after that and lose some of that intensity from the first couple of scenes. I will say that Brittany did bring back a little of that spark in her scene. And once again, they go the extra mile with special features with 2 bonus scene and a lengthy BTS. I would say overall that check out the first two scenes and see if there is anything that grabs your interest in the last two scenes.
   read the review
review on  

Digital Sin's latest release is this little number in which horny girlfriends cheat on their men. Co-directors Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest have a nice young cast assembled in this one including Megan Rain, Paris Lincoln, Brittany Shae and Teanna Trump. These little vixens get cock when their boyfriends are away!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Hotwife's Gangbang
My Hotwife's Gangbang 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Jordan Ash, Britney Amber, Michael Vegas, Karlo Karrera, Hope Howell
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 5/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Hotwife's Gangbang reviews:
review on  

Not surprisingly, Eddie Powell puts out another great gangbang release as he merges it with the hotwife genre. Hope Howell and Britney Amber are both great as they take on four cocks, and don't hold back any hole. The technical aspects show plenty of care, and there's some very nice effort put into the extras with a solid behind the scenes featurette and a pair of bonus scenes. If you're into gangbangs or hotwifing, this one's well worth the purchase and makes it easy to see how it earned it's AVN Awards nomination this year.
   read the review
review on  

Director Eddie Powell captures Hope Howell and Britney Amber in their first gangbangs in MY HOTWIFE'S GANGBANG (2015, New Sensations) with Toni Ribas, Jordan Ash, Mick Blue and Ramon Nomar ganging up on Hope and Karlo Karrera, Michael Vegas, Mick and Ramon ganging up on Britney. Bonus scenes are not gangbang related but there's a solid BTS with the two wives-Hope post gangbang and Britney pre gangbang. No condoms. 78 minutes.
   read the review
review on  

New Sensations latest offering is this 2 scene set in which husbands set up their wives on the ultimate fantasy...to be gangbanged! Hope Howell and Britney Amber are the two babes in question and both of these beauties get into it. Get ready for some hot anal and DP action!
   read the review
Boxcover for Perfectly Big Tits
Perfectly Big Tits 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley Adams, Mick Blue, Cali Marie, Mike Adriano, Jordan Ash, Bruce Venture, Whitney Westgate, Marina Visconti
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Laszlo H.
Release date: 5/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Perfectly Big Tits reviews:
review on  

New Sensations latest release celebrates all things that are great about women. And I'm talking, of course, about big tits! There are 4 scenes on this one lasting just over two hours and the big titted babes include Ashley Adams, Cali Marie, Marina Visconti and Whitney Westgate.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Cheating Wife
I Love My Cheating Wife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Xander Corvus, AJ Applegate, Penny Brooks, Chad White, Kalina Ryu, Peta Jensen
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 4/30/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Cheating Wife reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Digital Sin presents another cheating wives tale, this one starring some pretty hot young stars in the industry. AJ Applegate is the big name in this one but Peta Jenson and Kalina Ryu have made an impression in thier short time in the industry. Penny Brooks rounds out the cast as these beauties go behind thier husband's back to get some!
   read the review
Boxcover for Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating
Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Sabrina Banks, Keisha Grey, Rachael Madori, Jaye Austin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 4/23/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin's latest release is all about cheating chicks. Their men are satisfying them at home so they must look elsewhere for their orgasms. Keisha Grey does anal in this one and it also features Rachael Midori, Sabrina Banks and Jake Austin.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Hotwife's Black Bull
My Hotwife's Black Bull 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Shane Diesel, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Casey Calvert, Valentina Nappi, Ava Dalush, Amarna Miller
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 4/20/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Hotwife's Black Bull reviews:
review on  

My Hotwife's Black Bull from New Sensations features a quartet of great girls taking huge black cock. Hot sex throughout and a fantastic scene with Casey Calvert make this a title you want to add to your shopping list.
   read the review
review on  

A recent IR themed show from New Sensations that features wives who need just a little something to spice up their marriage so the hubby has made an arrangement for some BBC, that's big black cock! The four women here do very well in fulfilling the arranged encounters with some good dick sucking and then letting these guys take control in fucking their pussies. Valentina Nappi scores the cover and she is a gorgeous woman no doubt. She is joined in this release by three other very attractive girls, Ava Dalush, Casey Calvert and Amarna Miller. I don't think you can complain about the black cocks used either as Sean Michaels, Jon Jon, Shane Diesel and Prince Yahshua appear so the girls were in good hands.
   read the review
Page 1 of 8 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (180)

Studio