Reviews of Dawayne Dane Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 40 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Breast Beginnings
Breast Beginnings 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Kase, Pauly Harker, Natasha Dulce, Chad Diamond, Daniel Hunter, Breanna Getz, Mariah Love, Giselle Tayler, Tatum Onasis
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Dawayne Dane, Tony Flush
Release date: 9/28/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Breast Beginnings reviews:
review on  

Here are five "Diabolic" one on one sex scenes with "fresh big titty girls" for your viewing pleasure. Nothing out of the ordinary except what is promised.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Cheerleader Orgy 2
Interracial Cheerleader Orgy 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Wesley Pipes, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Austin Taylor, Kristina Rose, Sarah Vandella, Kelly Divine, Tara Lynn Foxx
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 9/14/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial Cheerleader Orgy 2 reviews:
review on  

For some, why have a little one on one action, when you can go for team play? In this flick, there are a few scenes with a few white cheerleaders getting it on with some black studs, with each of the guys scoring big time by dipping their wicks in multiple pussies.
   read the review
review on  

Interracial Cheerleader Orgy 2 from Black Ice stars Sara Sloane, Kelly Divine, Kristina Rose, Tara Lynn Foxx and Austin Taylor. As it states, a bunch of horny white girls taking black dick.
   read the review
Boxcover for Official Flava of Love Parody
Official Flava of Love Parody 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Jada Fire, Mark Ashley, Nat Turnher, Misty Stone, D Snoop, Sarah Vandella, Angela Aspen, Alexandria Devine, Megan Vaughn
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 8/31/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Official Flava of Love Parody reviews:
review on  

The Flava of Love Parody (2010, Black Ice) is a lame recreation of the crummy reality TV show that at least boasts solid sex scenes from Misty Stone, Jada Fire and Sara Sloane.
   read the review
review on  

How do you parody a bad joke? How do you turn skanky into sexy? How do you make raunch from the ridiculous? Apparently, you do it with the likes of Sarah Vandella (Sloane), Misty Stone, Megan Vaughan, and Jada Fire. At least this is the case in the “Official Flava of Love Parody”, an overall-good production from Black Ice and director Dwayne Dane. Taking perhaps the most ludicrous source material for a parody thus far, and then staying true to it, this flick still manages to defy the odds and pull out a win.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Azz Orgy 7
Black Azz Orgy 7 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Wesley Pipes, Divine, Cuntre Pipes, Prince Yahshua, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher, Janae Foxx, D Snoop, Aryana Adin, Brooklyn Carter, Evanni Solei, Luxury Play, Natasha Dulce, Porsha Carrera, The Wizard
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 6/8/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Azz Orgy 7 reviews:
review on  

This orgy release consistently left me wanting more. It breaks the orgy into two groups and cuts between them without ever bringing things together. The technical aspects are pretty good and there's a touch of effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a slightly below average orgy on a DVD that shows some decent care.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Ass White Amateurs
Big Ass White Amateurs 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mariah Cherry, King James, Roy Black, Dizzy Dee, Kendra Starr, Kendall Foxxx, Chelsea Mourning, Brittney Delight, Robby Black
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 5/18/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Ass White Amateurs reviews:
review on  

"Big Ass White Amateurs", presented by Black Ice give us a chance to see Kendra Star in the early stage of her career, and four more amateur girls who are just a bit above average, or average at best, all having to deal with a BBC, you know what to do in case you're in to the IR thing.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Amateur Orgy
Interracial Amateur Orgy 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: King James, Kensey Knox, Lya Pink, Dizzy Dee, Sean Swipe, Jenny Lo, Kelly Surfer, Lacey Dash, Lexxi Lowe
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 5/4/2010
Interracial Amateur Orgy reviews:
review on  

If you want hot orgy action, this isn't the best place to look. With the same three guys taking on four girls in one scene and three in the other it never seems big enough to feel like a real orgy. The technical aspects are okay and the extras show a bit of effort with a fun behind the scenes, but overall this release comes out all too forgettable.
   read the review
Boxcover for True Amateur Couples
True Amateur Couples 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joe Blow, David Loso, Kensey Knox, Marsha Thick, Jenny Lo, Chad Diamond, Dan Masters, Lacey Dash, Lexxxi Lowe, Daniel Hunter
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Dawayne Dane, Tony Flush
Release date: 4/20/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
True Amateur Couples reviews:
review on  

This one's easily skipped. Although the couples all appear fresh, few have the amateur charm about them or anything else to make this one memorable. The technical aspects are okay, and the behind the scenes featurette shows a touch of effort and a bit of personality. This one is a rental at best.
   read the review
Boxcover for Amateur Pajama Jam
Amateur Pajama Jam 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Triple X, Broc Adams, Chuck T, Ciara Trez, Sean Swipe, Lovelle Monroe, R.B. Sure, Carmella Spyce, Dizzy D, Imani Yung, Jordan Lovee, Tia Freaxx, Tyronne Bigums, Basanti
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 3/2/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Amateur Pajama Jam reviews:
review on  

Pass this one by. With poor talent, decent camera work, and poor editing there isn't much about the sex to like. The technical aspects are okay, and there's some surprising care put into the extras with a behind the scenes featurette and a so-called bonus scene that collects some nice extra footage with the cast fooling around sexually. This one's easy to skip.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Oil Orgy
Black Oil Orgy 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Crystal Starr, Cuntre Pipes, Chyna, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Ethan Hunt, Destiny Lane, Jaslin Diaz, Melody Nakai, Riyanna Skie, Carla Chillz
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 1/12/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Oil Orgy reviews:
review on  

Black Ice is usually good for an all black orgy movie. They have some pretty strong hits. Balanced out by some really strong misses. And this one I hate to say is the latter. I don't know what is was. I mean the girls were all newbies other than Jaslin Diaz (Monica Morales) and Melody Nakai. Both who I have seen burn up a set before and left the entire thing smoldering. Now there are a couple of girls who catch your eye, Destiny Lane has a great ass, Crystal Starr isn't bad either. Its just the fact that no one gives a scene stealing performance. I mean I actually got up and walked away from the movie at one point because it was so unappealing.
   read the review
Boxcover for Yo' Mama's a Freak 5
Yo' Mama's a Freak 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Wesley Pipes, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, J. Strokes, Janet Mason, CunTre’ Pipes, Vannah Sterling, Brittany Blaze, Mellanie Monroe
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 11/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Yo' Mama's a Freak 5 reviews:
review on  

Five interracial scenes. Blonde beauty Julia Ann strokes and sucks off Prince Yahshua until he deposits his royal seed into her mouth.
   read the review
Boxcover for Massive Wet White Asses
Massive Wet White Asses 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Mya, Gianna, Rico Strong, Austin Taylor, Ethan Hunt, J. Strokes, Leenuh Rae, Nikkie Vixon
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 8/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Massive Wet White Asses reviews:
review on  

White girls, black men and baby oil.
   read the review
review on  

A brand new series from the folks over at Black Ice. They do a black version of this very same movie and that series isn't bad. Seeing that they open this series up with Gianna on the cover how could yo go wrong. The female cast is absolutely stellar. Every last girl has an ass to die for. Gianna I have noticed though has lost a lot of weight. Message to Gianna STOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You don't mess with perfection. Her tits aren't as full, and her ass isn't as plump as it used to be but she is still hot nonetheless. Don't worry though party people the ass wagon is still full thanks to the like of Nikkie Vixon, Leenuh Rae, Austin Taylor and Mya. There are absolutely no complaints from me on the female end. On the male end............................well that's another story. Gianna is paired up with Rico strong, seeing their scenes b4 though they have a good chemistry and really rock well together. J Strokes is hit or miss with me, but I really can't comment on that scene. It freezes up
   read the review
Boxcover for Brutha Came In Your Mutha, A
Brutha Came In Your Mutha, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raquel Devine, Totally Tabitha, Kelly Leigh, Ethan Hunt, J. Strokes, Kendra Secrets, CunTre’ Pipes, Brittany Blaze
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 6/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brutha Came In Your Mutha, A reviews:
review on  

A Brutha Came in Your Mutha features 5 boy girl scenes with a MILF and a big black dick. All scenes are vaginal only except for Kelly Leigh who takes it straight up the ass. There is lots of PTM (and ATM) and all scenes end with a load of cum in the starlets vaginas. This was a pretty good effort on the whole with some good sex and beautiful girls. All the girls were certified MILF material who took big cocks in their vaginas with energy and enthusiasm. There were a few flaws in that the pop shots werent great and sometimes werent allowed to be shown in their full glory. More variety/anal wouldnt have hurt either. A decent movie to get for interracial MILF fucking.
   read the review
Boxcover for Let Off In Me 6
Let Off In Me 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Ethan Hunt, Ice Cold, Absolute Starr, Toni Sweets, Melody Nakai, Joei Deluxxx, Allmond
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 5/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Let Off In Me 6 reviews:
review on  

Yes folks another DVD review from the people over at Black Ice. This is part 6 of the Let Off In Me series. Its an internal pop movie that has its good points and bad points as well. The action is pretty good. Its just that the skits they use to set up the scene are pretty boring, generic, and not well executed or thought out. The girls are some of the sexiest in ebony porn at the time. Toni Sweets, Joei Deluxxx, Melody Nakai, Absolute Starr, and Allmond all put on better than average performances. Sometimes the scenes run a little long and the action suffers as the positions are repeated way too many times. I guess I would call this a rental unless you're a fan of the ladies, then its a definite buy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Azz Orgy 5
Black Azz Orgy 5 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Janae Foxx, Ethan Hunt, Ice Cold, Sole Dior, Lickable Stylez, Joei Deluxxx, Phylisha Stone, Allmond, Vanilla Red, Lailonni, Ballilixxx, Brownii Treatz, Summer Pleazure
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 5/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Azz Orgy 5 reviews:
review on  

What's Good my porno pals?? C-Smooth69 coming thru one mo again with a review.I have to admit that before i saw this flick i was really following the BAO series from Black Ice but a a fellow reviewer gave this flick a 5 so naturally i was my interest was peaked.I finally got my hands on this flick and lemme tell you, I was not disappointed at all!!!
   read the review
review on  

Damn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I really though about ending the review here. Just damn, and keep it moving. But Black Azz Orgy 5 is the absolute shiznittlesbam snip zap zap(Half Baked fans get it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) The oil orgy was just too much for my heart to take. I had a stroke(tee hee) while watching it. Again like part 4 there is a Big Ass Orgy and a Medium Ass Orgy. While the Medium Orgy is a ban burner, the big ass orgy stole the show. Can't put it all into details but damn was this a hot ass flick. Evasive Angles used to have it on lock when it came to black on black orgies. If Black Ice keeps this up(and not that bullshit ass ADA The Orgy shit they did last time) they will soon wear the crown.)
   read the review
Boxcover for Self Served Chocolate
Self Served Chocolate 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melody, Nicole, Kapri Styles, Rane Revere, Mahlia Milian, Candice Nicole, Melrose Foxxx, Lavish Styles, Samone Taylor, Niki Vonn, Tiffany Staxxx, Jayla Starr, Victory Phoenix, Osa Lovely, Lickable Stylez, Lailonni Ballixxx, Kandi Balicc, Mary J. Rydes, Lisa Young, Ms. GP
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 3/17/2009
Self Served Chocolate reviews:
review on  

Many beautiful girls in this masturbation film from Black Ice which delivers as the titles states: hot black girls serving themselves. Lots of scenes with lots of fun for the eyes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Crude Oil 4
Crude Oil 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tori Black, Jennifer Dark, Rico Strong, Tee Reel, Julius Ceazher, Ethan Hunt, Kelly Divine, Kirra Lynne, Vanessa Leon, Krissy Lynn
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 3/3/2009
Crude Oil 4 reviews:
review on  

These girls are oiled up and ready for action. Any DVD that features the gorgeous Tori Black glistening in the sun, I’m on board with!
   read the review
Boxcover for Meat on the Grill 3
Meat on the Grill 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Niki Vonn, Tiffany Staxxx, Victory Phoenix, Sierra Lust, Osa Lovely, Pure Shuga, Lailonni Ballixxx, Joei Deluxxx, Chuck T, Kandi Balicc, Mary J. Rydes, Lisa Young, Renee Kisses, Roy Black
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 2/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Meat on the Grill 3 reviews:
review on  

Its an all black blowjob movie which honestly fills me with something similar to dread. Its been my experience that when girls are chosen for a specific look they are usually sub-par. It doesn't matter if they were picked for the color of their skin, the color of their hair or there age it always seems like the barrel gets scraped for these. Then couple on that while I love blowjobs this is going to be nothing but. Id be shocked if this was above average.
   read the review
Boxcover for Crazy Big Booty 8
Crazy Big Booty 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nathan Threat, Nat Turnher, Pursuajon, Ethan Hunt, Sierra Lust, Pure Shuga, Summer Foxx, Joei Deluxxx, Chuck T
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 1/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Crazy Big Booty 8 reviews:
review on  

Black Ice as I have stated before is really hit or miss with me. I am getting to the point though where maybe I should be more careful when it comes to them. While they can produce sometimes(The Milf Chocolate series, Freaknic, Bubble Butt Barbecue(only the 1st one the second one ehhhh) Bachelor Party etc) when they miss its bad and uninspired. That is exactly what this film was. The performances where just not top of the line for me. I absolutely love Persuajon, her body is just the epitome of thick to me sorta like AYANA ANGEL!! If you know my reviews I do that for AYANA ANGEL from time to time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Night Vision 2 (Black Ice)
Night Vision 2 (Black Ice) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melody, Rane Revere, Candice Nicole, Samone Taylor, Lickable Stylez, Rane Taylor, Nino Brown
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 12/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Night Vision 2 (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

The sequel to one of my favorite flicks of last year, Night Vision 2!!!!!!!!!!!! How do you top what went on in the last episode of this flick??! Simple................................you don't!!! This is nowhere near the original. Don't get me wrong the girls are all hot as hell, but the energy is low as hell. P.O.V flicks are kind of hard to execute but it can be done. Shit, they did it before! This though is a huge setback in what could have been a great quality movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In the Crack 4
Black In the Crack 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Flower Tucci, Brooklyn Night, Nathan Threat, Jon Jon, C.J. Wright, Kelly Divine, Tatiana Kush
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 11/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black In the Crack 4 reviews:
review on  

From Daman's vault this dvd made it to my desk, I wonder how? ( unless a fucking horse is playing tricks on me )this makes me nervous on what to expect besides the Interracial theme, there is a Western or sort of Theme as well, with all the girls wearing cowgirls hats and sexy shorts, let's get to the heart of the Country
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep Black Ass 5
Deep Black Ass 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heaven, Lickable, Stacy Adams, Samone Taylor, Mochahontas
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 11/11/2008
Deep Black Ass 5 reviews:
review on  

Black Ice checks in with its new installment of Deep Black Ass. Like I say in alot of my reviews for Black Ice products they're hit and miss. They have the ability to bring you exactly what you're looking for, on the other hand, they can also bore you to death. You may ask, "CD how could naked women fucking on camera be boring??" Well my friend it is very possible. Very, very, very possible. Alot of the girls in this flick are 1st time anal performers, and it shows. A couple of the scenes are hard to watch because the girl is clearly in pain and uncomfortable. But, you gotta get that check right??!!
   read the review
Boxcover for White Bubble Butts 3
White Bubble Butts 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rico Strong, Nat Turnher, Jon Jon, Ricki White, Ethan Hunt, Kelly Divine, Rachel Solari, Nicole Banks, Leenuh Rae
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 9/23/2008
White Bubble Butts 3 reviews:
review on  

White Bubble Butts 3 is a new movie from Black Ice. It deals with, as the title would suggest, white bubble butts. Overall the movie is good, the sex is pretty hot and the women are good looking (more on this next). The downside of the movie is that, while the sex is pretty hot, there is no anal and a couple of the cum-shots are 'pullout and hit her ass' (I much prefer oral). As I said, the women are good looking, the problem I have is that almost all of them have very large tattoos. While I can deal with tattoos, I find large ones 'distracting'. If you are a big butt fan and must have everything than this film is for you.
   read the review
review on  

Kelly Divine, Ricki White, one movie is all good with me. But its not what you might think it is. Kelly is the standout here. She did a hell of a job. Her cowgirl in the movie is the reason for the stars. No one else did much, but be eye candy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Let Off In Me 5
Let Off In Me 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Tootsie, Skyy Black, Nat Turnher, CJ Wright, Samone Taylor, Sierra Lust
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 9/2/2008
Let Off In Me 5 reviews:
review on  

Black Ice has been hit or miss 4 me as of late. This one here is like a flesh wound not life threatening, but shit man you still shot!!!!!!!!!! Skyy has picked up some weight(I like big girls so don't bother me much) Samone, Tootsie and Sierra are relatively new. But Cherokee ain't, and with that mountain she calls an ass back there I'm going to be clocking at least 1 out of 5!
   read the review
Boxcover for Freaknic (Black Ice)
Freaknic (Black Ice) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Roxy Reynolds, Nat Turnher, Beauty Dior, C.J. Wright, Ethan Hunt, Cherokee D'Ass, Luscious Kisses, Stacy Adams, Stacy Lane, Pinky XXX, Sierra Lust, Kandiee Lixxx
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 8/5/2008
Freaknic (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Freaknic....................just the name brings back memories. For the uninformed Freaknic was an event in Atlanta back in the days that was the pinnacle of fun. Chicks damn near naked, ass all over the place. Freaky activities taking place all over! Thousands upon thousands of people (mostly women) flocked here and it was POPPING!!!!!!!!! That was then, Freaknic died a slow death as people just stopped coming (because the city pretty much shut it down). When I seen that Black Ice had a movie of the same name, I had 2 give it a shot. As far as the actual event goes in the movie, its nothing more than maybe 4-5 chicks, a few cars, a couple of dudes, 2 bikes and a parking lot. Not very Freaknic-ish. But the cast of females (Pinky, Roxy, Cherokee, Beauty, Vida, Luscious K, Stacie Lane, Kandee Lixx, Stacy Adams, and Sierra Lust) is!!!!!!!! Great sex throughout the movie, fuck how the event came out!!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Black Racks 4 (Black Ice)
Big Black Racks 4 (Black Ice) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nathan Threat, CJ Wright, Ethan Hunt, Stacie Lane, Destiny Day, Aryana Starr, Sierra Lust, Kandee Lixxx
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 7/22/2008
Big Black Racks 4 (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Like I said b4 Black Ice has the potential to be the leader in ebony erotica(did I really just type "erotica"????????) With they hit the mark they smash thorough it. When they miss........................they miss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But with one of the greatest rookies to ever hit the scene in the Beyonce looking Kandee Lixx how bad can it be??!!
   read the review
review on  

Black babes with big bouncy boobies . Anal lovin' ? Sadly, no . Big Fakies ? Thankfully, no . Lovely ladies ? Mmmm, yes...especially Stacie Lane & Kandee Lixxx .
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (17)

Studio