Reviews of David Luger Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 124 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Virgins Of The Screen 5
Virgins Of The Screen 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Delaware, Talon, Rachel Milan, Rick Master, Alyssa Dior, Jasmine Michelle, John Expizedo
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Virgins Of The Screen 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a very average release from Combat Zone.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Guys In Teenage Thighs
Black Guys In Teenage Thighs 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lynn, Sindee Jennings, Tommie Ryden, Sissy Valore
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 12/18/2006
Black Guys In Teenage Thighs reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Interracial themed fuckfest from former Red Light auteur, David Luger. Cool cast o' newbie cuties, Vanessa Lynn, Tommie Ryden, & one of my current fave babes, Holly Wellin. Onto da sex... Scene 1 Vanessa Lynn with Tee Reel. All vaginal. The pink room. Tee boinks his buds' l'il sister. Foreplay, oral, cowgirl, p2m, cowgirl . Reverse cowgirl rideage, missionary, spoon . Doggy doinking, more mish....with Tee giving Vanessa's mouth a taste of his milky sauce. Scene 2 Sindee Jennings with Tyler Knight. All vaginal. Fuck that, bitch . Petite blond cutie Sindee gives professional mover Tyler a hard time. He instead gives her a hard ride....ahh yeeeeaah. Oral, cowgirl, standing cowgirl, missionary, spoon . Reverse cowgirl rideage, doggy drilling . Tyler gives Sindee a man cream facial. Scene 3 Holly Wellin with Sledge Hammer & Julius Ceazher . Foreign exchange. Solo self-love poolside, then Sledge & Ceazher show up to show her a good ol' American good time . Double oral, turns boinkin' in missionary, and also in cowgirl. Holly gets double penetration lovi
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Guys in Asian Thighs 1
Black Guys in Asian Thighs 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kitty, Annie Cruz, Keymore Cash, Kyanna Lee, Jasmine Leah
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 11/17/2006
Black Guys in Asian Thighs 1 reviews:
review on  

This is a keeper. Black Guys in Asian Thighs is definite truth in advertising. Well not completely as the black guys are actually not in the Asian thighs, but between the thighs in the vaginal region, the rectal regions and also the mouthal portion of the face. This offering by Mach 2 and directed by David Luger covers the Asian/Black combination very nicely. The girls are definitely all Asian, not diluted like in some other lines where the girl isn’t even Asian or has only 25% Asian blood. Same with the guys; the dicks are black, not suntanned or looking like the ancestry has been constantly diluted since the days of Jefferson.
   read the review
review on  

Black Guys in Asian Thighs, Vol. 1, (2006, Mach 2 Entertainment) delivers the usual gonzo-goods with a quintette of Asian lovelies, each in separate scenes with a well-hung black guy. (or two, as in Annie's scene) Starring Keymore Cash, Kitty, Keeanna Lee, Annie Cruz and Jasmine Leigh. Also starring Tyler Knight, Julius Ceazher, Sledgehammer and Tee Reel.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Guys In White Thighs (Mach 2)
Black Guys In White Thighs (Mach 2) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Tyler Knight, Sophie Dee, Tee Reel, Chelsie Rae, Alexa Lynn, Joey Valentine, Nina Stevens, Chelsea Ray
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 10/9/2006
Black Guys In White Thighs (Mach 2) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Really dug Luger's IR flick, " Black Guys in Teenage Thighs", so I figured i'd give this IR disk a spin and hope for similar fun . Onto da sex..... Scene 1 Alexa Lynn with Sledge Hammer . All vaginal . Begins w/Alexa enjoying a little self-love, then Sledge sticks his shaft between bars in a wrought iron gate to receive some oral lovin' . Indoors, more oral fun. Reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, and missionary pussy poundage, p2m . Doggy vaginal drilling....Sledge spurts sperm globules onto Alexa's tongue . Scene 2 Chelsie Rae and Tee Reel with Tyler Knight . Double oral dick suckin'. Turns doggy vaginal dicking & mouth fucking. Turns cowgirl vaginal & oral pleasure . Reverse cowgirl vag, then anal...then on her back DP action. Spoon anal, oral delight....each then jerk their jizz into Chelsie's mouth . Scene 3 Nina Stevens and Julius Ceazher . All vaginal . Cover girl cutie Nina gives, and then receives oral lovin'. Missionary, then doggy drilling, p2m . Reverse cowgirl ride-age, her natural knockers going ' bouncy bouncy '. Spoon vaginal....Nina gets a mou
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Hole Stretchers 5
Interracial Hole Stretchers 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Isabel Ice, Emma Redd, Alexa Lynn, Cherrie Rose, Nautica Evans
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/30/2006
Interracial Hole Stretchers 5 reviews:
review on  

Interracial Hole Stretchers 5 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Isabel Ice, Emma Redd, Alexa Lynn, Cherrie Rose, Nautica Evens Peremptory synopsis From one genre to the other David Luger, keep us on our toes, not sure what to expect, being my first of the series, lots of anal gapes? Will see.... Scene 1- Nautica Evans A girl with a good body and a pretty face with highlights is the first to take the treatment, she takes a black fat dick vaginal only and get a pop in her mouth. Scene 2- Isabel Ice A girl that you know will be more than just regular stuff is next and she shows she is business taking those mean dicks in her mouth and rapidly offering her ass, wow1 great gapes from this Wales Queen, she is DP'd and whatever the first scene was lacking is pay with interest by this adorable "man cum eater machine", sweet doll!. Scene 3- Emma Redd Emma is showing her sweet and well formed ass against the fence, when a black and already black stick shows on scene, giving her a ride, some good shots at her ass and a no so messy fac
   read the review
Boxcover for New Whore At the Door
New Whore At the Door 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Steve Taylor, Ashley, Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Marcos Leon, Electra, Richard Kline, Aubrey Addams, Kylie Morgan, Michelle Avanti, Tiffany Meadow
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/20/2006
New Whore At the Door reviews:
review on  

This title is probably one of David Luger's last titles for RLD/PXP. What I've noticed is that he's helmed a lot of newbie oriented titles without it being a series. Sometimes the titles are inventive... Sometimes not so. Aubrey Addams (creampie) & Marcos Leon Michelle Avanti, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, and Claudio Meloni Ashley Anne & Richard Kline Electra (a, dp, double creampie), Steve Taylor, and Claudio Meloni Tiffany Meadow (a) & Jerry Kylie Morgan (creampie) & Donny Long Bonus: Keymore Cash (bj only) & Brad Baldwin The girls vary in attractiveness. Aubrey evokes Eddie Murphy's "I almost fucked a midget" routine because of her small stature. She's soo cute like a little munchkin and I liked her scene the most. Michelle Avanti reminds me of a thicker Nikki Loren. She looked frightened at the prospect of getting two facials at the end though. Ashley Anne sported the biggest juggs and she talks about how she's looking forward to fucking some of the hot men in porn. I start laughing when she gets Richard Kline.
   read the review
review on  

New Whore At the Door Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: David Luger Starring: Jerry, Steve Taylor, Ashley, Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Marcos Leon, Electra, Richard Kline, Donny Long, Aubrey Adams, Kylie Morgan, Michelle Avanti, Tiffany Meadow Peremptory synopsis David Luger and Red Light district brought a bunch of flowers on screen for us to see if the are whore enough. I watch Aubrey in Make me creamy 2 and she was a fantastic whore, even though she hasn't do any anal yet, she can do some other stuff. Let's see if the other five gals can put this place in fire..... Scene 1- Aubrey Addams David wants to put all the meat in the grill since the beginning and let Aubrey the honor of the opening scene, she looks good, but still look latina to me.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 13
Black Dicks In White Chicks 13 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bishop, Tyler Knight, Hailey Young, Tee Reel, Maya Hills, Simone Schiffer, Jenni Morrison, Amber Rayne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/12/2006
Black Dicks In White Chicks 13 reviews:
review on  

This is the thirteenth installment of BDIWC and it is directed by David Luger. The cast includes Amber Rayne, Maya Hills, Simone Schiffer, Jenni Morrison and Hailey Young; with Tee Reel, Bishop, Tyler Knight swinging the dicks. It did not live up to the trail blazed by its predecessors IMO, but there are some hot girls here that the strokers will dig.
   read the review
review on  

Black Dicks In White Chicks 13 Studio: Red Light District Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Bishop, Tyler Knight, Hailey Young, Tee Reel, Maya Hills, Simone Schiffer, Jenni Morrison, Amber Rayne Peremptory synopsis Seems like I miss the previous of the series, or maybe I was too busy trying to get the over flown keyboard dry, after a couple of squirting reviews, lol, this is the thirteenth of the series and just judging by who is in the box cover, it should be some fun, Maya is as far as I know retired but she have a good amount of flicks before her departure, so let's check the lucky number out..... Scene 1- Amber Rayne Pretty interesting the way Amber start her scene, let us know some things we don't want to know or do we?, but the sex never went overboard, she does vaginal only and end up swallowing whatever fall in her mouth, maybe half?. Scene 2- Maya Hills Maya's face deserves all the attention she collect during her time around us, and what to say about her ass is round and firm, not big like Jlo, but very well shaped for her type of body, she
   read the review
Boxcover for Teens Cumming Of Age 5
Teens Cumming Of Age 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxxxy Rush, Gwen Diamond, Chloe Morgan, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/10/2006
Teens Cumming Of Age 5 reviews:
review on  

Teens Cumming Of Age 5 for me is all about 3 of this year's top newbies, Addison Rose, Aubrey Addams and Chloe Morgan. That's the reason I got it and if you're motivation is the same you probably came away pretty unsatisfied. I did like the interviews that preceeded each scene. Hearing these girls talk about their sexual experiences and preferences was interesting. Addison,Aubrey and Chloe are all appealing in different ways. Chloe Morgan, in particular, has a shyness that suits her very well. The long legs and beautiful face certainly don't hurt either. The problem I had with this movie is that none of the 3 girls that I wanted to see really got into the sex. Gonzo porn works for me when the girls almost forget the camera is there and they get caught up in the sex. That never really happens here and everything seems very mechanical. I've seen these 3 come alive with different directors and different male talent but it doesn't happen this time out. Now if you're interested in Gwen Diamond or Roxxy Rush it's a different story.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In Asian Chicks 3 (Red Light District)
Black Dicks In Asian Chicks 3 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Yuri, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, Tia Ling
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/26/2006
Black Dicks In Asian Chicks 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Volume 3 of Black Dicks In Asian Chicks features Kitty, Yuri, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, and Tia Ling.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 3
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vixen, Ashley Brooks, Phoebe, Sierra Sinn, Shi Reeves, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/26/2006
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 3 reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Cumshots , Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Vixen, Ashley Brooks, Phoebe, Sierra Sinn, Shi Reeves, Annette Schwarz Peremptory synopsis I'm trying to clean my desk of stuff, but seems that David Luger won't let me have a very clean one with his "chocolate vanilla cum eaters 3" hope they eat all the cum to keep my desk unmessy .... Scene 1- Sierra Sinn Sierra has been very busy lately and she lead off this installment, first the vanilla guy then indoors is the chocolate part, she put out a good performance, letting the guys taste her ass and DP'ed her she catchs the two pops and play a bit then she swallows. Scene 2- Shi Reeves Black princess Shi is not so shy in front of two hard cocks and with a sweet ass like she has is almost a crime not to give more attention to it, she swallows the mixe flavored pops. Scene 3- Vixen I know this girl is a lot of fun, why? Because she is a redhead.
   read the review
Boxcover for Slant Eyed Sluts 2
Slant Eyed Sluts 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Keeani Lei, Mya Luanna, Ashley Marie, Anastasia Starr
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/12/2006
Slant Eyed Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

Slant Eyed Sluts #2 Produced 12/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 158 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Mya Luanna, Keeani Lei, Ashley Marie, Anastasia Starr, Mika Tan, Claudio Meloni, Andrew Andretti, Donny Long, Steve Taylor and David Luger (DVD bonus scenes). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Slant Eyed Sluts #2 contains over three hours of footage when you count the five sex scenes, plus two bonus blowjob scenes. All the girls are Asian and all the dudes are white. The first four scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Only Keeani in the last scene takes on two guys and is double penetrated. Mika is the other girl who has anal sex. Both Mika and Keeani suck cock "ass to mouth". Keeani does some dirty talking at the beginning of her scene. Mya's dirty talking is more erotic. All the girls take facial. Mika feeds herself some cum while Keeani does some outright swallowing. Anastasia and Mya both blow director David Luger in the bonus scenes that end in oral/facials.
   read the review
review on  

On we go and here is an All asian themed series from David Luger. The girls all look attractive and I see a good combo of anal and some 2 on 1 action too in the title. The first scene with Mika Tan had some real good chemistry in it I thought between the two performers and they shoot some extensive anal in reverse cowgirl and with those great hooters she has that will make for some happy stroking for a lot of you out there. Ending the scene the pop was ok but our man missed the mark some so Mika helped him out licking some cum off the bedspread. The second scene featured a new girl to me, Anatasia Starr and she conducts her own little interview filling us in on her life before moving over to give some real good tease to Claudio Meloni. You had Anatasia lifting her shirt up exposing some deceptively nice boobs but no tasting for Claudio as she only brushes his mouth with her tits.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 10
Young Tight Latinas 10 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Estella Leon, Katalina Linda, Vanessa Figueroa, Samantha South, Melissa Martinez
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/12/2006
Young Tight Latinas 10 reviews:
review on  

The people at Red Light District certainly know to market a great idea. For instance, if you like latina women, then their Young Tight Latinas line might be worth watching. Like the other DVD's in the series, Young Tight Latinas 10 shows off the erotic talents of several latina women, such as the sinfully sexy Vanessa Figueroa, in gonzo style.
   read the review
review on  

Young Tight Latinas 10 Studio: Red Light District Category: Latin Director: David Luger Starring: Estella Leon, Katalina Linda, Vanessa Figueroa, Samantha South, Melissa Martinez Peremptory synopsis With more hispanic Names than in any News at the Hour, David luger comes with his new installment of the young tight latinas, and judging by cover girl Vanessa this will be a fun ride let's see..... Scene 1- Vanessa Figueroa Vanessa got to play with two guys, that rapidly fill or try to fill her needs, she is a pretty but kind of small girl, her skin is cute indeed, the guys do whatever they can without going inside her ass, she receives two pops direct in her mouth but let 'em spill. Scene 2- Melissa Martinez This cute babe said she is from East L.A.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Hole Stretchers 4
Interracial Hole Stretchers 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Alissa, Phoebe, Daryn Darby, Velicity Von, Allie Steal
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/22/2006
Interracial Hole Stretchers 4 reviews:
review on  

Overview Another in the Plat-X catalog-just hot fucking , at times volcanic. Scene 1 Phoebe HOT HOT HOT . I like redheads and pale skin , cute as a button Phoebe is a prize . Sweey little b cups with very rosy nips , winning smile and just a little jiggle in the ass . She kneels and begins to slowly play with Tee Reels cock , slow long b/j , then some hot fucking on a couch . She is most eager for a pop to the mouth , but he dribble's on her chin-she sccops it up for the swallow though . She is absolutely adorable. Rating 4.5 Scene 2 Daryn Darby Decent face but bad boob job , she does deliver very thorough oral , and his quite happy to swallow the goo. Ratimg 3.0 Scene 3 Alissa Cute slim blond , great teeth , pierced small nips , skinny but slight belly-this is her only listing on IAFD , would love to know if she has done any others. Enthusiastic kisser , very energetic oral and she like to be eaten out. just plain hard fucking follows , she seems to love being pounded .
   read the review
review on  

Here we go with a little interracial love action. Phoebe is just a bottle of cute there on the cover and she's got a nice scene to get us going and then she returns in some bonus bj action in the extras. You just look at her and then put a big black cock in front of her and you smile!! Velicity Von is no stranger to black cock and you can tell by her fun scene, no anal but from what I read on the forums that should soon change and perhaps you'll see some black cock pounding that booty but for now just watch it jiggle along with those two funbags of hers. Naomi is pretty much everywhere these days and here we get a good scene where she takes on two strapping schlongs and you can guess she's double penetrated as is Allie Steal to wrap up the dvd. David shoots pretty much straight forward porn, some good closeups and for the most part the bj's seem to favor the slower approach with some gagging mixed in. Daryn Darby also appears here and nicely she does a fave of mine in her scene, piledriver anal.
   read the review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Gia Jordan, Rosanna Rose, Ginger Lee, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/17/2006
Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Overview Another in the long line of succesful series from one of the most reliable studios. Scene 1 Amber Rayne Sexy and sluty is definatly a cock hound. Super skinny , with pert a-cups , she has a wide mouth for a little woman . Which she puts to good use as she is an expert sword swallower , her ability to take Lugers bic cock in her mouth and deep in her throat is impressive , especially her her ability to hold it deep for quite some time , not just a quick dip. Professional grade bj's here , she takes a hard fucking and a nice shot in the mouth with swallow . next it's onto a pov on a bed , lots of bj action , cowgirl , doggy (she has a cute ass for a skinny girl) and she sucks to completion , thats the way to ens a hot scene , not jerking off into a girls mouth but Amber does the job herself . She then moves onto two more cocks , nice bj and two very big loads gulped eagerly. Rating 5.0 Scene 2 Ginger Lee Perky blond , southern belle style , she suck cock with her little manicured pinky extended like a proper lady .
   read the review
review on  

Swallow My Pride #9 Produced 04/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 190 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Gia Jordan, Amber Rayne, Ginger Lee, Rosanna Rose, Lexi Belle, Jenna Presley (DVD only), Steve Taylor, Mark Wood, Marcus Leon, Richard Kline, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Jerry, Brad Baldwin, Claudio Meloni and David Luger. Swallow My Pride #9 features five scenes with girls swallowing multiple cumshots. All the girls swallow three loads of cum, except Amber and Lexi, who both swallow four loads. All the girls fuck, though some guys only receive blowjobs. Gia is the only girl fucked in the ass. Most scenes begin with some dirty talking from the ladies. Amber and Gia perform some very nice deep throat in their scenes. The cast includes a few new girls. One of whom is Ginger Lee, the very cute and sexy girl on the films box cover, who I'm sure you'll be seeing plenty more of if she chooses to stay in the business. The DVD includes a bonus blowjob/swallow scene from Jenna Presley as part of the DVD Special Features.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have the continuation of the Swallow My Pride series, hard to believe it's up to #9. This is your standard fare pretty much with most of the girls doing one on one action. They usually suck off the first guy, take his load, then David put himself in the mix and the girls give his cock some POV love and the best thing about this besides seeing a cute girls face sucking cock was that he had the girls do internal mouth pops meaning when he climaxed they kept their lips tightly wrapped around his schlong until he was done spewing!! I don't see that enough in porn and really have to thank David for doing this. The two scenes which jumped out to me where Ginger Lee who graces the cover taking on three separate cocks taking their loads and she has a small resemblance for me to Briana Blaze plus Ginger's got a great accent so addiing with her good looks this should keep her working steady for quite some time.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Just Fucked Your Mother
I Just Fucked Your Mother 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa Videl, Jerrika Michaels, Robin Pachino, Jillian Foxxx, Alexi Carrington
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/10/2006
I Just Fucked Your Mother reviews:
review on  

Here we have a pretty unique title for a gonzo porn movie, I Just Fucked Your Mother!!! I had to stop laughing so much before actually watching this. The title is among the best I've seen in awhile. The women in this dvd range from their early 40's, I think 3 of the women are 42-43 and there is one who's 49 and the oldest woman shot for this was 50. You get their agest flashed on the screen before their scenes get underway and some historical context to their age such as this was the year JFK was assassinated or that Rose Parks refused to move from her seat on the bus which was a nice addition on David's part. You have to really be into older women to appreciate this title and they were all nice looking and as luck would have it each had a nice set of titties too. Don't recall seeing any anal but there was plenty of good POV cock sucking done to David who did four of the scenes as I counted with Claudio Meloni getting the other.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Tit Anal Whores 3
Big Tit Anal Whores 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ava Devine, Vivian West, Nadia Hilton, Carmella Bing, Danielle Derek
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/27/2006
Big Tit Anal Whores 3 reviews:
review on  

Director: David Luger Cast listing; [scene rating]: Scene 1 Carmella Bing with Tony T.; [3˝] Scene 2 Danielle Derek with Mark Wood; [2] Scene 3 Ava Devine with a guy; [3˝] Scene 4 Vivian West with a guy; [2˝] Scene 5 Nadia Hilton with a guy; [2] (I had some problems playing Big Tit Anal Whores 3 on my DVD player and, as a result, I couldnt provide a running time for the feature or bonus scenes.) My very short review: Big Tit Anal Whores 3 features girls with huge bazookas and who take it up the ass. Though it is important to note that all of the girls have enhanced racks, as best I could tell. I was a little unsure of Carmellas, but there is some scarring on the underside of her titties. Carmellas scene was the best in this porno and she is definitely one to keep your eye on, especially with those looks and body combined with her sexual energy. Tony went straight to her ass after some light foreplay and it was evident that she had some experience in that regard. Tony was all up in that ass and Carmella was loving every thrust.
   read the review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 14
Just Over Eighteen 14 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Talon, Andrew Andretti, Kinzie Joe, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Lacie Heart, Roxxxy Rush, Dana Duval, Lexi Belle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/24/2006
Just Over Eighteen 14 reviews:
review on  

Just Over Eighteen 14 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: David Luger Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Christian, Mark Wood, Talon, Andrew Andretti, Kinzy Jo, Lacie Heart, Roxxxy Rush, Jeanie Marie, Donny Long, Dana Duval, Lexi Belle Synopsis I can't believe we have the 14th, edition of just over 18, well at least is not going like some others in the 300Th edition, lol, I been following Lacie heart's work from late and just for pure coincindence this title got her in, and also a deck of new or at least not well known young buns, to make things more appealing, let's get started..... Scene 1- Lacie Heart (08/22/860 I barely can believe how cute Lacie is, she is just too damn fine, her face, her breast, and a butt to dream of.
   read the review
review on  

Intro: With all the recent changes going on over at Red Light District, its nice to see that some things remain the same. Here we have volume 14 of David Lugars Just Over Eighteen. You would think that a guy would get tired of filming 18 and 19 year olds getting there vaginas and assholes pounded by the Red Light Stud farm, but thank fully for us David has stuck with it, delivering another stellar edition to what has become one of the cornerstones of the Red Light lineup. Scenes: Scene 1: Andrew Andretti and Lacie Heart- Good with the dirty talk, Fuck my 19 year old pussy with your big dick. Her moans sound real. Average scene when compared to the others. Tattoos on front and back. Facial in her open mouth, all over her tongue ring. Scene 2: Kinzie Jo and Mark Wood-She actually looks 18. Says that if she was still in high school she would get a 98 at sucking cock. I dont know about that, but she did give a great bj. For some reason this scene just didnt work for me. Scene 3: Donny Long and Lexi Belle- Petite girl with short redish blond hair.
   read the review
review on  

Simple concept here. Cute actual teenagers fucked in a variety of ways. Each girl would be introduced with their birthdates. Lacie Heart & Andrew Andretti Kinzie Jo & Mark Wood Lexxi Belle & Donnie Long Roxxxy Rush (a, dp), John Strong, and Steve Taylor Jeanie Marie Sullivan & Talon Dana Duval (a) & Christian I've seen most of these girls before and they all put in decent performances. Sometimes Dave would interview them before the scene starts sometimes it's just a tease and straight into the sex. I thought all the girls were attractive although the guys and sets used were pretty average. Lexi Belle used to be known as Nollie and she has longer hair than in her incarnation as Nollie. Jeanie Marie Sullivan seemed to have a bored waiting expression in doggy before Talon enters her. Dana Duval reminds me so much of Teagan Presley in the face. Extras had no behind the scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Strap It On 4 (Platinum X)
Strap It On 4 (Platinum X) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentina Velasquez, Penny Flame, Holly Morgan, Kaiya Lynn, Nyomi Zen, Alicia Silver, Lacie Heart, Brandie May, Kelly Kline, Isabella Sky
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/20/2006
Strap It On 4 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to a fourth trip to this strap on themed series from Platinum X Pictures. So right away if you're not a fan of toys/ strap ons then this won't be a series you'd probably want to check out. Myself I can tolerate strap on's to some degree so long as the action before we get to that is up to par and fairly erotic. I went through this one and it's pretty typical so far as g/g porn goes these days and that's slightly disappointing. The patterns of the scenes are all similar with one girl doing the other and then they switch before each gets a turn at fucking the other with the strap on. Usually the second girl that's fucked also ends up doing anal in her portion of the scene so you get Kelly Kline, Alicia Silver, Nyomi Zen, Isabella Sky, and Kaiya Lynn takin the toys up their butt. I'd have to say the first two scenes were probably the best. Kelly Kline starts out her scene with Penny Flame with some really good dirty talk and it's not always convincing to me but she does a pretty good job setting the table for her scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teens Make You Cum the Most 2
Teens Make You Cum the Most 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alissa, Michelle Maylene, Roxxxy Rush, Allie Ray, Dana Duval
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/22/2006
Teens Make You Cum the Most 2 reviews:
review on  

Teens Make You Cum the Most 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: David Luger Starring: Alissa, Michelle Maylene, Roxxxy Rush, Allie Ray, Dana Duval Synopsis Teen that make you cum the most it's a Cum fest for the director David Luger, who can't let any of the girls escape from his reach and taste every ice cream flavor, so get ready for a bumpy ride with a lot of POV shots in between scenes or scenes themselves, let's check this out.... Scene 1- Roxxi Rush First Scene portrays a delectable teen named Roxxxi Rush who will be the only one to get analized and DP by two studs, then she gets two work her tongue around David's dick, good opener. Scene 2- Michelle Maylene Michelle Maylene is just pure eye candy, but with some good oral skills, David got to take a peek at her work on John's house, she does a nice work and after making him cum the most, give a nice one to David. Scene 3- Dana Duval Beautiful Dana on her first scene or at least that's what they state, she is becoming one of my favorite performers, she does a good one on this all POV with D
   read the review
review on  

Teens Make You Cum The Most #2 Produced 03/05 - 12/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 181 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Michelle Maylene, Alissa, Allie Ray, Dana Duval, Roxxxy Rush, Jaime Elle (DVD only), Michael Stefano, Claudio Meloni, John Strong and David Luger. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Teens Make You Cum The Most #2 features five scenes, plus a bonus scene, with girls who have yet reached their 20th birthdays. First off, director David Luger has sex with all the girls in the film. Roxxxy Rush opens the film by getting double penetrated by John and Michael before swallowing their cum, and then pleasing David with her mouth. Dana Duval has sex with David that includes anal sex, though it was hard to tell David was fucking Dana's ass from the camera angle. Later on Dana recommends her high school friend Alissa to David, who he has sex with in the films last scene. All the girls take facials and a few get fed cum off of David's fingers. There's some deep throating and Roxxxy performs some "ass to mouth" oral sex.
   read the review
review on  

Scene 1: Roxxxy Rush, John Strong, and Michael Stefano Roxxxy is a tell brunette with some large natural breasts. Starts off on the bad smiling into the camera when the guys come at her from either side. One of the guys is wearing a Red Light District shirt, the other a Platinum X shirt. Looks like they were confused as to what company they were working for. She talks pretty dirty. It is not too long before we get to the DP. They pull out and she puts both cocks into her mouth. There is some gaping. Back to DP and Anal reverse cowgirl. At one point her back is arched while she is taking one cock in the ass while the other one is fucking her mouth. At the end they came in her mouth. She goes to the bathroom, wipes the cum off her face, then comes back for a POV BJ on David Lugar. At the beginning of the scene, David Lugar is telling the male talent that he is concerned because he has been torn up on the internet for the quality of his DPs, so he wants this one to be good. Well David, only good things are going to be said about this DP. A fun little scene.
   read the review
All reviews of Teens Make You Cum the Most 2
Boxcover for Sperm Filled Sluts 4
Sperm Filled Sluts 4 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Hailey Young, Nilla, Candy Manson, Chelsie Rae, Velicity Von, Shi Reeves
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/16/2006
Sperm Filled Sluts 4 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Sperm Filled Sluts 4 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Nilla X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Nilla's opening sex talk is as exciting as watching paint dry. If I didn't know any better, I'd swear she was being forced to trash talk for the camera at gun point. Not having that great of a body doesn't help the action either but that doesn't stop the guys from drilling all her holes and dropping their seeds in her ass. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Velicity Von X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: The next girl, Velicity Von, is a move in the right direction with a cute face, a curvaceous body and a large rack. She bounces her breasts for the camera before making her way to a bed for an uneventful one on one fuck. There's ple
   read the review
review on  

Sperm Filled Sluts 4 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Cream Pies Director: David Luger Starring: Hailey Young, Nilla, Candy Manson, Chelsie Rae, Velicity Von, Shi Reeves Synopsis With the title "Sperm Filled Sluts", David luger and PXP can't go wrong. Let's try to find out what's on the fourth edition, thanks to the "serious" and "detailed" reviews on the series, LOL, Velocity Von is one of the babes so it can't be that bad, let's see, where the cream pies end landing..... Scene 1- Nilla Personal thoughts from Nilla, who said was eighteen with three months at that time, and after saying that she likes it a little rough two guys fall upon her like sharks after its prey, she shows a great disposition getting pussy fuck ass fuck, DP in both and finishing with a double anal cream pie, and tasting the cum direct from her ass, to finish a good scene. Round one: two in the ass Scene 2- Velocity Von All of Velocity Fans out there, aren't lost at all, she is all tits, and she knows how to get you horny, indeed.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In Asian Chicks 2 (Red Light District)
Black Dicks In Asian Chicks 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Keeani Lei, Nyomi Zen, Stephie Thai, Lana Croft
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/15/2006
Black Dicks In Asian Chicks 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

David Luger directs Volume 2 of Black Dicks In Asian Chicks featuring Mika Tan, Keeani Lei, Nyomi Zen, Stephie Thai, and Lana Croft (Laine).
   read the review
review on  

Female Performers: Keeani Lei, Lana Laine, Mika Tan, Nyomi Zen, Stephie Thai Scene 1 - Nyomi Zen: Relatively new to the business and rapidly becoming a favorite of mine. Not because she's the most gorgeous woman, but because she seems to enjoy her new found "career" and she usually displays alot of energy in her scenes. She has also recently started doing anal. Not surprising that she started doing anal ... she seemed to want to try during her performance in Oriental Orgy World 3 while watching tiny Arcadia Davida take massive poles in the backdoor. This isn't her greatest scene, but it's good. The highlights are a good BJ, squatting (not up on hands and knees, but sitting on her knees ... an even more submissive position than regular)doggy anal, and a little ATM. Scene 2 - Mika Tan: Always a favorite of mine. I'd rent a DVD of her watching paint dry. Beautiful face, great personality, brains (apparently), nice body (if you're not into the 80lbs asian girl thing) ... and most of all, a COMPLETE freak sexually. The ultimate Madonna/Whore Fantasy.
   read the review
Boxcover for 1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink 8
1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sydnee Capri, Georgia Peach, Liv Wylder, Aaliyah Jolie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/27/2006
1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink 8 reviews:
review on  

1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink 8 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: David Luger Starring: Chalsie Rae, Sydnee Capri, Georgia Peach, Liv Wylder, Aaliyah Jolie Synopsis well, well, well..., the eight chapter of one on the pink, one on the stink, with the directorial debut in the series of David Luger, with some awesome asses to fulfill the expectations, like the one of Georgia and the eye candy of four more girls, this cannot be less that a good one or, can be?, let's find out...... scene 1- Sydnee Capri First scene start things out with a major bootie shake from the ebony beauty of Sydnee, who as you can expect have to deal with two guys well known for all the clientele, she got the first pop on her mouth and then after some stinky love the second one is deposit all over her face, she can't hide the fact that she is not very cum bathing friendly. Scene 2- Chalsie Rae Then our cover girl Chalsie Rae, who got herself some good amount of ass, but not a lot in the breast department, she plays with the hard dicks of the guys, before going in to business, I have t
   read the review
Boxcover for Teens Cumming Of Age 4
Teens Cumming Of Age 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Marco, Christian XXX, Valerie, Claudio Meloni, Talon, Tyler Knight, Maya Hills, Dana Duval, Vanessa Lynn, Yazmene Fine
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/16/2006
Teens Cumming Of Age 4 reviews:
review on  

Teens Cumming of Age #4 Produced 12/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 173 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Maya Hills, Valerie, Dana Duval, Yazmene Fine, Vanessa Lynn, Talon, Tyler Knight, Claudio Meloni, Steve Taylor, Steve French, John Strong, Christian, Marco Banderas and David Luger (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Teens Cumming of Age #4 features five new, young girls and is just under three hours long. A few of the girls are just out of high school. Each scene begins with the girl talking about herself before having sex. All five girls perform deep throat cocksucking before getting fucked. Only Dana in the opening scene has anal sex. There's one interracial scene as Yazmene, a cute black girl, takes on Tyler Knight and Claudio Meloni (the white dude). All the cumshots are facials with only Dana and Yazmene not swallowing any "man seed". It's always nice watching cute, sexy newbies having sex. I especially enjoyed watching blondes Dana Duval and box cover babe Maya Hills.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 2
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Talon, Tyler Knight, Hailey Young, Jasmine Sky, Georgia Peach, Tee Reel, Crystal Heart, Mysti May
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/10/2006
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 2 reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Talon, Tyler Knight, Hailey Young, Jasmine Sky, Georgia Peach, Tee Reel, Crystal Heart, Mysti May Synopsis None of my comments will do justice of a good movie, or destroy the worst movie ever, but then who the hell I think I'm, to tell those Aces behind the camera how good/bad they are, NOBODY, just a mere perv who enjoys to share the good finds I get my hands on....
   read the review
review on  

Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters #2 Produced 12/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 162 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Crystal Heart, Mysti May, Georgia Peach (Georgia X), Jasmine Sky, Hailey Young, Tee Reel, John Strong, Tyler Knight, Talon, Mark Wood and David Luger. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters #2 features all five girls having sex with, and swallowing the cum from, one black guy and one white guy in every scene. Jasmine and Georgia have anal sex, are double penetrated and suck cock "ass to mouth" in their scenes. Most of the scenes end with the girl gargling and/or blowing cum bubbles before swallowing. All feature some deep throating. The girls are cute and sexy. Jasmine is the only black chick in the cast. Hailey is extremely sexy and does some nice teasing in her scene. Georgia is a very cute blonde with a very nice body who blows director David Luger and swallows his cum after having sex with Tee and Talon.
   read the review
Boxcover for Slant Eyed Sluts
Slant Eyed Sluts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia, Veronica Lynn, Rosanna Rose, Kaiya Lynn, Nyomi Zen
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/26/2006
Slant Eyed Sluts reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Kaiya Lynn...pure and simple. Just a cursory glance at the box cover and you know you could be in for a very good ride! She was the reason I picked up this DVD and she is the (primary) reason I enjoyed it. But don't be fooled into thinking this is a one scene flick...David Luger presents some very excellent work here and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who may be interested in Asian females or just well lensed sex scenes. I was initially disappointed to see that Kaiya's scene was a b-g-b scene. The woman is just so easy on the eyes and performs sooo well, that I thought it a shame to overwhelm her. Very often in these threeways, the female performer just isn't allowed to concentrate on any one task at hand - and the scene quality suffers. I was wrong. Ms Lynn, quickly proving herself a polished professional at such a tender age, give the guys all she's got and then some in a sizzling scene where she takes the men on one by one and eventually combined...moaning and squealing in her enigmatic and sexy-ass way.
   read the review
Page 1 of 5 2 3 4  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Studio